Kashif Abbasi is actually running Sheeda Tullis campaign, he has invited him many many times. But all the drama bazi of Sheikha will go down the drain. He will be needing another white Chaddar after elections, much much bigger then he is using here.
KA, stop running Sheeda’s campaign!! why give so much air time to this worthless crap? Oh people of Pindi please don’t vote for this lota. Kick him out of politics for ever.
Kashif Abbasi is A Sheeda Talee;s campaign manager period?Sheeda Tillie is desparate to win this elaction so badly, i do not know why?Mushraf;s right hand man,lal musjid;s killer now he says he loves poor people.look that blanket cover on his leggs he is not even hurt at all?
SR is the worst crap on this earth, I dont want to see his hypocratic face. RWP voters will teach him a big lesson again..Only few ladies will give him vote of “sympathy”…
Kashif Abbasi, better to invite some dogs in ur show than this creepy thing..he knows nothing but just to ring “tallee tallee tallee” in the media.. His barking is worst than the dogs.
He is the man of all season, I am not talking in favor of Sheikh Rasheed but I am sure he will once again get place in National Assembly as he is getting full benifit of attack on him and media is supporting him in this context.
I want to see SR win because it will bring pmln down and that will make them think. They cannot just be friendly opposition, this will make them talk on the real issues.
plus SR’s win will not do any harm to punjab’s or pakistans politics.
Really sad to see. I really wanted to give this guy the benefit of the doubt after this event. But hes talking political bullshit after 5 of his guys were gunned down. Barely even mentions them.
It is hard to understand why the PPP decided not to contest the Rawalpindi bye elections.With the Muslim League divided into factions and fighting with each other,it is a golden opportunity for the PPP to contest elections in Punjab and thereby try to form its own government there .The PPP should try to face and defeat its opponents politically despite adopting the policy of reconciliation.
@twin_cities, one thing i notice here that if any body goes a little bit against pmln stance pmln supporters start calling hem with diffrent names lik u said mr ka is running s rasheed election campaign and one of my friend called in one programm hamid meer is a ghadar bcz he showed some tax documents against mr N S.
to be honest here now s rasheed and his workers got attacked and 3 got killed and still pmln lovers are with a same tune, and to me thats realy sick.
پاکستان کی تاریخ میں وزرا اعظم بھی قتل ہوئے ہیں اور انکے آج تک قاتل نہیں پکڑے گئے تو شیخ رشید صاحب کس کھیت کی مولی ہیں۔
شیخ صاحب کو شائد یاد نہیں کہ نواز شریف نے اسی دہشت گردی کی وجہ سے الیکشن ملتوی کروائے تھے۔
شیخ رشید صاحب جو واویلا مچا رھے ہیں اس کا فائدہ دونوں صورتوں میں شیخ صاحب کو ھی ھو گا۔ اگر شیخ صاحب جیت جاتے ہیں تو کہیں گے کہاین اے 55 میں پوری نواز لیگ کمپین میں لگی ھوئی تھی لیکن پھر بھی شیخ رشید جیت گیا۔ اور اگر ھار جاتے ہیں تو پھر یہ کہیں گے کہ میں تو پہلے ہی دھائی دے رھا تھا کہ اس حلقے میں پوری نواز لیگ کمپین میں لگی ھوئی تھی اور بے حد دھاندلی ہوئی ھے بلا بلا۔
میرے ذاتی خیال کے مطابق ن لیگ ایسا نہیں کر سکتی کیونکہ اسے نقصان ھی نقصان ھے۔ اول تو یہ کہ الزام سیدھا ن لیگ پر آیا۔دوسرا ایسا کرنے سے شیخ صاحب کو ہمدری کے ووٹ بھی مل سکتے تھے۔
شیخ صاحب کی سوچ دیکھیں کہ اپنی تمام تر توانائیوں اور دوست احباب کی لاکھ کوششوں کے باوجود جب نواز شریف صاحب شیخ صاحب کو واپس پارٹی میں نہیں لیا تو شیخ صاحب نے آخر کار اپنی پارٹی بنا لی اور سبحان اللہ پارٹی کا نام بھی عوامی(مسلم لیگ) رکھا تاکہ آئندہ جب کبھی بھی مسلم لیگیں اکٹھی ھونگی شیخ صاحب بھی پھر نواز لیگ سے مل جائیں گے۔
(میاں صاحب سے دلی محبت کرتے ہیں)
یاد رھے کہ شیخ صاحب 6 دفعہ راولپنڈی کے اسی حلقے سے ن لیگ کے ٹکٹ پر جیتے ہیں۔ اور پہلی دفعہ ق لیگ کے ٹکٹ پر ضمانتیں بھی ضبط کروا بیٹھے ہیں۔
اور جس آدمی نے اتنا عرصہ وزارتوں اور قومی اسمبلی کی نرم سیٹوں کے مزے لوٹے ھوئے ھوں انہیں بھلا کہاں آرام آتا ھے۔ اب تو وہ کہتے ہیں کہ کسی بھی قیمت پر اسمبلی میں پہنچیں گے۔
بدقسمتی سے شیخ صاحب (لوٹے) مشہور ھو چکے ہیں۔ جس کا جھنڈا اونچا دیکھا اسی کے ھو گئے۔
Well … I am from Rawalpindi but abroad at the moment, but if I get back to Pakistan before election, PTI will be my first option and Sheikh Rasheed will be the 2nd.
Reason: He belongs to Pakistan and whatever the heck he has been doing, at least he doesn’t run away from country . I don’t know what kind of stupid jerks would give vote to PMLN when everyone knows that their leader just come Pakistan to rule and leave the country when it demands sacrifice. Whoever is bashing Sheikha, should tell the reasons and justify that why the voters of pindi should give vote to PML(N) …
You are right, I hope neither PMLN or Sheikh Rasheed should win. Perhaps PTI person should win for the sake of peace. So that neither parties will speak against each other and things will cool down.
Peolple please dont mind i will say a very strict sentence.
“Laanat ho ge Pindi k awam pe na-55 waalon pe specially aggar sheeda Talli jeeta”
bhool gaye ho is ka waqt, bhool gaye ho iss girgat ke colors ko.
Kissi ko vote de do, is ghaddar ko mat do..
@Extremist
I fully support your views at least you are very honest in expressing your feelings.
It is now becoming clear that PML-N may not be involved in this attack drama but the statements of Salman Taseer gives me some idea that Zardari Party in involve in this attack . But Rehman Malik is still saying that Talibaab are involved in this, and the sad aspect of this is that NO one has been arrested. Even if we say that Shahbaz Sharif is involved in this attack than Rehman Malik should come out fair and square and arrest the culprits. Also the circumstantial evidence suggest that Zardari Party wants Sheeda to win, because Sheeda is a very cheap person and can be bought easily.
I fully agree, give vote to (Imran Khan) PTI candidate……lets vote for a change. My message to Pindi Waalo……’Yaad rakho, NO SYMPATHY VOTE FOR Sh Rasheed’.
These sympathy votes have ruined us, when Ghulam Ishaq Khan dismissed Benazir’s first corrupt Govt, then second time round people gave Benazir sympathy votes again and Zardari became Mr 20% from Mr 10%. Then when she returned even after signing NRO, people every where including Pindi Walaas were also turning out in millions to greet her.
And only two months ago at her anniversary near Liaquat Bagh, thousands of Pindi Walaas turned out and chanted Jiye Bhutto and Jiye Benazir. These type of slogans and sympathy votes do not show political wisdom.
The time has come that khusra Nawaz Sharif should wake up and start Long March. Efforts should also be made to bring impeachment against Zardari in the National Assembly and Senate. At the same time vote of No confidence should be brought against Yusuf Raza Gialni in the National Assembly.
This Nawaz Sharif must make a move and He should not vote for Imran Khan of JI to start the Long March. But I would repeat again ‘NO SYMPATHY VOTE FOR Sh Rasheed’.
This comment should be put on every wall in NA-55 constituency. Come-on Pindi Walo start writing on the walls ‘NO SYMPATHY VOTE FOR SHEEDA and NO sympathy for BB NRO Waali. As Mr Extremist has said above ‘ Laanat ho gi Pindi Walo tum per…’ So Remember NO SYMAPTHY VOTE FOR Sheeda and NO SYMPATHY FOR BB NRO Waali.
It is not the love of PMLN that I criticize Kashif Abbasi or write against Sheikh Rasheed. PMLN is no angel and they must not be exonerated for their wrongdoings. Their choice of candidate in Mansehra was bad and even here in NA-55, they should have come up with some educated and sober ticket holder. All three candidates Sheikha, PMLN and TI were from PMLN but none of them is any good. Since I belong to same city and was once a part of print media for long, I know the real character of Sh. Rasheed (and also many black sheeps in media). I was very much against him when he was with NS. Naming him just as a man of bad character is simply an insult for the term BAD CHARACTER. He can go to the lowest category of humanity to gain even a small benefit.
Since I know his character from 1982, it is my duty to expose this filthy character and to criticize people (and agencies) who are promoting him just to gain their own agenda. See I am a father of three kids and feel ashamed what we are transferring to our next generation. Likes of Sheikh Rasheed getting more time on media is simply an act of DISHONESTY, and a criminal act. What we are showing to our younger generation? Anchors like Kashif Abbasi should bring model teachers, writers, scientists and must promote education, civic sense, honesty and must expose corruption in society. I know many people from the same constituency who could be a role model but never gets attention, like Nasim Hijazi (late), Professor Sajjad Haider Malik, Professor Fateh Malik, Habib Wahab Khairi, Hakeem Sarv Saharnpuri etc. but we only see likes of Sheeda Tulli on screens. What a shame.
Kashif Abbasi is doing actually what he is being told, his channel’s owner is very much against NS, because he lost billions when the corruption of HAJI sahib was exposed during 1997 to 1999. Kashif remained on sideline for long, he cannot afford to go into oblivion again.
Sheikh Rasheed is a trying anything that can help him save his face which is not there to begin with. This loud speaker talks about the poor people of Pindi. He was part of the National Assembley for last 25 years – why did Pindi people reject him because he’s a dirt bag and lost all of his credibility and now while he was with Musharraf, people have seen his REAL FACE.
Circumstances’ very clearly indicates who is behind the mission to kill Sheikh Rasheed, where was the police when the shooting was happening and why Police did not show up at killing scene for hours.
This bloodbath was happened in Pindi in day light and not in some dark jungle. I like to see the killers brought to justice as soon as possible.
We have PML/Nawaz Government in Punjab and they have unlimited resources and a huge Police force to catch the murderers, If Shabaz Shareef failed to produce the killers in few days then people will have no doubts about the involvement of PML/n in this dirty conspiracy.
An advice to S Rashid, Zardari and R Malik (Amrash Poori group) are after you and are using you as a scape goat. Your days are over mate. Ask for Allah’s forgiveness and don’t come out of your home.
This time listening to Sh Rashid I felt that he is talking rubbish. If his childhood friends are dead as he claims he should have been in a great grief.
All he is worried about is his elections and portaying others as the accused ones.
Brave Kashif, you did raise very strong points which Mr Rashid was unable to comeup with satisfactory answers.
God Bless our poiticians, and save our country, Amen.
Kashif Abbasi is actually running Sheeda Tullis campaign, he has invited him many many times. But all the drama bazi of Sheikha will go down the drain. He will be needing another white Chaddar after elections, much much bigger then he is using here.
KA, stop running Sheeda’s campaign!! why give so much air time to this worthless crap? Oh people of Pindi please don’t vote for this lota. Kick him out of politics for ever.
Kashif Abbasi is A Sheeda Talee;s campaign manager period?Sheeda Tillie is desparate to win this elaction so badly, i do not know why?Mushraf;s right hand man,lal musjid;s killer now he says he loves poor people.look that blanket cover on his leggs he is not even hurt at all?
KA I asked In last e-mail stop bringing this lota in your show you failed. We will not watch your show any more.
Sheikh Rasheed is far better than these current b@st@rds of PMLN and PPP.
Sheeda telly is a good actor … and u ppl will see him in Pindi theatres after loosing this election ONCE AGAIN …
MAAJA Production ka naya drama .. aaj hi dekho … Naaz Cinema main …
“” SHEEDA TELLY FER HAAR GAYA “”
:p
SR is the worst crap on this earth, I dont want to see his hypocratic face. RWP voters will teach him a big lesson again..Only few ladies will give him vote of “sympathy”…
Kashif Abbasi, better to invite some dogs in ur show than this creepy thing..he knows nothing but just to ring “tallee tallee tallee” in the media.. His barking is worst than the dogs.
He is the man of all season, I am not talking in favor of Sheikh Rasheed but I am sure he will once again get place in National Assembly as he is getting full benifit of attack on him and media is supporting him in this context.
I want to see SR win because it will bring pmln down and that will make them think. They cannot just be friendly opposition, this will make them talk on the real issues.
plus SR’s win will not do any harm to punjab’s or pakistans politics.
Really sad to see. I really wanted to give this guy the benefit of the doubt after this event. But hes talking political bullshit after 5 of his guys were gunned down. Barely even mentions them.
There is only one hope for Pakistan: PTI.
Interestingly Sheeda Tully is applying that when he was in power under Musharraf, then people were really living in heaven.
Just listen to this baba what a lay man has had in mind in those GLORIOUS days…
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G0NkARY70F4
kashif abbasi is in love of Shiekho..
He is playing his role as publicity campaign manager of sheikh rasheed
I do not know it is just a service or really love
sheikh rasheed is a very poor film actor
he cant impress us by his filmi dialouge and over acting…
Sheeda Tully has no courage to say openly that Mush and BB had a meeting….
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uzdo_ZJhYSI&feature=related
Listen to the language being use by a Minister…..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CBbgz9v2cPw&feature=related
Jab we Loooooose….
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bw6U9M0jnfQ&feature=related
It is hard to understand why the PPP decided not to contest the Rawalpindi bye elections.With the Muslim League divided into factions and fighting with each other,it is a golden opportunity for the PPP to contest elections in Punjab and thereby try to form its own government there .The PPP should try to face and defeat its opponents politically despite adopting the policy of reconciliation.
Well questions raised by Kashif Abbasi.. SR is really confused.
@twin_cities, one thing i notice here that if any body goes a little bit against pmln stance pmln supporters start calling hem with diffrent names lik u said mr ka is running s rasheed election campaign and one of my friend called in one programm hamid meer is a ghadar bcz he showed some tax documents against mr N S.
to be honest here now s rasheed and his workers got attacked and 3 got killed and still pmln lovers are with a same tune, and to me thats realy sick.
پاکستان کی تاریخ میں وزرا اعظم بھی قتل ہوئے ہیں اور انکے آج تک قاتل نہیں پکڑے گئے تو شیخ رشید صاحب کس کھیت کی مولی ہیں۔
شیخ صاحب کو شائد یاد نہیں کہ نواز شریف نے اسی دہشت گردی کی وجہ سے الیکشن ملتوی کروائے تھے۔
شیخ رشید صاحب جو واویلا مچا رھے ہیں اس کا فائدہ دونوں صورتوں میں شیخ صاحب کو ھی ھو گا۔ اگر شیخ صاحب جیت جاتے ہیں تو کہیں گے کہاین اے 55 میں پوری نواز لیگ کمپین میں لگی ھوئی تھی لیکن پھر بھی شیخ رشید جیت گیا۔ اور اگر ھار جاتے ہیں تو پھر یہ کہیں گے کہ میں تو پہلے ہی دھائی دے رھا تھا کہ اس حلقے میں پوری نواز لیگ کمپین میں لگی ھوئی تھی اور بے حد دھاندلی ہوئی ھے بلا بلا۔
میرے ذاتی خیال کے مطابق ن لیگ ایسا نہیں کر سکتی کیونکہ اسے نقصان ھی نقصان ھے۔ اول تو یہ کہ الزام سیدھا ن لیگ پر آیا۔دوسرا ایسا کرنے سے شیخ صاحب کو ہمدری کے ووٹ بھی مل سکتے تھے۔
شیخ صاحب کی سوچ دیکھیں کہ اپنی تمام تر توانائیوں اور دوست احباب کی لاکھ کوششوں کے باوجود جب نواز شریف صاحب شیخ صاحب کو واپس پارٹی میں نہیں لیا تو شیخ صاحب نے آخر کار اپنی پارٹی بنا لی اور سبحان اللہ پارٹی کا نام بھی عوامی(مسلم لیگ) رکھا تاکہ آئندہ جب کبھی بھی مسلم لیگیں اکٹھی ھونگی شیخ صاحب بھی پھر نواز لیگ سے مل جائیں گے۔
(میاں صاحب سے دلی محبت کرتے ہیں)
یاد رھے کہ شیخ صاحب 6 دفعہ راولپنڈی کے اسی حلقے سے ن لیگ کے ٹکٹ پر جیتے ہیں۔ اور پہلی دفعہ ق لیگ کے ٹکٹ پر ضمانتیں بھی ضبط کروا بیٹھے ہیں۔
اور جس آدمی نے اتنا عرصہ وزارتوں اور قومی اسمبلی کی نرم سیٹوں کے مزے لوٹے ھوئے ھوں انہیں بھلا کہاں آرام آتا ھے۔ اب تو وہ کہتے ہیں کہ کسی بھی قیمت پر اسمبلی میں پہنچیں گے۔
بدقسمتی سے شیخ صاحب (لوٹے) مشہور ھو چکے ہیں۔ جس کا جھنڈا اونچا دیکھا اسی کے ھو گئے۔
Well … I am from Rawalpindi but abroad at the moment, but if I get back to Pakistan before election, PTI will be my first option and Sheikh Rasheed will be the 2nd.
Reason: He belongs to Pakistan and whatever the heck he has been doing, at least he doesn’t run away from country . I don’t know what kind of stupid jerks would give vote to PMLN when everyone knows that their leader just come Pakistan to rule and leave the country when it demands sacrifice. Whoever is bashing Sheikha, should tell the reasons and justify that why the voters of pindi should give vote to PML(N) …
@Mian AQEEL Akhtar
You are right, I hope neither PMLN or Sheikh Rasheed should win. Perhaps PTI person should win for the sake of peace. So that neither parties will speak against each other and things will cool down.
kashif abbasi is unfairly favouring sheeda talli…
Peolple please dont mind i will say a very strict sentence.
“Laanat ho ge Pindi k awam pe na-55 waalon pe specially aggar sheeda Talli jeeta”
bhool gaye ho is ka waqt, bhool gaye ho iss girgat ke colors ko.
Kissi ko vote de do, is ghaddar ko mat do..
@Extremist
I fully support your views at least you are very honest in expressing your feelings.
It is now becoming clear that PML-N may not be involved in this attack drama but the statements of Salman Taseer gives me some idea that Zardari Party in involve in this attack . But Rehman Malik is still saying that Talibaab are involved in this, and the sad aspect of this is that NO one has been arrested. Even if we say that Shahbaz Sharif is involved in this attack than Rehman Malik should come out fair and square and arrest the culprits. Also the circumstantial evidence suggest that Zardari Party wants Sheeda to win, because Sheeda is a very cheap person and can be bought easily.
I fully agree, give vote to (Imran Khan) PTI candidate……lets vote for a change. My message to Pindi Waalo……’Yaad rakho, NO SYMPATHY VOTE FOR Sh Rasheed’.
These sympathy votes have ruined us, when Ghulam Ishaq Khan dismissed Benazir’s first corrupt Govt, then second time round people gave Benazir sympathy votes again and Zardari became Mr 20% from Mr 10%. Then when she returned even after signing NRO, people every where including Pindi Walaas were also turning out in millions to greet her.
And only two months ago at her anniversary near Liaquat Bagh, thousands of Pindi Walaas turned out and chanted Jiye Bhutto and Jiye Benazir. These type of slogans and sympathy votes do not show political wisdom.
The time has come that khusra Nawaz Sharif should wake up and start Long March. Efforts should also be made to bring impeachment against Zardari in the National Assembly and Senate. At the same time vote of No confidence should be brought against Yusuf Raza Gialni in the National Assembly.
This Nawaz Sharif must make a move and He should not vote for Imran Khan of JI to start the Long March. But I would repeat again ‘NO SYMPATHY VOTE FOR Sh Rasheed’.
This comment should be put on every wall in NA-55 constituency. Come-on Pindi Walo start writing on the walls ‘NO SYMPATHY VOTE FOR SHEEDA and NO sympathy for BB NRO Waali. As Mr Extremist has said above ‘ Laanat ho gi Pindi Walo tum per…’ So Remember NO SYMAPTHY VOTE FOR Sheeda and NO SYMPATHY FOR BB NRO Waali.
@ Champion bro….
It is not the love of PMLN that I criticize Kashif Abbasi or write against Sheikh Rasheed. PMLN is no angel and they must not be exonerated for their wrongdoings. Their choice of candidate in Mansehra was bad and even here in NA-55, they should have come up with some educated and sober ticket holder. All three candidates Sheikha, PMLN and TI were from PMLN but none of them is any good. Since I belong to same city and was once a part of print media for long, I know the real character of Sh. Rasheed (and also many black sheeps in media). I was very much against him when he was with NS. Naming him just as a man of bad character is simply an insult for the term BAD CHARACTER. He can go to the lowest category of humanity to gain even a small benefit.
Since I know his character from 1982, it is my duty to expose this filthy character and to criticize people (and agencies) who are promoting him just to gain their own agenda. See I am a father of three kids and feel ashamed what we are transferring to our next generation. Likes of Sheikh Rasheed getting more time on media is simply an act of DISHONESTY, and a criminal act. What we are showing to our younger generation? Anchors like Kashif Abbasi should bring model teachers, writers, scientists and must promote education, civic sense, honesty and must expose corruption in society. I know many people from the same constituency who could be a role model but never gets attention, like Nasim Hijazi (late), Professor Sajjad Haider Malik, Professor Fateh Malik, Habib Wahab Khairi, Hakeem Sarv Saharnpuri etc. but we only see likes of Sheeda Tulli on screens. What a shame.
Kashif Abbasi is doing actually what he is being told, his channel’s owner is very much against NS, because he lost billions when the corruption of HAJI sahib was exposed during 1997 to 1999. Kashif remained on sideline for long, he cannot afford to go into oblivion again.
Kashif Abassi Sahib , Plz stop ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Shida Tali Tahhhh,,,
I m in Pindi , Shida can,t win this election even never win the election from here
Chaudhary of Pindi
==============
Chaudhary Saheb, just remember if you will vote for Sheeda, then it will be Chaudhry Tha Tha………and I got 12-bore loaded one.
malikzafar Saheb,
================
Don,t worry he can,t win and he know very well …..
Kashif Abbasi is bringing him alone again and again. Media seems to be playing in hands of Shaikh.
Sheikh Rasheed is a trying anything that can help him save his face which is not there to begin with. This loud speaker talks about the poor people of Pindi. He was part of the National Assembley for last 25 years – why did Pindi people reject him because he’s a dirt bag and lost all of his credibility and now while he was with Musharraf, people have seen his REAL FACE.
Circumstances’ very clearly indicates who is behind the mission to kill Sheikh Rasheed, where was the police when the shooting was happening and why Police did not show up at killing scene for hours.
This bloodbath was happened in Pindi in day light and not in some dark jungle. I like to see the killers brought to justice as soon as possible.
We have PML/Nawaz Government in Punjab and they have unlimited resources and a huge Police force to catch the murderers, If Shabaz Shareef failed to produce the killers in few days then people will have no doubts about the involvement of PML/n in this dirty conspiracy.
Kashif Abbasi done a good as usual but SR seems to be loosing big again.
Kashif Abbasi done a good job as usual but SR seems to be loosing big time again.
Only stooges and stools of Nawaz and party are painting Sheikh Rashid as an instigater of the crime commited against him. I hope SR wins NA 55.
An advice to S Rashid, Zardari and R Malik (Amrash Poori group) are after you and are using you as a scape goat. Your days are over mate. Ask for Allah’s forgiveness and don’t come out of your home.
twin_cities, 110% agreed with ur above post and i am from the same city is well any way thx for ur responce.
Salam everyone,
This time listening to Sh Rashid I felt that he is talking rubbish. If his childhood friends are dead as he claims he should have been in a great grief.
All he is worried about is his elections and portaying others as the accused ones.
Brave Kashif, you did raise very strong points which Mr Rashid was unable to comeup with satisfactory answers.
God Bless our poiticians, and save our country, Amen.
Where are the other comments on this site? Zapped them, did you? Because Jews were mentioned? Just l. […]