l Front Line – 12 February 2010 | Pakistan Politics
{ 14 comments... read them below or add one }

• justice said:

PMLN has been a disappointment in Punjab.SS led coalition has so far been unable to produce any comprehensive reform legislation in any public sector.It could have ranged from health to education to law and order.
    It was widely perceived and i should add wrongly that this time the sharif brothers provide more systematic approach to towards the solution that the State Of Pakistan is facing today.The bar was set very high for the sharif brothers after their international exposure and wide propaganda by many journalist about the deep understanding;developed through reading/research and team work;of the root causes of the problems and their home made local and least expensive remedies.

Reality in contrast is alarming,if PPP has failed to deliver miserabily then the PMLN in Punjab also has failed to larger extent.If PPP has Dr? Babar Awan in the center for reputation building then PMLN is not too much behind with Rana Sanaullah holding the same job for Punjab.

• rauf muhammad said:

NS and AZ same when you talk abt you drone attack they have every thing out side pakistan they will naver open mouth

• BE COOL said:

Rana Sanaullah Shehbaz sharif ka chamcha
    Faisal Raza Abidi Zardari ka chamcha

Mumtaz Bhutto was insulted by inviting with such a cheap person like abidi and rana Sanaullah

discussion penal was totally in-balanced

Kamran bhai it is not expected from a seasoned journalist like you

• planet372 said:

This cheap person “Abidi” should be banned.
    whenever he can not answer a question he start saying poetry written on rakshaws and trucks.

• cheguevara said:

if both PML N and PPP have failed then who is next???? Bilawal,Hamza and Moonis Elahi? The don of edgware road, london ( Altaf Bhai)???
    Gen Ayenda Khan?????
    BTW I truly believe that Imran Khan is the only hope for us…… My only concern is for how long we will be able to sustain the above lot and their blunders???

• Khalid Wasti said:

بہت ہی افسوس ہے ! انا للہ وانا الیہ راجعون
    ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
    فیصل رضا عابدی نے ایک بھانڈ کا کردار ادا کیا ہے – مولا علی کے نام سے آغاز کرنا اور وقت کے یزیدوں جیسی زبان استعمال کرنا – کوئی لیول ، کوئی معیار ، کوئی تو سطح ہو جس سے نیچے گرنے کی ہم توقع نہ کریں
    شاہد کامران ، آپ پر بھی افسوس ہے – یہ آپ کی طرف سے آج تک کی بدترین پیشکش تھی اور کسی ذی فہم کو یہ سمجھنے میں دیر نہیں لگے گی کہ اس Demonstration میں آپ کی قبل ازوقت آمادگی یقینی ہے -
    ہر شریف آدمی کے لیئے عموما اور ایک اینکر کے لیئے خصوصا یہ انتہائی قابل ِ شرم طرز ِ عمل ہے -
    ہمارے سنجیدہ قارئین اور ناظرین کو کسی اینکر کے ہر غیر ذمہ دارانہ روئیے کی شدید مذمت کرنی چاہیئے تاکہ انہیں اپنے کردار پر نظرثانی کے لیئے مجبور ہونا پڑے

• shaikhoo said:

imbalanced guests.

• Khalid Wasti said:

Please read the above note as under. Sorry for inconvenience.
    =========================================
    بہت ہی افسوس ہے ! انا للہ وانا الیہ راجعون
    =========================================
    ۔فیصل رضا عابدی نے ایک بھانڈ کا کردار ادا کیا ہے – مولا علی کے نام سے آغاز کرنا اور وقت کے یزیدوں جیسی زبان استعمال کرنا
    کوئی لیول ، کوئی معیار ، کوئی تو سطح ہو جس سے نیچے گرنے کی ہم توقع نہ کریں
    شاہد کامران ، آپ پر بھی افسوس ہے – یہ آپ کی طرف سے آج تک کی بدترین پیشکش تھی اور کسی ذی فہم کو یہ سمجھنے میں دیر نہیں لگے گی کہ اس ڈیما نسٹریشن میں آپ کی قبل ازوقت آمادگی یقینی ہے
    ہر شریف آدمی کے لیئے عموما اور ایک اینکر کے لیئے خصوصا یہ انتہائی قابل ِ شرم طرز ِ عمل ہے
    ہمارے سنجیدہ قا رئین اور نا ظرین کو کسی اینکر کے ہر غیر ذمہ دارانہ روئیے کی شدید مذمت کرنی چاہیئے تاکہ انہیں اپنے کردار پر نظرثانی کے لیئے مجبور ہونا پڑے

• iqbalsheikh said:

To: Faisal Raza Abidi
    ==============

My Dear Sir Raza Abidi………if you are reading these lines than please don’t take any bloody notice of the comments put up here about you. Mr Abidi you are a very intelligent man and you are a PPP minister and the personal Advisor to Zardari and a PPP waala is like a mai-baap for us stupid Pakistani’s. Mr Abidi if you contest election from anywhere on PPP ticket, repeat from anywhere on PPP ticket you can even beat Imran Khan by 90,000 votes. Because we the Awam are just stupid, jahil and junglee. We don’t see what you say on T V or how do you present your case what we enjoy is your cheap shairi (poetry).
    Four days ago when you Mr Abidi appeared in the programme ‘Point Blank’ of Kamran Shahid with Imran Khan, and you know Mr Abidi the bashing you got from Imran Khan and the way he completely outplayed you…….but immediately one of our stupid Pakistani put the comment that Imran Khan can not win the election. Yes I now agree with that Pakistani and I would like to apologise from him for calling stupid. Because Mr Abidi you must have taken a lot of comfort from the bye-elction results of Swat (where ANP candidate won easily by beating PTI candidate and two days ago in Laki Marwat (Dist Bannu) the candidate of Maulvi Diesel won the election by beating PTI candidate by 8000 votes. You see how intelligent people of Swat and Bannu are and so the people in the other regions are very intelligent because we will vote once again for Zardari, Maulvi Diesel and will give sympathy vote to Sh Rasheed.
    I disagree with @Planet372 above that your poetry (shere) is written on rickshaws and trucks…….what Panet372 does not know that your poem was read in the jalsa on 27 Dec in Naudero at the death anniversary of BB NRO Wali. And people listened quietly and also people listen quietly to Altaf Hussain address on telephone for 2 hours every day. So Mr Abidi don’t panic you will win the election……..Imran Khan is not going to win the election.
    You see people are now calling Zardari a great politician that how he is making a fool of Supreme Court decisions. Who the hell is Ch Iftikahr……people are now saying that Ch Iftikahr should resign because no body is listening to him. And this khusra Nawaz Sharif is waiting for Imran Khan and JI to start the Long-March so that he can hijack the tehreek…..because Nawaz Sharif has no courage…..he can only lick balls of Zardari (like Shahid Afridi). Mr Abidi can you please now write a fresh poem in respect of BB NRO waali.
    Mr Abidi, I am so impressed with the performance of PPP that I have decided to marry Fauzia Wahab, Sherry Rehman, Fidaus Ashiq Awan and Fahmida Mirza…..we are allowed 4 wives anyway.
    Mr Abidi, just relax you and Zardari will go on winning because only we the Awam are stupid, jahil and junglee with a brain of a pig.

May I invite the readers to look at some interesting comments under ‘IN SESSION’ of 12 Feb.

• Mugal said:

wah ji wah iqbalsheikh sahib;bohat khoob likha

• true man said:

kamran bhai why you invite faisal raza abdi with mumtaz bhutto,you made same mistake like last episode abdi with imran khan they are seasoned polititions and abdi is barking dog for zardari visionless person his calliber is not more then a nazim.

• true man said:

iqbal sheikh you are right,completely agreed with you

• ashfaquealibhatti said:

Very useless person “Abidi” should be banned. Abidi always came every channel and use abuse langauge. very imbalanced participates. in future please take alert like these person.

• Abol said:

Well done Faisal Raza Bhai….they way u present ppp’s case is awesome. Sir PPP need the people like you. you are so effecrive because you are the true worker and Jiyala of PPP. well said to Mumtaz Bhutto. the snake in the grass. Jaisay Ko Tesa…
    G.A Bhutto