l Hasb-e-Haal – 12 February 2010 | Pakistan Politics
{ 22 comments... read them below or add one }

• justice4all said:

Azizi you are awesome.You made my day today.The only thing which worries me is your safety.Aftab Iqbal is a journalist and have a very strong community to protect him but you, AZIZI THE LEGEND is just a poor FANKAAR .
    Janab Aftab Iqbal sahib,we love this show and your script but we dont want our AZIZI to be in trouble as well.So plz HATH ZARA HOLA RAKHAIN.

• asim ali jan said:

salam to all
    Most of you will be thinking and must be confused about that important person who is from punjab and who was in love with two women. Dears let me tell you that he is Mr NAWAZ SHARIF, he was in love with an indian woman DILSHAAD BEGUM and this woman is the sister of late FEROZ KHAN and she is the aunti of FARDEEN KHAN and the second woman that he was in love with a great pakistani classical singer TAHIRA SAYED the Ex wife of Mr NAEEM BUKHARI and he divorseced her after knowing about this love. Its all in a book named “PALIAMENT HOUSE SE BAZAR E HUSAN TAK”. This book iS banned in pakistan. so GANJE ne be pore maze uthaye hai. Fone pe gane b sunata tha. hahahahhahahahaha

—————————————————————-
    http://www.esnips.com/doc/c7f21895-13db-4fb6-bc04-6ee7472b9d20/parliment_se_bazar_husn_tak
    Ignore the error and roll down the page to download pdf
    Password: jawadjee

• justice said:

Aftab’s role has always eluded me since he swings from one party to another.But I know I have finally figured it out.He is a renegade PPP supporter.I believe he would have been a die hard “jiyala”if only BB was alive.

Azizi on the other hand claims to be a PMLN supporter but he too is a PPP supporter.

If we look in depth we will realize that Dunya channel’s program anchors are a collection of con artists.All/Most of them Ex-supporters of Musharraf.To mention few Naseem Zehra/Najam sethi/?Mueed Peerzada and Semi Mush supporter Aftab(as was BB).

All the Mush supporters have one thing in common, besides Mush love and that is a deep resentment against CJ IMC.As the mush’s ratings dwindled in Pakistan,and as the US support abated their resentment grew deeper and deeper.
    Dooms day was the day of successful long march.

Now they miss no opportunity to allude CJs decisions with political instability and make great efforts to delude people with their neutrality.

• faisalmirza said:

@asim ali jan

Do you have PDF or a downloadable version of the book “PALIAMENT HOUSE SE BAZAR E HUSAN TAK”? If so, could you please share it.?

• wbuttar said:

If they mentioned Mustafaq Khar, Imran Khan etc. Why they are not naming Nawaz Shareef, at least our media should be impartial.

Regarding the book “Parliament se bazare hussan tak” is common within pakistan and available on book stalls. I do not if it is available online or not.

• malik369 said:

Najia is a very good looking.i lover her.i see the her program daily.i like the very very very Najia Baig.Her Smile is very good.

Malik

• rashidahmed said:

@faisalmirza

Do you have PDF or a downloadable version of the book “PALIAMENT HOUSE SE BAZAR E HUSAN TAK”? If so, could you please share it.?

http://www.mediafire.com/?ztbrjlzzdm0
    Password: jawadjee

• mhmay62 said:

Asim Sb, well said, the fact is there are no morals or ethics in politics and specially in poor countries like ours, where there is no justice, think about what they had been doing from Ayube khan to all the way to current government.

The painful truth is we don’t have any answer or solution, look at the way Hasb-e-Haal were recommending Ghar to be part of government, who was a play boy as per the book you referred, in fact he used government powers and resources to fulfil his lust, people like him and others should be made examples so no one can play with lives of poor and weak but we admire these butchers… how sad

• dulhanrani said:

Asslam o Alaikum, how r u every1..?
    Any1, plz give me the contact no. or email address of hasb e haal team..???
    I want 2 highlight sum issues!

• ZEE said:

once someone asked aftab iqbal who gave you information about nawaz sharif’s phone calls

first he resisted and felt shy and then replied

my mom told me herself

• asim ali jan said:

@ZEE
    u should be polite and plz show some respect its all in a book as we mention there. plz avoid derogatory language here. all the people just need to take information from here

• adan said:

I think Zee has replied very well with appologies to this stupid anchor’s late mother. No one has right to interpret the personal affairs of others and this responsibility must strictly be adopted by media and their anchors. This program becomes vulgar when they discuss openly the personal relations of others and in particular the Great leaders like Nawaz Sharif and Imran Khan. The book which is discussing all these has a bad name and has no references. or agar aisa he bi to its entirely the personal matters. Can Aftab Iqbal tell about his personal affairs and why this pitho of Zardari did not tell the stories of Zardari and Balawal Zirdari. I have observed that whenever Azizi criticises Zardari, this anchor just made his face redid and become too much annoyed. This programme clearly reflects that this man whenever speaks, he infatuates Najia Baig. So one should mend his self before barking to others. The producer and editor of this programme share the equal responsibility. This program has become a vulgar stage drama. Sorry to Azizi too who is also the part of this vulgar program. You are being used very badly by this stupid anchor. kia is ke pas koi or topic nahi tha ye vulgarity discuss karne ke ilawa. What this program is teaching to children who are the regular viewers of this program. What generation we are giving to our Pakistan. and what is the need to discuss.

• asim ali jan said:

@adan
    dear adan u need to keep it in mind that leaders are public property. they are suppose to be the ideals of the nation and must be crystal clear. i think he is doing well if he is exposing these leaders yes i agree with u he should tell about Zardari too.

• mujtaba-ali said:

@asim ali jan
    aap k khial main hamain nahi pata tha?
    waisay bhai …. mazay kis ne nahi liye … agar aaap mojoodah PM aur sheereee rehman ki woh movie nahi dekhi jis me … woh saray aam sheeri rehman ke ……… aaho …. tu phir ap ko woh dekhni chahiy e…
    bhia merey this is the game of power money and woman …. its what all they want … sheikh rasheed sahib … her stage adakara ka scene un k sath set ha …
    jamat ew islami walay tu molvi hian lekin un k bachay kia kiertay ohgir rahay hain
    oho mian tu bhool hi gaya l.l. app k bill sahib .. i mean balawal .. the next king of Pakistan …. woh kia ker rahay hain ap ne pics tu dekhi hi hon gi …
    ne how te mitti pao .. khar is much better in my point of view .. as at least he marries the women he was in with …

• hypocrite said:

We need a NRO to give pardon to moral corrupts.

• kashif said:

shame on Aftab Iqbal for discussing others personal life,is he angel?

• adan said:

@ Asim Bhai
    Bhai sahib in the history, there are few persons (Anbia, Rasool) who were crystal clear. Now no body is there like them. you can not find them this time. We have to first see who is trying his best to follow the teachings of last prophet. The people of Pakistan must try their self to follow the teachings. The range varies. However I believe if prophet Muhammad (PBUH) would be there knowing the sensitivity of good use and bad use of media would not allow to highlight this rubbish.
    Understand.

• mya said:

Proof that aftan Iqbal is boot licker of zardari:

he did his best to malign the opponents of his boss zardari and disscussed some odd and unknown affairs of IK (to malign him)
    but didnot mention IK and benazir affair. You guys think he didn’t know? Na… He put it aside because that may displease his lifafa master zardari and it’s tola?

So what you guys reckon?

• hypocrite said:

mya

If Khan sahib’s other affairs are “odd” and “unkown” how come his affair with BB is “even” and “known”.

Khan sahib has a past just like all of us have.

I dont know if Aftab Iqbal is a “lifaf journalist” or not but I am wondering what makes those journalist who favour Khan sahib pious and non-lifafa.

• mya said:

It’s not me, it aftan himself said that one of his affair absolutely alien to Pakistani. That’s why i said odd/unknown.

Regarding journalists who favours Imran

Well I suggest you quote more than one who favours Imran and even him criticise him too and that shows the integrity and credibility if the journalist. Now ask yourself, how many drunkun journalist are on the payroll of mr 100% ?

I hope you will find many and sadly they all have no credibility and very shadowy past and present

• faisalmirza said:

@rashidahmed

Thanks…

• roofiyar said:

lagta hay zardari tola bhagnay ki tayyari ker raha hay
    bohat dollar loot liyay hain