Glad that Najia isn’t laughing like a crazed hyena—but why has she been set apart in an enclosure–is she like a receptionist here? Or in the women’s enclosure–or behind the kitchen counter–just listening to the men talk? Odd and stupid.
However, the show is great.
sara maza hi kharab kia show ka. i dont watch any other TV programme just waiting for this show all the the week but what happend (khoda pahaar nikla choha)
Excellent programme and a refreshing change from the usual بھانڈ پن
Raja Anwar said a lot in short time and in essence communicated that the bigger province commands more power than any other province and also snubbed zardari.
Doctor shahid sahib of Meray Mutabiq shall watch this prograame and see how the same news could be analyzed without creating sensation.
Plsease, please do not introduce live politics in this programme, people like this because of azizi ‘s comedy & jokes. there are too many program mes available just on politics. we are really tide and Pakistani nation already so much politicized.
Wow wow wow. Aftaq Iqbal is such a Zardari tatto. Line them all up and do some ‘litteration’…
Every journalist should come and fall at His Majesty Aftaq Iqbal’s feet and tell him all their sources…after all, if a journalist hears of Justice Saqib’s opinion or knows that the idea of emergency was indeed floated in the presidency then it must be wrong. The angelic Zardari would never contemplate such an action, now would he?
Absolutely disgusting attitude. He should be ashamed.
What has happened this morning? Is Justice Saqib running of to the Governor’s house to take the oath?
@ pkurducols said:
Good resemblance pointed by @democracy
every nation which was vanished from the face of earth was reasoned because of “ikhlaqi zaboon haali”
and this is what you are saying .. we should respect others specially lady and he is calling her what and u are seconding him …. shame on u ….
i 100% agree with esfru56, it should not be a live program, all other prog. are live and aftab, be pity on us, keep this program for azizi, .. v v v v v v boring program…..
The most boring hasbe hall ever. Aftab bhai plz don’t do it again. This all is happening on all other news channels & we r fed up all these comments by same faces so called experts, changing channels after every hour & talking talking & talking.
Glad that Najia isn’t laughing like a crazed hyena—but why has she been set apart in an enclosure–is she like a receptionist here? Or in the women’s enclosure–or behind the kitchen counter–just listening to the men talk? Odd and stupid.
However, the show is great.
BORING….this show shadows azizi.
I love it how Dr. Peerzada keeps on moving to the left when Azizi starts talking, I guess scared of his big hands… hahaha!
first time don’t like the show
dont like this live programme .please stick to your original segments.
Todays show was a total waste of time.
boring show, moeed pirzada’s eyes were on najia
sara maza hi kharab kia show ka. i dont watch any other TV programme just waiting for this show all the the week but what happend (khoda pahaar nikla choha)
@kashif
And you eyes were on everyone watching her.(lol)
just waste of time the orignal program is the best please do not try like that again
Good try BUT Please do not do it again. @kashif you are quite right.
Excellent programme and a refreshing change from the usual بھانڈ پن
Raja Anwar said a lot in short time and in essence communicated that the bigger province commands more power than any other province and also snubbed zardari.
Doctor shahid sahib of Meray Mutabiq shall watch this prograame and see how the same news could be analyzed without creating sensation.
Plsease, please do not introduce live politics in this programme, people like this because of azizi ‘s comedy & jokes. there are too many program mes available just on politics. we are really tide and Pakistani nation already so much politicized.
Wow wow wow. Aftaq Iqbal is such a Zardari tatto. Line them all up and do some ‘litteration’…
Every journalist should come and fall at His Majesty Aftaq Iqbal’s feet and tell him all their sources…after all, if a journalist hears of Justice Saqib’s opinion or knows that the idea of emergency was indeed floated in the presidency then it must be wrong. The angelic Zardari would never contemplate such an action, now would he?
Absolutely disgusting attitude. He should be ashamed.
What has happened this morning? Is Justice Saqib running of to the Governor’s house to take the oath?
sharam karo iqbal sahab, at last you got lifafa from zardari.
Stupid analysis by raja munawar, whoever he is. And really, this program was boring and still uninformative.
What has shahbaz shariff’s meeting with COAS got to do with this issue?
It was zardari who fired the first shot.
Good resemblance pointed by @democracy for najia “crazed hyena”. President zardari is again in deep waters and -1 formula is originating once again.
@ pkurducols said:
Good resemblance pointed by @democracy
every nation which was vanished from the face of earth was reasoned because of “ikhlaqi zaboon haali”
and this is what you are saying .. we should respect others specially lady and he is calling her what and u are seconding him …. shame on u ….
i 100% agree with esfru56, it should not be a live program, all other prog. are live and aftab, be pity on us, keep this program for azizi, .. v v v v v v boring program…..
The most boring hasbe hall ever. Aftab bhai plz don’t do it again. This all is happening on all other news channels & we r fed up all these comments by same faces so called experts, changing channels after every hour & talking talking & talking.
Please stick to your old style to telecast this programme!!