Everyone who wants to give democracy a chance is in strange dilemma. PPP has been elected for 5 years and there seems no democratic way of removing their government (other than Judicial decsision against Zardari).
Very well said Nawaz Sharif, as Khawaja Asif said once (about PPP) that they themselves are their own biggest enemies.
Most unfortunate government in Pakistan. Opposition with all its sincerety wanted to give them full term but seems like they have promised themselves not to last this long.
Zardari & Co want someone to come and throw them out. This is the only way they can get sympathies. PPP has history of surviving and cashing on Sympathy Vote. This time they have made enough money to wait for their next term and want to be thrown out.
It is very thoughtful of Nawaz Sharif not giving them this chance. As once Khawaja Sa’ad Rafique said ” WE CAN NOT AFFORD ONE MORE POLITICAL SAHEED”
Their could be nothing more unfortunate than this criminal gang ruling us. But are we senseless or dead as a nation ? why dont we know what this Zardari Mafia is doing with the country? If we dont get up and protest against this, we unfortunately deserve all these bad things to happen with us as a nation.
The Sher finally Thinks of getting up from Sleeeep. And just look at the geeders. They’ve already started demonstrating againt NS in Lahore, Pindi, Khi, Chakwal, Burning his Effigy.
I heard NS has given an ultamatum of 23 March, is that True???
Let us all try to work together to build a stronger and better Pakistan. Provide world’s best education to our children because they are our future. So let us equip them with all the right tools to do so. With great education they can think better and vote for the right leaders to run our country. Unless you want another Zardari!!!!!!!! (I hope not)
I hope what Mr. sharif is saying is true. I hope they will work to strengthen all the institutions in Pakistan. People of Pakistan have great potential, given the right envoirnment to work. This nation is very hard working and if we all work together, we can build a much better and beautiful Pakistan.
Let us all pray for the betterness of our country. May Allah give us vision to select honest, hard working and dedicated leaders who can devote their lives in building our beloved country to a GREATER Pakistan. Amen!
aftab said:
“Zardari” is Biggest threat to democracy, i think most of us would agree with that 100%.
Anyone who gave him chance is also a criminal having known his past corruption record. Now it is only zardari, khosa and babar awan traika is doing all this rubbish. Time has come to teach him a lesson. If they try to play sindh card then it will be very difficult to stop martial law which we don’t want. Only optipn left is to send him to his place ……
Sindh card is nothing to worry about, Nothing happened to Sindh when ZAB died, do you really believe Sindh people give a toss about a criminal like Zardari, its only hawaii firing from him and his cronies.
for ignorant people…
nawaz sharif is doing politics since nov 2007
his papers were rejected by “dogar” courts not any “sheikh” courts
people should read news papers and watch news as well instead of making assumptions
deal was for both nawaz and shahbaz not only for nawaz
@ZEE BHAI SAHAB NAWAZ SHRIF SAY AAPKI MUHABBAT KI HUM QADDAR KARTAY HAIN LEIKIN YEH TAU BATTAIEN ? where was mr NS between 1998 to nov 2007, where was his politics in those years,
was it banned by sheikh courts or what???????????????
I believe almost every politician in Pakistan is deceitful and selfish. Any sensible Pakistani with conscious and pride hates to see a corrupt and uneducated person like Zardari being our president.
Our Parliament, senate and major party leaders must be retarded and blind when they approved and elected Zardari for president, they all knew about his past.
Statements from Nawaz Sharif are totally confusing, he made dozens of statements validating Zardari as president and now he wakes up and finds Zardari a threat for Pakistan, maybe he is not getting his share of looted money.
We have to stop cheating ourselves, we need to dump all these sleazy politicians for good and we may require a real revolution for that.
جناب. میں انہی شیخوں کی بات کر رہا ہوں جو نواز شریف کو اسلام آباد ایئر پورٹ سے سپریم کورٹ کی احکامات کی خلاف ورزی کرتے ہوئے اٹھا کر لے گئے تھے. جب نواز شریف نے پرویز مشرف کو آرٹیکل چھے کے تحت سزا کا شور مچانا شروع کیا تو انہوں نے نواز شریف کو جدہ بلا کر دسمبر دو ہزار دس تک اسکی زبان بندی کر دی اور آج اچانک انکی زبان بندی ختنم کی گی ہے تو اسمیں لازمی کوئی حکمت ہوگی
Mr. 10% (also known as President of Pakistan) is just too smart for the other politicians. The tussle that he has created with CJ Choudhury is simply a move to change the focus from the implementation of the NRO judgment to the judges issue. Within hours the noise level will increase on the judges controversy and most of the people with forget the NRO issue.
The Pakistani civil society is being tested: can they keep the NRO judgment implementation issue alive side by side with the judges appointment issue so that Zardari and his Plunder Pakistan Party (PPP-Zardari Group) fails to commit yet another crime against the people of Pakistan?
Considering the damage that Zardari is doing to the nation, voters should demand the resignation of each and parliament member that voted for Mr. 10%.
The people of Pakistan need their money back and now!
Nawaz Sharif have got weak position in this issue because Nawaz sharif cant do any thing as constitutional reforms and “misaq-e-jamhoriate” is under discussion and Nawaz Sharif is asking for lifting ban on third time prime minister so his future is at stake at this time so he wont do anything except playing with mouth…
Mian Nawaz Sharif has proved that he has given full andd free chance to PPP to practice the democracy in the country,in last two years he has never spoken in such clear and loud words against this worst example of governament,in last two years govenament performance is nil corruption is breaking the records,instuitions are getting collapsed,economey is in decline, rupee is losing its value, targeting killing is at peak, uncontituional actions are routine,industry is being destroyed,infaltion is highest in the history,………………………………..after all these true figures what zardari and his non.political fair weather, self interstedand NRO beneficiaries companion expect fron Nawaz sharif that he should sing their praise worthy song……it can never happen……now let see which way the wind blows…….
it is well known saying when death approaches the snake it come out of its hole……….same is the casae here……..
……….does that include Zardari and Maulvi Diesel………..there are thousands yes thousands of people including Lawyers protesting in favour of Zardari that he is an innocent party……….and Tayab Sahib do you believe that.
I await your response !!!!!
u are the top leader of Pakistan and ur demand from zardari is very very valid but if u set an example to bring back ur money outside then ur demand will become an order for the govt and zadrdari
Everyone who wants to give democracy a chance is in strange dilemma. PPP has been elected for 5 years and there seems no democratic way of removing their government (other than Judicial decsision against Zardari).
Very well said Nawaz Sharif, as Khawaja Asif said once (about PPP) that they themselves are their own biggest enemies.
Most unfortunate government in Pakistan. Opposition with all its sincerety wanted to give them full term but seems like they have promised themselves not to last this long.
It’s time we get rid of this zardari now, I know there will be ‘fassad’ after that, but I think this nation has to bear that now…
PMLN+PTI+JI+LAWYERS+MEDIA = against the corrupt government…
Same old story just a new ‘firaun’ in the presidency. But this time the ‘firaun’ doesn’t have any army, just some cronies to lick his A&#…
There is nothing strange about this.
Zardari & Co want someone to come and throw them out. This is the only way they can get sympathies. PPP has history of surviving and cashing on Sympathy Vote. This time they have made enough money to wait for their next term and want to be thrown out.
It is very thoughtful of Nawaz Sharif not giving them this chance. As once Khawaja Sa’ad Rafique said ” WE CAN NOT AFFORD ONE MORE POLITICAL SAHEED”
Their could be nothing more unfortunate than this criminal gang ruling us. But are we senseless or dead as a nation ? why dont we know what this Zardari Mafia is doing with the country? If we dont get up and protest against this, we unfortunately deserve all these bad things to happen with us as a nation.
The Sher finally Thinks of getting up from Sleeeep. And just look at the geeders. They’ve already started demonstrating againt NS in Lahore, Pindi, Khi, Chakwal, Burning his Effigy.
I heard NS has given an ultamatum of 23 March, is that True???
“Zardari” is Biggest threat to democracy, i think most of us would agree with that 100%.
i m amazed how foolish mr. prime minister is !
proof ?
just click, and look at his statement that issue of kashmir is impossible to resolve.
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/feb2010-daily/14-02-2010/u21096.htm
@ibneqasim
Agree with you, for God sake why he could not think of anyother example?
Indian government must be laughing at this………
Let us all try to work together to build a stronger and better Pakistan. Provide world’s best education to our children because they are our future. So let us equip them with all the right tools to do so. With great education they can think better and vote for the right leaders to run our country. Unless you want another Zardari!!!!!!!! (I hope not)
I hope what Mr. sharif is saying is true. I hope they will work to strengthen all the institutions in Pakistan. People of Pakistan have great potential, given the right envoirnment to work. This nation is very hard working and if we all work together, we can build a much better and beautiful Pakistan.
Let us all pray for the betterness of our country. May Allah give us vision to select honest, hard working and dedicated leaders who can devote their lives in building our beloved country to a GREATER Pakistan. Amen!
FQ
He said what a Good political Opportunist can say.
Yeh dono haath hamaray aazmaiy hoay hain. Nawaz Sharif will also make no change.
aftab said:
Anyone who gave him chance is also a criminal having known his past corruption record. Now it is only zardari, khosa and babar awan traika is doing all this rubbish. Time has come to teach him a lesson. If they try to play sindh card then it will be very difficult to stop martial law which we don’t want. Only optipn left is to send him to his place ……
کیا شیخوں نے نواز شریف کو سیاست کرنے کی اجازت دے دی ہے ؟ اگر دی ہے تو کچھ نہ کچھ ہونے والا ہے کیونکہ یہ اجازت بلا وجہ نہیں ملی ہوگی
Revolution, meray bhai jamhooriat / yaa kissi aur cheeze kau khatra kissi eik shakhseet say nahee hauta ballkay bahaseeit majmooee manfee raviyoune say hota hay.
@ revolution
Sindh card is nothing to worry about, Nothing happened to Sindh when ZAB died, do you really believe Sindh people give a toss about a criminal like Zardari, its only hawaii firing from him and his cronies.
for ignorant people…
nawaz sharif is doing politics since nov 2007
his papers were rejected by “dogar” courts not any “sheikh” courts
people should read news papers and watch news as well instead of making assumptions
deal was for both nawaz and shahbaz not only for nawaz
@ZEE BHAI SAHAB NAWAZ SHRIF SAY AAPKI MUHABBAT KI HUM QADDAR KARTAY HAIN LEIKIN YEH TAU BATTAIEN ? where was mr NS between 1998 to nov 2007, where was his politics in those years,
was it banned by sheikh courts or what???????????????
I believe almost every politician in Pakistan is deceitful and selfish. Any sensible Pakistani with conscious and pride hates to see a corrupt and uneducated person like Zardari being our president.
Our Parliament, senate and major party leaders must be retarded and blind when they approved and elected Zardari for president, they all knew about his past.
Statements from Nawaz Sharif are totally confusing, he made dozens of statements validating Zardari as president and now he wakes up and finds Zardari a threat for Pakistan, maybe he is not getting his share of looted money.
We have to stop cheating ourselves, we need to dump all these sleazy politicians for good and we may require a real revolution for that.
@ ZEE
جناب. میں انہی شیخوں کی بات کر رہا ہوں جو نواز شریف کو اسلام آباد ایئر پورٹ سے سپریم کورٹ کی احکامات کی خلاف ورزی کرتے ہوئے اٹھا کر لے گئے تھے. جب نواز شریف نے پرویز مشرف کو آرٹیکل چھے کے تحت سزا کا شور مچانا شروع کیا تو انہوں نے نواز شریف کو جدہ بلا کر دسمبر دو ہزار دس تک اسکی زبان بندی کر دی اور آج اچانک انکی زبان بندی ختنم کی گی ہے تو اسمیں لازمی کوئی حکمت ہوگی
Mr. 10% (also known as President of Pakistan) is just too smart for the other politicians. The tussle that he has created with CJ Choudhury is simply a move to change the focus from the implementation of the NRO judgment to the judges issue. Within hours the noise level will increase on the judges controversy and most of the people with forget the NRO issue.
The Pakistani civil society is being tested: can they keep the NRO judgment implementation issue alive side by side with the judges appointment issue so that Zardari and his Plunder Pakistan Party (PPP-Zardari Group) fails to commit yet another crime against the people of Pakistan?
Considering the damage that Zardari is doing to the nation, voters should demand the resignation of each and parliament member that voted for Mr. 10%.
The people of Pakistan need their money back and now!
Nawaz Sharif have got weak position in this issue because Nawaz sharif cant do any thing as constitutional reforms and “misaq-e-jamhoriate” is under discussion and Nawaz Sharif is asking for lifting ban on third time prime minister so his future is at stake at this time so he wont do anything except playing with mouth…
Bawa said:
آج اچانک انکی زبان بندی ختنم کی گی ہے تو اسمیں لازمی کوئی حکمت ہوگی
———————————-
جب پانی سر سے اونچا ہو جایے تو کچھ نہ کچھ تو کرنا پڑتا ہے
Does anyone if this video is working?
@abbubaker,
Video should be working now. This is our new server and probably DNS entries are not replicated everywhere yet.
for stupid people…
I will again say,dont make assumptions
he is doing politics since nov 2007
he is free to make his decisions on his own
he is not supposed to ask any bawla what to do and when to do
and he has shown his politics in march 2009
and showing again in feb 2010
but fooilsh people talking about dec 2010
rubbish
Mian Nawaz Sharif has proved that he has given full andd free chance to PPP to practice the democracy in the country,in last two years he has never spoken in such clear and loud words against this worst example of governament,in last two years govenament performance is nil corruption is breaking the records,instuitions are getting collapsed,economey is in decline, rupee is losing its value, targeting killing is at peak, uncontituional actions are routine,industry is being destroyed,infaltion is highest in the history,………………………………..after all these true figures what zardari and his non.political fair weather, self interstedand NRO beneficiaries companion expect fron Nawaz sharif that he should sing their praise worthy song……it can never happen……now let see which way the wind blows…….
it is well known saying when death approaches the snake it come out of its hole……….same is the casae here……..
Some of our politicians can sell their mothers for the sake of MONEY.
good stand by nawaz
@tayab
……….does that include Zardari and Maulvi Diesel………..there are thousands yes thousands of people including Lawyers protesting in favour of Zardari that he is an innocent party……….and Tayab Sahib do you believe that.
I await your response !!!!!
u are the top leader of Pakistan and ur demand from zardari is very very valid but if u set an example to bring back ur money outside then ur demand will become an order for the govt and zadrdari
sab k sab ye hi baten karte hain koi pakistan k bare main anhi sochtaaaaa