l Capital Talk – 16 February 2010 | Pakistan Politics
{ 14 comments... read them below or add one }

• Khalid Wasti said:

A good program . I enjoyed.

• ahmad ahsan hashmi said:

i am not agree with this lier minister they only went to jail for cheir and power and cruppetion even bhuto ,benazir,nawaz,fuzloo.onlu imran khan is only defirent then zardari ,nawaz and all others cruppet leaders,peaople of pakistan need to awake up and stand up with imran khan.ifthar ch tring to fight back with these cruppet people

• faizalam said:

@ ahmad ahsan hashmi

May I ask you respectfully to PLEASE check and double check the spellings and grammar of your comments before you submit.

• IluvPak said:

@Faizalam
    May I ask you not to tell people what to do and what not to do….can we ever come out of this English Speaking complex,don’t think high of yourself just because your English is better than someone’s,i think Ahmad Ahsan comments are quiet understandable.

• wassemjafree said:

@IluvPak

As far as English Speaking complex is conecerned than your ‘BB NRO Waali’ was deeply involved in this complex upto her last moment.

احمد ہاشمی صاحب – بہتر ہے آپ اردو میں لکھ دیا کریں

With all fairness, Mr Hashmi’s spellings and grammar needs vast improvement. Now lets stop this conversation here and we should concentrate on the topic under discussion.

• kashif said:

@ faizalam

rude

• MahmoodChaudhry said:

@IluvPak’s little bit bad spelling is forgivable but mam oh man it a big mess up?????????????????

• Safdar said:

me spea no english

• wassemjafree said:

@Safdar

You can try Sindhi…….and when you go to Chakwal, then take out Sindhi Topi and try speaking Punjabi………oih assi qalmaan te sanghinan kolon nai darde.

• IluvPak said:

Let him tell his point instead of making him nervous by making fun of his English,this was my point.
    @wasseem jaffri ‘BB NRO Waali’ is not only my leader but she was Pakistan’s leader,she was as much mine as yours if you are a Pakistani.

• altf_0011 said:

What millitary dictator does same thing civilian dictator is doing, what you can expect from millitary dictator, but same crimes committed by civilian head, that is double crime because he is wearing civilian dress and did fraud with nati0n,by using name of democracy and false promises, but doing the same thing as millitary dictator deos. You politicians went to the jail for your own crimes such as chori,dacoiti and murder, not for awam. This is asking to reduce your government god damn it expenses, they you can’t do that, and you are saying you went to jail and were beaten for awam!! It is BS and BIG BAKWAAS of yours. Dr. Farrukh Salim is 101% right.

• shahzad said:

ahmad ahsan hashmi

mere dil mey b imran ke lye buhat respect hai leken iss bar us ne mayos kia

pehley kehtey they ke nawaz and zardari aik hai aur phir jab nawaz sharif ne zardari koo
    democracy k leye treat qerar deya to ap ka ye imran bhai screen se ghayeb ho geya.

imran q ghayeb ho geya do u know???

bcz

o in khalat me ppp k votes leiny k koshesh kerta hai

nawaz ne mulk k leye zardari ko lelkara aur pindi aur lahor me ppp ke votes ka kuch khayal nahi keya

aur

imran bhai aj syaset ker raha haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

soo

Qadam Berawo nawaz sharif Hum Tumharey sath haiiiii

• toronto416 said:

@IluvPak

Good job :) I was already thinking about to reply back @faizalam but you did before I was able to submit my post… lol

But (IluvPak) you don’t have to fight with “faizalam” because this underprivileged guy is on tenterhooks to get his USA/Canadian visa by improving his English but looks like he is still trapped in our country… lol … I don’t have Urdu keyboard nor capability to engrave Urdu on my computer otherwise I would’ve luv’d to write….

Anyways… back to the topic… I always entirely agree with Dr. Farrukh Salim 1000% … Maybe he could be erroneous on 1 or 2% of the stuff what he says but AT-LEAST he his sincere with our country and luv our country as much as we do… Plus, I really doubt it if he would ever say something, which he thinks isn’t exclusively factual. His conversation is always based on compelling, persuasive, undeniable statistics and which is why I never miss his shows or where ever he is invited.

So how’s everything with you man??? msg me your yahoo or msn id so we can chit-chat sometime…

BFN!!!

• toronto416 said:

@ahmad ahsan hashmi

I just want to tell you that, don’t ever listen to idiots like “faizalam” who just try to put other people down so they can fell like they are better than you… :)

When I read your post I understood every single word what you were trying to say and that is more important… I don’t care if you speak Chinese, Persian, french, polish or broken English; as long as I got what you’re trying to say and if some is that idiot not to understand your words than you shouldn’t care about’em what they think of your comments…

I’m 100% agreed with what you’ve just said and to me you seem a lot smarter than “faizalam” even though he knows English better than you… HA HA LOL :)

Take care!!!