l Kal Tak – 17 February 2010 | Pakistan Politics
{ 12 comments... read them below or add one }

• pakistanimunda said:

bichara PPP kaa jiyala…. marvi and Zafar outclassed him.

• nasirsaeed said:

Again its victory of Judiciary Victory of Chief justice,Qazi anwar,All Lawyers who supported Judiciary ,Athar Minullah,Nawaz Sharif ,Imran Khan,JI,& Whole nation who prayed and condemn Zardari n his corrupt tola.
    Thook kay chatna koi PPP say seekhay.
    They are shameless people they will say its “Jamhooriyat ka husaan hai”
    Or they will say people of Pakistan n Politicians interprated our statements in a wrong way.
    We talked in a different context
    Shame on these hipocrate people who lies 24/7 but not gonna accept.
    100 Piyaz 100 jootay

• nasirsaeed said:

PPP had no option other than surrender otherwise they could face disquaqlification.
    Thieves always do as they do baseless,shameless,hipocrat party has lost whole credibilty.But they goof will definatly expect some consession from CJ which is not a joke.Judiciary got more power CJ strengthen his position.

• pakistanvideo said:

Supreme court Chief Justice and Prime minister meeting.Restult: PM says earlier notification have been taken back and the two judges and one adhoc judge is appointed as per the wishes of Chief Justice.

I remember long time ago my neighbor had one donkey. The donkey was very good except he had this one bad habit.You give him something to do and he will look at you very innocent way and than sit down and play with the dirt.My neighbor will pull him to get up but he will pay no attention.He will give him water to drink and food to eat but once it was all over the donkey will go back and start playing with the dirt. At the end my neighbors patience will run out and he will start hitting him all over. Guess what donkey will get up and will do exactly what he was told.

Don’t you think PPP is copying my neighbors donkey.

• altf_0011 said:

JC is right that whatever PPP’s government does wrong or right in both situation their PPP waalay talk shows “shurkas” including a person who is using id as Khalid Wasti on this site, they all appreciate that in both situation, it is “khubsurti” of jembooriyat, wah bai wah “phelay thooko toh bi khubsurti hey jemboriyat ki, or jub chaato toh bi khubsurti hey”.

• short life endless plans said:

Marvi, Zafar Ali Shah and JC all missed the crucial point that untill Zardari does not return the th powers to chief executive that Moshe curtailed through 17th amendment, ZPP will keep taking the pissss.

• short life endless plans said:

……..and until then Zardari is a constant threat to democracy as per NS’s statement.

• pakistanvideo said:

Supreme court Chief Justice and Prime minister meeting.Restult: PM says earlier notification have been taken back and the two judges and one adhoc judge is appointed as per the wishes of Chief Justice. When I read the above info…… I started laughing because this reminded me me neighbors donkey.Story goes like this:

Long time ago my neighbor had one donkey. The donkey was very good except he had this one bad habit.You give him something to do and he will look at you very innocent way and than sit down and play with the dirt. My neighbor will pull him to get up but he will pay no attention.He will give him water to drink and food to eat but once it was all over the donkey will go back and do what it was doing. At the end my neighbors patience will run out and he will start hitting him all over. Guess what donkey will get up and will do exactly what he was told.

Don’t you think PPP is copying my neighbors donkey.

• MahmoodChaudhry said:

one thing atleast i do not get it,about N-LEAGUE evryone said friendly opposition,now when NS said some hard and harsh words about Zardari now they say he went too far???do you think Zardari cares,does not matter what will happen to Pkistan,he just loves his job and shove it?

• countryman said:

Dear @pakistanvideo: Thanks ..we enjoyed your joke: And YES they will still do because it
    is in their CHARACTER.
    Bad thing is…COUNTRY can not afford such a dangerous CHARACTERS.
    Whole world knows it is all an act of trachery from current bunch of dirt.
    Their NRO is still on the line and from last 10 weeks, they are disobeying
    very basic articles of ethics/constitution what ever you say.
    Whole country knows…none of these are merely charged with corruption BUT
    they are addicted corrupts…within and outside the country.
    We should forget past few days it was purposely done by this tolla. We should
    focus ..what is happening every single day with the country which is in the
    hands of such CULPRITS. Forget about party affiliations..all parties contain
    our own pakistanis.
    Question is of those corrupt individuals…not their parties as a whole.
    It is time to come out and take them towards historic punishements to be
    remembered by our generations to come.

BASE BASE & BASE is always the most crucial element for a building.
    If you dont get the BASE right, it will fell down when constructed higher.
    What is the BASE of nations ?
    Honesty ?…………….and with this in the person, he collects & use the
    state-money honestly..and you see progress all our the country.
    Honesty force the people to cut down unnecessary expenses from all sides
    and make that saved money available for people’s welfare projects.
    Honesty says, money collected from people should be spent on the people
    naming it Pakistan-Income support..not benazir income sport.
    Theyeven did not spend investigation money from their pockets and still claim
    her their HERO ?.
    Dear patriots.when country funds are in the hands of TRAITORS, then loans
    debts increase 300/400 percent as you heard about the loans they obtained from
    IMF during last 2 years.
    Suicide is haram in Islam..no mater what the situation is.
    Would you still like to suicide by giving country in such hands ?

• janu germen said:

With apologies from Munir Niazi:

Tum ne to bana li hai aadat hi Zardari apni
    100 pyaaz bhi khaana or 100 joote bhi khana

• moodykhan said:

Marvi Memon won this one !
    Listening to Zafar Ali Shah is just a waste of time
    Warraich is not even woth a comment