Shazia Mari is a pathetic and ideat womman period,she do not show any respect for anyone,i do not know how she might dealing with her husban,if she is married womman?
Shazia Mari is a pathetic and ideat woman period,she do not show any respect for anyone,i do not know how she might dealing with her husban,if she is married woman?
یہ پیپلز پارٹی والے ہر بات کا آغاز شہید بے نظیر بھٹو سے کرنا نہ جانے کب چھوڑیں گے اب انہیں اپنی بات کرنی چاہیے اللہ بے نظیر کی مغفرت کرے پیپلز پارٹی کی لیڈر شپ کو بے نظیر کا نام استعمال کر کے لوگوں کو بلیک میل کرنا بند کر دینا چاہیے شیریں مزاری نے بھی نہ جانے کتنی بار اپنے فقرے کا آغاز شہید بے نظیر سے کیا۔آج اگر بے نظیر خود بھی اس دنیا میں واپس آ جایں تو پیپلز پارٹی کے کرتوتوں پر شرمسار ہو جایں اور ان کا دل خون کے آنسو روئے۔
Every PPP leader in the answer of performance mention NFC award point is that NFC was the only problem in Pakistan?There are so many other problems and corruption tops the list.In last two years the corruption of PPP government has broken all the record.Corruption is the root cause of other problems which is not only unsolved but has gotten to its worst level ever.
Shuja Nawaz a gentleman from America said that democracy in Pakistan is maturing and the reversal of the Zardari decision on judges is its good example.I do not support his point of view because first of all there was no reason to make the blunder and 2ndly taking the decision back is not maturity but it is like rectifying own mistake.PPP government made it self fool in the eye,s of people of Pakistan.
Confession of Pervez Rashid that politicians failed to deliver in last two years as per expectations of the people of Pakistan was surprising i thought here is one honest politician but when he put all the responsibility on PPP i was really disappointed because PML(N) role as friendly opposition is more responsible for bad performance of the government than any thing else.
I agree with Pervez Rashid that if major problems would have discussed in parliament the things were going to be much better.Parliament in Pakistan has no authority and is non functional.There are two democratic systems in the world presidential and parliamentary but we can not say what kind of system we have in Pakistan.It is more like dictatorship than any thing else.
Listening PPP leaders on the talk shows is like they all speaking same language.They all use same argument and share same kind of thoughts.It make very clear that PPP leaders talk feed back opinion instead of expressing their own mind.
noorjan said:
Listening PPP leaders on the talk shows is like they all speaking same language.They all use same argument and share same kind of thoughts.It make very clear that PPP leaders talk feed back opinion instead of expressing their own mind.
I thought you observed the problem very well.One of the feed back policy is to attack on media call it partisan in effort to put the media on defensive.This policy has done so much damage to the reputation of PPP but they have not learned any lesson.Shazia Muree was trying same failed tactics.
Asia Riaz tried to give some credit to PPP government and said that current government is listening to the opinion of the people.I believe she should not give credit to PPP government because listening to the opinion of the people is number one principal of democracy it is not dictator ship.She could have given credit to PPP government if they had respected public opinion which is non existing.PPP government changed so many bad decisions not in the respect of the opinion of the people but in the fear of uproar of the people and loosing the government.It was effort to pacify people anger more than any thing.
.PPP government changed so many bad decisions not in the respect of the opinion of the people but in the fear of uproar of the people and loosing the government.It was effort to pacify people anger more than any thing.
I agree with Shazia Muree that problems left by dictatorship take some time but not as much time as PPP government is talking.There are so many problems should have been resolved by now but not because of the ill intentions of the PPP government.
supurpakistani said:
Every PPP leader in the answer of performance mention NFC award point is that NFC was the only problem in Pakistan?
آپ نے بالکل درست فرمایا عام آدمی کو این ایف سی وغیرہ سے کیا لینا دینا وہ تو اس کا مطلب بھی نہیں سمجھتا۔عام آدمی کو روزگار امن امان تحفظ کھانے پینے کی چیزوں کا سستا اور آسانی سے مل جانا بہت بڑی بات ہےجس میں پیپلز پارٹی حکومت نہ صرف بالکل فیل ہوئی ہے بلکہ روزمرہ استعمال کی چیزوں کو زخیرہ کر کے لوگوں کی مشکلات میں مزید اضافہ کرنے کا بھی باعث بنی ہے بہت سارے منصوبوں میں حکومت کے وزیر رشوت لینے میں ملوث ہیں اور یہ وہ باتیں ہیں جو پیپلز پارٹی والے ماننے کے لیے ہی تیار نہیں ہیں۔ایسی حکومت کو کسی بات کا کریڈٹ دینا عام لوگوں کے مسائل کا مزاق اڑانے کے مترادف ہے۔
With apologies from Munir Niazi:
Tum ne to bana li hai aadat hi Zardari apni
100 pyaaz bhi khaana or 100 joote bhi khana
Shazia Mari should be made secretary information of PPP. At least she is good looking and talks sense.
@janu germen said:
Zardari kay ganday anday Babar Haiwan aur RM ka to tabara parak hi nahi apne.
Musharraf ruined Pakistani nation-hood and zardari has destroyed whatever was left behind. What should we do now?
Interesting Programme.
@Ahsaan said:
Shazia Mari should be made secretary information of PPP. At least she is good looking and talks sense.
I appreciate your feelings. hehehe
Shazia Mari is a pathetic and ideat womman period,she do not show any respect for anyone,i do not know how she might dealing with her husban,if she is married womman?
Shazia Mari is a pathetic and ideat woman period,she do not show any respect for anyone,i do not know how she might dealing with her husban,if she is married woman?
This PML guy is talking baout eating roti and piaz and for zardari we have already written about 100 jotay and 100 piaz. what a commonality.
یہ پیپلز پارٹی والے ہر بات کا آغاز شہید بے نظیر بھٹو سے کرنا نہ جانے کب چھوڑیں گے اب انہیں اپنی بات کرنی چاہیے اللہ بے نظیر کی مغفرت کرے پیپلز پارٹی کی لیڈر شپ کو بے نظیر کا نام استعمال کر کے لوگوں کو بلیک میل کرنا بند کر دینا چاہیے شیریں مزاری نے بھی نہ جانے کتنی بار اپنے فقرے کا آغاز شہید بے نظیر سے کیا۔آج اگر بے نظیر خود بھی اس دنیا میں واپس آ جایں تو پیپلز پارٹی کے کرتوتوں پر شرمسار ہو جایں اور ان کا دل خون کے آنسو روئے۔
Every PPP leader in the answer of performance mention NFC award point is that NFC was the only problem in Pakistan?There are so many other problems and corruption tops the list.In last two years the corruption of PPP government has broken all the record.Corruption is the root cause of other problems which is not only unsolved but has gotten to its worst level ever.
Shuja Nawaz a gentleman from America said that democracy in Pakistan is maturing and the reversal of the Zardari decision on judges is its good example.I do not support his point of view because first of all there was no reason to make the blunder and 2ndly taking the decision back is not maturity but it is like rectifying own mistake.PPP government made it self fool in the eye,s of people of Pakistan.
Confession of Pervez Rashid that politicians failed to deliver in last two years as per expectations of the people of Pakistan was surprising i thought here is one honest politician but when he put all the responsibility on PPP i was really disappointed because PML(N) role as friendly opposition is more responsible for bad performance of the government than any thing else.
I agree with Pervez Rashid that if major problems would have discussed in parliament the things were going to be much better.Parliament in Pakistan has no authority and is non functional.There are two democratic systems in the world presidential and parliamentary but we can not say what kind of system we have in Pakistan.It is more like dictatorship than any thing else.
noorjan said:
I thought you observed the problem very well.One of the feed back policy is to attack on media call it partisan in effort to put the media on defensive.This policy has done so much damage to the reputation of PPP but they have not learned any lesson.Shazia Muree was trying same failed tactics.
Asia Riaz tried to give some credit to PPP government and said that current government is listening to the opinion of the people.I believe she should not give credit to PPP government because listening to the opinion of the people is number one principal of democracy it is not dictator ship.She could have given credit to PPP government if they had respected public opinion which is non existing.PPP government changed so many bad decisions not in the respect of the opinion of the people but in the fear of uproar of the people and loosing the government.It was effort to pacify people anger more than any thing.
TO,
Danishwar
.PPP government changed so many bad decisions not in the respect of the opinion of the people but in the fear of uproar of the people and loosing the government.It was effort to pacify people anger more than any thing.
Very well said there is no doubt about that.
I agree with Shazia Muree that problems left by dictatorship take some time but not as much time as PPP government is talking.There are so many problems should have been resolved by now but not because of the ill intentions of the PPP government.
supurpakistani said:
Every PPP leader in the answer of performance mention NFC award point is that NFC was the only problem in Pakistan?
آپ نے بالکل درست فرمایا عام آدمی کو این ایف سی وغیرہ سے کیا لینا دینا وہ تو اس کا مطلب بھی نہیں سمجھتا۔عام آدمی کو روزگار امن امان تحفظ کھانے پینے کی چیزوں کا سستا اور آسانی سے مل جانا بہت بڑی بات ہےجس میں پیپلز پارٹی حکومت نہ صرف بالکل فیل ہوئی ہے بلکہ روزمرہ استعمال کی چیزوں کو زخیرہ کر کے لوگوں کی مشکلات میں مزید اضافہ کرنے کا بھی باعث بنی ہے بہت سارے منصوبوں میں حکومت کے وزیر رشوت لینے میں ملوث ہیں اور یہ وہ باتیں ہیں جو پیپلز پارٹی والے ماننے کے لیے ہی تیار نہیں ہیں۔ایسی حکومت کو کسی بات کا کریڈٹ دینا عام لوگوں کے مسائل کا مزاق اڑانے کے مترادف ہے۔
[...] Islamabad Tonight – 18 February 2010 20 Comments [...]