l Kal Tak – 18 February 2010 | Pakistan Politics
{ 26 comments... read them below or add one }

• planet372 said:

Asma Arbab very impressive.
    The way this country is developing, days are not far when we will provide Loans to america. and we will be super power. maybe in next 3 years of PPP govt.

• supercreature said:

@planet372

yes, the days are not far when Zardari will take the command of EU and then he will become president of USA. PPP will rule the whole world and then for the greatest interest of humanity we will put Zardari to contest elections on other solar planets… planet372 will be one of them too… finally we will make a palace bigger than surrey palace on Sun and Zardari will be sent to Sun for ever :-) ofcourse with his commrades like babar awan, naik, fozia wahab, qaira, jatoi,khursheed shah, asma arbab, faisal raza pudd … etc etc

• runaway said:

@planet372

Are you really serious?

Its not one thing to support a political party and its another to be delusional.

• bacha jamhoora said:

you forgot to mention AA, AZ’s biggest benefactor.
    He will go with AZ , who else will clean AZ’s shoes.

• pakistanimunda said:

Bichari PPP

• supercreature said:

@bacha jamhoora

Yup

• bacha jamhoora said:

hey admin bhayya
    can you do a survey of who does the best job in defending AZ amongst all his chamchas:

AA
    Rahman Malik
    Babar Awan
    Khosa
    Naek
    Asma Arbab
    Fauzia Wahab
    Kaira

I think AA will top the list.

• iqbalsheikh said:

@planet372

I really could not understand your comment, because you normallydo not take sides but today I see something different. May be you can elaborate little bit more.

• ahmad ahsan hashmi said:

thease peaople never change themself they unable to deliver and they can not run the country they all same only faces are defirent but people of pakistan should change them please try to imran khan,awake up for your genration and for nation please do not wait foer civil war in pakistan standup with imran khan with hopes

• ahmad ahsan hashmi said:

Imran khan deserve for vote so please awake up and help him to safe nation

• mujtaba-ali said:

@planet372
    and we will be super power. maybe in next 3 years of PPP govt.

hehehehehe …………………… i think we have became a superpower …. zardari sahib ne kamal ker dia ha ..
    mulk main mukmal sakoon ha .. corruption tu berhi hi nahi bal keh kahtam ho gayi ha … mulk main aik shekhs ki nahi bal ke parliament ki hakoomat ha … yani awam ki hakoomat ha … mulk ki sari machinery aik shekhs ko bachanay k liye tu nahi lagi hui .. bal ke mulk ko bachanay per lagi ha …

• planet372 said:

please watch the development plans of next 3 years given by Asma Arbab at 31:00. These are better than Obama plans.

• thedude said:

this was a hilarious program …

Abid Sher Ali was a cry baby today … he’s good for making a program entertaining but not for serious debate …

Asma Arbab had difficulty controlling her laughing instead of responding to him … though she’s not good a good debater anyway … like compared to Fozia Wahab …

and as always … JC interrupting the talking person all the time … irritating …

Kal Tak is a good entertainment … shouldn’t be taken seriously

• planet372 said:

sorry at 31:30

• MahmoodChaudhry said:

@bacha jamoora you forgot to mention Mardana Raja?
    @planet372 you said,Asma Arbab very impressive,which way because she looks good?

• samiuk95 said:

asma PPPP plz face the reality

• planet372 said:

@MahmoodChaudhry

In looks i think Kashmala is far better. I am impressed by Asma’s development plans in next 3 years.

• ghuman483 said:

shair thora ghalat ho gaya

kuj onjh v ranwan okhiaan san
    kuj gal vich gham da toq vi si
    kuj shehr de lok vi zaalim san
    kuj sanon maran da shoq vi si

• saghir said:

No wonder people dont go to watch stage shows these day because now they can watch these stage shows on tv. Three idiots Lol

• SAZA said:

KASHMALA IS RIGHT, THESE GENERALS MUST BE UNDER CONTROL OF CIVIL GOVT, OTHERWISE THEY WILL BREAK THE REMAINING PAKISTAN.

• aachen said:

@saghir
    I fully agree with you.Romans did the same thing, they intoduced gladiators to divert the intention of the people. The political parties in Pakistan have prepared their own “MADARIS”, their job is to entertain the public on Talk- Shows. I have never expierenced any politician in Pakistan with a proper political agenda or some future planning.Most of them are there to make mony and the rest of them are working on ad-hoc policy.

• short life endless plans said:

can any body tell if Asma Arbab Alamgir is a sister to Abdul Qayum Jatoi? I am really confused. She seems to bear a lot of resemblence to him. It is very disturbing, if you analyse her sellection of words, her construction of sentence, her tone change, relevence of response and strenght of logic she seems to be a carbon copy of AQJ. why are there so many retards in this party?

• ziyan said:

Javed Chaudhry Sb.
    Please do not waste our time to invite illiterate so called leaders in your program. If you don’t find good intellectuals, please postpone program or show some cartoons! but please do not waste our time.

• pakistanvideo said:

What will happen to Pakistan in the hands of these politicians. We can only pray to Allah for his mercy for the poor people of Pakistan.May Allah for the sake of his mercy, for the sake of his beloved prophet (PBUH) save us from these wicked faces Ameen.

• mazhar khan said:

videos not available for viewing ?

• d4mani said:

@planet372

hahahahahaaaa……kya baat hy app ki janab,,,,agar zardari ye comments par lay may b app ko b minister bana day,,,,

kuch sharam karo..