l Meray Mutabiq – 21 February 2010 | Pakistan Politics
{ 59 comments... read them below or add one }

• Bawa said:

بہت اچھا پروگرام. بہت اچھے مہمان. عمدہ طریقه گفتگو اور سلجھی ہوئی گفتگو. کچھ باتوں سے اختلاف کے باوجود بہت اچھی اور معلوماتی ڈسکشن

کاش یہ سلسلہ مستقبل میں بھی چلتا رہے

• ALi Ch said:

اسلام علیکم ،
    مشائد حسین کی باتوں سے حالیہ دورہ امریکا کی بھوت زیادہ بو آ رہی ہے مشائد صاب انڈیا کے ساتھ مزاکرات پر بھوت زور دے رہے ہیں حالانکہ انڈیا کے ساتھ افغانستان کے مسلے پر بات کرنے کی کوئی تُک ہی نہیں بنتی لیکن کیا کریں بھائی امریکا کو بھی تو خوش کرنا ہے نہ جہاں تک رہا سوال جنرل صاب کا تو طالبان کے مسلے پر میں ان سے مکمل اتفاق کرتا ہوں.

پورے پروگرام میں آرمی کو حکومت میں آنے کی دعوت دی جا رہی ہے شرم مگر ہم کو آتی نہیں ہے
    لگتا ہے آبدی نے جو کلاس ڈاکڑ صاب کی لی ہے ڈاکٹر صاب اپنے ہوش حواس کھو چکے ہیں پورے پروگرام میں زرداری نِری بیماری کا نام صرف ایک بار آیا

ڈاکٹر صاب کوئی نوی چیز چھڈو مارکیٹ وچ لوکاں نے بور ہو جانا دوستوں سے گزارش ہے ک وہ دُوا کریں کہ زرداری کوئی نئی غلطی کرے ورنہ ڈاکٹر صاب کی تنخواہ بند ہو جائے گی

• supercreature said:

@ALi Ch

ڈاکٹر صاب کوئی نوی چیز چھڈو مارکیٹ وچ لوکاں نے بور ہو جانا دوستوں سے گزارش ہے ک وہ دُوا کریں کہ زرداری کوئی نئی غلطی کرے ورنہ ڈاکٹر صاب کی تنخواہ بند ہو جائے گی

==========

Really no one need to do any thing to save Dr Shahid’s job. Zardari is there to help him .. bandar (Zardari) kay haath ustraa hay … he will continue his 2 years legacy

• ALi Ch said:

@ supercreature

bhai ji ap bilkul theek keh rahe hain zardari niri beemari ki paidaish hi ghalat hoi thi ghalti to zaroor kare ga lol

• Sohaib Aleem said:

video not working

• Khizar Mahmood said:

not working

• maxpk said:

@ supercreature;

@ALi Ch,

آج جب كہ باواجی نے آپنے شاٹ خطاب میں پروگرام كو بہتر كہاہے اور ڈاكٹر صاحب نے بھی كوئی ایسی بات كی نہیں صرف اخری دومینٹ میں زرداری صاحب كے مستقبل كا حال بوچھا ہے دونوں مہمانوں سے

مگر ہم سب كو بھی زرداری صاحب كی عادت ہو چكی ہے اب دیكھ لیں ڈاكٹر صاحب نے كچھ كہا ہوتا زرداری صاحب پر تو باوا صاحب نے ہی شروع میں دبھوچ لینا تھا ڈاكٹر صاحب كو مگر ہم نے زندا گر دیا زرداری كے موضو كو بھر سے

• fgkhan said:

not working.

• Bawa said:

@ maxpk

استاد محترم. ہمارا تو کہیں بھی چھٹکارہ نہیں. تنقید کریں پھر بھی مرتے ہیں اور تعریف کہیں تو پھر بھی

تیرے آزاد بندوں کی نہ یہ دنیا نہ وہ دنیا
    یہاں جینے کی پابندی وہاں مرنے کی پابندی

• chaudhry habib said:

Doctor you are great good give you along life i can say zardarie koom per bahare good save pakistan from thease cruppet leader.

• Bawa said:

Sorry:

تیرے آزاد بندوں کی نہ یہ دنیا نہ وہ دنیا
    یہاں مرنے کی پابندی وہاں جینے کی پابندی

• maxpk said:

Bawa,
    یہی تو جمہوریت ہے اب انگریزی والوں كو كچھ كہوں گا تو آپ كے ساتھ میری بھی كلاس شرع ہو جاے گی اس لیے آپ میری تنكید برداشت كر لیا كریں اپنے اوپر ہا ں زرداری صاحب كا مثلا اور ہے

http://geo.tv/2-21-2010/urdu/2-21-2010_98305_1.gif

• parahoo said:

good programme. I dont understand in the midst of all recent fierce conflict, where this optimism about US exitting afghanistan has come from. i hope it comes true and US leaves afghanistan and we see stability in pakistan and afghanistan.

• Bawa said:

@ maxpk
    Bawa,
    یہی تو جمہوریت ہے اب انگریزی والوں كو كچھ كہوں گا تو آپ كے ساتھ میری بھی كلاس شرع ہو جاے گی اس لیے آپ میری تنكید برداشت كر لیا كریں اپنے اوپر ہا ں زرداری صاحب كا مثلا اور ہے

استاد محترم. آپکا ہر حکم سر آنکھوں پر

• Faisal said:

بڑے دنوں کے بعد آج علی بابا چالیس چور اور اس کے حوالی موالی  سکون کی نیند سو سکیں گے

• maverick said:

whats the matter video doesnt work. I pay for this service and I demand my rights!
    I can guess though what the good doctor would have to say, but still that’s part of my weekend entertainment, good fun.
    Maverick

• Muhammad Raza said:

Bawa said:
    بہت اچھا پروگرام. بہت اچھے مہمان. عمدہ طریقه گفتگو اور سلجھی ہوئی گفتگو. کچھ باتوں سے اختلاف کے باوجود بہت اچھی اور معلوماتی ڈسکشن

کاش یہ سلسلہ مستقبل میں بھی چلتا رہے
    ———————————-
    جدو تئین زرداری دا مقوہ نئین تھپیا جاندا اودو تین تواڈی ایے خواش پوری نہیں ہون لگی

• Shujaat Ali said:

Video is not working. I am wondering how others are able to watch. Can you plz look into this? thanks!

• admin said:

@Everyone,

Apologies about this. Video has been fixed now.

• planet372 said:

@ALi Ch

are you Faisal Raza Abidi ?

• iqbalsheikh said:

The reason Dr Shahid is not all cylinders firing because he knows:-

SIR, THE PLANE IS READY……AND THE PILOT WANTS TO KNOW THAT SHOULD HE TAKE THE FUEL UPTO DUBAI ONLY OR NON-STOP TO LONDON.

• Nasir Taimoori said:

Nice program on a great game after a long time.

• Nasir Taimoori said:

Nice program on great game after a long time.

• ConcernedAmericanPak said:

You may disagree with these two guests of the “Dr. truth digger”, but they both are the men who show conviction, pride, hope and some self respect which lacks in our current political servants, slaves, family members and friends in the crimes, or so called parliamentarians? .

The best description of Zardari’s erratic, neurotic, psychotic and retarded behavior, like a mad and crazed dog goes for your neck and when kicked in the nuts, falls down and starts licking your feet. He should be in the Gunnies book of records as the most shameless head of the state in the world.

• socratese said:

well Pakistan establishment (Mushahid ) is part of that, if thinks that Indian influence is less in White House then they are absolutely wrong and day dreaming, Hillar is fan of Indians, and there are now so many Indian American working not only in policy making with White house but also in State office. there are so many indians heading the leading Education programs in so many universities and they actively participate in the election camapaign of ranging from local congress man to senators and more recently US President.

Again Hamid Gul is wrong that talibans are not negotiating with American, infact it has been reprted in NYT and Washington post that This Mullah Baradar was matter of fact negotiating with ISAF forces/USA in Afghanistan and recently Gen Kiyani offered to negotiate between the two i.e Talibans and USA, and Kiyani asked americans not to negotiate without Pakistan. Hence this Mullah Baradar was picked up by Pakistani forces so that he does not negotiate with american directly. This is the reason americans are not dancing on the capture of this so high value target who knows in and out of the talibans and some what may be alqaida.

• nonaminapupa said:

Russia was going to capture Pakistan , rather they wanted to get access to warm waters via Afghanistan and HG is the only person who saved our country. although we are facing a lot of problems due to afghan Russia war but look…… we are still independent and alive. Did you ever think why USA is still unable to step on Pakistan soil? Only people like HG are still in the army who can think ten steps ahead and make plans how to defeat the enemy. Just think the consequences that we were going to face if we were ruled by Russia or USA. he is very honest and loyal person and i don’t have any confusion in my mind that brains like him are keeping Pakistan alive.

• altf_0011 said:

Very useful dicussion both are experts and capable in their fields.

It is proven that present regime doesn’t give a damn for Pakistan. Whose mentality is that if their seats go then Pakistan must go. Last week in a talk show Fouzia Wahad said that people say that we are unpatriotic (unfaithfull to Pakistan) people, so they know what people’s think about them. For this regime their dollars sitting in foriegn bank accounts are more important than security and survival of Pakistan, why they would care about present change in geo-political situation in our region, and how to take the advantages in favour of Pakistan.

Because it is national interest topic so, commentators like Khalid wasti (PPP beneficiary ) type of people are not on this page. It shows how they care about Pakistan.

• nonaminapupa said:

wonderful and true comments by both at the end about zardari… no sensible or honest person will ever favor or appreciate zardari looter

• planet372 said:

Dr why you changed the topic ? this one is boring
    keep exposing Zardari until he run away like his boss Musharraf.

• bechari-awam said:

Shah mahmood qureshi is absolutely correct. US and Nato shouldn’t get out of Afghanistan for at least 5 yrs otherwise we will be seeing the start of ww3. This unfortunate land, this time, will become a victim of proxy wars between pakistan and india and then rest of neighbors jumping in including china and russia, kicking off the worst war in the history of mankind. US should built institutions and talk to taliban just like they are doing at this moment. The talks should include all neighbors including Pakistan and iran and install a working and acceptable govt at kabul which is enemy to no one. India should be kept out of discussions and should pay for it folly of indulging in matters related to some far off land.

• supercreature said:

@MaxPk

Waysay bawa kay shairoon (poetry) say Faisal Raza Abidi ki yaad aa jaati hay … balkay aysa lagta hay kah un kay gallay say Faisal Raza ki awaz nikal rahi hoo :)

• ALi Ch said:

planet372 said:
    @ALi Ch

are you Faisal Raza Abidi ?

اسلام علیکم
    کیوں بھائی جی کوئی غلطی کر دی میں نے یا کوئی بات بری لگ گئی اپ کو اگر میری کوئی بات بری لگی ہو یا اپ کی دل آزاری ہوئی تو مافی کا طلبگار بھائی جی

• ALi Ch said:

@ maxpk
    اسلام علیکم

بھائی جی باوا جی شہزادے آدمی ہیں اصل میں باوا جی زرداری کو ڈیفنڈ نہیں کرتے حقائق بیان کرتے ہیں لیکن بھائی جی مثلا یہ ہے کہ ہماری عقل ذرا موٹی ہے بات ذرا دیر سے سمج اتی ہے
    جنرل صاب کی بات دل کو بری اچھی لگی کہ جب روس یہاں سے بھاگ رہا تھا تو ضیاء اور جونیجو کو آپس میں لڑا دیا گیا پاکستان جنگ جیت کر بھی کچھ حاصل نہ کر سکا اور آج امریکا بھاگ رہا ہے اور زرداری کو عدلیہ کے ساتھ لڑا دیا گیا ہے
    جب بات ہماری سمج میں آے گی اس وقت تک چڑیاں چُگ جائیں گی کھیت

• maxpk said:

supercreature said:

@MaxPk

Waysay bawa kay shairoon (poetry) say Faisal Raza Abidi ki yaad aa jaati hay … balkay aysa lagta hay kah un kay gallay say Faisal Raza ki awaz nikal rahi hoo
    بھائی صاحب آپ كو یاد ہو گا مولانا ڈاكٹڑ بابار عوان صاحب نے بھی ایسی ہی زرداری كی خوشامد كی تھی قران شریف كی آیات پڑھ پڑھ كر شعر سنا سنا كر مقرر تو تھا تو ڈاكٹر بابار عوان بھی عابدی صاحب كی طرح بہت بڑا ہے آج وہ اس ملك پاكستان كا وزیر قانون ہے قابلیت بر نہیں زرداری كو ڈفینڈ كرنے سے زرداری كو ڈفینڈ كریں اور بڑے سے بڑا مقام ملے گا اب دیكھیں عابدی صاحب كو كب وزارت ملتی ہے یا مشاورت چاہیے تو یہ كہ موصوف كو عوان صدر كا ترجمان ركھ لیں بھر دیكھنا كس كی مجال ہے ہر ٹالك شو بقول دوستوں كے مچھلی اور سبزی منڈی ہی نظر آے گا جیسے یہ سابدی صاحب بولتے ہیں بہت ترقی كریں گے آپنے سلمان تاسیرو گورنر كی طرح اب باوا كے بارے میں میں كیا كہوں بھر میرے اپر بھی شعر اور لطیفہ نازل ہو جاے گا پہلے ہی انگریزی والوں كو كی ان پر نظر ہے یہ نا ہو ہم بھی اور آپ بھی رگڑے میں آ جائیں

• maxpk said:

@ ALi Ch :
    واعلیكم اسلام
    آپ نے درست فرمایا ہمارے موٹے دماغ ہیں بات زرا دیر سے سمجھ آتئی ہے ہا باوا جی كے نقتے پر آپ سے اتفاق ہے مگر زرداری صاحب كے نقتہ پر اختلاف ہے زرداری صاحب كو كون عدلیہ سے لڑاے گا كس كے معملات ہیں عدالتوں میں زرداری صاحب تو خود ہی لڑتے ہیں كیا ہی اچھا ہوتا جب ن لیگ سے اتحاد كر كے حكومت بنائی اگر وہ اتحاد وفاق میں چلتا رہتا تو آج ملك كے یہ حالات نا ہوتے اچھے نا بھی ہوتے مگر یقینا برے بھی نا ہوتے میری بات نوٹ كر لیں ممكن ہے اگے چال كر غلط بھی ہو مگر بات سچ ہے زرداری صاحب كے ساتھ بہت ساروں كے معملات جب عدالتوں میں آئیں گے تو یہ فلم دبارہ چلے گی جو خود آپنا دشمن ہو اس كو دشمنوں كی ضرورت ںہیں ہۓ زرداری كو ثاكب نثار كی شكل سے پیار نہیں ہۓ اس كا ایك ایجینڈاہ تھا یا اب بھی ہؤ غآ سلمان تاسیر كو ایك ایجینڈے كے مطابق پنجاب میں ٹھوك كر ركھا ہے كیا یہ عوام كے معملات درست كریں گے كیا یہ مشرف كی پالیسیوں سے جان چھڑوائیں گے نو نو نو بھائی جان یہ اپنی حكومت كو نہیں بجا سكتے یہ رلیف كیا دیں گے عوام كو ابی تو دو سال ہوے ہیں تین باقی ہیں

• ALi Ch said:

@ maxpk

بھائی جی اپ گریٹ گیم کو ذہن میں رکھ کر سوچیں تو بات سمج اتی ہے کہ زرداری کو صدر کس نے بنایا تھا میرے ذاتی خیال سے زرداری کو حکومت میں لانے والا امریکا ہے اور امریکا ١٠٠ سال اگے سوچنے والا ملک ہے
    اگر عدلیہ کے معملات سیدھے طریقے سے ٹھیک کرنے ہوتے تو مشرف بی کر سکتا تھا لیکن جو آج تماشا ہو رہا ہے وو نہ ہوتا نوں لیگ تو آج بی اپنی جگہ پر قائم ہے لیکن زرداری نے اپنے ما لکوں (امریکا ) کے ساتھ بینظیر والا کام نہیں کرنا ورنہ بیچارہ مارا جائے گا ایک یا دو سال کی بات ہے بھائی جی پھر سب کچھ نارمل ہو جائے گا بس امریکا کو عزت سے جانے کا بہانہ دے دیں حالات تبدیلی کی طرف چلے جائیں گے انشاالله
    اپ اگر مشائد کی باتوں پر غور کریں تو بات آسانی سے سمج میں آ جاتی ہے کہ امریکا صرف پاکستان اور انڈیا کو اپس میں انگیج کرنا چاہتا ہے جب تک مشائد اور اس جیسی سوچ کے لوگ پاکستان میں موجود ہیں پاکستان کی دھرتی غدار پیدا کرتی رہے گی
    آج اسٹبلشمنٹ اپنا ہاتھ مشائد اور ق لیگ سے اٹھا لے تو یہ ہی لوگ آپس میں لڑ لڑ کے مر جائیں

• champion11 said:

بہت اچھی ڈسکشن اور مشاہد حسسین کی تجاویز حمید گل سے بہت بہتر

• supercreature said:

@MaxPk

really Abidi was qouting quran and when counter questioned by Dr Shahid, he started talking about Constitution .. and he was asked about constitution then he take hide out by qouting quran … such people are so low that I feel disgust to even write about them.

• time said:

On one hand Hamid Gul says we should not interfere in Afghanistan’s affairs and in other sentence he defends Afghan Taliban as strategic depth. Wali Khan rightly said if you export explosives to Afghanistan don’t expect to receive flowers in return. Sadly we haven’t learnt anything from history.

• iffisaghar said:

its a wonderful programme…..very informatve….the people like to watch such dignities….dr shahis masood please dont wate ur time with the persons like faisal raza abidi…yesterday was complete waste of time…..
    general hamid gul ia an asset for the country…but pakistan is deprived from such people

• Maria S said:

President Asif Ali Zardari, the Co-chairman of the Pakistan Peoples Party, has proven that he really means business when he talks of national reconciliation. In fact, he has done something which many of his peers have so far failed to do and by doing which he has even surpassed the political acumen of his own party founders. Asif Ali Zardari has gone and done it and in doing so he has moved practically towards real national reconciliation. The country at this juncture is faced with many difficult problems such as terrorism and extremism, high prices of essential goods, ending many undemocratic things etc. The agenda is very long and very difficult and it needs the collective will and strength of the vast majority of Pakistanis, which believes in moderate Islam, to fight the problems. In other words, it needs the combined will and active co-operation of the parties in government, the parties in the opposition and even the parties not within the assembly.

• Faisal said:

بی بی آپ کی طبیعت تو ٹھیک ہے نہ؟ ،Maria S

• supercreature said:

Faisal said:
    بی بی آپ کی طبیعت تو ٹھیک ہے نہ؟ ،Maria S
    #

In ko paychish lagi howi lagti hay

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ Maria S
    what is the agenda
    and yes u are right he mean business thats why he goes for expensive foreign trips on the state expense to meet different businessmen i dubai egypt and syria to expand his business and / or to ask for more bribe

• mujtaba-ali said:

@supercreature
    @Faisal
    waisay i cant understand one thing
    seriously …
    i need to know so i need a logical and rational answer …
    the same PPP supporters and party workers and even persons on high positions in Party used to curse Zardari for his all corruption and the bad name he brought to the party … i can show u the recordings of those programs in which PPP elite used to curse him for his bad deeds and about what he did to the party (eventually with country… and that reflected adversely on party)
    but now there are people who are portraying him like hero … ( although he is the one and only true villain of our national history) but sill i need a rational answer that why are these people seconding him and praising him … do they not know about him .. they just born yesterday or they are selfish or they are just blind in love of PPP and cant think that they are going highly against the country named Pakistan ….

• time said:

@mujtaba-ali

Before Zardari Musharaaf was true villian and after Zardari whoever will be at helm will be true villian. Our issues are very complex to be tied to certain individuals in good or bad way. Bashing individuals (like Musharaaf, Zardari etc ) or projecting as saviours (like Iftikhar Chaudhry) is very easy but it doesn’t solve anything. In my humble opinion what we need is political stability and continuity. That’s the only reason I like Zardari to be there despite all his baggage. If he was so much unacceptable as you are saying why the system let him through?

• supercreature said:

@time
    what system? that system was one man show “musharraf”, its all the deal named NRO, made possible by USA. What system are you referring to? we do not have any system … even not today. Parliament is consisting on bunch of spineless stooges

• time said:

@supercreature

I agree but that’s how systems are evolved. If you derail it as we have been doing is that a solution? Please elaborate what is the alternative in your mind?

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ time
    first of all zardari is the continuation of musharaf .. but .. .musharaf was doing what ever he was seeking to do some thing for pakistan … right or wrong is another discussion …
    the problem with zardari is that all the machinery is working hard to save one man who is too corrupt that can not be saved … even if saved from the courts of this world he will not be saved from the courts hereafter …
    but my emphasis was about the ppp people who used to curse this person as every one knew and every one knows that he is really very corrupt .. but that is not significant … every one is corrupt here .. but he has looted country most mercilessly and shamelessly … 1.8 billion dollars are not all there is much more which is hidden …
    coming back the emphasis is on the people who know that he is corrupt and he is really selfish and trying to save his a– and all the country is suffering … then why they are backing him where as the same people were cursing him before his tenure in Presidency that he has raped PPP and so and so on …
    do u want to see the programs … i really have to search the links from net ….
    my question was … do they really dont know or its just that they are also selfish behind their love for ppp which has evolved in love for zardari … and that love has superseded the love for the country … ????

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ time
    its not me or u who are projecting or bashing one person … it is the system …. which let a person like zardari and prior to him other people come in power
    the worst thing with our system is that it brings new people in as leaders.. those new people do blunders … huge blunders .. like ZA bhutto did .. like .. BB and NS did .. but when they come to learn by their mistakes this system kills them …
    on the other hand … this time … zardari is not a leader … he was never and he can never ..

my humble request is to please put aside ur love and hate for a party or person .. do some research about what has been zardari doing for just last one year … ok .. just take last 6 months ..
    in which countries he went and for what .. met whom and why …
    people all over paksitan including PPP people hate him because he is really selfish … see our people have a great tendency to forgive their people like they did when zardari said paksitan khappay .. but what happened after wards … it is quite evident that he said s to save his a—
    and he is working on that very agenda … trying to keep a hold on courts to get rid of the cases against him …
    in my humble opinion .. nothing matters not even the system and not even this country …
    the only thing matters is justice ..if justice prevails .. country will prevail other wise nothing will sustain .. thats what history tells us
    and this rule was never broken in the billions of years of history of universe …

• wassemjafree said:

I just read on the other web-site that a PIA Pilot named Hamid Gardezi took his friend in the cockpit on a jump seat and flew to London with out Ticket, Boarding Card and Passport.
    This matter is now being investigated by the CIA authorities and further details are awaited and this has happened only yesterday. This is a very serious violation of Immigration and Aviation rules.
    However all charges against this Pilot could be dropped if can do us ONE BIG FAVOUR……….and that is can he take Asif Zardari lokced in the Plane Toilet strictly with ONE WAY Ticket.
    Once landed in London, the Pilot should hand him over to Authorities and tell them that this man travelled without Boarding Card and was hiding in the Plane. There is no need to feed the animal on its way to London. I am sure Zardari can survive 8 hr flight to London. The Pilot should also inform the British Courts that this man is also required by them for money Laundering,

I guarantee NO questions will be asked from the Pilot for his mistake earlier. And if this Pilot (Hamid Gardezi) is reading these lines then let me assue you that you too will be pardoned under NRO. So go on do us this big favour.

• Faisal said:

دوستی ہو تو ایسی

پاکستان میں ایو ی ایشن کی تاریخ کا یہ انوکھا کارنامہ انجام دینے والے کپٹن حامد گردیزی خودکو وزیراعظم یوسف رضا گیلانی کا قریبی دوست بتاتے ہیں اور انہیں سی اے اے کا پرنسپل ڈائریکٹر ایرپورٹ سروسز بنانے کا حکم وزیراعظم ہاؤس سے ہی آیا تھا، حالاں کہ کیپٹن گردیزی اس کام کا تجربہ نہیں رکھتے۔ سی اے اے ذرائع کے مطابق کپٹن گردیزی مہینے میں 20 دن طیارہ اڑاتے ہیں اور ملک سے باہر رہتے ہیں۔ اس طرح وہ سی اے اے سے پرنسپل ڈائریکٹر کی تنخواہ لینے کے علاوہ پی آئی اے سے فلائنگ الاؤنس کی مد میں لاکھوں روپے ماہانہ بھی وصول کر رہے ہیں۔ دوسری طرف سی اے اے بورڈ ممبرسلیم زیدی بھی اپنے آپ کو صدر مملکت کا قریبی دوست بتاتے ہیں ۔ ادھر ایرپورٹ حکام کا کہنا ہے اگر امیگریشن کی اسٹامپ کے بغیر سلیم زیدی لندن پہنچ جاتے تو یہ پی آئی اے، سول ایوی ایشن اور پاکستان کیلئے انتہائی بدنامی کا سبب بنتا کیوں کہ سلیم زیدی ایسے مسافر ہوتے جن کا کوئی ریکارڈ نہ تو پی آئی اے کے پاس تھا اور نہ ایف آئی اے امیگریشن کے پاس۔ سلیم زیدی کو بورڈنگ کارڈ کے بغیر طیارے میں سوار ہونے کی اجازت دینے کے بارے میں اے ایس ایف حکام کا کہنا ہے کہ با اثر لوگوں سے بورڈنگ پاس مانگا جائے تو وہ ناراض ہو جاتے ہیں ۔
    http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/feb2010-daily/22-02-2010/u21969.htm

• mashfaq said:

Doctor Shahid Masood sahab,

thanks, bohat kuchh seekhnay ko mila

magar

itnay achhay program kartay huway ye achanka aap ko kaya ho gaya hay?????? pichhlay 2 programs mein kuchh aisa ta-sur mila kay jaisya machhli mandi ho

please apnay origninal style mein wapis aain

shukria wa-assalam

• wassemjafree said:

@Faisal

Thats why I asked for a big favour from this Captain. (Please look at my above comment).

• مدارس پر چھاپے - صفحہ 2 - پاکستان کی آواز - پاکستان کے فورمز said:

[...] آپ کی طرح کوئی بھی درد مند دل رکھنے والا ایسے کسی آپریشن کے حق میں نہیں ہوسکتا یہی کہنا چاہتا تھا حیرت تو ان لوگوں پر ہوتی ہے جو حکمرانوں، امریکہ اور یہودی سازشوں جانتے بوجھتے ہوئے بھی اس قسم کے واقعات کو جائز قرار دیتے ہیں مسلم دنیا کے خلاف ایک میڈیا ٹرائل جاری ہے یہ بات آپ بھی جانتے ہیں اور میں بھی اور ہم ایک مسلم شناخت رکھنے کے باوجود اس کا جواب دینے کے بجائے اس ٹرائل کو حق بتانے کی کوشش کرتے ہیں اتوار کو شاہد مسعود کے پروگرام میں مشاہد حسین نے القائدہ طالبان اور دہشت گردی کے بارے میں کچھ حقائق بتائے ہیں اس پروگرام کو دیکھیں شاید کچھ نئے پہلو آشکار ہوسکیں Meray Mutabiq – 21 February 2010 | Pakistan Politics [...]

• imgee said:

کفر ٹوٹا خدا خدا کر کے
    یا پھر ڈاکٹر صاحب نے یہ پروگرام صرف فیصل رضا عابدی کو غلط ثابت کرنے کیلیے کیا ہے
    اسنے پچھلے پروگرام میں کہا تھا کے اگلا پروگرام بھی زرداری پر ہو گا -

• mian.ssg said:

If Talibans are going to WIN against a coalition of all the world, which I am sure is the case then winner will decide the rules of post war and WIN scenario.

• true man said:

very good program atleast there is hope hamid gul is excellent and informed guy
    MARIA S: i don’t know what you saw some special in zardari and rest of whole nation can’t see his greatness

• Rug Pundits | Pakistan’s role in current scenario said:

[...] Mushahid Hussaind Syed and Gen. (r) Hameed Gul (former DG ISI) analyse Pakistan’s role in current changing scenario in the wake of US forces’ withdrawal from Afghanistan. Watch here [Urdu]. [...]