Sheeda Tuli,Sheeda Tuli Teri Tun Tun Stopped forever
This is not only defeat of TULI its also defeat of PPP,MQM,PLM-Q,JUI,ANP
6 Major parties tried thier best to defeat “N”
Khuch to sharm karo
I would like to invite all supporters who wrote so much yesterday in the favour of TULI & wrote aganist yellow journalism.
Most them who wrote yesterday in favour of TULI they were PPP supporters.
This result is more than enough to see people`s trend.
Its slap on 6 MULK DUSHMAN parties.
The reality check seems to be too hard to digest for PTI hawks who were seeing a PTI victory in their fantasies.
And when the fantasies of these “desktop political activists” of PTI do not come true, they start cursing Pakistani people and media.
Yeah… The whole Pakistani population is corrupt, illiterate and chor. That is why it does not elect the “khambas” nominated by PTI… That is why it still votes for those whom these hawks like to call corrupt.
I guess it would be too much to ask these hawks to look into mirror instead of cursing Pakistani people.
@ZEE
“jazi last time as independent got 12,000 votes”
In 2008 general elections, Jazzi khan got 343 votes. In following by-elections, he got 12000 votes due to the support of sheikh rashid. This time we can say that the difference between today’s result and 2008 gen elections result is what the real PTI support is i.e. ~2500 votes.
In today’s islamabad tonight, Khawaja Saad rafiq formally invited IK to have an alliance with PMLN and IK never said no. I guess he is getting smarter and he experienced a bitter reality check today. Hopefully he will announce a political alliance with PMLN and in next general elections perform a lot better. Once he has good number of members in NA and show his performance to the public as an efficient and trust worthy minister then he will have some base to fly solo. That’s the way politics is done in Pakistan and both Bhutto and NS achieved success just like that.
hay,everbody do not be that hard on Sheeda Taale,atleast he got his security deposit back,to get his money 6 parties helped him,this deposit might be not his because he said ,he never had spent election money from his pocket?for PTI it will take 100 years to introduce thenselves.
bechari-awam said:
@ZEE
In 2008 general elections, Jazzi khan got 343 votes. In following by-elections, he got 12000 votes due to the support of sheikh rashid. This time we can say that the difference between today’s result and 2008 gen elections result is what the real PTI support is i.e. ~2500 votes.
________________________________________________-
In today’s islamabad tonight, Khawaja Saad rafiq formally invited IK to have an alliance with PMLN and IK never said no. I guess he is getting smarter and he experienced a bitter reality check today. Hopefully he will announce a political alliance with PMLN and in next general elections perform a lot better. Once he has good number of members in NA and show his performance to the public as an efficient and trust worthy minister then he will have some base to fly solo. That’s the way politics is done in Pakistan and both Bhutto and NS achieved success just like that.
100% Agree with you second part. as far the first part is concerned Jazi can’t even become a councelar the way he talks. IK has to show some flexibility otherwise he will have no space in our political system The only way to get support in Pakistan is to come into power anyhow and then change the system. We are living in a country which can be ruled by shaukat aziz without any support, once people new he is PM he got thousands of votes…
I am Pakistani and therefore part of the “pakistani Qaum”. Tum kon hotey ho ye kehney waley k kon mere aur meri qaum p musalat rehna chahiye ya nahi ? Khuley aam bud dua dene k ilawa koi aur kaam nahi? Go and get a life you looser…
To non-PTI’s:
Musharraf group got exposed, drones.
PPP group exposed, drones.
PMLN group is only punjab fever party, though I’m punjabi and family in almost all over punjab.
Look around the world, whats going on. See what your country need from you. Pakistani ppl are not backward…. its only infrastructure, which required to be improved.
welldone for apprehending PKKHATAK. I second you on that. These PTI ‘akhroat’ are hardcore nutters. No wonder their supperhero is still on the runway from 14 years.
@maikolachi
Good try, but even IK knows that the PTI fan club is now for life. If he did quit politics now, this PTI ‘fanatic’ club would be after him with knives, dressed in black cloaks. Good advice nevertheless.
Sheerin Rahman sahiba. Come on talk some sense and PPP should stop making pakistanis look like stupid. Pakistan is waking up and tell your leadership to come forward and admit the mistakes to this date and ask the nation for the forgiveness. Pakistanis are intelligent people, they will forgive PPP.
Time has changed and I give the credit to ex president Musharaf for keeping media independent.Look at your history.Zardari sahib has taken away official funds that must be distributed based on honesty. Geo TV and jang are doing their best to keep the nation informed.So Sheerin Rahman sahiba do’nt lecture Pakistanis about how honest and straight forward are policies of PPP.
You people were given the chance and you people screwed up.
So let us say unless you as party change. You can face the same situation in next election just like Sheikh Rasheed.
Here comes PML(Q) that I think should be renamed as PML(chaudhry). These people went along with the dictator and talking to these people I think is completely wrong. One of the chaudhry who was one time prime minister is directly involved in Lal Masjid case.
@amiv234,PPP going nowhere under Zardari’s management style,Shaukat Tareen quit as a minister,now PPP do not have anyone or better than him to be replaced?
The earlier one realizes his standing(worth) the better…….I think the best service Imran can do to Pakistan is by becoming Education or Health minister……….off-course on PML-N ticket….
despite all support from media, PPP, JUI, Q -League and other hidden forces, SR has defeated..
SR and his supporter channls /tv anchors were cursing Hamid Mir and GEo on his last night show but why they forget that at the same time a number of programs were running on other channels in praise of SR.
Media totally ignored PML-N, JI and PTI ‘ s candidates and busy in image building campaign of SR but these r failed efforts.
Media cant hide real face of Lotaz
i dislike SR just becoz of his dirty language, badmouthing, cheep mentality and ocha pan but at same time media persons enjoys his rubbish…
i hope now for a few weeks we would save to view SR’ face on tv channels:)
Now all competitors are criticizing and cursing Hamid Mir and GEO channel for his last night show abt SR. (May be on instruction of the govt or it may self desire too being a competitor)
Only AAJ TV and Dawn News are away from this dirty competition game but especially ARYNEWS, Dunya, Express, and our lovely PTV are enthusiastically discussing this episode, its role and affects on the election and saying that it was unethical..
Subhan Allah, now ppl like Najam Sethi would give us a lecture on ethics..
Where he stands in this chapter? Plz first check ur character and role then criticize others. SR and his supporter channels /TV anchors were cursing Hamid Mir and GEO on his last night show but why they forget that at the same time a number of programs were running on other channels in praise of SR.
@?Ali Murtaza said:
Hamid Mir was always on chor PML (N) side. He should be ashamed and should leave media”
U r so funny..i mean u cant be serious ..rite???why shame on Hami Mir..he was merely exposing the truth…why not shame on people who have ugly faces n truths that gets exposed….why imran khan dont gets exposed becz he does nt have an ugly secret that can be exposed
235 PS result.
SA: 77,309
SR: 48,292
Diff: 29,017
Can anybody tell me what did Khawja Asif say in the end after which he was terribly sorry? I couldn’t understand that.
Sheeda Tuli,Sheeda Tuli Teri Tun Tun Stopped forever
This is not only defeat of TULI its also defeat of PPP,MQM,PLM-Q,JUI,ANP
6 Major parties tried thier best to defeat “N”
Khuch to sharm karo
I would like to invite all supporters who wrote so much yesterday in the favour of TULI & wrote aganist yellow journalism.
Most them who wrote yesterday in favour of TULI they were PPP supporters.
This result is more than enough to see people`s trend.
Its slap on 6 MULK DUSHMAN parties.
today i accept in next hundred year nothing will change in pakistan .these stupid people wl cast vote for these corroupt party.
bus miri dua hy pakistani qoum per yay Zardari aur nawazi,mushi, azab qiamet tuk rahy.
let them enjoy loadsheding,dirtywater,courrouption,inflation etc.
Hamid Mir was always on chor PML (N) side. He should be ashamed and should leave media
LOL ….
The reality check seems to be too hard to digest for PTI hawks who were seeing a PTI victory in their fantasies.
And when the fantasies of these “desktop political activists” of PTI do not come true, they start cursing Pakistani people and media.
Yeah… The whole Pakistani population is corrupt, illiterate and chor. That is why it does not elect the “khambas” nominated by PTI… That is why it still votes for those whom these hawks like to call corrupt.
I guess it would be too much to ask these hawks to look into mirror instead of cursing Pakistani people.
jazi last time as independent got 12,000 votes
and now as PTI candidate got 3,000 votes
what does it mean
“out of the frying pan into the fire”
what stupid things people are talking about here that
“hamid mir always favours pml-n”
go and read his articles
benezir used to call him as her brother
and hamid mir was “kidnapped” in nawaz sharif’s govt
for which he always blammed pml-n for that
are you people blind
he showed sheikh rasheed’s clips with imran khan
and favoured imran khan
but PTI supportes criticising hamid mir
what nonsense
This election was just matter of ego for N.S.thats why.let see the affect of this election on pindi people.
We are committed with.
Pakistan tahrek insaf
Imran khan.
@ZEE
hay,everbody do not be that hard on Sheeda Taale,atleast he got his security deposit back,to get his money 6 parties helped him,this deposit might be not his because he said ,he never had spent election money from his pocket?for PTI it will take 100 years to introduce thenselves.
at the end when ppp’s support for hafiz suleman butt against another pml-n candidate in lahore was being discussed
khawaja asif said,in reference of ppp’s support,that
“why you(means ppp) are sleeping with everyone(means every party)?”
but sherry took it personal
waht a foolish people
bechari-awam said:
@ZEE
________________________________________________-
100% Agree with you second part. as far the first part is concerned Jazi can’t even become a councelar the way he talks. IK has to show some flexibility otherwise he will have no space in our political system The only way to get support in Pakistan is to come into power anyhow and then change the system. We are living in a country which can be ruled by shaukat aziz without any support, once people new he is PM he got thousands of votes…
@PKKHATAK
I am Pakistani and therefore part of the “pakistani Qaum”. Tum kon hotey ho ye kehney waley k kon mere aur meri qaum p musalat rehna chahiye ya nahi ? Khuley aam bud dua dene k ilawa koi aur kaam nahi? Go and get a life you looser…
This is embarrassing for IK. He is not a politician and it should be clear now. Please vote for him here.
http://imrankhanforchairman.com
To non-PTI’s:
Musharraf group got exposed, drones.
PPP group exposed, drones.
PMLN group is only punjab fever party, though I’m punjabi and family in almost all over punjab.
Look around the world, whats going on. See what your country need from you. Pakistani ppl are not backward…. its only infrastructure, which required to be improved.
@islamabadi1
welldone for apprehending PKKHATAK. I second you on that. These PTI ‘akhroat’ are hardcore nutters. No wonder their supperhero is still on the runway from 14 years.
@maikolachi
Good try, but even IK knows that the PTI fan club is now for life. If he did quit politics now, this PTI ‘fanatic’ club would be after him with knives, dressed in black cloaks. Good advice nevertheless.
Sheerin Rahman sahiba. Come on talk some sense and PPP should stop making pakistanis look like stupid. Pakistan is waking up and tell your leadership to come forward and admit the mistakes to this date and ask the nation for the forgiveness. Pakistanis are intelligent people, they will forgive PPP.
Time has changed and I give the credit to ex president Musharaf for keeping media independent.Look at your history.Zardari sahib has taken away official funds that must be distributed based on honesty. Geo TV and jang are doing their best to keep the nation informed.So Sheerin Rahman sahiba do’nt lecture Pakistanis about how honest and straight forward are policies of PPP.
You people were given the chance and you people screwed up.
So let us say unless you as party change. You can face the same situation in next election just like Sheikh Rasheed.
Here comes PML(Q) that I think should be renamed as PML(chaudhry). These people went along with the dictator and talking to these people I think is completely wrong. One of the chaudhry who was one time prime minister is directly involved in Lal Masjid case.
@amiv234,PPP going nowhere under Zardari’s management style,Shaukat Tareen quit as a minister,now PPP do not have anyone or better than him to be replaced?
The earlier one realizes his standing(worth) the better…….I think the best service Imran can do to Pakistan is by becoming Education or Health minister……….off-course on PML-N ticket….
despite all support from media, PPP, JUI, Q -League and other hidden forces, SR has defeated..
SR and his supporter channls /tv anchors were cursing Hamid Mir and GEo on his last night show but why they forget that at the same time a number of programs were running on other channels in praise of SR.
Media totally ignored PML-N, JI and PTI ‘ s candidates and busy in image building campaign of SR but these r failed efforts.
Media cant hide real face of Lotaz
i dislike SR just becoz of his dirty language, badmouthing, cheep mentality and ocha pan but at same time media persons enjoys his rubbish…
i hope now for a few weeks we would save to view SR’ face on tv channels:)
Now all competitors are criticizing and cursing Hamid Mir and GEO channel for his last night show abt SR. (May be on instruction of the govt or it may self desire too being a competitor)
Only AAJ TV and Dawn News are away from this dirty competition game but especially ARYNEWS, Dunya, Express, and our lovely PTV are enthusiastically discussing this episode, its role and affects on the election and saying that it was unethical..
Subhan Allah, now ppl like Najam Sethi would give us a lecture on ethics..
Where he stands in this chapter? Plz first check ur character and role then criticize others. SR and his supporter channels /TV anchors were cursing Hamid Mir and GEO on his last night show but why they forget that at the same time a number of programs were running on other channels in praise of SR.
@aristotle
fully agree with u
@?Ali Murtaza said:
Hamid Mir was always on chor PML (N) side. He should be ashamed and should leave media”
U r so funny..i mean u cant be serious ..rite???why shame on Hami Mir..he was merely exposing the truth…why not shame on people who have ugly faces n truths that gets exposed….why imran khan dont gets exposed becz he does nt have an ugly secret that can be exposed
grow up…………