l Kal Tak – 24 February 2010 | Pakistan Politics
{ 17 comments... read them below or add one }

• pkkhattak said:

Stupid Raza Abdi he is just rubbish.he can,t answer the question.he is not eligable for any talk show.only allow for cattle show.

• Patriot said:

@pkkhattak

I agree with you… This guy sounded too extreme.

• saghir said:

This abdi thing has no class at all. Why people invite him in their shows, beyond anybodies understanding.

• MahmoodChaudhry said:

Sheeda Taale is crying like a baby,please wipe his tears with nice tissue?did you listen him he has his picture with B.N and said ppp is with me and will vote for me,now he said n-league andPPP are one,everyone should know that?what a hypocrite guy he is?did anyone hear,Abdi stupid said,Zardari’s name in history will be in golden words,i think he is a big joker?remember Abdi Raza is a big time liar also,he needs to study history before he appears any show?

• pakistanvideo said:

Give me one politician in Pakistan who lost the election and did not cry wolf.Sheikh Rasheed Sahib I was expecting you to accept the defeat whole heartedly without any allegation.You say you ‘I have lot election but still won and those who won are feeling the shame”. Just accept the truth.When you served your previous master Musharaf, you never showed any shame to the people of Pakistan. You were looser than and your are looser now.

People have given their verdict and the best way for you is to SHUTUP.

• Pakistani said:

pkkhattak sahib:
    Kuch too cattle ke izzat ka be khyal karin. Abdi ko to shaid cattle be apney qabeeley main pasand na kareen. Akhir animals ke be koi to samajh hooge. Yeh to bilkul jahil admi hey.
    Afsoos keh Abdi SYED ho ker be Zardari ka paltoo hey. Mola Ali Karum-ulla wajauh ka naam baat baat peh leeta hey aur aik corrupt admi key side be leeta hey. Jo keh Mola Ali key farman key opposite hey. Pata nahin rooze qayamat kis munh say Allah (SWT) aur Mola Ali key hazoor paish hooga. Jhoota admi hey aur iss key shakal be aisy hey. Lanti hey. Lagta hey jhoota SYED hey.

• pakistanvideo said:

De we believe Mr. Abdi.First of all I would like to analyse this guy. I think he is a pakka MQM person and plays role for them.His front may be PPP but I can bet he secretly supports MQM.

Now comes truth about the PPP support. These politicians are so big liars that any argument will never go through them.Look at his compromising talk about PMLN. PPP workers supported Sheikh Rashid otherwise he could have gotten may be 16000 votes.I ask abdi what your governor was doing with sheikh rasheed.Was he celebrating BASANT.

• Revolution انقلاب said:

What mister abidi would say about this:

http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100866635&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20100225

PP is supporting JI in Lahore and hopefully Q will also support JI. PP also has coallision partners MQM and JUI and everyone knows how peace loving they are?

• short life endless plans said:

@mahmoodchouhdry

you are right, Sheedah really is crying. Thats why he can’t even complete one sentece without gasping for air. He is also delivering his speech slowly because he knows this is has last press confrence for a laaauuung time so he is trying to extend air time. What a pathetic looser.

• hunter said:

we have short memories – we forget history,

PPP create by Mr. Bhutto in the late 60s, was when Mr. Bhutto was calling Stupid general ayub khan his daddy, when look at the history of nawaz sharif he to was a created by another cunning general zia, nawaz first position was finance minister of Punjab and at that time he never had such kind of wealth, which he now has.
    no doubt that zardari has made tons of money from poor Pakistani’s like us, but nawaz and group have not, in only in London abbas sharif has a portfolio of millions of pounds.

let us grow up AND reject all of these leaders, if media is honest to the people why they do not investigate the back grounds of each and every leader and present a documentary on each political leader, so that the people can have the awareness that whether these leaders are wolf wearing a sheep skin and planning to destroy us or not.

PLEASE write to these new channels to present documentary on every political leader…… so the right and wrong could be found

• Fahad siddiqui said:

i LOVEEE faisal raza abidi

• planet372 said:

@Fahad siddiqui

May God help you

• 3G_Platitude said:

I don’t like Abdi either, he is a true reflection of peoples party Jiyala culutre and perhaps the worst among all which earns him the top position of the merit list for senatorship. But the same PPP is being supported by PML N (wasee tur qaumee mafad mein)……

I really don’t understand the way people are despising Abdi here just because he is from Karachi and a Urdu speaker. Some went even so far away that they called him a MQM guy. C’mon people, grow up, time has changed a lot. Stop calling each and every Urdu speaker a MQM person.
    Should I say that “Punjabiat” prevailed in Pindi one more time. All Sheikhu haters today used to be Sheikhu lovers since 85 while he is the same Sheeda tully who hasn’t changed a bit. People of Pindi voted for him over and over again despite all his jehalat, ghunda gardee, shamelessness and so on and so forth. I never believed what was said about Nawaz Shareef that he gave a call ” Jaag punjaabi jaag” after his entry to the political arena but the way NS fan club is commenting here and on other sites, I would probably give it a second thought now.

• munawarsaleem said:

notaki baz sheikh rasheed………….
    @pkkhattak,
    i agree that abidi is stupid.

• countryman said:

Dear @Pakistan (I supplement with a word…Pakistani Patriot): There are many out there like
    abidi sb, who sell their conscious . Look at the face of Babar awan and remember what he used to say on Religious channels. And a moulana there and a Khosa/Naiq/Two dozen farouqi family members/Malik Rehman / Khurshi shah, Dirty Mirza from sindh and a long-long
    list of criminals now complete exposed to patriot pakistanis.
    Dont worry…game is comming towards its logical end. They will meet their fate and
    will become party of DIRTY HISTORY.
    Still finding ways..to justify their high treason with the country…nation will make sure
    these shameless people never go unpunished this time.
    A request to Patriot Pakistanis: Get involved in day-to-day happenings. Have an eye on
    these niggers and when required..come out join hand to close the chapter of CORRUPTION from out beloved country…Pakistan.
    Sindh has been made helpness by these madaries…this time they are well aware of these
    so-called crminal leaders and sindhi public is ready to ditch them in the grave yards.

• pakwatan12 said:

@Fahad siddiqui said:

“i LOVEEE faisal raza abidi”

Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) Said “As you are, so will be the rulers that will be set over you” (Mishkaat). “

• altf_0011 said:

Abid is jack a$$, by the way all PPP waley, never answer the question striaghtly, if they are asked aam and they answer imli, they divert the topic to rubbish things (jemboriyat ki khubsurti blah balh BS talks, yeh insecurity of common men and mehengai are real beauty of this jemboriyat) becaue they know, solving public problems are not on their agenda.

By the way, what this election will change? Nothing, all they are (aazmaaiy huey) tested chors and badmaash. In words of wisdom said “aazmaiy huey ko aazmaana bay-waqufi hey”.