Perhaps you should ask this question to General Musharraf what did he do with the money. The money was in state bank when government of NS was toppled.
You should be able to find audit of Qarz Utaro here:
Why has nawaz kept all his money in foreign accounts?????
This ganja was having an affair with indina spy shamshad begum . he love for indian even baffled indina ministers Gujral. When Musharraf came into power, people took a sigh of relief. they were happy this civilian dictator had left.why did he run away to saudia arabia??????
IK = 3105
JI-=3109
and here is the winner
JI with margin of 4 .
BTW NS candidate has been trashed
LOL!!
For God sake people get a sane breath and think before blogging.
This forum is more critical of NS than Asif zardari and almost everybody seems fanatic fan of IK; does that mean that this forum’s veiwership/leadership is completely paradoxical to the ground reality????
So! this is our furtune and wisdom .keep selecting bloodsuckers,nation love to deceaved!.we still love ghundas and currupt ppl.we dont need honest ,brave leadership .we r happy as slaves.KHAN SAHAB dont waste your time on jahil awam.we love to live in mud.
LOOK AT THIS BIAS PROGRAMME AND REPORTING .THE CHNNELS R NOT TELLING NOR SHOWING THE RIGGING IN VERIOUS POLLING STATIONS.THEY ALSO NOT MENTION THAT OTHER PARTIES ALSO COMPLANING ABOUT RIGGING.IT SEEMS THAT ONLY SHEIKH RASHEED IS COMPLANING.IT IS NOT TRUE ,PTI ALSI ANGRY AND APEAL TO CJ TO TAKE A NOTICE.TALAT DISAPOINT ME A LOT .WHOLE DAY ,AAJ TV TELECAST THE TRANSMITION AS PMLN VS ML .IN PROGRAME HE WAS NOT CALL DEFEAT OF JAZI KHAN BUT IMRAN KHAN.
what a shame for pindi and pakistani awam. that is why it is said, your actions are your rulers and this election proves it. why this awam then complains when they dont get anything goog afterwards? they have no right to complain afterwards. Isn’t it ironic that our awam would act alike the worst people on the eartha nd would expect to be blessed as were the best people blessed. That is how the societies destroy themselves when they ignore the right and the truth and they just follow the traditions. Imran Khan, a sicere leader will be disappointed after this result, but I must say that hehas done his job and given the people the opportuity to change their fate and if the public itself is so daff then he cant change their destiny. May Allah Almighty help you Imran Khan and reward you in this life and hereafter for your sincere efforts.
Shame is only on those morons who keep blaming people of Pakistan and Rawalpindi for not fulfilling their idiotic fantasies.
People of Pakistan are not insane to fall for the nonsensical banter of politically immatures. Now revel in your “huge” votebank of 3109 votes instead of pouring scorn on Pakistanis for rejecting you.
I agree with you and hope you and your party’s leadership will extend this “respecting mandate ” philosphy beyond NA 55. How about the guy who got a mandate to serve as President for 5 years? Would you bash anyone disrespecting that w/o any if’s and but’s?
Elections are like mirror (ofcourse if they are not hyjacked). If you don’t like what you see you have the choice either to break the mirror (seems like your solution) or fix what you didn’t like (somthing I ‘d like PTI to attempt).
In my humble opinion Imran Khan’s stance on most social issues (education, institutions, poverty, employment etc) is fairly universal. That essentially means he is saying what everyone else is saying. I think where he is hurt is his close association with JI and the world view that he gets from them. Nawaz Sharif is also does his politics from right but he hasn’t placed himself next to Mansoora, politically speaking. He is more pragmatic something Imran desperately needs.
There is a reason Nawaz Sharif needs a bullet proof screen for public appearnces but IK or Munawar Hasan don’t, wonder why?
Question is:
1. What was in those 40 suitcases that Nawaz Sharif traveled with while fleeing from the country?
2. What moral ground does he have for blaming Chaudhries, Shiekh Rashid & Co., when he did the same, after entering into a well documented, and personally signed deal?
3. Regarding bulletproof screen: Don’t expect him to be bolder than what he is capable of. He is “the lion” who couldn’t confront even an immigration officer and needed “Sher of Punjab” for the moral support.
Congratulations to the People of Rawalpindi, you have made your choice. Get ready for a new Qarza Utaro Mulk Sawaro (Part 2). Do Donate generously.
@islamabadi1,
Perhaps you should ask this question to General Musharraf what did he do with the money. The money was in state bank when government of NS was toppled.
You should be able to find audit of Qarz Utaro here:
http://www.sbp.org.pk/reports/annual/arFY01/chap8.pdf
Why has nawaz kept all his money in foreign accounts?????
This ganja was having an affair with indina spy shamshad begum . he love for indian even baffled indina ministers Gujral. When Musharraf came into power, people took a sigh of relief. they were happy this civilian dictator had left.why did he run away to saudia arabia??????
@islamabadi go to IMF to get loan ok??????????????
@true_blue_pakistani,
Can you provide any authentic source to backup your claims?
true pakistani change ur nick to >>> True Shame >> dnt hard feelings lol
@ Ali Ch
You expect shame from supporters of Parvez “Gorbachev” Musharraf?
These people are so shameless that they have the nerve to call themselves true Pakistanis even after what their godfather did to Pakistan.
IK = 3105
JI-=3109
and here is the winner
JI with margin of 4 .
BTW NS candidate has been trashed
LOL!!
For God sake people get a sane breath and think before blogging.
This forum is more critical of NS than Asif zardari and almost everybody seems fanatic fan of IK; does that mean that this forum’s veiwership/leadership is completely paradoxical to the ground reality????
So! this is our furtune and wisdom .keep selecting bloodsuckers,nation love to deceaved!.we still love ghundas and currupt ppl.we dont need honest ,brave leadership .we r happy as slaves.KHAN SAHAB dont waste your time on jahil awam.we love to live in mud.
LOOK AT THIS BIAS PROGRAMME AND REPORTING .THE CHNNELS R NOT TELLING NOR SHOWING THE RIGGING IN VERIOUS POLLING STATIONS.THEY ALSO NOT MENTION THAT OTHER PARTIES ALSO COMPLANING ABOUT RIGGING.IT SEEMS THAT ONLY SHEIKH RASHEED IS COMPLANING.IT IS NOT TRUE ,PTI ALSI ANGRY AND APEAL TO CJ TO TAKE A NOTICE.TALAT DISAPOINT ME A LOT .WHOLE DAY ,AAJ TV TELECAST THE TRANSMITION AS PMLN VS ML .IN PROGRAME HE WAS NOT CALL DEFEAT OF JAZI KHAN BUT IMRAN KHAN.
Did any of you register how Rana Sanaullah was lying:
He first said: “we gave the Mansera ticket to daugther (or widow?) of the MP who died but she gave it back because of pressure from her family”.
Few seconds later he said: “We requested her to give back the ticket”.
These guys got no integrity at all!
what a shame for pindi and pakistani awam. that is why it is said, your actions are your rulers and this election proves it. why this awam then complains when they dont get anything goog afterwards? they have no right to complain afterwards. Isn’t it ironic that our awam would act alike the worst people on the eartha nd would expect to be blessed as were the best people blessed. That is how the societies destroy themselves when they ignore the right and the truth and they just follow the traditions. Imran Khan, a sicere leader will be disappointed after this result, but I must say that hehas done his job and given the people the opportuity to change their fate and if the public itself is so daff then he cant change their destiny. May Allah Almighty help you Imran Khan and reward you in this life and hereafter for your sincere efforts.
Shame is only on those morons who keep blaming people of Pakistan and Rawalpindi for not fulfilling their idiotic fantasies.
People of Pakistan are not insane to fall for the nonsensical banter of politically immatures. Now revel in your “huge” votebank of 3109 votes instead of pouring scorn on Pakistanis for rejecting you.
@Adonis
I agree with you and hope you and your party’s leadership will extend this “respecting mandate ” philosphy beyond NA 55. How about the guy who got a mandate to serve as President for 5 years? Would you bash anyone disrespecting that w/o any if’s and but’s?
@parahoo
Elections are like mirror (ofcourse if they are not hyjacked). If you don’t like what you see you have the choice either to break the mirror (seems like your solution) or fix what you didn’t like (somthing I ‘d like PTI to attempt).
In my humble opinion Imran Khan’s stance on most social issues (education, institutions, poverty, employment etc) is fairly universal. That essentially means he is saying what everyone else is saying. I think where he is hurt is his close association with JI and the world view that he gets from them. Nawaz Sharif is also does his politics from right but he hasn’t placed himself next to Mansoora, politically speaking. He is more pragmatic something Imran desperately needs.
There is a reason Nawaz Sharif needs a bullet proof screen for public appearnces but IK or Munawar Hasan don’t, wonder why?
@ time
Anyone elected by the people should only be removed from the office by the people, not by military.
Question is:
1. What was in those 40 suitcases that Nawaz Sharif traveled with while fleeing from the country?
2. What moral ground does he have for blaming Chaudhries, Shiekh Rashid & Co., when he did the same, after entering into a well documented, and personally signed deal?
3. Regarding bulletproof screen: Don’t expect him to be bolder than what he is capable of. He is “the lion” who couldn’t confront even an immigration officer and needed “Sher of Punjab” for the moral support.
@ mariabashir
What is your point? Instead of blaming other posters, do you have any real comment to make?