Shameless KOCHWAN will not close his KOCHWAN PARTY and will keep crying of tears of crocodile,he is just a jerk and greedy of a SEAT only, even with the help of PPP,QATIL GROUP ,FUZLA GROUPetc ,he could not win. I was expecting from PTI atleast 2nd posotion but Imran khan need to work hard yet(although he does a lot enough ,he is a sincer leader)
I am not sure but it seems the days of one-man parties are over. Pakistan’s politics is full of political figures who made their own small parties and had very stable constituencies good enough for their own election to the house. Post election they played a very crucial role in horse trading and political infighting. Sheikh Rasheed committed a political suicide by jumping on to Musharraf bandwagon unlike Chaudhries he is not feudal, nor has he same kind family clout. he paid the price. Only feudal and industrial class can get away with this sort of loyalty shifts. Good bye Sheikh Rasheed!
@saif,i am 100%agree with you,whatever you said,you heard meadia if Sheeda
Taale lost election,he will blame govt and others because he is clever like a fox.
We are grieved on sad failure of ur favorite politician Sheikh Rasheed in election NA 55 Rawalpindi. Inna lillahe Wa Inna Elaihe Rajeoon.
As u were making a continuous effort and trying to set a stage for his success but unfortunately u were playing on a Wrong Horse.
I was a most enthusiastic fan of ur viewer ship club but since u was fall in love of sheikh rasheed and continuously inviting him on ur shows, then I have lost ur respect and liking in my heart. Honestly, I m so disappointed by ur shows.
I don’t know why u were a part of his image building campaign and vigorously running his election campaign thru ur shows, it was ur personal decision or ur channel’ s policy? u were paid or ur channel? or do u really love him?
U always called SR and gave him chance to speak repeatedly but Never called other candidates of this constituency on ur shows. If you were interested in an open and real discussion, then why do you never invite PTI, JI and PML-N candidates on ur show?
Yesterday, U were criticizing another channel and his anchor that they played unethical role (yellow journalism) in this campaign but what u were doing? Plz watch ur show’s recordings again and ask this question with self… I hope u will find a right answer from a professional journalist who lives in u but nowadays he is on leave
I m sitting in Karachi and have nothing to do with any candidate of NA55. But I have a strong disliking for SR just becoz of his past track of Lotaism, badmouthing/ dirty language, cheep mentality and all his KARNAMA s who he did in Mushraff’ s era. U and other media persons were making him a hero but Rawalpindi ppl made him ZERO again.
Plz covey my heartfelt condolence to Ms Asma Sherazi .. she was also looks depressed and saying that it was an upset… (just for u not us – asma bibi)
I must say Abbasi Sb that u r a an assets of our upbringing electronic media..u should not waste ur potential, skills and energy on horses but u have to be focused on real issues related to ppl of Pakistan. Do not be a part of anyone’s success or defeat campaign. u have right to love anyone but plz don’t lose ur credibility for this love.
This is a sincere suggestion of ur fan …
It was kind of surprising Kashif Abbasi conducted a program from NA 55 and that too from a loosing candidate’s gathering and supporters. That in itself ‘d be unique kind of record. It’s not just Hamid Mir, Mushtaq Minhas and Irfan Siddidue who came out of closet, Kashif Abbasi also joined the “elite” group of media anchors …. just from the opposite end.
Once again you let your personal animosity against kashif abbasi get in the way of any constructive commentary. Pretty darn sad. You need to pick a new target. its getting old.
Shameless KOCHWAN will not close his KOCHWAN PARTY and will keep crying of tears of crocodile,he is just a jerk and greedy of a SEAT only, even with the help of PPP,QATIL GROUP ,FUZLA GROUPetc ,he could not win. I was expecting from PTI atleast 2nd posotion but Imran khan need to work hard yet(although he does a lot enough ,he is a sincer leader)
I am not sure but it seems the days of one-man parties are over. Pakistan’s politics is full of political figures who made their own small parties and had very stable constituencies good enough for their own election to the house. Post election they played a very crucial role in horse trading and political infighting. Sheikh Rasheed committed a political suicide by jumping on to Musharraf bandwagon unlike Chaudhries he is not feudal, nor has he same kind family clout. he paid the price. Only feudal and industrial class can get away with this sort of loyalty shifts. Good bye Sheikh Rasheed!
@saif,i am 100%agree with you,whatever you said,you heard meadia if Sheeda
Taale lost election,he will blame govt and others because he is clever like a fox.
I wonder why sh rasheed over estimated him self.
I have a suggestion for him ( NEXT TIME HE SHOULD CONTEST ELECTION ONCE AGAIN BUT COUNCELER ELECTION . MAY BE HE HAS SOME LUCK.)
Hum idhar taziat ke liye aya hein…lol…
Good Job Kashif…
Condolence to Mr Kashif Abbasi
We are grieved on sad failure of ur favorite politician Sheikh Rasheed in election NA 55 Rawalpindi. Inna lillahe Wa Inna Elaihe Rajeoon.
As u were making a continuous effort and trying to set a stage for his success but unfortunately u were playing on a Wrong Horse.
I was a most enthusiastic fan of ur viewer ship club but since u was fall in love of sheikh rasheed and continuously inviting him on ur shows, then I have lost ur respect and liking in my heart. Honestly, I m so disappointed by ur shows.
I don’t know why u were a part of his image building campaign and vigorously running his election campaign thru ur shows, it was ur personal decision or ur channel’ s policy? u were paid or ur channel? or do u really love him?
U always called SR and gave him chance to speak repeatedly but Never called other candidates of this constituency on ur shows. If you were interested in an open and real discussion, then why do you never invite PTI, JI and PML-N candidates on ur show?
Yesterday, U were criticizing another channel and his anchor that they played unethical role (yellow journalism) in this campaign but what u were doing? Plz watch ur show’s recordings again and ask this question with self… I hope u will find a right answer from a professional journalist who lives in u but nowadays he is on leave
I m sitting in Karachi and have nothing to do with any candidate of NA55. But I have a strong disliking for SR just becoz of his past track of Lotaism, badmouthing/ dirty language, cheep mentality and all his KARNAMA s who he did in Mushraff’ s era. U and other media persons were making him a hero but Rawalpindi ppl made him ZERO again.
Plz covey my heartfelt condolence to Ms Asma Sherazi .. she was also looks depressed and saying that it was an upset… (just for u not us – asma bibi)
I must say Abbasi Sb that u r a an assets of our upbringing electronic media..u should not waste ur potential, skills and energy on horses but u have to be focused on real issues related to ppl of Pakistan. Do not be a part of anyone’s success or defeat campaign. u have right to love anyone but plz don’t lose ur credibility for this love.
This is a sincere suggestion of ur fan …
PML N said that this is not SR ‘ s defeat but zardari’ s defeat..
i must say that this is not SR ‘ s defeat but Kashif abbasi’ s defeat..
ARY khub campaign chala rahey thry, becharey wrong horse par khel rahey they
SR bhi apni raqam k dobnay par in se jawab ley ag
Asma sherazi ka lamba mun mazeed lamba hogaya tha gham k maray
ch ch
It was kind of surprising Kashif Abbasi conducted a program from NA 55 and that too from a loosing candidate’s gathering and supporters. That in itself ‘d be unique kind of record. It’s not just Hamid Mir, Mushtaq Minhas and Irfan Siddidue who came out of closet, Kashif Abbasi also joined the “elite” group of media anchors …. just from the opposite end.
@aristotle
Once again you let your personal animosity against kashif abbasi get in the way of any constructive commentary. Pretty darn sad. You need to pick a new target. its getting old.
democracy bhai aur behan
aap ko kia takhleef hay aar koi apni zati raay ka izhar karey tu aap ko keo bukhar ajata hay?
aap apne kaam se kaam rakhey aur dodro k comment par comments dena chor dey
jese aap muhj ko naseehat kartey hen
us naseehat par pehle khud amal kar ley
takay me bhi kuch seekh sakoon:)
pathethic.