Let me help you, a couple of statements “We’ll continue having dialoges” … “We can’t change our borders” …. “All disputes must be resolved through dialoge” …. … and end of disucssion … that’s the outcome always expected from the hypochractic dialoges between the establishments of these countries.
Hamid mir played a vital role in Sheikh Rashid’s defeat. I think it is yellow jounilisim. But on other side voters did the right thing. Pindi’s people have proved that they have got a good memory. They cant forget what was done in Lala Masjid under Musharraf’s leadership and Shekho was a big figure in that particular cabinet. Shekho could resign but he preffered to enjoy ministership. Now he is paying a heavy price of that great sin. I thin for Sheikh Rashid Party is over. It seems that it is impossible for him to win any elction until Nawaz Sharif forgives him which is impossible.
TV is not affecting voters: Imran Khan gets so frequently invited to TV talk shows but his party has failed in all bye elections.
Instead, it is local reputation that counts. Shaikh Rasheed assumed that people had forgotten his Musharraf association and cigars. He was proved wrong. Also, PML-N very smartly played up the Zardari angle, which only proves how popular Mr 10% is among the masses. It also indicates that voters belonging to the PPP-Zardari Group may have voted for Rasheed but the other PPP that still worship the equally crooked Bhuttos stayed neutral.
PTI has to recruit grassroots vote getters. Imran Khan has failed because he assumed that he has energized young people. But the reality is that middle and upper middle class, especially the young folks are not going to voting booths, they can’t bear rubbing shoulders with the poor to lineup to vote.
I would like to address you as ZEErdari……and you seem to be a very stong supporter of Bhutto Family. Dont worry too much about Benazir – she killed her real brother to remove him and pave the clear way for her return and now she is now known as BB NRO Waali……….and if this hurts you then I would call her BB Shaheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed NRO Waali.
As far as the bye-election result is concerned both Nawaz Sharif and Asif Zardari are corrupt and the this bye-election has already been forgotton because this khusra Nawaz Sharif is still saying………..hum tu system bachana chahate hein… People of Pindi are really stupid for not voting for Imran Khan and situation remains the same.
If just one TV program can change the minds of theVoters.Why Dr.Shahid Masood (Meray Mutabiq) did not change any minds of PPP supporters so far.
Every time all PPP supporters gives comments against him I didn`t see any change in thier minds than how just one TV anchor has changed all in one night. Miracle?
Is that so?
If yes
We should replace him with Dr.Shahid Masood to change Pakistan`s political set up.
@wassemjafree
“I would like to address you as ZEErdari……and you seem to be a very stong supporter of Bhutto Family.”
and
from @Zee
“congrats to asif zardari and ppp supporters for voting their leader’s abuser”
and again from @wassemjafree
“People of Pindi are really stupid for not voting for Imran Khan and situation remains the same.”
Now who is stupid
fan club members are actually some teenagers fighting over their batting turn and if the spectators don’t want to see them playing, they accuse them of being stupid and calling the whole game a BS.
I could not expect that there might be such a stupid people on this forum who even could not understand others comments
and you are one of them
and don’t say stupid to people of pindi as you seems to be the stupidest person on the earth who can’t understand other’s comments either
and last but not least don’t call nawaz sharif as khusra because he has fu**ed in sheikh rasheed who was supported by your father zardari and jazi who was supported by your beloved leader imran khan
so I think now you will understand to who I am supporting
mr hamid do not worry any lier,any dubble face person u show a mirrer and public decided u was right and he was wrong ,cruppet,mushi helper in all govt,people should not given vote 43000 that vote should give to imra khan but zardai was sporting to tuli ,ppp lost totaly .imran should not dispointed in near future public will turn to u rather than ppp in next election pti will take ppp place in punjab fronteir and blochistan ,
I think we cannot change this country until we have educated masses .I have seen elections in our country ,you can buy voters by offering as low as 100-200 rupees ,some peoples go after nice slogans ,some peoples vote as they have vested interest in it like getting jobs …No one care what that candidate will do for the country …
Dear ALL
NA-55 was a by election for only one seat. We all have observed shameful role played by Hamid Mir and Irfan Saddique. Now think about national elections! What role GEO will play against PPP? What propaganda campaign will be run by Irfan Saddique as he is a person who can sell all his honor for PML-N.
Its my prediction that GEO will play a dirty role in national elections and will support PML-N only if Nawaz promises to return huge favors.
Aftab Ahmad
I think it is unfair to critisize Hamid Mir for supporting PMLN , coz all other channels like Express News ( Kamran shahid, Mubashir Luqman,Abbas Athar) and ARY digital tried their best to defeat PMLN , Hamid Mir just balancing the support from Media by supporting PMLN on last days. But still the number of programs in favour of Sheikh Rashid were more than against him. It means People dont care the false propaganda from Media.
@afisadi :
You said:
” NA-55 was a by election for only one seat. We all have observed shameful role played by Hamid Mir and Irfan Saddique. Now think about national elections! What role GEO will play against PPP? ”
So you also know PPP govt was behind SR and fully supporting him against PMLN. And this is what Hamid mir exposed in his Tv programme..
In fact , “a guilty conscience is always conscious”..
It was not just one tv programme which changed the results. firstly did hamid say any thing wrong about him?
secondly SR was a media hero who appeared in TV channels one after another.. so do you think lot of shows didnt change anything and just one show defamed him?
Well said Mr Awan………Sheikh Rasheed is the the IG of liers “jhoot kay mahir”. When was this revealed to you? Javed Chaudhary said in his kal tak tak thatSheeda tully was your guru! The question is whyhave the Pindi waals been supporting this lier for 2 decades including yourself?
@ZEE
bro u said to waseem jafree do not call nawaz shareef khussra and yougive a very valid reason for that nawaz shareef fuc**d sheikh rasheed then tell us,
Is nawaz shareef is a gay ?
bhai ji zaroori nain hota her jagga insan apni oaqaat dikhana shuroo kar dey ap se guzarish hai keh apne jazbaat par qaboo rakhain aor is forum ko saaf suthra rehne dain ap ki bahot nawazish ho gi
i can bet ppp will win majority even in panjab in next general elections.if shakh rasheed can get over forty seven thousand votes,even no ppp leader appeared in shaikh rasheed election campaign,if ppp give full support shaikhrasheed should have won.
میراخیال ہےکہ ایک پروگرام سے کوئ فرق نہیں پڑتا کیوں کہ شیخ رشید صاحب2ماہ تک تنہا سب چینلوں پر کمپین چلاتےرہےاور کسی نے شکیل آعوان کونہیں پلایا شیح صاحب یہ طے کر کہ آتے رہےکہ انیں نہیں بلایا جاہے گا یہ بہت بڑی نا انصافی ھے
I agree with you Zardari is the most intelligent man on planet earth.
No one can beat him, even Judiciary could not catch him for 9 years and Punjabi people can easily be traped by him
He just need to make the same slogan of “Roti , Kapra and Makan” once again.
its not difficult to win the election for him.
I can see him as Pakistan president of PM for next 10 years.
What zaradri will give, what nawaz sharif sahib will give, what sh. rashid could have given, what shakeel awan sahib will give, what khan shaib could give, what zia and musharraf gave and what bhutto gave to people of pakistan. Polarisation to such an extent that we are calling names to each other and fighting with each other. This surely will help in developing the country.
Till the common man gets power and the rulers are held accountable by common man nothing will change.
Fairness and equality to all pakistanis is required to get results else all this is “halla gulla” and games for the power barons.
Hamid Mir, you are biast and you are an oppertunist. You know what is comming next so you are trying to be a Sharif loyalist, you lost all your credibility when you tried make Sheikh Rasid look dirty a day before election.
This was a cheap trick and against all the principals of honest journilism.
India Pakistan relations should be the main issue of today……
Hamid Mir seems like a Showbiz person not a serious journalist…
@caashiph
Let me help you, a couple of statements “We’ll continue having dialoges” … “We can’t change our borders” …. “All disputes must be resolved through dialoge” …. … and end of disucssion … that’s the outcome always expected from the hypochractic dialoges between the establishments of these countries.
So just relax and assume that’s been covered.
sheikh rasheed’s votes increased from 15,000 to 42,000 by ppp’s support
congrats to asif zardari and ppp supporters for voting their leader’s abuser
benezir’s soul will rest in peace now
Hamid mir played a vital role in Sheikh Rashid’s defeat. I think it is yellow jounilisim. But on other side voters did the right thing. Pindi’s people have proved that they have got a good memory. They cant forget what was done in Lala Masjid under Musharraf’s leadership and Shekho was a big figure in that particular cabinet. Shekho could resign but he preffered to enjoy ministership. Now he is paying a heavy price of that great sin. I thin for Sheikh Rashid Party is over. It seems that it is impossible for him to win any elction until Nawaz Sharif forgives him which is impossible.
A Tv program changed all voters mind , you joking man.
If Media could have change the result , i think Shaikh Rasheed would have won by big margin as he was on telly 24 hrs from one channel to other.
A Tv program changed all voters mind , you joking man.
If Media could have change the result , i think Shaikh Rasheed would have won by big margin as he was on telly 24 hrs from one channel to other.
Good work Hamid Mir
TV is not affecting voters: Imran Khan gets so frequently invited to TV talk shows but his party has failed in all bye elections.
Instead, it is local reputation that counts. Shaikh Rasheed assumed that people had forgotten his Musharraf association and cigars. He was proved wrong. Also, PML-N very smartly played up the Zardari angle, which only proves how popular Mr 10% is among the masses. It also indicates that voters belonging to the PPP-Zardari Group may have voted for Rasheed but the other PPP that still worship the equally crooked Bhuttos stayed neutral.
PTI has to recruit grassroots vote getters. Imran Khan has failed because he assumed that he has energized young people. But the reality is that middle and upper middle class, especially the young folks are not going to voting booths, they can’t bear rubbing shoulders with the poor to lineup to vote.
@ZEE
I would like to address you as ZEErdari……and you seem to be a very stong supporter of Bhutto Family. Dont worry too much about Benazir – she killed her real brother to remove him and pave the clear way for her return and now she is now known as BB NRO Waali……….and if this hurts you then I would call her BB Shaheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed NRO Waali.
As far as the bye-election result is concerned both Nawaz Sharif and Asif Zardari are corrupt and the this bye-election has already been forgotton because this khusra Nawaz Sharif is still saying………..hum tu system bachana chahate hein… People of Pindi are really stupid for not voting for Imran Khan and situation remains the same.
If just one TV program can change the minds of theVoters.Why Dr.Shahid Masood (Meray Mutabiq) did not change any minds of PPP supporters so far.
Every time all PPP supporters gives comments against him I didn`t see any change in thier minds than how just one TV anchor has changed all in one night. Miracle?
Is that so?
If yes
We should replace him with Dr.Shahid Masood to change Pakistan`s political set up.
@canada1
Good point……I fully agree.
@wassemjafree
“I would like to address you as ZEErdari……and you seem to be a very stong supporter of Bhutto Family.”
and
from @Zee
“congrats to asif zardari and ppp supporters for voting their leader’s abuser”
and again from @wassemjafree
“People of Pindi are really stupid for not voting for Imran Khan and situation remains the same.”
Now who is stupid
fan club members are actually some teenagers fighting over their batting turn and if the spectators don’t want to see them playing, they accuse them of being stupid and calling the whole game a BS.
for waseem s/o some mir jaffar
I could not expect that there might be such a stupid people on this forum who even could not understand others comments
and you are one of them
and don’t say stupid to people of pindi as you seems to be the stupidest person on the earth who can’t understand other’s comments either
and last but not least don’t call nawaz sharif as khusra because he has fu**ed in sheikh rasheed who was supported by your father zardari and jazi who was supported by your beloved leader imran khan
so I think now you will understand to who I am supporting
fu***g twat
mr hamid do not worry any lier,any dubble face person u show a mirrer and public decided u was right and he was wrong ,cruppet,mushi helper in all govt,people should not given vote 43000 that vote should give to imra khan but zardai was sporting to tuli ,ppp lost totaly .imran should not dispointed in near future public will turn to u rather than ppp in next election pti will take ppp place in punjab fronteir and blochistan ,
I think we cannot change this country until we have educated masses .I have seen elections in our country ,you can buy voters by offering as low as 100-200 rupees ,some peoples go after nice slogans ,some peoples vote as they have vested interest in it like getting jobs …No one care what that candidate will do for the country …
Dear ALL
NA-55 was a by election for only one seat. We all have observed shameful role played by Hamid Mir and Irfan Saddique. Now think about national elections! What role GEO will play against PPP? What propaganda campaign will be run by Irfan Saddique as he is a person who can sell all his honor for PML-N.
Its my prediction that GEO will play a dirty role in national elections and will support PML-N only if Nawaz promises to return huge favors.
Aftab Ahmad
I think it is unfair to critisize Hamid Mir for supporting PMLN , coz all other channels like Express News ( Kamran shahid, Mubashir Luqman,Abbas Athar) and ARY digital tried their best to defeat PMLN , Hamid Mir just balancing the support from Media by supporting PMLN on last days. But still the number of programs in favour of Sheikh Rashid were more than against him. It means People dont care the false propaganda from Media.
@afisadi :
You said:
” NA-55 was a by election for only one seat. We all have observed shameful role played by Hamid Mir and Irfan Saddique. Now think about national elections! What role GEO will play against PPP? ”
So you also know PPP govt was behind SR and fully supporting him against PMLN. And this is what Hamid mir exposed in his Tv programme..
In fact , “a guilty conscience is always conscious”..
It was not just one tv programme which changed the results. firstly did hamid say any thing wrong about him?
secondly SR was a media hero who appeared in TV channels one after another.. so do you think lot of shows didnt change anything and just one show defamed him?
Well said Mr Awan………Sheikh Rasheed is the the IG of liers “jhoot kay mahir”. When was this revealed to you? Javed Chaudhary said in his kal tak tak thatSheeda tully was your guru! The question is whyhave the Pindi waals been supporting this lier for 2 decades including yourself?
SHAME ON YELLOW JOUNALISM
@caashiph said:
“India Pakistan relations should be the main issue of today……”
We are not fool to listen the same statements which are being repeated for the last 50 years…
There is nothing any new development in this regard..by the way.
@ZEE
bro u said to waseem jafree do not call nawaz shareef khussra and yougive a very valid reason for that nawaz shareef fuc**d sheikh rasheed then tell us,
Is nawaz shareef is a gay ?
@champion11
bhai ji zaroori nain hota her jagga insan apni oaqaat dikhana shuroo kar dey ap se guzarish hai keh apne jazbaat par qaboo rakhain aor is forum ko saaf suthra rehne dain ap ki bahot nawazish ho gi
i can bet ppp will win majority even in panjab in next general elections.if shakh rasheed can get over forty seven thousand votes,even no ppp leader appeared in shaikh rasheed election campaign,if ppp give full support shaikhrasheed should have won.
میراخیال ہےکہ ایک پروگرام سے کوئ فرق نہیں پڑتا کیوں کہ شیخ رشید صاحب2ماہ تک تنہا سب چینلوں پر کمپین چلاتےرہےاور کسی نے شکیل آعوان کونہیں پلایا شیح صاحب یہ طے کر کہ آتے رہےکہ انیں نہیں بلایا جاہے گا یہ بہت بڑی نا انصافی ھے
@hasankhan
I agree with you
Zardari is the most intelligent man on planet earth.
No one can beat him, even Judiciary could not catch him for 9 years and Punjabi people can easily be traped by him
Zardari Khappay
He just need to make the same slogan of “Roti , Kapra and Makan” once again.
its not difficult to win the election for him.
I can see him as Pakistan president of PM for next 10 years.
What zaradri will give, what nawaz sharif sahib will give, what sh. rashid could have given, what shakeel awan sahib will give, what khan shaib could give, what zia and musharraf gave and what bhutto gave to people of pakistan. Polarisation to such an extent that we are calling names to each other and fighting with each other. This surely will help in developing the country.
Till the common man gets power and the rulers are held accountable by common man nothing will change.
Fairness and equality to all pakistanis is required to get results else all this is “halla gulla” and games for the power barons.
shame on Hamid Mir for running the campaign for $$$$$$$$$$
Hamid Mir, you are biast and you are an oppertunist. You know what is comming next so you are trying to be a Sharif loyalist, you lost all your credibility when you tried make Sheikh Rasid look dirty a day before election.
This was a cheap trick and against all the principals of honest journilism.
Hi
Its not youtube… please be careful while posting your comments. how can u criticize any politician if you are behaving like this. Be Pakistani.