bilku ji bilkul
    releae karain ji …

• Azizi said:

Shortkut Aziz and Angelina Jolie

LogoN kay raaz afshaN naheeN kartay:

http://pic.pictures.pk/picapk007/cqs1252063430z.jpg
    http://pic.pictures.pk/picapk007/jdv1252063459e.jpg

• UmeR said:

This is really humiliating for Pakistan.

Anyway, I’m sure shaukat aziz will be more loyal to that mital than he was to our country.

• UmeR said:

On second thoughts, I think it was more humiliating for Pakistan, that a person like shaukat aziz was our PM, rather than the fact that our ex-PM has become an employee of a businessman of an enemy country.

• pwpops said:

That also proves the point that cheif justice did a great service to country by invalidating the privatization of the steel mill.

• mujtaba-ali said:

at the end
    my comment is
    hahahahahahahahaha

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ pwpops
    tuaanoo hoon pata lagga ay?
    oo bhai logo
    jagdey rehna mery te na rehna ….

ch
    merey masoom pakistani bhai

• kraizii said:

excellent program.
    Wah Azizi wah… chaa gaiy ho hamaisha ki tarrah…

• kraizii said:

Just one point, Aftab Iqbal said that showki was a very good banker then at the same time he said that showki should have been made principal of a good school the most. That doesn’t make sense. showki could have been given some big post in banking sector but then again he would have sold all banks like what he did being PM.

• IluvPak said:

After watching this program,respect for CJ has increased 10 times in my eyes…Ya Allah Musharraf aur Shaukat Aziz par aisa azaab la jo dekh kar baqi kay loog aibrat pakray ameen.

• wp1234 said:

IluvPak said:
    After watching this program,respect for CJ has increased 10 times in my eyes…Ya Allah Musharraf aur Shaukat Aziz par aisa azaab la jo dekh kar baqi kay loog aibrat pakray ameen.

Ameen

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ IluvPak
    bhai .. kia waqayi aap ko steel mill case ka pehlay nahi pata tha?
    2ndly .. dua karain k article 6 k tehet in dono ko phansi per latka hua dakh sakain hum

• hypocrite said:

I think the steel mill case was decided in 2006 and Shaukat Aziz was the prime minister Nov 2007. He should have put on trial by the judiciary of that time.

Corrupt people in last 63 years have not been apprehended.

• khaksaar said:

Although media is looking very powerful and strong now but it is following the restraint policy from criticizing the powerful people either from politics or any other institutions. We only hear criticism in general but have not seen any specific criticism except from few persons and that only against few. Media should highlight the corruptions and atrocities commited during the reign of Musharaf and should specificully educate the people that these were the acts which were taken place during past regime and these have this much bad impact on the nation. on these grounds should continue to persue the case against Musharaf and his allies. The zeal and the vigour with which media is against present govt. people like to see the same against the past govt of Musharaf.

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ khaksaar
    hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm … thinking ………………….
    khial acha ha … thinking on logic … hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm….
    still thinking …

• MahmoodChaudhry said:

do you know what’s wrong with our country,when so called our leaders say forget what happened in passed,let’s think about future,without fixing our passed,future goes on same way?as far as i remember there is no punishment for big fish on top, only bottom poor awam suffers,then our so called leaders say,oh poverty has been here over 62 years,shame on them including Zardari?just a imagine Japan,germany,indonasia and Korea in short period away ahead of Pakistan,even India is doing better than us?

• adnanpml said:

hi

• nonamec said:

LAMHA-E-FIKRIA was a Eye opener for all of us

• telengr said:

Shaukat Aziz has today said in the media that he has no connection with the said group.
    Just a piece of info!

• docalipk said:

@ telengr

Link plz for this info

• naughtypakistani said:

its a duty of media to educate people about tolerance and respect for others who are different from us. When Azizi objects that Shaukat Aziz is working for a Hindu, he is biased because of someone having a different religion. Had he objected that Shaukat Aziz working for a person with Indian origin could have make some sense. Hinduism is a religion and no one has a right to look down them because of that and I remind you that Pakistani Hindus are as patriotic as anyone else.

• hypocrite said:

Naughtypakistani

Well said. Your nickname should be “True Pakistani” rather than ‘Naughty Pakastani”.

• burraq1 said:

One thing I do not understand why people alway criticized any governamnet official that belongs to karachi.For example Since Pakistan established in 1947 so many military ruler came but why only musharraf criticized although he did the same as others did rather, he did little better than others he made the media independent so now every channel can criticized any current governament official which no body cannot even think before musharraf.

Now people criticized Shaukat aziz.I am not saying he did good but he did’nt do different than others either.Again question come why only those people criticized who belongs to Karachi.

• telengr said:

@docalipk
    This was on the main news on Dunya TV. I am not taking his side, just wanted to give a fact. However , no matter bad he is, I think in this episode they have been unfair to him. Just my feeling.

• pakigerman said:

haha

• pakigerman said:

haha hor chupooo

• pakigerman said:

wah ji wah najia kiya baat hai tumhari hassi ki

• true man said:

after wathing this video i would love to salute Chief J of PAKISTAN i don’t have any world to describe his respect to safe this country from these kind of bastereds
    This is the best show i ever have seen in hasb e haal
    Azizi , i would like to salute you to