l Kal Tak – 25 February 2010 | Pakistan Politics
{ 14 comments... read them below or add one }

• mujtaba-ali said:

please release this video as well ….

• amandamarrion said:

Openning comments of Javed Ch are impressive.

it must be very difficult to say such impressive comments everyday. He is the best.

• mujtaba-ali said:

what Fauzia wahab is for PPP
    Captain Safdar is for PML-N …
    i.e. …. bisti program …

• tggg said:

Two very though provoking questions raised by JC. One at the start, and one towards the end.
    1)Aakher hamein sharam kyoon nahin aati?
    2)Pakistan aakhir kya hai? Hum is ko kya samajhtay hein?

We should all ponder for a minute on these questions.

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ tggg
    pakistan aik beemar jisam ha jisay bhutto ho gaya ha …

• RoshanKhiyal said:

Capt Safdar after all you are Damad…but have some mercy on PML-N.

• RoshanKhiyal said:

@ mujtaba-ali
    Well said…..

• pakistanpolitics said:

@mujtaba-ali:

Can’t agree more……!!!!!…..The way you said it I can’t stop laughing either….lolz……Well said though…!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Zaheer Chughtai said:

He is also a biased and hypocrite who unsuccessfully tries to veil his prejudice.

• hypocrite said:

It is rare that I find Javed sahibs programme balanced. this was a betetr programme than other programmes. The politicians were pathetic as usual and playing normal blame game.

I also wish if all the programmes are not based on criticism and questioning. You cannot encourage anyone by constantly questioning and creating negative environment.

• altf_0011 said:

Wrong doings must be criticised and will be criticised, in China these kind of corrupt Bast**ds are blown off, that is why today they are world economical gaint number 2. With corruptions of our leaders, we will alway remain last number on economic list of the world. See Mexico, they produce OIL, and they have democracy longer than we had, but their politicians are damn corrupt like our politicians and government servants, fruit of demcracy and OIL (natural resources) could not delivered to their common men like ours.

So, China’s progress and Mexico’s (bad haali) have proved that for economical progress democracy is not important factor at all, but honest of the leaders with their nation matters. It has proved that no system is bad, but you have to be honest with any system you are running, but if you are not honest with even best system of the world you consider, You can’t and never will deliver the fruit to the common men. Nigeria is world’s 5th largest oil producer but their politicians, you must have heard, their leader’s name in CJ ruling in connection of our corrupt people. They are also have same grade of corrupt leaders what we had/have. If by mistake we hit the gold mines in our country, our common men will never get a paisa from it. (1) Because our leaders don’t blieve that one day they all have to die (2) And most importantly, they have no imaan/yakeen on day of judgement or “aakharat”, obiviously that is why they have become “Phirons” of this world.

• tabassum1955 said:

Javid Chaudhry is always intrupting during the conversation of guest politicians, which I think no body like at all. Also he is doing his best to create bad atmospher and make the guests quarell with each other. Capt Safder I think he has been working with Muhammad Jinnah (since he is quotating the examples of politicians at the time of Ayub regime where I think he was not even born that time) so only reading the books and then bringing those references while sitting in a talk show infront of 170 Million Pakistanis, doest suit him.
    Hamayun Akhtar really seems to be a politician who has the idea to serve the people of Pakistan. I pray our all politician and rulers of Pakistan , God may bless them with Hadayat and Ayaman , since I don’t think that even 2 % of our politicians are sincere to our people or country only they loot the country and make their properties in foreign countries. Todoay I watched the comments of Azzizi in Haseb-e – Hall about our Ex-PM Shouket Aziz, it is really shameful for us that our ex-PM is a servent of a Hindu in UK. It is not insult of Shouket Aziz but of out Beloved Country Pakistan.

• tabassum1955 said:

Sorry I wanted to ask Javaid Ch. (with regrettes) Which Chaudhry you are? Gujar, Jat,Arayen or other. But most probabbly he seems to be a Gujar , if so then you must continue as you are doing since it is your nature, and Nature can’t be changed. God bless you.

• virgoind said:

does anyone know what is safdar’s job, I mean source of income?? he looks like a Bharrwa….sharam tum ko magar aati nahi