l Hasb-e-Haal – 26 February 2010 | Pakistan Politics
{ 23 comments... read them below or add one }

• SHAHID CHAUDHRY said:

well done azizi

• wp1234 said:

wah wah azeeze wah

• sana ullah said:

I give you an example of only ONE PIA Flight in my last visit to Pakistan.It becomes more evident when you go after working in Europe/America.
    1-Islamabad to Multan via Lahore flight required 4 buses,4 drivers and 6 assistants used to transfer 80 passengers from lounge to plane which was not more than 60 meters away from gate .
    2-10 people standing next to our luggage,very unorganized and asking us which luggage to go Lahore and which one to go Multan
    3-Plane landed in Lahore and 10 people gathered to chat and to unload the luggage of 50 passengers (30 bags)
    4-Argument amongst air hostess and they were unable to decide who will go to Multan apparently none wanted to go.It resulting 2 hr delay in Lahore.
    5-Staff with three different color uniforms(1-for wiping the food tray,2-collect papers,3-to give us cards and then collect)came in plane for “maintenance” they were 6 in total.
    6-three people came to put fuel and 2 (a driver and assistant of tractor) to drive away the luggage to air port building.
    7-two engineers and a technician attended to see if there was any technical fault in the plane (and apparently there was none).
    8-two people from air port came to resolve the issue of hostess (to resolve who will go Multan)
    9- after 4 hrs in spite of 1 hr break plane flew to Multan.
    10-In Multan again we came across 25-30 people of different dresses(color) doing the work of not more than 4 people.

you can realize where and how the money is being wasted and that there are at least 10 times more people hired then required and they are doing nothing.Is there no system of audit.Is there no one to check it.

• mujtaba-ali said:

woh tu theek ha per admin bhai.. please release this video …

• mujtaba-ali said:

shukren

• khaksaar said:

Dunya tv is crowded with so called intellectuals like Aftab sb who are spreading their own ideas and their own version of history time and again only to make people impress by their knowledge, the truth is they are just trying to attract the viewership for their masters. In the current program Aftab sb cited a quote “Power tends to corrupt, and absolute power corrupts absolutely. Great men are almost always bad men.” he not only quoted it wrong but also cited the wrong origin. Its the quote of John Emerich Edward Dalberg Acton, first Baron Acton (1834–1902). its nothing to do with Laski. the credit of this progarm only goes to Sohail sb, undoubtedly a great actor in his new role.

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ khaksaar

ji acha

• saghir said:

azizi is the best

• Muslimah said:

Azizi Sb,tussi chaa gaey ho!!!

• altf_0011 said:

They are talking about “babays” of “sarkaari” jobs, who get extension after extension and hold their unlimited powers, by the way government servants are A to Z” haraami, kaam chor, damn corrupt, suver kay bachay hein” whether they are babaas, babies or young persons. In private sectors story is different, where 85% of our work force works, unlike government sector,where efficiency and capabality only matters, where “baba baazi” or holding too much powers are not permitted.

• azeem1 said:

@producer of hasb e hal

Please tell najia not to ask any question from mr sukrat as he is very irritating and just time wasting. please spare us from the knowledge of mr sukrat.

• scary said:

I have watched this show for the first time. I must confess these three are good. Very good. We need there humor to keep our sanity. Well done

• Muslimah said:

Welldone Azizi!You simply rock!

• barzan said:

aftab over confident abut his knowledge sohail always in the same tone and style.. najia nothing to do but to laugh on every thing……………..borging programe as the times passing by

• Revolution انقلاب said:

Admin: don’t you think thik this story desrves to be on top?

http://columns.pk/category/corruption-kahanian/

• teeaiy said:

Aftab Iqbal,

Our beloved Altaf Bahi is a great leader of 3rd largest party of country but you are deliberately ignoring him, his party & ministers for a long time in your programs. Why?

• pearl said:

jitna interesting azizi hai utna hi non interesting ye Mr Sukrat hai…….ager azizi ki waja se program dekhne ka dil kerta hai to is ke stupid knowledge part se tang aa ker program band kerne ka dil kerta hai………I guess azizi should get more time to handle this program and this Sukrat should literally SHUT his mouth for most of the time…………hez such a loooooooser………..

• pakigerman said:

Shehzada laggeya waen Azizi ,

• pakigerman said:

@ Pearl Well Calm Down @ Muslimah ur ryt He rocks LOL

• pkimage said:

aftab iqbal’s dressing sense is really third class

• asim.mehmood said:

Sohail Ahmed…. must be honored with Pride of Performance award… if he already got it he must be again awarded….

Such performers needs our all the support………….

Azizi Jeetay raho ………….!!!

• pakforce said:

bohot aundah

• usmanlawyer said:

I like the format of this program. It is very good combination of information and comedy. Aftab, Azizi and Najia you are doing good job!