Mohammad Ali jinnah belonged to my sect., (after creation of Pakistan, he didn’t restrict him to our sect., he came out of this circle) but you can tell, he was not cutter Muslim because he married to Parsi (non-muslim) lady “Rati Bai” and he was very good friend of Gandhi. It shows how much he was secular person, obiviously person like him never tied down the purpose of creation of Pakistan to the cutter Islamic ideology. Late me explain you, what was his purpose was in creating of Pakistan? Jinnah’s purpose was that if we lived in one india, hindus will take revenge of 900 years of muslim rules (although all these rulers had nothing to do with islam or betterment of muslims in this region, except their thrown “takhaat”, they were/are power hungry, which still continue to this day), so in Pakistan muslim can live freely, and freedom to all religions including Jews (they used to live in Karachi in harmony until Jinnah was alive).
So in short his purpose was to save muslims from hindu’s rage/anger which built up in 900 years , Pakistan where people of all religions could live in harmony and freely practice their religions without interferrence. That was his purpose, that is why when Gandhi asked him “Jinnah why you want separate country for muslims (divide india) and what you want me do to change your opinion?” Jinnah said “Make me GG of india, for my people’s (muslims), Ghandhi was ready but Nehru wasn’t and that is why later cutter hindus killed Gandhi offering top seat of india to muslim Jinnah.
Pointless program this – part of the campaigm by seculars (US puppets) to detrack Pakistam from Islam. Haider M, always at odds with his great father, has no shame saying these things.
Pakistan was not created to fulfill the wishes of THEO CRATES … its after the Death of our Beloved Founder Quaid e Azam that first Mullans then Millitary & then Landlords made our life a HELL ! The first venomous seeds of Theocracy were sown in the name of ANTI AHMEDIYYA MOVEMENT then the door of Killings open for all Muslims & Non Muslim in the name of our Beloved RELIGION … the religion of PEACE……… ISLAM
and NOW …………..” Waayay Nakami Muta e Karwan Jata Raha
Karwan kay sath Ahsas e Ziyyan Jata raha ”
nobody has guts to listen to the TRUTH !! all minds are CLOSED & no minds can work if they are CLOSED as MINDS are like PARACHUTES ………. work only if OPEN………
It’s been a while I saw such a good discusion and that too from Moudodi’s son. Judges always keep quite on corruption and legitimize martialaws and as soon as civilian govs come in power judicary starts playing in the hands of GHQ and start playing drama of corruption. My simple questionis why don’t they call Hamid Gul and Aslam Beg to courts before Zardari?
I am confused after hearing Maudodi’s son view points. His views are so different from his dad. I wonder if this guy was molested in the childhood by some molvi as he is so against what his father used to preach. And once and for all, why can’t we as a nation come to the conclusion if Pakistan was created on the basis of Islam or not? Why do we have to discuss this topic after every now and then?
Mohammad Ali jinnah belonged to my sect., (after creation of Pakistan, he didn’t restrict him to our sect., he came out of this circle) but you can tell, he was not cutter Muslim because he married to Parsi (non-muslim) lady “Rati Bai” and he was very good friend of Gandhi. It shows how much he was secular person, obiviously person like him never tied down the purpose of creation of Pakistan to the cutter Islamic ideology. Late me explain you, what was his purpose was in creating of Pakistan? Jinnah’s purpose was that if we lived in one india, hindus will take revenge of 900 years of muslim rules (although all these rulers had nothing to do with islam or betterment of muslims in this region, except their thrown “takhaat”, they were/are power hungry, which still continue to this day), so in Pakistan muslim can live freely, and freedom to all religions including Jews (they used to live in Karachi in harmony until Jinnah was alive).
So in short his purpose was to save muslims from hindu’s rage/anger which built up in 900 years , Pakistan where people of all religions could live in harmony and freely practice their religions without interferrence. That was his purpose, that is why when Gandhi asked him “Jinnah why you want separate country for muslims (divide india) and what you want me do to change your opinion?” Jinnah said “Make me GG of india, for my people’s (muslims), Ghandhi was ready but Nehru wasn’t and that is why later cutter hindus killed Gandhi offering top seat of india to muslim Jinnah.
Pointless program this – part of the campaigm by seculars (US puppets) to detrack Pakistam from Islam. Haider M, always at odds with his great father, has no shame saying these things.
Good programme. Everyone should watch it.
excellent show
kamran shahid has brought an exceptional issue.
haider mudoudi was very open and honest-he did not even spare his father
great to see
mr zulfiqar ali–you comment is point less
Kisi nay kia khoob kaha tha k barday logon ki oaladain DAHE BARDAY hoti hain,tu yahe hal janab Haider Modoodi sahab ka bhi hay.
Good program. Discussion of Justice for/to/with every one and institution building are very important important for Pakistan.
This great country is better off without being a theocratic states like Iran or Suadi Arabia or others who have nationalism as their religion.
Military, Mullahs and Must-Burucracy are to be brought to Juctice first.
Pakistan was not created to fulfill the wishes of THEO CRATES … its after the Death of our Beloved Founder Quaid e Azam that first Mullans then Millitary & then Landlords made our life a HELL ! The first venomous seeds of Theocracy were sown in the name of ANTI AHMEDIYYA MOVEMENT then the door of Killings open for all Muslims & Non Muslim in the name of our Beloved RELIGION … the religion of PEACE……… ISLAM
and NOW …………..” Waayay Nakami Muta e Karwan Jata Raha
Karwan kay sath Ahsas e Ziyyan Jata raha ”
nobody has guts to listen to the TRUTH !! all minds are CLOSED & no minds can work if they are CLOSED as MINDS are like PARACHUTES ………. work only if OPEN………
It’s been a while I saw such a good discusion and that too from Moudodi’s son. Judges always keep quite on corruption and legitimize martialaws and as soon as civilian govs come in power judicary starts playing in the hands of GHQ and start playing drama of corruption. My simple questionis why don’t they call Hamid Gul and Aslam Beg to courts before Zardari?
I am confused after hearing Maudodi’s son view points. His views are so different from his dad. I wonder if this guy was molested in the childhood by some molvi as he is so against what his father used to preach. And once and for all, why can’t we as a nation come to the conclusion if Pakistan was created on the basis of Islam or not? Why do we have to discuss this topic after every now and then?
@pakistanimunda
Going by your strange logic was Maododi molested by some liberal as a child why was he so much pro mullahs?