Infact u always expose some big corruption scandles in programes but this must be in every show ….because this programe has a great idea and goal behind all this fun…basically this programe is based on highlighting pakistan,s problems so u should expose atleast one problem in every programe because u get very quick response either from the accused or from the dealing authority….. i hope u will do so
sardar sajjad
uk
wah azizi wah
shut up aftab iqbal
Very funny program!! Once again.
I just would like to point out one wrong pronunciation of Aftab sahib.
“Wake up call”…….it’s not “vake up call” Please make a note of it.
Thank you.
With regards
FQ
what is this? but it sounds like fun……
Rao sahib .. pk-politics walay samajhtay hain keh yeh sab se ziada … maqbool program ha … so people cant wait ..
Thanks pk-politics
very good program
@ true man said:
very good program
One of the best show 10/10
The best funny and informatic show
http://www.pkcolumns.com
Oh my God!!!
AZIZI!
You are so funny. You make me laugh. Great show.
mujtaba-ali said:
@ true man said:
very good program
andaza karo bhaaii ji lolzzzzzzzzz
NICE SHOW
One of the best program!!
Aftab, Azizi, Najia Well done!!
good show but lots of time for chaudhry sahab..
Azizi should talk abt salman taseer and altaf.
The best part was celeberation on electricity bill ….
Very Funny And Entertaing Show
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DfZqXLnBYb4
Janaab Qazi saaheb,
Az raah e karam zara irshaad farmaaiye ke “Wake up call” OR “vake up call” ke talaffuz main kiyaa farq hai ???
Bari nawaazish.
Infact u always expose some big corruption scandles in programes but this must be in every show ….because this programe has a great idea and goal behind all this fun…basically this programe is based on highlighting pakistan,s problems so u should expose atleast one problem in every programe because u get very quick response either from the accused or from the dealing authority….. i hope u will do so
sardar sajjad
uk
Very entertaining, but I found hard to understand the caricature of chaudhary saheb.
Very Good Show
Azizi du bist einzigartig!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!