l Meray Mutabiq – 1 March 2010 | Pakistan Politics
{ 245 comments... read them below or add one }

• naqid said:

ہارون صاحب ! اس میں کچھ شک نہیں کہ بات آپ کی سچ ہے جو بھی آپ کا مقصد ہے اس سچ بولنے کے پیچھے . ایاز امر ساون کا اندھا ہرے کے چکر میں . سب لوگوں کا اپنا ایجنڈا ہے اور سب اس کا حصول چاہتے ہیں قوم ، ملک ، عوام جائیں جہنم میں . ………………مگر جب لوگوں نے حساب شروع کیا تو کوئی بھی نہیں بچے گا

• ConcernedAmericanPak said:

@naqid
    ایازامر ساون کا اندھا ہرے کے چکر میں
    I 2nd that….

• asimtaj said:

Ayaz Amir was absolutely right. You can only throw out parliamentarians and other public office bearers through methods prescribed in constitution. Media should be independent to criticise wrong doings and in result built pressure to rectify it. Nothing more, Media cannot dictate and should not sensationalise. There are plethora of examples, senior media personalities were dismissed because of conduct. Having said that, media should keep doing it’s role of watch dog.
    If we eliminated Asif zardari without following constitution. He will back again, and iam sure he will have more sympathies. We should how he was portrayed in early days after election. He was like ultimate saviour. I think law and constitution should follow its course and kick out zardari once and for all and forever. Patience is key.

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ naqid
    …مگر جب لوگوں نے حساب شروع کیا تو کوئی بھی نہیں بچے گا

lolz
    kis ne hisab kerna ha … jerah katto laaal ay …. جیڑھا کٹو اوہو لال اے … tu hisab kaun karay ga.. yahan tu muamla yeh ha keh

آگے چل کے حساب ہونا ہے اس لئے بے حساب پی لینے دیں

• naqid said:

ایاز امیر صاحب !اس بات پہ مر جانے کو دل چاہتا ہے……. تبدیلی جہوری ہونی چاہیے……. . طریقہ دستوری ہونا چاہے .اسمبلی ‘NRO ‘ پر دستخط کر دے . کیری لوگر بل پاس کرے یا ملک کو رہن رکھہ دے. قانون اور دستورکی کتاب میں پکوڑےڈال کر کھا لے. مگر اس کو پانچ سال دیں وہ کوئی بھی ذمہ داری ادا نہ کرے اس کو ووٹ کے راستے ہی تبدیل کریں. ان شور کرنے والوں کے پیچھے ایک بلکل چھوٹی سی کلاس ہے جو دل سے سمجتے ہیں کہ تبدیلی آ سکتی ہے . جو تبدیلی کے لیے کوشاں ہیں . وہ اس تبدیلی کو برپا کر کے رہیں گے . آپ کی اصول پسندی کی دو وجوہات سمج آتی ہیں . ایک اپنے سیٹ اور دوسرا اپنے ان داتا کے لے عدلیہ اور میڈیا کو نیچا دکھانا . مگر لوگ اب کچھ کچھ سمجنے لگے ہیں. نواز شریف کے لے یہ دونوں ادارے لوہے کا چنا سبط ہوںگے

• canada1 said:

All politicians are so Hypocrate.Ayaz Mir is a clear example.This stupid is reluctant to say anything about ZARDARI corruption.He wrote so much against him but now he is behaving like PPP reprenstative.He is protecting Zardari,corruption and Parliment just because he is also parlimentarian.

• maxpk said:

mujtaba-ali said:
    @ naqid
    …مگر جب لوگوں نے حساب شروع کیا تو کوئی بھی نہیں بچے گا

lolz
    kis ne hisab kerna ha … jerah katto laaal ay …. جیڑھا کٹو اوہو لال اے … tu hisab kaun karay ga.. yahan tu muamla yeh ha keh

آگے چل کے حساب ہونا ہے اس لئے بے حساب پی لینے دیں

@ mujtaba-ali ,

اسلام علیكم سر جی: ان كو اگے كا اور حساب ہونے پر ان كا ائمان نہیں ہے اس لیے پینے اور بے حساب پینے كے ساتھ بے حساب كھانا بھی تو ہے نا

• altf_0011 said:

For Ayaz Amir Sahab that in UK one politician was doing wrong, but in Pakistan 99% politicians are damn corrupt and heavy burden on the public, they waste time of the public when they move in the cities, in westerns countries (big powers) have 10 to 15 people have ministers, where as weak (compare to them) and poverty zada country Pakistan have 80 ministers (good for nothing sh!t, heavy burden on public monetarywise too). At the time of Bhutto, he introduced one of his minister MINISTER WITH NO DEPARTMENT. Tell me which democracy of the world has one man show, that one person is holding all powers of a dictator? How many laws are passed in parliments? Where is God damn it Democracy?? When you are referring the democracies of the world, they have mid-term election to find out from the public that do they think government is doing according to their expectation based on their promises made pior to the main election? Referring world’s demcoracy, do our opposition is playing it’s role?? Government threw the bones in front of them to shut up and they are queit. What I said in the beginning same thing said by haroon rashid in different way that if corrupt peoples are removed from our parliment who will left?? Means we have 99% corrupt politicians are sitting in parliments, and they don’t give a damn about Pakistan or it’s common public, as long as their personal and parties interests are take care of.

• canada1 said:

If PML-N is next hope that means there is no HOPE.

• hofiftytwo said:

Ayaz ameer has behaved as a complete stupid. No valid argument. He kept contradicting again and again to his own words.

People like Ayaz ameer spreads more disappointment to already ailing nation though Ansar and Dr Shahid shut him well.

• muhanmmad anees said:

No body like criticism look this opposition parlimentarian behavour. They have no sypmpathy with their people. These polititions wants powerand rule each and every meaning.

• ahmad ahsan hashmi said:

ayaz ameer wrong i think mln is not hope hpes is only imran khan if people awakeup

• socratese said:

Ansar abasi needs to learn how to participate in literate discussion, he was once a Jiyala (president PSF) and still behaving like one. lol

however he is emotional and good person. There should be pressure from media on all the HITLERS of the society including Judiciary, they are not sacred cows. Media personale should stop prasing individuals like Iftikhar or Kiyani.

• zam1112 said:

True Muslims certainly celebrate the Millad OF HOLY PROPHET(SAW). IN UK yesterday there were two jaloos in London and were peacefully and all British police, Christians, Hindus, Tamil distributed soft drinks, sweets, fruits,etc in abundance.

IN Pakistan what kind of peoples are these who fired and stoned at the MILLAD JALOOSE. DO WE CALL THEM MUSLIMS WHO DID THIS UGLY AND SHAMEFUL ACT. This minority group is always against the creation of PAKISTAN like qadanies, why these puppets are are playing in our country, WHY THEY DONT GO BACK TO THEIR HINDUS FOREFATHERS AND SHOULD CELEBRATE HOLI AND DEWALI.

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ canada1
    then where is the hope ….?
    imran khan?

• Pakistani said:

Imran Khan got birth in a wrong country. Honestly he has no future in Pakistan because we as Pakistani’s are corrupt and Munafiq.
    Do number qoom aik number leader deserve nahin kerti. Iss ka matlib yeh nahin ke Khan sahib farishta hain laiken mojoda lot main behter hain.

@hofiftytwo said:

well said…

“Ayaz ameer has behaved as a complete stupid. No valid argument. He kept contradicting again and again to his own words.”

“People like Ayaz ameer spreads more disappointment to already ailing nation though Ansar and Dr Shahid shut him well.”

All that time I read his articles and thought that he was an intelligent man and had a good command of the master,s language, I was fooled by the misuse of the words by this hypocrite and a closet elitist, he joins a one man party of a BA , 2nd division pass, from Lahore, shows the person as at best, if not cheated , man of an average brain, or ability to use his brain..

A money launderer, tax cheat, arrogant and the master of nepotism and race conscience, look at all the Kashmir people on the top posts, they are less than 10% of the population. A Kashmir Mafia boss who claims the he barrows the monies from his children and has only $85 in the bank, while he is regarded and lives like a multi billion dollar man.

“ Kawaajay thaa Guwaa Dadoo”, The family Mafia Bosses “apologist” another Kashmiry? man in hypnotism of the hypnotic personality of the greatest leader after the Ghosts of Bhutto alive, the man whose first initial is the name of the 2nd largest party of the Pakistani dung beetles., party, his highness, Nawaz Sharif , the next caliph of the federation of combined nationalities by Islam, the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.

• sana ullah said:

AM a politician now , so ignore what i used to say few days ago. That was my personal opinion.My political opinion is that we should leave every thing as it is and move on.

IGNORE
    -public concerns ( services,justice,law,public respect,care)
    -public problems (who cares water,electricity,sugar,gas,bills,health,education)
    -public money (we ie politicians are spending and looting-make public more fool)
    -public relief (impose more taxes to poor and you baggers are living in tents)
    -public representatives (let them do what ever they can)
    -public voice (media,public pools)

WELL DONE AYAZ AMEER.
    POLITICIANS ARE PLAYING TURNS(WARIES )NOW.IT WILL BE YOUR WARI AFTER PPP.TO HELL WITH PUBLIC AND COUNTRY.i think you should========
    CHANGE YOUR NAME – YOU ARE A POLITICIAN (MADARI WILL BE GOOD ONE)
    CHANGE YOUR FACE (ONE WITH MADARI TO ENTERTAIN WOULD BE GOOD ONE-U KNOW WHAT I MEAN).
    CHANGE YOUR CONSTITUENCY (JUNGLE WILL BE GOOD PLACE FOR YOU TO REPRESENT)
    CHANGE THE ETHICAL CODES AND VALUES – or -ZOO WILL BE GOOD PLACE FOR YOU TO TEACH ETHICS.

why things changes when you become a politician?
    why your insight die?
    why you suddenly become shameless and brainless ?

• ibex999 said:

This ‘bud-tameez’ host doesn’t let anyone talk. He keeps interrupting others. So annoying!!

• Faisal said:

ibex999 said:
    This ‘bud-tameez’ host doesn’t let anyone talk. He keeps interrupting others. So annoying!!
    ————
    تو جا کہ کالم کار دیکھو وہاں پر سب مہذب لوگ بیٹھے ہیں

• scary said:

Ayaz Ameer does not understand anything. He should be in a mental institution. He was wrong in every example that he gave. Nixon was not impeached. He came down only because the media exposed him and therefore the pressure on senate and congress to do something. Judges were not restored by the parliament. The media informed the public so much that there was a genuine threat of a revolution, an uprising and therefore the pressure to do something and something was done. The media was behind NRO. Still is and I hope it will increase. We want all that has been robbed of us to be returned. Media is our only hope. They will expose the judiciary will make it legal.

I hope they expose this lunatic as well. Is this the best we can offer? No wonder the mess.

• jav said:

Brothers… I still dont hav any source to watch this programme… i rely on your comments to have a clue about this episode….. early bidders are requested to give a genral summery of the show in their comment so that people like me could understand what happend today…

• hypocrite said:

In order to fix the effect we have to find the root cause. Whatever is happening in Pakistan must have a root cause. 63 years, all sort of experimentation and yet the result is incompetence and corruption.

So what is wrong in / with Pakistan and why is it wrong

Is it lack of education, lack of justice or selected justice, lack of tolerance or too much tolerance, class system, hypocricy, lack of leadership or lack of following, no self esteem or lots of ego, lack of courage to find weakness in own or too much of courage to blame others, sardar system or industrialist mafia, lack of following religion or too much of following, democracy or autocracy, army or civilian, powerful individuals or powerless institutes, lack of confidence or overconfidence, negative attitude or callous attitude, no complaint or only complaints, lack of respect or too much respect, lack of ownership or toomuch ownership, I or you.

• hypocrite said:

Bhutto says `Roti, kapda, makan“ and I follow him. Zia sahib comes and says `Ìslam`and hangs Bhutto, I distribute sweets and follow him, Oxford educated BB comes and I follow her, BB is replaced by Bhatti Gate prince Nawaz sharif and I follow him, Musharraf comes and overthrows Nawaz Sharif sahib and I distribute sweets and follow Musharraf, Zardari comes and sends Musharraf packing and I follow Musharraf, Independent judiciary comes and I follow it, Media starts giving long sermons and point every thing bleak and I follow media. I can tolerate politicians, industrialists, dictators, sardars, media, mafia, judiciary and bureaucracy and also blame all of them but I dont find anything wrong in me.

A blind follower can only expect miracles or a helping hand to reach destination. In most cases I shall fall and get lost without reaching my destination.

Hypocrite yet complaining. Shame on me

@jav, my dear Google when seeking the answers:)………

• canada1 said:

mujtaba Ali@
    Imran khan is aonly hope but far away.He does not have stregth to change anything.He is loyal n sincere but this corrupt set is buying everything with money.There is no position for a person like Imran Khan so far.when majority is for sale then hopes never come true.

• canada1 said:

Bawa@
    where are you today?

• mujtaba-ali said:

@canada1 said:
    mujtaba Ali@
    Imran khan is aonly hope but far away

… hope is inside u … hope is … not to follow blindly hope is what hypocrite is saying …. hope is what bawa says … hope is to change our surrounding …. hope is education … not literacy .. education … hope is unity …. hope is among us we have to look for it and @ hypocrite to follow it …
    there are people on this forum who are …. blind followers and blind in love of people who have made them fool of the universe ….

• jav said:

This nation is desperately looking for a Man who could drive them out of this dark age where Every one in the govt is currupt and other in the oposition are waiting for their turn…. Ayaz Amir was diffirent when he was a journalist…. even Dr shahid and Ansaar abbasi will do the same if offered a ticket or post….. we need a real Man like khumaini or Muhatir Mohammad who could drive us out of this mess….

People hav consios but out leader ship still dont hav it…… I am not interested that this govt shoud go…. it wont make a diffirence as we dont hav any better in the pipe line who could come in power through this system…. if Army comes now … there will fight on the roads…. and Army knows it …. better to give it to US on lease for 99 years… u will have Roti , Bijli ,Gas ,Nokri …..no problems…. there will be ban on media… we can live with it…. if u dont want roti and other facilities… beter give it to Talbaan… at least poeple dont hav to die on the roads sides every day….

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ canada1
    and sir .. i m sorry but i can not agree with u that corrupt is buying every thing … no sir they cant buy every thing they cant buy me and they cant buy u … so there are many who are not on sale ….
    when zardari came in power he asked in a meeting from a journalist a renowned one .. who is the threat for us .. the journalist said .. generals and judges .. zardari said .. koi bat nahi hum khareed lain ge …
    but he couldnt …

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ Pakistani said:
    Imran Khan got birth in a wrong country.

i used to sit in brain forums in lahore where i met many elders from … journalism .. politics .. law and economics … once i said that … IK is doing politics which is written in the books in libraries of EU .. then a person who was eldest among all and had been a key to 1947 movement and also wrote the manifesto of PTI said the very same words as u are saying …

• qabil50 said:

Mr Ayaz Amir is acting, behaving and talking exactly like Mrs Fouzia Wahab and Mrs Raja of PPP. He should join PPP.

• Faisal said:

Ansar Abbasi is exaggerating the role of media, neglecting the struggle of civil society and their strong will to restore judiciary. I believe that Geo group for their own benefits can go to any limits of extortion and black mailing to protect them. A simple example is Geo reporting after CJ met with PM a few weeks ago.

PMLN also trying to take 101% credit of restoration of judiciary, neglecting the struggle of civil society. Fact is, these political parties watched the lawyer movement from a distance for sometime and when felt that there is real power in it, they all jumped in it, including PMLN. Only political party right behind the judiciary right from the first day was PTI.

There are many issues larger than restoration of judiciary like drone attacks, involvement of India in Baluchistan and FATA, corruption and water crisis with India. Why no political party and media taking stand on it? Media takes up first issue only to keep govt under pressure and gain benefits for itself. Fact is, they take up only those issues which suits their needs. Everyone is just selling stories.

Latest news, a parliamentary committee, also including PMLN MNA’s, have agreed to pass the bill which gives power of judges appointment to politicians. If passed, it will severely curb the independence of judiciary. NS now needs such power for his future tenure !!!

• Bawa said:

@ canada1
    Bawa, where are you today?

دنیا نے تیری یاد سے بیگانہ کر دیا
    تجھ سے بھی دلفریب ہیں غم روزگار کے

• Bawa said:

@ Pakistani
    Imran Khan got birth in a wrong country. Honestly he has no future in Pakistan because we as Pakistani’s are corrupt and Munafiq.
    Do number qoom aik number leader deserve nahin kerti. Iss ka matlib yeh nahin ke Khan sahib farishta hain laiken mojoda lot main behter hain.

جی ہاں. ایک اسلامی ملک میں زانی لیڈر کی کوئی جگہ نہیں کیونکہ اسلام میں زنا کی سزا سنگساری ہے

• RuNgBaZ© said:

@ Bawa
    اور باقی تو سب حاجی نمازي ھیں۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

• Bawa said:

@ RuNgBaZ©
    Bawa

……………………………………………………………………………………………….

ابھی تک کسی خاتون نے دعوا نہیں کیا کہ کوئی دوسرا سیاستداں یا لیڈر اسکے بچے یا بچی کا باپ ہے. اگر آپکے پاس کوئی ایسی معلومات ہیں تو منظر عام پر لے آئیں. مالی طور پر کرپٹ تو بہت ہیں ان کو ہم سب جانتے ہیں. اخلاقی سکینڈلز بھی بہت ہیں انکی حقیقت ہم نہیں جانتے. یہ واحد کیس ہے جسمیں خاتون نے دعوا کیا ہے اور شنید یہ بھی ہے کہ باپ بیتی ملتے بھی ہیں

http://pkpolitics.com/2010/02/24/pmln-defeats-by-huge-margin-in-na-55/#comment-292428

• canada1 said:

Bawa@
    Just one msg (shayer) is noty enough for today.

• Bawa said:

@ canada1
    Bawa
    Just one msg (shayer) is noty enough for today.

برادرم. آج سارا دن ناردن ایریا میں گزار کر ابھی واپس پہنچا ہوں اور انٹر نیٹ پر بیٹھ گیا ہوں. صبح پھر روٹی کے پیچھے بھاگنا ہے

• canada1 said:

Mujaba-Ali@
    I didn`t mean each and every body is for sale, that was MISAAL KAY TAUR PAY tha.
    But you will definatly agree with me that most of our Generals,Journalists,Judges,Beaurcracy is always for sale that is the reason for corrupt,notorious people are sitting in the Parliment n presidency.

• Bawa said:

@ canada1

کیسا پروگرام تھا آج کا؟

• canada1 said:

Bawa@
    Todays reviews (Tabsara) still pending.
    “Aur bee kai gham hain zamanay main
    Kam pay janay ki siwa”

• canada1 said:

I think It could be one of your favourite programm.I think you would like Ayaz Mir`s comments.

• Bawa said:

@ canada1

پہلے کبھی کبھی آفس سے بھی کومنٹس پوسٹ کر دیتا تھا لیکن ایک دن مجتبیٰ بھائی نے اپنے کومنٹس میں ایک ایسی بات لکھی جس نے مجھے بہت متاثر کیا اور مجھے بہت شرمندگی ہوئی اور میں نے تہیہ کیا کہ اب آفس کا ٹایم صرف آفس کے کاموں کے لیے ہی ہوگا

• Bawa said:

@ canada1

کل آفس سے آکر دیکھوں گا کیونکہ یہ پروگرام ہفتہ تک چلے گا

• Bawa said:

@ canada1

بھائی جی. کل باتیں ہونگی. خدا حافظ

• amiv234 said:

Q: On what basis these are called top politicians???
    A: Based on Pakistanis’ looted money.

HaqooqulALLAH, ALLAH maaf karay gaa, but yeh jo Pakistanio kaa paisa kha rahe hain that Haqooqul ibaad, yeh bando se maaf karwana paray gaa, INSHALLAH this politician deed will take them to ibrat naak end and then to Jahannumm… Likh lo aaj kee tareekh main.

Qiyaamat aani zaroor hay. chahe jo bhi kar lo
    Yeh dunyawi zindagi jaani zaroor hay. chahe jo bhi kar lo

Sab thaath para reh jaaway gaa, jab laad chalay gaa banjaraa.

• 3G_Platitude said:

I dind’t know much about this Ayaz Ameer guy until I watched this show. Absolutely hopeless and hypocrite.

• canada1 said:

amiv234@
    100 % agreed, laikin jab Daulat ka nasha charta hai to Iblees dil aur dimagh pur parday daal deta hai phir samaj hi kaam nahin karti.Muslims ka lalach kafiron say bee gehra hai unn par Iblees mihnat nahin karta magar hamray muslim politicians ko chorta hi nahin.
    They damn care about JAHANAM they say all those are backwards who talks about Judgement day.Thier concept is “Aaj mauj karo kul dekhi jaye gee”
    They think there will be another NRO which could save them.
    Sherry Rehman said: 4 marriages are backward concept.

• canada1 said:

Bawa@
    Take very good care of yourself. awaited till tommorrow

• hussain rajab said:

one of the best program for sure

• bechari-awam said:

Out of four, only two were talking sensibly and unfortunately, contrary to the popular belief here, they were Ayaz amir and Haroon rasheed. Both Dr. SM and AA were not letting them to complete their arguments and keep on interjecting just to put their words in others mouth. I am really disappointed with Dr. sahab. He was looking more like a rogue journalist who after gone wrong a number of times before in his deadlines want this govt to fall with a blink of eyes and expect others to support him in his score settling tournament with AZ. Now coming to the crowd over here, please guys grow up and remember the joke I mentioned many times before i.e. even if whole of the village is dead, IK will never be the next prime minister, at least not until he elevates his political maturity higher than his diaper-clad warriors.

• qaisanwar said:

بہت سے لوگوں کی طرح یہ پروگرام دیکھنا چھوڑ دیا ہوا ہے۔ تاہم اس پروگرام نے ایک اچھا ڈسکشن فورم بنا دیا ہے۔ دوستوں کے تبصرے اس پروگرام سے کہیں زیادہ مفید ہوتے ہیں۔ آج باوا اور فارغ جذباتی جیسے دوستوں کا تبصرہ نہیں آیا تو پروگرام دیکھنا پڑا ۔

پروگرام کے کردار مختلف قوتوں کی نمائندگی کرتے ہیں اور ان کی باتوں سے ایک تصویر سامنے آتی ہے:

ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود: صحافت کے فاروق لغاری اور مصطفی کھر ؛ کبھی صرف پیپلز پارٹی اور کبھی اس کے ساتھ مسلم لیگ نواز شریف کو گالیاں دیتے رہیں گے
    انصار عباسی: رجعت پسندوں کی پرانی نسل کا تسلسل )زید حامد جیسے لوگوں کی صورت میں آرمی ایک نیا گروہ تشکیل دے رہی ہے(
    ہارون رشید: ضیا ء الحق کے مداح لیکن آرمی کی سوچ میں تبدیلی کی حمايت کرتے ہیں ۔ انہیں عمران خان کے ساتھ کام کرنے کی ڈیوٹی دی گئی تھی لیکن آرمی کو ایک کلین شیو لیکن رجعت پسند وزیر اعظم دینے میں وقتی طور پر ناکام ہوے ۔ نواز شریف کے معاملے میں آرمی کی سوچ کی علامت ہیں
    ایاز امیر: ایک پڑھے لکھے صحافی جو چکوال کی مقامی سیاست کی وجہ سے مسلم لیگ نواز میں چلے گۓ تھے ۔ نواز شریف کے )غیر شعوری(صحیح اقدامات کی عقلی توجیح بڑے کامیاب انداز میں کرتے ہیں ۔

نتنیجہ:
    شاہد مسعودکے ماتمی بین اب دھیمے ہو گۓ ہیں ؛ ان جیسے لوگوں کی ببچھائی ہوئی صف ماتم )پنجابی میں پھوڑی(سے لوگ اٹھ چکے ہیں ؛ ایسٹبلشمنٹ زرداری کے متبادل کے طور پر نواز شریف کو نہیں لائے گی۔ رجعت پسندوں کی امیدیں میڈیا ؛ عدلیہ اور نواز شریف کی کا یا کلپ کی دعاوں سے وابستہ رہیں گی

• shaikhoo said:

ayaz amir sahab sharam karo aap bhi bik gay.

• canada1 said:

Bechari-awam@

i.e. even if whole of the village is dead, IK will never be the next prime minister, at least not until he elevates his political maturity higher than his diaper-clad warriors.
    2 March 2010

That doesn`t mean we should talk against him who is doin some good effort as compared to
    other politicians.I know his political strength is not capable to get prime minister ship but that is not the target.Also it doesn`t mean that we should support these hypocrates who are trying to safe thier MNA ship n supoorting world`s No-1 corruption King.

• Faarigh Jazbati said:

سلام محترم قیس انور صاحب
    بڑے عرصے بعد تشریف لاۓ ہیں، خوش آمدید .
    پروگرام تو دیکھا تھا لیکن ڈاکٹر صاحب کی بے چینیاں اور تلملاہٹ کو دیکھ کر مسکراۓ بغیر نہ رہ سکا .تبصرہ دینے کو دل نہیں چاہا کہ وہی گھسی پٹی باتیں تھیں آپ کی بات بلکل صحیح ہے کے پھوڑی سے لوگ اٹھ چکے ہیں اب کوئی کتنی دیر تک ماتمیوں کا ساتھ دے ، ویسے بھی ماتم تین دن کا ہوتا ہے.

آپ کو باوا نے میرا ایک پیغام بھیجا تھا اس کا جواب نہیں ملا .
    اس فورم پر بھی اپنے چاہنے والوں کو کبھی کبھی دیدار کرواتے رہیں

• canada1 said:

Aaj jiyalon ko Ayaz Mir “APNA APNA LAGA” ho ga
    Jo bee khul kay Zardari ka naam na ley wo Khappay.
    Aaj AM khappay

• planet372 said:

@BAWA

According to your logic, you should also call Hazrat Umar and other Companions of Prophet Muhammad “KAFIR”.

As they were kafirs before accepting ISLAM. that is bigger sin than anything else.

Fear Allah if you believe in Him. and dont try to be God especially in someone’s personal matter.

“Everything in the heavens and everything in the earth belongs to Allah. He forgives whoever He wills and punishes whoever He wills. Allah is Ever-Forgiving, Most Merciful. (Surat Al ‘Imran, 129)

• pashtoonkhwa912 said:

Well,
    This episode is just a mess, to say the least. Dr. Shahid literally allows no one to speak his mind. I feel (and I might be wrong) he has personal grudges against Zardari, whose policies I do not support. I just can’t understand why these media people and politicians attend to such so-called talkshows when they are humiliated by the hosts. Ayaz Amir (who I condemn for supporting so-called Afghan Taliban against the poeple and the state of Afghanistan) was right to advise Dr. Shahid to have patience because he (Dr. Shahid), in this whole programme, is the one who talked the most. I suppose he should learn from Talat Masood who is a sober anker, who allows all participants to talk and present their arguments.

Ghani Dotani,
    Århus, Denmark

• amandamarrion said:

@planet372

Please do not talk about Islam.
    Our God is “Zardari”, no one can touch him, he has the idemnity.
    He can kill anyone and can give life to anyone.

We should kick Imran Khan out of this country.

Zardari Khappay.

• azeem1 said:

to all

Pervez musharef must be cursing his media advisors it was so easy to buy them. Look at chacha kupi after receiving plot in islamabad qouting quran to be patient. Ayaz amir must have received a substential favour otherwise he was the biggest critic of zardari until few months back. I dont know how he will face nawaz sharif .

izat aani jani cheez hai
    banada besharm hona chaiya.

• amandamarrion said:

@azeem1
    @planet372

Anybody who talks against our president is Gaddar of the country, including Haroon Rashid, Dr Shahid and Imran Khan. They should be hanged till death.

President has the idemnity.

Zardari Khappay.

• ajhons said:

ibex999 said:
    ————
    تو جا کہ کالم کار دیکھو وہاں پر سب مہذب لوگ بیٹھے ہیں

Hahahahhaha, Faisal Well said yar.Laikin Jigar bat Ibex999 ki bhi ghalat nahi hay

• maxpk said:

Bawa said:
    @ Pakistani

جی ہاں. ایک اسلامی ملک میں زانی لیڈر کی کوئی جگہ نہیں کیونکہ اسلام میں زنا کی سزا سنگساری ہے

Bawa said:
    @ RuNgBaZ©
    Bawa

……………………………………………………………………………………………….

ابھی تک کسی خاتون نے دعوا نہیں کیا کہ کوئی دوسرا سیاستداں یا لیڈر اسکے بچے یا بچی کا باپ ہے. اگر آپکے پاس کوئی ایسی معلومات ہیں تو منظر عام پر لے آئیں. مالی طور پر کرپٹ تو بہت ہیں ان کو ہم سب جانتے ہیں. اخلاقی سکینڈلز بھی بہت ہیں انکی حقیقت ہم نہیں جانتے. یہ واحد کیس ہے جسمیں خاتون نے دعوا کیا ہے اور شنید یہ بھی ہے کہ باپ بیتی ملتے بھی ہیں

@@ Bawa ;

اسلام علیكم جناب : افسوس ہوا آپ كے كومینٹ پڑھ كر میں یہ بھی نہیں كہوں گا فتوا دینے كا اختیار آپ كے پاس كیسے آیا

……………… آپ نے تو اج بابر غوری والی باتیں كی ہیں

• abn e adam said:

as usual DSM zardari phobia special show, ayaz amir amazingly defending zardari…..or may be he/they are now able to read written on the wall…..zardari khappay

• Bawa said:

@ planet372
    BAWA

According to your logic, you should also call Hazrat Umar and other Companions of Prophet Muhammad “KAFIR”.

As they were kafirs before accepting ISLAM. that is bigger sin than anything else.

برادرم. کیسی دلیل دے رہے ہیں.حضور صلی الله و علیہ وسلم یا حضرت عمر اور الله تعالیٰ کے احکامات کی خلاف ورزی؟ الله تعالیٰ نے جب کسی کام سے منا کر دیا اور اسکی سزا مقرر کر دی تو وہ خدا تعالیٰ کا قانون بن گیا. اسکے بعد جو بھی اسکی خلاف ورزی کرے گا سزا کا مستحق ہوگا. کیا میں غلط کہہ رہا ہوں؟ عمران خان نے یہ غلطی ( مجھے نہیں معلوم اس نے کی ہے یا نہیں کیونکہ ابھی تک نہ اسنے انکار کیا ہے اور نہ ہی اقرار) مسلمان ہونے یا اسلام قبول کرنے سے پہلے کی ہے؟ اگر نہیں تو پھر عمران خان کی خاطر خدا تعالیٰ کا قانون تو نہیں بدل دیں گے؟ اسے چاہئیے کہ انکار کرے یا اقرار کرے

• Bawa said:

@ maxpk
    Bawa
    اسلام علیكم جناب : افسوس ہوا آپ كے كومینٹ پڑھ كر میں یہ بھی نہیں كہوں گا فتوا دینے كا اختیار آپ كے پاس كیسے آیا

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

السلام و علیکم – استاد محترم. ہمیں اپنے لیڈروں کی عزت کا بہت خیال ہے اور انکی حقیقت بیان کر دی جائے تو افسوس ہوتا ہے لیکن الله تعالیٰ کے احامات کی خلاف ورزی کا کوئی دکھ نہیں ہوتا. کیا ہمارا ایمان اس نہج تک پہنچ گیا ہے کہ ہم خدا تعالیٰ کے احکامات کی کھلی خلاف ورزی کو سپورٹ کرنے لگ گئے ہیں. عمران خان کو کھلے لفظوں میں انکار کرنا چاہئیے تاکہ کوئی شکوک باقی نہ رہے

• mujtaba-ali said:

@canada1 said:
    Mujaba-Ali@
    I didn`t mean each and every body is for sale, that was MISAAL KAY TAUR PAY tha.
    But you will definatly agree with me that most of our

nop i cant agree… until u change ‘most’ with ‘a few’ ….

• amandamarrion said:

Dr Shahid Masood should be hanged till death because he talks against our president who has idemnity.

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ qaisanwar said:
    بہت سے لوگوں کی طرح یہ پروگرام دیکھنا چھوڑ دیا ہوا ہے۔ تاہم اس پروگرام نے ایک اچھا ڈسکشن فورم بنا دیا ہے۔ دوستوں کے تبصرے اس پروگرام سے کہیں زیادہ مفید ہوتے ہیں۔ آج باوا اور فارغ جذباتی جیسے دوستوں کا تبصرہ نہیں آیا تو پروگرام دیکھنا پڑا

Asalam o alaikum janab ..
    qibla kahan ghaib hain aap .. program met dekha karain lekin apnay alfaaz se to nawaztay raha karain … ankhain taras hi jati hain ap ki rah taktay taktay … :)

• amandamarrion said:

@BAWA

you are right after accepting Islam if you even miss one prayer, you will go to hell.

we should expose all these criminals like Imran Khan who talk against our president Zardari. Bring their personal life in front of people so that people hate them. even if they miss a single prayer we should expose them.

Zardari Khappay.

• naqid said:

باوا جی ! آپ کو کس حد تک یقین ہے کہ جو سزا آپ بتا رہے ہیں وہ صحیح ہے ! جہاں تک میرا علم کہتا ہے . غیر شادی شدہ کے لے درے ہیں اور شادی شدہ کے لے سنگسار ہے . اس بات میں دلیل ہے کہ عمران نے مسلمان ہوتے ہوے یہ جرم کیا اگر ثابت ہو جاے .حد نافذ کیجئے اور سب پر کیجے . کسی کے ہاتھ [چوری ] اور کسی کی گردن بھی نہیں بچے گی .اور شائد حد کا درہ اس فورم تک بھی آجاے . کاپی رائٹ کی خلاف ورزی کچھ سزا کی مستحق تہرےگی

• naqid said:

The above is @BAWA

• ALi Ch said:

آسلام علیکُم
    میں ذاتی طور پر پاکستانی میڈیا کی آزادی کو تسلیم کرتا ہوں.
    لیکن جب میڈیا کسی کی کردار کشی پر آ جاتا ہے تو بری تکلیف ہوتی ہے. کل ایک بریکنگ نیوز چل رہی تھی میاں نواز شریف صاحب کے جلسے کی اسی دوران خبر ائی جلسے کے لئے بجلی چوری ہو رہی ہے اور پورا میڈیا سب کچھ بھول کر بجلی چوری کی خبر نشر کرنے پر لگ گیا غلطی جس کی بھی تھی بہوت ہی بری بات ہے بجلی چوری کرنا. اور آج لیسکو والوں نے اس بات کی تصدیق کر دی کہ اس میں مسلم لیگ ن کا کوئی کسور نہیں ہے مثلا ختم ہو گیا . لیکن مثلا یہاں ختم ہونے کی بجاے اب ساری زندگی کا تانہ بن جائے گا پاکستان مسلم لیگ کے لئے کیوں کے جس طرح سے یہ خبر نیوز چینل پر گردش کر رہی تھی ایسے لگ رہا تھا جیسے انڈیا اور پاکستان کی لڑائی شروع ہو گئی ہے لیکن جب لیسکو کی طرف سے یہ تصدیق آیی تو میڈیا نے وہ جوش اور جذبہ نہیں دکھایا جس کی امید تھی

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/mar2010-daily/02-03-2010/u22799.htm

اس سے پہلے کے میڈیا کےساتھ ایم کیو ایم والا سلوک شروع ہو جائے میڈیا کو اپنا قبلہ خود ہی درست کر لینا چائیے
    پورا میڈیا ایم کیو ایم کے خوف سے پورا دن الطافہ کالیا کی جو خبریں نشر کر رہا ہوتا ہے وہ سب کے علم میں ہیں ان خبروں کو دیکھ کر اس میڈیا کی آزادی کا پول مکمل طور پر کھل جاتا ہے
    جند پاکستان
    جان پاکستان

• Bawa said:

@ naqid

بھائی جی. سزا جو بھی ہے جرم تو قابل سزا ہے. اگر سب لوگ جرم کر رہے ہوں تو قانون ختم نہیں ہو جاتا اور وہ بھی الله تعالیٰ کا قانون. خدا تعالیٰ کی لاٹھی بے آواز ہے اسلیے ہمیں اسکی گرفت سے بچنا چاہئیے. الله تعالیٰ ہم سب کو صراط مستقیم پر چلنے کی توفیق ے آمین

• amandamarrion said:

@BAWA
    @planet372

Bawa is right. After accepting Islam if someone miss even one prayer, he will go to hell.

we should expose all these criminals like Imran Khan, Dr Shahid, Haroon Rashid who talk against our president Zardari. Bring their personal life in front of people so that people hate them. even if they miss a single prayer we should expose them.

Zardari Khappay.

• Naeem Haider said:

Why is Shahid Masood pretending he is Chief Justice? As a TV talk show host, Masood could be facilitating discussions about the topic of the day in a way that brings new and enlightening information to the people. Instead, he is constantly thrusting his opinion over others, and treating his own opinion as fact. Take as a perfect example his latest episode in which he makes grand speeches about the NRO.

From the moment of President Zardari’s election, Shahid Masood has said that Zardari should not be President, and that it is only a matter of time before the army will force him out. Much of Masood’s

However, Shahid Masood’s predictions appear to be about as good as his colleague Shaheen Sehbai’s, President Zardari continues in office.

• Bawa said:

@ amandamarrion

بھائی جی. عمران خان کے بارے میں پڑھکر آپکو دکھ ہوا ہے مجھے اسکا احساس ہے. کرپٹ کوئی بھی ہے بے شک وہ مالی طور پر کرپٹ ہو یا اخلاقی طور پر، ہمیں اسکی مذمت کرنی چاہئیے. جب سے این آئے پچپن کا رزلٹ آیا ہے عمران خان کے حامی پاکستانی قوم کو بالواسطہ یا بلا واسطہ برا بھلا کہنا شروع ہوگئے ہیں. حد تو یہ ہے کہ پاکستانی قوم کو دو نمبر قوم اور عمران خان کو ایک نمبر لیڈر کی گردان شروع کر دی گئی ہے. کوئی مجھے یہ بتائے کہ اگر پاکستانی قوم دو نمبر ہے تو کیا عمران خان اور وہ خود دو نمبر نہیں ہیں ؟ کیا وہ پاکستانی قوم کا حصہ نہیں ہیں؟ اگر لوگوں نے انکو مسترد کیا ہے تو اپنی اصلاح کریں اور آیندہ کا لائحہ عمل تیار کریں بجائے اسکے کہ قوم کو گالیاں دیں

• amandamarrion said:

I am with you.

Imran Khan is the gaddar of the country. He has a Tanga Party. he talks against our president.
    he should be kicked out of the country.

Zardari Khappay.

• mujtaba-ali said:

amandamarrion said:

I am with you.

Imran Khan is the gaddar of the country. He has a Tanga Party. he talks against our president.

Zardari Khappay.

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

• Bawa said:

@ amandamarrion
    Bawa

I am with you.

Zardari Khappay.

بھائی جی. کتنا قرب ہوا تھا یہ فقرے لکھتے ہوئے؟ ایمانداری سے بتائے کا

مَن کی بات چُھپانا مشکل، آنکھیں سب کہہ دیتی ہیں
    ایسے بھی کیا دل پر پہرے، کچھ تو زباں تک آنے دو

• ghuman483 said:

main student houn (1987) aur abhi tak vote daalne ka moqa nahin mila pehle umr ki qaid se aur ab ghareebulwatni se..Aur main na hi Imran khan ka koi boht bara fan houn
    par yeh baat to khuda ne kahi hai hai k
    jaisi qoum hoti hai us par waisa hi hukmran musalat kia jata hai
    yani k hum ba hasiat qoum k andhe aur beshaour log hain…………….
    jab hali aur iqbal kehte thay
    tum khuar huwe tarqe quran ho kar..
    ya phir tawaqa pe janat ki jeete hain saare…
    ya akbar ala abadi ghairat ko jagane ki koshish katrte the to kia un ko bura bhala kehna chahie tha k woh hamari kamzorion aur kotahion ko kiun saamne la rahe hain
    aur hamare mazhab ka hisa hai k baat achi ho to use suna jaaey yeh na dekha jaaey k muunh kis ka hai……………
    hamain agar aaj imran khan nahin to habib jalib zaroor chahie

10 crore yeh gadhe jin ka naam hai awan
    kya banain gaey hukmran
    tu yaqeen hai yeh guman
    sorry kuch ziada hi lamba ho gaya

@Bawa, shame on you to go as low as you have been about Imran Khan’s personal life and you and your “hell fire missile friend”@amandamarrion are sending the Muslim people to hell like just for missing prayers, like you will have the power or have the power to send people to hell.

God has a judgment day and he and only he will decide who will go to haven or hell. Stop plying Allah on this political thread. I have lost all respect of you, after seeing the real rotten person who defines peoples ability with their affaires with woman.

If you were as good looking, tall and a world class legendary sports man traveling the world and women were throwing themselves on you and you would have controlled yourself, than you have the right to criticize Imran Khan.

By reading your rants about Imran Khan, you sound like a sexually frustrated man?, probably with a small genital and envious and jalousie of the men who had affairs with other women. You are using Islam as your condom of protection from woman out of the wedlock. Please tell me how tall are you and on the scale of 1 to 10, your looks.

Since Imran can not answer you and we do not know your sex history, you may have been molested by a girl, boy, man or woman or may had sex before or after marriage, we do not know, its your word against Imrans.

Grow up and stop preching morality and calling people Zani, shame on you again, have you seen Imran having sex with someone or did he molested you.? Unless there are four adult male? witnesses of adultery, the Islamic law will not punish you. Are you one of the four, if not than shut the fuc# up and grow up.

Comparing Imran Khan the founder of the first Cancer hospital, with Asif Ali Madari, the biggest crook of Pakistan is an insult to the man. If Imran’s hospital saved one life, Allah may forgive him, but you who is trying to bring shame to a living saint, Imran Khan should burn in hell.

Asif Ali Zardari [A Shia Muslim] was born on 21st July 1956 in Nawabshah and was grown up in Karachi. He is the son of Mr. Hakim Ali Zardari, as well as the chief of Zardari Tribe. He did most of his schooling at St Patrick’s, he joined Cadet College Petaro [CCP] in 1963 [Ayub House] and passed his intermediate in 1965. He is a graduate, but I don’t know in which subject he has done his graduation. He married Late Benazir Bhutto on 18th December 1987, and has three children, Bilawal, Bakhtawar and Asifa.

HIDDEN TRUTHS:
    Everybody knows that he is the husband of late Mohtarma? Benazir Bhutto, everybody knows that he is the son of famous industrialist Mr. Hakim Ali Zardari, everybody knows that he is the father of new PPPP’s chairperson Mr. Bilawal Bhutto Zardari, Everybody knows that he is the Co-chairman of Peoples Party, but what I am going to tell you, nobody knows except few.

His Stubborn Nature:
    When he was studying in Cadet College Petaro (CCP), he insisted his father to open a cinema hall in College for the entertainment of cadets, as there was no other source of entertainment.

A Film Actor:
    Very few people know that Asif Zardari has worked in a Super Hit URDU Film called “Salgirah” (Golden Jubilee) in 1969, he played the childhood role of chocolaty hero Late Waheed Murad. The film was produced by Naima Hassan, directed by Qamar Zaidi, lyrics by Shevan Rizvi and Music by Nashaad. Two songs of the movie sung by Late Madam Noor Jehan became very famous (1- Le aayi phir kahan per, kismat hume kahan se, 2- Meri zindagi hai naghma, meri zindagi tarana).

A Playboy:
    The young Zardari’s main claim to fame was that he has a private disco at home that lead to the development of his reputation as a “Playboy”.

Mr. Ten Percent -10%:
    He spent several years in jail on charges of corruption and was labelled “Mr. 10%” by the media and other Pakistani figures because of the alleged 10% extortion he forced on people during the PPP governments.

Fall Guy:
    When he married Late “Mohtarma”wow? Benazir Bhutto, he became “the designated fall guy”, a close family friend says, “Zardari knew this and accepted it, “the friend adds, “He walked into the marriage knowing it would always be about her, and never about him.”

Illegal Relationships:
    Scandals of more than seventy (70) Pakistani Politicians are exposed in a famous book “Bazar-e-Husn se Parliament tak” written by a young journalist “Zaheer Ahmed Baber”, Asif Zardari is one of that 70 politicians. In this book Asif Zardari’s name has been taken with several showbiz ladies like Reema, Saima, Madiha Shah, Resham, Neeli, Andleeb, Hina, Laila and Marvi.

• ALi Ch said:

آسلام علیکُم
    باوا جی آج کل لوگوں کے سامنے اسلام کی بات کرنا سخت جرم ہے پورانی سوچ کا تانہ بی سننا پڑتا ہے آج کل کوئی جہاد کا نام لے گا تو وہ دہشت گرد ہو گا اور جو کلبوں کی بات کرے گا وہ روشن خیال کل ایک پروگرام میں آسمہ جہانگیر کہ رہی تھی آئین سے یہ بات نکال دو کہ کوئی شخص جس کا کردار اچھا نہ ہو زانی ہو معاشرے میں اس کا عتبار اچھا ہو کیوں کہ اگر اسے لوگ نکال دیں گے تو سب گھر چلے جائیں گے بی بی آسمہ اگر ایسا معاشرہ جس میں شریف اور امین دار لوگ نہیں ہوں گے تو پاکستان جیسا ہے ویسا ہی رہے گا
    پوری دنیا میں جہاں بی کوئی اچھا معاشرہ ہے وہاں پر تقریباً اسلامی قانون نافذ ہیں مثال کے طور پر انگلینڈ اور کنیڈا ان ممالک کے اندر اتے جہاں اپ یہ کہ سکتے ہیں کہ ان ممالک کا نظام فاروقی دور سے بہوت ملتا جلتا ہے اگر ہم نے پاکستان کا مشرا اچھی بنیادوں پر کھڑا کرنا ہے تو ہمیں بہوت سی قربانیاں بی دینی پڑیں گی لیکن افسوس کہ ہم اپنی قربانی کی بجایے دوسروں کو کہتے ہیں وو قربانی دیں

• abn e adam said:

zardari khappay, only he should live in……

• mian mazhar said:

haroon sahib khuda ke liaye sudhar jao

• ghuman483 said:

i don’t meaning of khappay in sidhi
    but in my mother tongue ( punjabi) its very funny
    zardai khappay
    and please don’t even try to search what does it mean in kashmiri
    my class fellow is from occupied kasmir and i asked him

Oh dear,why did AA not answer the question and say Zardari is corrupt because he knows that tomorrow the media will ask him the same question about his boss Nawaz Sharif and if he answer yes Zardari is corrupt then he will have to say NS is corrupt also.

• ALi Ch said:

@aftab

Oh dear,why did AA not answer the question and say Zardari is corrupt because he knows that tomorrow the media will ask him the same question about his boss Nawaz Sharif and if he answer yes Zardari is corrupt then he will have to say NS is corrupt also.

کل کیوں پوچھو گے آج پوچھو نہ جناب کس نے روکا ہے میڈیا کو

• true man said:

wah ayaz ameer wah what a hypocrate are you

@ Ali Ch

Motram you are right.

• amandamarrion said:

Dear i am with you. i hate this Dr Masood.

My ideal is Zardari. He is the most intelligent man on planet earth.
    I want him to become the richest man on earth and make us proud all over the world.

• Bawa said:

@ ALI CH

و علیکم السلام علی بھائی. یہاں تو لوگ کہتے ہیں یہ اسلام، پاکستان اور پاکستانی قوم کا جتنا تمسخر اڑا سکتے ہو اڑا لو لیکن ہمارے لیڈروں کے بارے میں ایک بھی لفظ بولا تو ہم زبان گدی سے کھینچ لیں گے

Pakistan opposition accused of electricity theft

Mr Sharif’s Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz party has been accused by various newspapers of siphoning off power to provide lighting for the Lahore rally.

Mr Sharif – who was making a speech against corruption at the time – has denied being personally responsible.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/south_asia/8545264.stm

I don’t blame NS electricity prices have increased so much, they have to do something to survive in this day and age of inflated prices.

• Bawa said:

@ amandamarrion

Bawa

Dear i am with you. i hate this Dr Masood.

My ideal is Zardari. He is the most intelligent man on planet earth.
    I want him to become the richest man on earth and make us proud all over the world.

بھائی جی. اگر واقعی ایسا ہے جوآپ نے لکھا ہے تو میں معزرت چاہونگا کہ آپ نے مجھے غلط پڑھا ہے. میں نہ ڈاکٹر صاحب سے نفرت کرتا ہوں اور نہ ہی زرداری کا حامی ہوں. بلکہ یہ کہا جائے کہ میں ڈاکٹر صاحب کا سب سے برا مداح ہوں تو غلط نہ ہوگا

• amandamarrion said:

Dear we should defend our president and this Dr’s only mission is to expose our president.
    He is jealous of the skills and wealth of our president. I think he wants some share in 60 million $. but he will not get a single penny.

Zardari Khappay
    Jiay Bhutto.

• chaudhryanwar said:

When Zardari submitted his nomination papers for president office. at that Y Nawaz Sharif did not submit objection against Zardari. At that they were silent. but after two years Zardari is corrupt. What the hell these politicians are. Jang Group has not paid 1.75 billion rupees. but it is escaped because it dominates the Media. Jang Group is the Qabza Group of Pakistan.

• ALi Ch said:

@ ConcernedAmericanPak

پی ٹی آئی پی ٹی آئی
    بھاگھو بچو بلی آئی بلی آئی

• ALi Ch said:

ایک زرداری ١٠٠ بیماری
    ایک زرداری سب کو لگی بیماری
    ایک زرداری بن گیا مداری

• abn e adam said:

zardari khappay. Pakistan me hi khappay(2nd one in punjabi)

• ALi Ch said:

@ConcernedAmericanPak

If you were as good looking, tall and a world class legendary sports man traveling the world and women were throwing themselves on you and you would have controlled yourself, than you have the right to criticize Imran Khan.

لکھ دی لعنت

• Bawa said:

amandamarrion said:
    Bawa, Dear we should defend our president and this Dr’s only mission is to expose our president.
    He is jealous of the skills and wealth of our president. I think he wants some share in 60 million $. but he will not get a single penny.

Zardari Khappay
    Jiay Bhutto.

ٹھیک ہے جناب

جیۓ بھٹو

جب تک سورج چاند رہے گا – بھٹو تیرانام رہے گا

• Bawa said:

@ ConcernedAmericanPak
    Bawa, shame on you to go as low as you have been about Imran Khan’s personal life

بڑے بھائی. اتنا غصہ؟ کیا آپکو پتہ ہے کہ غصے سے بلڈ پریشر کتنا بڑھ جاتا ہے. بلڈ پریشر دل و دماغ کو مفلوج کر دیتا ہے اور انسان کو سوچنے سمجھنے کی صلاحیت ختم ہو جاتی ہے. سچ کہہ رہا ہوں کہ ہائی بلڈ پریشر سب بیماریوں کی ماں ہے اسلیے اپنے غصے کو قابو میں رکھا کریں. مجھے اپنی عزت نہیں آپکی صحت عزیز ہے. الله تعالیٰ آپکو صحت کاملہ عطا فرمائے. آمین

• Bawa said:

@ ALi Ch said:
    @ConcernedAmericanPak

لکھ دی لعنت

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

ایک بار اور علی بھائی

• Bawa said:

@ConcernedAmericanPak
    Bawa, By reading your rants about Imran Khan, you sound like a sexually frustrated man?, probably with a small genital and envious and jalousie of the men who had affairs with other women. You are using Islam as your condom of protection from woman out of the wedlock. Please tell me how tall are you and on the scale of 1 to 10, your looks.

بڑے بھائی. ایک آپکی عزت اور دوسرے اس فورم پر میری بہنوں کی موجودگی میرے آڑے آ رہی ہے ورنہ میں بھی منہ میں زبان رکھتا ہوں. الله تعالیٰ ہم سب کو ہدایت دے اور سیدھے راستے پر چلائے آمین

• mujtaba-ali said:

amandamarrion said:

Dear we should defend our president and this Dr’s only mission is to expose our president.

Zardari Khappay
    Jiay Bhutto.

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

if this guy is serious then … look at the mentality of your country men …..
    matlab he wants k zardari hamain aur lootay
    ghareebon ka mazeed khoon chooosay …
    bahir ki companies se mazeed kick backs le ….. jo ahci comanies hain un ko baga de … bakion ko kila ker bitha de ….

actually… why i am against zardari is because he is not only corrupt but he does so with ultimate shamelessness, cruelty brutality and most of all he eats like pig who eats less and destroy more …
    stillllll

jiyeee bhuttoooooo

• mujtaba-ali said:

ALi Ch said:
    @ConcernedAmericanPak

لکھ دی لعنت

lolz

• ALi Ch said:

لکھ دی لعنت لکھ دی لعنت لکھ دی لعنت لکھ دی لعنت
    باوا جی کوئی گل نہیں بنی لعنت شکوہ کر رہی جے کہندی
    اگوں مینو پے جاندا ہا ہا ہا ہا ConcernedAmericanPak

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ConcernedAmericanPak
    bhai u have been a normal, rational and reasonable person … kia ho gaya ha ap ko ……

it ok IK is a good man i also support him but ur comments that he had been refraining himself from getting involved with women is same as the people saying zardari is not corrupt …
    PLUS
    thorra khial kia karain ….. hamain doosray ki izat ka khial nahi ho ga tu apni izat bhi jaye gi …
    PLUS
    andhi muhabat bhutto ki ho ya imran khan ki ya NS ki ya BB ki aik baraber ha ………

IK ne jawani me ghaltian ki hain .. woh aoni zati zindagi main jasia bhi raha ho .. ab tauba ker chuka aur woh hamesha se aik muhibb e watan pakistani tha … aur ha …. so we support him …

jhoot albatta jahan ho ga main us ka na sath doon ga na qabool karon ga …

fi imanULLAH

juye IK

@ALi Ch

لکھ دی لعنت
    Tray tay they teree saree “gundi” nassal tay……

What did I say wrong? You freek…

All the sportsmen and rock stars have groupies following them and they take pride in putting a notch of a famous person as a sex partner. You Moran, do you live in a jungle? not all the people of Pakistan are impotent and non sexual like you and your hero Bawa, and only please themselves with their own self.

The most disturbing part about the so called religious Pakistanis is that they think that Pakistan is a standard of morality, one of the top corrupt country for decades. I have seen worse things in Pakistan, which are not possible even in a hedonistic society as USA. If you want to keep your eyes close like a pigeon and imagine that there is no cat or danger. , still reality is going to bite your ass. Imran did not molest children like the Mullahs in the mosques and Catholic priests in the churches. , or raped or tortured anyone.

You “Good” Muslims feel free to use vulgarity, such as Zani, whenever you feel like and get shriveled in your pants if someone answer you back. Once you open the Pandora’s box of sex lives of others, you should be willing to take some sexy splash thrown back at you. As Confucius says, “people with itchy butts, wakeup with smelly fingers“.

Go look in the mirror, both of you and you will find out why you resent Imran Khan. He made a lot of money by modeling in Europe and spent it on the cancer hospital. What have you and Bawa done for the poor Pakistanis? Except covering your insecurities under the umbrella of Islam.

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_vW1GG83Zr1U/SXJJ80qLW7I/AAAAAAAABuo/eGHAT1GOw7M/s320/Imran_Khan_3%5B1%5D.JPG

Keep this picture away from your women and do not look too hard, you may like to be the Islamic woman he marry’s next.

• Bawa said:

@ ALi Ch & mujtaba-ali

بڑے بھائی جان (کنسرنڈ امیرکن پاک) کے کومنٹس پڑھتے جائیے اور کانوں کو ہاتھ لگاتے جائیے بلکہ لکھ دی لعنت کہتے جائیے

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ amandamarrion
    i thought aap mazak ker rahay hain … but u are serious …
    are u really ?
    dont tell me …. oh God …
    can some one such an insane … ?

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ Bawa said:
    @ ALi Ch & mujtaba-ali

بڑے بھائی جان (کنسرنڈ امیرکن پاک) کے کومنٹس پڑھتے جائیے اور کانوں کو ہاتھ لگاتے جائیے بلکہ لکھ دی لعنت کہتے جائیے

same to all those who are following blindly the politicians in our country who have done satya naas of this country …

(jiyalas are included)

@mujtaba-ali

This is a political website, not a sex inquiry or scandals place. One can say that Imran has scandals or may not be the role model for the religious minded people, but calling him Zani, you cross the line and I responded in same bad taste.

If Bawa thinks that Pakistani women do not know about sex than why Pakistan has the highest birth rate? You act like that being a woman in Pakistan makes you extra sensitive about conversation of sex or thy are not morally strong to talk about birds and bees.

Its only the religious freaks who marry more than one woman and call it a religious choice. Wake up Bawa, say what you feel like about me, I am not a political leader or a legendry cricket hero, the top philanthropist of the country and the only hope for the people like me.

As a person, I am a peasant compare to most of you and I have no ego problems but if you want to bring up sex, I have a lot of practice and vocabulary to talk back. If Bawa, ever use the word Zani, with Imran Khan, he gives me the right to call him out on that. Talk about the current Imran Khan, even God forgives you for you personal sins, we are discussing the crimes against a nation.

Not all the women on this website are my sisters, I have two growing Sons, one 18 , six foot two and other 15 , five feet 10 and growing, one of the girls could be their choice for marriage?

• Bawa said:

@ConcernedAmericanPak
    Grow up and stop preching morality and calling people Zani, shame on you again, have you seen Imran having sex with someone or did he molested you.? Unless there are four adult male? witnesses of adultery, the Islamic law will not punish you. Are you one of the four, if not than shut the fuc# up and grow up.

کیا شریفانہ طریقه گفتگو ہے؟ یہ لوگ اس ملک کی حالت سنوارنے کے دعویدار ہیں اور ہمارے مستقبل کے رہنما ہیں. ایک الیکشن رزلٹ نے انکا یہ حال کر دیا ہے. اگر مد ٹرم الیکشن کا اعلان ہوگیا تو

تیرا کیا بنے گا کالیہ

@Bawa, Please stop calling Imran Khan Zani and I will make a truce with you and avoid sending people to hell, because its the God who has the power to do so, he may chose to forgive, even me, who had sind and now repented.

• Bawa said:

qaisanwar
    بہت سے لوگوں کی طرح یہ پروگرام دیکھنا چھوڑ دیا ہوا ہے۔ تاہم اس پروگرام نے ایک اچھا ڈسکشن فورم بنا دیا ہے۔ دوستوں کے تبصرے اس پروگرام سے کہیں زیادہ مفید ہوتے ہیں۔ آج باوا اور فارغ جذباتی جیسے دوستوں کا تبصرہ نہیں آیا تو پروگرام دیکھنا پڑا

قیس انور بھائی. پروگرام بے شک نہ دیکھیں لیکن موج میلہ ہی دیکھنے آ جایا کریں. دیکھیں ہمارے بڑے بھائی جان نے کیا رنگین سماں باندھ رکھا ہے

@Bawa, do you “Believe” in this hadith? Just yes or no…….

A prostitute was forgiven by Allah, because, passing by a panting dog near a well and seeing that the dog was about to die of thirst, she took off her shoe, and tying it with her head-cover she drew out some water for it. So, Allah forgave her because of that.
    Bukhari 4:538 This is an extraordinary hadith, because following the Sunnah of Muhammad (Peace Be Upon Him) , prostitutes can be extremely despised figures among most Muslims, yet it expresses the idea that even someone working in one of the most despised of professions, in showing mercy to an animal, can merit the forgiveness of Allah, and the wise.

• parahoo said:

To be honest I have not seen more stupid PML(N) memebr than this idiot Ayaz mir. He is the one who is supporting Drone aattacks as well. How obsessed was he about american congress etc. He and other Haraam Eaters with him actually do not want any change as they are enjoying in current regime. He does not ahve any courage to admit that Zardaree is incompetent and corrupt. I think Nawaz Shareef should kick him out of the party. How arrogantly and shamelessly he was denying the role of the judges and the media in current change, and in fact denying any change altogethr. I THINK THE WAY HE HAS GAINED FAT ON HIS BODY, IT AHS ALSO REPLACED THE BRAIN TISSUE HE HAD. Shame on Ayaaz Mir, Pakistan kaa Meer Jaffar

• anna said:

hey People !!!

USA is giving F 16 & Laser guided Bomb to Pakistani Military ….
    how much & what is BARGAINED Between Gen.KIYAANI & American Generals ???????
    if Karry Logar Aid was BAYGHARITI …………….. THIS Millitary Aid is “MAHA BAYGHARITI ”
    why this ever “TALKING ” media is SHUT UP on this issue ?????????????

@Bawa read this, it may help…..

Allah’s Apostle [Muhammad (Peace Be Upon Him)] said, “The deeds of anyone of you will not save you (from the (Hell) Fire).” They said, “Even you (will not be saved by your deeds), O Allah’s Apostle?” He said, “No, even I (will not be saved) unless and until Allah bestows His Mercy on me. Therefore, do good deeds properly, sincerely and moderately, and worship Allah in the forenoon and in the afternoon and during a part of the night, and always adopt a middle, moderate, regular course whereby you will reach your target (Paradise).
    Sahih Bukhari 8:76:470.

• mujtaba-ali said:

ConcernedAmericanPak said:
    @mujtaba-ali

This is a political website, not a sex inquiry or scandals place ……
    then what about calling BB as shaheed e NRO and BB NRO wali and caling zardari all that what u and me and others are doing and what about calling NS AND SS Ganjas … the look is made by ALLAH .. then why all this … ?
    i personally do not agree at all that religious minded people will not follow IK … politics is entirely different game …. and because of that game IK is not succeeding because he is not into it … its not about being zani or corrupt… public is least concerned about that in our land … though political opponents can exploit this … but if you have strong agenda and real contacts with public it matters none…
    but the topic is about what are u saying about this forum … this forum is for expressing the opinion … it neither holds the general public opinion nor it is some ethically bound place .. though we respect each other and try to stay in bounds …
    so i hope u will be as well …

• canada1 said:

some guys are writing about IK`s past who has confessed & left what ever he did in past.Door of forgiveness is still open dill last breath.But don`t forget about sitting president who is still doin like a playboy.Iss hamam main sub nangay hain.
    During US visit what he n his companions did in the hotel when 3 French girls went thier rooms at midnight.Pakistan`s top models n actresses are visiting presidency regularly.
    NGO female heads……………pls don`t go into depth bohat gand hai.
    Easy money n corruption money always goes to wrong places

• Bawa said:

@ ConcernedAmericanPak

بڑے بھائی. کہتے ہیں کہ جب سرجن کے ہاتھ کانپنے لگیں تو اسکو سرجری چھوڑ دینی چاہئیے. جب فزیشن کو دوائیوں کے نام بھولنے لگیں تو اسکو پریکٹس چھوڑ دینی چاہئیے اور جب کسی کا غصہ قابو سے باہر ہونا شروع ہو جائے تو اسکو ڈسکشن چھوڑ دینی چاہئیے اور سکون سے گھر بیٹھکر بلڈ پریشر کم کرنے کی دوائی شروع کر دینی چاہئیے

@mujtaba-ali

Agree my friend, will try my best…

“though we respect each other and try to stay in bounds …
    so i hope u will be as well” …

• bechari-awam said:

@ConcernedAmericanPak
    “..Not all the women on this website are my sisters, I have two growing Sons, one 18 , six foot two and other 15 , five feet 10 and growing, one of the girls could be their choice for marriage?”

who else is in your family, can you please provide their names, date of births with ssn and any medical history too ;)
    I was not expecting you to be a baba ji, not at least after reading your numerous pearls of wisdom over here. I really commend you for remembering the trauma of your kid’s birth even after 15 yrs and have the courage to share your story with all of us. Anyway, how is your wife feeling now, any improvement?

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ canada1
    bhai kanwaray logon k samnay aisi batain met kia karo yaar ……………… :P

kuch kuch hota ha ……… :)

zardari tu abhi jawan ha … musharaf ne kia kia gul khilaye hian … kisi ender k adami se pooch k to dekho …

waisay simple sa question ha .. agar yeh sab nahi kerna tu iqtadar main log amb leney atay hain?
    of course shabab sharab aur kabab yeh hamari elite ka orhna bichona ha … lekin yeh chezain hamaray samnay nahi aatin …
    ser per sharab ka galasss rekh ker dance kerna aur…….

hum sirf itna kehna chahtay hian keh …………

jiye bhutto

• Bawa said:

@ canada1
    some guys are writing about IK`s past who has confessed & left what ever he did in past.Door of forgiveness is still open dill last breath.

برادرم. اسلام یہ نہیں کہتا کہ گناہ کرکے مافی مانگ لو تو معاملہ ختم ہو جاتا ہے. اگر ایسا ہے تو پھر زانی کو سنگسار کرنے کا حکم کیوں ہے؟ کیوں نہیں کہا گیا کہ زانی توبہ کر لے تو اسکو سنگسار نہ کیا جائے. توبہ کا مرحلہ سزا پانے کے بعد آتا ہے. اگر آپکے توبہ کے اس فلسفے کو مان لیا جائے تو پھر معاشرے کا کیا حشر ہوگا وہ آپ خوب جانتے ہیں. ہر بندہ ہر برا کام کرنے کے بعد توبہ کر لے اور الله الله خیر سله. نہ قاتل کو سزا نہ چور کو، نہ لوٹ مار کرنے والے کو. اسلام کو موم کی ناک نہ بنائیں کہ جس طرف دل کیا موڑ لیا

Bawa said:
    @ ConcernedAmericanPak

بڑے بھائی. کہتے ہیں کہ جب سرجن کے ہاتھ کانپنے لگیں تو اسکو سرجری چھوڑ دینی چاہئیے. جب فزیشن کو دوائیوں کے نام بھولنے لگیں تو اسکو پریکٹس چھوڑ دینی چاہئیے اور جب کسی کا غصہ قابو سے باہر ہونا شروع ہو جائے تو اسکو ڈسکشن چھوڑ دینی چاہئیے اور سکون سے گھر بیٹھکر بلڈ پریشر کم کرنے کی دوائی شروع کر دینی چاہئیے

Got it boss, how did you know that I AM taking the blood pressure medication, you are a good doctor, you were able to diagnose my blood pressure from Canada, what a man….Please do not send people to hell and call Imran Khan the Z word and I will not call BB Pinky till I find out the classes my friend attended with her and how close was he with her. …….or I can just leave it alone, she died in a horrible event of terror.

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ bechari-awam said:
    @ConcernedAmericanPak

“I really commend you for remembering the trauma of your kid’s birth even after 15 yrs and have the courage to share your story with all of us. Anyway, how is your wife feeling now, any improvement?”

now whats this ….????????????

• canada1 said:

Bawa@
    Saza aur jaza Allah kay haath main hai.I m not supporting IK`s past.not his supporter laikin
    eik baat yad rakhain maafi mangnay wala aur still wo hi gunah dohranay wala brabar nahi ho saktay.
    Aaj hamaray hukmaran jo kuch kar rahay hain kiya yeh qable maafi hain kaun sa gunah hai jo ab iqtadar kay aiwanon main bund ho gaya hai
    kiya yeh zani nahi? kiya qatil nahi?kiya chore dako aur looteray nahi?
    kiya munafiq nahin jo kufr say ziada khataqrnak hai?

• mujtaba-ali said:

Bawa said:
    @ canada1
    some guys are writing about IK`s past who has confessed & left what ever he did in past.Door of forgiveness is still open dill last breath.

برادرم. اسلام یہ نہیں کہتا کہ گناہ کرکے مافی مانگ لو تو معاملہ ختم ہو جاتا ہے. اگر ایسا ہے تو پھر زانی کو سنگسار کرنے کا حکم کیوں ہے؟ کیوں نہیں کہا گیا کہ زانی توبہ کر لے تو اسکو سنگسار نہ کیا جائے. توبہ کا مرحلہ سزا پانے کے بعد آتا ہے. اگر آپکے توبہ کے اس فلسفے کو مان لیا جائے تو پھر معاشرے کا کیا حشر ہوگا وہ آپ خوب جانتے ہیں. ہر بندہ ہر برا کام کرنے کے بعد توبہ کر لے اور الله الله خیر سله. نہ قاتل کو سزا نہ چور کو، نہ لوٹ مار کرنے والے کو. اسلام کو موم کی ناک نہ بنائیں کہ جس طرف دل کیا موڑ لیا

@ Bawa
    bawa bhai … tussi eee jaan deo ghussa….
    koi zani ha tu koi kuch aur ha … pehlay koi leader nahi milta … is terah to qazi hussain ahmad hi bach jayen ge phir vote deney k liye ….
    IK agar ha bhi to former zani ha .. hamaray han k leaderon main on job zanion ki bhi koi kami nahi …
    so janay dain … heth hola rekhain ….

• Bawa said:

ہم کسی سے کم نہیں

ڈاکٹر شاہد مسود صاحب. اپ نے پچھلے پروگرام میں ہمیں بابوں کا تماشا دکھایا تھا. لیجیے اس پروگرام میں ہم نے بھی آپکو بابے کا تماشا دکھا دیا

• canada1 said:

mujatab-ali@
    iss main koi shak nahin jiyey bhutto hum kahin na kahain jiyey bhutto eik shaitaan ki awaaz hai yeh shaitaan kay saath hi qiamat tuk rahee gee.Anjaam b shaitaan wala hi ho ga.
    magar hamain anjaam ki kiya fiqar hum to bhutto kay hawari hain hamain jahanum say mut darao.

• Bawa said:

@ mujtaba-ali

مجتبیٰ بھائی. آپ وہ پوسٹ دیکھیں جہاں سے بات شروع ہوئی ہے. کچھ لوگ این اے پچپن کا رزلٹ آنے کے بعد سے تواتر کے ساتھ پاکستانی قوم کا تمسخر اڑا رہے ہیں. وہ قوم کو دو نمبر قوم اور عمران خان کو ایک نمبر لیڈر کہہ رہے ہیں. کبھی قوم کو جاہل اور گنوار کہا جا رہا ہے تو کبھی بے وقوف. ایک الیکشن کا رزلٹ کیا خلاف آیا کہ قیامت کھڑی کر دی گی. کل کیا ووٹ اسی قوم سے نہیں لینے؟ اگر یہ قوم اتنی بری ہے تو جان چھوڑو اس قوم کی اور جاکر یورپ میں الیکشں لڑو

آپ سے وعدہ ہے کہ میں اب کچھ نہیں لکھونگا

• Bawa said:

@ mujtaba-ali

مجتبیٰ بھائی. آپ وہ پوسٹ دیکھیں جہاں سے بات شروع ہوئی ہے. کچھ لوگ این اے پچپن کا رزلٹ آنے کے بعد سے تواتر کے ساتھ پاکستانی قوم کا تمسخر اڑا رہے ہیں. وہ قوم کو دو نمبر قوم اور عمران خان کو ایک نمبر لیڈر کہہ رہے ہیں. کبھی قوم کو جاہل اور گنوار کہا جا رہا ہے تو کبھی بے وقوف. ایک الیکشن کا رزلٹ کیا خلاف آیا کہ قیامت کھڑی کر دی گی. کل کیا ووٹ اسی قوم سے نہیں لینے؟ اگر یہ قوم اتنی بری ہے تو جان چھوڑو اس قوم کی اور جاکر یورپ میں الیکشں لڑو

آپ سے وعدہ ہے کہ میں اب کچھ نہیں لکھونگا

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ Bawa said:
    @ mujtaba-ali

مجتبیٰ بھائی. آپ وہ پوسٹ دیکھیں جہاں سے بات شروع ہوئی ہے. کچھ لوگ این اے پچپن کا رزلٹ آنے کے بعد سے تواتر کے ساتھ پاکستانی قوم کا تمسخر اڑا رہے ہیں. ……..

main ap se agree kerta hooon aur ap ko mera pata ha keh in baton se mera meter hi ghoom jata ha jeb log qaum ko bura bhala kehnay lagtay hain … lekin is bar is liye nahi bola kiun keh i think yeh waqti ghussa ha … jhag baith jaye gi … doosra yeh k ab aaap kisi ki be aqli per kia ker saktay hian .. deewar se ser marnay wali bat ha … mujhay tu in sahib ki koi bat samajh hi nahi aa rahi .. koi ser pair hi nahi ha .. mujhay tu samajh nahi aa rahi ke in ko kahain hi kia …. ap se bhi erz sirf is liye ki thi ke kahinyeh be tukki batain .. ziada hia na berh jayen aur hed se tajawez na ker jayen .. abhi yeh bechari-awam ki post mulahiza fermyi hi ho gi ap ne ….

aur yeh kia … aap un bola ker rhay hain kia??????????
    kiun hamain gunah gaar aur sharam saar kertay hain barray bhai ….

• maxpk said:

Bawa said:
    @ maxpk
    Bawa

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

السلام و علیکم – استاد محترم. ہمیں اپنے لیڈروں کی عزت کا بہت خیال ہے اور انکی حقیقت بیان کر دی جائے تو افسوس ہوتا ہے لیکن الله تعالیٰ کے احامات کی خلاف ورزی کا کوئی دکھ نہیں ہوتا. کیا ہمارا ایمان اس نہج تک پہنچ گیا ہے کہ ہم خدا تعالیٰ کے احکامات کی کھلی خلاف ورزی کو سپورٹ کرنے لگ گئے ہیں. عمران خان کو کھلے لفظوں میں انکار کرنا چاہئیے تاکہ کوئی شکوک باقی نہ رہے

ابوبرزہ اسلمی رض سے روایت ہے كہ نبی كریم صلی اللہ علیہ وصلم نے فرمایا اے لوگو !جو زبان سے ایمان لائے ہو اور ایمان ابھی ان كے دلوں میں نہیں اترا ہے , مسلمانوں كی غیبت نہ كیا كرو ,اور ان كے چھپے ہوے عیبوں كے پیچھے نہ پڑا كرو ,كیونكہ جو ایسا كرے گا ,اللہ تعالی معاملہ بھی اس كے ساتھ ایسا ہی ہو گا ,اور جس كے ساتھ اللہ تعالی كی طرف سے یہ معاملہ ہوگا اللہ تعالی اس كو اس كے گھر میں زلیل كردے گا (ابوداؤد

@Bawa ji,

باواجی آج بہت افسوس ہوا !!!!كبھی كبھی انسان كے زہن میں ایك انسان كا نقش بن جاتا ہے چاہے اس كے عمال كیسے بھی ہوں,, آج سے آپ مجھے استاد نہیں بلائیں گے اگر طنزیہ بھی بلائیں تب بھی نہیں

• bechari-awam said:

@mujtaba-ali
    “now whats this ….????????????”

just wait ;)

anyway, can anyone tell me how to look at someone’s previous comments. I mean for example, if I only want to see my comments during last one week, how can I do that.

• bechari-awam said:

Can you please tell me how to look at someone’s previous comments. I mean for example, if I only want to see my comments during last one week, how can I do that.

• canada1 said:

Bechari-awam@

Its very simple you can go “March 1, 2010 . 137 Comments
    in Meray Mutabiq” this is available at the top of this page under heading of Meray mutabiq click it you will get all progrqamms date wise.click according to required date you wil find all previous comments

• canada1 said:

Bawa@
    I initialy thought you are jiyala but more disappointed when got to know you are even worst as a supporter of MQM. biggest enemy of this country.Bhatta group,qatil group.gangsters,goons,kidnappers No 1 enemies of pak nation.

• Muhammad Usman said:

well done ayaz amir—- you are the man

this fitna ansar abbasi and shid fasad are really junk and stupid.

i appreciate haroon rashid in this program, although i have criticized him a lot in the past.

learn to say right thing not withstanding your political views.

• adan said:

I think Ayyaz Mir is absolutely right. The change is dynamic and time dependent. Dr. sb se aik request he be sabre na hon. agar Zardari aise nikala gia to phir ye awam ki nazron me mazloom bun jae ga. or phir sukhti hamari hi country ki ai gi. Let the time to make a change. and in this context Ayyaz Mir is absolutly right. me pehle to nahi manta tha lekin aj aisa laga ke Dr. sb. ka Zardari ke sath (et kutte de ver) kuch ziada hi lagti he. Dr. sb. itni mukhalfat na karein ke aisa lage ke Zardari ko hatana ap ka koi personal muamla bun gia he. is se ap ke stance pe negative effect jae ga. Jis cheez pe jitna zor dalna zarori hota he utna hi dalna chahye otherwise lakri to toote gi lekin ap ko bi zakhmi kar de gi. So dont spoil your reputation. We all believe that Zardari is detrimental but why these media anchor persons did not highlight this when he was trying to become President. So media also gave some cushon to Zardari. ab jab wo a hi gia he to I think Mian sb. role is very positive in cleaning the rubbish of Musharraf from a rubbish person. So it is a time taking process to clean all this garbage. One lesson to Dr. sb.
    Slow and steady wins the race. Thandi kar ke khao Tatti khao ge te mun jal jai ga.

@mujtaba-ali
    I have a right to answer this AH back who is disrespecting a good Muslim lady’s child birth…sick and vengeful

@bechari-awam

just wait

“anyway, can anyone tell me how to look at someone’s previous comments. I mean for example, if I only want to see my comments during last one week, how can I do that.”

Hay you fag why are you winking?

Put Laa Jo Putnaa E!,

My advise to you is that use the other option, lay down in your mothers lap and ask her how she felt about your birth on your 18th birth day and today about the birth experience by the “Dai” or the cleaning lady, that will be a quicker answer, give your mother a sorry hug that she gave birth to you.

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ canada1 said:
    Bawa@
    I initialy thought you are jiyala but more disappointed when got to know you are even worst as a supporter of MQM. biggest enemy of this country.Bhatta group,qatil group.gangsters,goons,kidnappers No 1 enemies of pak nation.

YOUR GUESS is wrong again … :) … he is not jiyala and neither MQM supporter …

• Bawa said:

@ canada1
    Bawa, I initialy thought you are jiyala but more disappointed when got to know you are even worst as a supporter of MQM. biggest enemy of this country.Bhatta group,qatil group.gangsters,goons,kidnappers No 1 enemies of pak nation.

جناب. جب آپکو پتہ چلے گا کہ میں ایم کیو ایم کو ان سب سے برا سمجھتا ہوں تو پھر ‘مایوسی’ سے اگلا کونسا لفظ استعمال کریں گے؟ افسوس کہ کسی کو وہ گالیاں نظر نہیں آئیں جو مجھے مہذب زبان (انگریزی) میں دی گئیں اور جنھیں میں نے ہنس کر مذاق میں ٹال دیا

• Bawa said:

@ mujtaba-ali

مجتبیٰ بھائی. ایک مرتبہ پھر سچ ہار گیا اور جھوٹ جیت گیا. پھر کیوں نہ یک آواز ہو کر کہیں

جیۓ بھٹو

جب تک سورج چاند رہے گا – بھٹو تیرا نام رہے گا

• canada1 said:

Bawa@
    Mujataba-ali@

Jab tak shabab kabab rahey ga
    Bhutto tera naam rahey ga

• mujtaba-ali said:

canada1 said:
    Bawa@
    Mujataba-ali@

Jab tak shabab kabab rahey ga
    Bhutto tera naam rahey ga

phir tu sab mil ker bolo …….

jiye bhutto …. :)

• Bawa said:

@ maxpk

باواجی آج بہت افسوس ہوا !!!!كبھی كبھی انسان كے زہن میں ایك انسان كا نقش بن جاتا ہے چاہے اس كے عمال كیسے بھی ہوں,, آج سے آپ مجھے استاد نہیں بلائیں گے اگر طنزیہ بھی بلائیں تب بھی نہیں

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

السلام و علیکم استاد محترم. اگر سچ بولنے کی اتنی بڑی قیمت ادا کرنا پڑتی ہے تو ہم سچ بولنا چھوڑ دیتے ہیں. ہم اپنے استاد جی کو ناراض کیسے کر سکتے ہیں؟ ویسے بھی اس سچ نے ہمیں گالیوں کے علاوہ دیا بھی کیا ہے؟ ایک زمانہ تھا استاد صاحبان شاگردوں کو سچ بولنے کی تقلید کرتے تھے. ان شاید وقت کے تقاضے بدل گئے ہیں اور سچ کی اہمیت ختم ہو گئی ہے

استاد محترم آج تو شاگرد سے اتنے ناراض ہیں کہ سلام کرنے کی جو سنہری روایت آپ ہی نے ڈالی تھی وہ بھی ختم کر دی. بھر حال وعدہ کرتے ہیں کہ عمران خان کے خلاف کبھی بھی زبان نہیں کھولیں گے

• canada1 said:

Bawa@
    Such ki topain sirf IK ki taraf hi kiyon kiya baqi jannat ka certificate aap ko show kar chukay hain.This is discramation which is not fair.you can understand very well if you are in canada

• Bawa said:

@ canada1
    Bawa, Such ki topain sirf IK ki taraf hi kiyon kiya baqi jannat ka certificate aap ko show kar chukay hain.This is discramation which is not fair.you can understand very well if you are in canada

بھائی جی. مجھے عمران خان کے ذاتی کردار سے کوئی غرض نہیں ہے. مجھے غصہ اسوقت آیا جب لوگ ایک حلقے کا الیکشن ہار کر کئی دنوں سے پاکستانی قوم کو گالیاں دے رہے تھے اور برا بھلا کہہ رہے تھے. میں اپپکی معلومات کے لیے ان کومنٹس کا ریفرنس یہاں لکھتا ہوں آپ خود پڑھ لیں اور انکی ذہنیت کا اندازہ کر لیں

http://pkpolitics.com/2010/03/01/meray-mutabiq-1-march-2010/#comment-293060

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ ConcernedAmericanPak said:

Sir you said …

A money launderer, tax cheat, arrogant and the master of nepotism and race conscience, look at all the Kashmir people on the top posts, they are less than 10% of the population. A Kashmir Mafia boss who claims the he barrows the monies from his children and has only $85 in the bank, while he is regarded and lives like a multi billion dollar man.

Its only the religious freaks who marry more than one woman and call it a religious choice. Wake up Bawa, say what you feel like about me, I am not a political leader or a legendry cricket hero, the top philanthropist of the country and the only hope for the people like me.

then you said

@Bawa, shame on you to go as low as you have been about Imran Khan’s personal life and you and your “hell fire missile friend”@amandamarrion are sending the Muslim people to hell like just for missing prayers, like you will have the power or have the power to send people to hell.

God has a judgment day and he and only he will decide who will go to haven or hell. Stop plying Allah on this political thread. I have lost all respect of you, after seeing the real rotten person who defines peoples ability with their affaires with woman.
    ……………………………
    so you mean that talking against some ones cast is morally good and talking about some ones past life is not good … ok

then you said … pakistanis religious freaks … and for that because they think that a man can marry more than one woman … ok

then you said

The most disturbing part about the so called religious Pakistanis is that they think that Pakistan is a standard of morality, one of the top corrupt country for decades. I have seen worse things in Pakistan, which are not possible even in a hedonistic society as USA. If you want to keep your eyes close like a pigeon and imagine that there is no cat or danger. , still reality is going to bite your ass. Imran did not molest children like the Mullahs in the mosques and Catholic priests in the churches. , or raped or tortured anyone.

You “Good” Muslims feel free to use vulgarity, such as Zani, whenever you feel like and get shriveled in your pants if someone answer you back. Once you open the Pandora’s box of sex lives of others, you should be willing to take some sexy splash thrown back at you. As Confucius says, “people with itchy butts, wakeup with smelly fingers“.

Go look in the mirror, both of you and you will find out why you resent Imran Khan. He made a lot of money by modeling in Europe and spent it on the cancer hospital. What have you and Bawa done for the poor Pakistanis? Except covering your insecurities under the umbrella of Islam.

cursing pakistani religious people … see i am not religious but if you and me are not religious then do we have a right to curse those who are better than us …?

and you talked about mirror and you said we should not call IK zani … ok … but you also said ……..

A Playboy:
    The young Zardari’s main claim to fame was that he has a private disco at home that lead to the development of his reputation as a “Playboy”.

sirf aik sada sa sawal ha baba ..

kia yeh khula tazaad nahi???

aur agar ijazat dain to aik aur sawal ker loon …

kia yeh sab batain aap jaisay adami ko zaib deti hain ????

…………………jiye mirror ……

• mujtaba-ali said:

just posting again with separators to make it clearer

@ ConcernedAmericanPak said:

Sir you said …

…………………………………………………then you said

……………………………
    so you mean that talking against some ones cast is morally good and talking about some ones past life is not good … ok

then you said … pakistanis religious freaks … and for that because they think that a man can marry more than one woman … ok

…………………………….then you said

…………………………………………………….

Sir
    cursing pakistani religious people … see i am not religious but if you and me are not religious then do we have a right to curse those who are better than us …?

and you talked about mirror and you said we should not call IK zani … ok … but you also said …………………………….

A Playboy:

…………………………………………….

sirf aik sada sa sawal ha baba ..

kia yeh khula tazaad nahi???

aur agar ijazat dain to aik aur sawal ker loon …

kia yeh sab batain aap jaisay adami ko zaib deti hain ????

…………………jiye mirror ……

• Muhammad Usman said:

jamate islami passed seventeenth amendment.

jammate islami agaitated aginsrt every elected govt. no protest agianst mush they act like rats during jurnaily era.

dhesatgardi ka tofha bhi jamat ki mentality ke deen ha.

they dserve 3000 votes.
    munafiq jamat

helped every dictator of country

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ Muhammad Usman said:
    jamate islami passed seventeenth amendment.

jammate islami agaitated aginsrt every elected govt. no protest agianst mush they act like rats during jurnaily era.

dhesatgardi ka tofha bhi jamat ki mentality ke deen ha.

they dserve 3000 votes.
    munafiq jamat

helped every dictator of country
    ……………………………
    khairiat janab barray tapay huye hian jamation pe… :)
    don worry if democracy prevails they will reduced to much lesser … :)

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ Bawa
    @ canada1
    @ Ali

kiaaa yaar aap logon ne sara motion torr dia …….

jiye bhutto ……

• Muhammad Usman said:

mujtaba-ali

I am sorry i tried to post this on off the record

i was listening to b shht crap of hafiz butt of jammt . that made me mad.\

aab har dictator ke jotaY SAF KARNEY WALEY HAMEN JAMOHRIAYT KA DARS de rahey han

they licked boots of every dictator

• canada1 said:

mujtaba-ali@
    Sorry motion toot gaya
    Eik dafa phir say yak zubaan ho kar kaho

Kal bee bhutto zinda tha
    Aaj bee bhutto zinda hai
    jab tak dakoo raaj rahay ga
    bhutto tera naam rahey ga

jiyey bhutto

• amandamarrion said:

@BAWA
    @mujtaba-ali

Its Zardari’s right to earn money as much as he likes. people are only jealous of his wealth. If you have been given the chance and had the skills you would have also made million of $.

Good person is only the one who never got a chance. you can say lot of good things now because you dont have the same opportunity.

Be proud of our president that he is such an intelligent and skilled person.

Stop Degrading Him.

• Bawa said:

@ amandamarrion
    Be proud of our president that he is such an intelligent and skilled person.

Stop Degrading Him.

بھائی جی. لگتا ہے آپ زرداری کے ڈسے ہوئے ہیں اور اب آپ زرداری سے گن گن کر بدلے لے رہے ہیں. ویسے لوگ واقعی آپکو زرداری کا آدمی سمجھنے لگے ہیں. یقین نہیں آئے تو یہ کومنٹس پڑھ
    لیں

http://pkpolitics.com/2010/03/01/meray-mutabiq-1-march-2010/#comment-293229

• Bawa said:

@ Muhammad Raza

رضا بھائی آپ کے لیے

Keeklee Kalleer Dee,

Pent Meray Veer Dee,

Shirt Paa Munir Dee,

Coat Meray Pai Da,

Landay to Lyaee Da,

Fit Vee Karaee Da,

Dhobi Ton Tuvaee Da,

Sent Shent Laie Da,

Shokhi Nal Pai Da,

Babu Ban Jai Da,

Fittay Moonh Mehangaee Da

Tay-Nalay Bhutto De Jwaai Da

• amandamarrion said:

Thanks for sending me the link. i did not read that comment earlier. otherwise i would have replied.

Dont worry these people are just slave of Imran Khan, who has been rejected by our nation. If that girl was not Imran Khan’s daughter why he did not go to court for false accusations.

These people should be kicked out of the country.

• Liaquat Ali said:

Liaquat said Muhammad Usman u r realy made man about Jamaat. Shame on u.

• bechari-awam said:

@ConcernedAmericanPak ;)

“Hay you fag why are you winking?

Put Laa Jo Putnaa E!,

My advise to you is that use the other option, lay down in your mothers lap and ask her how she felt about your birth on your 18th birth day and today about the birth experience by the “Dai” or the cleaning lady, that will be a quicker answer, give your mother a sorry hug that she gave birth to you.”

baba tap giya ;)
    btw did you take some thing new last night;) My advice will be to avoid new stuff because babaji is already sathia howa ;) and unknown stuff will make him further coo-coo ;)

• pearl said:

@ConcernedAmericanPak

so what will happen when they will install same scanners at San francisco airport as well..will u pass ur wife through them r u will start using ships as trevelling……

brother i dint bring ur wife here in this forum..u did it ..i only tried to explain to u ..that u realy dint need to do it…n dont worry ..delivery of ur wife do not turn me on..cz it cant cz im a woman n thats why i dint like all the explaining of delivery process …..its embarracing ….but im sure u dont know the meaning of word imabaracment….

i live in europe ..should i call my self european paki..no brother pakistani is only pakistani with no labels attched ..as labels only shows the complex of ur personality….

what kind of dumbhead u r ..please treat ur infriority complexs…see a psychatrist

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ amandamarrion

yaar yeh bata dain ap serious hian … ?

bechari-awam said:
    @ConcernedAmericanPak

“Hay you fag why are you winking?……………………….
    …………………..

ghalat baat ha …. i condemn what are u doing

@ Bawa

Fittay Moonh Mehangaee Da

Tay-Nalay Bhutto De Jwaai Da

lolz …….. issi moqay per tu kehtay hain ….

jiye bhutto

• amandamarrion said:

@mujtaba-ali

what make you thing i am joking ?

• amandamarrion said:

thing=think

• ALi Ch said:

ConcernedAmericanPak said:
    @ALi Ch

لکھ دی لعنت
    Tray tay they teree saree “gundi” nassal tay……

لکھ دی لعنت
    آپ کی نسل تو بہوت اچھی تھی لیکن آپ پتا نہیں کس کے نقشے قدم پر چل رہے ہیں خدا وند کریم آپ کو اچھی سوچ رکھنے کی توفیق اتا فرماے آمین

• Revolution said:

پنجاب: پی پی کا اپوزیشن میں بیٹھنے کا عندیہ
    لاہور: پیپلز پارٹی نے پنجاب میں مطالبات پورے نہ ہونے کی صورت میں اپوزیشن میں بیٹھنے کا عندیہ دے دیا، راجا ریاض کا کہنا ہے کہ نوکریوں کا کوٹہ نہ ملا تو مخلوط حکومت ختم ہوسکتی ہے۔لاہور سے جاری کردہ ایک بیان میں سینئر صوبائی وزیر راجہ ریاض احمد نے کہا ہے کہ اگر پنجاب کی نوکریوں میں ساٹھ اور چالیس فیصد کے حساب سے حصہ نہ ملا تو پیپلز پارٹی مخلوط حکومت سے الگ ہو جائے گی۔انہوں نے کہا کہ ان کی جماعت اپوزیشن میں بیٹھنے کیلئے تیار ہے اور اگر ایسا ہوا تو روزانہ پنجاب اسمبلی کا اجلاس بلا کر حکومت کی خرابیوں کی نشاندہی کی جائے گی۔

راجا ریاض احمد نے کہا کہ پیپلز پارٹی نے پنجاب میں مسلم لیگ ن سے زیادہ عملی تعاون کا مظاہرہ کیا لیکن ان کے وزراء اور ارکان اسمبلی کی کوئی شنوائی نہیں ہور ہی۔ ان کاکہنا تھا کہ دونوں جماعتوں کے درمیان طے پانے والے فارمولے پر عمل درآمد انتہائی ضروری ہے۔

Why they need jobs quota for parties?
    Is it not to take bribe for jobs distribution?

Only deserving people should be given jobs through ervice commission not by parties affiliations.

• Revolution said:

پنجاب: پی پی کا اپوزیشن میں بیٹھنے کا عندیہ
    لاہور: پیپلز پارٹی نے پنجاب میں مطالبات پورے نہ ہونے کی صورت میں اپوزیشن میں بیٹھنے کا عندیہ دے دیا، راجا ریاض کا کہنا ہے کہ نوکریوں کا کوٹہ نہ ملا تو مخلوط حکومت ختم ہوسکتی ہے۔لاہور سے جاری کردہ ایک بیان میں سینئر صوبائی وزیر راجہ ریاض احمد نے کہا ہے کہ اگر پنجاب کی نوکریوں میں ساٹھ اور چالیس فیصد کے حساب سے حصہ نہ ملا تو پیپلز پارٹی مخلوط حکومت سے الگ ہو جائے گی۔انہوں نے کہا کہ ان کی جماعت اپوزیشن میں بیٹھنے کیلئے تیار ہے اور اگر ایسا ہوا تو روزانہ پنجاب اسمبلی کا اجلاس بلا کر حکومت کی خرابیوں کی نشاندہی کی جائے گی۔

راجا ریاض احمد نے کہا کہ پیپلز پارٹی نے پنجاب میں مسلم لیگ ن سے زیادہ عملی تعاون کا مظاہرہ کیا لیکن ان کے وزراء اور ارکان اسمبلی کی کوئی شنوائی نہیں ہور ہی۔ ان کاکہنا تھا کہ دونوں جماعتوں کے درمیان طے پانے والے فارمولے پر عمل درآمد انتہائی ضروری ہے۔

Why they need jobs quota for parties?
    Is it not to take bribe for jobs distribution?

Only deserving people should be given jobs through service commission not by parties affiliations.

• Faarigh Jazbati said:

Dear Bawa/Ali Ch/ConcernedAmericanPak and others

I am really saddened by the rage and ill will shown to each other. You Guys Being very mature, intelligent and senior members of this forum, I expected much better from you guys.

I hope and pray that this tirade will end and everyone will forget this sorry episode and forgive each other.

I will also humbly request to you guys that in future to control the emotions.

Duago for all of you

• ALi Ch said:

@Faarigh Jazbati

love u brother ap ka hukam sir ankhoon par

• Bawa said:

@Faarigh Jazbati

سلام جذباتی بھائی. آپکی محبت کا بہت شکریہ. جو ہو چکا اس پر معزرت خواہ ہیں اور آیندہ انشااللہ آپکو مایوس نہیں کریں گے

@ALi Ch

baba tap giya..

For my Son Ali Ch…..

ABI TU MEIN JAWAN HOON …only 50 years young….middle age, not baba

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IYqwlauQxVE

@Faarigh Jazbati @mujtaba-ali

My apologies, I had a bad day yesterday and lost my cool, will try not to get mad again…

@pearl

Dear Peral, my wife is an average person and not a political or movie personality, she works hard and well respected by her pears. I told you the true story of a Muslim woman’s courage and her respect for her religion and cultural values. She prays 5 times a day and taught Quran to the children and sent them all three to, Islamic school at the Muslim Society of the East Bay, (which we all built by our donations) when young regularly to learn abut Islam. She makes them pray with her as much as she can. I am the weak Muslim in the family. Believe me she changed me to a better person, if you believe it after our altercation. Discussing my wife is ok, because she is a good ambassador of Islam in the USA, a hardworking and honest woman, a great mother and a great wife and friend.

End of the day we all mean well for Pakistan and have good intentions.

• Faisal said:

Bawa said:

رضا بھائی آپ کے لیے
    ——————-

شکریہ جناب

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ amandamarrion
    i am sure u are joking ….
    u are next version of supercreatue who used to pretend a supporter of zardari and make fun of him …

any ways ,,, lagay rahi bhai…

jiye bhutto

• Bawa said:

@ pearl
    i live in europe ..should i call my self european paki..no brother pakistani is only pakistani with no labels attched ..as labels only shows the complex of ur personality….

Greatly appreciated. Proud to be Pakistani.

پاکستانی تجھے سلام

• Bawa said:

@ mujtaba-ali said:
    Muhammad Usman
    khairiat janab barray tapay huye hian jamation pe…
    don worry if democracy prevails they will reduced to much lesser …

مجتبیٰ بھائی. لگتا ہے عثمان صاحب کو تازہ تازہ منصورہ کی یاترہ کروائی گی ہے. ہا ہا ہا ہا

• maxpk said:

Faarigh Jazbati said:
    Dear Bawa/Ali Ch/ConcernedAmericanPak and others

I am really saddened by the rage and ill will shown to each other. You Guys Being very mature, intelligent and senior members of this forum, I expected much better from you guys.

I hope and pray that this tirade will end and everyone will forget this sorry episode and forgive each other.

I will also humbly request to you guys that in future to control the emotions.

Duago for all of you

@Faarigh Jazbati,

………….جزباتئی صاحب آپ نے درست فرمایا آپ میرا سلام

• pearl said:

@bawa

thanks bawa bhai…..

• Bawa said:

@ pearl said:

thanks bawa bhai…..

Pearl, you are very welcomed.

بہن جی. میرے لئے ایسے لوگ بہت ہی قابل احترام ہیں جو اپنے پاکستانی ہونے پر اور اپنی پاکستانی قوم پر فخر محسوس کرتے ہیں. میں یہ نہیں کہتا کہ پاکستانی قوم کوئی فرشتوں کی قوم ہے. اسمیں بھی اچھے برے ہر طرح کے لوگ ہیں لیکن اسمیں ندامت کی کوئی بات نہیں. کون سی قوم ایسی ہے جسمیں برے لوگ نہیں ہیں؟ اگر ہم خود ہی اپنی قوم کا مذاق اڑائیں گے تو دوسروں کے منہ کیسے بند کریں گے؟ بیرون پاکستان جو لوگ اپنی ذاتی خامیوں کی وجہ سے ناکام ہوتے ہیں وہ اپنی ناکامیوں کا ملبہ اپنی خامیوں کی بجائے اپنی پاکستانی قومیت یا اپنے مسلمان ہونے پر ڈال دیتے ہیں

میں کئی پاکستانیوں کو جانتا ہوں تو خود کو انڈین ظاہر کرتے ہیں. کئی جاب اپلائی کرتے وقت اپنے نام سے لفظ محمد، علی، حسین یا احمد غایب کر دیتے ہیں تاکہ انکے مسلمان ہونے کا پتہ نہ چل سکے. میرے اپنے محکمے میں کئی پاکستانی اور عرب اپنا اسلامی نام تبدیل کرکے ویسٹرن ناموں سے ملازمتیں کر رہے ہیں (کینیڈا میں نام کی تبدیلی لیگل ہے). ایسے لوگوں سے ملکر بیحد دکھ ہوتا ہے. رزق تو خدا تعالیٰ دیتا ہے لیکن جب ایمان کمزور ہو تو کیا کیا جا سکتا ہے

الله تعالیٰ ہمیں سچا مسلمان اور پاکستانی بننے کی توفیق دے آمین

Bawa said:
    @ pearl said:

thanks bawa bhai…..

میں کئی پاکستانیوں کو جانتا ہوں تو خود کو انڈین ظاہر کرتے ہیں. کئی جاب اپلائی کرتے وقت اپنے نام سے لفظ محمد، علی، حسین یا احمد غایب کر دیتے ہیں تاکہ انکے مسلمان ہونے کا پتہ نہ چل سکے. میرے اپنے محکمے میں کئی پاکستانی اور عرب اپنا اسلامی نام تبدیل کرکے ویسٹرن ناموں سے ملازمتیں کر رہے ہیں (کینیڈا میں نام کی تبدیلی لیگل ہے). ایسے لوگوں سے ملکر بیحد دکھ ہوتا ہے. رزق تو خدا تعالیٰ دیتا ہے لیکن جب ایمان کمزور ہو تو کیا کیا جا سکتا ہے

الله تعالیٰ ہمیں سچا مسلمان اور پاکستانی بننے کی توفیق دے آمین

Bawa, I took oath on American constitution and have been voting in this country for several times. I am no longer a Pakistani and have to get a visa to get in. You are using your logic and I am mine. In American circles, there is an issue about the muslims that after taking oath and becoming the American “citizen” they still call themselves Pakistani Americans, so I have choose to call myself American Pakistani. America is not an ethnical identity, like the English and French are, it is identity of citizenship, all the American and Canadian came from different countries.

If you are so proud of Pakistan that why are you in Canada, go serve your beloved country. You are agreeing with Pearl because she covered up for you and started a assault on my wife, which for a Pakistani woman is strange. You are a man who is playing with people national emotions, while living in Canada and calling your self Pakistani. Pakistan came in existences in 1947 and all my ancestors were Indians.

Do not try to make a nationality as a pride issue. If you are a Canadian citizen and consider yourself Pakistani, than you should give-up you Chadian nationality and be honest with yourself. Pearl has her own logic, one of the reason the European hate the especially Pakistanis, because they never simulate. I don’t know why are you proud to be a Pakistani, because you were born there or because of the reputation of Pakistan.

People are created equal in front of the Law of God. There is no superiority for one race over another. God made us of different colors, nationalities, languages and beliefs so as to test who is going to be better than others. No one can claim that he is better than others. It is only God Who knows who is better. It depends on piety and righteousness.

• Bawa said:

@ ConcernedAmericanPak

معزرت خواہ ہوں کہ میں آپکے کومنٹس کو ریسپونس کرنا مناسب نہیں سمجھتا

• Bawa said:

@ ConcernedAmericanPak

اور ہاں ایک بات لکھنا بھول گیا. میں آپکی بیوی کو بھی دوسری مسلمان خواتین کی طرح اپنی بہن ہی سمجھتا ہوں. وہ نیک اور دیندار خاتون ہیں. خدا تعالیٰ انکی اور انکے اہل خانہ کی لمبی عمر کرے اور انہیں شاد و آباد رکھے. آمین

• pearl said:

ConcernedAmerican pak said:
    I don’t know why are you proud to be a Pakistani, because you were born there or because of the reputation of pakistan

@bawa..brother plz let me reply him for ur comment….

@ConcernedAmericanPak

u see this is the dilema of u midle aged pple…the only thing u midle aged pple is left with is u ur ego..false big fat ego….at this time of ur age this is only what u have…

we young pakistanis are much cautious n aware of what we want n waht are believes …we have a vision u old pple spent ur lives in trying to get citizenships of other countries…it was ur goal..n now u will want to do waht ever boosts u ego….

watan kea hota hai r watan ka peyar ke hota hai…that u dont know…ye apke naseeb nahi…

why we re proud to be paksitani…beacuse pakistan is my mother…mera watan …my identity…thats how pple know me..a pkaisatni…thats how pple know u…a paksiatni..no matter waht u do thats what u n ur children n their children will be….pakistani…

ensaan r janawar mein yehi fark hota hai..ensaan jahan born hota hai us se mohaabat r fakhar karta hai…

mera pakistan ka ek ek zara mere ser pe meri palkon pe….

hamare dil mein watan ka eshq hai ye hamarey naseeb….apke dil mein sirf nafrat hai ye apka naseeb..

apko hum pe ghusa ata hai r humein aap pe tarss atta hai…

(europe is not only place of my residence….this is my third continent infact..including ur continent)

• Believer said:

Shahid Masood used to be OK but now he is becoming third class. His every programme is boring: Zardari Zardari Zardari!!!

Other cheapster is Ansaar Abbasi. He might be honest person but he cannot speak nicely.

Ayaz Amir is good and then Haroon Ur Rashid.

• Believer said:

Shahid Masood doesn’t even know about Nixon impeachment and resignation (@ 16.00 minutes) but he likes to disrupt Ayaz Amir hundreds of times on that issue.

I think he belongs to PTV chairman. Zardari should accept him back!

• jav said:

@ ConcernedAmericanPak
    @Faarigh Jazbati
    @pearl

Salam to All… Sorry for my very late entry…. I wanted to be to part of the discussion but could’nt …

Bawa has a good reputation of an educated and well mannered personality…. Although i only post few time before as i cant watch the show as it happens…. but always read Bawas comment… today he acted like a Mullan who can put blame to any one and can send them to hell….. which I dont think he Could.. and that was the point when this situaion triggered out…. Toba’s door is always open untill u die…. Allah can forgive.. He got the power .. no one has it…. to prove some one Zahi… its almost impossible …. and Buhtaan is even bigger Sin…

AmPak has a good knowledge of the history and politics and had very matured post untill today… but suddenly Bawa’s few comments turned him high and he spoke loud and bold …. all his points are not tht bad… very realistic and lively… but very bold and out spoken…its a free country and a free forum but it still has limits…..to prove his points he went beyond limits and said few bad words which did not suit at this forum… especially swear words … hidden and open… …

Faragh Jazbaati played a good positve role to cool it down and Pearl shines at the end…. all went well at the end…. SORRY is just a small 5 letter word… but makes a huge diffirence…keep it up…. some one should have interveined earlier to stop it….

All that well that ends well…..

• Bawa said:

@ jav
    Bawas comment… today he acted like a Mullan who can put blame to any one and can send them to hell….. which I dont think he Could.. and that was the point when this situaion triggered out….

برادرم. میں دوستوں سے وعدہ کر چکا ہوں کہ اس سلسلے میں کچھ نہیں بولوں گا. آپ کے کومنٹس کے جواب میں ایک دو جملے لکھنا چاہتا ہوں. یہ چنگاری کافی دنوں سے سلگ رہی تھی. ہر روز پاکستانی قوم کو گالیاں دی جا رہی تھیں اور برا بھلا کہا جا رہا تھا. ایک دن یہ بات برداشت سے باہر ہوگئی اور یہ سلسلہ شروع ہوگیا. پاکستانی قوم کو گالیاں دینے کا یہ سلسلہ ابھی تک نہیں رکا. ابھی چند منٹ پہلے کی تحریریں ملاحضہ فرمائیں

http://pkpolitics.com/2010/03/03/dunya-today-3-march-2010/#comment-293878

• time said:

I was little tied at work and missed this party by concernedAmPak. On one hand CMK says don’t call his love Zani and on other hand he says he is a stud. I came accross lot of political fans but his love and passion about IK seems beyond any political relationship, it looks like his old man crush. He already disowned Pakistan, cursed people, culture and everything that beloned to Pakistan and reminded us about his oath of alligence to US after 3500 votes in NA 55. I am afraid after NA 123 result he might start trashing his sons and wife …. :)

I applaud you for maintaining decency and sanity despite all his rants …. hats off to you.

Bawa said:
    @ ConcernedAmericanPak

اور ہاں ایک بات لکھنا بھول گیا. میں آپکی بیوی کو بھی دوسری مسلمان خواتین کی طرح اپنی بہن ہی سمجھتا ہوں. وہ نیک اور دیندار خاتون ہیں. خدا تعالیٰ انکی اور انکے اہل خانہ کی لمبی عمر کرے اور انہیں شاد و آباد رکھے. آمین

Thank you, you are a good human……

@Pearl

ensaan r janawar mein yehi fark hota hai..ensaan jahan born hota hai us se mohaabat r fakhar karta hai“…

Dear Pearl, the reason I spent this time to educate and criticize the Pakistani elites is due to love for my country of birth. I admire your love for the country.

I understand the German Shepherd, even in Pakistan is called German shepherd, a Dog. So you will say that the German dog is proud to be a German?

Stop helping Bawa, he is an intelligent man and can defend himself. We had a disagreement and he called Imran Khan the Z word, which is in English translates as “Fucker”, so if he would have chose, playboy or promiscuous when he was young are true and acceptable words.

@Time, You again use the “word” “fucker” for Imran Khan, while Peral is reading it too, call Imran Khan a playboy, at least it is not as crude.

Keep my wife and sons out of this. The political leaders are in public domain and we can talk about them. I will request to you to heal or if you are a man or man enough than tell me if you have any children? Wife? Mother? Father? Girlfriend or Boyfriend so I can discuss them in next conversation. Your funny faces shows you immaturity and stupidity. Bawa should discourage you from this behavior, or else he is putting himself in the same category, as you a lowlife.

@Bowa at a sudden became “God Like” and start making the decisions about haven and hell and I gave him my examples. I truly feel bad to use bad language to confront the bad word “fucker” used by Bawa, against Imran Khan. I told Bawa to stay in his boundaries and I will stay in mine.

I have a full life and am proud of my children, straight A and well mannered, all three of them and a wonderful wife, so I am proud to mention them, do you have anyone worth sharing? My daughter is doing her Bioengineering and will like to go to med school with the technical background of engineering. She was the top 1% in high school with 4.05 GPA and got advance admissions offers from 6 UC’s and chose UC Davis.

My youngest son was chosen to be a gifted child in the third grade and was sent to a special class for gifted children without any cost to me, and he got two certificates of achievements in the first semester of tenth grade, last week, and currently carrying 93% average in seven classes, science group, and on the badminton team, he wants to be a neurologist and fix my spine.

My oldest is on the school badminton team and his school is the number two in the Bay Area and he is one of the best on the team, 6 foot Two and growing, has above average grades and transferring to a business school next year for accounting major. My oldest son plays Water Polo, Basketball and Golf, he is an athlete in the family.

All three of my kids have religious education and are proud of their Pakistani heritage even though they are American Chintzes, and both my sons are by birth.

@Time now you have more ammo to insult me by using my three children and my wife. End of the day, we are a simple and average people, not royalties or movie stars, niter religious figures, your savagism or smart ass remarks will not change their growth patterns or hinder in their successes, it’s up to the God almighty to look after them.

Dear Bawa, when did I curse Pakistan or Pakistani people, plese write it if you can? You are from Canada, Perl is Euro and Time out of time and place….

@jav

I apologize for the bad words, yesterday, I lost it and became mean and vengeful to defend Imran Khan, whom I respect as a great human. My best friend’s wife is half English and her mother moved to Pakistan and spent all her life there with her husband.

After discovering cancer, the European lady chose Imran’s cancer hospital and was very pleased with the treatments.

Unfortunately she lost her battle due to the cancer spread in her lungs, but due to Imran, she was with her children , husband, and grand children at the last movements, unlike a lots of Pakistanis, who use to go to America and Europe and died without their loved once next to them and some made their families bankrupt.

If God can forgive a prostitute for giving water to a Dog, why not Imran, who has started a institution to help the millions. Only one of those peoples “Dawaa” can get him the forgiveness of Allah all mighty.

Unlike him, I am a sinner and can only do a very little, still I have faith in Allah, that if I can raise my children good muslims and humans, he may forgive me.

• tmukhtar said:

Dear Admin please dont block this message…I want to stand with those who love Pakistan and People of Pakistan as oppose to those who abuse and blame people of Pakistan just because IK’s PTI could not win a seat. I am not against IK but I am strongly against the behaviour of some of these keyboard warriors who are heaping abuse on people of Pakistan. I believe ConcernedAmericanPak went way beyond the limits of decency to show his political affiliations. I think Bawa did not deserve abuse and my message below spells it so please do not block it. Many thanks in advance. Tahir Mukhtar. ==============================================================

It is quite expected that calling Allah’s message would bring rants, abuse and raging foul-mouth from fallible as it is evident in Satanic Verses, but I could not have thought that some members here would condone uncouthness and vulgarity presented by ConAmePak as bold and outspoken.

ConAmePak posts do show a lot of knowledge extracted from Google and Wikipedia as he is retired and have much time to do subjective research but it is also a fact that this individual constantly foul-mouth those who do not agree with his futile posts. Until last year he constantly stated on this forum that he hates Pakistani People. He constantly painted the whole Pakistani nation as corrupt, dishonest and shady.

And here he has written a full A4 size page full of profanity, disgraced and mortifying statements trying to ridiculing an proud Pakistani individual’s personality and personal life just to teach him a lesson to not mention that Tyrian Jade White is possibly IK’s daughter. And unbelievably the so called senior members on this forum immediately went into hiding and start writing political expedient statements rather than telling ConAmPak to stick to decency and rational rather than his innate impropriety, filth stricken, brain drained think-box.

@Bawa ji – in civility an objection or question does not trigger vulgar and indecent behavior and I dont see why do you need to pact with these so called senior members to keep quiet who hardly have the guts to shovel off the behavioral filth . Infact ConAmPak’s brain drained comments which are full of vulgarity; profanity and sacrilege for Pakistani people, do not deserve your response. At the same time I am very impressed with your healthy social demeanor and family oriented manners. May God’s blessing be with Pakistan and People of Pakistan.

Tahir Mukhtar

• Bawa said:

لندن:پاکستانی ہائی کمشنر کی رہائشگاہ پر سوئس مقدمات کے 12 ڈبوں میں ردوبدل

لندن (مرتضیٰ علی شاہ) پاکستان ہائی کمشنر کی بار بار کرائی جانے والی یقین دہانیوں کے باوجود صدر آصف علی زرداری کیخلاف سوئس منی لانڈرنگ کیسوں کے شواہد کے 12 صندوق لندن میں پاکستان ہائی کمشنر کی رہائشگاہ پر منتقل کر کے ان کا معائنہ کیا گیا اور ان میں ردوبدل کیا گیا۔ متذکرہ صندوق جو گزشتہ سال دسمبر کے شروع میں خفیہ آپریشن میں جنیوا سے اٹھائے گئے اور انہیں لونڈس سکوائر میں پاکستانی ہائی کمیشن میں رکھا گیا لیکن دی نیوز کو یہ انکشاف ہوا کہ یہ صندوق خفیہ طور پر واجد شمس الحسن کی ہمسٹیڈ میں سرکاری رہائشگاہ پر لائے گئے ہیں۔ گزشتہ روز واجد شمس الحسن نے غصے ہوتے ہوئے ”دی نیوز“ کے ساتھ بات کرنے سے انکار کر دیا اور اس نمائندے کو سوئس کیس کے شواہد سے متعلق استفسار کیلئے نیب سے رجوع کرنے کو کہا۔ ”دی نیوز“ نے جب ان سے سوئس صندوقوں کی موجودہ جگہ کا پوچھا تو ہائی کمشنر نے واضح جواب دینے سے انکار کر دیا اور اتنا کہنے پر اکتفا کیا کہ ”وہ پاکستانی ہائی کمیشن کی تحویل میں ہیں اس سے آپ جو بھی معنی اخذ کریں۔“ انہوں نے مزید بات کرنے سے انکار کر دیا۔ ہائی کمیشن کے ایک سینئر عہدیدار نے رازداری کی شرط پر گفتگو کرتے ہوئے بہرحال اس بات سے انکار نہیں کیا کہ یہ ثبوت اب ہائی کمشنر کی رہائشگاہ پر ہیں اور پاکستانی ہائی کمیشن کی عمارت میں نہیں۔ عہدیدار نے مزید کہا کہ میڈیا اس معاملے کو غلط انداز میں اٹھا رہا ہے۔ جب تک کوئی متعلقہ ایجنسی نہیں کہے گی۔ اس وقت تک ہائی کمیشن کو یہ صندوق پاکستان بھیجنے کا کوئی اختیار نہیں ہے اگر ہم اپنے طور پر ایسا کرینگے تو یہ دوبارہ ہمیں واپس بھجوائے جا سکتے ہیں اور اس طرح اس معاملے میں اخراجات بھی زیادہ ہونگے۔ سرکاری عہدیدار کا کہنا ہے جہاں تک میں جانتا ہوں۔ اب تک نیب کی طرف سے کوئی ہدایت نہیں ہے۔ واجد شمس الحسن کی ساکھ ہے اور وہ مخلص ہیں۔ انہوں نے مکمل طور پر پاکستان اور اس کے کاز کیلئے خود کو وقف کیا ہوا ہے۔ سوئس کیسوں کے ثبوت جو 12 کارٹنز میں بھرے ہوئے ہیں۔ اسلام آباد نے کیسوں کو منطقی انجام تک پہنچانے کے لئے لاکھوں ڈالر صرف کئے۔ انہیں واجد شمس الحسن اور دانشور ملک نے اپنی نگرانی میں لے لیا تھا۔ تاہم وہ جنیوا میں بے خبری میں پکڑے گئے اور ”جیو“ نے اس کی فلم بنائی تھی اس انکشاف سے لندن میں پاکستانی ہائی کمیشن اور نیب کے ان عہدیداروں میں جو واجد شمس الحسن اور ملک کے موقف سے خود کو فاصلہ پر رکھنا چاہتے تھے۔ ان میں الفاظ کی کھلی جنگ شروع ہو گئی۔ یہ حکومت پاکستان کی جانب سے یکساں کردار ادا کر رہے تھے۔ نیب اس وقت سامنے آئی اس کا کہنا تھا کہ ڈاکٹر ملک کو اگرچہ سوئس وکلاء سے ملنے کا اختیار تھا تاکہ وہ ثبوتوں کے بنڈل حاصل کر سکیں لیکن اس کا کہنا تھا کہ واجد شمس الحسن خود کردار ادا کر رہے تھے۔ اس طرح وہ پیپلزپارٹی کی حکومت کے مفاد کیلئے کام کر رہے تھے۔ انہیں خدشہ تھا کہ سوئٹزرلینڈ میں صدر آصف علی زرداری کے خلاف کرپشن کے مقدمات دوبارہ نہ کھل جائیں۔ یہ واضح نہیں کہ پاکستانی ہائی کمیشن کی عمارت سے 12 صندوق واجد شمس الحسن کی رہائشگاہ پر منتقل کئے گئے لیکن یہ بات ثابت ہے کہ ان صندوقوں کی منتقلی صدر آصف علی زرداری کی برطانیہ کے تین روزہ دورے سے قبل عمل میں آئی جو بات پریشان کن اور سنجیدہ ہے وہ یہ ہے کہ کسی رکاوٹ کے بغیر صندوقوں کو ٹمپرڈ کیا گیا۔ ذرائع کے مطابق کرپشن کے ثبوتوں پر مشتمل دستاویزات یا تو ضائع کر دی گئیں یا پھر ان کی جگہ دوسری دستاویزات رکھ دی گئیں۔ اب یہ سوالات پوچھے جا رہے ہیں کہ نیب کو ان اہم دستاویزات کو پاکستان منتقل کرنے کا حکم جاری کرنے میں اتنا طویل وقت کیوں لگا اور یہ کہ صدر زرداری کے دورئہ برطانیہ کے موقع پر ہی کارٹنز کو واجد شمس الحسن کی رہائشگاہ پر کیوں منتقل کیا گیا۔ یہ صندوق اب ڈپلومیٹک بیگ میں سربمہر نہیں ہیں اگرچہ انہیں نئے ڈپلومیٹک بیگ میں منتقل کرنا کوئی مشکل نہیں۔ واجد شمس الحسن کی ہمپ سیٹڈ کی رہائشگاہ پر صندوقوں کی منتقلی کے آپریشن میں پیپلزپارٹی کے کم از کم دوبااعتماد سپورٹرز کا تعاون بھی حاصل تھا۔ واجد شمس الحسن نے سختی سے کہا ہے کہ ثبوتوں پر مشتمل صندوق حکومت پاکستان کی ملکیت ہیں اور وہ ان کے نگران کے طور پر کردار ادا کر رہے ہیں اور اس سے بڑھ کر میرا کوئی عمل دخل نہیں۔ ان کا کہنا ہے کہ ان صندوقوں کیلئے مجھے نیب حکام کے احکامات کا انتظار تھا۔ تاہم حالیہ انکشاف سے ان کے تمام دعوے غلط ثابت ہو گئے۔

http://jang.com.pk/jang/mar2010-daily/05-03-2010/topst/main8.gif

• mujtaba-ali said:

PAKISTAN ZINDABAAD

@tmukhtar , You are way out there, Bawa is a saint and I am the hater of the Pakistani people.Calm down, you should have faith in Pakistani people, by overreacting you may win some sympathies or join the particular group to sing your agenda or give you the backing Bawa is a man who hides behind his mask of decency, education and style but he is cunning, sarcastic, rigid, Islam phobic,(presents the most extreme examples of Islam on an international form and can be nasty with his word he chooses.)

I am an honest, foul mouth Lahori and have some bad manners, but we both are wrong at some points. So your rant and exaggerations of my opinion does not make a lot of a difference to me.

• time said:

@ConcernedAmericanPak

I am glad your family is well settled and is heading in right direction and you are excited about their progress. I didn’t bring up your family you started their refrences in your every other post on this political forum.

We have political differences and I stand by them. Your passion in defence of IK is unprecedented. I have seen your language about your political opponenets. You have no right to attack someone personally below the belt if he brings up Imran’s past. You said he is a stud he did what he could do. Bawa also said same thing he is zani. Before making all this hue and cry on this word zani pls see it’s meaning and you will surprisingly find it one of the appropriate adjective to define your guru.

Personally I have no problem with Imran’s past. It’s his present that bugs me. From one extreme being zani or as in your words playboy he jumped to JI’s lap and endorses extreme right militancy.

Ofcourse I applaud his cancer hospital, Namal university and other stances on social issues. That’s not what make him polar they are universal and everyone appreciates those. It’s his extreme right politics and that too with his very colorful past. He doesn’t even defend it I don’t know why are you jumping up and down like a teenager …

• baynaampunjabi said:

متفکر پاکستانی امریکی شہری صاحب؛ باوا صاحب؛ عمران خاں کے خیالو ۔۔۔۔۔۔ جیالا اور متوالا کے وزن پر خیا لا

ہم واقعی ایک غلط ملک میں رہتےہیں ۔ جب میڈیا کا مطلب نواے وقت ہوتا تھا تب بھی وہ تمام جاہل جنہیں گھر میں یا نائی کی دوکان میں اخبار ہڑھنا نصیب نہیں ہوتا تھا پیلپز پارٹی کو ووٹ دیا کرتے تھے۔ لیکن اب جب آزاد ٹی وی گھر گھرآ چکا میڈیا نے ایکسپریس ٹی وی کی شکل میں پیپلز پارٹی اور جیو کی شکل میں پیپلز پارٹی کی اشتہاری مہم جاری ہے اور یوں ووٹ انہی دو پارٹیوں کو پڑتا ہے۔ اس وقت صرف انٹرنیٹ میڈیا کی واحد شکل ہے جہاں عمران خان کے ہر چاہنے والے کی ایک ایک لاکھ آئ ڈیز ہیں اوریوں ان کے چاہنے والے کروڑوں کی شکل میں موجود ہیں۔ لیکن بدقسمتی یہ ہے کہ جس طرح کبھی اخبار پڑھنے والے عقل مند ووٹ د ینے نہیں جاتے تھے اس طرح انٹرنیٹ والوں کا بھی ووٹ نہیں ہے۔ اس صورتحال سے نکلنے کے دو طریقے ہیں ۔ پہلا یہ کہ ووٹنگ صرف انٹرنیٹ پر ہو اور ہر آئ ڈی کو ایک ووٹ تصور کیا جاءے ۔ دوسرا حل یہ ہے کہ ووٹر کے لیے اچھی انگریزی خصوصآ اچھی گالیوں والی انگریزی جاننا لازمی ہو اس طرح بھی عمران خان کے امیدوار بڑی تعداد میں جیت سکیں گے۔ جب تک یہ نہیں ہو گا ذرداری اور نواز شریف جیسے بد کردار انتخاب جیتتے رہیں گے.

ثقافت کے معا ملے میں میرے بیرون ملک بھائی خاصی خود فریبیوں کا شکار ہیں ۔ اگر کوئی پاکستان میں آے اور ہماری ثقافتی اقدار نہ اپناۓ تو ہمیں حق حاصل ہے کہ اس کو مجبور کریں کہ ہماری ثقافت اپناۓ ۔ اسی طرح جب ہم کسی دوسرے ملک میں جائیں تو بھی ہمارا حق ہے کہ وہ ملک ہمیں ہماری ثقافت چھوڑنے پر مجبور نہ کرے ۔ فرانس کی سینکڑوں سال کی۔۔۔ بے مذہبی شناخت۔۔۔ جہنم میں جاءے ہمارا حق ہے کہ ہم اس معاشرے میں بھی ایسا لباس پہنیں جس سے ہمارا مزہب عیاں ہو۔

ثقافت پنجابی؛ بلوچی؛ سندھی؛ ملتانی؛ پٹھان؛ اتر پردیشی تو ہوتی ہے لیکن پاکستانی ثقافت نامی چیز کب ؛ کہاں ؛ کیوں اور کیسے وجود میں آئی کبھی پتہ نہیں چل سکا ؛ پاکستانی ثقافت ۔۔۔۔۔۔نا ثقافت ۔۔۔۔ہے جو پاکستان کی اصلی ثقافتوں کی نفی کرتی ہے اسی طرح پنجابی مسلمانوں کی ثقافت ؛ سعودی مسلمانوں کی ثقافت تو ہوتی ہے لیکن اسلامی ثقافت پتہ نہیں کیا بلا ہے؟

اور ہاں اگرعورت کی عزت عورت سمجھ کر کی جاۓتو اسے بہن بنانے کی ضرورت نہیں پڑتی.

۔کبھی غور سے عمران کی گفتگو سنیے ؛ ان کی ساری گفتگو ماضی بعید کے واقعات کی بنیاد پر زرداری اور نواز شریف کی کردار کشی پر مشتمل ہوتی ہے ۔ توبہ کا دروازہ صرف عمران خان کے لیے ہی کیوں کھلا ہے۔ اس اسلام جس کی عمران خان بات کرتے ہیں کو تفصیل سے دیکھیے اس میں بغیر نکاح جنسی تعلقات کی توبہ نہیں ہے ۔ باوا کو گالیاں دینے کی بجاۓ عمران خان سے کہیے کہ اپنے اسلام کو تھوڑا سا نرم کر لے اور طالبان سے صوفیا کی طرف آجاۓ اسلام کی اس شکل میں دوسرے کو گالیاں دینے کی بجاۓ صرف اپنے خدا؛ نبی؛ مرشد اور محبوب کی تعریف کی جاتی ہے اس طرح باوا جیسے لوگوں کو آپ کے کردار پر بات کرنے کا موقع ہی نہیں ملتا.

اور ہاں باوا صاحب اور متفکر پاکستانی امریکن صاحب، باوا کے ملک پر تھرڈ نِشن اور متفکر پاکستانی کے ملک پر ایمر انڈینزکا حق ہے، کبھی موقع ملے تو اس عرضداشت کو دیکھیں جس میں ایمر انڈینز نے دعوا کیا ہے کہ تاریخ کو بدلا جاۓ اور لکھا جاۓ کو امریکا کولمبس نے نہیں ایمر انڈینز نے دریافت کیا تھا. متفکر پاکستانی صاحب آپ نے شاید آراوک زبان کا نام بھی نہ سنا ھو جو آپ کے حالیہ ملک کی چند اصلی زبانوں میں سے ایک ہے

فارغ جذباتی صاحب مجھے متفکر پاکستانی امریکن بھائی کی امریکی لاہوری گالیوں نے اتنا ڈرا دیا ہے کہ پہلی بار نام بدل کر لکھنا پڑا

• baynaampunjabi said:

دوستو ، یہ بیویاں بچے اور بہنیں درمیان میں کہاں سے آ گئیں. لگتا ہے اچھے اچھے لوگوں پر بھی ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود کا رنگ چڑھ رہا ہے

• Faarigh Jazbati said:

@baynaampunjabi (aka qa)

عجب تماشا ہے کہ چلمن سے لگ بیٹھے ہیں
    صاف چھپتے بھی نہیں سامنے آتے بھی نہیں

@ bawa Ji

بہادر وہ نہیں جو غصے کا اظھار کرے بلکہ وہ ہے جو غصے کو پی جاۓ.

Duago

• time said:

@baynaampunjabi

Well said.

• baynaampunjabi said:

پاکستان میں دو ہستیان ایسی ہیں جن کے ساتھ کوئی بھی عزت دار شخص زیادہ عرصے تک تعلق نہیں رکھ سکا ۔ پہلے محترم طاہر القادری ہیں اور دوسرے عمران خاں صاحب۔ حیظ اللہ نیازی کے علاوہ کوئی بھی جناب عمران کے ساتھ زیادہ عرصے تک نہیں چل سکا۔ حفیظ بھی اس لیے کہ جناب کے بہنوئی ہیں۔ یہاں دو لوگوں کی مثالیں دیتا ہوں جن کو میں جانتا ہوں۔ کسی زمانے میں معراج محمد خان عمران خان کی پارٹی میں شا مل ہوے تھے.معراج صاحب نے باقاعدہ حساب کتاب کر لیا تھا کہ کتنی دیر میں انقلاب آجاءے گا۔ لیکن پھر پتہ بھی نہیں چلا کہ وہ کب پارتی سے علیحدہ ہوءے یا انہیں نکالا گیا ۔ دوسری مثال ٹی وی والی نسیم ذہرہ ہیں ۔ نسیم زہرہ کا تعلق انتہاءی پڑھے لکھے گھرانے سے ہے رضا کاظم کی چھوتی بہن ہیں۔ یہ شاید انیس سو ننانوے کی بات ہے کہ محترمہ تحریک انصاف کی رکن بنیں اور مرکزی مجلس عاملہ کی رکن بن گین اور پھر تھوڑے ہی عرصے کے بعد اخبار میں ان کے استعفی کی خبر آ گئی۔ وہ سب لوگ جو کبھی عمران کے ساتھی تھے سب کا ایک ہی شکوہ ہے کہ حضرت میں برداشت کا فقدان ہے اور کسی اور کا نکتہ نظر نہیں سنتے۔ ہارون رشید جو عمران خان کے ساتھ ایجنسیوں کی ڈیوٹی پر تھے آجکل یہی شکوہ کرتے نظر آتے ہیں

• time said:

@baynaampunjabi

That explains why CMK is die hard fan of Imran Khan … he seems to have extreme temperament issues as well :)

• baynaampunjabi said:

میرا خیال ہے کہ دوسرے ملکوں میں بیٹھ کر انٹرنیٹ پر عمران کی تعریف کرنا اور عملآ عمران کے ساتھ کام کرنا دو مختلف باتیں ہیں ۔ عمران کے ساتھ صرف گالیاں کھانے والے چل سکتے ہیں گالیاں دینے والے نہیں

• ALi Ch said:

ConcernedAmericanPak is psycho
    just ignore him

@time

I do appreciate a very sensible response by you, and as I gave example of my wife to show the resilience of a Muslim woman who will go to extremes to defend he religious values. Maybe my massage was taken differently.

I am not in love with Imran Khan, and I also have concerns about his dealings with JI. They left him high and dry in Punjab University and got him arrested.

I have had very close relation with the “Mollana Mododi’s” son and daughter’s In-laws’
    they live in the USA and are very powerful medical group..

I do not understand why JI has issues with the USA, because their founding father’s children are living large in the USA.

JI had been funded by USA for a long time against the communist Russians. I did cross the line with Bawa, which I feel badly of. He is an honorable and good human and I should not have overreacted.

I will not answer the others, because I should have heed the advise of Bawa, when in a nice way he told me to stop the subject and take a break. Since than I have not used any foul language, which I should not used on the first place. I am not angered, was just trying to make a point in a very unprofessional way.

s/b which I should not “have” used on the first place.

• baynaampunjabi said:

@ConcernedAmericanPak

بھائی جان؛ چند باتیں باواکے دفاع میں

باوا ایک سیدھا سادھا پاکستانی ہے۔ یہ وہی پاکستان ہے جو قاعد آعظم نے نہیں بلکہ قاءد اعظم کی وفات کے کافی عرصے کے بعد مولویوں نے بنایا تھا اور جس کی تشریح آئیں میں قرارداد مقاصد کو شامل کرکے کی گئی تھی۔ عمران خان بھی اسی پاکستان کی بات کرتا ہے ۔ اس معاملے میں باوا کا عمران خان سے کوئی اختلاف نہیں
    باوا پاکستانی سیاست میں فوج کے کردار کا سخت مخالف ہے ۔ عمران خان بھی یہی کہتا ہے لیکن کرتا نہیں ۔ پہلے اس نے زبان اور کردار سے فوج کا ساتھ دیا تھا ان دنوں عملآ وہ کام کر رہا ہے جو فوج اس سے کروانا چاہتی ہے۔ باوا کہتا ہے کہ سیاست دانوں کو کوئی ایسا کام نہیں کرنا چاہیے جس سے فوج کا سیاسی کردار مضبوط ہو
    باوا زرداری کا سخت مخالف ہے ۔ عمران خان بھی زرداری کا سخت مخالف ہے ۔لیکن باوا کہتا ہے کہ زرداری کو سیاسی عمل سے ہٹا یا جاۓ اور اس وقت ہٹایاجاۓجب متبادل سیاسی قیادت تیار ہو ۔ عمران خان کہتا ہے کہ زرداری جائے چاہے کسی بھی طرح ۔

@baynaampunjabi

My dear, I agree with you about Bawa, and I was out of line to talk to him in that manner, as you have noticed, I can defend myself so I am not saying this because Ali Ch thinks that I am Psycho, I am truly felt sorry afterwards for disrespecting Bawa and had a headache the all night, after realizing that I lost my cool and used strong words against such a nice man. So dear Bawa, whatever it is worth, Sorry my friend, I still disagree with you on some points but overall you are a better person than me and you prove it by keeping your cool. I always called him a younger brother, which I do not have, so all the bad words I said to him should come back to me. They say that a word of mouth and an arrow out of the bow can never come back or taken back, but you can always recognize your mistake and as a brave person, can apologize.

• Bawa said:

@ baynaampunjabi
    عمران کے ساتھ صرف گالیاں کھانے والے چل سکتے ہیں گالیاں دینے والے نہیں

برادرم. تو گویا میں عمران خان کے ساتھ چلنے کے قابل ہو گیا ہوں کیونکہ اس ہفتے ایک اشارتا سچ بول کر جتنی گالیاں میں نے کھائی ہیں وہ عمران خان کے ساتھ چلنے کے لیے کافی ہے. کہیں پاکستانی قوم کو گالیاں دینے کا سلسلہ مجھے عمران خان کے ساتھ چلنے کے قابل بنانے کے لیے تو نہیں کیا گیا تھا؟ ہا ہا ہا ہا

بھائی جی. آپ سات پردوں میں بھی چھپ جائیں گے تو ہم آپکو پہچان ہی لیں گے. دیکھیے فارغ جذباتی بھائی نے کتنی جلد آپکو پہچان لیا ہے. آپکے پیار و محبت کا بہت شکریہ

@Peral

My dear, Pearl is my daughter’s birth stone and I have a special fatherly love for that. I do apologize from you that, unfortunately, you had to be a part of our mental brake down and use of harsh words against each other, by several people. You are entitled to your opinion and my age or experience in life does not make my comments as the words of wisdom or absolute truth. I hope that I did not heart your feelings, I was just trying to express myself. This forum for me is not to win an admiration club or have people agree with me all the time, its just a tool to give my cents worth of opinion.

• Bawa said:

@ Faarigh Jazbati

bawa Ji

بہادر وہ نہیں جو غصے کا اظھار کرے بلکہ وہ ہے جو غصے کو پی جاۓ

جذباتی بھائی. جو گالیاں مجھے دی گی ہیں انکو میں نے برداشت کیا اور کوئی ردعمل ظاہر نہیں کیا. جو گالیاں پاکستانی قوم کو دی گئیں انکو میں زیادہ دیر برداشت نہ کر سکا. شاید ان گالیوں کا جواب دینا میری مٹی کا مجھ پر قرض تھا

Let it go my dear……..read my comment above…

“So dear Bawa, whatever it is worth, Sorry my friend, I still disagree with you on some points but overall you are a better person than me and you proved it by keeping your cool. I always called you a younger brother, which I do not have, so all the bad words I said to you should come back to me. They say that a word of mouth and an arrow out of the bow can never come back or taken back, but you can always recognize your mistake and as a brave person, can apologize.

Dear, I never called you names……..used some stupid expressions…

• time said:

جو گالیاں پاکستانی قوم کو دی گئیں انکو میں زیادہ دیر برداشت نہ کر سکا. شاید ان گالیوں کا جواب دینا میری مٹی کا مجھ پر قرض تھا

Mashallah … did you ever explore script writing in Bollywood, if not there for ideological reasons try Lollywood. It can be a good alternate career :)

Dear forum members i think you should have a break from Dr Saab he will be back tomorrow and you can enjoy the Party again. Concerned Saab i am in your group keep it up man, Keep posting.

• Bawa said:

@ tmukhtar @ Pearl @ time @ jav @ AlLi Ch @ baynaampunjabi @ Faarigh Jazbati @ mujtaba-ali

آپ سب کے پیار، محبت اور نیک خواہشات کا بہت بہت شکریہ

@ maxpk

استاد محترم. میری کسی بات سے آپکو تکلیف پہنچی ہے یا آپکے جذبات مجروح ہوئے ہیں تو معزرت چاہتا ہوں

• Bawa said:

@ time
    Bawa

جو گالیاں پاکستانی قوم کو دی گئیں انکو میں زیادہ دیر برداشت نہ کر سکا. شاید ان گالیوں کا جواب دینا میری مٹی کا مجھ پر قرض تھا

Mashallah … did you ever explore script writing in Bollywood, if not there for ideological reasons try Lollywood. It can be a good alternate career

بھائی جی. الله تعالیٰ جو عزت کے ساتھ روکھی سوکھی مجھے دے رہا ہے وہ میرے لیے کافی ہے اور میں اس پر خدا کا شکر گزار ہو

• champion11 said:

باوا جی آپ نے کہا سویسس کیسوں کے بارہ بکسوں میں ردوبدل ہو رہا ہے باوا جی آپ سمیت وہ سب دوست جو اس طرح کے الزامات لگا رہے ہیں میرا سوال ہے فرض کر لیتے ہیں آپکی خوشی اور سکون کے لئے ان بارہ بکسوں میں ردوبدل ہو گیا تو اس سے کیا ہو گا کیوں کے آپ لوگوں کے بقول موحترم زرداری صاحب تو پہلے ہی مجسٹریٹ لیول کی عدالت میں گناہ گار قرار دیے جا چکے ہیں تو میرے دوستو اس عدالت نے یقینی طور پر انہی بارہ بکسوں میں موجود شواہد کی بنیاد پر اپنا فیصلہ دیا ہو گا اور ان مغربی عدالتوں میں یہ بات میں دعوه کے ساتھ بتا سکتا ہوں کے کسی بھی کیس کی تفتیش کے دوران ایسے تمام کاغذات کی کاپیاں مختلف مراحل میں تواتر کے ساتھ لی جاتی ہیں اور اب جب یہ کیس دوبارہ کھُلے گا اور اگر ردو بدل ہوا اور یہ بارہ بکسے کے شواہد عدالت میں پہلے سے موجود ریکارڈ سے مختلف یا نامکمل پایے گے تو یہ سب سامنے آ جائے گا میری آپ لوگوں سے درخواست کے یہ بچوں والی کہانیاں سنانا بند کریں اور یا آپ لوگوں کو اب یہ دار ہیں کہیں اگر زراری اس سے بری ہو گیا تو اس سے پہلے ایک اور پروپیگنڈہ شروع کر دیں اور بیچاری انپڑھ عوام کو پہلے سے ہی ایک نئی کہانی میں الجھا دیں اور زراری جیت کر بھی ہار جائے اور کچھ لوگ ہار کر بھی جیت جائیں

• Bawa said:

@ champion11

برادرم. میں نے تو یہ خبر نہیں دی اور نہ ہی اسمیں جمع یا تفریق کیا ہے. یہ روزنامہ جنگ کی خبر ہے جو میں نے صرف کاپی پیسٹ کی ہے

ویسے آپکے خیال میں یہ کیس کب کھلے گا؟

• Khalid Wasti said:

Pagal ee O’ay

• ALi Ch said:

@Bawa ji

آسلام علیکُم باوا جی
    کیوں بچوں کو ڈرا رہے ہیں بیچاروں کو رات کو نیند بھی نہیں آے گی ہا ہا ہا ہا

• champion11 said:

@jang news paper
    چلیں باوا جی میں اپنے سوال کا رخ جنگ اخبار کی طرف کر دیتا ہوں لیکن جواب کی اُمید نہیں کروں گا کیوں کہ جواب کے لئے انہیں سچ بولنا پڑے گا جو ان حالات میں ان کے لئے ممکن نہیں ہو گا

• Moulabux said:

6 Sticks for Dr. Shahid Masood

• champion11 said:

باوا جی اس کے لئے بدھ کی شام تک کا وقت دیں تبھی پتہ چلے گا اونٹ کس کروٹ بیٹھتا ہے ویسے اتنا بتا سکتا ہوں کہ گھمسان کا رن پڑ رہا ہے تین چار پارٹیوں کے مفادات داؤ پر لگے ہوے ہیں جو جیتا وہی سکندر لیکن کسی کا کہنا ہے صنم صرف تم ہی ڈوبو گے

• Bawa said:

@ champion11
    Bawa
    jang news paper
    چلیں باوا جی میں اپنے سوال کا رخ جنگ اخبار کی طرف کر دیتا ہوں لیکن جواب کی اُمید نہیں کروں گا کیوں کہ جواب کے لئے انہیں سچ بولنا پڑے گا جو ان حالات میں ان کے لئے ممکن نہیں ہو گا

بھائی جی. سچ بولنا واقعی بہت مشکل ہوتا ہے لیکن سچ سننا اس سے بھی مشکل ہوتا ہے

• Bawa said:

@ champion11

باوا جی اس کے لئے بدھ کی شام تک کا وقت دیں تبھی پتہ چلے گا اونٹ کس کروٹ بیٹھتا ہے ویسے اتنا بتا سکتا ہوں کہ گھمسان کا رن پڑ رہا ہے تین چار پارٹیوں کے مفادات داؤ پر لگے ہوے ہیں جو جیتا وہی سکندر لیکن کسی کا کہنا ہے صنم صرف تم ہی ڈوبو گے

نہیں جناب سکندر جیتنے والا نہیں جتانے والا ہوتا ہے. جیسے پتلیوں کے ناچنے میں پتلیوں کا کوئی کمال نہیں ہوتا اصل کمال اس ہاتھ کا ہوتا ہے جو پس پردہ نچوا رہا ہوتا ہے

• champion11 said:

باوا جی اگر ہم نے واقعی ایک قوم بننا ہے تو سچ سُننے کے علاوہ کوئی چارہ بھی نہی ہے اپنی اپنی پسند کا سچ سُننے والے صرف ایک ہجوم بن سکتا ہے قوم نہی اب ہم لوگوں کو ایک شہری یا فرد کے طور پر اپنا خود کا احتساب بھی کرنا ہو گا ورنہ نہ رہے گا بانس اور نہ بجے گی بانسری

• mujtaba-ali said:

SUCH SUCH SUCH ….
    i am amazed
    look at the popularity of Mr. President …
    hey jila’s …. cheer your Mr. AAZ is so popular … look at his fan club … more than hundred thousand fans on one page … wow …. 111,296 ………
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ulloo-Ka-Patha/28774293829

jiyeee bhuttooooooo

• maxpk said:

……….صرف جیالوں كے لیے
    http://ejang.jang.com.pk/3-6-2010/images/1420.gif

• baynaampunjabi said:

پیارے مرتضی علی؛

ہم تم ایک بہت ہی غلط ملک میں رہتے ہیں جہاں الیکشن کا فیصلہ انٹر نیٹ کے سروے کے مطابق نہیں ہوتا ۔ بد قسمتی سے؛

پورے ملک میں بہت سے انتخابی حلقے ہیں اور ہر حلقے کے لوگ اپنا نمایندہ منتخب کرتے ہیں

ہر حلقے میں دو یا تین سیاسی خاندان ہوتے ہیں ۔ جیت تب ہوتی ہے جب ایک مضبوط خاندان کے امیدوار کو ایک مضبوط ہارٹی ٹکٹ د یتی ہے اور الیکشن والے دن امیدوار اپنے ووٹر کو پولنگ بوتھ تک پہنچا دیتا ہے۔۔پارٹی کی مقامی طاقت کے مطابق مضبوط امیدوار صرف پیپلز پارٹی ؛ مسلم لیگ نواز؛ اے این پی ۔ جمیعت علماءے اسلام ؛ ایم کیو ایم وغیرہ کے ٹکٹ کے لیے درخواست دیتے ہیں کوئی مضبوط خاندان عمران خان ؛ جماعت اسلامی وغیرہ کے ٹکٹ کے لیے درخواست نہیں دیتا ۔

الیکشن کی مہم کے دوران امیدوار نیوٹرل ووٹ پر کام کرتا ہے۔ میڈیا بھی صرف اسی ووٹر پر اثر انداز ہوتا ہے ۔ ہر سیاسی خاندان روایتی طور پر ہی سٹیک ہولڈر تجزیے کا ماہر ہوتا ہے اور اس کے مطابق اپنے میدان جنگ کا انتخاب صرف ان ووتروں میں کرتا ہے جنہوں نے ابھی فیصلہ نہیں کیا ہوتا ۔

آئ ؛ ایس ؛ آئ ؛ فرشتوں اور میڈیا کا کردار اس کے بعد آتا ہے۔ آئ جے آئ شاید نہ بن پاۓ؛اپٹواری اور تھانےدار زرداری اور نواز کے خلاف نہیں جا یں گے، امیدوار صرف زرداری ؛ نواز شریف اور ان کے اتحادیوں کے پاس ہیں ؛ کسی بھی الیکشن میں پہلے اور دوسرے نمبر پر نواز شریف اور زرداری رہین گے ؛ انترنیٹ کے سروے کچھ بھی کہیں ؛ عمران خان جتنا بھی مقبول ہو؛ انصار عباسی اور شاہد مسعود کچھ بھی کر لیں ؛ زمینی حقائق وہی ہیں ……………………جینے بھٹو

• pearl said:

@bawa ji n company….

congrats guys..today u break the record of maximum comments for any program…..the last maximum comment record was 230……n this one have 232..God… dont u people sleep r eat ..politics ,politics,politics………. :)

• baynaampunjabi said:

اتفاق سی باوا جی اینڈ کمپنی انڈونیشیا سے لے کر امریکا تک پھیلی ہوئی ہے . باوا کی سلطنت پر سورج غروب نہیں ہوتا اس لیے ہر وقت کمنٹس آتے ہیں.

• Bawa said:

@ pearl
    bawa ji n company….

congrats guys..today u break the record of maximum comments for any program…..the last maximum comment record was 230……n this one have 232..God… dont u people sleep r eat ..politics ,politics,politics……….

جی نہیں. ابھی ریکارڈنہیں ٹوٹا. پچھلا ریکارڈ ٢٥٩ کومنٹس کا ہے. بے نام پنجابی بھائی نے درست فرمایا ہے کہ یہ کمپنی دنیا کے ایک سرے سے دوسرے سرے تک پھیلی ہوئی ہے اور اس ویب سائیٹ اور باہمی پیار اور محبت کے رشتے سے آپس میں جڑی ہوئی ہے. آپ بھی تو اس کمپنی سے اتفاق کرکے اس کمپنی کا حصہ بن چکی ہیں اور اسمیں شامل ہو چکی ہیں. کمپنی میں خوش آمدید

http://pkpolitics.com/2009/11/09/meray-mutabiq-9-november-2009/

• Bawa said:

@ champion11
    اگر ہم نے واقعی ایک قوم بننا ہے تو سچ سُننے کے علاوہ کوئی چارہ بھی نہی ہے اپنی اپنی پسند کا سچ سُننے والے صرف ایک ہجوم بن سکتا ہے قوم نہی اب ہم لوگوں کو ایک شہری یا فرد کے طور پر اپنا خود کا احتساب بھی کرنا ہو گا ورنہ نہ رہے گا بانس اور نہ بجے گی بانسری

بات تو آپکی سچ ہے لیکن شاید قابل عمل نہیں. اسلئے پیارے بھائی جو چیز اپنے اختیار میں نہیں انکے بارے میں مت سوچا کریں

تنہا تنہا مت سوچا کر
    مر جائے گا مت سوچا کر

اپنا آپ گنوا کر تو نے
    پایا ہے کیا مت سوچا کر

دھوپ میں تنہا کر جاتا ہے
    کیوں یہ سایہ مت سوچا کر

پیار گھڑی بھر کا بھی بہت ہے
    جھوٹا، سچا مت سوچا کر

راہ کٹھن اور دھوپ کڑی ہے
    کون آئے گا مت سوچا کر

وہ بھی تجھ سے پیار کرے ہے
    پھر دُکھ ہو گا مت سوچا کر

خواب حقیقت یا افسانہ
    کیا ہے دنیا مت سوچا کر

موندے آنکھیں اور چلا چل
    منزل رستہ مت سوچا کر

جس کی فطرت ہی ڈسنا ہو
    وہ تو ڈسے گا مت سوچا کر

دنیا کے غم ساتھ ہیں تیرے
    خود کو تنہا مت سوچا کر

جینا دو بھر ہو جائے گا
    جاناں! اِتنا مت مت سوچا کر

مان مرے شہزاد وگرنہ
    پچھتائے گا مت سوچا کر

read this ,”teri main pa*n dey kal*y phu**y vich maran apna dinga l*n”

ALi Ch said:
    shakeelbajwa said:
    I would like to thank Sheikh Rasheed for giving new hope to Zardari by asking him to back up in the bye-election and claiming 47000 votes. This is excellent performance.
    Sheikh Rasheed you made a serious mistake by not contesting the election on Peoples Party ticket, because this ch*t*a Awam loves Bhutto family.

“teri main pa*n dey kal*y phu**y vich maran apna dinga l*n”

next time agar tum ney pakistani awam qoam ko gali deney ki koshish ki to bahot hi ziyada bura ho ga…..

Before you gloat in the glory of a fan club, watch the language of your fan club. We discuss the leaders who are documented corrupt and are subject to public scrutiny but in return I was personally attached, which is ok, but my family was brought in to ridicule, just by mentioning them, mostly in an Islamic positive view.

“A man is known by the company he keeps”, I will recommend you to discourage this man for telling us the angel of his private part and willing to have sex with peoples sisters in “black” private parts? Evanthoug you kept your cool, but you did not discourage your fan club to behave, instead you showed your love and effection for these people including the Ali Ch, an imbesal and a person of the utmost disturbing language.

I am surprised that PKP is allowing this person and your Urdu, “fucker” for Imran Khan to pass through their decency standards. I will do not like to use the bad words, but if I do, I do not bring other peoples non involved family members in it. but some times some people deserved to be challenged. If you have iota of decency, stop associating with such people or else you are agreed with them and are backing them for just covering your behind, and agreeing with you.

انڈونیشیا سے لے کر امریکا تک پھیلی ہوئی ہے . باوا کی سلطنت پر سورج غروب نہیں ہوتا اس لیے ہر وقت کمنٹس آتے ہیں

Apparently your fan club is read around the plant, and they all know the angel of Ali Ch’
    deformed body part, icluding the “Muslim” women who are your fans and may like to follow your fan club.

• baynaampunjabi said:

@ConcernedAmericanPak

سوھنیو……غصّہ تھک دیو تے آگے چلو،لوکی باوے دے حامی گھٹ تے تواڈےمخالف زیادہ نیں

• ZEE said:

o000000000000000000h

really record is broken

too much abuse

what to say….?

congrats or shame

to all contributors

• Bawa said:

@ZEE
    what to say….?

congrats or shame

to all contributors

بول کہ لب آزاد ہیں تیرے

بول کہ، زباں اب تک تیری ہے

تیرا ستواں جسم ہے تیرا

بول کہ جان اب تک تیری ہے

بول کہ تھوڑا وقت بہت ہے

جسم وزباں کی موت سے پہلے

بول کہ سچ زندہ ہے ابتک

بول ، جو کچھ کہنا ہے کہہ لے

• ZEE said:

I leave it to

all “contributors”

and non-contributors

• Khali Dukaan said:

Are we having a @bawa basing forum here… I am nobody to dictate here, what to right and what not to. But shouldn’t we keep our comments to the episode video… A humble suggestion :(

• Khali Dukaan said:

I meant BASHING.. sorry

baynaampunjabi said:
    @ConcernedAmericanPak

سوھنیو……غصّہ تھک دیو تے آگے چلو،لوکی باوے دے حامی گھٹ تے تواڈےمخالف زیادہ نیں

My Punjabi “Bhi,” I am representing a very small group of people who are supporting TI and Imran Khan, and people who are against me or my point of view, Present , PPPP, PMLN….Z,ANP, MQM other parties in this criminally insane government. PPPP government which is bringing Pakistani to its knees, but still some die hard people are hallucinated wit some magical powers of Bhutto dynastical criminal Mafia and their holly graves.

On this board I do have some people who agree with me but I do not like other people to get involved in my defense and do not need backing up, because I am on the right side of the morality, humanity and social Justice for all.