l Off the Record – 1 March 2010 | Pakistan Politics
{ 17 comments... read them below or add one }

• saghir said:

Shame on you three.

• ahmad ahsan hashmi said:

they cruppet they do not want explan their money they need thanedar like imran khan

• ahmad ahsan hashmi said:

o pakistani your hope only imran khan not nawaz zardari and not fuzloo and altaf buzdal

• Ali Murtaza said:

Immoral Pakistani deserves people like Zardari, Nawaz, Altaf, Fazal, Asfand. They don’t deserve clean and honest person like Imran Khan. Pindi Jhula has prove that they will always will be slave and baggars

• shakeelbajwa said:

@Ali Murtaza

Ali bhai, the problem is that the Pakistani nation has got brain of a pig fitted in their heads……and as you saw just one week ago the somewhat better educated people of Pindi voted for a Chor (47000) and for a hijra (72000) votes. And to Imran Khan candidate just 4000 votes. What a shame.
    And since that day we don’t know where has Nawaz Sharif has disappeared and Zardari is enjoying holidays in London.
    Well done Pindi Waloo….

• bechari-awam said:

@fan club members

“jaa apni hasratoan pay aansoo bahaa kay soo ja”

and better would be

“angoor khattay hain”

keep your hopes alive, one day IK will be prime minister InshaAllah. With present pace, you just need to wait for another 100 yrs or so. Ik will then rule illiterate, pig fitted heads, slaves, beggars, chor, hijra and whatever else you couldn’t say due to your moral upbringing and then Pakistan will enter in 20th century ;)

• Ali Baba 40 Chor said:

Hello. ImranKhan’s fain this by election,Imran Khan’s party got 3000 votes.in general election,might be 6000 votes ,other thing Kashif Abbassi has done atleast 10 show on this.

• aristotle said:

Ali baba

i agree with u on this point that Kashif Abbassi has done atleast 10 show on this.

and he will do more 10,000 programs on this becoz he has nothing to do something new :)

Chabay hoye niwaley chabata rahey ga:(

i always feel sorry for him while i see that how he is wasting his potential and enegy on pathetic and fruitless discussions.

• mki0 said:

Burbaad ho gya pakistan…I am very sure. If you dont agree, you are an idiot and request you to stop living in fool`s paradise..

• aligul said:

From top to bottom we are all thieves. Let’s accept this. Why are we wasting time? This Nation has lost all morals. No matter how big or small you are, you cannot survive without lying, corruption and stealing. Nobody is ever going to tell the truth in this country. We have lost it…….

• Bawa said:

@ shakeelbajwa
    you saw just one week ago the somewhat better educated people of Pindi voted for a Chor (47000) and for a hijra (72000) votes. And to Imran Khan candidate just 4000 votes. What a shame.

اور کرو مڈٹرم انتخابات کا مطالبہ

• 3G_Platitude said:

This nation prefered;

Ranjeet Singh over Syed Ahmed Shaheed
    British over Tipu Sultan
    Ayub Khan over Maader e Millat Fatima Jinnah

But change will come one day. I like Kashif, atleast, poor guy is trying to show the mirror to the shameless. Keep it up. Don’t get frustrated Kashif.

• ALi Ch said:

shakeelbajwa said:
    @Ali Murtaza

Ali bhai, the problem is that the Pakistani nation has got brain of a pig fitted in their heads……

pakistani nation main to ap key abba jaan bi atey hain un key barey main kiya khiyal hai ?

• amandamarrion said:

Why everyone is jeolous of Zardar’s wealth.

If you are intelligent enough then earn million of $ yourself.

• anna said:

@ amandamarrion said:
    Why everyone is jeolous of Zardar’s wealth.

If you are intelligent enough then earn million of $ yourself.

haahhaa ! well , after so long somebody show SOMETHING DIFFERENT !!
    I am sick of the same old ZERDARI Bashing ……… he act just like a “SAND BAG ” whosoever like ! JUST KICK him & HIT him… I think he is the one who causes ” Seismic Waves” at Haiti & Chile !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• mansoor chaudhry said:

no comments.

• siddiqi73 said:

@ 3G_Platitude:

If Kashif Abbasi is hell bent upon showing a mirror to people; he ought to show it first to his boss Al Haj Abdul Razzak Yaqoob