These all MNAs, MPAs, Generals, Businessmen and Industrialists are Tax Choor, dishonest
and liars. They should be gathered at Minto Park and shot dead.
@ Liaqat Malik said:
These all MNAs, MPAs, Generals, Businessmen and Industrialists are Tax Choor, dishonest
PML(N) is maturing and becoming a democratic party, where members of the party can criticize even their own leadership, and are brave enough to stand for their principles. We need this positive trend to gain momentum. We need people like Javed Hashmi who put country first instead of their personal interests. Atleast they have the courage to say this. Atleast they can show a ray of light even if they can’t act. I acknowledge that a lot of things are wrong with the system and politicians, but democracy improves itself, it’s continuity should be made certain.
Our politicians, and their families live, get educated, and get their health care, from outside the country. Why would they care for the living conditions, educational institutions and Health care facilities in Pakistan, which they never happen to visit in their life time? Just compare with nearest neighbors who are proud of their indiginousness and national identity. May Allah lead us to the siraat-e-mustaqeem.
Wah!! what a mature party when his leader is doing jalsa .He is stealing
electricity such a thinking will lead to maturity ?? Khuda ka khuf karain bhai .
All these persons have written agreements with Jewish lobby one day they will sell out everything and will disappear away in those countries.
I think before we elect people in 2012 elections we should have a decisive say whether we are ready to vote for these leaders or not .
Do we really require elections or simply a swap from gilani to nawaz is enough without elcections .
I think in the ballet paper there should be one portion to declare all candidates in eligible it voter do not feel ok to vote for them .
China has proved, that this is the only way corruption can be prevented. and this the way they became economical super power. You can’t gather water in a stainer or jewelery or diamonds in a bag which has big hole at the bottom. China shoots corrupt people, they consider corruption as traitory, because this way you can destablise a country. Why Russia broke? (although they had 11,000 nukes) but they ran out of money.
@amandamarrion
Who can be jealous of a chor,dacoits,parasites,disloyal to the country? Who want to be a chor or dacoit? (” Khud mujay kabi bi in jessa na banana” because I know one day I have to die and will have to answer for all wrong doeings, where no NRO deal works, whereas corrupt people don’t believe that they have to die one day and will have to answer for all wrong doings, if they had!!!would they be doing wrong?) . For information awam is not jealous but right word is they hate him, because Pakistan is not his father’s property “jaagir”, awam wants their looted wealth back in Pakistan for them, that is why they hate him not jealous. I am ashamed that he belongs to my country, about whom international media uses his title Mr.10%, and write hell lots of stories about his corruption. So bottom line is, he is not worth of proudness or jealousy. He has to earn that, it doesn’t come accidentally or in the fake will!!!
الطاف ٠١١ اگر کہیں ہیں تو متوجہ ہوں
========================
(بسلسلہ ‘‘کل تک ‘‘ مورخہ یکم مارچ ٢٠١٠ )
altf_0011 said:
@Khalid Wasti
So you are denying religion of Islam and you don’t believe that life and death is in the hands of God
=========================
آپ تو دین اسلام کا انکار نہیں کر رہے !
آپ تو یقین رکھتے ہیں کہ موت اور زندگی خداتعالی کے ہاتھ میں ہے اور انسان کو حفاظتی تدابیر کی ضرورت نہیں !
جائیے کلفٹن کے کنارے سمندر میں چھلانگ لگا دیجیئے اور خدا تعالی کے تخلیق کردہ فلسفہءتقدیر کو سمجھنے کے لیئے اس کار خیر میں اپنے ان تمام عزیزوں اور رشتہ داروں کو بھی شامل کر لیں جو آپ کے اس فہم اسلام سے متفق ہوں –
========================
میں خدائے واحد و یگانہ کی ذات و صفات پر
تمام انبیا پر
ملائک پر
تمام آسمانی صحیفوں پر
یوم آخرت پر
اور تقدیر خیر و شر پر کامل ایمان رکھتا ہوں
لیکن
میں طالبان برانڈ
ہر اس فہم اسلام کو مسترد کرتا ہوں جو تاریخ کے پہیے کو الٹا گھمانا چاہے اور نسل انسانی کو ارتقا کے رستوں سے ہٹا کر پتھر کے دور کی طرف واپس تاریک غاروں میں لے جانا چاہے -
آج امت مسلمہ کے زوال و انحطاط کو میں اسی سوچ اور طرز عمل کا شاخسانہ سمجھتا ہوں -
they as people who come 4 study in uk buttt not wealthy ones as they said in my case what is ur source of income and from where do u got the money which is in ur account………..its not for super rich
Can we start somewhere to prosecute these nasty and corrupt officials. Civil servants, army or politicians or private business men, whosoever they are. We have to start somewhere. We have been discussing this over the TV for such a long time with no result.
Is there anyone in Pakistan to fix this mess. Pakistan media is also partly responsible for this.Media must inform people about each and everyone who is fighting election.They must tell the truth at the time when it is needed.
Do we need someone like Hajaj who said to the muslims in the mosque that he sees lot of people with no head on their neck present in the mosque.Do we think that we can avoid that.If this mess is not fixed than outcome seems to me exactly that.Someone like Hajaj will take over.
@ Liaqat Malik said:
NO REFORMS CAN COME IN THIS WAY !!
Chaudry Jaived A.A God bless yoy for this bold and honest program. If our politocians
Dont not declare their asseets abroad and there is no law to declare them illegiblle then
People can elect NOT to vote these parasite and Elect only honest Pakistani leaders.
Keep up your efforts in this direction ,Inshallah We will eliminate these corrupt leaders.
God almighty keep you in his aaman.
Javed Ch why you are jealous of Surrey Palace.
If you have the skills why you dont get one for yourself.
Stop being jeolous of Zardari’s wealth. Pakistan is gifted with such a skilled and intelligent president.
May God help Zardari become the wealthiest man on earth and make us proud.
PML(N) is maturing and becoming a democratic party, where members of the party can criticize even their own leadership, and are brave enough to stand for their principles. We need this positive trend to gain momentum. We need people like Javed Hashmi who put country first instead of their personal interests. Atleast they have the courage to say this. Atleast they can show a ray of light even if they can’t act. I acknowledge that a lot of things are wrong with the system and politicians, but democracy improves itself, it’s continuity should be made certain.
Our politicians, and their families live, get educated, and get their health care, from outside the country. Why would they care for the living conditions, educational institutions and Health care facilities in Pakistan, which they never happen to visit in their life time? Just compare with nearest neighbors who are proud of their indiginousness and national identity. May Allah lead us to the siraat-e-mustaqeem.
@taggg
Wah!! what a mature party when his leader is doing jalsa .He is stealing
electricity such a thinking will lead to maturity ?? Khuda ka khuf karain bhai .
All these persons have written agreements with Jewish lobby one day they will sell out everything and will disappear away in those countries.
I think before we elect people in 2012 elections we should have a decisive say whether we are ready to vote for these leaders or not .
Do we really require elections or simply a swap from gilani to nawaz is enough without elcections .
I think in the ballet paper there should be one portion to declare all candidates in eligible it voter do not feel ok to vote for them .
@anna
China has proved, that this is the only way corruption can be prevented. and this the way they became economical super power. You can’t gather water in a stainer or jewelery or diamonds in a bag which has big hole at the bottom. China shoots corrupt people, they consider corruption as traitory, because this way you can destablise a country. Why Russia broke? (although they had 11,000 nukes) but they ran out of money.
@amandamarrion
Who can be jealous of a chor,dacoits,parasites,disloyal to the country? Who want to be a chor or dacoit? (” Khud mujay kabi bi in jessa na banana” because I know one day I have to die and will have to answer for all wrong doeings, where no NRO deal works, whereas corrupt people don’t believe that they have to die one day and will have to answer for all wrong doings, if they had!!!would they be doing wrong?) . For information awam is not jealous but right word is they hate him, because Pakistan is not his father’s property “jaagir”, awam wants their looted wealth back in Pakistan for them, that is why they hate him not jealous. I am ashamed that he belongs to my country, about whom international media uses his title Mr.10%, and write hell lots of stories about his corruption. So bottom line is, he is not worth of proudness or jealousy. He has to earn that, it doesn’t come accidentally or in the fake will!!!
الطاف ٠١١ اگر کہیں ہیں تو متوجہ ہوں
========================
(بسلسلہ ‘‘کل تک ‘‘ مورخہ یکم مارچ ٢٠١٠ )
altf_0011 said:
@Khalid Wasti
So you are denying religion of Islam and you don’t believe that life and death is in the hands of God
=========================
آپ تو دین اسلام کا انکار نہیں کر رہے !
آپ تو یقین رکھتے ہیں کہ موت اور زندگی خداتعالی کے ہاتھ میں ہے اور انسان کو حفاظتی تدابیر کی ضرورت نہیں !
جائیے کلفٹن کے کنارے سمندر میں چھلانگ لگا دیجیئے اور خدا تعالی کے تخلیق کردہ فلسفہءتقدیر کو سمجھنے کے لیئے اس کار خیر میں اپنے ان تمام عزیزوں اور رشتہ داروں کو بھی شامل کر لیں جو آپ کے اس فہم اسلام سے متفق ہوں –
========================
میں خدائے واحد و یگانہ کی ذات و صفات پر
تمام انبیا پر
ملائک پر
تمام آسمانی صحیفوں پر
یوم آخرت پر
اور تقدیر خیر و شر پر کامل ایمان رکھتا ہوں
لیکن
میں طالبان برانڈ
ہر اس فہم اسلام کو مسترد کرتا ہوں جو تاریخ کے پہیے کو الٹا گھمانا چاہے اور نسل انسانی کو ارتقا کے رستوں سے ہٹا کر پتھر کے دور کی طرف واپس تاریک غاروں میں لے جانا چاہے -
آج امت مسلمہ کے زوال و انحطاط کو میں اسی سوچ اور طرز عمل کا شاخسانہ سمجھتا ہوں -
they as people who come 4 study in uk buttt not wealthy ones as they said in my case what is ur source of income and from where do u got the money which is in ur account………..its not for super rich
Can we start somewhere to prosecute these nasty and corrupt officials. Civil servants, army or politicians or private business men, whosoever they are. We have to start somewhere. We have been discussing this over the TV for such a long time with no result.
Is there anyone in Pakistan to fix this mess. Pakistan media is also partly responsible for this.Media must inform people about each and everyone who is fighting election.They must tell the truth at the time when it is needed.
Do we need someone like Hajaj who said to the muslims in the mosque that he sees lot of people with no head on their neck present in the mosque.Do we think that we can avoid that.If this mess is not fixed than outcome seems to me exactly that.Someone like Hajaj will take over.
Javed Chaudhry was asking simple questions and the PPP guy was talking absolute rubbish…as usual. When would Pakistan get rid of such parasites ???