Peoples party should take a lesson from khawaja saad.
these psuodo anchors desrve this tratment. nasraula malik got the right answer
SAAD CALLED HIM JHOOTA on his face.
Nawaz yesterday sin was that he blasted Fauji janta.
these stupid anchors always blame politicinas. never have the guts to question jurnails.
never question why kiaani gave extension to three jurnails.
kashif abbasi is stupid guy so his colleague nusraual and mazhar abbass.
ARY channel of 2nd and 3rd grade do number jurnalist. CHAAN BORA.
WELLDONE SAAD RAFIQUE. not that i like your political agenda but how you handeled these semi literate anchors and journalist.
destroyed ideologicla fibre of this country.
jamate islami sided with ayub khan against fatima jinnah.
jamate islami sided with yahya khan
jamate islami was in the cabinet of zia ul haq
jamate islami passed seventeenth amendment.
jammate islami agaitated aginsrt every elected govt. no protest agianst mush they act like rats during jurnaily era.
dhesatgardi ka tofha bhi jamat ki mentality ke deen ha.
Khawaja Sasd Rafiq sahib,you got one maulvi and put him in a corner,why you let ji Mr Butt
salaman go that easy,you should het him too.you know it, he is not going to win,that’s why he was screeming and shouting,he is going to loose even he has HELP FROM Q-LEAGU,PPP AND SHEEDA TALLE?these bad parties and looser want N-LEAGUE go down in punjab and it will never happen?
If Hafiz Salman Butt is such a criminal then why did PML N support him in2002 or all these crimes that Hafuz Salman committed took place after 2002. Why don’t you (PML N) file a case against him the way you did against Zardari. Justice Chaudhary won’t spare him!
BTW why you forgot to mention that Nawaz Shareef was a product of dictators (Zia-Jilani) also. PML took birth during those 11 years of Zia dictatorship!
LESCO official categorically said that PML(N) was not involved in choree of bijlee. But Kashif Abbasi, Mr. Nasrullah, and other paricipants are deaf enough that they cannot hear it. They deny hearing what they dont want to, and ask others to accept their own mistakes !
PPPP candidate was so pathetic that he could not bring a weakest support to prove his argument. I swear he himself did not know what he wanted to say accept bad mouthing the opponent.
We expect this behavior from accusing politicians, but I was really shocked to hear the incessant tirade from ARY Chief. He was definitely taking sides and doing jaundiced journalism.
Sharam hum ko magar nahin aatee.
Aray bhaiyon aap sub log kon ho??? aam aadmi ya politicians???
Saad Rafiq kisi ko bolnay ka moqa day raha tha?? aur main sawal to yeah tha k aik becharay Line Superintendant ko suspend kyun kya gaya? Kashif abbasi say to mujhay bhi ikhtilaaf hay laykin humlog ki taraf say usnay aik sawal pochha tha k faisal raza abidi k paas konsi geedar-singhi hay jo us nay laakh say crore bana liyay, kya iska koi jawab mila? kya koi aur anchor aisay sawal pochhta hay?
Kashif Abbasi is waqt mujhay confuse lagta hay kyun woh sawal taka kar pochhta hay agar follow through nahin karta. lagta hay jaisay 2 boats per sawar hay. ya to aisay sawal pochhay hi nahin jin say siyasat danon ki sulagti ho ya phir agar pochh lya to ab darna kaisa?
Politicians hain to salay choor salay har chhooti bari choori mein involve hain. inka koi standard nahin. Ghatya pan k ghatya tareen muqaam per hain.
kashif abbasi played a dadoo’ s role in entire show
Nasrullah has failed to prove anything
JI rep …… sharm tum ko magar nahi atyee khud kia kia kcj nahi kartery aur dosro ko naseehat
had ye hay k ppp jis ko gali detey nahi thaktey NA 123 me ppp ki support se jeet k khawab dekh rahey hen ch ch ch sari asool parasti dhare reh gayee jamateo ki ..
all these politicians should go to Antarctica… for good
Even after clarification of LESCO, Nasarullah was insiting to accept the fault by PML N. He should have replied to LESCO chief instead to prove if he had any.
KSR yorked all the imbeciles on display yesterday…..2 thumbs up to KSR for not retreating one inch from his principled stand….For some odd reason, Kashif Abbasi has really become a numbnut….too bad
I am not a political worker. i am a pro democratic .you are quite new to this forum so just chill. i am contributing to comments since the beginning of website. old timers know what is tand for.
i appreciate sadd rafique and faisal abidi to kick a ssss of these low lying anchors.
by the way you are such imbecile that i should tell you i criticize saad rafique on swata lot,
I have soft corner for PPP as oppose to many here who incline more towards PMLN but I agree with Muhammad Usman KSR was spot on. He can speak very well and I have seen him accepting mistakes and going on back foot as he did in Swat unlike IK.
It’s not just Kashif Abbasi even Talat Hussein he is also GHQ’s puppit. He blasts politicians and projects genrals as visionary. Farooq Moudoodi couple of days ago in Front Line rightly said that how public can support politicians when military takes over? Media takes pride in tormenting politicians and when military takes over public has no sympathies for politicians. This all is done deliberately to keep Army in power corridors.
Nawaz Sharif had won with 2/3rd majority in ’97 but when he was over thrown there was absolutely no resistance to Army, bakol Chaudhry Sb. two trucks and a jeep are still enough for coup. This so called independent Judicary and media along with countless politicians will be ready to work with genrals.
First time I saw Khawaja sb so upset. if u have done something wrong, accept it which he was so rude not to accept it. he called typically jhoota as Zardari team calls Dr Shahid jhoota. Shame on you Khawaja sb………….
Be ready for nawaz govt to deal with media in such a threatning manner as they show some glimpse of it.
Welldone Kashif and ARY ..exposing this issue which is not regarded as crime any more in Pakistan.
I fail to understand that if anybody talk against Nawaz, they are labelled as puppets but if somebody is doing hundreds of programmes agaist zardari or ppp, regarded as great and bold anchor……
No double standards plz……..
@All
Everyone here is either Nawaz or PPP supporter. this why I left this site to not write anycomments. Why everyone is against anchor. The media is playing very good role and bringing these corrupt politician like zardari daku, Nawaz sharif, asfandyar, JI terrrorist, Altaf kalia or hathora group, disel fazlue etc. Imran khan is a true leader but he is the capatain withou team so I dont think so he can survive in this dirty politics. It will still need two centuries to educated people who vote for PPP or PMLN or other not on agenda but think these are big parties. So please dont critisize anchors they are much better than our politicians. As for as Army is concenrned they always take over due to these politician these politician are providing them the route to come and take over. Nawaz sharif is little bit now clever and realized that survival depends on to speak the truth but still not fit like imran khan. I dont know how many years it will take for Imran khan to develop strong team
I don’t know why our politician always work on a blame game and why our people always ready to support them. If this is politics then we all deserve for it. All of the program participant blaming each other and nothing. No satisfactory Answer and solution of the program
You guys are quite new to this blog. Please go and archive 2007 and pre and post election 2008 comment syou will know , what i stand for.
some retards labelled me ppp suuporter and now fan club is so upset they are calling me sharif supporter.
you guys are intellectually dishonest and mentally corrupt.
go and read my bashing of saad rafique on swat issue.
if any one talks against jurnails and corrupt faiuji janta i am a great supporter of him be it asif zardari or nawaz shareef. i am really happy how sharif balsted jurnails in his speech.
@ supporters of kashif abbasi
ask him to call retired jurnails and ask them about welth and real state buisness. baat kartey haan siasatdano ki corruption ke.
I am surprised to see some people are trying to compare KSR with Abedi , Abedi is complete dumb and hold no comparison with KSR.
Also Ansar Abbasi is great investigative journalist and he has proved it too , i have not seen single story that proved wrong ever. He is amongst the ones who keeps hope alive for nation
while Kashif Abbasi after his come back last year from BAN on ARY just seems to be promoting ARY Agenda which basically is Zardari Agenda.
Man!!you are asking me to chill out and grow up and calling me imbecile bla bla bla …and look at your first six postings!!! The outburst and slur you are using tells me how literate and pro democracy y0u are. I think you are Nazeer Najee with this ID,, this is how he behaved when Ahmed Noorani asked him some questions about his polt!!
I don’t give a damn how senior you are on this website but wouldn’t let you distort the facts. If you are just another “LIFAFIA” then would request you to please have mercy on the millions and millions of your countrymen who are living lives worse than animals because of the people you are trying to potray as saviors in exchange for a small fraction of a percent of what they have looted from this country. Don’t sell your pen/nation for a very little gain.
I think your first task should be to strive for the democracy within the dynasties of PPP and PML N.
It does not surprise me the way politicians play the people, do you really believe deep down that Saad and other MNA’ s had no idea that Kunda was being used to supply electricity to the Jalsa and the really sad thing is that some poor soul gets sacked for doing what he was told.
fan club dont like harsh words, but want to get rid of zardari and nawaz by hook or crook read judge and jurnail. for you that is fair.
my friend i was not blogging this web site for last 4-5 months after reading so immature and childish ideas galvanized by stupid theories of shaid masood and ansar abbasi that iwas very upset.
but my threshold came yesterday and stand by my comments on pro democracy stand, giving asif zardari and nawaz full 5 yeras and let people of pakistan decide there future , not some nanies sitting on internet .
go get imran elected in the party. why chairman of party decides every thing ?
one man show. i guess PTI was founded in 1996.
calling ne nazir naji and forgetting my stand and comments on this website agianst nazir paji, again prove you are imbecile and retard.
KSR was in deep sense of infidality and had no ground to explain the stealing of Electricity. All politicians including this stupid Kahawaja are same and son of bitc..s. Why he was so furious I don’t understand. May be it is hard to swallow truth. Nasrullah Malik was very candid and rightly said KSR should show some patience.
look deep into your heart how average pakistani behave in society.
tax to aam admi dena naheen chata. milawat karney ne to sher haan. jhoot bolan qaumi shiar ha. you expect our politicians to be hundred percent honest in one day.
day dreaming.
every individual should start applying corrective measures to ourself first.
i believe 60- 70% people not voting on election day are real culprits. they gossip in living rooms OH JE SAAB CORRUPT HAN- convinently forgetting their own intelelctual crruption. IF this population comes and vote i believe no one can rig or betray people.
tax to aam admi dena naheen chata. milawat karney ne to sher haan. jhoot bolan qaumi shiar ha. you expect our politicians to be hundred percent honest in one day.
day dreaming.
i believe 60- 70% people not voting on election day are real culprits. they gossip in living rooms OH JE SAAB CORRUPT HAN- convinently forgetting their own intelelctual crruption. IF this population comes and vote i believe no one can rig or betray people.
Well…you called me your friend first and then you called me imbecile and retard again. And you are friends with Zardari and NS also. Doesn’t it make them imbecile and retard too? Then why are you supporting retards so strongly?
Also I am not for the generals. Zia/Jilani were the godfathers of Nawaz Sharif while Bhutto was a product of Ayub/Yehya. Zardari/Benazeer signed off on the NRO and gave gaurd of honor to Musharraf.
If these oxy morons are are so pro democarcy then ask them to denounce their past and present with the generals. Why Ch Nisar and SS are meeting with COAS secretly.
Now and again I would request you to please wake up and don’t sell yourself this cheap. You, me and this nation are worth lot more than what these leaders have sold us for.
The comparision between KSR and Abdi is very legit … both speak well and defend their party and leadership to the best of their abilities. Unless one is heavily inclined on one side or the other similarities can be easily drawn. Beside these two I also like to see Haider Abbas Rizvi, Kh. Asif, Fauzia Wahab and Qaira.
I also like FC chief Gen. Tariq with one reservation. He is always given talking points by Talat and others he is not cross questioned as politicians are. Nevertheless he speaks well.
@Ali Ch. I am sorry for the word I used. I know we should be patient but some times its hard to control.
@3G_Platitude I know this is Choori and seena zori. This is what he was trying to do.
you are right the poor lineman got sacked for the misdeed of a political party. I think the other candidates have good chance to make him “Joe the plumber” of Pakistan and should run a campaign to reinstate him ?
Now she abida hussainhas been accused of power theft and is bracketed with such
lowly-life as former provincial minister Mian Miraj Din, party
tough, the srong-arm man put in charge of transporting the Lahore
PML ‘activists’ to Islamabad for the November 1997 raid on the
Supreme Court. He was forced to resign his provincial ministership
of excise and taxation when accused of power theft and was
compensated by being awarded the lucrative waste paper disposal
government contract for Punjab and the NWFP. Last week, whilst the
Mian was on one of his bi-weekly visits to his hometown, Miraj Din
made an impassioned plea to be restored to favour, to be given a
chance to restore his ‘lost honour,’ “Mian saab, meri jan chhorao,
hun tey baut ho gayee aya.”
GUESS WHO IS PTI CANDIDATELOTA FRON Q LEAGUE SON LOTA FRON N LEAGUE THE POER THEIF
MIAN HAMID MIRAJ or jazy kahn jaisaey log inqlab layen ge
بھائی جی ایک بات ہے نصراللہ ملک صاحب کو چائیے تھا کہ وو خواجہ سعد رفیق صاحب کو وہ کلپ ضرور دکھانے چاہیں تھے لیکن نصراللہ ملک صاحب صرف ایک بات پر زور دیتے رہے کہ اپ اپنی غلطی مان جائیں خان بھائی اگر اپ نے کوئی غلطی نہ کی ہو اور اپ سے کہا جائے اپ اپنی غلطی مان جاؤ وو بھی بغیر ثبوت کہ یہ ذرا نہ انصافی ہو گی
I am using pkpolitics for last two years but today first day i am going to post my comments and this is only due to khawaja saad rafique sb, he has burst like a tiger and keep all stupids shut, even malik nasrullah is telling lie and could not give any fotage. Nusrullah sb must apologuise his false statements and false way of reporting.
Mr. Khashif abbasi is a good anchor but here is making injustice and bringing all guys of one thinking against khawaja sb, this is not a good attitude.
Weldone khawaja saad rafique, I have no words to say for braveness. Really you talked as a true person talk.
Ghalti kion nahi ki. Choori kerna ghalti nahi hai kia? Nasrullah Malik ko to daad dena chahieay key kiss khoobsurat tareekay se usne Saad ko pata dala. Werne wo to kaat khata sub ko.
Khawaja Sa’ad Rafiq has very strong arguments to prove that there was no electricity theft
by PML (N) ‘ workers. They used their own generators and the “Kundas” were used by the District Administration for security purposes and same practice has been exercised on different occasions like Muharram & Eid Milad un Nabi.
@ Khanji …… After watching this program even if you are blaming KSR, you should seriously seek some medical consultation. I hope its still not too late
i would say that we should not blame one party obviously PMLN’s leader did not command to do this bad act but investigation must me covered all the aspects and punish the people who involve in this shameful act. Inquiry must be neutral but it does not mean one individual person is involved in this issue and suspended. May Allah Almighty protect Pakistan.
ONE SIMPLE QUETION
ARE U COMPARING Z A BHUTTO WITH NAWAZ SHARIF?
I ACKNOWLEDGE THAT ZARDARI AND NAWAZ SHARIF ARE BOTH CORRUPT AND EQUALLY OPPORTUNIST AS NAWAZ ESCAPED AFTER A DEAL AND ZARDARI CAME BACK AFTER A DEAL.
Z A BHUTTO HAD A DEAL OFFERED BUT PPREFERRED TO GO TO THE GALOWS SO PLEASE DO NOT COMPARE Z A BHUTTO AND NAWAZ
How come u people say that Saad is arogant. He fought like a tiger, and thats he is.
Hafiz Sulman should recall his past when he was jamati ghunda in Punjab university
If the fan club is such an imbecile why do you care to correct them. Are you stupid and imbecile yourself. Why don’t you grow up and learn to respect other? Haven’t anybody taught you that? Where did you learn to use such abusive language? Home learning or academic??
First of all learn to speak not as an imbecile and then try to preach your views to the fan club.
When you dont have valid reasons then you atart giving moral lessons.
come and talk with facts.
jazi khan a turncoat fron noon league joine d pti beciause refused a ticket — now he has become inqilabi wow.
mian miraj din anothe r turncoat from q league , whose father is turncoat from noon league who was frced to resign in 1999 for power theft— re i posted cowasjee article from dawn as reference.
bhai 1996 se party bana kar kaya apne teer mara ha?
The funniest part in the whole program was when the PIPLI senator tried to talk about all the moralistic bullcrap and was immediately shot down like a clay pigeon by KSR. Not once after that he tried to act like a smart a$$….LOL
@ mansoor chaudhary
you are asking Hafuz Salman for recalling his past but forgot to ask Saad Rafiq!!! Saad Rafiq was the right hand of Riaz Fatyana and both used to run MSF with the help of criminals and gangsters. I still remember what they did in Diyaal Singh, KE and other colleges of Lahore 15-20 years ago.
I am sorry i have given you a moral bhashan whereas you need an immoral bashing but i am sorry, i would like to be an imbecile in your cheap view rather turn to bantering like yours. I will not reply to you anymore, don’t worry but there is a KAHAWAT in Urdu that ends with something like _____ ki zaat pehchani gai.
I agree with you that all the politicians with a negligible exception (like Javed Hashmi etc) are lotas and opportunists. Jab jab jis ko moqa mila choona lagaya. They call themselves people representatives when they represent collectively not more than 30% of Pakistan. How did you get the impression that i am a fan of them? I think you commended Khawaja Saad Rafiq and Psycho Raza Abdi and that was the sole reason I felt you required a moral bhashan. Sorry that it hits you right in the gutter (please don’t think i am referring to sewerage gutter).
These anchor persons that you dislike so much are the only people who are asking 3 out of 4 right questions whether they themselves are corrupt or not. I as an imbecile can’t change anything but i think that at least the questions baffling me since time are thrown at the faces of these faceless politicians. For this reason I am fan club.
خواجہ سعدرفیق كھپے كھپے
Peoples party should take a lesson from khawaja saad.
these psuodo anchors desrve this tratment. nasraula malik got the right answer
SAAD CALLED HIM JHOOTA on his face.
Nawaz yesterday sin was that he blasted Fauji janta.
these stupid anchors always blame politicinas. never have the guts to question jurnails.
never question why kiaani gave extension to three jurnails.
kashif abbasi is stupid guy so his colleague nusraual and mazhar abbass.
ARY channel of 2nd and 3rd grade do number jurnalist. CHAAN BORA.
WELLDONE SAAD RAFIQUE. not that i like your political agenda but how you handeled these semi literate anchors and journalist.
Kashif Abbasi was banned from ARY and what i reckon his come back was conditional to future bashing of PML-N.
ARY is puppet now and mouth piece of Zardari.
Today Khwaja Saad has fixed him really well.
faisal raza abdi, nadeem afzal chan and fouzia wahab should treat these DO NUMBER phosphose kartoos like kashif abbasi aND asar abbasi.
i liked the way AYAZ Amir yesterday handled shahid mosad and fitna ansar abbasi.
ansar abbasi — hum is ki ijzat naheen den ge— b astt t rd who the hell are you.
let the system run– they dont have any alternative– but talk rubbish
i am not a big admirer of haroon rashid but he talked a lot of snese yesterday in mery mutabiq.
we should learn to speak truth disregarding our political affiliation.
kashif is just a boring stupid.
asking politicians about there wealth.
have guts and ask all jurnails enjoying MURABAS in cholistan— numberdar like jurnal moen haider-
yahan par inke bolte band ho jate ha.
haji abul razak ne kitna tax diay aha?
mir shakeel rehman ne kitna tax diya ha?
Khawja dumped the stupids brilliantly !!!
Khasif Abbasi or this Nusrallah, did not see any thing in footing. And this Piplea Sheikh looks like some kind of hejra
i though i missed the clipping but nusruala malik coulfd not show that.
i think saad rafiq and raza abidi taking good class of these anchors.
they need to be fixed. they are thinking themselves big then liftime. low lying creastures.
plot banto to kutton ki tarah dum hilatey howy aa jatey han
i am glad that they are getting exposed.
PTI fan club could not find a candidate for change so selected adiscard lot son of mian miraj who swithed side from pmln to pmlq and now fan club.
woow great work—– hum lotonse inqilanb layen ge==== 3000 vote len gey.
i must say internet party is so stupid. go and read fan club comments on pti website. you wil laugh at their wonderful ideas.
kashif abbasi tum ko kuch sharam aa rahey ha ya naheen.
hafiz salaman butt famous BADMASH of lahore. ghunda of jamiat. getting support of qatil league… what a shame.
malik qayyum brother of pervaiz malik and current ppp female mna.
pervazi malik stood his ground during musharasf regime.
biggest munafiq jamat jamate islami.
destroyed ideologicla fibre of this country.
jamate islami sided with ayub khan against fatima jinnah.
jamate islami sided with yahya khan
jamate islami was in the cabinet of zia ul haq
jamate islami passed seventeenth amendment.
jammate islami agaitated aginsrt every elected govt. no protest agianst mush they act like rats during jurnaily era.
dhesatgardi ka tofha bhi jamat ki mentality ke deen ha.
they dserve 3000 votes.
Give Kashif a break. I am also PML-N supporter but dont make any one a God.
WTF it is the same person writing all the comments…
Khawaja Sasd Rafiq sahib,you got one maulvi and put him in a corner,why you let ji Mr Butt
salaman go that easy,you should het him too.you know it, he is not going to win,that’s why he was screeming and shouting,he is going to loose even he has HELP FROM Q-LEAGU,PPP AND SHEEDA TALLE?these bad parties and looser want N-LEAGUE go down in punjab and it will never happen?
@ Muhammad Usman
If Hafiz Salman Butt is such a criminal then why did PML N support him in2002 or all these crimes that Hafuz Salman committed took place after 2002. Why don’t you (PML N) file a case against him the way you did against Zardari. Justice Chaudhary won’t spare him!
BTW why you forgot to mention that Nawaz Shareef was a product of dictators (Zia-Jilani) also. PML took birth during those 11 years of Zia dictatorship!
LESCO official categorically said that PML(N) was not involved in choree of bijlee. But Kashif Abbasi, Mr. Nasrullah, and other paricipants are deaf enough that they cannot hear it. They deny hearing what they dont want to, and ask others to accept their own mistakes !
PPPP candidate was so pathetic that he could not bring a weakest support to prove his argument. I swear he himself did not know what he wanted to say accept bad mouthing the opponent.
We expect this behavior from accusing politicians, but I was really shocked to hear the incessant tirade from ARY Chief. He was definitely taking sides and doing jaundiced journalism.
Sharam hum ko magar nahin aatee.
Aray bhaiyon aap sub log kon ho??? aam aadmi ya politicians???
Saad Rafiq kisi ko bolnay ka moqa day raha tha?? aur main sawal to yeah tha k aik becharay Line Superintendant ko suspend kyun kya gaya? Kashif abbasi say to mujhay bhi ikhtilaaf hay laykin humlog ki taraf say usnay aik sawal pochha tha k faisal raza abidi k paas konsi geedar-singhi hay jo us nay laakh say crore bana liyay, kya iska koi jawab mila? kya koi aur anchor aisay sawal pochhta hay?
Kashif Abbasi is waqt mujhay confuse lagta hay kyun woh sawal taka kar pochhta hay agar follow through nahin karta. lagta hay jaisay 2 boats per sawar hay. ya to aisay sawal pochhay hi nahin jin say siyasat danon ki sulagti ho ya phir agar pochh lya to ab darna kaisa?
Politicians hain to salay choor salay har chhooti bari choori mein involve hain. inka koi standard nahin. Ghatya pan k ghatya tareen muqaam per hain.
khawaja saad rafiq sharam karo. hamesha charb zabani kaam nahi aati hai.
Nasrullah malik failed to prove that PMLN theft electricity or if it used govt resources for jalsa arrangment.
Its good to expose corruption but media should nt cross its limits and avoid false reporting…
kashif abbasi played a dadoo’ s role in entire show
Nasrullah has failed to prove anything
JI rep …… sharm tum ko magar nahi atyee khud kia kia kcj nahi kartery aur dosro ko naseehat
had ye hay k ppp jis ko gali detey nahi thaktey NA 123 me ppp ki support se jeet k khawab dekh rahey hen ch ch ch sari asool parasti dhare reh gayee jamateo ki ..
all these politicians should go to Antarctica… for good
Even after clarification of LESCO, Nasarullah was insiting to accept the fault by PML N. He should have replied to LESCO chief instead to prove if he had any.
KSR yorked all the imbeciles on display yesterday…..2 thumbs up to KSR for not retreating one inch from his principled stand….For some odd reason, Kashif Abbasi has really become a numbnut….too bad
Nawaz Sharif corruption investigated and shown
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TcT1wxsw9ZI&feature=youtube_gdata
3G_Platitude
I am not a political worker. i am a pro democratic .you are quite new to this forum so just chill. i am contributing to comments since the beginning of website. old timers know what is tand for.
i appreciate sadd rafique and faisal abidi to kick a ssss of these low lying anchors.
by the way you are such imbecile that i should tell you i criticize saad rafique on swata lot,
grow up baby learn to say the right thing.
i loved the momet when mr hussain haqqani took care of abbasi and now khawaja saad took two imbecile together and washed them good enough.
he called nasraula JHOOTA ont he face and nasraual talking rubbish
kashif bhai aap ki abhi diaper utarney wali umer naheen hoye , go and get some education, training and time off.
I have soft corner for PPP as oppose to many here who incline more towards PMLN but I agree with Muhammad Usman KSR was spot on. He can speak very well and I have seen him accepting mistakes and going on back foot as he did in Swat unlike IK.
It’s not just Kashif Abbasi even Talat Hussein he is also GHQ’s puppit. He blasts politicians and projects genrals as visionary. Farooq Moudoodi couple of days ago in Front Line rightly said that how public can support politicians when military takes over? Media takes pride in tormenting politicians and when military takes over public has no sympathies for politicians. This all is done deliberately to keep Army in power corridors.
Nawaz Sharif had won with 2/3rd majority in ’97 but when he was over thrown there was absolutely no resistance to Army, bakol Chaudhry Sb. two trucks and a jeep are still enough for coup. This so called independent Judicary and media along with countless politicians will be ready to work with genrals.
First time I saw Khawaja sb so upset. if u have done something wrong, accept it which he was so rude not to accept it. he called typically jhoota as Zardari team calls Dr Shahid jhoota. Shame on you Khawaja sb………….
Be ready for nawaz govt to deal with media in such a threatning manner as they show some glimpse of it.
Welldone Kashif and ARY ..exposing this issue which is not regarded as crime any more in Pakistan.
I fail to understand that if anybody talk against Nawaz, they are labelled as puppets but if somebody is doing hundreds of programmes agaist zardari or ppp, regarded as great and bold anchor……
No double standards plz……..
@All
Everyone here is either Nawaz or PPP supporter. this why I left this site to not write anycomments. Why everyone is against anchor. The media is playing very good role and bringing these corrupt politician like zardari daku, Nawaz sharif, asfandyar, JI terrrorist, Altaf kalia or hathora group, disel fazlue etc. Imran khan is a true leader but he is the capatain withou team so I dont think so he can survive in this dirty politics. It will still need two centuries to educated people who vote for PPP or PMLN or other not on agenda but think these are big parties. So please dont critisize anchors they are much better than our politicians. As for as Army is concenrned they always take over due to these politician these politician are providing them the route to come and take over. Nawaz sharif is little bit now clever and realized that survival depends on to speak the truth but still not fit like imran khan. I dont know how many years it will take for Imran khan to develop strong team
@ai Pakistani
Right on!
Nawaz Sharif is a good investor, he knows where to invest. He is as corrupt as Zardari but you don’t see his stories all around, you see money talks.
Zardari is dumb! He should pay attention to the media and then he’ll be another ‘AMEER-UL-MOMINEEN’ like NS.
“”khalid wasti”" with new name
Muhammad usman……………
I don’t know why our politician always work on a blame game and why our people always ready to support them. If this is politics then we all deserve for it. All of the program participant blaming each other and nothing. No satisfactory Answer and solution of the program
@ ibneusman @ roshankhyal
You guys are quite new to this blog. Please go and archive 2007 and pre and post election 2008 comment syou will know , what i stand for.
some retards labelled me ppp suuporter and now fan club is so upset they are calling me sharif supporter.
you guys are intellectually dishonest and mentally corrupt.
go and read my bashing of saad rafique on swat issue.
if any one talks against jurnails and corrupt faiuji janta i am a great supporter of him be it asif zardari or nawaz shareef. i am really happy how sharif balsted jurnails in his speech.
@ supporters of kashif abbasi
ask him to call retired jurnails and ask them about welth and real state buisness. baat kartey haan siasatdano ki corruption ke.
I am surprised to see some people are trying to compare KSR with Abedi , Abedi is complete dumb and hold no comparison with KSR.
Also Ansar Abbasi is great investigative journalist and he has proved it too , i have not seen single story that proved wrong ever. He is amongst the ones who keeps hope alive for nation
while Kashif Abbasi after his come back last year from BAN on ARY just seems to be promoting ARY Agenda which basically is Zardari Agenda.
kashif abbasi in love with sheikh rasheed.
most called guest in his program.
yeh dono faujioon ke jotay saaf kartey han.
Ky a is bbaat par program kiya ka k ya ni n e 3 jurnailoo ko kis khushee me extension de de?
politician bashing is easy.
@ Muhammad Usman
Man!!you are asking me to chill out and grow up and calling me imbecile bla bla bla …and look at your first six postings!!! The outburst and slur you are using tells me how literate and pro democracy y0u are. I think you are Nazeer Najee with this ID,, this is how he behaved when Ahmed Noorani asked him some questions about his polt!!
I don’t give a damn how senior you are on this website but wouldn’t let you distort the facts. If you are just another “LIFAFIA” then would request you to please have mercy on the millions and millions of your countrymen who are living lives worse than animals because of the people you are trying to potray as saviors in exchange for a small fraction of a percent of what they have looted from this country. Don’t sell your pen/nation for a very little gain.
I think your first task should be to strive for the democracy within the dynasties of PPP and PML N.
It does not surprise me the way politicians play the people, do you really believe deep down that Saad and other MNA’ s had no idea that Kunda was being used to supply electricity to the Jalsa and the really sad thing is that some poor soul gets sacked for doing what he was told.
3G_Platitude
fan club dont like harsh words, but want to get rid of zardari and nawaz by hook or crook read judge and jurnail. for you that is fair.
my friend i was not blogging this web site for last 4-5 months after reading so immature and childish ideas galvanized by stupid theories of shaid masood and ansar abbasi that iwas very upset.
but my threshold came yesterday and stand by my comments on pro democracy stand, giving asif zardari and nawaz full 5 yeras and let people of pakistan decide there future , not some nanies sitting on internet .
go get imran elected in the party. why chairman of party decides every thing ?
one man show. i guess PTI was founded in 1996.
calling ne nazir naji and forgetting my stand and comments on this website agianst nazir paji, again prove you are imbecile and retard.
KSR was in deep sense of infidality and had no ground to explain the stealing of Electricity. All politicians including this stupid Kahawaja are same and son of bitc..s. Why he was so furious I don’t understand. May be it is hard to swallow truth. Nasrullah Malik was very candid and rightly said KSR should show some patience.
@ aftab
day dreaming.
for god sake stop dreaming for quick fixes.
day dreaming.
for god sake stop dreaming for quick fixes.
@Khanji
خان جی آپ یہ بات بغیر گالی کے بھی پوری کر سکتے تھے افسوس ہوا بھائی جی ذرا خیال رکھا کریں آپ کو بھی صبر سے کام لینا چایئے
@ Muhammad Usman…
Well…you called me your friend first and then you called me imbecile and retard again. And you are friends with Zardari and NS also. Doesn’t it make them imbecile and retard too? Then why are you supporting retards so strongly?
Also I am not for the generals. Zia/Jilani were the godfathers of Nawaz Sharif while Bhutto was a product of Ayub/Yehya. Zardari/Benazeer signed off on the NRO and gave gaurd of honor to Musharraf.
If these oxy morons are are so pro democarcy then ask them to denounce their past and present with the generals. Why Ch Nisar and SS are meeting with COAS secretly.
Now and again I would request you to please wake up and don’t sell yourself this cheap. You, me and this nation are worth lot more than what these leaders have sold us for.
@ Khanji
This is called “Chori ooper say seenazori”.
@hofiftytwo
The comparision between KSR and Abdi is very legit … both speak well and defend their party and leadership to the best of their abilities. Unless one is heavily inclined on one side or the other similarities can be easily drawn. Beside these two I also like to see Haider Abbas Rizvi, Kh. Asif, Fauzia Wahab and Qaira.
I also like FC chief Gen. Tariq with one reservation. He is always given talking points by Talat and others he is not cross questioned as politicians are. Nevertheless he speaks well.
@Ali Ch. I am sorry for the word I used. I know we should be patient but some times its hard to control.
@3G_Platitude I know this is Choori and seena zori. This is what he was trying to do.
@ aftab
you are right the poor lineman got sacked for the misdeed of a political party. I think the other candidates have good chance to make him “Joe the plumber” of Pakistan and should run a campaign to reinstate him ?
@ Fan club
JA ja kar apni hasratoon pe anso baha.
i strongly believe that these semi literate and psudo anchors nneds to fixed.
well done saad rafiq . political parties should have more and more workers like you rather than crying diaper babies of PTI.
pEOPLE LIKE ansar abbasi, kashif abbasi and hamid kahn should understand media and lawyers are important in system but not bigger than the system.
POWER THIEVES BY COWASJEE IN 1999
Now she abida hussainhas been accused of power theft and is bracketed with such
lowly-life as former provincial minister Mian Miraj Din, party
tough, the srong-arm man put in charge of transporting the Lahore
PML ‘activists’ to Islamabad for the November 1997 raid on the
Supreme Court. He was forced to resign his provincial ministership
of excise and taxation when accused of power theft and was
compensated by being awarded the lucrative waste paper disposal
government contract for Punjab and the NWFP. Last week, whilst the
Mian was on one of his bi-weekly visits to his hometown, Miraj Din
made an impassioned plea to be restored to favour, to be given a
chance to restore his ‘lost honour,’ “Mian saab, meri jan chhorao,
hun tey baut ho gayee aya.”
GUESS WHO IS PTI CANDIDATELOTA FRON Q LEAGUE SON LOTA FRON N LEAGUE THE POER THEIF
MIAN HAMID MIRAJ or jazy kahn jaisaey log inqlab layen ge
@ Khanji
بھائی جی ایک بات ہے نصراللہ ملک صاحب کو چائیے تھا کہ وو خواجہ سعد رفیق صاحب کو وہ کلپ ضرور دکھانے چاہیں تھے لیکن نصراللہ ملک صاحب صرف ایک بات پر زور دیتے رہے کہ اپ اپنی غلطی مان جائیں خان بھائی اگر اپ نے کوئی غلطی نہ کی ہو اور اپ سے کہا جائے اپ اپنی غلطی مان جاؤ وو بھی بغیر ثبوت کہ یہ ذرا نہ انصافی ہو گی
I am using pkpolitics for last two years but today first day i am going to post my comments and this is only due to khawaja saad rafique sb, he has burst like a tiger and keep all stupids shut, even malik nasrullah is telling lie and could not give any fotage. Nusrullah sb must apologuise his false statements and false way of reporting.
Mr. Khashif abbasi is a good anchor but here is making injustice and bringing all guys of one thinking against khawaja sb, this is not a good attitude.
Weldone khawaja saad rafique, I have no words to say for braveness. Really you talked as a true person talk.
Ghalti kion nahi ki. Choori kerna ghalti nahi hai kia? Nasrullah Malik ko to daad dena chahieay key kiss khoobsurat tareekay se usne Saad ko pata dala. Werne wo to kaat khata sub ko.
Kh Saad Rafiq is extemely arrogant. He is behaving with other in a disrespectful way. I am surprised to see his true face.
Extremely shameful who support such disgusting politicians.
Khawaja Sa’ad Rafiq has very strong arguments to prove that there was no electricity theft
by PML (N) ‘ workers. They used their own generators and the “Kundas” were used by the District Administration for security purposes and same practice has been exercised on different occasions like Muharram & Eid Milad un Nabi.
Well done khuwaja Saad ….
Well done Khawaja Saad Rafique.
@ Khanji …… After watching this program even if you are blaming KSR, you should seriously seek some medical consultation. I hope its still not too late
i would say that we should not blame one party obviously PMLN’s leader did not command to do this bad act but investigation must me covered all the aspects and punish the people who involve in this shameful act. Inquiry must be neutral but it does not mean one individual person is involved in this issue and suspended. May Allah Almighty protect Pakistan.
ONE SIMPLE QUETION
ARE U COMPARING Z A BHUTTO WITH NAWAZ SHARIF?
I ACKNOWLEDGE THAT ZARDARI AND NAWAZ SHARIF ARE BOTH CORRUPT AND EQUALLY OPPORTUNIST AS NAWAZ ESCAPED AFTER A DEAL AND ZARDARI CAME BACK AFTER A DEAL.
Z A BHUTTO HAD A DEAL OFFERED BUT PPREFERRED TO GO TO THE GALOWS SO PLEASE DO NOT COMPARE Z A BHUTTO AND NAWAZ
u should have a courage to listen to your lackness.
How come u people say that Saad is arogant. He fought like a tiger, and thats he is.
Hafiz Sulman should recall his past when he was jamati ghunda in Punjab university
@Muhammad Usman
If the fan club is such an imbecile why do you care to correct them. Are you stupid and imbecile yourself. Why don’t you grow up and learn to respect other? Haven’t anybody taught you that? Where did you learn to use such abusive language? Home learning or academic??
First of all learn to speak not as an imbecile and then try to preach your views to the fan club.
@ jamiluddin aka fan club
When you dont have valid reasons then you atart giving moral lessons.
come and talk with facts.
jazi khan a turncoat fron noon league joine d pti beciause refused a ticket — now he has become inqilabi wow.
mian miraj din anothe r turncoat from q league , whose father is turncoat from noon league who was frced to resign in 1999 for power theft— re i posted cowasjee article from dawn as reference.
bhai 1996 se party bana kar kaya apne teer mara ha?
stop moral bhashan on language and upbribging.
Usman not me you should go to a mental doctor at your earliest.
The funniest part in the whole program was when the PIPLI senator tried to talk about all the moralistic bullcrap and was immediately shot down like a clay pigeon by KSR. Not once after that he tried to act like a smart a$$….LOL
@ mansoor chaudhary
you are asking Hafuz Salman for recalling his past but forgot to ask Saad Rafiq!!! Saad Rafiq was the right hand of Riaz Fatyana and both used to run MSF with the help of criminals and gangsters. I still remember what they did in Diyaal Singh, KE and other colleges of Lahore 15-20 years ago.
@Muhammad Usman aka insolent fool
I am sorry i have given you a moral bhashan whereas you need an immoral bashing but i am sorry, i would like to be an imbecile in your cheap view rather turn to bantering like yours. I will not reply to you anymore, don’t worry but there is a KAHAWAT in Urdu that ends with something like _____ ki zaat pehchani gai.
I agree with you that all the politicians with a negligible exception (like Javed Hashmi etc) are lotas and opportunists. Jab jab jis ko moqa mila choona lagaya. They call themselves people representatives when they represent collectively not more than 30% of Pakistan. How did you get the impression that i am a fan of them? I think you commended Khawaja Saad Rafiq and Psycho Raza Abdi and that was the sole reason I felt you required a moral bhashan. Sorry that it hits you right in the gutter (please don’t think i am referring to sewerage gutter).
These anchor persons that you dislike so much are the only people who are asking 3 out of 4 right questions whether they themselves are corrupt or not. I as an imbecile can’t change anything but i think that at least the questions baffling me since time are thrown at the faces of these faceless politicians. For this reason I am fan club.