l Capital Talk – 3 March 2010 | Pakistan Politics
{ 10 comments... read them below or add one }

• Munir Solangi said:

Ohhhh my God.Rs.100000 spending on one minster per day??????

Samsam Bukhari was not able to answer Dr.Farukh Saleem.

PML-N MNA Fazal Chaudhry exposed by Hamid Mir.This N-League MNA was forced to admit that his property have more worth than his declaration.Hamid Mir also forced him to admit that he own a big vehicle in his name and he never declared that in his assets declaration.Election Commission must take notice of these lies and take action against this N-League MNA.

Well done Hamid Mir.You proved that you have no love for any party.

• virgoind said:

N league’s agent HM. he has lost his credibility. no more interest in his programms.

• amandamarrion said:

@Munir Solangi

Farukh Saleem is just jealous of the benifits received by the ministers.

He wants the minsiters to work for free ?

• abdullaharqam said:

PML N EXPOSED AGAIN
    HAHAHHHAAAHAA!!!!!!!!!

By the way Hamid Mir please refrain from inviting low lives like BadBakht Shujaat
    in your otherwise very good program.

• abdullaharqam said:

PML N EXPOSED
    HAHAHHHAAAHAA!!!!!!!!!

By the way Hamid Mir please refrain from inviting low lives like BadBakht Shujaat
    in your otherwise very good program.

• pashtoonkhwa912 said:

When the most sacred document, the Consitution, is not respected and trampled down upon at will, then how can one expect the lesser documents, laws, rules and regulations will be respected.
    Our myophic army and intelligence agencies have not allowed state institutions to flurish and strenghten. Besides, the army and intelligence agencies are mainly responsible for promoting curruption in the country: they, in order to undermine honest politicians and true representatives of the people, created and favoured a new lota class of politicians who have always supported Martial Laws and Generals’ illegal actions.
    Corruption can never be uprooted until our agencies stop creating, supporting, helping and favouring the dishonest and unscrupulous politcians; and rule of law can never be inculcated in the minds of the people unless our army starts respecting our Constitution and desicions of our elected federal and provincial assemblies.

Ghani Dotani,
    Århus, Denmark

@ amandamarrion

You are absolutely right it should be at least 2 lakh rupees per day, i feel really sorry for these MNA’s they go through so much and then we don’t even look after them properly, its such a shame and makes me wanna cry.

• siddiqi73 said:

Baatein karnay say agar bachay paida hotay, tu sub ziada BudBakht Shujaat aur MQM waloon kay hotay

• Muhammad Usman said:

@ munir solangi

dont made anchors god or king makers

why cant media aka these so called opinion makers educate people that , making man holes, roads, bridges, paki nallies and etc is not the job of MNA, SENATOR AND MPA.

For godsake tell people that ask there representative what legislation they made , what about national agenda, economy.

all the anchors buisy findings assests of politicians.

mir shahib aka solangi can you bring assets of jurnal beg, kakar, mush, gul, kiyani and debate that.

go for the soft target siasatdan

please bring assests of mir shakeel and question him how much tax he has given

HYPOCRACY AT WORSE

• Munir Solangi said:

@Muhammad Usman,

I agree with you that politicians are soft taget.Unfortunately you wrote comments without watching this show.Hamid Mir raised the same question that why Judges,Generals and journalists are not bound to declare their assets?

Is it not a good question?Tell me please.