Ghareeb awam ki Chitrol to sadyun sey ho rahi hay. Yeh achanak shor sharaba kaisa?
Kali kamizon walon aur khaki vardiyun walon ka kam he ghareeb ki literol our ameer, badmaashon, waderon, jagirdaron aur hukmaranon ki hifazat karna hay.
Issi mein to jeenay ka maza hay.
Agar sub barabar ho jayien to zindagi ka lutf he jata rahay.
We the people of Balochistan, Sindh and Pakhtunkhwa are told that the Punjabis are living in heavenly affluence at our expense.
Are these really Punjabis who are exploiting us big time so that we secede from them?
The guys don’t look like those Punjabis! These folks appear to be way worst than us.
Are these Punjabis really the cause and reason of all the miseries and ill fortunes of Balochistan, Sindh and Pakhtunkhwa?
We are seeing this attitude, SC should take action, SC should do this, SC should do that. The question is, what these government are doing, making money, enjoying life, supporting criminals??
First of all I think this Kamran Shahid was not showing due respect and regard to Imran Khan what a politician (and player) of Imran Khan calibre deserves.
I think Imran Khan should stop worrying about the public. Apart from those 4000 people in Pindi bye-election who voted for Tehreek e Insaaf, each one in Pakistan deserves a very big ‘desi chithroll’. We need not just chithroll but we deserve a big ‘dunda’ as well. We need really hard kicking in our arses. I want the Police to break the neck of every Pakistani. I want Police to beat every Pakistani and beat us day and night. Beat us until we die.
Why……..because we are a stupid nation. We are a nation of stupid, junglee and jahil people. We only elect chor, dakuu and badmaash in the elections. We make a fool of the Supreme Court decisions. We describe Zardari as a brilliant Politician. We want don’t want our money back from Swiss Banks. We want Zardari to rob us more and more. We want Zardari to make us fool more and more in the name of Bhutto and BB NRO Waali.
We love to see when Zardari goes to London and meets and dine with Musharraf and Altaf Hussain. We don’t call Altaf Hussain ‘bhutta khor’ but instead we call him Altaf Bhai. Come on Police beat us more and more…. we deserve love hard hitting. We got a very thick brain, we can’t distinguish who is the right candidate or who is the wrong candidate. We gave 72000 votes in Pindi bye-election to PML-N candidate because Nawaz Sharif Khusra says that ‘hum tu system bachana chahete hein’ and while this khusra is trying to ‘save the system’ I want you to beat us hard and harder……because we deserve this, in fact we love this. We don’t want to see the picture of Quaid e Azam, but instead we want to see the picture of BB NRO Waali. We don’t want to see any NRO benefitted man to get punished, we want to see a poor man get punished. We don’t want to see rope around Bhutto’s neck but instead we want to see a poor man to get hanging.
Imran Khan, Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan, Ch Iftikhar, Qazi Hussain Ahmad, Dr Israr Ahamad , Abdul Sattar Edhi, Dr Shahid Masood are all stupid and mad. But people like Faisal Raza Abidi, Babar Awan, Fauzia Wahaab, Raja Parvaiz Ashraf, Salman Taseer are very intelligent and genious. Come on Police, beat us more and more.
Bhai I completely agree with you!! I don’t like the body language of talk show hosts these days! They have become arrogant and sound condescending because they have gained massive popularity in the last few years. In near future I can see them getting absolutely corrupted because of absolute power!
You are right about our nation. I fail to understand what people’s criteria for judging politicians are? The worst criminal, crook, liar, baysharam, immoral man is referred to as ‘ hamaray mulk k seniour aur kad-awar politician!”
I completely agree with Sidique-ul-Farooq when he said that Khan is a ‘raw politician’. Of course he is ‘raw’! He is NOT corrupt, chor, dakoo, lutaira, badmash, so obviously he is ‘raw’!
Please try to make a realistic and a sensible analysis of the bleak situation in our country. Please don’t put up loose and casual remarks just for the sake of fun.
The comment above put up by @shakeelbajwa is worthreading that we really elect chor, daaku and badmaash, and we ignore our Qaumi heros.
You said Zardari Khappay…..only last week Zardari in London destroyed all the records of Swiss Cases kept in 12 boxes in the PAKISTAN Embassy. And if you still don’t understand then I suggest that you get your head examined.
@ shakeelbajwa
You ought be ashamed of yourself for comparing the likes of (Dungar) Dr. Shahid Masood with Edhi. The guy is known terrorist sympathizer.
And leave Abdul Qadeer Khan aside. He is self-confessed criminal.
Mr. Bajwa has asserted, “Imran Khan, Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan, Ch Iftikhar, Qazi Hussain Ahmad, Dr Israr Ahamad , Dr Shahid Masood are all stupid and mad.” – Though it’s just his opinion, however, I tend to agree with him here!
It seems that Mr. Bajwa has done a great deal of introspection and one can only congratulate him on his admission of self-knowledge; one can only sincerely wish fuilfillment of his expressed acute desire to be brutalized and tortured or the other option for him might be to see his shrink at the fastest. His extreme self-hatred signals serious pathological condition and one can just feel sorry for him.
kAMRAN SHAHID IS NOT CAPABLE OF DOING DEEP ANALYSIS. HE IS JUST AN ACTOR ANCHOR WHO IS OBSESSED ONLY WITH INSULTING HIS GUESTS AND BEAVING WITH THEM RUDELY. HE IS ON THE PAY ROLE OF ppp SECRETARIAT ISLAMABAD
O’ Bhaio,
Kiya ho gaya tumhein?
Ghareeb awam ki Chitrol to sadyun sey ho rahi hay. Yeh achanak shor sharaba kaisa?
Kali kamizon walon aur khaki vardiyun walon ka kam he ghareeb ki literol our ameer, badmaashon, waderon, jagirdaron aur hukmaranon ki hifazat karna hay.
Issi mein to jeenay ka maza hay.
Agar sub barabar ho jayien to zindagi ka lutf he jata rahay.
There must be something wrong here!
We the people of Balochistan, Sindh and Pakhtunkhwa are told that the Punjabis are living in heavenly affluence at our expense.
Are these really Punjabis who are exploiting us big time so that we secede from them?
The guys don’t look like those Punjabis! These folks appear to be way worst than us.
Are these Punjabis really the cause and reason of all the miseries and ill fortunes of Balochistan, Sindh and Pakhtunkhwa?
Punjab Police is the real “Khadim-e-Punjab”. Doing khidmat of Punjabi people.
There is something huge behind this current police exposure, minimum is to divert attention from Swiss cases, or bijli chori case..
We are seeing this attitude, SC should take action, SC should do this, SC should do that. The question is, what these government are doing, making money, enjoying life, supporting criminals??
First of all I think this Kamran Shahid was not showing due respect and regard to Imran Khan what a politician (and player) of Imran Khan calibre deserves.
I think Imran Khan should stop worrying about the public. Apart from those 4000 people in Pindi bye-election who voted for Tehreek e Insaaf, each one in Pakistan deserves a very big ‘desi chithroll’. We need not just chithroll but we deserve a big ‘dunda’ as well. We need really hard kicking in our arses. I want the Police to break the neck of every Pakistani. I want Police to beat every Pakistani and beat us day and night. Beat us until we die.
Why……..because we are a stupid nation. We are a nation of stupid, junglee and jahil people. We only elect chor, dakuu and badmaash in the elections. We make a fool of the Supreme Court decisions. We describe Zardari as a brilliant Politician. We want don’t want our money back from Swiss Banks. We want Zardari to rob us more and more. We want Zardari to make us fool more and more in the name of Bhutto and BB NRO Waali.
We love to see when Zardari goes to London and meets and dine with Musharraf and Altaf Hussain. We don’t call Altaf Hussain ‘bhutta khor’ but instead we call him Altaf Bhai. Come on Police beat us more and more…. we deserve love hard hitting. We got a very thick brain, we can’t distinguish who is the right candidate or who is the wrong candidate. We gave 72000 votes in Pindi bye-election to PML-N candidate because Nawaz Sharif Khusra says that ‘hum tu system bachana chahete hein’ and while this khusra is trying to ‘save the system’ I want you to beat us hard and harder……because we deserve this, in fact we love this. We don’t want to see the picture of Quaid e Azam, but instead we want to see the picture of BB NRO Waali. We don’t want to see any NRO benefitted man to get punished, we want to see a poor man get punished. We don’t want to see rope around Bhutto’s neck but instead we want to see a poor man to get hanging.
Imran Khan, Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan, Ch Iftikhar, Qazi Hussain Ahmad, Dr Israr Ahamad , Abdul Sattar Edhi, Dr Shahid Masood are all stupid and mad. But people like Faisal Raza Abidi, Babar Awan, Fauzia Wahaab, Raja Parvaiz Ashraf, Salman Taseer are very intelligent and genious. Come on Police, beat us more and more.
Khadim e Punjab=Chitrol e Punjab
Imran Khan , dont try to get the pitty of the public by showing these videos.
You should be thankful to Zardari and Nawaz Sharif that he did not pack you in the truck too.
Zardari Khappay.
Well done IK
@ Shakeelbajwa
Bhai I completely agree with you!! I don’t like the body language of talk show hosts these days! They have become arrogant and sound condescending because they have gained massive popularity in the last few years. In near future I can see them getting absolutely corrupted because of absolute power!
You are right about our nation. I fail to understand what people’s criteria for judging politicians are? The worst criminal, crook, liar, baysharam, immoral man is referred to as ‘ hamaray mulk k seniour aur kad-awar politician!”
I completely agree with Sidique-ul-Farooq when he said that Khan is a ‘raw politician’. Of course he is ‘raw’! He is NOT corrupt, chor, dakoo, lutaira, badmash, so obviously he is ‘raw’!
@amandamarion
Please try to make a realistic and a sensible analysis of the bleak situation in our country. Please don’t put up loose and casual remarks just for the sake of fun.
The comment above put up by @shakeelbajwa is worthreading that we really elect chor, daaku and badmaash, and we ignore our Qaumi heros.
You said Zardari Khappay…..only last week Zardari in London destroyed all the records of Swiss Cases kept in 12 boxes in the PAKISTAN Embassy. And if you still don’t understand then I suggest that you get your head examined.
@ shakeelbajwa
You ought be ashamed of yourself for comparing the likes of (Dungar) Dr. Shahid Masood with Edhi. The guy is known terrorist sympathizer.
And leave Abdul Qadeer Khan aside. He is self-confessed criminal.
naheeee bhaeeee…. missing person afia siddiqui is more imp to nawaz sharif… ye to chalta rehta hai yaar…
Ref: Shakeel Bajwa:
Mr. Bajwa has asserted, “Imran Khan, Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan, Ch Iftikhar, Qazi Hussain Ahmad, Dr Israr Ahamad , Dr Shahid Masood are all stupid and mad.” – Though it’s just his opinion, however, I tend to agree with him here!
It seems that Mr. Bajwa has done a great deal of introspection and one can only congratulate him on his admission of self-knowledge; one can only sincerely wish fuilfillment of his expressed acute desire to be brutalized and tortured or the other option for him might be to see his shrink at the fastest. His extreme self-hatred signals serious pathological condition and one can just feel sorry for him.
kAMRAN SHAHID IS NOT CAPABLE OF DOING DEEP ANALYSIS. HE IS JUST AN ACTOR ANCHOR WHO IS OBSESSED ONLY WITH INSULTING HIS GUESTS AND BEAVING WITH THEM RUDELY. HE IS ON THE PAY ROLE OF ppp SECRETARIAT ISLAMABAD