I want to tell every one very loud and clear that in our this constituency of NA123, where since 1985 the Muslim League candidate has always won, I declare that we don’t want clean water, we don’t want better education for our children, we want to keep roads and streets dug up, we want to see heaps of garbage and rubhish, we don’t want trained teachers, we don’t want furniture in our schools, we don’t want to open new primary schools, we don’t want street lights here, we want more and more drug dealers in our area, we want to see the picture of BB NRO Waali in every shop in our area, and that’s why we are going to vote for the younger brother of Malik Qayyum, because he helped Gen Musharraf and Benazir in preparing the draft of NRO, we want Zardari to run away with all his money, we don’t want Chief Justice to take any action against criminals, we don’t want to teach our children who are our National Heroes. We only want to vote for ‘bigli chor’ candidate. In this area of Baghbanpura we only vote for the candidate who is from ‘Arain bradari’, we don’t want to know anyone else, we don’t want change because we are stupid, jahil and junglee and we want to live like donkeys……….hence we are not going to vote for Imran Khan candidate because he is not from Arain bradari. We don’t want Imran Khan, we don’t want change.
“building roads, schools , gutters and other civic amenities is not the job of MNA.”
Is this the job a legislator?
PPP has threatened PMLN in Punjab and demanded that 40 percent of the government jobs should be given to PPP. Similarly, MQM had earlier threatened PPP in Sindh and asked for 40% quota in Government jobs based on party affiliation of candidates.”
& http://www.khabrain.com/aaj-akhbar.aspx?pg=1
“upgrade your level from gutter politics to national agenda”
You mean, to ask Zardari and NS to bring back the looted NATIONAL wealth.
@Muhamad Usman: I am just surprised by your post. If you look at the working of our MNAs then it will reveal upon you that they are dignified councilors. They are not intereseted in any legislation and it is quite eviden form the their presence in NA/PA debates and no. of laws made and passed. On the other hand they will be always interested in getting more and more funds. The irony is that even this so called Khadim e Ala does not beleive in local bodies and seems to be more interested in acting as a mayor of lahore…. he wil like to removeheads of WASA, SDOs, is very fond of Chappay in lahore but never bothers to hand over the powers to elected local bodies……….Again please clarify do you really think our MNAs/MPAs are here to legislate?
ShakeelBajwa
By the way PTI candidate belongs to also Arian clan, son of mian Mirajuddin aka maja (ask any local).They are also related to mian iftikharuddin one of the most influential arian families in lahore city.
And their influence in the halqa is reason imran khan gave them ticket,
it has nothing to do with IMRAN KHANS HIGH MORALISM, HE PREACHES SO OFTEN.
So please stop propagating lies.
As far as PTI is concerned it is there achievement that they did not allow this contest to be made one on one as the case was in NA-55.
It is howerver, a fact that bye elections are the most difficult elections for PTI and opposition who are not even in the parliamant. Even Shaukat Aziz managed to get more than One Lac votes in two constituencies simultaneously i.e. Attock and Tharparkar, on the other hand as an independent candidate he could not win even a counsellor seat. Any way it will be an achievement by PTI candidate if he get more than 15000 votes, which is quite possible. And if there is an upset (the chances of which are very little), then PML-N will surely be on the back foot.
zardari can khappay only in dolut(money),without money he cant be khappay.pindi walay showed there mental level,know this is lahorees turn.let see what will be shown by them
brothers u h ave to understand first from 2002-2007 Hafiz S Butt was the MNA of this halqa and no development at all. so how u expect from PMLN to clean in 18 months. Bearing in mind MMA got full five years to complete any project. Now we have to talk about development after 5 years of PMLN. Thats what i think?
Rather than answering the question you are doing tamak touian
please tell me how iwll fan club change the destiny of halqa na 123 by winning election.
i mean how will you make roads, this is dam job of local body.
don fool people.
regarding ik stand agianst amre ca what he did after mush decision to say yes. khan supported the decision and said this the best option pakistan had.
what a hypocracy—– aab am reca ke khilaf baat karta ha-
lota– khan— grabbing more lotas like jazi kahn , hamid miraj.
@ wbuttar can you answer any thing on khan sahib stand in 2001 and 2002 of supporting mush— specifically helping a m re ca….
I agree with you most of the time but here I will beg to differ.
Imran Khan fan club lives in fantasy world I fully agree with you BUT if main stream parties PPP and PML has not delievered despite being in power for past four decades (under Zia PML was in gov and under Musharaaf PML and PPP’s break awayfactions were in power) they need to be answerable.
If roads, water, schools, etc are local governments’s job then why political governments start all these projects during elections and try to take the credit. Why in election rallies they do not limit their speeches to legislative accomplishments? Why do they say we built this road, we provided water there.
The ground realities are different from books when it comes to demarcation of local, provincial and fedral governments’s roles and responsibilities.
Even going with your argument that local governments have more say both PPP and PMLN are screwing the local government infrastructure developed by Musharaaf, one of the few positive things that he did. But that’s a different debate.
I am little disappointed by how things are in NA123 infrastructure wise considering it has almost always sent big names to national assembly. I have absolutely no doubt PMLN will win tomorrow because they are up against even worse, Hafiz Sulleman Butt, the biggest leader of land grabber mafia in Lahore. As far as PTI is concerned I don’t think they are even i the run. Independent candidate Danish took more votes than PTI candidate in NA55 I won’t be surprised if some other independent candidate repeats same in Lahore.
you have every right to diagree. healthy discussion is a good indicator of maturity.
unfortunatley our media is biggest criminal right now. look at the host of this program showing dug out roads and mud and buffaloes and sceaming about ma aap ko dikhata hon pasmanda halqa.
My point is beyond party line. talat hussain used to be my hero but has fallen heavily.
there is a malfide intentionof these anchors. there god fathers aka jurnails tried to wo elder sharif against zardari but on his refusal have gone mad.
pmln and ppp are alos part of crimianl silence on improvement isn the life of common man.
i am for the local bodies. election should be held. choice is for provincial govts which dictator baqiat they like the most 79 zia ka syatem, 0r 2002 mush ka system or mix of both.
by the way did those stupid anchor asked main amer amhmod the nazim of lahore what development he has done here— long continous 8 yrs in power rather than a sking 2 and half years of pmln or ppp.
I agree criticism is healthy and is welcomed but in our case unfortunately it means doing it for the GHQ to bring them back in power w/o any public uproar. In India when media criticise Congress or BJP they don’t worry about Army being behind it and that media is making fertile ground for Army’s takeover. In our case things can improve if 3-4 civilian regimes are allowed to complete their terms otherwise we will never trust media’s intensions.
On Talat I fully agree with you he is GHQ’s hit man. He is a refined version of Zaid Hamid. Zaid Hamid openly supports GHQ and trashes politicians, Talat candidly supports Genrals and trashes politicians.
What a stupid thing to say. If the representatives from our constituencies do not get these things done then who will??
Make your stupid, irrelevant “fan club” comments all you want. Imran Khan losing these elections by large majorities is not an embarrassment for him but for our awam and people like you. Its like you guys revel in your demise.
If its status quo that you want than keep voting for the same old, but please dont expect new results.
@ amandamarrion
Can I ask you something? Are you serious when you leave these comments about Zardari. Do you really think hes a great leader, and is sincere?? I mean seriously.
i dont why the ppl who dont like imran khan,trying to fool others.its true pti progress was not good or bad in recent by eletion but it doesn;t mean that imran’ views and stance is failed or wrong.he is a only leader in pakistan who is dam serious about pakistan; present and future.ppl who love status quo, they have right to lick thier masters boots.
we are not going to vote for Imran Khan candidate because he is not from Arain bradari. We don’t want Imran Khan, we don’t want change
————————————–
But Imran Khan is from Jewish bradari, Imran khan mariied in Jewshi family, his wife is jewish, his sons live in Jewish family in london, his previou and illegal daughtr live in California, Imran Khan always relactanct to propose or marriage pakistani girls. why Imran Khan wants pakistani votes
And 2nd thing you mentioned CHANGE
Imran khan is not a change, he is typical crook pakistani, he theft the idea of EDHI and made welfare Empire and looted millions of dollers in the name of hospital, He started his politics by favoring General Musharaf, His anti karachi stance and hate to karachi always stays like black spot on his forhead. he always was dictator in cricket team, he is biggest dictator of his own Tehreek,
He has no family now, he doesnt want to own his sons even, no wife, no son, no daugheter, no parents, NO AGGEY NO PEECHAY, how come he can give golry to the nation when he himself like night bird.
he is a only leader in pakistan who is dam serious about pakistan; present and future.ppl who love status quo, they have right to lick thier masters boots.
——————————
If you please go back very recent history of General Musharaf, Imran Khan favoured and voted General Musharaf to stay in power in 2002, Imran khan placed the same typical pakistani politcal leader who can lick the toes of a dictartor any time
I want to tell every one very loud and clear that in our this constituency of NA123, where since 1985 the Muslim League candidate has always won, I declare that we don’t want clean water, we don’t want better education for our children, we want to keep roads and streets dug up, we want to see heaps of garbage and rubhish, we don’t want trained teachers, we don’t want furniture in our schools, we don’t want to open new primary schools, we don’t want street lights here, we want more and more drug dealers in our area, we want to see the picture of BB NRO Waali in every shop in our area, and that’s why we are going to vote for the younger brother of Malik Qayyum, because he helped Gen Musharraf and Benazir in preparing the draft of NRO, we want Zardari to run away with all his money, we don’t want Chief Justice to take any action against criminals, we don’t want to teach our children who are our National Heroes. We only want to vote for ‘bigli chor’ candidate. In this area of Baghbanpura we only vote for the candidate who is from ‘Arain bradari’, we don’t want to know anyone else, we don’t want change because we are stupid, jahil and junglee and we want to live like donkeys……….hence we are not going to vote for Imran Khan candidate because he is not from Arain bradari. We don’t want Imran Khan, we don’t want change.
@ shakeel bajwa
building roads, schools , gutters and other civic amenities is not the job of MNA.
why dont fan club understand. for godsake educate people to ask legislator what legislation has been done.
upgrade your level from gutter politics to national agenda
@ Muhammad Usman
“building roads, schools , gutters and other civic amenities is not the job of MNA.”
Is this the job a legislator?
PPP has threatened PMLN in Punjab and demanded that 40 percent of the government jobs should be given to PPP. Similarly, MQM had earlier threatened PPP in Sindh and asked for 40% quota in Government jobs based on party affiliation of candidates.”
&
http://www.khabrain.com/aaj-akhbar.aspx?pg=1
“upgrade your level from gutter politics to national agenda”
You mean, to ask Zardari and NS to bring back the looted NATIONAL wealth.
@Muhamad Usman: I am just surprised by your post. If you look at the working of our MNAs then it will reveal upon you that they are dignified councilors. They are not intereseted in any legislation and it is quite eviden form the their presence in NA/PA debates and no. of laws made and passed. On the other hand they will be always interested in getting more and more funds. The irony is that even this so called Khadim e Ala does not beleive in local bodies and seems to be more interested in acting as a mayor of lahore…. he wil like to removeheads of WASA, SDOs, is very fond of Chappay in lahore but never bothers to hand over the powers to elected local bodies……….Again please clarify do you really think our MNAs/MPAs are here to legislate?
@ Muhammad Usman ……… Well said
For some known reasons “fan club” of a cult party cant understand what you mean. They are too emotional after getting 3000 votes in Pindi.
ShakeelBajwa
By the way PTI candidate belongs to also Arian clan, son of mian Mirajuddin aka maja (ask any local).They are also related to mian iftikharuddin one of the most influential arian families in lahore city.
And their influence in the halqa is reason imran khan gave them ticket,
it has nothing to do with IMRAN KHANS HIGH MORALISM, HE PREACHES SO OFTEN.
So please stop propagating lies.
I agree with Chequevera,
As far as PTI is concerned it is there achievement that they did not allow this contest to be made one on one as the case was in NA-55.
It is howerver, a fact that bye elections are the most difficult elections for PTI and opposition who are not even in the parliamant. Even Shaukat Aziz managed to get more than One Lac votes in two constituencies simultaneously i.e. Attock and Tharparkar, on the other hand as an independent candidate he could not win even a counsellor seat. Any way it will be an achievement by PTI candidate if he get more than 15000 votes, which is quite possible. And if there is an upset (the chances of which are very little), then PML-N will surely be on the back foot.
Zardari is letting these jackals fight in NA-123
Zardari Khappay
zardari can khappay only in dolut(money),without money he cant be khappay.pindi walay showed there mental level,know this is lahorees turn.let see what will be shown by them
brothers u h ave to understand first from 2002-2007 Hafiz S Butt was the MNA of this halqa and no development at all. so how u expect from PMLN to clean in 18 months. Bearing in mind MMA got full five years to complete any project. Now we have to talk about development after 5 years of PMLN. Thats what i think?
bunch of jokers!!! nothing else:-(
Good program though.
@ fan club
Rather than answering the question you are doing tamak touian
please tell me how iwll fan club change the destiny of halqa na 123 by winning election.
i mean how will you make roads, this is dam job of local body.
don fool people.
regarding ik stand agianst amre ca what he did after mush decision to say yes. khan supported the decision and said this the best option pakistan had.
what a hypocracy—– aab am reca ke khilaf baat karta ha-
lota– khan— grabbing more lotas like jazi kahn , hamid miraj.
@ wbuttar can you answer any thing on khan sahib stand in 2001 and 2002 of supporting mush— specifically helping a m re ca….
@Muhammad Usman
I agree with you most of the time but here I will beg to differ.
Imran Khan fan club lives in fantasy world I fully agree with you BUT if main stream parties PPP and PML has not delievered despite being in power for past four decades (under Zia PML was in gov and under Musharaaf PML and PPP’s break awayfactions were in power) they need to be answerable.
If roads, water, schools, etc are local governments’s job then why political governments start all these projects during elections and try to take the credit. Why in election rallies they do not limit their speeches to legislative accomplishments? Why do they say we built this road, we provided water there.
The ground realities are different from books when it comes to demarcation of local, provincial and fedral governments’s roles and responsibilities.
Even going with your argument that local governments have more say both PPP and PMLN are screwing the local government infrastructure developed by Musharaaf, one of the few positive things that he did. But that’s a different debate.
I am little disappointed by how things are in NA123 infrastructure wise considering it has almost always sent big names to national assembly. I have absolutely no doubt PMLN will win tomorrow because they are up against even worse, Hafiz Sulleman Butt, the biggest leader of land grabber mafia in Lahore. As far as PTI is concerned I don’t think they are even i the run. Independent candidate Danish took more votes than PTI candidate in NA55 I won’t be surprised if some other independent candidate repeats same in Lahore.
@ time
you have every right to diagree. healthy discussion is a good indicator of maturity.
unfortunatley our media is biggest criminal right now. look at the host of this program showing dug out roads and mud and buffaloes and sceaming about ma aap ko dikhata hon pasmanda halqa.
My point is beyond party line. talat hussain used to be my hero but has fallen heavily.
there is a malfide intentionof these anchors. there god fathers aka jurnails tried to wo elder sharif against zardari but on his refusal have gone mad.
pmln and ppp are alos part of crimianl silence on improvement isn the life of common man.
i am for the local bodies. election should be held. choice is for provincial govts which dictator baqiat they like the most 79 zia ka syatem, 0r 2002 mush ka system or mix of both.
by the way did those stupid anchor asked main amer amhmod the nazim of lahore what development he has done here— long continous 8 yrs in power rather than a sking 2 and half years of pmln or ppp.
@Muhammad Usman
I agree criticism is healthy and is welcomed but in our case unfortunately it means doing it for the GHQ to bring them back in power w/o any public uproar. In India when media criticise Congress or BJP they don’t worry about Army being behind it and that media is making fertile ground for Army’s takeover. In our case things can improve if 3-4 civilian regimes are allowed to complete their terms otherwise we will never trust media’s intensions.
On Talat I fully agree with you he is GHQ’s hit man. He is a refined version of Zaid Hamid. Zaid Hamid openly supports GHQ and trashes politicians, Talat candidly supports Genrals and trashes politicians.
@ Muhammad Usman
What a stupid thing to say. If the representatives from our constituencies do not get these things done then who will??
Make your stupid, irrelevant “fan club” comments all you want. Imran Khan losing these elections by large majorities is not an embarrassment for him but for our awam and people like you. Its like you guys revel in your demise.
If its status quo that you want than keep voting for the same old, but please dont expect new results.
@ amandamarrion
Can I ask you something? Are you serious when you leave these comments about Zardari. Do you really think hes a great leader, and is sincere?? I mean seriously.
i dont why the ppl who dont like imran khan,trying to fool others.its true pti progress was not good or bad in recent by eletion but it doesn;t mean that imran’ views and stance is failed or wrong.he is a only leader in pakistan who is dam serious about pakistan; present and future.ppl who love status quo, they have right to lick thier masters boots.
shakeelbajwa said:
we are not going to vote for Imran Khan candidate because he is not from Arain bradari. We don’t want Imran Khan, we don’t want change
————————————–
But Imran Khan is from Jewish bradari, Imran khan mariied in Jewshi family, his wife is jewish, his sons live in Jewish family in london, his previou and illegal daughtr live in California, Imran Khan always relactanct to propose or marriage pakistani girls. why Imran Khan wants pakistani votes
And 2nd thing you mentioned CHANGE
Imran khan is not a change, he is typical crook pakistani, he theft the idea of EDHI and made welfare Empire and looted millions of dollers in the name of hospital, He started his politics by favoring General Musharaf, His anti karachi stance and hate to karachi always stays like black spot on his forhead. he always was dictator in cricket team, he is biggest dictator of his own Tehreek,
He has no family now, he doesnt want to own his sons even, no wife, no son, no daugheter, no parents, NO AGGEY NO PEECHAY, how come he can give golry to the nation when he himself like night bird.
moonkhan said:
he is a only leader in pakistan who is dam serious about pakistan; present and future.ppl who love status quo, they have right to lick thier masters boots.
——————————
If you please go back very recent history of General Musharaf, Imran Khan favoured and voted General Musharaf to stay in power in 2002, Imran khan placed the same typical pakistani politcal leader who can lick the toes of a dictartor any time
@ Guilty
Your too dumb to reply too. Sorry.
ugb13 said:
@ Muhammad Usman
Bhai sahab aap ki sooch gutter nali ke kam se upar ki nahii.
This is dam job of local concalar. local bodies.
Fan club ha sgone mad.