PTI candidate Mian Miraj’s family shows blue movies in Taj cinemas in Lahore like Bilours in Peshawar. Mashallah that’s the hope, that’s the change Imran Khan is offering
Jamat and PTI are exposed again, good show in Lahore. PTI had a few votes because of Mian Miraj was old politician and they draw “Bradari” votes. Imran Khan must change his approach and stop taking didtation from establishment and go ” Awami” if he needs to survive, otherwise he is turning out to be next Asghar Khan anf PTI is another Tehreek e Istaqlal.
Are you suggesting IK is voicing Taliban’s and islamic militant’s concerns because establisment wants him too? On one hand they are doing operations in Swat and Waziristan and on the other hand they want people like Imran and JI to project militants?
So this was the change provided from Imran Khan ,,, … Khan sahib batain to main aap say bhi achi kar laita hoo, jaab kaam ki bari aati hai to ……… always wrong decision … akhir kyun
So obviously who is the winner, while indpendent analysts saying turnout was not more than 10-12% so as usual “Farishte vote daal gaye”.
Any how it is an achievement for PTI in the strong hold of PML-N and in a bye election against sitting government. As far as the argument of personal votes of baradari of Mian Hamid Meraj is concerned does not hold grounds. If this argument is valid Malik Pervez is also Arain and Salman Butt is kashmiri and the votes of kashmiris in the area are more than 40000, so in this case he should be a winner. Weldone PTI.
Do you want me to provide evidence of who gave support to Taliban and who set them up in Afghanistan. If you don’t have any proof of any wrong doing by Imran is hawaii firing koh chor do.
fan club website criticizing nusrat javed calling him fake political analyst.
Nusrat belongs to lahore specially this particular area. He has no personal issue with fan club but he gave his analysis which is correct. he is is the buisness for long.
fan club wants to believe mummy daady anchor like moed perzada who is just a novice and has no clue about constituency politics.
hamid meraj got 6000 votes in previous election— his father is arian leader—
fan club refused to accept.
most important — victory celeberations on fan club website–
no naswer on fan club votes on jhang and bawalnagar— i guess nusrat forgot to mention.
That was a mistake. I don’t defend it. I assume it was not her agenda but she couldn’t stand up to military establishment. Exporting terrorism to Afghanistan or Kashmir was against progressive and liberal thinking that BB stood for and we are paying heavy price for that now.
BB was more extremist then Imran who provided direct support to extremists, so you obviously don’t care about the lives that people lost in Afghanistan due to Taliban because you are still supporting PPP so stop giving me this rubbish that you care about innocent people or this concocted theory that Imran is estblishment, N-league and PPP are more extremist then Imran could ever be and that’s not even going in to your governor meeting with SSP.
I don’t support PPP blindly. I support them on issues. They are the only choice for center left progessive thinkers in main stream politics. On Taliban and Kashmir I already conceded. I do not stand by PPP, militay or whoever was the architect. There are many other things that I differ with PPP’s official stance. I am against military interventions but still there are some decisions by Musharaaf that I stand by.
As far as Imran Khan is concerned after being a play boy (I wont call zani as it fumes @CAK) he has accepted Hamid Gul as his mentor and Mansoora as his kabah. That’s the height of hypocracy. Had he done his politics from center left as most of his economic policies are socialitic he ‘d have been much more popular.
Why support PPP when they have blood of thousands and thousands of people on they hands, it does NOT matter if some of they thinking is right when you are hand in glove with extremists then you should have no right to be in government or do politics.
Its your perception that his politics are mansoora based but i am not here to sell PTI to you but i have a conscious and PPP is responsible directly with the deaths of thousands of people i cannot support them, so how you support PPP is mind boggling when they have exported terrorism to our sisters and brothers in Afghanistan.
After taking the lions share of the lotas and the crying about Imran accepting only 2, wah g wah what a comparion but Inshallah Imran will change the destiny of this nation.
but great khan sahib welcomed mush coup and supported his agenda— which is a crime.
kahn sahib supported mush decision of siding with a m r eeca in 2002 and supported his refrendum.
people rejected him in 1997, 2002, 2008, 2010.
he is just a celeberity.
by the wya if you are in politics then your are resposnible for your moral baggage.
and kahn sahib stand on swat was so obvious that his mentor haron rashid took his class.
Imran did not go to Swat to ask for votes from Swati taliban like Rana did with SSP and secular party ANP went 10 steps ahead of Imran by doing Shariat agreement with them.
tnen what is the difference.
why should some one pick a guy with huge moral, intellectual baggage-
who cannot select a genuine , educated, middle or lower class non lota in cities like lahore and pindi.
this is like because they are wrong we are ok
well done this is what i want to hear from fan club
The difference being Imran will deliver a prosperous Pakistan when he comes to power that’s the difference.
Imran should have not elected Jazi Khan because my understand is he had better candidates from there, the other guy i don’t have any information about but nobody has so far giving me any link to say Jazi or they other guy has done anything wrong, other then being lota’s.
You keep jumping to different points, NS being the child of Zia so who is supporting dictators, like i said Imran’s biggest mistake was supporting Musharraf, but making mistake is one thing and deliberately supporter an extremist like Zia is a different matter.
Your arguments about Imran’s kids being in London doesn’t hold any weight because they have lived here with him but unfortunately he got divorced and they probably decided because Imran is out and about a lot he cannot give the time that is needed to the children, so he decided they should live with they mum.
@ supporting musharaf is good and supporting zia was bad.
wow what a logic….. imran was part tof the system he knows and welcomed overthrow of elected govt—– wow
i am not sharef fan but i guess he came to politics in 1983 six year after zia over throw. again no one should appreciate sharef joining zia– that is wrong.
IK welcomed over throw of elected govt in 1999— i guess he was kid-
supported all decisions of mush which are costing us today.
supported refrendum— i guess he was naive—
by thwe way kahn sahib was zia favourite– after all he changes his decision of retrement after zia asked him to do.
It was NS’s fault that he picked Mushy over Ali Kuli Khan, had he picked the the senior most general we would not have had 9 years of Mushies unfortunate tenure,
My understanding is taliban were groomed when PPP was at helm but it was GHQ’s baby. I blame GHQ more than PPP for vision of controlling Kabul. You have just seen how PPP had to step back from KLB thanks to Ch. Nisar and co. standing with GHQ. If it was left to politicians both BB and NS had different road map for relations with idea – the one that talks about more economic cooperation to address much neglected social sector. It’s the GHQ’s vision that relationships with India ‘d be build upon progress in Kashmir. Political forces both cernter right and left are forced to toe their line.
On 25 April 1996, Khan founded his own political party called the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) with a proposed slogan of “Justice, Humanity and Self Esteem.”[5] Khan, who contested from 7 districts, and members of his party were universally defeated at the polls in the 1997 general elections. Khan supported General Pervez Musharraf’s military coup in 1999, but denounced his presidency a few months before the 2002 general elections. Many political commentators and his opponents termed Khan’s change in opinion an opportunistic move. “I regret supporting the referendum.
I was made to understand that when he won, the general would begin a clean-up of the corrupt in the system. But really it wasn’t the case,” he later explained
wickipedia
i was made to understand—— well he is so innocent,
Just want to make the history correct, even though it would not change your hate for your opponents. PPP was never and would never be responsible for producing taliban millitants. There are no factual evidences that tell you that Benazir decided to produce millitants in Madrisas. ISI and Pak Army is the wholy solly responsible for all this mess in the region. Most of the right wing people and haters would remember that Benazir exchanged the list of “Jihadi” with Rajio Gandhi and she was always blamed for this wrong doing action (wrong for conservatives) and she was called “Ghaddar”. She did this in her first tenure. Aitezaz Ahasan was interior minister at that time and he is also responsible for all that decesion with Benazir. This along with few more, were the progressive actions taken by Benazir which were not acceptable to “ISI” and Pak Army, that was the reason she was terminated by our PAK ARMY. When she became prime minister again, then this taliban millitanacy was ready to invade afghanistan by Pak Army. She could not resist this time because she would have learned from past. So, the people with conservative approach (mostly supporting Jamat e Islami, PTI, 50/50 PML (N)) and our ISI and our PAK ARMY, these are the factors for all mess in the region. Progressive people will always support to peace and negotiations in the region, but these conservatives would love to send terrorist to other countries, now we are seeing all bloodshed in our own country.
I do not agree with Imran Khan on terrorist issue and with his conservative approach, but I believe that he should continue his political struggle. In my opinion, he should concentrate on organizing his part at ground levels.
In my opinion, he is mostly attracting people from the right wing, so he would be dividing vote from the right wing and can be a threat to PML (N) in future.
طالبان کو نصیر اللہ بابر چھوٹے اور کم تر مقآ صد کی لیے وجود میں لا ے تھے . آئ ایس آئ نے انھیں اسلام کی سربلندی کی لیے استمال کرنے کا فیصلہ بعد میں کیا .حقیقت یے کھ افغان جہاد کے خاتمے کے بعد افغانستان میں چھوٹی چھوٹی اسلامی ریاستین قائم ہو چکی تھیں . ان ریاستوں کی امیروں نے ریاستوں کی خوشحالی کے لیے افیون کی پیداوار شو و ع کروا دی تھی، اسلامی ریاست میں خواتین کے ساتھ با ہر گھومنے کی بجا ے امیر نو عمر بچوں کو ساتھ لے کر باہر نکلتے تھے ، ہر کمانڈر کو اجازت تھی کو وہ کسی بھی لڑکی کے ساتھ شادی کر لے. اسی دوران جب ایک امیر نے وسطی ایشیا جانے والے ایک پاکستانی تجارتی قافلے پر ‘سفری محاسب ‘ کی وصولی کی لیے حملہ کر کیا تو نصیر اللہ بابر نے اس کو بھا نہ بنا کر طالبان کو منظم کیا . آئ ایس آئ اس میں شامل تھی لیکن منصوبہ اس نے نہیں بنایا تھا . یوں سازشیوں نے بظاهر اسلام کو تباہ کرنے کی کوشش کی. جلد ہی آئ ایس آئ اور امریکہ کو اندازہ ہوا کھ طالبان کو اسلام کی سربلندی کے لیے بھی استمال کیا جا سکتا ہے. تب امریکہ نے طالبان قیادت کو امریکی دورے کی دعوت دی، اسی دورے میں طالبان کے ساتھ پائپ لائن کا منصوبہ زر بحث لا یا گیا اور ان کا حصہ طے کیا گیا . طالبان کے امریکہ کے ساتھ اختلافات اس وقت ہوے جب عورتوں کے حقوق کی تنظیموں نے امریکی حکومت پر دباو بڑھایا اور اس کے ساتھ ہی سوڈان میں مریکی مفادات پر حملوں کے بعد شیخ اسامہ بن لادن کے خلاف کا روائی سے انکار کیا .
شاہد مسعود بچاؤ ، زرداری بھگاؤ ، اور عمران خان لاؤ تحریک زندہ با د، ہمارا مطلبہ …. انتخابات انٹرنیٹ پر کراو ، ہمارا منشور… اسمبلیوں کی بجا نے ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود کی سربراہی میں ٹی وی میزبانوں پر مشتمل مجلس شوری منتخب کی جا ے
ذرا کھل کے بولو …شاہد مسعود کو بچائیں گے
ذرا مل کے بولو …..زرداری کو بھگائیں گے
ذرا ہنس کے بولو ….نواز شریف کو رلائیں گے
ذرا چیخ کے بولو …عمران خان کو لائیںگے
اب دل میں سوچو ……….فوجی حکومت بنائیں گے.فوجی حکومت بنائیں گے
@Janjuaraja
آپ ہمیں ہندوستان کے ایجنٹ لگتے ہیں، ہم نے اسلا م کے پھیلاو کے لیے صرف طالبان ہی پیدا نہیں کیے، ہم نے چیچنیا میں پاکستان سے مجاہدین بہیجے، ایران کی لیے جند اللہ بنا ئی ، ہندوستان کی لیے لشکر طیبہ، اور افغانستان کے لیے طالبان. آپ کو اندازہ بھی نہیں کھ زید حا مد کتنا بڑا کام کرنے جا رہا ہے ، جلد ہی سنی بریلوی مسلک کے نوجوانوں کو بڑ ے پیمانے پر انڈیا کے خلاف جہاد کے لیے تیار کیا جا ے گا .
Yes, you are right. People on this forum use to say that what you are just mentioning in a different style. You are right, no body can give their opinion on this forum about IK, ISI, PAKY ARMY etc. People wanna kill them.
I have no problem with you criticising Imran but my friend TIME was implying that Imran is an establishment person then i have to come out strongly against rubbish like this because its just baseless allegations.
BB should not have done stayed in government if ISI and army were doing wrong, personally i would have made the moral choice of stepping down.
nusrat is spot on on jamate islami and fan club
Good Show
PTI candidate Mian Miraj’s family shows blue movies in Taj cinemas in Lahore like Bilours in Peshawar. Mashallah that’s the hope, that’s the change Imran Khan is offering
Jamat and PTI are exposed again, good show in Lahore. PTI had a few votes because of Mian Miraj was old politician and they draw “Bradari” votes. Imran Khan must change his approach and stop taking didtation from establishment and go ” Awami” if he needs to survive, otherwise he is turning out to be next Asghar Khan anf PTI is another Tehreek e Istaqlal.
@dara
Are you suggesting IK is voicing Taliban’s and islamic militant’s concerns because establisment wants him too? On one hand they are doing operations in Swat and Waziristan and on the other hand they want people like Imran and JI to project militants?
So this was the change provided from Imran Khan ,,, … Khan sahib batain to main aap say bhi achi kar laita hoo, jaab kaam ki bari aati hai to ……… always wrong decision … akhir kyun
total votes=286000
PPP (party) +PML-N
+massive rigging
(pre poll+pollingday) =45000 votes
PTI (alone) = 10000
JI+Q-League+PPP =3200
So obviously who is the winner, while indpendent analysts saying turnout was not more than 10-12% so as usual “Farishte vote daal gaye”.
Any how it is an achievement for PTI in the strong hold of PML-N and in a bye election against sitting government. As far as the argument of personal votes of baradari of Mian Hamid Meraj is concerned does not hold grounds. If this argument is valid Malik Pervez is also Arain and Salman Butt is kashmiri and the votes of kashmiris in the area are more than 40000, so in this case he should be a winner. Weldone PTI.
Future belongs to PTI.PTI has a long way to go but it surely would make its mark.
@ time
Hawaii firing.
Do you want me to provide evidence of who gave support to Taliban and who set them up in Afghanistan. If you don’t have any proof of any wrong doing by Imran is hawaii firing koh chor do.
Well done PTI, your 10000 votes are like , “bone stuck in a dog`s throat.”
@wbuttar
Dil ke khush rakhne ko ghalib khayal acha hai
@aftab
Please do. In the process also explain why your guru defended suicide attacks and is opposed to military operations against militants.
@ time
Do explain how your BB exported terrorism to Afghanistan in 1995.
@ fanclub
fan club website criticizing nusrat javed calling him fake political analyst.
Nusrat belongs to lahore specially this particular area. He has no personal issue with fan club but he gave his analysis which is correct. he is is the buisness for long.
fan club wants to believe mummy daady anchor like moed perzada who is just a novice and has no clue about constituency politics.
hamid meraj got 6000 votes in previous election— his father is arian leader—
fan club refused to accept.
most important — victory celeberations on fan club website–
no naswer on fan club votes on jhang and bawalnagar— i guess nusrat forgot to mention.
internet naapies gow up
@aftab
That was a mistake. I don’t defend it. I assume it was not her agenda but she couldn’t stand up to military establishment. Exporting terrorism to Afghanistan or Kashmir was against progressive and liberal thinking that BB stood for and we are paying heavy price for that now.
rauf klasra plot fame has no credibility.
his wife is national assembly staff—- rauf keeps publishing national assembly reports
gillani his friend and he keeps getting anada ki abbat from friends form multan and layyah.
this guys is in extremme inferiorty complex— loves west but cannot live there.
fan club should now own moed perzada and stick to that
congratulations fan club
hamid meraj declared victorious by election commision.
but tell us about your performance and victory in jahng and bhawalnagar
By name we all call ourselves Muslims but infect the whole nation is divided into baradris, firqas, zatpat.
And some groups are very much mad about this nonsense.
@ time
BB was more extremist then Imran who provided direct support to extremists, so you obviously don’t care about the lives that people lost in Afghanistan due to Taliban because you are still supporting PPP so stop giving me this rubbish that you care about innocent people or this concocted theory that Imran is estblishment, N-league and PPP are more extremist then Imran could ever be and that’s not even going in to your governor meeting with SSP.
@ Disciples
Still no answer how PML-N accepted all Q-league Lota at Nazim level.
@aftab
I don’t support PPP blindly. I support them on issues. They are the only choice for center left progessive thinkers in main stream politics. On Taliban and Kashmir I already conceded. I do not stand by PPP, militay or whoever was the architect. There are many other things that I differ with PPP’s official stance. I am against military interventions but still there are some decisions by Musharaaf that I stand by.
As far as Imran Khan is concerned after being a play boy (I wont call zani as it fumes @CAK) he has accepted Hamid Gul as his mentor and Mansoora as his kabah. That’s the height of hypocracy. Had he done his politics from center left as most of his economic policies are socialitic he ‘d have been much more popular.
PMLN accepted a lota in jhang—- who is priasing this?
Jhang has a been a waterloo of national parties…
same abida hussian and faisel saleh hayat. main stream parties need to work hard.
but question is about victory/ performance of fan club in jhang and bahawalnagar.
@ time
Why support PPP when they have blood of thousands and thousands of people on they hands, it does NOT matter if some of they thinking is right when you are hand in glove with extremists then you should have no right to be in government or do politics.
All Q-league lotas joined N-league in Rawalpindi at Nazim level confirmed by Malik Shakil Awan on Capital Talk 25th February.
@aftab
I am open to other alternatives including your guru IK provided they are coming from center left. I can’t endorse Mansoora based political vision.
who is upporting lota
if other party has lota you are justified to have lots.
what a childish logic.
we will bring change with lotas like hamid miraj and jazi khan
supporting
All i am saying is people living in glass houses should NOT throw stones.
we will change the destiny of nation by taking more lotas like main hamid miraj and jazi kahn and we are not at all ashamed—– FAN CLUB
Its your perception that his politics are mansoora based but i am not here to sell PTI to you but i have a conscious and PPP is responsible directly with the deaths of thousands of people i cannot support them, so how you support PPP is mind boggling when they have exported terrorism to our sisters and brothers in Afghanistan.
Disciples = Headless Chickens
After taking the lions share of the lotas and the crying about Imran accepting only 2, wah g wah what a comparion but Inshallah Imran will change the destiny of this nation.
Perception in politics is all what counts.
but great khan sahib welcomed mush coup and supported his agenda— which is a crime.
kahn sahib supported mush decision of siding with a m r eeca in 2002 and supported his refrendum.
people rejected him in 1997, 2002, 2008, 2010.
he is just a celeberity.
by the wya if you are in politics then your are resposnible for your moral baggage.
and kahn sahib stand on swat was so obvious that his mentor haron rashid took his class.
Iss Himam mau saab nanga hay when it comes to supporting dictators, Zia Ul Haq anybody.
Imran did not go to Swat to ask for votes from Swati taliban like Rana did with SSP and secular party ANP went 10 steps ahead of Imran by doing Shariat agreement with them.
tnen what is the difference.
why should some one pick a guy with huge moral, intellectual baggage-
who cannot select a genuine , educated, middle or lower class non lota in cities like lahore and pindi.
this is like because they are wrong we are ok
well done this is what i want to hear from fan club
aftab said:
Iss Himam mau saab nanga hay when it comes to supporting dictators, Zia Ul Haq anybody.
I salute people of pakistan who have rejected thse fan club lotas because they are not at all ashamed on wrong doings and intellectual dishonesty.
Great khan sahib key kids TO london may parwarish paen BUt common of na 123 will get releif fron khan sahib
The difference being Imran will deliver a prosperous Pakistan when he comes to power that’s the difference.
Imran should have not elected Jazi Khan because my understand is he had better candidates from there, the other guy i don’t have any information about but nobody has so far giving me any link to say Jazi or they other guy has done anything wrong, other then being lota’s.
You keep jumping to different points, NS being the child of Zia so who is supporting dictators, like i said Imran’s biggest mistake was supporting Musharraf, but making mistake is one thing and deliberately supporter an extremist like Zia is a different matter.
Imran should elect best candidte for winning that seat regardless of class.
Your arguments about Imran’s kids being in London doesn’t hold any weight because they have lived here with him but unfortunately he got divorced and they probably decided because Imran is out and about a lot he cannot give the time that is needed to the children, so he decided they should live with they mum.
@ supporting musharaf is good and supporting zia was bad.
wow what a logic….. imran was part tof the system he knows and welcomed overthrow of elected govt—– wow
i am not sharef fan but i guess he came to politics in 1983 six year after zia over throw. again no one should appreciate sharef joining zia– that is wrong.
one should not appreciate
delibrate support.
IK welcomed over throw of elected govt in 1999— i guess he was kid-
supported all decisions of mush which are costing us today.
supported refrendum— i guess he was naive—
by thwe way kahn sahib was zia favourite– after all he changes his decision of retrement after zia asked him to do.
fan club is speech less.
ask imram kkhan to comdemn zia afghan policy—- he never siad that.
He was a kid in Political Maturity terms.
It was NS’s fault that he picked Mushy over Ali Kuli Khan, had he picked the the senior most general we would not have had 9 years of Mushies unfortunate tenure,
@aftab
My understanding is taliban were groomed when PPP was at helm but it was GHQ’s baby. I blame GHQ more than PPP for vision of controlling Kabul. You have just seen how PPP had to step back from KLB thanks to Ch. Nisar and co. standing with GHQ. If it was left to politicians both BB and NS had different road map for relations with idea – the one that talks about more economic cooperation to address much neglected social sector. It’s the GHQ’s vision that relationships with India ‘d be build upon progress in Kashmir. Political forces both cernter right and left are forced to toe their line.
On 25 April 1996, Khan founded his own political party called the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) with a proposed slogan of “Justice, Humanity and Self Esteem.”[5] Khan, who contested from 7 districts, and members of his party were universally defeated at the polls in the 1997 general elections. Khan supported General Pervez Musharraf’s military coup in 1999, but denounced his presidency a few months before the 2002 general elections. Many political commentators and his opponents termed Khan’s change in opinion an opportunistic move. “I regret supporting the referendum.
I was made to understand that when he won, the general would begin a clean-up of the corrupt in the system. But really it wasn’t the case,” he later explained
wickipedia
i was made to understand—— well he is so innocent,
geneal will begin clean up—–
now he is asking for the same again from another jurnail.
what should one say.
@aftab
Just want to make the history correct, even though it would not change your hate for your opponents. PPP was never and would never be responsible for producing taliban millitants. There are no factual evidences that tell you that Benazir decided to produce millitants in Madrisas. ISI and Pak Army is the wholy solly responsible for all this mess in the region. Most of the right wing people and haters would remember that Benazir exchanged the list of “Jihadi” with Rajio Gandhi and she was always blamed for this wrong doing action (wrong for conservatives) and she was called “Ghaddar”. She did this in her first tenure. Aitezaz Ahasan was interior minister at that time and he is also responsible for all that decesion with Benazir. This along with few more, were the progressive actions taken by Benazir which were not acceptable to “ISI” and Pak Army, that was the reason she was terminated by our PAK ARMY. When she became prime minister again, then this taliban millitanacy was ready to invade afghanistan by Pak Army. She could not resist this time because she would have learned from past. So, the people with conservative approach (mostly supporting Jamat e Islami, PTI, 50/50 PML (N)) and our ISI and our PAK ARMY, these are the factors for all mess in the region. Progressive people will always support to peace and negotiations in the region, but these conservatives would love to send terrorist to other countries, now we are seeing all bloodshed in our own country.
I do not agree with Imran Khan on terrorist issue and with his conservative approach, but I believe that he should continue his political struggle. In my opinion, he should concentrate on organizing his part at ground levels.
In my opinion, he is mostly attracting people from the right wing, so he would be dividing vote from the right wing and can be a threat to PML (N) in future.
@Muhammad Usman
“Fan club website criticizing nusrat javed calling him fake political analyst.”
Another victory for PTI, Even the critics of PTI vist PTI web site for guidance.
Congrats Web team of PTI.
@Janjuaraja
طالبان کو نصیر اللہ بابر چھوٹے اور کم تر مقآ صد کی لیے وجود میں لا ے تھے . آئ ایس آئ نے انھیں اسلام کی سربلندی کی لیے استمال کرنے کا فیصلہ بعد میں کیا .حقیقت یے کھ افغان جہاد کے خاتمے کے بعد افغانستان میں چھوٹی چھوٹی اسلامی ریاستین قائم ہو چکی تھیں . ان ریاستوں کی امیروں نے ریاستوں کی خوشحالی کے لیے افیون کی پیداوار شو و ع کروا دی تھی، اسلامی ریاست میں خواتین کے ساتھ با ہر گھومنے کی بجا ے امیر نو عمر بچوں کو ساتھ لے کر باہر نکلتے تھے ، ہر کمانڈر کو اجازت تھی کو وہ کسی بھی لڑکی کے ساتھ شادی کر لے. اسی دوران جب ایک امیر نے وسطی ایشیا جانے والے ایک پاکستانی تجارتی قافلے پر ‘سفری محاسب ‘ کی وصولی کی لیے حملہ کر کیا تو نصیر اللہ بابر نے اس کو بھا نہ بنا کر طالبان کو منظم کیا . آئ ایس آئ اس میں شامل تھی لیکن منصوبہ اس نے نہیں بنایا تھا . یوں سازشیوں نے بظاهر اسلام کو تباہ کرنے کی کوشش کی. جلد ہی آئ ایس آئ اور امریکہ کو اندازہ ہوا کھ طالبان کو اسلام کی سربلندی کے لیے بھی استمال کیا جا سکتا ہے. تب امریکہ نے طالبان قیادت کو امریکی دورے کی دعوت دی، اسی دورے میں طالبان کے ساتھ پائپ لائن کا منصوبہ زر بحث لا یا گیا اور ان کا حصہ طے کیا گیا . طالبان کے امریکہ کے ساتھ اختلافات اس وقت ہوے جب عورتوں کے حقوق کی تنظیموں نے امریکی حکومت پر دباو بڑھایا اور اس کے ساتھ ہی سوڈان میں مریکی مفادات پر حملوں کے بعد شیخ اسامہ بن لادن کے خلاف کا روائی سے انکار کیا .
شاہد مسعود بچاؤ ، زرداری بھگاؤ ، اور عمران خان لاؤ تحریک زندہ با د، ہمارا مطلبہ …. انتخابات انٹرنیٹ پر کراو ، ہمارا منشور… اسمبلیوں کی بجا نے ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود کی سربراہی میں ٹی وی میزبانوں پر مشتمل مجلس شوری منتخب کی جا ے
ذرا کھل کے بولو …شاہد مسعود کو بچائیں گے
ذرا مل کے بولو …..زرداری کو بھگائیں گے
ذرا ہنس کے بولو ….نواز شریف کو رلائیں گے
ذرا چیخ کے بولو …عمران خان کو لائیںگے
اب دل میں سوچو ……….فوجی حکومت بنائیں گے.فوجی حکومت بنائیں گے
@Janjuaraja
آپ ہمیں ہندوستان کے ایجنٹ لگتے ہیں، ہم نے اسلا م کے پھیلاو کے لیے صرف طالبان ہی پیدا نہیں کیے، ہم نے چیچنیا میں پاکستان سے مجاہدین بہیجے، ایران کی لیے جند اللہ بنا ئی ، ہندوستان کی لیے لشکر طیبہ، اور افغانستان کے لیے طالبان. آپ کو اندازہ بھی نہیں کھ زید حا مد کتنا بڑا کام کرنے جا رہا ہے ، جلد ہی سنی بریلوی مسلک کے نوجوانوں کو بڑ ے پیمانے پر انڈیا کے خلاف جہاد کے لیے تیار کیا جا ے گا .
@smsupportmovement
Yes, you are right. People on this forum use to say that what you are just mentioning in a different style. You are right, no body can give their opinion on this forum about IK, ISI, PAKY ARMY etc. People wanna kill them.
@ Janjuaraja
I have no problem with you criticising Imran but my friend TIME was implying that Imran is an establishment person then i have to come out strongly against rubbish like this because its just baseless allegations.
BB should not have done stayed in government if ISI and army were doing wrong, personally i would have made the moral choice of stepping down.