The UK-based child Sahil, kidnapped from Jehlum, has been rescued from Sialkot, meanwhile, police have also arrested two persons including a woman over kidnapping charges, Geo news quoted Punjab Law Minister as saying.
According to media reports, the arrested person, allegedly involved in abduction of child, had been issuing several threats to Sahil’s family before committing kidnapping.
Those arrested have been moved to undefined location for investigation, meanwhile, the child has been sent to UK with his father, he said.
Child’s close relatives were reportedly involved in abduction, according to preliminary reports.
It may be mentioned the child was abducted 7 days ago during a robbery at his house in Jehlum.
The News | AAJ TV | Dunya News
Really?? SP of the area has denied this is true. Boy is still missing according to bbc.
and If he was pakistani based, he would NEVER have been rescused – Bl**dy Hypocrites.
This is the achievement of Zardari Government.
Zardari Khappay.
رانا سنا صاحب نے غلط فہمی کی وجہ سے بیان دیا تھا بچہ ابھی تک بازیاب نہیں ہوا >> پنجاب حکومت
رانا صاحب کو خبر ملی تھی کہ بچے کا باپ بچے کو لے کر واپس انگلینڈ چلا گیا ہے
پنجاب حکومت سے گزارش ہے کہ وہ بچے کے باپ کی انگلینڈ واپسی کو زارا تشویش کی نظروں سے دیکھیں
کیوں کہ میرا خیال ہے کہ بچے کا باپ واپس صرف اس لئے آیا ہے کہ کچھ پیسوں کا انتظام کر کہ اپنا بچہ بازیاب کرا سکے کیوں کہ انگلینڈ کا میڈیا بھی اس بات پر زور دے رہا ہے کہ بچے کا باپ اس حالت میں کیوں واپس آیا ہے ایسا ہونا ناممکن ہے
Even if true, why is it “news” to be “featured”? Just because he is “British”? Scr@w the thousands of Pakistani kids that go missing or are killed….
(This is what I was b!tching about a few days back)
Due to the lack of any system, we should expect all kind of wacky stories in Pakistan. I know a real story (also from Jehlum) where a local person sold a piece of land to a Walaitee. After completing all the paper work, the Paki-British left Pakistan without making a payment.
When the local person pursued for the payment, the Paki-British refused. The local person did not have any legal course as all the documentation was already done. The local person kidnapped the brother (residing in Jehlum) of the Paki-British. The payment for the land arrived in less than a month.
Such stories used to be common in the west about 200 years ago. Now they have a guaranteeing party in the middle called escrow. How long will it take us to….?
@Lota sahib sorry nota sahib.
What a cheap mind set you own!!!
Do you have children?
It is just not about british or pakistani it is about a 6 year old kid.
My wife is going to pray 100 nafals if kid is recoverd we even dont know any thing bout that family.
Allha aap ko aklay saleem atta karay.
nota is cheif t alib commander . dont worry about him.
he is more worried abourt human rights of these animals
What I want to see from this case is that do the Pakistani authorities have the strength to recover the kid after so much international pressure? If the father has come to UK to arrange money this is very very shameful. If the kid gets recovered after payment of money, then it gives a very clear signal that when your kid gets kidnapped, dont go to police, just negotiate and arrange money.
@GHQ
“It is just not about british or pakistani it is about a 6 year old kid”
You fvcking liar. It has everything to do with it. I hope EVERY kid is recovered that you don’t give a damn about. You don’t like my statement because it exposes your slave mentality. The only reason this is big news is because this kid holds a “British” passport. The only reason Immane Malik’s death due to doctor’s negligence was news was because the kid held British citizenship. Hundreds of kids are killed same way every year here and no one gives a damn. So shove that slavish morality up your @ss, Kalia ki aulad!
Here’s a report from your BBC from 2008:
How many nafils did your wife say for them? Can you name any other victim? I am sure not!
But at least you can take pleasure in the fact that you and your wife are morally equivalent to Gilani
@Lota.
You are just sick!!!!
@ Lota:By the way wich party you belongs Mr LOTA?
I LOVE PTI.
It is very much possible that police is part of the game; at the end a lot of money is involved there! R. Malik is also a great person in the history of Pakistan.
@aosaf. Well said but one thing we must praise the police for is the job that they are performing at this critical time of terrorism. So many policemen have died in these recent blasts that it is really tragic.
You pakistani people are so munafiq. You hate amaricans and British, but if you get a chance to get a visa too these countries, you will do anything for it. that is why “azab” of Allah is being put on you.
Guys please take a break Mr Nota and GHQ both of you are irght in your ways. GHQ you have to accept what Mr nota is saying is completely true unfortunately the vast majority of pakistani nation is still suffering from Ghulami when it comes to Angraiz Sarkar. Now before you start I live in an environment where I see it on daily basis, the old generation still has the mind frame “Gora sahib hamesha such bolte hain” however the youngoer generation on the contrary totally disagree. In other words they don’t suffer from Ghulami syndrome.
As far as the missing child is concerned it is no doubt as a Muslim and as human being we should show care and possess feelings for the victims, None of us would like to be in their boots regardless of the situation so my prayers and well wishes are with family and the young child hope they all get over this ordeal and let’s pray it doesn’t leave any mental scars on the poor child.
Having said that Mr nota is correct in asserting there are several hundred young children who go missing and the authorities in Pakistan don’t give a monkey. GHQ you have to concede the fact that had the BBC not covered this issue this matter would have never been escalated and given high preference. So the British passport or BBC ney apna kaam dikhaya hai, aap bhi maan jain. A humble request to nota sahib though you can put your point accross without getting mad
Yea – finally rescused – Oh my God – WHat is BBC gonna b;tch about now ?!?!? theyll find something.
No offence to the Kid, – its is all for the Hypocrite Slaves who are praying 100 Nafels for this child, and probably “1000 a day for children in Palestine”.
– Well they have a justification – “BBC never reported it !! “.