عزیزی کی البم اور خواہشوں والی آٹیم زبردست تھی۔حسب حال کی اصل جان ہی عزیزی ہے۔بس کل کے پروگرام میں عزیزی کے ہاتھوں ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعودکی تذلیل ناقابل برادشت تھی کیونکہ اختلاف اچھے انداز سے بھی ہو سکتا ہے۔مگر کل کے پروگرام میں تنقید کا انداز بہت اوچھا تھا۔امید ہے کہ آئندہ نہیں ہو گا۔
ہمارا ریکارڈ گواہ ہے کہ جس نے ہما رے نکتہ نظر کی مخالفت کی اس کو گالیاں شروع . اب دیکھیے گا آفتاب اقبال اور سہیل احمد کا انجام
ہماری بدقسمتی یہ ہے کہ ہمارا زور صرف انٹر نیٹ پر چلتا ہے اسی لیے ہمارا مطالبہ ہے کہ الیکشن انٹرنیٹ پڑ ہو
شاہد مسعود بچاؤ ، زرداری بھگاؤ ،نواز شریف رلاؤ اور عمران خان لاؤ تحریک زندہ با د
ذرا کھل کے بولو……………………… شاہد مسعود کو بچائیں گے
ذرا مل کے بولو ………………………نواز شریف کو رلانیں گے
ذرا زور سے بولو ……………………زرداری کو بھگائیں گے
ذرا چیخ کے بولو ……………………عمران کو لائیں گے
@ALi Ch
YE ek moulvi sahib tou hamain kuch maloomat RATWA rahay hain aur dosray sahib es ZAEEF-UL-UMRI main FAKHAASHI aur URYAANI k khelaaf koi TUFAAN utha rahay hain.
I think to compare this program with Dr. Shahid Masood program is not justified. Dr. Shahid has his own class.
People watch this program, just because of Sohail Ahmad. Other wise there is no attraction in Mr. Aftab Iqbal.
If you really want to compare Aftab, we need to request him to do this program his own and then compare with Dr. Shahid.
Because you can not compare Apple and Orange, I think both have its own taste. So enjoy both …………
I am waiting for that day when Amman-ullaha will be in same kind of position where Sohail Ahamed is now. And then we can compare, hopefully Amman-Ullah will win
smsupportmovement@
نہایت ادب سے عرض ہے کہ آپ اتنا گھما پھرا کر جو غصہ نکال رہے ہیں وہ ہی بات دو لفظوں میں بھی بتاتی جا سکتی ہے صرف اتنا ہی کہ دیں
زرداری کھپپے….. اس سے بھی آپ کے جذبات ایسے ہی قدر کی نگاہ سے دیکھے جائیں گے جیسے کہ اب دیکھے جا رہے ہیں
why people are blaming aftab iqbal. no doubt dr shahid anchors his show in a good manner but does it mean being a good anchor you compare a show(hasb e haal) with mujra, which is the filthiest and vulgar show. people should do know how to weigh things when it comes to comparison. i never had an account here but reading disgusting coments made me today sign up so that i can coment on those coments. aftab iqbal himself has said in his 200 live episode that together he and sohail ahmed play this as a drama in which aftab at times has to act as a vilian to balance the whole show.
بڑے بور ہیں آپ ، عمران خان کے حامی لیکن گالی نہیں دیتے ، ترقی نہیں کریں گے
شاہد مسعود بچاؤ ، زرداری بھگاؤ ،نواز شریف رلاؤ اور عمران خان لاؤ تحریک زندہ با د
ہم دلیل نہیں گالی کی زبان میں بات کرتے ہیں،موجودہ جمہوری نظام نا قا بل قبول اس میں ہم جیت نہیں سکتے . انتخابات انٹرنیٹ پر ہوں تو صرف ہم جیتیں گے ، ملک کو قومی اسمبلی کی نہیں ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود کی قیادت میں تی وی میزبانوں کی مجلس شوری کی ضرورت ہے
@ canada1 said:
smsupportmovement…. ki batain agar seriously dekhain tu qabil e staish hian aur qabil e taqleed bhi … as a PTI supporter these words have a couple of clues for major change in strategy towards people … i had written it so many times that what Imran needs to do … and what he is doing write now as “parodied” by smsupportmovement …. is not worthy at all of PTI … trust me …..
The programme is becoming boring. Suhail Ahmed is running out of ammunition as he is repeating the same jokes a bit too often. As far as Aftab Iqbal is concerned his charm as an intellectual is waning. He is obviously trying to run with the hare and hunt with the hounds. I mean you ought to take a clear stand on the broader political issues that the country is facing. It sounds really funny that the programme is scripted by Aftab, he uses Suhail Ahmed to give a flak to the politicians, and then he himself comes up with some “buzargana” intellectual comments to appease the same people. Hypocrisy. As far Najia is concerned, her utility in the programme is little more than that of a show piece. Her role is to pepper the programme with seductive laughter every now and then and say “tauba”. I think it is a very critical time in the life of this beleaguered nation. Cracking a few jokes about the situation is ok, but to find a real solution we need a rather serious effort at the analysis. Unfortunately, all that we have for the job are the likes of Shahid Masoods, Aftab Iqbals, Javed Chaudhries, Najam Sethis and the rest are even worse.
@Tmukhtar, the bigest liar
@propolitics, a decent person at times, but troll for some reasion.
@Ali CH, the most hideous and repulsive
@baynaampunjabi, the 2nd most hideous and repulsive
@bachari-awam, the 3rd most hideous and repulsive
@smsupportmovement, a class of his own
“Do not feed the trolls” and its abbreviation DNFTT redirect here.
“What is a troll?”.
In Internet slang, a troll is someone who posts inflammatory, extraneous, or off-topic messages in an online community, such as an online discussion forum, chat room or blog, with the primary intent of provoking other users into an emotional response[1] or of otherwise disrupting normal on-topic discussion.[2]
Etymology
“Trolling for blue fish” lithograph by Currier & Ives, 1866.
The contemporary use of the term is alleged to have first appeared on the Internet in the late 1980s, but the earliest known example is from 1992.
It is thought to be a truncation of the phrase trolling for suckers. That phrase is itself derived from the fishing technique of slowly dragging a lure or baited hook from a moving boat, waiting for fish to strike, a technique known as trolling.
The word also evokes the trolls portrayed in Scandinavian folklore and children’s tales, as they are often creatures bent on mischief and wickedness. The verb “troll” originates from Old French “troller”, a hunting term. The noun “troll”, however, comes from the Old Norse word for a mythological monster.
@mjkk
i pity on u boss.. sorry no offence… is this a way to criticise somebody u callin Zaleel n after that u sayin Ahmed????? u knw wot does it mean..??
if u dont like somebody then jog on u dont hve any rite to curse somebody like this… n Sohail Ahmed is an Asset of pakistan.. hez not only a comedian he has started his carrier with serious roles like he appeared in a negative roles in PTV.. n if u see his Stage Dramaz also he tried to make it clean dat too…
n i dont know whose better Doc Shahid or Aftab.. but in this programme they have worked out all the social, ecnomic issues n atleast they giving u the solutions of them.. not like others jst pointin out n doin nothing
just khuda ka khof karo… do criticise but see what language we are using… n phir in the end we saying pakistan taraki nahi kerta, muslman ghaate main hey this is the reason k hum apni in harkato se baaz aaye tu kuch kerne ka soche..
n for Hasb-e-haal..its entertainin n as well as informative programm..sometimes u dont get interesting episodes so wot???
abey yeh dukhi aatma “smsupportmovement” kon hai yaar ….
side bhi le raha hai tou kis ki … madaari ki .. abey sharam kar … kitney main becha hai apne aap ko ..???
4% , 5% ya 10%
one that all the time they the Geo tv Ancher are talking agaist the Gev the two months are left 1 month is left. what the hall is this.. and all LOVER of Doctor shahid masood have to know that he is ther person who was the become the MD of PTV make money….
which person live thir job thir popular show for a MD what das it mens that….
we love Hasb-e-halll keeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep it……
The Daily Show: Journalism, Satire or Just Laughs? This show is model or can be a close association to the popular talk show, Hasb e Haal. The Daily Show was a diversion and used for taking peoples minds off the frustrations of the Bush Administration with humor. It worked like a valve of a pressure cooker, it released the dangerous level of anxiety and anger of the people.
Pakistan media is highly funded by the American Neo-Satanic media brainwashing and controlling international enterprise. Even the Neo-Unicorn Barak “the black puppet” Obma has approved 10’s of millions of dollars to influence the public opinion of the Pakistani masses.
The group of “Trolls” on this PKP website,(which I will add few more, and let you know about them in the future) are a part and parcel of the new age of media wars of propagandas via misinformation with any means possible. PKP could be the part not knowing just the lure of advertisement money for bunch of young yahoos can bring them on board.
Mr. Sohail is a great actor and he is just acting his budday may have some hand in the writings but they are the one who are used as the presure rliving valves of the anger of Pakistani masses. The hosting of the most corked and shameless, position changing, statements changing and a loyal servant of is criminally and literarily insane God father Asif Ali Madari and a faithful grave worshiper the current Prime “sinister” of Pakistan, the holy unholy man. The man who has no backbone, just a face and a mouth to regurgitate the excuses and lies of his masters.
The hosting of the foul mouth fat lady, and other shameless and lying scum’s of PPPP and even the mentally retreated leader of the PMLQ came to be the butt of the jokes with a smile.
The new war of words is going to be used, to undermine the Dr. Shahid Masood’s mission to expose Asif Ali Madari. Dr. Shahid’s show has been countered with this show, no blame to Mr. Sohail, he still is a great actor and speaks the truth when he can. This is a high stakes game worth Billions of looted dollars and illegal bank accounts and mini illegal empires around the world, at stake. They will use their resources and tricks to buy more time to vanish the looted money or as much as they can, before they have to run from the country.
If you disagree with my analysis, than please give me an alternative way to look at this obvious political game of the Media manipulation.
The Daily Show: Journalism, Satire or Just Laughs?
When Americans last year were asked to name the journalist they most admired, showing up at No. 4 on the list was a comedian. Jon Stewart, host of “The Daily Show” on Comedy Central and former master of ceremonies at Academy Award shows, tied in the rankings with anchormen Brian Williams, Tom Brokaw, Dan Rather and cable host Anderson Cooper1.
Are Americans confused? What is Stewart doing on his program, “The Daily Show with Jon Stewart,” that might cause people to consider him a journalist? How is the show similar to, and different from, what people get from the mainstream press? Beyond that, who — and what — gets skewered by Stewart and company, and who does not?
For answers, the Pew Research Center’s Project for Excellence in Journalism studied the content of “The Daily Show” for an entire year (2007), compared its news agenda with that of the more traditional news media, examined the lineup of guests and segments and tried to place the program into some kind of media context2.
@smsupportmovement i agree with you,,you give the whole scenrio that what this internet democracy lovers thinks,,and those who say aftab iqbal has nothing to do with this program,for your kind information all the script of program is written and directed by aftab iqbal,,dr shaid masood well he cannot even write one line,,he is a cheat who talks by picking up other people reasearches and articles
Ans
اس مسلم سٹوڈنٹ فیڈ ریشن کے چوری شدہ نعرے میں سے میں صرف ایک بات کا حامی ہوں
زرداری بھگاو ………………………ملک بچاؤ
ConcerndAmericanPak said:
Good Morning
13 March 2010 at 1:10 am
He is using Concernd, mine has “Concerend”, the real spell…..
This is a duplicate oh well the PKP team is playing a game to allow two people to post with the same user name or it is the last effort to discard me?
This is a blatant effort to portray me as a religious person or a person who is preaching violence, this is unacceptable and very dangerous. PKP people stop this unless you want me to leave you website, which is ok for me.
PKP Adimin please respond back, this impersonator can say hateful and militant things on this site and try to use my name. I may have to take a legal action.
The “internet democracy” people didn’t even know what democracy is,,its easy to sit on computer and comment,,hey u all dere go and meet poor people and ask what they like,i think as dr shaid masood is becoming more and more insane day by day,,his supporters are too becoming obsessed and insane
khadum aala(shahbaz sharif) ki shaan zindabad
khud-kush hamlay ho bayshumar
Khud day qeelay mae beth k sirf biyan aali shaan
Police tashud baymisal
khadum e aala shahzbaz sharif zindabad
Sharif k m.p.a,m.n.a sharif baymisaal
Gareed awaam ko satae bar bar,
Kbi chori,kbi rape,kbi aqrba parwari
wah ray shabaz sharif tere sapahi
Kbi krey chori,kbi krey zana
Shabaz ka sapahi rana sanaullah jeue 100 saal
Hath milae dahst gardo say bar bar
Krwa deue punjab ko yargmal
Mila k dahshat gardo say hath bar bar
Khdum aale tere mesehae ko salam
Englan mae 250 million ka account rahay sada mahfoz
Shahbaz Sharif tujhe salam
good governence ka punjab mae kahi b nahi nishaan
Mr. Aftab iqbal. With respect to your Dunya TV’s Program Hasb-e-Haal. The Episode of 11-03-10. You misused the Name of Great Scholar/Imam and saint in your Jokes. That is unbearable.
I am talking about:
Unique In all Universes, Rising Origin of God’s Glory,Ever Endowing the Treasures of GOD,High Blood of Munificence, The Final Shelter for Worthless & Broken Hearts. Ever Updated Pathway for learners & teachers, Expert in all types of knowledge. Proud of True TASAWUF, Inviter to Pure TAUHEED, Favourite Personality of Ghousul-Azam, Blood of SYEDA FATIMA(sa), Son of MUHAMMAD (pbuh).
Al-Hasanee Wal-Husainee SYED AL-MAKHDOOM-E-UMMAM
ABU AL-HASAAN ALI BIN USMAN BIN ABI ALI AL-JULAABI AL-GHAZNAWI SUMA AL-HUJWAIRI
(DAATA GANJ BAKHASH)
Radi-Allah-o-Taalaa Anhu
Mairay Daata Piya Huzoor, Aap Badisha Sarkaar.
So Mr. This Name is so Great and deserve always certain protocol prior to be announced from your mouth. This is not an ordinary name and personality to be used in your jokes?
When I listened these phrases from Azizi “A REHMAN MALIK DAATA SAHIB CHIRRIYAN WAICHDA C” I listened this phrase 3 times to understand very well, every time it crossed a sword across my heart. Nothing to connect these bullshit/Hippocratic false world’s false politicians with My King’s Name. You teach there lessons of Morality? Is it up the moral standards? May be you are not very well aware of Spiritual Government. And Daata Piyaa Huzoor, Badishah Sarkaar are more than a King to the whole Spiritual Government of the World.
So You People Abused My BADISHAH! Ma no gonna forgive you, unless you apologize in the same program with the deserving complements. No compromise. That is good for your future.
I was searching for your E-mail but I found only this link to communicate you. Waiting for your response!
TAIRI NAZAR MAIN NAHIN KHUDAA KA WAJOOD
MAIRI NAZAR MAIN NAHIN WAJOOD TAIRAAAAA
WAJOOD KIYA HAI? JOHAR-E-KHUDEE KI NAMOOD
KAR APNI FIKAR! K JOHAR HAI BAY NAMOOD TAIRA
I have another question regarding relations of Imran with his so called ex. wife and in laws after divorcing her. Isnt it strange that a man is still attached with that family with that extent. Think and reply without any bias.
@pakistan47
عمران خان نے اس یہودی فیملی سے تعلقات اس لئے رکھے ہووے ہیں کہ اس یہودی فیملی کے اندر پی ٹی آئی کے مستقبل کا چیرمین پل بڑ رہا یہاں تک تو ٹھیک ہے اگر عمران صاحب اپنے بچوں سے ملنے اس یہودی فیملی سے تعلق رکھتے ہیں تو ٹھیک ہے
لیکن دال میں کچھ کالا ہے
Hello Crazy Man Look at your words: “Zaleel …….” Are you Crazy? AHMED is our Beloved Prophet’s (PBUH) name. And you are saying Naooz-o-B-Allah Zaleel? Say anything to Sohail, whatever you want to say. Not to AHMED!!!!!!! you understand! Say sorry and apologize for your mistake to our Beloved Prophet (PBUH).
I request admin to write down an E-mail to “mjkk86″ and ask him for apologize, whatever even he made this unconscious mistake. But this is main mistake.
Do guys what every you want to do but take care about our holy names & religion.
باقی بائیس سالوں کے لئے بھی یہ ہی مانگیں انہوں نے بھی جو حشر کیا ہے اس کی بھی مثال نہیں
@canada1
بھائی جی جو بائیس سال آپ کو نظر آ رہے ہیں وہ بھی اسٹبلشمنٹ کی خدمت میں نذرانہ کے طور پر پیش ہووے ہیں
میں اور آپ جان بھوج کر جب حقیقت کو جتلائیں گے تو اگلے ساٹھ سال بھی اسی خدمت میں گزر جائیں گے اب ہمیں اپنی آنکھوں سے سیاہ پٹی اتار دینی چائیے ورنہ ہماری اگلی نسلیں ہم پر تھوکیں گی
@canada1 at least the governments of other provinces are opposing terrorists openely and condemning them and fighting against them.Not like punjab government whose minister for law shake hands with terrorist groups just for the sake of 20 thousand votes
khadume punjab ki good governance zindabad
Mutal,Mutal,Muta,mutal ka naara bar bar
Q k aata nai koi or kaam
Punjab kr k hawal dhast gardo k
khud chaen ke basri bajae
Governor k khelaf bar bar
Basant ko rokne l leue to chahpay bay-shuma
Magar dahsht gardo k rukne k leue nahi aik bay kaam
Wak khadme aala punjab tere kaam
بھائی جی اگر وزیر قانون یہ کوشش کر رہا ہے کہ ایسے لوگ جو باغی ہو گے ہیں ان کو واپس لیا جائے اور ان کی اچھے طریقے سے تربیت کی جائے تو میرا بھائی کون سا بڑا مثلا ہو گیا ہے
ہمارا فرض ہے کہ ہم جہاں پر بھی کوئی ایسا انسان دیکھیں جو قانون کو اپنے ہاتھ میں لے رہا ہے یا پاکستان کے امن کے خلاف کام کر رہا ہے اس کو روکیں بھی اور اس کو اس جمہوری نظام کے اندر لا کر یہ سکھائیں کہ اپنے حقوق لینے کے لئے جمہوری طریقہ سب سے بہتر ہے
@ Ali ch …Wow so empty jails and lets join hands with all the criminals and murderers,,let make them good citizen by forgiving them and letting them enjoy lets forgive all the people who murdered innocent people,,who spread terror all over pakistann who kill in the name of religion,,who use islam for their personal interests,,wow law minister hats off for you,,lets join hands with “fazal ul la” of tehrek e taliban,, even let him come back,,and let him be honoured by great law minister of punjab rana sanaullah,,lets socialize all terrorists by giving them free hand to spread their agneda,,lets show them love and care by accepting what they want,,lets make pakistan an extermists state as these rebels want,,lets forget all the sacrifices of people of pakistan and pak army which they are giving for fighting against terrorism,,lets forget what happens and let these terrorists enjoy,,wow what a logic,,great
رانا ثنا اللہ نون لیگ کا رحمان ملک ہے .جس دیں اس نے ان سے ہاتھ ملایا سلمان تاثیر نے ان کوجہاز میں بٹھایا .ایک طرف ووٹوں کا لالچ تھا تو دوسری طرف کیا اصول تھا .دونوں ایک سے بڑھ ایک ہیں .ادھر رانا ثنا تو دوسری طرف پاکستان کے ممتاز ترین ملک کا اربوں لوٹنے وزیر جن کے خلاف مقدمات ،جن کا کردار داغدار اور اب بھی لوٹ مار کی انتہا .وہاں کوئی پوچھنے والا ہو تو تو رانا ثنا کو بھی پوچھے مگر چور چوروں کا احتساب نہیں کرتے .فرق صرف صرف پارٹیوں کے ناموں کا ہے .ہیں تو اسی ملک ے پاکستان کا باشندے .امریکا کے غلام .
I have suggested Mr. Aftab Iqbal before and will suggest him again to have some respect for Mr. Sohail Ahmed. It sounds very odd and humilating for Mr. Azizi when Mr. Aftab Iqbal calls him BAWAQOOF during their conversation. This is Mr. Sohail Ahmed who has brought the programme Hasb e Hall to this height. Without him the hundred and thousands of viewers all over the globle will stop watching this show. There is no doubt about the professioanalism of Mr. Iqbal. He is also very intelligent journalists who is always on the top when it comes to discussing the present and the burning affairs of the country, but Mr. Ahmed also plays the important part in the making of this show so successful by cracking some jokes and keeping people laugh and entertained. So in this respect when both the gentlement are the integeral part of the show it does not sound appropriate for Mr. Iqbal to call him BEWAQOOF.
Without any doubt Najia Baig is also an asset to the show with her charming personality and great style of presentation of the programme, but her saying SIR to Mr. Iqbal also sounds very BRITISH. My thoughts and feelings are so because I live in Canada and it is very odd when a co-host addresses his or her host with the word SIR. Even if she has to give him so much respect she can always use an Urdu word JANAAB, instead of the word SIR, which takes my thoughts back to the time when we were slaves to the British. Just a thought.
@ gurjitproothee said:
I have suggested Mr. Aftab Iqbal before and will suggest him again to have some respect for Mr. Sohail Ahmed. It sounds very odd and humilating for Mr. Azizi when Mr. Aftab Iqbal calls him BAWAQOOF during their conversation.
sardar ji … hope you are fine … please note that this is a scripted show and the words which are Aftab uses to wards azizi are not for sohail ahmed and also .. these words are scripted …. and that they themselves have explained many times … so chinta na karo … te gal noo samjhan di koshish karo ..
Aftab Iqbal ka chera dekho, saaf pata lag raha ha ky kal ki bayizati ka bura mana gaya bacha.
عزیزی کی البم اور خواہشوں والی آٹیم زبردست تھی۔حسب حال کی اصل جان ہی عزیزی ہے۔بس کل کے پروگرام میں عزیزی کے ہاتھوں ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعودکی تذلیل ناقابل برادشت تھی کیونکہ اختلاف اچھے انداز سے بھی ہو سکتا ہے۔مگر کل کے پروگرام میں تنقید کا انداز بہت اوچھا تھا۔امید ہے کہ آئندہ نہیں ہو گا۔
it’s mujra time now with raqasa, broker(dalal) and ill mannered, ex stage actor zaleel ahmed.
i am not gonna WASTE my time on these b*st*rds
یہ ہے ہماری بیٹی بہن اور ماں ایک مردہ قوم کو جگانے کی ہلکی سی کوشش
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dF3_JdVXm_Y
ہمارا ریکارڈ گواہ ہے کہ جس نے ہما رے نکتہ نظر کی مخالفت کی اس کو گالیاں شروع . اب دیکھیے گا آفتاب اقبال اور سہیل احمد کا انجام
ہماری بدقسمتی یہ ہے کہ ہمارا زور صرف انٹر نیٹ پر چلتا ہے اسی لیے ہمارا مطالبہ ہے کہ الیکشن انٹرنیٹ پڑ ہو
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zcqdtzMmHio
yeh kiya ho raha hai
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EbUooOPB0OM
@mirzanadeembaig
i totally agree with you.
@mjkk86
dr sahib Azizi ke baat ko dil pay na lain.
@ALi Ch
YE ek moulvi sahib tou hamain kuch maloomat RATWA rahay hain aur dosray sahib es ZAEEF-UL-UMRI main FAKHAASHI aur URYAANI k khelaaf koi TUFAAN utha rahay hain.
Salam to every one here,
I think to compare this program with Dr. Shahid Masood program is not justified. Dr. Shahid has his own class.
People watch this program, just because of Sohail Ahmad. Other wise there is no attraction in Mr. Aftab Iqbal.
If you really want to compare Aftab, we need to request him to do this program his own and then compare with Dr. Shahid.
Because you can not compare Apple and Orange, I think both have its own taste. So enjoy both …………
I am waiting for that day when Amman-ullaha will be in same kind of position where Sohail Ahamed is now. And then we can compare, hopefully Amman-Ullah will win
smsupportmovement@
نہایت ادب سے عرض ہے کہ آپ اتنا گھما پھرا کر جو غصہ نکال رہے ہیں وہ ہی بات دو لفظوں میں بھی بتاتی جا سکتی ہے صرف اتنا ہی کہ دیں
زرداری کھپپے….. اس سے بھی آپ کے جذبات ایسے ہی قدر کی نگاہ سے دیکھے جائیں گے جیسے کہ اب دیکھے جا رہے ہیں
why people are blaming aftab iqbal. no doubt dr shahid anchors his show in a good manner but does it mean being a good anchor you compare a show(hasb e haal) with mujra, which is the filthiest and vulgar show. people should do know how to weigh things when it comes to comparison. i never had an account here but reading disgusting coments made me today sign up so that i can coment on those coments. aftab iqbal himself has said in his 200 live episode that together he and sohail ahmed play this as a drama in which aftab at times has to act as a vilian to balance the whole show.
بڑے بور ہیں آپ ، عمران خان کے حامی لیکن گالی نہیں دیتے ، ترقی نہیں کریں گے
ہم دلیل نہیں گالی کی زبان میں بات کرتے ہیں،موجودہ جمہوری نظام نا قا بل قبول اس میں ہم جیت نہیں سکتے . انتخابات انٹرنیٹ پر ہوں تو صرف ہم جیتیں گے ، ملک کو قومی اسمبلی کی نہیں ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود کی قیادت میں تی وی میزبانوں کی مجلس شوری کی ضرورت ہے
@ canada1 said:
smsupportmovement…. ki batain agar seriously dekhain tu qabil e staish hian aur qabil e taqleed bhi … as a PTI supporter these words have a couple of clues for major change in strategy towards people … i had written it so many times that what Imran needs to do … and what he is doing write now as “parodied” by smsupportmovement …. is not worthy at all of PTI … trust me …..
is not worthy at all for* PTI … trust me …..
(correcting an error)
Dr shahid represent particular mind set and azizi expressed that mind set excellently
The programme is becoming boring. Suhail Ahmed is running out of ammunition as he is repeating the same jokes a bit too often. As far as Aftab Iqbal is concerned his charm as an intellectual is waning. He is obviously trying to run with the hare and hunt with the hounds. I mean you ought to take a clear stand on the broader political issues that the country is facing. It sounds really funny that the programme is scripted by Aftab, he uses Suhail Ahmed to give a flak to the politicians, and then he himself comes up with some “buzargana” intellectual comments to appease the same people. Hypocrisy. As far Najia is concerned, her utility in the programme is little more than that of a show piece. Her role is to pepper the programme with seductive laughter every now and then and say “tauba”. I think it is a very critical time in the life of this beleaguered nation. Cracking a few jokes about the situation is ok, but to find a real solution we need a rather serious effort at the analysis. Unfortunately, all that we have for the job are the likes of Shahid Masoods, Aftab Iqbals, Javed Chaudhries, Najam Sethis and the rest are even worse.
ConcernedAmericanPak said:
Troll watch….
The trolls,
@Tmukhtar, the bigest liar
@propolitics, a decent person at times, but troll for some reasion.
@Ali CH, the most hideous and repulsive
@baynaampunjabi, the 2nd most hideous and repulsive
@bachari-awam, the 3rd most hideous and repulsive
@smsupportmovement, a class of his own
“Do not feed the trolls” and its abbreviation DNFTT redirect here.
“What is a troll?”.
In Internet slang, a troll is someone who posts inflammatory, extraneous, or off-topic messages in an online community, such as an online discussion forum, chat room or blog, with the primary intent of provoking other users into an emotional response[1] or of otherwise disrupting normal on-topic discussion.[2]
Etymology
“Trolling for blue fish” lithograph by Currier & Ives, 1866.
The contemporary use of the term is alleged to have first appeared on the Internet in the late 1980s, but the earliest known example is from 1992.
It is thought to be a truncation of the phrase trolling for suckers. That phrase is itself derived from the fishing technique of slowly dragging a lure or baited hook from a moving boat, waiting for fish to strike, a technique known as trolling.
The word also evokes the trolls portrayed in Scandinavian folklore and children’s tales, as they are often creatures bent on mischief and wickedness. The verb “troll” originates from Old French “troller”, a hunting term. The noun “troll”, however, comes from the Old Norse word for a mythological monster.
http://pkpolitics.com/2010/03/10/polling-starts-in-na-123-pp-82-pp-284-pb-24/
11 March 2010 at 4
@MJKK86 WAY DONT YOU JUST SUHT UP WITH YOUR DIRTY MINDES AND LEAVE THIS SHOW LONE
guys, watch this..program………..and listen Dr.Shahid did not say any thing specifc about Hasb-hal…….or any other program..
http://pkpolitics.com/2010/03/09/late-edition-9-march-2010/#comment-296590
i think with Aftab…………some Zardri money realy working here.
Sadly……….sohail ahmed should not do that…..
i really respect him
@mjkk
i pity on u boss.. sorry no offence… is this a way to criticise somebody u callin Zaleel n after that u sayin Ahmed????? u knw wot does it mean..??
if u dont like somebody then jog on u dont hve any rite to curse somebody like this… n Sohail Ahmed is an Asset of pakistan.. hez not only a comedian he has started his carrier with serious roles like he appeared in a negative roles in PTV.. n if u see his Stage Dramaz also he tried to make it clean dat too…
n i dont know whose better Doc Shahid or Aftab.. but in this programme they have worked out all the social, ecnomic issues n atleast they giving u the solutions of them.. not like others jst pointin out n doin nothing
just khuda ka khof karo… do criticise but see what language we are using… n phir in the end we saying pakistan taraki nahi kerta, muslman ghaate main hey this is the reason k hum apni in harkato se baaz aaye tu kuch kerne ka soche..
n for Hasb-e-haal..its entertainin n as well as informative programm..sometimes u dont get interesting episodes so wot???
abey yeh dukhi aatma “smsupportmovement” kon hai yaar ….
side bhi le raha hai tou kis ki … madaari ki .. abey sharam kar … kitney main becha hai apne aap ko ..???
4% , 5% ya 10%
we are with you Aftab And sohil…
one that all the time they the Geo tv Ancher are talking agaist the Gev the two months are left 1 month is left. what the hall is this.. and all LOVER of Doctor shahid masood have to know that he is ther person who was the become the MD of PTV make money….
which person live thir job thir popular show for a MD what das it mens that….
we love Hasb-e-halll keeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep it……
God this was a great show just leave shahid masood alone, u guys dnt need cheap publicity stunts by discussing dr shahid.
The Daily Show: Journalism, Satire or Just Laughs? This show is model or can be a close association to the popular talk show, Hasb e Haal. The Daily Show was a diversion and used for taking peoples minds off the frustrations of the Bush Administration with humor. It worked like a valve of a pressure cooker, it released the dangerous level of anxiety and anger of the people.
Pakistan media is highly funded by the American Neo-Satanic media brainwashing and controlling international enterprise. Even the Neo-Unicorn Barak “the black puppet” Obma has approved 10’s of millions of dollars to influence the public opinion of the Pakistani masses.
The group of “Trolls” on this PKP website,(which I will add few more, and let you know about them in the future) are a part and parcel of the new age of media wars of propagandas via misinformation with any means possible. PKP could be the part not knowing just the lure of advertisement money for bunch of young yahoos can bring them on board.
Mr. Sohail is a great actor and he is just acting his budday may have some hand in the writings but they are the one who are used as the presure rliving valves of the anger of Pakistani masses. The hosting of the most corked and shameless, position changing, statements changing and a loyal servant of is criminally and literarily insane God father Asif Ali Madari and a faithful grave worshiper the current Prime “sinister” of Pakistan, the holy unholy man. The man who has no backbone, just a face and a mouth to regurgitate the excuses and lies of his masters.
The hosting of the foul mouth fat lady, and other shameless and lying scum’s of PPPP and even the mentally retreated leader of the PMLQ came to be the butt of the jokes with a smile.
The new war of words is going to be used, to undermine the Dr. Shahid Masood’s mission to expose Asif Ali Madari. Dr. Shahid’s show has been countered with this show, no blame to Mr. Sohail, he still is a great actor and speaks the truth when he can. This is a high stakes game worth Billions of looted dollars and illegal bank accounts and mini illegal empires around the world, at stake. They will use their resources and tricks to buy more time to vanish the looted money or as much as they can, before they have to run from the country.
If you disagree with my analysis, than please give me an alternative way to look at this obvious political game of the Media manipulation.
The Daily Show: Journalism, Satire or Just Laughs?
When Americans last year were asked to name the journalist they most admired, showing up at No. 4 on the list was a comedian. Jon Stewart, host of “The Daily Show” on Comedy Central and former master of ceremonies at Academy Award shows, tied in the rankings with anchormen Brian Williams, Tom Brokaw, Dan Rather and cable host Anderson Cooper1.
Are Americans confused? What is Stewart doing on his program, “The Daily Show with Jon Stewart,” that might cause people to consider him a journalist? How is the show similar to, and different from, what people get from the mainstream press? Beyond that, who — and what — gets skewered by Stewart and company, and who does not?
For answers, the Pew Research Center’s Project for Excellence in Journalism studied the content of “The Daily Show” for an entire year (2007), compared its news agenda with that of the more traditional news media, examined the lineup of guests and segments and tried to place the program into some kind of media context2.
http://pewresearch.org/pubs/829/the-daily-show-journalism-satire-or-just-laughs
Azazi’s job is to make everyone laugh,that’s it? it does not matter you like it or not?
@smsupportmovement i agree with you,,you give the whole scenrio that what this internet democracy lovers thinks,,and those who say aftab iqbal has nothing to do with this program,for your kind information all the script of program is written and directed by aftab iqbal,,dr shaid masood well he cannot even write one line,,he is a cheat who talks by picking up other people reasearches and articles
smsupportmovement@
Ans
اس مسلم سٹوڈنٹ فیڈ ریشن کے چوری شدہ نعرے میں سے میں صرف ایک بات کا حامی ہوں
زرداری بھگاو ………………………ملک بچاؤ
ویسے میرے مطابق پر آخری کومنٹ ConcernedAmericanPak کا ہے .جمعہ پڑھ کے سب سے معذرت کی ہی کہتے ہیں بدل گیا ہوں .الله کرے ایسے دکھائی بھی دے .
correction
last comment at Meray mutabiq is posted by Concernedamerican
prayed jumma & said sorry to all participents for his yesterday`s comments.
ConcerndAmericanPak said:
Good Morning
13 March 2010 at 1:10 am
He is using Concernd, mine has “Concerend”, the real spell…..
This is a duplicate oh well the PKP team is playing a game to allow two people to post with the same user name or it is the last effort to discard me?
This is a blatant effort to portray me as a religious person or a person who is preaching violence, this is unacceptable and very dangerous. PKP people stop this unless you want me to leave you website, which is ok for me.
PKP Adimin please respond back, this impersonator can say hateful and militant things on this site and try to use my name. I may have to take a legal action.
The “internet democracy” people didn’t even know what democracy is,,its easy to sit on computer and comment,,hey u all dere go and meet poor people and ask what they like,i think as dr shaid masood is becoming more and more insane day by day,,his supporters are too becoming obsessed and insane
Zardari Ki Zamin Shad Bad
Bijli Aay 8 Ghantay Baad …
Tu Nishanay Corruption Aalishan
Arz E Zardaristan,Shaad Baad Sindh Abaad ….
Zardari Ki Zamin Ka Nizam
Aaatay, Gas, Bijli Ka Bohran…
Quam, Mulk, Sub-Gharak Nawaz, Wakil Paainda Bad…
Benazir Dunya Say Farar…
Parchamay Sitara-O-Hilal …
Khoon Main Ranga Sara Saal…
Bhool Apna Maazi Shan-E-Haal, Jaan Ne Istaqlal..
Saya-E-America Sar Pe Sawar
khadum aala(shahbaz sharif) ki shaan zindabad
khud-kush hamlay ho bayshumar
Khud day qeelay mae beth k sirf biyan aali shaan
Police tashud baymisal
khadum e aala shahzbaz sharif zindabad
Sharif k m.p.a,m.n.a sharif baymisaal
Gareed awaam ko satae bar bar,
Kbi chori,kbi rape,kbi aqrba parwari
wah ray shabaz sharif tere sapahi
Kbi krey chori,kbi krey zana
Shabaz ka sapahi rana sanaullah jeue 100 saal
Hath milae dahst gardo say bar bar
Krwa deue punjab ko yargmal
Mila k dahshat gardo say hath bar bar
Khdum aale tere mesehae ko salam
Englan mae 250 million ka account rahay sada mahfoz
Shahbaz Sharif tujhe salam
good governence ka punjab mae kahi b nahi nishaan
you b**t*rd azizi and aftab iqbal. how dare to curse shahid masood.
live shahid maqsoood the we all love you aizi… keep it up/…
@ FAN CLUB
Imran Khan campaiging for JEWS
http://www.thenews.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=228616
Salaam,
Mr. Aftab iqbal. With respect to your Dunya TV’s Program Hasb-e-Haal. The Episode of 11-03-10. You misused the Name of Great Scholar/Imam and saint in your Jokes. That is unbearable.
I am talking about:
Unique In all Universes, Rising Origin of God’s Glory,Ever Endowing the Treasures of GOD,High Blood of Munificence, The Final Shelter for Worthless & Broken Hearts. Ever Updated Pathway for learners & teachers, Expert in all types of knowledge. Proud of True TASAWUF, Inviter to Pure TAUHEED, Favourite Personality of Ghousul-Azam, Blood of SYEDA FATIMA(sa), Son of MUHAMMAD (pbuh).
Al-Hasanee Wal-Husainee SYED AL-MAKHDOOM-E-UMMAM
ABU AL-HASAAN ALI BIN USMAN BIN ABI ALI AL-JULAABI AL-GHAZNAWI SUMA AL-HUJWAIRI
(DAATA GANJ BAKHASH)
Radi-Allah-o-Taalaa Anhu
Mairay Daata Piya Huzoor, Aap Badisha Sarkaar.
So Mr. This Name is so Great and deserve always certain protocol prior to be announced from your mouth. This is not an ordinary name and personality to be used in your jokes?
When I listened these phrases from Azizi “A REHMAN MALIK DAATA SAHIB CHIRRIYAN WAICHDA C” I listened this phrase 3 times to understand very well, every time it crossed a sword across my heart. Nothing to connect these bullshit/Hippocratic false world’s false politicians with My King’s Name. You teach there lessons of Morality? Is it up the moral standards? May be you are not very well aware of Spiritual Government. And Daata Piyaa Huzoor, Badishah Sarkaar are more than a King to the whole Spiritual Government of the World.
So You People Abused My BADISHAH! Ma no gonna forgive you, unless you apologize in the same program with the deserving complements. No compromise. That is good for your future.
I was searching for your E-mail but I found only this link to communicate you. Waiting for your response!
TAIRI NAZAR MAIN NAHIN KHUDAA KA WAJOOD
MAIRI NAZAR MAIN NAHIN WAJOOD TAIRAAAAA
WAJOOD KIYA HAI? JOHAR-E-KHUDEE KI NAMOOD
KAR APNI FIKAR! K JOHAR HAI BAY NAMOOD TAIRA
A small Dog of GANJ BAKHSH
Shaikh Muhammad Naeem
London UK.
ALi Ch said:
@ FAN CLUB
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NijHENZXdLM
عمران خان تم نہایت ہی …….. قسم کے انسان ہو تمہاری تو ناک بھی نہیں ہے جس انسان کی ناک نہیں ہوتی اس کو بدبو بھی نہیں آتی
پی ٹی آئی والوں سے میرا سوال ہے کہ عمران خان ہمارے ازلی دشمن یہود کو بھائی کہ رہا ہے کیا آپ بھی یہود کو بھائی سمجتے ہو
azizi is the best………….yeh
ALi Ch said:
@ pakistani47
Just shows his maturity when he can look pass his differences with his ex spouce for the sake of his kids.
pakistani47 said:
ALi Ch said:
@pakistan47
عمران خان نے اس یہودی فیملی سے تعلقات اس لئے رکھے ہووے ہیں کہ اس یہودی فیملی کے اندر پی ٹی آئی کے مستقبل کا چیرمین پل بڑ رہا یہاں تک تو ٹھیک ہے اگر عمران صاحب اپنے بچوں سے ملنے اس یہودی فیملی سے تعلق رکھتے ہیں تو ٹھیک ہے
لیکن دال میں کچھ کالا ہے
realtruth@
گڈ گوورنس اگر پورے پاکستان میں کہیں نظرای تو مہربانی فرما کر ہمیں اس کا پتا ضُرور دے دینا وہاں سے ہی تھوڑی سی لے کر پنجاب بچا لیں
اس اسٹبلشمنٹ کو موت آ جاتے الله کرے
اس اسٹبلشمنٹ نے ھمارے چالیس سال برباد کر دیے
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lv8xda58XnY
ALi Ch@
باقی بائیس سالوں کے لئے بھی یہ ہی مانگیں انہوں نے بھی جو حشر کیا ہے اس کی بھی مثال نہیں
@ mjkk86
Hello Crazy Man Look at your words: “Zaleel …….” Are you Crazy? AHMED is our Beloved Prophet’s (PBUH) name. And you are saying Naooz-o-B-Allah Zaleel? Say anything to Sohail, whatever you want to say. Not to AHMED!!!!!!! you understand! Say sorry and apologize for your mistake to our Beloved Prophet (PBUH).
I request admin to write down an E-mail to “mjkk86″ and ask him for apologize, whatever even he made this unconscious mistake. But this is main mistake.
Do guys what every you want to do but take care about our holy names & religion.
Thanks you all in anticipation.
canada1 said:
ALi Ch@
@canada1
بھائی جی جو بائیس سال آپ کو نظر آ رہے ہیں وہ بھی اسٹبلشمنٹ کی خدمت میں نذرانہ کے طور پر پیش ہووے ہیں
میں اور آپ جان بھوج کر جب حقیقت کو جتلائیں گے تو اگلے ساٹھ سال بھی اسی خدمت میں گزر جائیں گے اب ہمیں اپنی آنکھوں سے سیاہ پٹی اتار دینی چائیے ورنہ ہماری اگلی نسلیں ہم پر تھوکیں گی
@canada1 at least the governments of other provinces are opposing terrorists openely and condemning them and fighting against them.Not like punjab government whose minister for law shake hands with terrorist groups just for the sake of 20 thousand votes
khadume punjab ki good governance zindabad
Mutal,Mutal,Muta,mutal ka naara bar bar
Q k aata nai koi or kaam
Punjab kr k hawal dhast gardo k
khud chaen ke basri bajae
Governor k khelaf bar bar
Basant ko rokne l leue to chahpay bay-shuma
Magar dahsht gardo k rukne k leue nahi aik bay kaam
Wak khadme aala punjab tere kaam
@ realtruth
بھائی جی اگر وزیر قانون یہ کوشش کر رہا ہے کہ ایسے لوگ جو باغی ہو گے ہیں ان کو واپس لیا جائے اور ان کی اچھے طریقے سے تربیت کی جائے تو میرا بھائی کون سا بڑا مثلا ہو گیا ہے
ہمارا فرض ہے کہ ہم جہاں پر بھی کوئی ایسا انسان دیکھیں جو قانون کو اپنے ہاتھ میں لے رہا ہے یا پاکستان کے امن کے خلاف کام کر رہا ہے اس کو روکیں بھی اور اس کو اس جمہوری نظام کے اندر لا کر یہ سکھائیں کہ اپنے حقوق لینے کے لئے جمہوری طریقہ سب سے بہتر ہے
@ Ali ch …Wow so empty jails and lets join hands with all the criminals and murderers,,let make them good citizen by forgiving them and letting them enjoy lets forgive all the people who murdered innocent people,,who spread terror all over pakistann who kill in the name of religion,,who use islam for their personal interests,,wow law minister hats off for you,,lets join hands with “fazal ul la” of tehrek e taliban,, even let him come back,,and let him be honoured by great law minister of punjab rana sanaullah,,lets socialize all terrorists by giving them free hand to spread their agneda,,lets show them love and care by accepting what they want,,lets make pakistan an extermists state as these rebels want,,lets forget all the sacrifices of people of pakistan and pak army which they are giving for fighting against terrorism,,lets forget what happens and let these terrorists enjoy,,wow what a logic,,great
realtruth@
رانا ثنا اللہ نون لیگ کا رحمان ملک ہے .جس دیں اس نے ان سے ہاتھ ملایا سلمان تاثیر نے ان کوجہاز میں بٹھایا .ایک طرف ووٹوں کا لالچ تھا تو دوسری طرف کیا اصول تھا .دونوں ایک سے بڑھ ایک ہیں .ادھر رانا ثنا تو دوسری طرف پاکستان کے ممتاز ترین ملک کا اربوں لوٹنے وزیر جن کے خلاف مقدمات ،جن کا کردار داغدار اور اب بھی لوٹ مار کی انتہا .وہاں کوئی پوچھنے والا ہو تو تو رانا ثنا کو بھی پوچھے مگر چور چوروں کا احتساب نہیں کرتے .فرق صرف صرف پارٹیوں کے ناموں کا ہے .ہیں تو اسی ملک ے پاکستان کا باشندے .امریکا کے غلام .
@ Admn
video is not working. Plz look into it.
I have suggested Mr. Aftab Iqbal before and will suggest him again to have some respect for Mr. Sohail Ahmed. It sounds very odd and humilating for Mr. Azizi when Mr. Aftab Iqbal calls him BAWAQOOF during their conversation. This is Mr. Sohail Ahmed who has brought the programme Hasb e Hall to this height. Without him the hundred and thousands of viewers all over the globle will stop watching this show. There is no doubt about the professioanalism of Mr. Iqbal. He is also very intelligent journalists who is always on the top when it comes to discussing the present and the burning affairs of the country, but Mr. Ahmed also plays the important part in the making of this show so successful by cracking some jokes and keeping people laugh and entertained. So in this respect when both the gentlement are the integeral part of the show it does not sound appropriate for Mr. Iqbal to call him BEWAQOOF.
Without any doubt Najia Baig is also an asset to the show with her charming personality and great style of presentation of the programme, but her saying SIR to Mr. Iqbal also sounds very BRITISH. My thoughts and feelings are so because I live in Canada and it is very odd when a co-host addresses his or her host with the word SIR. Even if she has to give him so much respect she can always use an Urdu word JANAAB, instead of the word SIR, which takes my thoughts back to the time when we were slaves to the British. Just a thought.
GURJIT SINGH PROOTHEE (Toronto, Canada)
@ gurjitproothee said:
I have suggested Mr. Aftab Iqbal before and will suggest him again to have some respect for Mr. Sohail Ahmed. It sounds very odd and humilating for Mr. Azizi when Mr. Aftab Iqbal calls him BAWAQOOF during their conversation.
sardar ji … hope you are fine … please note that this is a scripted show and the words which are Aftab uses to wards azizi are not for sohail ahmed and also .. these words are scripted …. and that they themselves have explained many times … so chinta na karo … te gal noo samjhan di koshish karo ..