• ZEE said:

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow

now people are comparing the size of blast

our blast was big and your blast was small

just point scoring

jokers

rubbish

• Ali Baba 40 Chor said:

26 organizations are banned by Mushraf,oreder came from somewhere else,now looks like same policy, what Mushraf has?now they are declared bad people so nobody ask them for votes.even they have lot of votes?i do not get it?

• Revolution انقلاب said:

People don’t want to utter any word against their masters.
    Hats off to Kh. Saad Rafiq for speaking the truth.

• zia944 said:

i like kh. saad rafiq. he always try to speak truth. i am fully agree with K,S.R. yap i hate PMLN but the way PPPP specially F. W respond to the situation that is not good. everybody should think for pakistan not for these rubbish parties, for God support PTI to save Pakistan,

• scary said:

I have been avoiding all programs where these eccentric PPP women like Fouzia, Asma etc appear but by mistake I pressed the button to watch this. It amazes me how cheap and unintelligent this women is. If she wore pants she would be another Sheikh Rashid

• honeymvs said:

VERY NICE KEEP IT UP

• Pakistani said:

Kash taliban iss qoom per mehrbani kareen aur Fozia Wahyat ko ley jaeen.

• wbuttar said:

Wel done K.S.R. But I suspect this is his personal view point which he is reiterating for a time now. But officialy PML-N do not endorse his view point as a party.

• Ali Baba 40 Chor said:

Longer terrorism war goes on more and more innocent people will die and lanat on Musharaf who started crisis for Pakisan for ever and endless war declared by Mushraf?

• haroonabadi said:

wah wah kiya zabardast bolti hain Fozia wahab, yeh humarey qaum ke sahih turjamani kerte hain, people when will you learn, PPP is a party of great speakers, infact in order to be a member you have to be a great speakerm Hazrat Bhutto sahib say leker shahzada Bilawal tak great speakers. have you not heard tum kitnay bhutto maro gay, her ghar say bhutto niklay ga. You and i were created to serve the Azeem bhutto khandan, the whole nation belongs to the bhuttos. Jab Bilawal aaye ga tu sab teek ho jaye ga, saab chain ke neend so jao.

• Revolution انقلاب said:

فوزیہ وہاب صاحبہ یہ ہمارا مذہب یا اس خطے کی تہذیب ہی ہمیں عورت کی عزت سکھاتی ہے ورنہ آپ کو پتا ہے کہ امریکا یا یورپ میں لڑائی یا بحث میں عورت مرد ایک دوسرے کا ذرا لحاظ نہیں کرتے ہر کوئی ایک دوسرے کو نام سے بلاتا ہے. کیا بات کہی آپ نے ہلری صاحبہ کو کہ پاکستان کے صحافیوں کے بے عزتی کر کے اچھا کیا آپ کا کوئی قصور نہیں ہماری تاریخ ہی آپ جیسے لوگوں سے بھری پڑی ہے.

• kraizii said:

biggest dehshat gard of Pakistan are MQM. They should be banned completely.

• Zeeshan Maqbool said:

@Ali Baba 40 Chor-bilkul sahi kaha,we as nation are suffering from short term memory loss,udhar yeh kamina insan musharraf london say dubai settle ho gaya hai because he wants to come back to Pakistan and be in politics,agar yeh insan jis nay Pakistan mukamal tabah lar diya is main itnay guts hai that he is thinking to come back and expecting to get votes then i dont have much to say except that then we deserve such leaders

@ Pakistani-cant stop laughing you are so right

• azeem1 said:

PML N too arogant. running out of logic to defend shahbaz sharif attacking pervez musharef. what a reply to NWFP lady from khawaja sra of raiwind palace.

• aik pakistani said:

@ Azeem,
    I agree with you. This is absolutley non sense that MNA should speak to Khawja rather than MPA. If you have answer give it otherwise just shut up.

• blackvoid said:

well done saad you speak like a patriot…aik saad 3 logon per bharee.

• imrankhandwala said:

Lanet iss beghairat Nighat Orakzai k muu par nighat orakzai is from the red light area of peshawar and she used to supply girls to Musharraf cabinet.

• imrankhandwala said:

Kashif Abbassi shame on you…. you were trying to manipulate with PML-N by calling these pathetic people like Nighat Oral to your programme it shows you have agenda against PML-N.

• islamomvi said:

We agree with Khawaja saad rafiq, and he has right stand. Actually ppp is making drama to condemn taliban terrorist, but supporting american terrorist. They have not logic against taliban but only that they are opponents of american vickedness.

All the persons have to decide, either they are with taliban or america. We are with khawaja saad rafiq
    Kashif abbasi should thank to khawaja sb, that he hits OFF THE RECORD every time like previous electricity wrong reporting of jurnalist nasrullah malik

Shehbas sharif has given 100% correct statement. If he does not give such speaches, he will not represent pakistani nation well, and will become same puppet like ppp.

ppp yey paaper iss liyae bail rahee hai ta keh iss iqtadaar end na hoo. Very shamefull for ppp who are very busy in making curruption.