Imran was getting so emotional today. First step to stop this mayhem and bloodbath in Pakistan, is to tell all Americans to leave Pakistan immediately, means tell all non embassy staff to leave. All foreign “USA” intelligence setups must leave.
Above all if we stop NATO supplies to go through Pakistan, more than half of Pakistan’s problems will be resolved immediately and these suicidal attacks will stop.
Second step will be retire with immediate affect all the following Generals, Army Chief Kiyani, All Lt Gens and above, and even few of the senior Maj Gens, these all are or were the companions of Musharraf, these are infested with Americanism and ideas of Musharraf. We need to show if this is our problems then disassociate from USA, let them USA tackle their problems in Afghanistan and let us resolve our problems.
All drone attacks in Pakistan cannot happen without the consent of Pakistan Army, and above all Civil Aviations in Pakistan has to control all the air space in Pakistan not only for drones but also for all commercial airliners coming into Pakistan and even crossing Pakistan to enter India, China, Iran, Afghanistan. We the Pakistanis know nothing, all the intelligence setups in Pakistan are infested with American agents, plus we have embedded Americans in al Pakistani outfits like FC, SSG and even regular forces on the borders of Afghanistan. This has to stop.
But first step is to formulate policy in both houses NA and Senate and then implement it. I not for one second believe this is due to the present civil government, because they have no control over this policy, whether they believe in the same policy or not, whether they are on the same ship with army or not. Thing is when politicians do not have control over something “like so called terror policy” then it gets difficult to criticize them for that.
Please guys respect this great person Imran. He is the only honest and loyal person in Pakistan’s politics. Please give him respect if you can’t vote for him. Show that Pakistanis are with a true human being who has a heart of gold.
OK, Imran Khan looked terribly confused but people in the bye-elections in Lahore, Pindi, Jhang were not confused and that’s why they did not vote for Imran Khan……….and now nothing has changed and nothing is going to be changed, because this stupid, junglee and jahil nation keeps electing the same people over and over again.
You can laugh at Imran Khan, you can insult Imran Khan………remember it we, the Awam who is suffering. So please think hard before you make this kind of comment.
love u imran khan u r only one honest leader in pakistan people will change keep it up imran aims not to get power his aim is change system and justice in our country,GOD help u
The nation is dead “per bhutto aaj bhe zinda hai”
loog martay rahay gain zulam sehtay rahain ghay, Imran Takrain marta rahay ga magar kuch nahi honay wala. Is this nation really an Ummati of prophet Muhammed (pbuh) or some other condemned nation.
shakeelbajwa said:
So please think hard before you make this kind of comment.
Imran khan is an honest, devoted, motivated, hard working, ambitious & consistence person, even more than that.
Does it mean that he is not confused when ever he talks on Terrorism & Taliban. The conflict between his mind & heart is obvious. Even then he posesses all the qualities I mentioned.
imran bravo, no doubt in!!
some people like @ I am not a terrorist, infact they are afraid of his popularity, so they will criticise even without finding any point. infact they hav to promote bloody conventional ppp, pmln, pmlq ans so on so they cant see the vision of that honest and patriot pakistani politician, God bless him
Imran khan married in a Jewish family, Imran wife is jewish, His two sons live in jewish family in london. Imran khan’s previous illegal wife and daughter live in California, Imran Khan was always reluctant rather hated to marry a pakistan girl. Imran Khan always disliked and hated karachi and its people, imran khan always maitained a dictator ship in Cricket, He always maintain dictatorship in his Tehrek-e-Insaf.
Imran Khan is most cleveresst politician who thesft the idea of EDHI to make a welfare sate, he accomulated millions in CHANDA, he is the one who made big money but no allegations no Ihtisab.
Imran khan has no wife, no family, no parents, NO AGGAYY NO PEECHAY, he live his own life like a night bird / how come he can give values and golory to a muslim nation while he always dislike pakistani desi type people he always showed his preferences for jewishes. he alwys kicked fans on the ground, even 7 years kids who went on the cricket pitch to tap him , everybody saw on tv, he kicked 7 years boy, he is always unfriendly wiht public, why he wants vots from public, A jewish minded night bird wants to lead a muslim high f amily valued nation. what a bazar
Imran Khan will never successed like Bhutto or Nawaz Sharif or Benazir, becuase people can feel he is not a public guy he is a man of hight society, he doesnt like layman, he is unfriendly, he had big black spot in his account he always maintained hate to karachi and he alwys maintain dictatorship, he support General Musharaf, he cant deny this in real
What about
1.Bhutto 10 years under Ayub and calling him daddy publically
2.Nawaz Sharif made by Zia and establishment
3. Benazir’s meetings with mush and famous deal
4. MQM’s creation by Zia
The only thing Imran Khan lacking is agencies and establishment support like all above.
The day he agrees with agencies he will be the most popular politician of our history.
Regarding his love for our common people. Even his opponents respect him as a sincere person but there are some people who can’t see light because of their vested interest.
No Sir, Imran has already enjoyed agencies, he was envolved voting and supporting General Musharaf, and if you remember Imran Khan is the only foreigner type person who was awarded to be a honorary UN embassasidor, and you know who controls UN, agencies.
His problem is not estabhlisment , his problem is he is not public inside, he is piece of drawing room, he is not the person of our streets like bhutto and Nawaza shareef.
آپ کو پتا ہے کہ کسی مسلمان کو یہودی کہنا کتنا برا گناہ ہے ؟ سری دنیا جانتی ہے کہ جمائما ایک یہودی لڑکی نے عمران خان سے شادی کرنے سے پہلے اسلام قبول کر لیا تھا اور ابھی تک مسلمان ہی ہے. آپ اپنی نفرت کی وجہ سے ایک مسلمان کو یہودی کہے جا رہے ہیں . اس سے زیادہ میں کچھ نہیں کہنا چاہتا کیونکہ میں آپ کی طرح مفتی نہیں ہوں.
جہاں تک بات ہے عمران خان کی عوامی ہونے کی تو جناب جتنا وہ عوام میں جاتا ہے یا جا رہا ہے اتنا کوئی بھی نہیں جاتا.
ہم لوگ ویسے ہی احساس کمتری کے مارے لوگ ہیں اپنے گلی محلے میں بھی پیسے والے لوگوں سے متاثر ہوتے ہیں اور یہی ہمارا قومی شیوا بن گیا ہے جو جتنا پیسا بنا لے چاہے آپ کے خون پسینے سے ہی بنے اس کے پیچھے بھاگتے ہیں اور جو کوئی اچھے کام کرے اس کو ملک دشمن اور پتا نہیں کیا کیا کہتے ہیں.
اگر عمران خان محب وطن نہیں تو میری نظر میں پاکستان نامی ملک کا کوئی بھی رہنے والا محب وطن نہیں.
آپ کو پتا ہے کہ کسی مسلمان کو یہودی کہنا کتنا بڑا گناہ ہے ؟ سری دنیا جانتی ہے کہ جمائما ایک یہودی لڑکی نے عمران خان سے شادی کرنے سے پہلے اسلام قبول کر لیا تھا اور ابھی تک مسلمان ہی ہے. آپ اپنی نفرت کی وجہ سے ایک مسلمان کو یہودی کہے جا رہے ہیں . اس سے زیادہ میں کچھ نہیں کہنا چاہتا کیونکہ میں آپ کی طرح مفتی نہیں ہوں.
جہاں تک بات ہے عمران خان کی عوامی ہونے کی تو جناب جتنا وہ عوام میں جاتا ہے یا جا رہا ہے اتنا کوئی بھی نہیں جاتا.
ہم لوگ ویسے ہی احساس کمتری کے مارے لوگ ہیں اپنے گلی محلے میں بھی پیسے والے لوگوں سے متاثر ہوتے ہیں اور یہی ہمارا قومی شیوا بن گیا ہے جو جتنا پیسا بنا لے چاہے آپ کے بعد عنوانی کرے اس کے پیچھے بھاگتے ہیں اور جو کوئی اچھے کام کرے اس کو ملک دشمن اور پتا نہیں کیا کیا کہتے ہیں.
اگر عمران خان محب وطن نہیں تو میری نظر میں پاکستان نامی ملک کا کوئی بھی رہنے والا محب وطن نہیں.
IMRAN KHAN IS A PERSON WHO CONVERT A CHRISTIAN(NOT JEWISH)GIRL TO MUSLIM.IMRAN GIVE A TREND HOW TO USE POPULIRITY FOR MANKIND.HE SHOWS THE WORLD HOW GENERUOS PAKISTANI NATION ,WHO ALWAYS SPEND MONEY FOR GOOD CAUSE.IMRAN GIVE A POLITICS NEW FACE,CLEAN POLITICS POLITICS FOR SERVE.HE IS A PERSON WHO HAS GIVEN AWARENESS,HOW MUCH NECCESSARY JUSTICE AND EDUCATION.HOW A ONLY PERSON DOES A HUGE WORK FOR HIS BELOVED COUNTRY.
@Revolution انقلاب said:
leave these bloody people, they dont want pakistan to make progress, they only know how to suck blood of pakistani people so put allegation on honest people and even call them jews bcos they hav forgotten the hadiths in wich Prophet Muhammad pbuh says if you call some one non muslim and if he is muslim then u lose your islam and become non muslim.
He was always reluctant to marry or afari a pakistani girl, he is only pakistan player who never haled fans on the cricket ground, he has history of kicking and abusing general public fan when they tried to hale imran on the ground, he always kicked and showed his dislikesness to public, why he wants votes from public
He is big hatter of Karachi and its people , how can Imran lead the country with hatting and excluding such a biggest city and population of the country.
and he is obvious dictator who doenst know, even his hospital board of Governers himself and his family, no public , just him ,him and him
People of any country never ever like Arogant people , Imran is arrogant since his apperance, N league and ppp are not clever otherwise they msut show TV clips of cricket to show how arrogant and unfriendly imran is
Revolution انقلاب said:
@ہو سکے تویہ ضرور پڑھ لیں یا جس کسی کو بھی اپنا لیڈر مانتے ہیں اسی سے پوچھ لیجئے آپ نے کتنی بے وزنی بات کی ہے.
——————-
1999 / 2000 news are full Haroon Rasheed praising for General Musharaf like he is doing for Imran. Haroon Raheed who praised mushraf like Ibraheem Linconln and today he praising Imran, I am not impreseed this is not character
Zardari is choor, no doubt, must be punished and sacked, but one thing is good at least Pakistani knows zaradri, that he made money illegaly and is bad.
but on the other this is not good that one guy like Imran who made millions in the name of CHANAD and people of pakistan dont even know that he is same money grabber like others but well camoflaged and well hidden extremely clever, not stupid like Zaradri and others to get caught
یہ الہام صرف آپ کو ہی ہوا ہے. باقی میڈیا اور پوری دنیا تو بس اندھی ہی ہے.
——————–
people talks like you in the beging of a leader later when someone leaves the country after making mess like Musharaf then they find out another one to love,
same thing you love Imran withou testing him even, as pakistani kept on doing with Zia, Alataf and musharaf and got betryed
today people are loving Chaudhry Iftikhar and Imran, and bet you they will get betryed again, becuase every Kanjri can amze public becuase public want to merge in quickly doenst want to wait doesnt want to test
problem is not in Imran, problem is in you, becuase you dream and you want to love someone and you get caught easily like general public whoever shows you new tricks
Revolution انقلاب said:
مجیب الرحمان شامی صاحب کے بارے میں کیا خیال ہے؟
————————
I am mature enough to watch these jouranlism, I know how Pervaiz Elahi utlized journalist and columnist, how Zardari utlizes columnist, and huge president seen in Pakistan how N-league utlized Hamid Mir in 55 election againt Sheik Raheed, I am not impressed, when journalist praise they are paid too , its not new, very common in pakistan
Guilty said:
Revolution انقلاب said:
————————
I am mature enough to watch these jouranlism, I know how Pervaiz Elahi utlized journalist and columnist, how Zardari utlizes columnist, and huge president seen in Pakistan how N-league utlized Hamid Mir in 55 election againt Sheik Raheed, I am not impressed, when journalist praise they are paid too , its not new, very common in pakistan
also Imran Khan is always self centered, he has no other leaders in in Tehrek-e-Insaf
Imran khan always kicked public and fans on the cricket ground
Imran khan kicked his wife out of pakistan
Imran Khan kicked of his own sons out of Pakistan
Imran khan donest want to see anyone in fron of him
Imran khan is a built in arrogant
How come such selffish, self centered, and dictorial mind guy can provide leadership
people can love him as much they want, but technicaly Imran cant do,
1. how Imran Khan can lead successfuly when he hates the biggest city of Karachi and its huge population
یہ صرف آپ کے دماغ کا وہم ہے کسی مہر نفسیات سے علاج کرواییں . اگر وہ کراچی سے نفرت کر رہا ہوتا تو ایک بہت برا شوکت خانم ہسپتال کراچی میں نہ بنوا رہا ہوتا اور کراچی کے لوگ ایک ہی شام میں ١٠ کروڑ روپے نہ دے دیتے. فخرالدین ابراہیم نے بھی ایک کروڑ روپے دے ہیں.
2. Imran Khan is always self centered, he has no other leaders in in Tehrek-e-Insaf
بہت سارے لیڈرز ہیں لیکن آپ نانیں گے تب ہی جب کوئی اسمبلی تک پہنچے گا
3.Imran khan always kicked public and fans on the cricket ground
شاید میری ہوش سے پہلے ہوا ہو جہاں تک میں نے پڑھا اور سنا ہے اس نے اس قوم کا سر فخر سے بلند کیا ہر وقت پاکستان کا جھنڈا اونچا رکھا اور اس مقصد کے لئے دن رات محنت کی جس کو پوری دنیا مانتی ہے سواۓ آپ کے
4.Imran khan kicked his wife out of pakistan
کسی بھی عورت کی طلاق ہو جائے تو وہ واپس ہی جائے گی اس میں غلط کیا ہے؟
5.Imran Khan kicked of his own sons out of Pakistan
اسلام اور قانون کے مطابق جب تک بچے بالغ نہ ہو جایئں وہ ماں کے پاس ہی رہتے ہیں جب بالغ ہو جایئں تب وہ اپنا فیصلہ خود کر سکتے ہیں.
6.Imran khan donest want to see anyone in fron of him
ہر کوئی چاہتا ہے کہ میں سب سے آگے ہوں چاہے سکول ہو کھل ہو یا زندگی کا کوئی اور میدان.
7.Imran khan is a built in arrogant
اپنے بارے میں کیا خیال ہے؟
8.How come such selffish, self centered, and dictorial mind guy can provide leadership
جن اداروں کی سربراہی اب تک اس نے کی ہے کامیاب و کمارن ہوا ہے . یہ تو خدا کے ہاتھ میں ہے جس کو چاہے عزت دے
جہاں تک میری اپنی ذات کا تعلق ہے میں پاکستان میں اپنے گھر والوں کے بعد سب سے زیادہ عمران خان کی ہی قدر کرتا ہوں. اب یہ نہ کہ دیجئے گا کہ میں بھی یہودی ہوں یا اس سے پیسے لیتا ہوں . اب اجازت چاہوں گا کام میں بہت مصروفیت ہے انشااللہ رہی سہی باتیں پھر ہونگی . اپنا اور اردگرد کے لوگوں کا خیال رکھے الله حافظ
اے الله ہم سب کے دلوں میں بسی نفرت کو نکال دے تاکہ ہم اچھے اور برے کی تمیز کر سکیں. آمین
Imran Khan failed to provide love and family to his own sons , they live in london with jewish
Imran Khan failed to have his own family
Imran always lived like a Play Boy
He is only and single leader of his own party, he is only boss of his own hospital,
Can such a selfish man who doesnt want keep his sons and family with him for his arrograncy, would he provide unity and love to nation, what a bazar
Imran hates general public, hundereds of TV cricket match evident that imran never liked public, he was most reluctant arrogant player to the public, he kicked kids and fans , why he want votes from public
جہاں تک میری اپنی ذات کا تعلق ہے میں پاکستان میں اپنے گھر والوں کے بعد سب سے زیادہ عمران خان کی ہی قدر کرتا ہوں
——————-
Altaf’s supporters and Musharaf’s supporters said the same thing, that you are telling me today, not new, very common in pakistan, typical general public, with same blind romance
If my leader is such a disappointment to you – to an extant that you cannot tolerate him then perhaps you should not take the trouble watching him.
No one has prevented you from licking the feet of your masters – and this is exactly what you should do because that is what you deserve – your meaningless, in despicable live has to better purpose.
Well done Leader – I have even more respect for you than before.
@Guilty
I dont know you are guilty of what but i dont understand your english first of all… try to write in urdu if you are not familiar with the language..secondly i dont know what are you trying to prove by slandering Imran Khan…why dont you start an educated debate and let us know what your political views are…
Why dont you let us all know which party are you going to vote for in the next election? and who do think have not looted the money of the people of Pakistan? Just answer this question and ill see how far your brain goes..
mr GUILTY although there is nothing to say bcoz of ur name it is very clear .who u r.imran didnt give his kids for jewishism .they r living like muslims .get knowledge before wrightng imran is one of top 5 donnersof skmh.he is not angel ,ofcourse he mad mistakes in politics but he is not guilty.he does not commit crimes just ur masters. he sacrifice his familyfor serving country.no one can give example of any other present politician.
Technically I need to know how Imran khan can lead successfully when he has hatted karachi and its population since. long He always maintained prejudice with Karachi, technically if he has already a controversy with big huge population , he wont successed in rulling.
2nd Imran khan is a proven self-centered , selfish and dictator mind set and on top of that since the early days of cricket people know imran never loved public, he is a piece of higher society, he never haled or welcome his fans , public, he always abused public.
Another big example is Imran Khan in his entire life never made a pakistani girlfriend, afair or wife, he always disliked desi people,
Imran never kept a wife
Imran never kept his own sons
Imran never kep his daughter
Imran never kept his family
Imran will never keep pakistan
Imran doesnt want to see anyone in front of him
Imran is only boss of his hospital
Imran never kept any prominent leader in his PTI
Imran is most arrogant person ever seen, highly unfriendly to public and highly disqualifies to be a leader
Imran Khan doesnt want keep his sons with him, he failed to give love to his sons , he failed to love his own illegal daughet who lives in California, how Imran would love pakistani desi public,
JavedKhan said:
1….Quaid e Azam
2….Liaquat Ali Khan
3….Imran Khan
——————————–
1….Quaid e Azam (100% man of character with high demoractic values) no income while serving nation no lust
2….Liaquat Ali Khan (100% man of character with high demoractic values) no income while serving nation no lust
3….Imran Khan ( NO charecter, voted and supported anti democratic Musharaf) Owned profitting hospital while serving nation , Huge lust of non stop Chanda
@Guilty said:
perhaps your parents are now feeling guilty too to give birth to child who has nothing but to sladering an honest man.
slandering so much, dont u think one day u hav to die and reply to Allah for what u’re speaking against someone totally baseless??
It is shame to discuss personal life of a any person here. What about Quaid-e-Azam’s personal life and his family? How he managed to lead the nation after failure of his personal life.
There are many personalities in the world who sacrificed their family life for the nation. So do’t mix up things and shut your mouth. Please give argument about people’s public contribution and not personal lifes.
Imran was getting so emotional today. First step to stop this mayhem and bloodbath in Pakistan, is to tell all Americans to leave Pakistan immediately, means tell all non embassy staff to leave. All foreign “USA” intelligence setups must leave.
Above all if we stop NATO supplies to go through Pakistan, more than half of Pakistan’s problems will be resolved immediately and these suicidal attacks will stop.
Second step will be retire with immediate affect all the following Generals, Army Chief Kiyani, All Lt Gens and above, and even few of the senior Maj Gens, these all are or were the companions of Musharraf, these are infested with Americanism and ideas of Musharraf. We need to show if this is our problems then disassociate from USA, let them USA tackle their problems in Afghanistan and let us resolve our problems.
All drone attacks in Pakistan cannot happen without the consent of Pakistan Army, and above all Civil Aviations in Pakistan has to control all the air space in Pakistan not only for drones but also for all commercial airliners coming into Pakistan and even crossing Pakistan to enter India, China, Iran, Afghanistan. We the Pakistanis know nothing, all the intelligence setups in Pakistan are infested with American agents, plus we have embedded Americans in al Pakistani outfits like FC, SSG and even regular forces on the borders of Afghanistan. This has to stop.
But first step is to formulate policy in both houses NA and Senate and then implement it. I not for one second believe this is due to the present civil government, because they have no control over this policy, whether they believe in the same policy or not, whether they are on the same ship with army or not. Thing is when politicians do not have control over something “like so called terror policy” then it gets difficult to criticize them for that.
IK is great, no fear.
MUST WATCH THIS PROGRAM IF YOU WANT TO SEE A TERRIBLY CONFUSED IMRAN KHAN ……………………..!!
Please guys respect this great person Imran. He is the only honest and loyal person in Pakistan’s politics. Please give him respect if you can’t vote for him. Show that Pakistanis are with a true human being who has a heart of gold.
IK, today you made us proud by talking about our Shias and Imambargahs. God bless you.
@ I am not a terrorist
OK, Imran Khan looked terribly confused but people in the bye-elections in Lahore, Pindi, Jhang were not confused and that’s why they did not vote for Imran Khan……….and now nothing has changed and nothing is going to be changed, because this stupid, junglee and jahil nation keeps electing the same people over and over again.
You can laugh at Imran Khan, you can insult Imran Khan………remember it we, the Awam who is suffering. So please think hard before you make this kind of comment.
love u imran khan u r only one honest leader in pakistan people will change keep it up imran aims not to get power his aim is change system and justice in our country,GOD help u
Thanks imran khan you are great good bless you your point is 100 % right.
bahut bara khaaaoo hai yaaar yeh
The nation is dead “per bhutto aaj bhe zinda hai”
loog martay rahay gain zulam sehtay rahain ghay, Imran Takrain marta rahay ga magar kuch nahi honay wala. Is this nation really an Ummati of prophet Muhammed (pbuh) or some other condemned nation.
shakeelbajwa said:
So please think hard before you make this kind of comment.
Imran khan is an honest, devoted, motivated, hard working, ambitious & consistence person, even more than that.
Does it mean that he is not confused when ever he talks on Terrorism & Taliban. The conflict between his mind & heart is obvious. Even then he posesses all the qualities I mentioned.
java
Imran Khan is going nowhere,beleive me,he is not going to get any vote bank period?
imran bravo, no doubt in!!
some people like @ I am not a terrorist, infact they are afraid of his popularity, so they will criticise even without finding any point. infact they hav to promote bloody conventional ppp, pmln, pmlq ans so on so they cant see the vision of that honest and patriot pakistani politician, God bless him
Imran khan married in a Jewish family, Imran wife is jewish, His two sons live in jewish family in london. Imran khan’s previous illegal wife and daughter live in California, Imran Khan was always reluctant rather hated to marry a pakistan girl. Imran Khan always disliked and hated karachi and its people, imran khan always maitained a dictator ship in Cricket, He always maintain dictatorship in his Tehrek-e-Insaf.
Imran Khan is most cleveresst politician who thesft the idea of EDHI to make a welfare sate, he accomulated millions in CHANDA, he is the one who made big money but no allegations no Ihtisab.
Imran khan has no wife, no family, no parents, NO AGGAYY NO PEECHAY, he live his own life like a night bird / how come he can give values and golory to a muslim nation while he always dislike pakistani desi type people he always showed his preferences for jewishes. he alwys kicked fans on the ground, even 7 years kids who went on the cricket pitch to tap him , everybody saw on tv, he kicked 7 years boy, he is always unfriendly wiht public, why he wants vots from public, A jewish minded night bird wants to lead a muslim high f amily valued nation. what a bazar
@Guilty
God bless you dear.
On top of that Imran actively supported and backed up dictator General Musharaf in 2002 to succseed Musharaf in elections
Imran Khan will never successed like Bhutto or Nawaz Sharif or Benazir, becuase people can feel he is not a public guy he is a man of hight society, he doesnt like layman, he is unfriendly, he had big black spot in his account he always maintained hate to karachi and he alwys maintain dictatorship, he support General Musharaf, he cant deny this in real
@ Guilty
What about
1.Bhutto 10 years under Ayub and calling him daddy publically
2.Nawaz Sharif made by Zia and establishment
3. Benazir’s meetings with mush and famous deal
4. MQM’s creation by Zia
The only thing Imran Khan lacking is agencies and establishment support like all above.
The day he agrees with agencies he will be the most popular politician of our history.
Regarding his love for our common people. Even his opponents respect him as a sincere person but there are some people who can’t see light because of their vested interest.
Revolution انقلاب said:
—————
No Sir, Imran has already enjoyed agencies, he was envolved voting and supporting General Musharaf, and if you remember Imran Khan is the only foreigner type person who was awarded to be a honorary UN embassasidor, and you know who controls UN, agencies.
His problem is not estabhlisment , his problem is he is not public inside, he is piece of drawing room, he is not the person of our streets like bhutto and Nawaza shareef.
آپ کو پتا ہے کہ کسی مسلمان کو یہودی کہنا کتنا برا گناہ ہے ؟ سری دنیا جانتی ہے کہ جمائما ایک یہودی لڑکی نے عمران خان سے شادی کرنے سے پہلے اسلام قبول کر لیا تھا اور ابھی تک مسلمان ہی ہے. آپ اپنی نفرت کی وجہ سے ایک مسلمان کو یہودی کہے جا رہے ہیں . اس سے زیادہ میں کچھ نہیں کہنا چاہتا کیونکہ میں آپ کی طرح مفتی نہیں ہوں.
ہم لوگ ویسے ہی احساس کمتری کے مارے لوگ ہیں اپنے گلی محلے میں بھی پیسے والے لوگوں سے متاثر ہوتے ہیں اور یہی ہمارا قومی شیوا بن گیا ہے جو جتنا پیسا بنا لے چاہے آپ کے خون پسینے سے ہی بنے اس کے پیچھے بھاگتے ہیں اور جو کوئی اچھے کام کرے اس کو ملک دشمن اور پتا نہیں کیا کیا کہتے ہیں.
آپ کو پتا ہے کہ کسی مسلمان کو یہودی کہنا کتنا بڑا گناہ ہے ؟ سری دنیا جانتی ہے کہ جمائما ایک یہودی لڑکی نے عمران خان سے شادی کرنے سے پہلے اسلام قبول کر لیا تھا اور ابھی تک مسلمان ہی ہے. آپ اپنی نفرت کی وجہ سے ایک مسلمان کو یہودی کہے جا رہے ہیں . اس سے زیادہ میں کچھ نہیں کہنا چاہتا کیونکہ میں آپ کی طرح مفتی نہیں ہوں.
ہم لوگ ویسے ہی احساس کمتری کے مارے لوگ ہیں اپنے گلی محلے میں بھی پیسے والے لوگوں سے متاثر ہوتے ہیں اور یہی ہمارا قومی شیوا بن گیا ہے جو جتنا پیسا بنا لے چاہے آپ کے بعد عنوانی کرے اس کے پیچھے بھاگتے ہیں اور جو کوئی اچھے کام کرے اس کو ملک دشمن اور پتا نہیں کیا کیا کہتے ہیں.
IMRAN KHAN IS A PERSON WHO CONVERT A CHRISTIAN(NOT JEWISH)GIRL TO MUSLIM.IMRAN GIVE A TREND HOW TO USE POPULIRITY FOR MANKIND.HE SHOWS THE WORLD HOW GENERUOS PAKISTANI NATION ,WHO ALWAYS SPEND MONEY FOR GOOD CAUSE.IMRAN GIVE A POLITICS NEW FACE,CLEAN POLITICS POLITICS FOR SERVE.HE IS A PERSON WHO HAS GIVEN AWARENESS,HOW MUCH NECCESSARY JUSTICE AND EDUCATION.HOW A ONLY PERSON DOES A HUGE WORK FOR HIS BELOVED COUNTRY.
MR GUILTY IF THERE IS ANY DEFECT IN IMRAN ‘S CHARACTOR WHY UR ANGELS ALTAF KALIA AND NAWAZ PAINDO R SIELENT?
@Revolution انقلاب said:
leave these bloody people, they dont want pakistan to make progress, they only know how to suck blood of pakistani people so put allegation on honest people and even call them jews bcos they hav forgotten the hadiths in wich Prophet Muhammad pbuh says if you call some one non muslim and if he is muslim then u lose your islam and become non muslim.
Revolution انقلاب said:
—————————————
He was always reluctant to marry or afari a pakistani girl, he is only pakistan player who never haled fans on the cricket ground, he has history of kicking and abusing general public fan when they tried to hale imran on the ground, he always kicked and showed his dislikesness to public, why he wants votes from public
He is big hatter of Karachi and its people , how can Imran lead the country with hatting and excluding such a biggest city and population of the country.
and he is obvious dictator who doenst know, even his hospital board of Governers himself and his family, no public , just him ,him and him
People of any country never ever like Arogant people , Imran is arrogant since his apperance, N league and ppp are not clever otherwise they msut show TV clips of cricket to show how arrogant and unfriendly imran is
@guilty
مشرف کا نام پاکستان اور الطاف حسیں کا نام کراچی سمجھنے والے کیا سمجھیں گے که پاکستان اور کراچی کا مطلب کیا ہے؟
moonkhan said:
IMRAN KHAN IS A PERSON WHO CONVERT A CHRISTIAN(NOT JEWISH
———————
sir, he give his two muslim sons to get convert to jewish or whatever she likes
——————————-
WHO ALWAYS SPEND MONEY FOR GOOD CAUSE
———————
he never spent money, rather he alwasy collected money from public in name of CHANDA and made millions.
IMRAN GIVE A POLITICS NEW FACE,CLEAN POLITICS
———————-
he is as dirty as othe politician as he voted and supported Musharaf
Revolution انقلاب said:
————————-
Musharaf and Altaf Hussein are event worst the Imran as worst like General Niazi and Mir Jaffer
@ guilty
ہو سکے تویہ ضرور پڑھ لیں یا جس کسی کو بھی اپنا لیڈر مانتے ہیں اسی سے پوچھ لیجئے آپ نے کتنی بے وزنی بات کی ہے.
http://jang.com.pk/jang/mar2010-daily/16-03-2010/col4.htm
جو چندہ لے کر کھا جاتے ہیں انکے محل لندن میں ہوتے ہیں ذرا ملاحضہ کریں
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/11/13/properties-of-altaf-hussain-in-uk/
Revolution انقلاب said:
@ہو سکے تویہ ضرور پڑھ لیں یا جس کسی کو بھی اپنا لیڈر مانتے ہیں اسی سے پوچھ لیجئے آپ نے کتنی بے وزنی بات کی ہے.
——————-
1999 / 2000 news are full Haroon Rasheed praising for General Musharaf like he is doing for Imran. Haroon Raheed who praised mushraf like Ibraheem Linconln and today he praising Imran, I am not impreseed this is not character
Zardari is choor, no doubt, must be punished and sacked, but one thing is good at least Pakistani knows zaradri, that he made money illegaly and is bad.
but on the other this is not good that one guy like Imran who made millions in the name of CHANAD and people of pakistan dont even know that he is same money grabber like others but well camoflaged and well hidden extremely clever, not stupid like Zaradri and others to get caught
@guilty
آپ کا کوا سفید ہی رہے گا
http://www.dailypak.com/jalsa_e_aam/columns-19-11-09.html
Revolution انقلاب said:
———————————-
——————–
people talks like you in the beging of a leader later when someone leaves the country after making mess like Musharaf then they find out another one to love,
same thing you love Imran withou testing him even, as pakistani kept on doing with Zia, Alataf and musharaf and got betryed
today people are loving Chaudhry Iftikhar and Imran, and bet you they will get betryed again, becuase every Kanjri can amze public becuase public want to merge in quickly doenst want to wait doesnt want to test
problem is not in Imran, problem is in you, becuase you dream and you want to love someone and you get caught easily like general public whoever shows you new tricks
Revolution انقلاب said:
————————
Guilty said:
Revolution انقلاب said:
————————
where is the coutry today after these big romances,
today i see people are doing the same thing they are running after Chaudry Iftikar, running after imran
This public needs to grow
THE SOLUTION IS TO ESTABLISH A NEW PROVINCE BASED ON FATA , START GOVERN BY POLITICALLY ELECTED GOVERNMENT AND END THE SO-CALLED WAR OF TERRORISM.
Can any one give me an argument that
how Imran Khan can lead successfuly when he hates the biggest city of Karachi and its huge population
also Imran Khan is always self centered, he has no other leaders in in Tehrek-e-Insaf
Imran khan always kicked public and fans on the cricket ground
Imran khan kicked his wife out of pakistan
Imran Khan kicked of his own sons out of Pakistan
Imran khan donest want to see anyone in fron of him
Imran khan is a built in arrogant
How come such selffish, self centered, and dictorial mind guy can provide leadership
wel done imran khan,
mushahid hussain demanding every thing from american
1. how Imran Khan can lead successfuly when he hates the biggest city of Karachi and its huge population
یہ صرف آپ کے دماغ کا وہم ہے کسی مہر نفسیات سے علاج کرواییں . اگر وہ کراچی سے نفرت کر رہا ہوتا تو ایک بہت برا شوکت خانم ہسپتال کراچی میں نہ بنوا رہا ہوتا اور کراچی کے لوگ ایک ہی شام میں ١٠ کروڑ روپے نہ دے دیتے. فخرالدین ابراہیم نے بھی ایک کروڑ روپے دے ہیں.
2. Imran Khan is always self centered, he has no other leaders in in Tehrek-e-Insaf
بہت سارے لیڈرز ہیں لیکن آپ نانیں گے تب ہی جب کوئی اسمبلی تک پہنچے گا
3.Imran khan always kicked public and fans on the cricket ground
شاید میری ہوش سے پہلے ہوا ہو جہاں تک میں نے پڑھا اور سنا ہے اس نے اس قوم کا سر فخر سے بلند کیا ہر وقت پاکستان کا جھنڈا اونچا رکھا اور اس مقصد کے لئے دن رات محنت کی جس کو پوری دنیا مانتی ہے سواۓ آپ کے
4.Imran khan kicked his wife out of pakistan
کسی بھی عورت کی طلاق ہو جائے تو وہ واپس ہی جائے گی اس میں غلط کیا ہے؟
5.Imran Khan kicked of his own sons out of Pakistan
اسلام اور قانون کے مطابق جب تک بچے بالغ نہ ہو جایئں وہ ماں کے پاس ہی رہتے ہیں جب بالغ ہو جایئں تب وہ اپنا فیصلہ خود کر سکتے ہیں.
6.Imran khan donest want to see anyone in fron of him
ہر کوئی چاہتا ہے کہ میں سب سے آگے ہوں چاہے سکول ہو کھل ہو یا زندگی کا کوئی اور میدان.
7.Imran khan is a built in arrogant
اپنے بارے میں کیا خیال ہے؟
8.How come such selffish, self centered, and dictorial mind guy can provide leadership
جن اداروں کی سربراہی اب تک اس نے کی ہے کامیاب و کمارن ہوا ہے . یہ تو خدا کے ہاتھ میں ہے جس کو چاہے عزت دے
جہاں تک میری اپنی ذات کا تعلق ہے میں پاکستان میں اپنے گھر والوں کے بعد سب سے زیادہ عمران خان کی ہی قدر کرتا ہوں. اب یہ نہ کہ دیجئے گا کہ میں بھی یہودی ہوں یا اس سے پیسے لیتا ہوں . اب اجازت چاہوں گا کام میں بہت مصروفیت ہے انشااللہ رہی سہی باتیں پھر ہونگی . اپنا اور اردگرد کے لوگوں کا خیال رکھے الله حافظ
اے الله ہم سب کے دلوں میں بسی نفرت کو نکال دے تاکہ ہم اچھے اور برے کی تمیز کر سکیں. آمین
Imran Khan failed to provide love and family to his own sons , they live in london with jewish
Imran Khan failed to have his own family
Imran always lived like a Play Boy
He is only and single leader of his own party, he is only boss of his own hospital,
Can such a selfish man who doesnt want keep his sons and family with him for his arrograncy, would he provide unity and love to nation, what a bazar
Imran hates general public, hundereds of TV cricket match evident that imran never liked public, he was most reluctant arrogant player to the public, he kicked kids and fans , why he want votes from public
Revolution انقلاب said:
——————————————
God may save Pakistan from any hidden welcomofladged jewish agent to ruine before he runs back to England.
Maya God give Imran supports a chance to get the same religion and culture as imran sons are getting
Imran supporters
Revolution انقلاب said:
جہاں تک میری اپنی ذات کا تعلق ہے میں پاکستان میں اپنے گھر والوں کے بعد سب سے زیادہ عمران خان کی ہی قدر کرتا ہوں
——————-
Altaf’s supporters and Musharaf’s supporters said the same thing, that you are telling me today, not new, very common in pakistan, typical general public, with same blind romance
@Guilty
I think you are here for cheap popularity. Your user name suggests who you are?. So control yourself and be logical, you will be welcome.
wbuttar said:
—————————–
Do you think people come here to get popularity? can you name anyone, who became popular in Pakistan after visist this forum
@guilty
My observation was person specific it does not mean popularity in Pakistan. Regarding your question “Revolution” very well answered.
Revolution انقلاب said:
@Revolution انقلاب
انھے دا کانا سردار
1….Quaid e Azam
2….Liaquat Ali Khan
3….Imran Khan
Member of Imran fan club and PTI cult –
@ Guilty
If my leader is such a disappointment to you – to an extant that you cannot tolerate him then perhaps you should not take the trouble watching him.
No one has prevented you from licking the feet of your masters – and this is exactly what you should do because that is what you deserve – your meaningless, in despicable live has to better purpose.
Well done Leader – I have even more respect for you than before.
Haroon Ali
@Guilty
I dont know you are guilty of what but i dont understand your english first of all… try to write in urdu if you are not familiar with the language..secondly i dont know what are you trying to prove by slandering Imran Khan…why dont you start an educated debate and let us know what your political views are…
Why dont you let us all know which party are you going to vote for in the next election? and who do think have not looted the money of the people of Pakistan? Just answer this question and ill see how far your brain goes..
@Revolution and Fan club,
Are you sure Jemima Khan still represents the Islam preached by Moulana Taliban Khan ?
http://images.google.com/images?hl=en&q=jemima+khan+beach+photos&oq=&um=1&ie=UTF-8&ei=8sGfS7fKDYX7lweC3KSYDg&sa=X&oi=image_result_group&ct=title&resnum=1&ved=0CBMQsAQwAA
mr GUILTY although there is nothing to say bcoz of ur name it is very clear .who u r.imran didnt give his kids for jewishism .they r living like muslims .get knowledge before wrightng imran is one of top 5 donnersof skmh.he is not angel ,ofcourse he mad mistakes in politics but he is not guilty.he does not commit crimes just ur masters. he sacrifice his familyfor serving country.no one can give example of any other present politician.
Technically I need to know how Imran khan can lead successfully when he has hatted karachi and its population since. long He always maintained prejudice with Karachi, technically if he has already a controversy with big huge population , he wont successed in rulling.
2nd Imran khan is a proven self-centered , selfish and dictator mind set and on top of that since the early days of cricket people know imran never loved public, he is a piece of higher society, he never haled or welcome his fans , public, he always abused public.
Another big example is Imran Khan in his entire life never made a pakistani girlfriend, afair or wife, he always disliked desi people,
Imran never kept a wife
Imran never kept his own sons
Imran never kep his daughter
Imran never kept his family
Imran will never keep pakistan
Imran doesnt want to see anyone in front of him
Imran is only boss of his hospital
Imran never kept any prominent leader in his PTI
Imran is most arrogant person ever seen, highly unfriendly to public and highly disqualifies to be a leader
Imran Khan doesnt want keep his sons with him, he failed to give love to his sons , he failed to love his own illegal daughet who lives in California, how Imran would love pakistani desi public,
JavedKhan said:
1….Quaid e Azam
2….Liaquat Ali Khan
3….Imran Khan
——————————–
1….Quaid e Azam (100% man of character with high demoractic values) no income while serving nation no lust
2….Liaquat Ali Khan (100% man of character with high demoractic values) no income while serving nation no lust
3….Imran Khan ( NO charecter, voted and supported anti democratic Musharaf) Owned profitting hospital while serving nation , Huge lust of non stop Chanda
@Guilty said:
perhaps your parents are now feeling guilty too to give birth to child who has nothing but to sladering an honest man.
slandering so much, dont u think one day u hav to die and reply to Allah for what u’re speaking against someone totally baseless??
sagheera said:
speaking against someone totally baseless??
—————————
Please tell me any thing which I said and is baseless
Imran didnt give to his sons , a family, a Father’s love and a muslim culture.
Imran Khan doesnt want to take care of his sons he throw thme far from culture and religion
Why he wants to take care of nation.
Now why Imran want to provide every thing to the nation when he failed to provide family / culture and religion to his own sons.
Mr. Guilty.
It is shame to discuss personal life of a any person here. What about Quaid-e-Azam’s personal life and his family? How he managed to lead the nation after failure of his personal life.
There are many personalities in the world who sacrificed their family life for the nation. So do’t mix up things and shut your mouth. Please give argument about people’s public contribution and not personal lifes.
wbuttar said:
There are many personalities in the world who sacrificed their family life for the nation
———————————-
Do you think Imran Khan divorced his wife to sacrify to to serve his country,
I am listening first time that if you need to serve your country you must divorce you wife first
Accourding to your rule the entire Parliaments and Senets of the world must divorce their wife and send thier kids to far remote areas.
I wonder how OBAMA is serving USA without divoricing Michelle Obama.