To understand Imran Khan, one must know his Past and present and try to understand his motives,. I agree with the honesty and street forwardness of Imran Khan and I have no reason not to believe that he wants to help the Pakistani people and he has done that by his philanthropy.
A good read about Imran, I am still concerned about a man of his baggage should lead the nation of predominately Muslim people. Anyway, the more you know about the man the better your opinion could be.
One should never fall in love with a personality cult, we must be objective about the man and be open to criticize him when needed. Do not make him the living martyr or legend of some kind, except the cricket legend and legendry playboy?
Imran Khan: Why I believe America created the Pakistan Taliban
Liz Hoggard
I don’t have to do this,” Imran Khan tells me earnestly. “I could have a very easy existence. I could go on TV and make so much money, live like a king.” Instead the retired international cricketer, and former husband of Jemima Khan, has dedicated his life to politics back home in Pakistan. Jemima, the daughter of the late financier, Sir James Goldsmith, may just have bought a £15 million stately pile in Oxfordshire, but Imran lives hand-to-mouth on a farm outside Islamabad. He grows his own vegetables and tends cows on his land in the foothills of the Himalayas.
Since he founded his party, Tehreek-e-Insaf (the Movement for Justice), in 1996 on an anti-corruption platform, he has campaigned against the elite hogging all the resources. He personally sold all his cricketing memorabilia to fund a cancer hospital in memory of his mother, who died of the disease, and he has opened a vocational college in a poverty-stricken area of Pakistan.
Imran, 57, took nothing from Jemima’s fortune when they divorced, so when he runs out of money he does a brief stint as a TV pundit. But he is completely unmaterialistic. “You achieve inner peace when you give away what you have,” he says.
This week he is in London to talk about the crisis in Pakistan, but he has never liked city life. His parents used to take him up in the hills each summer as a boy, and now he takes his sons Sulaiman, 13, and Kasim, 10, hiking and shooting partridge when they visit his farm. He has built them a mini-cricket ground. “They are quite good,” he laughs.
Gone is the handsome playboy who spent his nights in Annabel’s and squired gorgeous women, including Susannah Constantine and painter Emma Sergeant, around town. He still has those patrician looks but these days Imran would rather stay up all night talking politics than nightclubbing.
Last week I watched him give a talk to students in London. Mostly bright, politicised young Pakistani-Muslims, they treated him like a rock star. His sense of urgency was palpable, as is his fear that Pakistan might implode at any minute.
Imran you are the only leader nowadays, the whole educated community is with you. InshaAllah, I see you as the future emancipator of Pakistan. You know the people who are living out side Pakistan consider you the future of Pakistan, mostly who are in the universities. Imran I respect you a lot and I request you, please do not disheart Pakistani nation, they want something from you, they are looking at you as their sincere leader.
Please organize your party we are with you! so we can see you in the Parliament.
Imran Bahi you are our hope to change tihs system. You are the first drop of rain who will brings a lot of follower. iam with you InshaAllah one day whole Pakistan will stand with you? This time PPP is going to finish for ever And I don’t have any hope from PML(N) they will be finish after next election, because they are looking to defend this crupet system as they are not playing thier role as opposition properly. it seeme they want same system which can defend Zadari and thier cruption.Keep it up My skiper. PLEASE JAVED BAHI CONWAY MY MASSAGE TO WHOLE PKISTANI NATION THAT SKIPER HAD NEVER FIXD A MATCH AND HE WILL NEVER FIX IT EVER.
IMRAN GORAYA FROM MELBOURNE AUSTRALIA
Imran banda bohat changa hai per vote hum PPP ko ya PMLN ko dein gay. Goraya sahib khud to australia main rehtay ho yahan aaker dekho tu.
You see for our survival we need to have connections, those people who are our connections have connections further up in PPP or PMLN. We go to them for our work, they go to their higher up and thus our kaam ho jata hai.
At the time of vote the higher ups come down to our connections and they then ask us to vote and we vote the person they support.
We can not take risk by voting the good man IK’s party, we do not want to offend our higher ups.
System ke samajh aye?
Loog system ko change kernay ke courage nahi rekhtay, leaders change kerna nahi chahte, only few like IK have raised the flag of justice and change but for people bhutto aaj bhe zinda hai, dekho dekho sher aya
I want to see Imran Khan as the PM of Pakistan in true spirit…May Allah have mercy on us Pakistanis and turn the table around in IK’s favor….good work even if i can see how my money has been used in Shaukat Khanum i wont because i trust IK.
@rafay79 said:
Aap hospital main enjvaaye kartay hain?
balle o teray Javed Chaudhry, well said, I think he was trying to see if the kids had fun while staying in the hospital, but it sounded so immature and silly. He kept asking people, if this hospital did not exist what would have happened to you? Again a childish and idiotic repeat question. I feel his intentions were good by the way he went about it was childish.
Before the hospital one of my friend’s brother in law who was a doctor and a successful businessman came to Stanford Hospital and spent $200,000 dollars for his treatments, my friends wife, a daughter of a British Pakistani milliners kicked him out of their house complaining the nasty smells fro him and to deal with his wife and children.
The wife was the bread earner and the woman with the money, the man was a subservient husband. The Pakistani family had to rent an apartment and stayed for few months till close to bankruptcy and he left before the treatment could have been completed, without any guaranties. He died after few days in Lahore, and was told that was very upset with the situation.
Recently my best friends mother in law had cancer and she got treatments from Imran’s hospital and lived 15 years, which is a great survival rate for her condition and was with her family at the end, in her home with her children and grand children . The mother in law was a white British lady and she preferred to stay in Lahore to save the family from the relocation, travel expenses and cost of treatments abroad.
I commend Imran Khan for this great achievement and may God of the havens give his mercy and give even a better after life to him.
@amandamarion
tumharey comments parhnay ke baad main nay deewaroon say takrain marna shroo ker dein or pher mujh pay yeh raaz khula ke aisee baat tu sirf khud zardari he ker sakhta hai
so
amandamarion oye Daku
[...] کل تک۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔عمر ان بھائی کل تک۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔عمر ان بھائی سلام لازمی دیکھیں پلیزز Kal Tak – 18 March 2010 | Pakistan Politics [...]
ایک” دُکھی“ پاکستانی لیڈر کی بارسلونا یاترا
پاکستانی قوم اسوقت بے شمارگردابوں میں گھری ہوئی ہے، نادان حکمرانوں کے غلط فیصلو ں نے امریکی جنگ کو اپنی جنگ قرار دیکر جنت نظیر وطن عزیز کوجہنم بنا دیا ہے ۔ایک جانب امریکی ڈرون حملے آئے روز گھروں کے گھر اجاڑ رہے ہیں تو دوسری جانب دہشت گردی کا عفریت قریباََ ہر صبح میرے وطن کے بے گناہ اور معصوم باسیوں کو نگلے جا رہا ہے۔ایک جانب حکومتی ایوانوں میں آئے روز پر تکلف ظہرانوں ،عشائیوں اور دعوتوں میں حکومتی بیت المال کے ہزاروں یا لاکھوں نہیں کروڑوں روپے اڑ رہے ہیں تو دوسری جانب آٹے اور چینی کے حصول کے لئے چلچلاتی دھوپ میں لگی لمبی قطاروں میں کئی محنت کش نوجوان اور ادھیڑ عمر افراد جان کی بازی ہا ر جا تے ہیںاو ر کئی خواتین پورا پورا دن خود اور اپنے معصوم بچوں کو بھوکا پیاسا رکھ کر شام کو سٹاک ختم ہونے کااعلان سن کر اگلے روز امید لگا کر گھروں کو لوٹ جا تی ہیں،ظلم در ظلم پورا دن انکی چادر اور حرمت کا کئی مرتبہ تقدس پامال ہو تا ہے۔ایک طرف حکمرانوں کے کتوں،بلیوںاور گھوڑوں کے علاج اور معالجے او ر انکی بہتر نگہداشت پر روپیہ پانی کی طرح بہہ جاتا ہے تو دوسری جانب بنی آدم یعنی انسان دوائی نہ ملنے پر اس جہان فانی کو داغ مفا رقت دے جاتا ہے،یا کئی بستر مرگ پر ایڑیا ں رگڑ رگڑ کر مر جا تے ہیں ان میں کئی گھروں کے واحد کفیل ہو تے ہیں اور اپنے ساتھ ساتھ اپنے کنبے کو بھی موت کی دہلیز پر کھڑا کر جا تے ہیں۔
معصوم پاکستانی عوام کے روشن مستقبل کے دعوے توہر روزکئے جاتے ہیں مگرحال لوڈشیڈنگ سے تاریک ہے اور اس تاریکی میں روز بروز اضافہ ہو رہا ہے،اس آسیب سے بچی کھچی صنعت کا پہیہ بھی رک گیا ہے ، فیصل آبادمیں ٹیکسٹائل ،گجرات میں پنکھا سازی ،گوجرانوالہ میں سینٹری اور واشنگ مشین ،سیالکوٹ میں سپورٹس اور سرجیکل ،قصور میں چمڑہ سازی غرض لاہور ،کراچی ،راولپنڈی ،پشاور،کوئٹہ اور ہربڑے اور چھوٹے شہر کی فیکٹریوںپر تالے اور ان فیکٹریوں کی چمنیوںسے دھواں نکلنا بند ہو گیا ہے ،کاروباری مراکز میں ہو کا عالم ہے۔مہنگائی کا جن بھی بوتل سے باہر آگیا ہے اور عام آدمی کی قوت خرید سے تعیشیات تو دور کی بات بنیادی ضروریات زندگی کاخریدنا بھی مشکل ترین ہو گیا ہے تودوسری جانب میرے وطن کے حکمرانوں اور سیاست دانوں کے اثاثے اور کاروبارمسلسل انڈے اور بچے دینے میں مصروف ہیں ،لیڈروں کے کاروباراور جائیدادوں کی وسعتیں چاروں اطراف میں َ”جنگل کی آگ“کی طرح پھیل رہی ہیں۔وطن عزیز میں معصوم بچے بغیر چھت کے سکولوں میں تعلیم لینے سے بھی قاصر ہو تے جا رہے ہیںاور دوسری جانب میرے لیڈروں کے شہزادے امریکہ ،کینڈااور برطانیہ کے اعلیٰ اور انتہائی مہنگے سکولوں،کالجوں اور یونیورسٹیوں میں زیور تعلیم سے آراستہ ہو رہے ہیں۔پڑھے لکھے نوجوان ہاتھوں میں ڈگریاں اٹھائے بیروز گاری کے بے رحم تھپیڑوں کی زد میں ہیں۔کوئی لخت جگر بیچنے پر مجبور ہے تو کوئی اپنی بیٹی کا سوداگر بن گیا ہے توکوئی گھر کا سر براہ بننے کی بجائے حالات کے ہاتھوں گھر والوں کیلئے جلاد بن گیا ہے،کوئی اپنی جوانی کو خود موت کی وادی میں اتار رہا ہے۔ غریب محنت کش کی جوان بیٹیاں جہیز کی لعنت کی وجہ سے بن بیاہی رہ جا تی ہیںتو دوسری جانب میرے لیڈروں کے عزیزوں کے جنازوں،قل ،چہلم اور برسیوں پر کروڑوں اڑ جاتے ہیںاور ”خانواں دے خان پروہنے“کے مصداق یہ تقریبات بھی سوسائٹی کے وڈیروں کے لئے
رہ گئیں ہیںان میں پہلے قرآن خوانی کیلئے بیٹھ کر غریب بھی شکم سیری کر لیا کرتاتھامگر اب کہاں۔صوبوں کی حالت زار دیکھیں توبلوچستان میں حکمرانوں کی غلطیوںسے سازشیں پل رہی ہیں،سرحد میں فوجی آپریشن جاری ہے،سندھ میںکبھی ٹارگٹ کلنگ،کبھی گینگ وار،کبھی لسانی فسادات اورکبھی دنگا فسادکی وبا ءپھیل جاتی ہے،پنجاب میںآئے روز خود کش حملوں کے واقعات معمول بن گئے ہیںمگر حکمران ہیں ذاتی اللے تللے،اقتدار کی چیھنا جھپٹی اورذاتی مفادات کیلئےمصروف عمل ہیں۔
لیڈروں کے چہروں کو دیکھیں گال انگاروں کی طرح چمک رہے ہیں،آنکھیں خوشی سے دمک رہی ہوتی ہیں،جسم ہیں کہ پھول ہی نہیں روز بروز پھیل بھی رہے ہیں،چہرے ہیں مسکراہٹوں کے گلدستے بنے ہوئے ہیں۔قوم کا تن بدن بے لباس ہونے کو ہے اور میرے وطن کے لیڈر صبح سے شام تک کئی قبائیں بدلنے کی قدرت رکھتے ہیں۔قوم پینے کے پا نی کی بوند بوند کو ترس رہی ہے اور لیڈروں کے محلات کی خوبصورتی کو دوبالا کر نے کے لئے نت نئے فوارے صبح سے شام تک اپنے دلفریب نظارے دکھا رہے ہیں۔غریب عوام کے زندگی بھاری سے بھاری بوجھ بنتی جا رہی ہے اور دوسری جانب لیڈروں کی زندگیاں دنیا ہی میں جنت کی مانند گزر رہی ہے۔آئے روز بم دھماکے غریبوں کے بدنوں کے چیتھڑے اڑا رہے ہوتے اور دوسری جانب حکومتی ایوان میلوں دور سے حصاروں اور فیصلوں میں گھرے ہو ئے ہیں،سیکورٹی فورسز عوام کو بے یارو مدد گار چھوڑ کرلیڈروں یعنی” ظل سبحانوں“ کی ہٹو بچو میں لگی ہو ئی ہے۔پانی اور بجلی نہیں ،صنعتیں نہ ہونے کے برابر ہیں،علاج اور معالجے کی سہولتیں نہیں،گیس بھی ناپید ہوتی جا رہی ہے،ماحول کی پراگندگی بے مثال ہے،داخلی صورتحال انتہائی مخدوش ہے مگر اسکے باوجود وزیر بجلی اور پانی،وزیر صنعت ،وزیر صحت ، وزیرگیس،وزیر ماحولیات اوروزیر داخلہ جیسے بہروپئے موجود ہیں۔
وطن عزیز کے لیڈروں کی مانندابھی دو روز پہلے ایک” دکھی سیاستدان“اور لیڈرشیخ رشید احمد اپنی انتخابی سیاست میں ناکامی اور اس سے بڑھکر انتخابی مہم کے دوران ہونے والے قاتلانہ حملے میں ہلاک ہو جانےوالے”تین جانثاروں “اور” دو زخمی جانثاروں“ کے غم کو بھلانے کیلئے یورپ آئے اور سپین کو بھی اپنی ”زیارتکاشرف“بخشا۔موصوف بارسلونامیں غالباَ پانچ روز رہے اور کسی موقع پر بھی وہ غمزدہ نظر نہیں نظر آئے ہاں جب وہ کسی مجلس میں تشریف فرما ہوتے یا کسی عوامی اجتماع میں خطابت کے جوہر دکھا رہے ہوتے تو انہیں اپنے اوپر ہونیوالا قاتلانہ حملہ اور اپنے ہلاک ہو جا نیوالے ساتھی بھی یاد آجاتے ورنہ خود ساختہ عوامی لیڈرخوشی خوشی بارسلونا کی گلیوں،بازاروں اور شاپنگ مالز کے اندر گھومتے پھرتے ہی دیکھے گئے یالوگوں سے واہ واہ کرواتے،ظہرانے اور عشائیے اڑاتے ہی نظر آئے یا ہوٹل کی لابی میں دوستوں اور مداحوںکے درمیان بیٹھ کر مہنگے سگاروں کے کش لگاتے پائے گئے یا اپنی انتخابی ناکامی کا ذمہ دار پاکستانی چینلز اور انکے اینکرز کو قراردیتے سنے گئے ۔
کیا ہی بہتر ہوتا کہ شیخ صاحب اپنے مرحوم ساتھیوں کی مغفرت اور اپنے زخمی ساتھیوں کی صحت کی دعا کیلئے خانہ خدا اور بارگاہ رسالت ماب ﷺکا رخ کرتے مگر موصوف شاید براستہ یورپ سعودی عرب جائیں مگر میرا یہ گمان ، گمان ہی رہا جب پتہ چلا کہ وہ توپی آئی اے کی ڈائریکٹ فلائٹ پر پاکستان چلے گئے ہیں۔مگر ہاں یاد آیا کہ ہمارے لیڈرسرکاری خرچ پر عمرے اور حج بھی” شکرانے “کے لئے یا ”دکھاوے“ کے لئے کر تے ہیںاس میں بھی وہ اپنے جانثاروں اور چاہنے والوں کو کیونکر یاد رکھیں،ہاں شیخ صاحب کو راولپنڈی کے عوام ایوان اقتدارمیں پہنچا دیتے تووہ لازماََسعودی عرب جاتے اب تو انتخابات میںاللہ کا فضل وکرم ہوا ہی نہیں توپھرشکر کیسا؟(معاذاللہ)۔ہمارے لیڈروں کی اللہ سے بھی یاری خوشی میں ہے غمی میں کون اسے یاد کرے ،غم تو دنیا کی رنگنیاں دور کرتی ہیں۔شاید اسی لئے شیخ رشید احمد یورپ کی ”پوتر“یاتر ا پر نکلے تھے۔
مرزا ندیم بیگ،بارسلونا
Thats exactly what we want to destabilize idiots like you and zardari
People say that IK has only won the World Cup and made this cancer hospital, nothing in politics. Even if that’s true, that’s two more great things for the country hes done than any of these other politicians amandamarion loves.
we love an trust u imran khan u only hope for better pakistan you have skills to change the system and manage the country u can unite us but u need lots of work for genral election u need good team mr imran khan try to give tickets to overseas students as much possiable who can speak and can change the mind of pakistanis who can deliver ur message to everyone we all ready for work for u also i can rocmend some students who can not only spot u they can go peoples home and explain to pakistanis what is the deffirent between imran (pti)and others dubble faces .we pray for u God help u for better pakistan i am sure people will change for their genration for nation .good luck many thank for ur currege .in the end request to pakistanis please awake up and stand with imran khan country need u please awake up u need to give better pakistan to your genration to save nation for respect.for justice for every one please———————————————please
Javed Malik, what ever you do to promote Imran Khan, no one will vote him, he is a loser. These losers should be kicked out of the country.
and no matter what you do to degrage Zardari and PPP. He and Bilawal Bhutto will rule the country for years to come.
I can not understand why Javed Malik is bringing swiss accounts issue in this program, it has nothing to do with Zardari but he drag Zardari in every programme.
He is only jealous of wealth of Zardari, he should learn to earn himself.
Imran sahib why u dnt contest election in other constituency of Mianwali, NA72, the people are anxiously waiting for u here too, when evr u contest the next elction dnt compromise with other politicians like Rokhri, or WATTA KHEL, , rather they should look at u, get the people now free of these old Rokhries and watta khels , lead the mianwali and develop the the oldest distt. of Punjab , we need jobs use ur international leveld PR and bring in the investors , MAKE MINWALI A FREE INDUSTRIAL ZONE, look in to the energy sector , MAKE CHASMA KUNDIAN , A NUCEAR PARK FOR PAKISTAN , U CAN BUILD SIX MORE ATOMIC POWER STATION THERE, beautiful location beauti ful college NUMAL , make it affordable and waviors for the intelligent students and wht not ,
Ignorant lover UK
imran khan ne aaj tk jo bhi kaam kiya hain sab ache hain lakin afsoos is baat ka hai
k hmari qaum aaj tak in loteron se nikal kar kisi ache aadmi ko muntkhb na kar saki
k jab sher nazir aaye to us k teer aaye to us k is qaum ko doghle pan se niklna pare ga
meri samajah se yeh cheez bahir hai keh media kion is banday ko ab dilasa de raha hai or tasli de raha hai…
yeh kiya chakar hai……
haliya zimni elections mein imu ki buhut hi pitai howi hai….or har channel in ko dillasay de raha hai….
ab phir yeh javed shoo-dry trying again to pump new air into him…
o baba imu suffers from a mental issue and is doing all this to pacify his inner self…..yes alhamdullah this was his vision and the money of drug dealers and kanjar mafia, and minority good people of india pakistan and other countries who helped create this beautiful hospital and inshallah Allah will reward him in this duniya and akhirat….cause Quran says that your good deeds shall not be rejected…(near meaning of the quran, i might be wrong and may allah forgive my understanding)…..
so he is not a real politician and actually he is a political NGO..imran is a political NGO thats his proper definition and he is awareness oriented and he is creating awareness…….
now he is enjoying the attention on him but our society likes him but there is no real hope as our issues need at least 10 imran khan and 10 chief justices……..
I am a doctor who worked for Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital and Research Center. I worked there for 1 year before moving to US. I personally know these kids as my patients. I remember Musa Wasti and bibi ayesha and saqlain haider.
These are the facts.
Shaukat Khanum is world class cancer institute where a most modern form of Medicine is practiced. I would call it a wonder. no single person can imagine to have built such a marvelous hospital for poor patients even in america.
@ Mulla
sharam mugar tumhay aate nahi. tum jaisay loog is society ka cancer hain, dogs like you wait that maybe your daku masters like zardari will one day take you with tham to englaand but that will never happen, you will be used and abused, tum talway chaatatay rah jaoo gay, pher tumhare bhe treatment yeah shukat khanam wala he karay ga.
When I was an engineering student in Karachi, I was selected for an internship at Shaukat khanum hospital. I spent two months at this hospital and have seen miracles at this place. I am now working as an engineer in a hospital in USA which is one of the best hospital in the world. I have no doubt that the patient care standard at Shaukat Khanum is as good as any other best hospitals in the world.
I 100% agree that there is no discrimination at this place and this hospital has all the latest technologies to treat deadly diseases. Imran Khan has all my support and I always pray for his success.
Its true that he is not able to achieve success in politics but its actually a failure of our nation who is still blindly casting votes for same cheap politicians.
“Sir James Goldsmith, may just have bought a £15 million stately pile in Oxfordshire, but Imran lives hand-to-mouth on a farm outside Islamabad. He grows his own vegetables and tends cows on his land in the foothills of the Himalayas.”
Laila Majnoo, Heer Ranjha, Romeo Julit ke baad …. ConcernedAmericanPak aur Imran Khan ke taza treen dastaan ….
Husan hazar hai mohbat kee saza pane ko
Koi pathur se na marey mere dewane ko
Buzurgo tuse great o ….Your effection, your love towards Imran has crossed all political boundaries. Khan sb. kaya dood aur subzeyaan beach beach ke hur 2 maheney baad Eurpoe aur America mein vaccations guzarne aa jate hein?
He seems to shared all his personal financial details withyou. As an insider could you please verify if his hand to mouth connection is still intact or even that is broken. Why don’t you send few $$$ to him to ease some burden?
You are an ignorant and borderline moronic person, don’t you know how to click and read the whole article. As for as Imran’s personal lifestyle, that is his business, not mine, looks like he is living a better life than you little dung beetle of Zardari the criminal can dream of. Too bad, you people will die of jealousy, and envoy of Imran Khan. I do not showoff my charitable work. I do get Imran’s letter on regular basses, like thousands of other Pakistanis, for the progress and for donations. It is a great pleasure to contribute when one can, one should.
Here is the website Mr. @time with a small t, open your hart and send some donations or you like to send your money to the holly temples of the BB the Saheedy NRO and holly father, Bhutto or your contributions to your God father Asif Ali Madari’s Swiss bank accounts.
@time, with small ts, you are a man who has no shame and do not even care about the cancer victims or the charity work, you are a callous and hateful human garbage which deserved to be spit on, I wish I could spit on your ugaly face right now.
You mental shallowness has overcome your soul and you and your kind are relentlessly working to undermining anyone who speaks the truth against your masters. You are worse than a sick dog. I hope you learn to be human and come back to humanity.
Personal attacks on Imran and myself will not change the fact that the purpose of this program was to show that even one man, a liberal man, a playboy , can do the Gods work and so many human trashes like you will die badmouthing him for the small amount you earn to be trolls.
This group of subhuman’s have sold their soul for some money and are relentless to defend their pay masters with any means possible. They will attack you, your family, cancer victims or even their mother if the price is right.
We must confront them and not be afraid of these sub humans. They take pride in attacking individuals like a pack of mad dogs and try to make them leave the site to defend their masters.
Troll watch….
The trolls,
@Bawa, the head troll
@Tmukhtar, the biggest liar
@propolitics, a decent person at times, but troll for some reason.
@time a shameless, soulless human garbage
@freemason
@Ali CH, the most hideous and repulsive
@baynaampunjabi, the 2nd most hideous and repulsive
@bachari-awam, the 3rd most hideous and repulsive
@smsupportmovement, a class of his own
@rule flaw, allergic to yellow color?
“What is a troll?”.
In Internet slang, a troll is someone who posts inflammatory, extraneous, or off-topic messages in an online community, such as an online discussion forum, chat room or blog, with the primary intent of provoking other users into an emotional response[1] or of otherwise disrupting normal on-topic discussion.
God bless IK for his sincere efforts for the needy and oppressed in our society. By the way if politics is what zardari, Nawaz, Altaf , Mulla and A wali are doing then offcourse IK is unsuccessful. Ik has initiated a silent revolution, especially among the educated lot of the country by being tireless in his efforts and fearsome in his actions.Insha Allah time will prove his worth. IK paved the way for honest and patriots to come to the fore front regarding country affairs and made the lives of hypocrates like ‘Zardari’ miserable.
@ Farian, time (bomb), nike and Mulla etc, what kind of human beings are you? just imagine what IK has done and has been doing. You guys should be ashamed of yourelf by commenting on the thread. what a low life you got.
I am shocked about the behavior of this soulless and shameless group who has no feelings for humanity and even they did not leave this particular story alone. They had to come and try to do a character assassination of Imran Khan.
I have been attacked by this group, since I challenged their guru , the fake Doctor from Canada, Bawa, who called Imran Khan the Z word and gave fatwa of hell for him. I have been called from the red-light district to you name it they said it.
I do not need sympathies but I have spinal injury and am on heavy medication and can not sleep, its 3:10 am and I am in sever nerve pain and even morphine is not helping. Today has been a traumatic day for my kids and myself.
Their 6 year long pet, a six and a half year old California Rex Rabbit has Brest cancer. I took the female rabbit to the hospital to show the growths under her bally, the doctor told us that she has an inoperable Brest cancer and told use to keep her comfortable and gave us some antibiotics when if she develops bleeding and he will keep an eye on her, and in due time we may have to euthanize the pet.
The way the whole clinic showed their concern about a small animal compare to this group of sub humans who do not even care about human suffering is just unbelievable.
I do disagree with the American foreign policy, but they have more humanity than at least this particular group of grave worshipers and human dogs of their paymasters, the Pakistani Family and ethnic Mafia bosses.
The rascal , demon child @time was making fun of me to help the cancer hospital so Imran Khan can travel around Europe and America. He does that for donations and stays very modestly, in London he stays with his in-laws for free.
If I can spend money to save a rabbit, why not humans.
This man Imran Khan is a Zardari Hater and wants to de stabilize the country.
Javed Ch and Imran Khan both are the enemy of pakistan and democracy.
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
you are a complete idiot. go and lick zardari a$$ and enjoy
@zalmay,
بھائی عمران خان نے جو اچھا کام کیا اس سے انکار ممکن نہیں ہے لیکن اس کا یہ مطلب نہیں کہ اس کے غلط کام پر جائز تنقید نہ کی جائے کیوں کہ اسی تنقید سےدوسرے انسان کو اپنی اصلاح کرنے کا موقع ملتاہے اور میرے خیال میں جو عمران خان کا سچا خیرخواہ ہو گا وہ اس تنقید کو تعمیری انداز میں لے گا البتہ جیسے میں نے پہلے بھی کہا کہ تنقید جائز ہونی ضروری ہے ناجائز نہیں ،
١. آپ نے کہا آصف زرداری ، نواز شریف ، الطاف حسسیں ، جیسی سیاست یہ لوگ کر رہے ہیں تو واقعی عمران خان اچھا سیاست دن نہیں،
تو بھائی جو بندہ اپنی پارٹی میں معراج محمّد خان جیسے انسان کے ساتھ نہیں چل سکا یعنی اختلاف رائے کو نہیں برداشت کرسکا وہ سیاست میں کسی دوسری پارٹی کے ساتھ کیسے ڈائیلاگ کر سکے گا کیوں کے سیاست میں آپ مختلف نقطہ نظر رکھنے والوں سے بات چیت کے ذرئیے اپنے وطن اور اپنی قوم کے لیے قابل قبول فایدہ مند حل نِکالتے ہے معذرت کے ساتھ جس کی قوالٹی عمران خان میں نظر نہیں آتی.
٢. آپ نے کہا عمران خان پڑھے لکھے مخلص بندوں کو آگے لا رہا ہے
اس کے جواب میں یہاں آپ کو تین مثالیں دوں گا ، ١. تحریک انصاف اسلام آباد کے پارٹی عَہدیداروں کے الیکشن دھاندلی کی وجہ سے کالعدم قرار دیے گے، ٢. یھاں یو کے ( انگلینڈ ) میں اپنے ایک قریبی دوست کے ساتھ جو تحریک انصاف کا عہدیدار بھی ہے اس چھوٹی سی پارٹی کے دو تین گروپ بنے ہوے ہیں صرف عہدوں کی لڑائی، ٣. آپ کی پارٹی نے حلقہ ٥٥ میں دو نمبر آدمی کو اُمیدوار کھڑا کیا اور کس قابلیت کی بنیاد پارٹی ٹکٹ دیا گیا اور پھر وہ جیتا بھی نہیں بلکہ اپنی پہلے سے موجود پوزیشن بھی کھو دی ،
تو بھائی یہ سب بدنظمی اور بدانتظامی کسی اچھے سیاستدان کا پتہ نہیں دے رہیں
street forwardness of Imran Khan (Your comments on 18 March 2010 at 11:10 pm)
Dear Imran lover. You are right Imran is really street forward sounds like street fighter. He is street fighter yes. If you could know about his past. How he was during his cricket career. I have mentioned these things in another post but just for you in a new format. Few glimpses of Imran’s past.
PATRIOTISM 1. While cricketer he had lot of affairs including Zeenat Aman in India. He was so patriotic that whenever he went on India’s tour his muscle got pulled and could perform to his full potential.
KINDNESS 2. Once he was with a girl friend in hotel during a cricket match. A young man went to him for auto-graph, he got so infuriated that he badly beaten that boy and broken his arm.
CHARACTER 3. During a cricket match he used to be very abusive on the field that shows his character.
INTEGRITY: 4. After winning the world cup he used all the money he got in the form of prize and donations for Shoukat Khanam hospital and now he is sole owner of the hospital. For show off it is charitable and it gives free of cost treatment to very low percentage of people. Nobody knows about the real accounts of the hospital. Nobody can verify the fabricated details given on the website of the hospital.
LOVE FOR ISLAM: After divorce his kids are living with their mother in a completely westernized atmosphere away from religion and religious education. If he prefers that for his own offspring then what should we expect from him about our kids.
FALSE RHETORIC: He has adopted a popular anti American rhetoric, whereas his actual life style and his friendship with his ex. brother in law is evident of his double standards that is called munafiqat.
There are many such thing that can be mentioned about him
HAIN KAWAKIB KUCH NAZAR AATAY HAIN KUCH
DATAIY HAIN YEH DOKHA BAZIGAR KHULA
So dear please be careful of him. Yeh sab aik hi thele kay chatay batay hain. Two sides of a same coin Zardari and Imran. As said bad acha badnaam bura.
@Zalmay
I am not surprized when you get to the personal level ..
Actually its the hallmark of all the supportors of Racist, Conservative,Intolerant,Extemist Imran Khan urf Taliban Khan who was once a bvery infamous playboy and exteemly rascist and hypocrite.
Imran Khan is Racist and you too are lowest of the low form of life type of person who support taliban and exteemist…Shame on you.
“By the way if politics is what zardari, Nawaz, Altaf , Mulla and A wali are doing then offcourse IK is unsuccessful”
This is one of the most interesting comment made by Zalmay on this forum. IK is a very unsuccessful politican. Because Politics is what Nawaz Ganja, Ghadari, Wali Khan, Maulana Diesel, Muna Bhai Altaf Bhai, is doing. They are sooo successful in doing what they do best for the “PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN”. Sums up why IK is unsuccessful. SOOO FARRRRRR!
JC is a wonderful columnist, arguably the best we have, but not in the league of Talat Hussain or even Kashif Abbasi as a TV Anchor. As for IK, his achievements have made him a legend. The fact that he hasn’t excelled in politics depends on various reasons but his time may and will still come.
To understand Imran Khan, one must know his Past and present and try to understand his motives,. I agree with the honesty and street forwardness of Imran Khan and I have no reason not to believe that he wants to help the Pakistani people and he has done that by his philanthropy.
A good read about Imran, I am still concerned about a man of his baggage should lead the nation of predominately Muslim people. Anyway, the more you know about the man the better your opinion could be.
One should never fall in love with a personality cult, we must be objective about the man and be open to criticize him when needed. Do not make him the living martyr or legend of some kind, except the cricket legend and legendry playboy?
Imran Khan: Why I believe America created the Pakistan Taliban
Liz Hoggard
I don’t have to do this,” Imran Khan tells me earnestly. “I could have a very easy existence. I could go on TV and make so much money, live like a king.” Instead the retired international cricketer, and former husband of Jemima Khan, has dedicated his life to politics back home in Pakistan. Jemima, the daughter of the late financier, Sir James Goldsmith, may just have bought a £15 million stately pile in Oxfordshire, but Imran lives hand-to-mouth on a farm outside Islamabad. He grows his own vegetables and tends cows on his land in the foothills of the Himalayas.
Since he founded his party, Tehreek-e-Insaf (the Movement for Justice), in 1996 on an anti-corruption platform, he has campaigned against the elite hogging all the resources. He personally sold all his cricketing memorabilia to fund a cancer hospital in memory of his mother, who died of the disease, and he has opened a vocational college in a poverty-stricken area of Pakistan.
Imran, 57, took nothing from Jemima’s fortune when they divorced, so when he runs out of money he does a brief stint as a TV pundit. But he is completely unmaterialistic. “You achieve inner peace when you give away what you have,” he says.
This week he is in London to talk about the crisis in Pakistan, but he has never liked city life. His parents used to take him up in the hills each summer as a boy, and now he takes his sons Sulaiman, 13, and Kasim, 10, hiking and shooting partridge when they visit his farm. He has built them a mini-cricket ground. “They are quite good,” he laughs.
Gone is the handsome playboy who spent his nights in Annabel’s and squired gorgeous women, including Susannah Constantine and painter Emma Sergeant, around town. He still has those patrician looks but these days Imran would rather stay up all night talking politics than nightclubbing.
Last week I watched him give a talk to students in London. Mostly bright, politicised young Pakistani-Muslims, they treated him like a rock star. His sense of urgency was palpable, as is his fear that Pakistan might implode at any minute.
http://www.thisislondon.co.uk/lifestyle/article-23816086-imran-khan-why-i-believe-america-created-the-pakistan-taliban.do
Feel proud to have Imran like countryman , may be thats the reason pakistan still exists.
I trust you Imran , all my charities are with you — Keep it up
balle o teray Javed Chaudhry!
Mashah’Allah. Amazing.
Imran you are the only leader nowadays, the whole educated community is with you. InshaAllah, I see you as the future emancipator of Pakistan. You know the people who are living out side Pakistan consider you the future of Pakistan, mostly who are in the universities. Imran I respect you a lot and I request you, please do not disheart Pakistani nation, they want something from you, they are looking at you as their sincere leader.
Please organize your party we are with you! so we can see you in the Parliament.
Imran Bahi you are our hope to change tihs system. You are the first drop of rain who will brings a lot of follower. iam with you InshaAllah one day whole Pakistan will stand with you? This time PPP is going to finish for ever And I don’t have any hope from PML(N) they will be finish after next election, because they are looking to defend this crupet system as they are not playing thier role as opposition properly. it seeme they want same system which can defend Zadari and thier cruption.Keep it up My skiper. PLEASE JAVED BAHI CONWAY MY MASSAGE TO WHOLE PKISTANI NATION THAT SKIPER HAD NEVER FIXD A MATCH AND HE WILL NEVER FIX IT EVER.
IMRAN GORAYA FROM MELBOURNE AUSTRALIA
Imran banda bohat changa hai per vote hum PPP ko ya PMLN ko dein gay. Goraya sahib khud to australia main rehtay ho yahan aaker dekho tu.
You see for our survival we need to have connections, those people who are our connections have connections further up in PPP or PMLN. We go to them for our work, they go to their higher up and thus our kaam ho jata hai.
At the time of vote the higher ups come down to our connections and they then ask us to vote and we vote the person they support.
We can not take risk by voting the good man IK’s party, we do not want to offend our higher ups.
System ke samajh aye?
Loog system ko change kernay ke courage nahi rekhtay, leaders change kerna nahi chahte, only few like IK have raised the flag of justice and change but for people bhutto aaj bhe zinda hai, dekho dekho sher aya
Javed asked few dumb questions from kids Like you enjoy in hospita or you will live here for life……
I want to see Imran Khan as the PM of Pakistan in true spirit…May Allah have mercy on us Pakistanis and turn the table around in IK’s favor….good work even if i can see how my money has been used in Shaukat Khanum i wont because i trust IK.
@rafay79 said:
balle o teray Javed Chaudhry, well said, I think he was trying to see if the kids had fun while staying in the hospital, but it sounded so immature and silly. He kept asking people, if this hospital did not exist what would have happened to you? Again a childish and idiotic repeat question. I feel his intentions were good by the way he went about it was childish.
Before the hospital one of my friend’s brother in law who was a doctor and a successful businessman came to Stanford Hospital and spent $200,000 dollars for his treatments, my friends wife, a daughter of a British Pakistani milliners kicked him out of their house complaining the nasty smells fro him and to deal with his wife and children.
The wife was the bread earner and the woman with the money, the man was a subservient husband. The Pakistani family had to rent an apartment and stayed for few months till close to bankruptcy and he left before the treatment could have been completed, without any guaranties. He died after few days in Lahore, and was told that was very upset with the situation.
Recently my best friends mother in law had cancer and she got treatments from Imran’s hospital and lived 15 years, which is a great survival rate for her condition and was with her family at the end, in her home with her children and grand children . The mother in law was a white British lady and she preferred to stay in Lahore to save the family from the relocation, travel expenses and cost of treatments abroad.
I commend Imran Khan for this great achievement and may God of the havens give his mercy and give even a better after life to him.
@amandamarion
tumharey comments parhnay ke baad main nay deewaroon say takrain marna shroo ker dein or pher mujh pay yeh raaz khula ke aisee baat tu sirf khud zardari he ker sakhta hai
so
amandamarion oye Daku
Imran! You are our proud. May Allah (SWT) live you long.
[...] کل تک۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔عمر ان بھائی کل تک۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔عمر ان بھائی سلام لازمی دیکھیں پلیزز Kal Tak – 18 March 2010 | Pakistan Politics [...]
ایک” دُکھی“ پاکستانی لیڈر کی بارسلونا یاترا
پاکستانی قوم اسوقت بے شمارگردابوں میں گھری ہوئی ہے، نادان حکمرانوں کے غلط فیصلو ں نے امریکی جنگ کو اپنی جنگ قرار دیکر جنت نظیر وطن عزیز کوجہنم بنا دیا ہے ۔ایک جانب امریکی ڈرون حملے آئے روز گھروں کے گھر اجاڑ رہے ہیں تو دوسری جانب دہشت گردی کا عفریت قریباََ ہر صبح میرے وطن کے بے گناہ اور معصوم باسیوں کو نگلے جا رہا ہے۔ایک جانب حکومتی ایوانوں میں آئے روز پر تکلف ظہرانوں ،عشائیوں اور دعوتوں میں حکومتی بیت المال کے ہزاروں یا لاکھوں نہیں کروڑوں روپے اڑ رہے ہیں تو دوسری جانب آٹے اور چینی کے حصول کے لئے چلچلاتی دھوپ میں لگی لمبی قطاروں میں کئی محنت کش نوجوان اور ادھیڑ عمر افراد جان کی بازی ہا ر جا تے ہیںاو ر کئی خواتین پورا پورا دن خود اور اپنے معصوم بچوں کو بھوکا پیاسا رکھ کر شام کو سٹاک ختم ہونے کااعلان سن کر اگلے روز امید لگا کر گھروں کو لوٹ جا تی ہیں،ظلم در ظلم پورا دن انکی چادر اور حرمت کا کئی مرتبہ تقدس پامال ہو تا ہے۔ایک طرف حکمرانوں کے کتوں،بلیوںاور گھوڑوں کے علاج اور معالجے او ر انکی بہتر نگہداشت پر روپیہ پانی کی طرح بہہ جاتا ہے تو دوسری جانب بنی آدم یعنی انسان دوائی نہ ملنے پر اس جہان فانی کو داغ مفا رقت دے جاتا ہے،یا کئی بستر مرگ پر ایڑیا ں رگڑ رگڑ کر مر جا تے ہیں ان میں کئی گھروں کے واحد کفیل ہو تے ہیں اور اپنے ساتھ ساتھ اپنے کنبے کو بھی موت کی دہلیز پر کھڑا کر جا تے ہیں۔
معصوم پاکستانی عوام کے روشن مستقبل کے دعوے توہر روزکئے جاتے ہیں مگرحال لوڈشیڈنگ سے تاریک ہے اور اس تاریکی میں روز بروز اضافہ ہو رہا ہے،اس آسیب سے بچی کھچی صنعت کا پہیہ بھی رک گیا ہے ، فیصل آبادمیں ٹیکسٹائل ،گجرات میں پنکھا سازی ،گوجرانوالہ میں سینٹری اور واشنگ مشین ،سیالکوٹ میں سپورٹس اور سرجیکل ،قصور میں چمڑہ سازی غرض لاہور ،کراچی ،راولپنڈی ،پشاور،کوئٹہ اور ہربڑے اور چھوٹے شہر کی فیکٹریوںپر تالے اور ان فیکٹریوں کی چمنیوںسے دھواں نکلنا بند ہو گیا ہے ،کاروباری مراکز میں ہو کا عالم ہے۔مہنگائی کا جن بھی بوتل سے باہر آگیا ہے اور عام آدمی کی قوت خرید سے تعیشیات تو دور کی بات بنیادی ضروریات زندگی کاخریدنا بھی مشکل ترین ہو گیا ہے تودوسری جانب میرے وطن کے حکمرانوں اور سیاست دانوں کے اثاثے اور کاروبارمسلسل انڈے اور بچے دینے میں مصروف ہیں ،لیڈروں کے کاروباراور جائیدادوں کی وسعتیں چاروں اطراف میں َ”جنگل کی آگ“کی طرح پھیل رہی ہیں۔وطن عزیز میں معصوم بچے بغیر چھت کے سکولوں میں تعلیم لینے سے بھی قاصر ہو تے جا رہے ہیںاور دوسری جانب میرے لیڈروں کے شہزادے امریکہ ،کینڈااور برطانیہ کے اعلیٰ اور انتہائی مہنگے سکولوں،کالجوں اور یونیورسٹیوں میں زیور تعلیم سے آراستہ ہو رہے ہیں۔پڑھے لکھے نوجوان ہاتھوں میں ڈگریاں اٹھائے بیروز گاری کے بے رحم تھپیڑوں کی زد میں ہیں۔کوئی لخت جگر بیچنے پر مجبور ہے تو کوئی اپنی بیٹی کا سوداگر بن گیا ہے توکوئی گھر کا سر براہ بننے کی بجائے حالات کے ہاتھوں گھر والوں کیلئے جلاد بن گیا ہے،کوئی اپنی جوانی کو خود موت کی وادی میں اتار رہا ہے۔ غریب محنت کش کی جوان بیٹیاں جہیز کی لعنت کی وجہ سے بن بیاہی رہ جا تی ہیںتو دوسری جانب میرے لیڈروں کے عزیزوں کے جنازوں،قل ،چہلم اور برسیوں پر کروڑوں اڑ جاتے ہیںاور ”خانواں دے خان پروہنے“کے مصداق یہ تقریبات بھی سوسائٹی کے وڈیروں کے لئے
رہ گئیں ہیںان میں پہلے قرآن خوانی کیلئے بیٹھ کر غریب بھی شکم سیری کر لیا کرتاتھامگر اب کہاں۔صوبوں کی حالت زار دیکھیں توبلوچستان میں حکمرانوں کی غلطیوںسے سازشیں پل رہی ہیں،سرحد میں فوجی آپریشن جاری ہے،سندھ میںکبھی ٹارگٹ کلنگ،کبھی گینگ وار،کبھی لسانی فسادات اورکبھی دنگا فسادکی وبا ءپھیل جاتی ہے،پنجاب میںآئے روز خود کش حملوں کے واقعات معمول بن گئے ہیںمگر حکمران ہیں ذاتی اللے تللے،اقتدار کی چیھنا جھپٹی اورذاتی مفادات کیلئےمصروف عمل ہیں۔
لیڈروں کے چہروں کو دیکھیں گال انگاروں کی طرح چمک رہے ہیں،آنکھیں خوشی سے دمک رہی ہوتی ہیں،جسم ہیں کہ پھول ہی نہیں روز بروز پھیل بھی رہے ہیں،چہرے ہیں مسکراہٹوں کے گلدستے بنے ہوئے ہیں۔قوم کا تن بدن بے لباس ہونے کو ہے اور میرے وطن کے لیڈر صبح سے شام تک کئی قبائیں بدلنے کی قدرت رکھتے ہیں۔قوم پینے کے پا نی کی بوند بوند کو ترس رہی ہے اور لیڈروں کے محلات کی خوبصورتی کو دوبالا کر نے کے لئے نت نئے فوارے صبح سے شام تک اپنے دلفریب نظارے دکھا رہے ہیں۔غریب عوام کے زندگی بھاری سے بھاری بوجھ بنتی جا رہی ہے اور دوسری جانب لیڈروں کی زندگیاں دنیا ہی میں جنت کی مانند گزر رہی ہے۔آئے روز بم دھماکے غریبوں کے بدنوں کے چیتھڑے اڑا رہے ہوتے اور دوسری جانب حکومتی ایوان میلوں دور سے حصاروں اور فیصلوں میں گھرے ہو ئے ہیں،سیکورٹی فورسز عوام کو بے یارو مدد گار چھوڑ کرلیڈروں یعنی” ظل سبحانوں“ کی ہٹو بچو میں لگی ہو ئی ہے۔پانی اور بجلی نہیں ،صنعتیں نہ ہونے کے برابر ہیں،علاج اور معالجے کی سہولتیں نہیں،گیس بھی ناپید ہوتی جا رہی ہے،ماحول کی پراگندگی بے مثال ہے،داخلی صورتحال انتہائی مخدوش ہے مگر اسکے باوجود وزیر بجلی اور پانی،وزیر صنعت ،وزیر صحت ، وزیرگیس،وزیر ماحولیات اوروزیر داخلہ جیسے بہروپئے موجود ہیں۔
وطن عزیز کے لیڈروں کی مانندابھی دو روز پہلے ایک” دکھی سیاستدان“اور لیڈرشیخ رشید احمد اپنی انتخابی سیاست میں ناکامی اور اس سے بڑھکر انتخابی مہم کے دوران ہونے والے قاتلانہ حملے میں ہلاک ہو جانےوالے”تین جانثاروں “اور” دو زخمی جانثاروں“ کے غم کو بھلانے کیلئے یورپ آئے اور سپین کو بھی اپنی ”زیارتکاشرف“بخشا۔موصوف بارسلونامیں غالباَ پانچ روز رہے اور کسی موقع پر بھی وہ غمزدہ نظر نہیں نظر آئے ہاں جب وہ کسی مجلس میں تشریف فرما ہوتے یا کسی عوامی اجتماع میں خطابت کے جوہر دکھا رہے ہوتے تو انہیں اپنے اوپر ہونیوالا قاتلانہ حملہ اور اپنے ہلاک ہو جا نیوالے ساتھی بھی یاد آجاتے ورنہ خود ساختہ عوامی لیڈرخوشی خوشی بارسلونا کی گلیوں،بازاروں اور شاپنگ مالز کے اندر گھومتے پھرتے ہی دیکھے گئے یالوگوں سے واہ واہ کرواتے،ظہرانے اور عشائیے اڑاتے ہی نظر آئے یا ہوٹل کی لابی میں دوستوں اور مداحوںکے درمیان بیٹھ کر مہنگے سگاروں کے کش لگاتے پائے گئے یا اپنی انتخابی ناکامی کا ذمہ دار پاکستانی چینلز اور انکے اینکرز کو قراردیتے سنے گئے ۔
کیا ہی بہتر ہوتا کہ شیخ صاحب اپنے مرحوم ساتھیوں کی مغفرت اور اپنے زخمی ساتھیوں کی صحت کی دعا کیلئے خانہ خدا اور بارگاہ رسالت ماب ﷺکا رخ کرتے مگر موصوف شاید براستہ یورپ سعودی عرب جائیں مگر میرا یہ گمان ، گمان ہی رہا جب پتہ چلا کہ وہ توپی آئی اے کی ڈائریکٹ فلائٹ پر پاکستان چلے گئے ہیں۔مگر ہاں یاد آیا کہ ہمارے لیڈرسرکاری خرچ پر عمرے اور حج بھی” شکرانے “کے لئے یا ”دکھاوے“ کے لئے کر تے ہیںاس میں بھی وہ اپنے جانثاروں اور چاہنے والوں کو کیونکر یاد رکھیں،ہاں شیخ صاحب کو راولپنڈی کے عوام ایوان اقتدارمیں پہنچا دیتے تووہ لازماََسعودی عرب جاتے اب تو انتخابات میںاللہ کا فضل وکرم ہوا ہی نہیں توپھرشکر کیسا؟(معاذاللہ)۔ہمارے لیڈروں کی اللہ سے بھی یاری خوشی میں ہے غمی میں کون اسے یاد کرے ،غم تو دنیا کی رنگنیاں دور کرتی ہیں۔شاید اسی لئے شیخ رشید احمد یورپ کی ”پوتر“یاتر ا پر نکلے تھے۔
مرزا ندیم بیگ،بارسلونا
imran khan all the prayers, love and donation for you. you are the real hero of Pakistan. may ALLAH bless you.
@amandamarion
Thats exactly what we want to destabilize idiots like you and zardari
People say that IK has only won the World Cup and made this cancer hospital, nothing in politics. Even if that’s true, that’s two more great things for the country hes done than any of these other politicians amandamarion loves.
God bless you my great leader Imran khan
we love an trust u imran khan u only hope for better pakistan you have skills to change the system and manage the country u can unite us but u need lots of work for genral election u need good team mr imran khan try to give tickets to overseas students as much possiable who can speak and can change the mind of pakistanis who can deliver ur message to everyone we all ready for work for u also i can rocmend some students who can not only spot u they can go peoples home and explain to pakistanis what is the deffirent between imran (pti)and others dubble faces .we pray for u God help u for better pakistan i am sure people will change for their genration for nation .good luck many thank for ur currege .in the end request to pakistanis please awake up and stand with imran khan country need u please awake up u need to give better pakistan to your genration to save nation for respect.for justice for every one please———————————————please
@haroonabadi
@ugb13
Javed Malik, what ever you do to promote Imran Khan, no one will vote him, he is a loser. These losers should be kicked out of the country.
and no matter what you do to degrage Zardari and PPP. He and Bilawal Bhutto will rule the country for years to come.
I can not understand why Javed Malik is bringing swiss accounts issue in this program, it has nothing to do with Zardari but he drag Zardari in every programme.
He is only jealous of wealth of Zardari, he should learn to earn himself.
What a wonderful show is this
http://www.pkcolumns.com
Imran Khan made us Proud as Pakistani ! Allah Bless him , we should all help him in all his noble cause.
Imran sahib why u dnt contest election in other constituency of Mianwali, NA72, the people are anxiously waiting for u here too, when evr u contest the next elction dnt compromise with other politicians like Rokhri, or WATTA KHEL, , rather they should look at u, get the people now free of these old Rokhries and watta khels , lead the mianwali and develop the the oldest distt. of Punjab , we need jobs use ur international leveld PR and bring in the investors , MAKE MINWALI A FREE INDUSTRIAL ZONE, look in to the energy sector , MAKE CHASMA KUNDIAN , A NUCEAR PARK FOR PAKISTAN , U CAN BUILD SIX MORE ATOMIC POWER STATION THERE, beautiful location beauti ful college NUMAL , make it affordable and waviors for the intelligent students and wht not ,
Ignorant lover UK
imran khan ne aaj tk jo bhi kaam kiya hain sab ache hain lakin afsoos is baat ka hai
k hmari qaum aaj tak in loteron se nikal kar kisi ache aadmi ko muntkhb na kar saki
k jab sher nazir aaye to us k teer aaye to us k is qaum ko doghle pan se niklna pare ga
zahid ali balouch from choolistan bahawal pur
khan sahib se request k agar aap ka marvi memon se aap ka afair chal raha hai to shaadi kar lain .
Imran Khan stands for me as a Rasisct, White Supremacist, Selfcentered, Ignorant, extremist and hypocrite person.
His whole life is full of examples where any rational and reasonable person can find shades of above mentioned traits.
Apart from this I think one should only give him a credit of establishing a cancer hospital and a university.
@nike
“khan sahib se request k agar aap ka marvi memon se aap ka afair chal raha hai to shaadi kar lain”
Where did you hear he is having an affair with Marvi Memon?
JAZAKALLAH khan sahab!
Shabash hamaray sher sari qaum ki duaen tumharay sath hain, jeety raho, abad raho!
@ time
nike
“khan sahib se request k agar aap ka marvi memon se aap ka afair chal raha hai to shaadi kar lain”
Where did you hear he is having an affair with Marvi Memon?
………..کہیں آپ بھی ماروی میمن کے
Unn ka chakar ho na ho app mujhe maar purwein gey
Despite all political differnces with Imran Khan I, like everyone else, admire IK for achivements in social work and cricket field.
Great program.
@ time
Bawa
Unn ka chakar ho na ho app mujhe maar purwein gey
عشق کرنا اور مار سے ڈرنا – مردوں کا شیوہ نہیں ہے بھائی
meri samajah se yeh cheez bahir hai keh media kion is banday ko ab dilasa de raha hai or tasli de raha hai…
yeh kiya chakar hai……
haliya zimni elections mein imu ki buhut hi pitai howi hai….or har channel in ko dillasay de raha hai….
ab phir yeh javed shoo-dry trying again to pump new air into him…
o baba imu suffers from a mental issue and is doing all this to pacify his inner self…..yes alhamdullah this was his vision and the money of drug dealers and kanjar mafia, and minority good people of india pakistan and other countries who helped create this beautiful hospital and inshallah Allah will reward him in this duniya and akhirat….cause Quran says that your good deeds shall not be rejected…(near meaning of the quran, i might be wrong and may allah forgive my understanding)…..
so he is not a real politician and actually he is a political NGO..imran is a political NGO thats his proper definition and he is awareness oriented and he is creating awareness…….
now he is enjoying the attention on him but our society likes him but there is no real hope as our issues need at least 10 imran khan and 10 chief justices……..
Good job Imran!
I can take an Oath…
I am a doctor who worked for Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital and Research Center. I worked there for 1 year before moving to US. I personally know these kids as my patients. I remember Musa Wasti and bibi ayesha and saqlain haider.
These are the facts.
Shaukat Khanum is world class cancer institute where a most modern form of Medicine is practiced. I would call it a wonder. no single person can imagine to have built such a marvelous hospital for poor patients even in america.
70% patients are treated for free.
@ Mulla
sharam mugar tumhay aate nahi. tum jaisay loog is society ka cancer hain, dogs like you wait that maybe your daku masters like zardari will one day take you with tham to englaand but that will never happen, you will be used and abused, tum talway chaatatay rah jaoo gay, pher tumhare bhe treatment yeah shukat khanam wala he karay ga.
very nice programme host CH and Guest I.Khan wonderful such a good show
When I was an engineering student in Karachi, I was selected for an internship at Shaukat khanum hospital. I spent two months at this hospital and have seen miracles at this place. I am now working as an engineer in a hospital in USA which is one of the best hospital in the world. I have no doubt that the patient care standard at Shaukat Khanum is as good as any other best hospitals in the world.
I 100% agree that there is no discrimination at this place and this hospital has all the latest technologies to treat deadly diseases. Imran Khan has all my support and I always pray for his success.
Its true that he is not able to achieve success in politics but its actually a failure of our nation who is still blindly casting votes for same cheap politicians.
Keep up the good work Mr. Khan .
IK Khapay.
@ConcernedAmericanPak
“Sir James Goldsmith, may just have bought a £15 million stately pile in Oxfordshire, but Imran lives hand-to-mouth on a farm outside Islamabad. He grows his own vegetables and tends cows on his land in the foothills of the Himalayas.”
Laila Majnoo, Heer Ranjha, Romeo Julit ke baad …. ConcernedAmericanPak aur Imran Khan ke taza treen dastaan ….
Husan hazar hai mohbat kee saza pane ko
Koi pathur se na marey mere dewane ko
Buzurgo tuse great o ….Your effection, your love towards Imran has crossed all political boundaries. Khan sb. kaya dood aur subzeyaan beach beach ke hur 2 maheney baad Eurpoe aur America mein vaccations guzarne aa jate hein?
He seems to shared all his personal financial details withyou. As an insider could you please verify if his hand to mouth connection is still intact or even that is broken. Why don’t you send few $$$ to him to ease some burden?
@time
Well done.
we should expose personal life of all these Zardari Haters including Imran Khan.
All these Zardari Haters are losers
Zardari and Bilawal will rule the country for years to come
Zardari Khappay.
@time
http://www.thisislondon.co.uk/lifestyle/article-23816086-imran-khan-why-i-believe-america-created-the-pakistan-taliban.do
You are an ignorant and borderline moronic person, don’t you know how to click and read the whole article. As for as Imran’s personal lifestyle, that is his business, not mine, looks like he is living a better life than you little dung beetle of Zardari the criminal can dream of. Too bad, you people will die of jealousy, and envoy of Imran Khan. I do not showoff my charitable work. I do get Imran’s letter on regular basses, like thousands of other Pakistanis, for the progress and for donations. It is a great pleasure to contribute when one can, one should.
http://www.shaukatkhanum.org.pk/
Here is the website Mr. @time with a small t, open your hart and send some donations or you like to send your money to the holly temples of the BB the Saheedy NRO and holly father, Bhutto or your contributions to your God father Asif Ali Madari’s Swiss bank accounts.
@time, with small ts, you are a man who has no shame and do not even care about the cancer victims or the charity work, you are a callous and hateful human garbage which deserved to be spit on, I wish I could spit on your ugaly face right now.
You mental shallowness has overcome your soul and you and your kind are relentlessly working to undermining anyone who speaks the truth against your masters. You are worse than a sick dog. I hope you learn to be human and come back to humanity.
Personal attacks on Imran and myself will not change the fact that the purpose of this program was to show that even one man, a liberal man, a playboy , can do the Gods work and so many human trashes like you will die badmouthing him for the small amount you earn to be trolls.
This group of subhuman’s have sold their soul for some money and are relentless to defend their pay masters with any means possible. They will attack you, your family, cancer victims or even their mother if the price is right.
We must confront them and not be afraid of these sub humans. They take pride in attacking individuals like a pack of mad dogs and try to make them leave the site to defend their masters.
Troll watch….
The trolls,
@Bawa, the head troll
@Tmukhtar, the biggest liar
@propolitics, a decent person at times, but troll for some reason.
@time a shameless, soulless human garbage
@freemason
@Ali CH, the most hideous and repulsive
@baynaampunjabi, the 2nd most hideous and repulsive
@bachari-awam, the 3rd most hideous and repulsive
@smsupportmovement, a class of his own
@rule flaw, allergic to yellow color?
“What is a troll?”.
In Internet slang, a troll is someone who posts inflammatory, extraneous, or off-topic messages in an online community, such as an online discussion forum, chat room or blog, with the primary intent of provoking other users into an emotional response[1] or of otherwise disrupting normal on-topic discussion.
God bless IK for his sincere efforts for the needy and oppressed in our society. By the way if politics is what zardari, Nawaz, Altaf , Mulla and A wali are doing then offcourse IK is unsuccessful. Ik has initiated a silent revolution, especially among the educated lot of the country by being tireless in his efforts and fearsome in his actions.Insha Allah time will prove his worth. IK paved the way for honest and patriots to come to the fore front regarding country affairs and made the lives of hypocrates like ‘Zardari’ miserable.
@ Farian, time (bomb), nike and Mulla etc, what kind of human beings are you? just imagine what IK has done and has been doing. You guys should be ashamed of yourelf by commenting on the thread. what a low life you got.
@zalmay
I am shocked about the behavior of this soulless and shameless group who has no feelings for humanity and even they did not leave this particular story alone. They had to come and try to do a character assassination of Imran Khan.
I have been attacked by this group, since I challenged their guru , the fake Doctor from Canada, Bawa, who called Imran Khan the Z word and gave fatwa of hell for him. I have been called from the red-light district to you name it they said it.
I do not need sympathies but I have spinal injury and am on heavy medication and can not sleep, its 3:10 am and I am in sever nerve pain and even morphine is not helping. Today has been a traumatic day for my kids and myself.
Their 6 year long pet, a six and a half year old California Rex Rabbit has Brest cancer. I took the female rabbit to the hospital to show the growths under her bally, the doctor told us that she has an inoperable Brest cancer and told use to keep her comfortable and gave us some antibiotics when if she develops bleeding and he will keep an eye on her, and in due time we may have to euthanize the pet.
The way the whole clinic showed their concern about a small animal compare to this group of sub humans who do not even care about human suffering is just unbelievable.
I do disagree with the American foreign policy, but they have more humanity than at least this particular group of grave worshipers and human dogs of their paymasters, the Pakistani Family and ethnic Mafia bosses.
The rascal , demon child @time was making fun of me to help the cancer hospital so Imran Khan can travel around Europe and America. He does that for donations and stays very modestly, in London he stays with his in-laws for free.
If I can spend money to save a rabbit, why not humans.
javed ch – stupid as ever
@amandamarrion said:
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
you are a complete idiot. go and lick zardari a$$ and enjoy
we don’t need a politician to run the country, we need honest person who prefers national interests over his own greed. IK is the only hope
@zalmay,
بھائی عمران خان نے جو اچھا کام کیا اس سے انکار ممکن نہیں ہے لیکن اس کا یہ مطلب نہیں کہ اس کے غلط کام پر جائز تنقید نہ کی جائے کیوں کہ اسی تنقید سےدوسرے انسان کو اپنی اصلاح کرنے کا موقع ملتاہے اور میرے خیال میں جو عمران خان کا سچا خیرخواہ ہو گا وہ اس تنقید کو تعمیری انداز میں لے گا البتہ جیسے میں نے پہلے بھی کہا کہ تنقید جائز ہونی ضروری ہے ناجائز نہیں ،
١. آپ نے کہا آصف زرداری ، نواز شریف ، الطاف حسسیں ، جیسی سیاست یہ لوگ کر رہے ہیں تو واقعی عمران خان اچھا سیاست دن نہیں،
تو بھائی جو بندہ اپنی پارٹی میں معراج محمّد خان جیسے انسان کے ساتھ نہیں چل سکا یعنی اختلاف رائے کو نہیں برداشت کرسکا وہ سیاست میں کسی دوسری پارٹی کے ساتھ کیسے ڈائیلاگ کر سکے گا کیوں کے سیاست میں آپ مختلف نقطہ نظر رکھنے والوں سے بات چیت کے ذرئیے اپنے وطن اور اپنی قوم کے لیے قابل قبول فایدہ مند حل نِکالتے ہے معذرت کے ساتھ جس کی قوالٹی عمران خان میں نظر نہیں آتی.
٢. آپ نے کہا عمران خان پڑھے لکھے مخلص بندوں کو آگے لا رہا ہے
اس کے جواب میں یہاں آپ کو تین مثالیں دوں گا ، ١. تحریک انصاف اسلام آباد کے پارٹی عَہدیداروں کے الیکشن دھاندلی کی وجہ سے کالعدم قرار دیے گے، ٢. یھاں یو کے ( انگلینڈ ) میں اپنے ایک قریبی دوست کے ساتھ جو تحریک انصاف کا عہدیدار بھی ہے اس چھوٹی سی پارٹی کے دو تین گروپ بنے ہوے ہیں صرف عہدوں کی لڑائی، ٣. آپ کی پارٹی نے حلقہ ٥٥ میں دو نمبر آدمی کو اُمیدوار کھڑا کیا اور کس قابلیت کی بنیاد پارٹی ٹکٹ دیا گیا اور پھر وہ جیتا بھی نہیں بلکہ اپنی پہلے سے موجود پوزیشن بھی کھو دی ،
تو بھائی یہ سب بدنظمی اور بدانتظامی کسی اچھے سیاستدان کا پتہ نہیں دے رہیں
ConcernedAmericanPak said:
street forwardness of Imran Khan (Your comments on 18 March 2010 at 11:10 pm)
Dear Imran lover. You are right Imran is really street forward sounds like street fighter. He is street fighter yes. If you could know about his past. How he was during his cricket career. I have mentioned these things in another post but just for you in a new format. Few glimpses of Imran’s past.
PATRIOTISM 1. While cricketer he had lot of affairs including Zeenat Aman in India. He was so patriotic that whenever he went on India’s tour his muscle got pulled and could perform to his full potential.
KINDNESS 2. Once he was with a girl friend in hotel during a cricket match. A young man went to him for auto-graph, he got so infuriated that he badly beaten that boy and broken his arm.
CHARACTER 3. During a cricket match he used to be very abusive on the field that shows his character.
INTEGRITY: 4. After winning the world cup he used all the money he got in the form of prize and donations for Shoukat Khanam hospital and now he is sole owner of the hospital. For show off it is charitable and it gives free of cost treatment to very low percentage of people. Nobody knows about the real accounts of the hospital. Nobody can verify the fabricated details given on the website of the hospital.
LOVE FOR ISLAM: After divorce his kids are living with their mother in a completely westernized atmosphere away from religion and religious education. If he prefers that for his own offspring then what should we expect from him about our kids.
FALSE RHETORIC: He has adopted a popular anti American rhetoric, whereas his actual life style and his friendship with his ex. brother in law is evident of his double standards that is called munafiqat.
There are many such thing that can be mentioned about him
HAIN KAWAKIB KUCH NAZAR AATAY HAIN KUCH
DATAIY HAIN YEH DOKHA BAZIGAR KHULA
So dear please be careful of him. Yeh sab aik hi thele kay chatay batay hain. Two sides of a same coin Zardari and Imran. As said bad acha badnaam bura.
@Zalmay
I am not surprized when you get to the personal level ..
Actually its the hallmark of all the supportors of Racist, Conservative,Intolerant,Extemist Imran Khan urf Taliban Khan who was once a bvery infamous playboy and exteemly rascist and hypocrite.
Imran Khan is Racist and you too are lowest of the low form of life type of person who support taliban and exteemist…Shame on you.
@pakistani47
just when we believe we’ve seen ‘em all, someone like you comes across and sets a new bencmark in being pathetic.
Good job!
imran khan pakistan ka acha leader hai lakin yeh akele kuch nahin kar sakta is ko chahye k nawaz sharif k saath mil kar mulk k liye kuch kre
zahid ali balouch from choolistan bahawal pur
“By the way if politics is what zardari, Nawaz, Altaf , Mulla and A wali are doing then offcourse IK is unsuccessful”
This is one of the most interesting comment made by Zalmay on this forum. IK is a very unsuccessful politican. Because Politics is what Nawaz Ganja, Ghadari, Wali Khan, Maulana Diesel, Muna Bhai Altaf Bhai, is doing. They are sooo successful in doing what they do best for the “PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN”. Sums up why IK is unsuccessful. SOOO FARRRRRR!
Imran Khan is Very honist and Brave leader.Imran khan is hope of Pakistan.We are with Imran Khan.
JC is a wonderful columnist, arguably the best we have, but not in the league of Talat Hussain or even Kashif Abbasi as a TV Anchor. As for IK, his achievements have made him a legend. The fact that he hasn’t excelled in politics depends on various reasons but his time may and will still come.