l Do Tok – 19 June 2010 | Pakistan Politics
{ 24 comments... read them below or add one }

• zalemay said:

زه په مخ گرزوي زرداري او د پاکستان پېپلز وروسته يوه برخه، خو اوس د څېړنې زه پوه شوم زرداري دی. هغه د لسو کلونو په بند کې په خاطر د دموکراسۍ د. نن موږ د دموکراسۍ په خپل هېواد کې له امله ددې ستر او بي نظیر بوټو د هغه مېرمنې . زه د خپل خدمتونه سلام زرداري له پاره د پاکستان دي. اوږد ڎوند آصف علي زرداري

I used to dislike Zardari and pakistan peoples part but now after a detailed research I realized Zardari is a great person. He spent ten years in the jail for the sake of democracy. Today we have democracy in our country due to this great person and his wife Mohterma Benazir Bhutto. I salute Zardari for his services for Pakistan. Live long Asif Ali

• zalemay said:

Proud to be a jiala. President Zardari is the best option in our present circumstances. He is Mard e Hur. He is serving the country honestly. He is one of the best President in the history of Pakistan. We are proud of our President.

وياړ لرم، چې د پاکستان د خلکو ګوند جوړ کړي. د ولسمشر زرداري د ښه لاره په زموږ د اوسني حالت دی. هغه دا يو لوى سړی دی. هغه د هېواد واوسي. هغه د يو د تر ټولو ښه ولسمشر د تاريخ په اوږدو كې د پاکستان په دي. موږ وياړ د ولسمشر په توګه وټاکل شو

• yahooooo said:

yeah
    we are proud of our president
    who is patient of dementia but still running the country
    he is an internationally recognised person
    france is looking for him for his engineers murder
    switzerland is looking for him for his swiss accounts
    UK is looking for him for surrey palace
    USA is caring for him as he is a USA national
    what a popular president we have
    people all over the world know him as mr clean
    and pakistani people take him as saviour of pakistan
    who will provide them roti kapra aur makan without any work
    God creates such persons in centuries for his gifted nation
    who elect him as the supreme commander of their army
    and army appoints him as the head of the nuclear chain of command
    despite of his all mental illnesses
    we are really a proud nation for having such a president first time in the history of pakistan

• hasankhan said:

might be zerdari is bad but at this time he is the most suitable person to run the country.hate filled people cannt understand that.

• zafar khan said:

zalemay and hasan khan…Khuda kay leye muft main zardari kay gunahoon kay sharakatdar na bano.

• Bawa 1 said:

To All those 6 people who have commented above
    =======================================

Why don’t you all remember that today’s ‘DO TOK’ programme is about Jamshed Dusti, yes the programme is about J-A-M-S-H-E-D D-U-S-T-I, and all the comments so far are about Zardari……..please tell me is Jamshed Dusti and Zardari the same thing.

Is Jamshed Dusti married to BB NRO Waali

Has Jumshed Dusti also got $62 million

Did Jumshed Dusti killed Murtaza Bhutto and BB NRO Waali

Did Jumshed Dusti signed NRO….

So for my satisfaction and understanding, please tell me are these both the same person or different persons.

I live in a small village near Muzaffargarh, and I am a degreee holder from University of Jahil-abaad.

• amandamarion said:

Fake Degree is not an issue, we should respect democracy.
    If majority of people vote Jamshed Dasti and likes him, nothing else matters even if he was a murderer.

We should stop insulting democracy.

• Guilty said:

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

Proud to be a jiala.
    ===================

مر گئے بھٹو، لٹ گئی پاٹی،ختم جیالے
    نقلی بھٹو، اصلی قاتل، اصلی سالے

زندہ ھے بھٹوزندہ ھے،
    اب صرف نقلی بھٹو زندہ ھے۔ بلاول زرداری بھٹو خان چیمہ۔

• Guilty said:

hasankhan said:

zerdari is the most suitable person to run the country.hate filled people cannt understand that.

————————————-

بلھے شاہ کون کہندا نئیں رب مل دا

نئیں مل دا الّو دے آں پٹھے آں نوں

• zalemay said:

Bawa 1 said:
    To All those 6 people who have commented above
    =======================================

Why don’t you all remember that today’s ‘DO TOK’ programme is about Jamshed Dusti, yes the programme is about J-A-M-S-H-E-D D-U-S-T-I, and all the comments so far are about Zardari……..please tell me is Jamshed Dusti and Zardari the same thing.

Is Jamshed Dusti married to BB NRO Waali

گلٹی کہہ رہا ہے کہ تیری ماں تو چوک میں منجی رکھکر بیٹھی تھی اسلیے تو اپنے باپ کی جگہ باوا کی آئی دی استعمال کر رہا ہے. پہلے تو اپنی ماں سے اپنے باپ کا پوچھ لے پھر کسی اور کی بات کرنا. تیرے جیسا بے شرم تو کنجروں کے محلے میں بھی نہیں ہوگا

• Inam ul haq said:

Yes dasti and zardari both are same .. Both corrupt bhoth looters both sucking poor people blood and both deserve worst future than mushraf.

• zalemay said:

zafar khan said:
    zalemay and hasan khan…Khuda kay leye muft main zardari kay gunahoon kay sharakatdar na bano.

د ولسمشر زرداري د ښه لاره په زموږ د اوسني حالت دی. هغه دی. هغه د هېواد واوسي. هغه د يو د تر ټولو ښه ولسمشر د تاريخ په اوږدو كې د پاکستان په دي. موږ وياړ د ولسمشر په توګه وټاکل شو. هغه د لسو کلونو په بند کې په خاطر د دموکراسۍ د. نن موږ د دموکراسۍ په خپل هېواد کې له امله ددې ستر او بي نظیر بوټو د خپلې مېرمنې دي. زه د خپل خدمتونه سلام زرداري له پاره د پاکستان دي. اوږد ڎوند آصف علي زرداري.

President Zardari is the best option in our present circumstances. He is Mard e Hur. He is serving the country honestly. He is one of the best President in the history of Pakistan. We are proud of our President. He spent ten years in the jail for the sake of democracy. Today we have democracy in our country due to this great person and his wife Mohterma Benazir Bhutto. I salute Zardari for his services for Pakistan. Live long Asif Ali Zardari.

• hasankhan said:

dasti had fake degree,its bad.but people elected him because he was better than his opponents.same way might be zerdari is bad but he is more suitable to run the country.now look at zerdari opponents,imran khan mushrraf supporte,nawaz shreef product of zia hul haq,shujat husain biggest lota,altaf hussain mass killer.all the crooks ,corrupt people has left the party,example shair pao,rao skander iqbal,and faisal saleh hayat.they know it establishment and judiciry and media only do the accountability of ppp.

• Giulty said:

I agree with Bawa that this programme is about Jamshed Dusti and not Zardari, unless they both are the same thing. So far only Mr Inam ul Haq have found some similarities.

@Hassan Khan:
    =============

You have already been given… ‘BB NRO Memorial Award’ , and this will be presented to you in Naudero next month at the birthday ceremony of NRO Waali. You will be given another Award at her death anniversary in Dec. Then you will be given another Award at the Birthday of Bhutto in Jan, then you will be given another Award on 1st April Fool Day, on the death Anniversary of Bhutto, You must be feeling very honoured

• Waseem Jafree said:

This programme on Jamshed Dusti and Talat Hussain Documentary on the Window Cleaner – Rafique, should be nominated for ‘International Documentary Award’ for their uniqueness. Please allow me to add the following Awards as well:

• Zardari and Jamshed Dusti for Interanational Personality Award
    • Hassan Khan for ‘ BB NRO Memorial Award.
    • Altaf Hussain, Gen Musharraf and Salman Taseer for Nobel Peace Award.
    • Babar Awan and Rehman Malik for Pride of Performance Award.
    * Maulvi Diesel and Asfandyar Wali for ‘beimani ‘ Award.

NO AWARDS FOR ABDUL SATTAR EDHI, IMRAN KHAN AND JUSTICE IFTIKHAR.

If any one else have any other nominations for any other Award then please let me know quickly before this Heading is removed from this thread.

Please be quick. Thanks.

• amandamarion said:

@hasankhan

Agreed.

President Zardari is the most intelligent person in this country and he deserves to rule.

people criticize president because of his wealth and corruption, they are only jealous of his wealth.

the fact is, only an intelligent person can make that much money.

• Guilty said:

amandamarion said:
    @hasankhan
    ———————————————-

Murderers of the world are also Jealous of Zardari that how Zardari murdered Murtza and Benazir and didn’t get hanged yet.

• Guilty said:

amandamarion said:
    @hasankhan

————————————–

Leading PESTICIDE companies have requested to print Zardari’s picture on their products as Zardari is the proven live PESTICIDE of Bhtto family, killed two big ones and parazlied NUSRAT, none is left active.

• Guilty said:

بچہ: ابو — زرداری ھر وقت بے نظیر کی تصویر کیوں لگائے رکھتے ھیں۔

باپ: بیٹا شکاری جب شیر یا کسی بڑی چیز کو شکار کرتا ھے تو اپنے شکار کی تصویر ٖفخریا طور پر آفیزاں رکھتا ھے۔

• Guilty said:

زندہ ھے بھٹو زندہ ھے
    لندن میں بھٹو زندہ ھے

اک نقلی بھٹو زندہ ھے۔

بلاول زرداری بھٹو خان چیمہ فاطمہ نصرت۔

• Faiz Alam said:

@Bawa….Re: Guilty, amandamarion,hasan khan + your 50 other ID’s
    ======================================================

Stop writing crap here using your various ID’s.

• Nawab Saab said:

Guilty said:
    زندہ ھے بھٹو زندہ ھے
    لندن میں بھٹو زندہ ھے

———————————————–
    London mein Bilawal ‘Putney Centre’ or ‘Morden Centre’ bhi jaata hai….

• Guilty said:

جئے بلاول زرداری بھٹو خان چیمہ فاطمہ نصرت

آصف زرداری صائمہ نرگس

• Guilty said:

IDs of Faiz Alam
    ————————–

فیض عالم
    منجھی چوک والی
    وڈا پڑوسی