A leader of Pakistan Muslim League- Nawaz (PML-N) Makhdoom Javeed Hashmi has been admitted to ICU ward at Nishter Hospital here, after he suffered Brain Hemorrhage, media reports said quoting family sources as saying on early Tuesday.
According to family sources, following he suffered Brain Hemorrhage, his body also suffered stroke due to internal bleeding.
Given his serious condition, saying anything about his health would be too premature, hospital sources said.
Source: The News
a rare found bright star in Pakistani politics.
my prayers for his health.
We pray for his speedy recovery, Amin.
MAY ALLAH GIVE HIM HEALTH ……HE IS THE GENUINE & DARING LEADER OF PAKISTAN
May Allah , Bless Javed Hashmi with good health ! He is one in very few upright politician of Pakistan.
ملتان: جاوید ہیلی کاپٹر کے ذریعے ہاشمی لاہور منتقل
ملتان: مسلم لیگ ن کے سینئر رہنما مخدوم جاوید ہاشمی کو برین ہیمرج ہونے پر نشتر اسپتال ملتان میں داخل کرادیا گیاتھا بعد ازاں انہیں ہیلی کاپٹر کے ذریعے لاہور منتقل کردیا گیا ۔مخدوم جاوید ہاشمی صبح کو سیر کیلئے نکلے تو ان کی طبعیت خراب ہو گئی۔ جس پر اہل خانہ نے انہیں نشتر ہسپتال منتقل کیا گیا۔ جہاں جاوید ہاشمی کو وارڈ نمبر آٹھ کے انتہائی نگہداشت یونٹ منتقل کیا گیاتھا۔
ڈاکٹرز کے مطابق جاوید ہاشمی کو برین ہیمرج ہوا ہے، اور ان کی حالت تشویشناک ہے۔ اس دوران وزیر اعظم یوسف رضا گیلانی، وزیراعلیٰ پنجاب شہباز شریف، وفاقی وزراء اور سیاسی لیڈروں نے انکی صاحب زادی میمونہ ہاشمی سے ٹیلی فون پر جاوید ہاشمی کی خیریت دریافت کی جبکہ مقامی سیاستدانوں، پارٹی ورکرز اور سرکاری حکام کی بڑی تعداد اسپتال پہنچ گئی۔ وزیر اعلیٰ شہباز شریف کی ہدایت پر جاوید ہاشمی کو ہیلی کاپٹر ذریعے لاہور منتقل کردیا گیا۔
Everyone is praying for Makhdoom Sahib’s rapid recovery. He is one of those rare politicians whose crediblity is beyond any doubt and who is very well respected by everyone. May Allah give him health. Ameen. I have put the news on my facebook also and asked all my friends to pray for his health. Ameen.
May Allah give him health. He is one of those politicians which make us NOT hate the politicians.
Ya ALLAH merey watan per rehm ferma …
ya rab javaid hashmi sahib ko jald sahat ataa ferma …
He is a very nice person !! May Allah bless him with health & speedy recovery!
@ Mujtaba
Ya ALLAH merey watan per rehm ferma … ya rab javaid hashmi sahib ko jald sahat ataa ferma …
آمین ثم آمین
ALLAH may give him health. He is a : ba zameer: politician.
Mujtaba ,,Bawa,,,umardar,,,,c hussain,,,,,phoenix,,,,,,aftab,,,,,,,,aqibmunir,,,,,,,,, aqib, aftab, jazo wagara, or another word instead , is you bunch of idiots, there are thousand and one suffering with the same problems, my hearts also goes out with you bunch, but we should not forget that ,he belongs to the party whose leaders another bunch of looters, murderers, corrupt politicians, illegitimate son of yet another dictaor ziaulhaq,,,,,,, i am one among those who paid money towards “qarz utaro mulk sanwaroo” ……, during his tenure, and this bugger spent all that money towards making his palace in raiwind, costing in millions of dollars, where the price of one tile is more then 8.65 dollars, this man pays only 5000 rupees in tax, where poor man is commiting suicide and they are sitting on there dead bodies, and singing,
“O Qaid e Azam tera ehsan hai, tera ehsan”
may Allah save jawaid hashmi, and take mian brothers and his family instead. just say ameen, allah huma ameen.
May Allah give him health. He is an asset for our country.
Newborn – you are really a newborn – you have no right to call others idiots – if you cannot pray for anyone’s health dont pray but to call people names is none of your f business.
You know Asif Ali Zardari’s father Hakim Ali Zardari was in Zia ul Haq Majlis Shoora and stil Benazir married Asif Ali Zardari.. Yusuf Gilani was in Zia Majlis Shoora and in his cabinet – still BB made him Speaker and he is now PPP prime minister.
Babar Awan distributed sweets on Bhutto’s hanging – he is the most powerful minister today.
Shah Mehmood Qureshi is Foreign Minister. His father Makhdoom Sajaad Hussain Qureshi was Zia Governer Punjab and he was the one who took oath from Nawaz Sharif as Chief Minister even before Benazir was sworn in as Prime Minister. His son Shah Mahmood Qureshi was Finance and Planning Minister of Nawaz Sharif until 1993.
And the list goes on and on.
More than that Bhutto was the Foreign Minister in Ayub Goverment until 1965 when he was thrown out after the war because it was he who has started the war by sending in Mujaheedin in Kashmir without the knowledge of local Kashmiris and put Pakistan future at stake. It was after that the world powers and India decided to decapitate Pakistan by creation of Bangladesh which they achieved in 1971. Bhutto who was so much against Tashkent Agreement went on to do Simla Agreement after the Pakistan Army surrendered in humiliating manner.
So Mr Newborn – you are still feeding on milk – first grow up and then talk about. You have no idea on whom you have taken on.
As for Javed Hashmi he remained imprisoned in Musharraf government for nearly 5 years and he was widely acclaimed as prisoner of conscience. If PMLN is intact today it was only because of Javed Hashmi that he refused to surrender in front of Musharraf.
So think before saying. And stop calling others idiots – mind you language – because if we use the language you truly deserve – you wont be seen no where.
Newborn – no one is asking you to pray for NS. Makhdoom Hashmi didnt take your money – is liye aram say behto.
@Newborn/Najaizborn
So you proved that you are a stupid person…first you were saying others why to pray for Javed Hashmi and at the end you yourself prayed for him.
So did your barking serve any purpose?
And next time dont pay for qaraz utaro mulak sanwaro…instead spend some money to find your father as your name indicates you were najaiz born.
And dont speak about other parties because you yourself belong to a zani’s party…I said zani not nazi…understand.
الله جاوید ہاشمی کو صحت عاجلہ و کاملا عطا فرمائیں
so many mistakes in the news of The News
first,spelling of haemorrhage wrong
second,brain haemorrhage and stroke are the same thing so there was no need to say “after haemorrhage he suffered stroke”
rather it could be said “he suffered stroke due to brain haemorrhage”
and then again said “body suffered stroke due to internal bleed”
so what was the meaning of haemorrhage?
haemorrhage itself means bleed
simply could have said
HE SUFFERED STROKE DUE TO BRAIN HAEMORRHAGE(BLEED INSIDE THE BRAIN)
may Allah help him and save us all from this terrible situation and dont make us dependent on anyone
Javed Hashmi is my ideal in todays politics of pakistan.
worrying alot about his health.
Allah give him shifa. (ameen)
I hope he recovers fully and very soon! Regardless of party politics, we need people like Javed Hashmi right now more than ever!
He is only one of the few good politicians we have, may Allah give him complete recovery.
He is one of the very few who can speak their voice inside the party. Very brave person.
when every one had become haijra,it was only javaid hashmi who fought against mushrraf regime.i hope he will recover soon.
Allah sehat de Javaid Hashmi ko….Ameen
ALLAH MAKE IT EASY FOR HIM AND GRANT HIM LIFE IF LIFE IS GOOD FOR HIM AND DEATH IF THAT IS SO. ALLAH US KO SEHAT YAB KARE……….I LOVE THE GUY PERIOD
Allah is mulk per rahm ferma. we have only few good soul in politics and MJH is the best. Aey Allah Hashmi sahib ko sehat atta ferma! Amin.
Truthful, honest and upright. That’s what Javed Hashmi’s entire political life is.
My all prayers are with him. May Allah bless him with health and vigor, Ameen. We badly need a person like him in this trying and despair time.
We pray for his speedy recovery and hope he will be back on screen very soon.
The BEST politician of Pakistan. May he recover soon
• The man of principles, the prisoner of conscience, the living legend, the picture of loyality, the symbol of bravery, the benchmark of dauntless leadership, a flower in desert, a person deserve to be a leader, a spring of water in the desert, the rare politician with honesty and integrity, a politician with visionary outlook, a unanimous leader of whole Pakistani nation, and the only single hope of Pakistan
MAKHDOM SYED JAVED HASHMI
May Allah Almighty bless him healthy life
Pakistan is already facing the scarsity of upright leadership, we are undergoing social, economical, political crisis.
We all pray to Allah not take back from us the brave, daring, valour, gallant and fearless leader.
well said new born and c hussain you are right as well i dont disagree with you, our political history is full of these stories of lotas but it does not mean that it was the right thing which these people did by switching sides just for power and money as a human being and a muslim i am sad that this thing happened to him but as a muslim and a pakistani i am also very sad for the mothers who have lost thier sons in this so called american war on terrorism and also for those orphans who lost thier fathers and mothers in worst periods of sucide bombings in pakistan but the reality is he is friend of those corrupt sharif brothers
now u people call mushraff tyrant and all these words but is there a single change in the policy the war is still going on the missing persons are still missing and yet these guys are enjoying power in the punjab government why did’nt this guy said i would not be a party to this and take out a long march for DR afia sadiqi for missing persons for the innocents who are dying in waziristan against hunger against poverty yet these guys are still party to it
god bless pakistan
Khuda Taala,Jawed Hasimee ko jaldee sehat kamla atta farmaay.
http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101004425&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20100721
Shame on Sharif Brothers
@fahadmoon
No doubt Javed Hasmi is one of the few upright politician in this country. May Allah blessed him great health amd speedy recovery. Yes it is right he was quite upset for the last few months due to treatment within the party. He even alleged that he was treated better in Musharraf era as far as his constituency is concered as campared to his own government.
@fahadmood and others
I am surprised what has Nawaz Sharif to do with all this. A human being has suffered from a stroke and he is unwell and we all are praying for him and remembering him in good words. You guys cannot even tolerate that.
As Mian Muhammad Baksh said in his Saif ul Malook
Dushman Marya tay Khushi na karna dost wi mar jana hai
By deliberately dragging sharif brothers an attempt is being made to make this prayer for Makhdoom Sahib’s recovery controversial. This is not an occation to discuss politics. I replied to Newborn because he had directly hit at all os us – call us names – and now you guys . If you are so concerned about Sharif brother’s curroption in next elections dont vote for him – simple as that.
But certainly reading your posts – its very clear – your ill will becomes very apparent.
May God recover him quick, and this should be a wake up call for all of the corrupt politicians. We are all mortals, everyone has to go back. So please be honest and think of our people and country itself.
fahadmoon & wbuttar
what a funny people you are…according to you people he had stroke due to party behaviour…so you mean he was very happy in the jail in mush period…and he also enjoyed the torture in the jail by hanging upside down
but according to me if he had to have stroke due to such things then that was a “favourable” period when he was being tortured and kept awake for many nights in the jail
but you foolish people just want to avail every moment for political point scoring…shame on you opportunists
nonsense
@moelash
I think you dont have any contact with reality…you are talking about war on terror and cursing pml-n despite the fact that is the only party which is against it…otherwise ppp,pml-q,mqm,anp,jui-f all are favouring it
and for your information pml-n is running govt in punjab…and war policy is made and can be changed by federal govt…now dont ask me who is running the federal govt
and you are saying they are enjoying punjab govt…so what should they do?…should they hand over it to IK?…they have won the election so they are in govt…simple is that
and you are saying he is not doing long march for dr aafia siddiqee…so you mean usa govt/courts can be affected by long march in any part of the world…use your brain…such matters are solved at diplomatic levels and again by federal govts not by provincial govts
and you are saying persons are still missing…so javed hashmi or punjab govt is resposible for that?…dont be so foolish…everyone knows they are under the custody of intelligence agencies who are not listening to anyone even to your supreme court…so waht are you talking about?…does not make any sense…really
and you are saying javed hashmi was not fighting for poverty and hunger in waziristan…again you are talking BS…in KPK there is anp in power not javed hashmi’s party …so give these suggestions to anp or federal govt
by the way in which part of world you are living?…you dont know anything about pakistan…just posting BS here
so next time post something when you are in senses or atleast have some information in hand
May God bless Javed Hashmi and he recovers soon.He is one of the few politicians who enjoy the respect in nation.My best wishes n prays are with you.
fahadmoon & wbuttar
Bro,you are right,before the stature of JH,other top leaders of PMLN were nothing..how much they ever scarified for the cause of democracy.NS and SS family stayed in peace in KSA.Ch.Nisar and Khawja Asif hardly stayed in prisons.Chaudhery brothers,mushahid hussain and others of PMLN of that time turned their loyalties in favor of dictator.The only man who stood was Mr.JH.But its really unfortunate that leadership not only ignored his services but even tried to corner him,seeing his increasing popularity and success rate.
@nextpm
bro u said “but according to me if he had to have stroke due to such things then that was a “favourable” period when he was being tortured and kept awake for many nights in the jail”.
I completely disagree u on this point,because leader of his stature doesnt bow down due to mere hardships and tortures of dictators but they get shattered when their faith in genuine democratic leadership evaporates,he can bear the wrath of dictator,but he may not bear the cold attitude and negative tendencies at the hands of his leadership.He led from the front the struggle for democracy, restoration of judiciary and anti dictator campaign but what his party ignored his services and even preferred other less important politicians ( praise worthy politicians of Sharif brothers) over him.
@ C Hussain & Nextpm
read it and think it….. u like these third class politician?
http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101005555&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20100722
Yes He is one of the great Leaders of Pakistani Nation. May ALMIGHTY ALLAH bestow upon him the best of HEALTH continued success in Life AAMIN.
Sharif Brothers, the mental midgets and criminals have shown their true colors. Watching this man of honor, dignity, sacrifice and true patriotism associated with this Business Mafia of Nawaz crime family has been very painful and disheartening for me and I was loosing my respect for this man.
This man of principals must have resigned from the Muslim league N, which betrayed him, especially this BA 2nd division, money Launderer and tax cheat, NS, who ran to Saudi Arabia with his bags full of loot, as a foreign agent for his services provided to the Saudi royal mafia and his ability of foot licking to the Bill Clinton.
Why take such pressure and have a brain Hemorrhage ? Why not confront these criminals and join any other party even the one man party of the “Sheikh Rasheed“ or one man and bunch of ????? party of Imran Khan? I am shocked about the loyalty factor in Pakistan.
Pakistani politicians are more loyal than the French poodles, to their for life party leaders. I pray for this man’s health and if I had the power, I would have taken Nawaz Sharif to the court for attempted murder by mental torture and sadistic behavior towards this man.
our prayers are with Javed Hashmi and his family.
What I know of Javed Hashmi is through the Media. I have not heard of any corruption scandal Financial or otherwise linked to him. I value this the most in times of loot and plunder going on in Pakland. All prayers for JH.
As per latest reports he has improved very much and now transferred FROM icu.
All should continue to pray for his recovery.
Bismillah Hir rahkma nirrakheem!
May Allah bless him with full recovery and may He recovered soon to spend his active life.
May Allah give him sabbarr and Shifaa.May Allah give Hiddayyat to all my country fellow to realize and chose better people .
Ameen
جاوید ہاشمی کو ملنے والا پولیس سکوارڈ واپس بلوا لیا گیا.
http://jang.com.pk/jang/aug2010-daily/01-08-2010/u40621.htm
==============================================================
ان ارب پتیوں لٹیروں کو جب کوئی آ کر ٹھڈے مارے گا تو پھر جاوید ہاشمی ہی یاد آے گا
All prayers for him.
PML-N is nothing except a goon of thugs. The way Nawaz Sharif has converted PML-N into a Sharif Party has not only deprived the country of the bi-polar political system but has also weakened the Muslim League. The arrogant and stubborn Nawaz Sharif is the hurdle in the way of unification of all Muslim Leagues, and his dictatorial style has ruined the party. There is complete dictatorship in the party and that’s why both the brothers dislike Javed Hashmi. As Javed Hashmi is hospitalized in Lahore due to brain disease, Nawaz Sharif is cooling down his heels in the cool London and has not bothered to come over and inquire about the health of his veteran companion who has suffered a lot. Mian Sahib love to hate those people who talk about democracy in party and want his complete dictatorship, that’s why he does not like people like Javed Hashmi.
MY VERY HUMBLE PRAYERS FOR JAVED HASHMI MAY GOD ALMIGHTY GIVE HIM HEALTHY LONG LIFE AND TAKE HIM OUT FROM THIS MOOZI MARAZ AAMEEM
pmln leadership is responsible for present condition of javed hashmi
@ahmadbajwa, Once you login to site on iPad, you should see a link on every video page for iPad. @it. […]
Hi Admin I tried the site on my Iphone 3GS and it works fine but the videos dont. Do i have to pay f. […]
I feel sorry when i see people asking help from government. It's a peoples elected government and pe. […]
ok plz make sure pakistani people will be safe in this mubarak month.I request every one force pakis. […]
Thanks a lot for your feedback bro. We're doing our small part of flood relief effort. Please visit. […]