l Mianwali Admin Trick Gillani! | Pakistan Politics
{ 12 comments... read them below or add one }

• block said:

The least this worst human being (zardari) on earth can do pay expenses of his visit from his own pocket.I guess God will have to create a place worst than hell to accomodate this beast.

• ConcernedAmericanPak said:

This story is misleading, it makes it sound like that the “Prime Mistress” Gilani, of Pakistan is so naïve that he could not tell the difference. This man is no more than very well dressed piss boy of Asaif Ali Madari.

In 16th century France the royalty use to piss in the pots, on the spot, and they had very well dressed piss boys, just like this man wearing very expensive outfits but actually works as the King Zardari’s piss boy. He has same powers and influence as the French piss boys had with their royalty.

This man has put the whole Pakistani nation to shame, the way he was elected unanimously as the Prime Minister of Pakistan and in days he turned into “Prime mistress of (Zardari Mafia)Pakistan”.

Then the Pakistani people were fooled that the man has balls of wax, and 18th amendment will make him manly and he will stand for the rights of Pakistani people, but in reality, Nawaz Sharif Family Mafia and Asif Ali ethnic and family Mafia got to select their favorite judges and made themselves, party leaders for life, with no elections needed. . He again disappointed the people of Pakistan and kept playing the game of an influential piss boy, but an incompetent administrator and an eunuch politician.

This is what I wrote about this human trash….

Now let me tell you what this “Prime Mistress” does. He wears the most expensive western clothes, puts makeup on and looks pretty to please his “Tamshbeen”, Asif Ali Madari. He looks premenstrual when you ask him any relevant question about the country or the foreign policy. He is the real human puppet, on top of that he is holly.

If I was the Prim Minister of Pakistan, I would spend all my time in a war room and work day and night to solve the problems of Pakistan, instead of looking like a fu**ing dress to kill “Rundy” and conduct meetings with my “Tmashbeen”, the man in this homosexual like relationship.

The criminally and morally insane, Asif Ali Madari dictates and this “Prime Mistess” dances on the tunes of the International crime syndicate, run by Asif Ali Madari and protected by the Army chief, Mr. “three years more” Kiayani“.

Pakistani Prim minister and president should not have a single minute for traveling or doing anything but to deal with millions of issues of Pakistan. I will have charts, TV monitors, computer screens in the war room and have people travel and send me live pictures, feeds of at least the most pressing projects, have cameras installed in all government offices and allow people to complain live about their issues. I will rent, lease, sell every government owned property and payoff the loans.

I will only ware the local made cotton clothes and move into the servant quarters of the Prim Minister house and have the foreign leaders, either sit on simple chairs or on the floor to talk to me. I will eat what the majority of Pakistani people eat and make the rich people bring their own food or buy from the cafeteria which would serve all the people.

I will give most of my salary in to “the pay the debt fund” and keep, what is necessary, if any to sustain a simple lifestyle. I will be the role model of all the Pakistanis and make my lifestyle acceptable and respectable to all the Pakistani poor’s. I will sacrifice, they will sacrifice, they will go hungry, I will go hungry. But all these criminally and mentally degenerated loons, want to be the Kings, and in his case, he is happy to be the “Queen”.

• siddiqi73 said:

Even my 5 year old son can make a dufus out of this moron of a Prime Minister.

• Ghost of TK said:

this has been happening to Shahbaz Sharif as well. as pointed out by a citizen in Live With Talat couple days ago, patwari’s show up right before SS with a couple of “degs” and some rice and some daal and some banner.

Someone at PM/CM level can’t verify whether or not something is fake. This is the case of another goddamned afsar playing dirty tricks yet again. I hope he gets fired and his property is confiscated.

• Ghost of TK said:

Also, how in the he11 does this get to be a “featured” article? short on writers much?

• mm786 said:

Great Nation, Great Leaders,
    !
    Jasa Awam wasi Hukmran…………
    !
    Belive if election happned today…………Zardari & CO (Mr 110%) will win agian…..Believe or not………

• fahadmoon said:

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ………………………. yaar fantastic

• nota said:

Dawn feels Jang/GEO was being too kind to the PM…
    …”The television channel took an unusually lenient view of the episode and blamed it on the local administration. The incident, however, has the potential of turning out to be a real public relationing blunder for the prime minister and his party….”

• ConcernedAmericanPak said:

Read my comment awaiting moderation at, 5 August 2010 at 4:50 am. I agree with Dawn, and more….

• khank78 said:

The problem is not that there are such people who are capable of doing such things. This can happen in every country.

The problem in Pakistan is that these people know that they will not be catched, and even it they get exposed they will not be punished. Punish these people and set an example. But again, how can people like Geelani and Zardari punish others when they themselves belong to same category..

As if Gillani did not know that this was a fake camp.

• Scandinavian said:

Be it a “Shahbaz” or “Gillani”. It’s not a co-incidence things like this happens. Why they don’t let some of their (many) followers check the site? How difficult is it unveil a hurriedly prepared “relief camp”? Going in to some of the tents cannot be that difficult or has it become a rocket science or is it that only a “gillani” can turn the blind eye to such events and not a “Shahbaz”?

I believe both “Shabaz’s ” and “Gillani’s” are well aware of these irregularities and knows these “tricks” very well and only turn the blind eye.