Marvi Memon (PML-Q), Zahid Khan (ANP), Abid Sher Ali (PML-N) and Waseem Akhtar (MQM) in Today’s episode of Islamabad Tonight with Nadeem Malik.
Free video has been archived. Sign up as a Contributor to watch this video on the mobile devices as well.
Must Watch. Good programme.
Mr. Zahid Khan I agree that all the Generals were wrong. Please tell me what for you all politicians have brought this Loolee Langree democracy which you all politicians love very much? Don’t you all politicians feel ashamed what you all are doing with Pakistan for the last 2 and a half years and want the public to let you rascals continue for 5 years?
Mr. Abid Sher Ali Sahib would you very kindly tell Pakitanies what you politicians have delivered for Pakistanies during the last 2 and a half years? All politicians must also feel ashamed for what you all are also doing to the nation and country?
The conclusion of this program is that these opoliticians have mandate for 5 years so they must be allowed to suck blood from the vains of Pakistanies and Pakistan and after 5 years people will decided they want them for another 5 years or not. Wonderful. After 5 years these corrupt politicians will go for general elections and will have their ballot boxes filled with fake votes a night before the election day and have them declared successfull for the next 5 years. Really a nice program these politicians have for the nation and country.
lolz…. baal lagwaye..
becharay altaf kaaliye ko UK main bhi rang gora karnay ki cream nahi mile yaa shaaed koi cream asar hi nahi kari.
Waseem akhtar is totally nonsense and other politicians are trying to take advantage of this MQM’s situation.
aaway ka aawaa hi bigra howaa hay…
We need sensible politicians and real democracy
@amiv234
We need sensible politicians and real democracy
———————————
You are suppose to give some names!
@ aik pakistani
his Name is. AIK PAKISTANI…
I meant ppl from this forum (and other forums), who takes part in these positive discussions, Educationalist, professors, ppl from media, sensible members from all pakistani political parties should step ahead and save the country
yes his name is AIK PAKISTANI…
and definitely not Nawaz khota, Altaf kalia, yaa Asif ghaddari.
I Agree with Liaqat Malik.
These politicians are true culprits. They are given the opportunities many times to perform but they always create such a situation that dictators take over.
What is their performance in last 2 and half years.
nawaz sharif is very very corrupt as well. We should criticize him heavily as well. Sun rahey ho brother bawa. Nadeem Malik is a very balance anchor.
baawi said:
nawaz sharif is very very corrupt as well. We should criticize him heavily as well. Sun rahey ho brother bawa. Nadeem Malik is a very balance anchor.
””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””
Sali jee, khawand ko bhai banana aapki khandai rawayt tu nahi? Mujh ko tu preshani laahaq hoo rahi hai. Allah kheer karay.
Allah hum sab ko in corrupt politicians,generals aur bureaucractes k shar se mahfooz farma,in sab ko hidayat naseeb farma aur agar hidayat in k naseeb me na ho to in sab ko gark farma Aameen.
Generals should never be welcomed, but one thing is also sure that Zardari and Gillani types do not have any capacity to deliver. This is the real crisis.
الطاف نے یہ کیوں نہیں کہا کہ محب وطن سیاست دان مل کر کرپٹ سیاست دانوں کا محاسبہ کریں اس کی نظر جرنیلوں کی طرف ہی کیوں جاتی ہے جرنیلوں نے ایسا حب الوطنی کا کونسا کام کیا ہے حقیقت یہ ہے کہ الطاف فوج کا بہت بڑا ٹٹو ہے
ملک شدید بحران میں ہے ایسے میں ایسا بے سروپا اور احمقانہ مشورہ دینے کی کیا ضرورت پیش آئی اکیسویں صدی کے دانشور الطاف حسین کو اللہ ہمارے ملک پر رحم فرماے اور ہمارے گناہوں کی معافی دے ہماری بد اعمالیوں کی وجہ سے اللہ نے ہم پر جو مصیبتیں نازل کی ہوئی ہیں الطاف حسین ان میں سے ایک مصیبت ہے
All political parties are adopted babies of Generals including MQM and may most spoiled baby ever.
MQM was never a democratic party. The MQM leadership are cynical beyond belief.
What Abid Sher Ali said about MQM that is true and what Wasim Akhter said about PML(N) that is true too.Both parties are the product of military.Leaders of both parties are the creation of Zia ul Haq.Shame on both of them if they have any.
Liaqat Malik said:
The conclusion of this program is that these opoliticians have mandate for 5 years so they must be allowed to suck blood from the vains of Pakistanies and Pakistan and after 5 years people will decided they want them for another 5 years or not. Wonderful. After 5 years these corrupt politicians will go for general elections and will have their ballot boxes filled with fake votes a night before the election day and have them declared successfull for the next 5 years. Really a nice program these politicians have for the nation and country.
I 100% agreed with you but it does not mean we should welcome military now.What military has done to this country is 100 times more damaging and harmful than politicians.
Liaqat Malik said:
Mr. Abid Sher Ali Sahib would you very kindly tell Pakitanies what you politicians have delivered for Pakistanies during the last 2 and a half years? All politicians must also feel ashamed for what you all are also doing to the nation and country?
Yes the performance of politicians is no good as matter of fact very disappointing but atleast TV anchors can ask them about their performance and criticize them but who can ask corrupt Generals about their performance and corruption.generals consider them selves kings and untouchable and owner of this country and treat people of Pakistan like shit.How many people including women shamelessly kidnapped by military and handed over to America.Have people of Pakistan forgotten that so soon.
الطاف حسین محب وطن جرنیلوں سے کرپٹ سیاست دانوں کو درست کروانا چاہتا ہے تو اس نے محب وطن جرنیلوں کو پہلے کرپٹ جرنیلوں کو درست کرنے کا مشورہ کیوں نہیں دیا اللہ نے نیکی کے کے کام کا آغاز گھر سے کرنے کا حکم دیا ہے-
Clearly country can’t be run by the current lot of politicians in current fashion. They are just interested to prolong their period for ever and suck the countyry in every possible way. If politician are not prepared to change themself then people will be right to demand generals or chaos is future of the country and nation.
I thought every body waisting their time in discussions of useless statement of a useless man.There is no need to give undue importance to a man who does not worth it.
aawan said:
Clearly country can’t be run by the current lot of politicians in current fashion. They are just interested to prolong their period for ever and suck the countyry in every possible way. If politician are not prepared to change themself then people will be right to demand generals or chaos is future of the country and nation.
Brother I share my views with you but you are mistaken for one thing that the mess we are in is created by generals.Politicians are guilty of not cleaning it up as a matter of fact their performance is zero,but it does not mean we should wish for those people who created this mess to make the things worst.
I invite every body on this forum to name one general who was better than politicians and why.
tahirmalik said:
aawan said:
Brother I share my views with you but you are mistaken for one thing that the mess we are in is created by generals.Politicians are guilty of not cleaning it up as a matter of fact their performance is zero,but it does not mean we should wish for those people who created this mess to make the things worst.
Brother I agree that martial law is not solution of Pakistan’s problems but these joker politicians are heading to complete desaster so quickly that chaos is one the cards. This time with courage of lawers and media the dictator was ousted and there was hope politicians would have learnt lessons from the past and will bring true democracy in the country but I have to say that they never showed any interest in the betterment of the country rather started looting. There was not a single person in PPP to stand up against Zardari’s take over in such funny manner and now he is on the nerves of the nation, 18th amendment is another example. Zaradari has jokers of his type around him and every day they come out with new jokes. Country is touching its lowest ever in every way. And I don’t agree with idea that they should be allowed 5 year term while they are doing everything to make lives of people hell, othet party in waiting has the same intentions. Simply politicians have no intention to put the things right which is first step to move in right direction.
By the way marial law, didn’t break Pakistan, it happened afterwards when stupid yahyah held the elections and Bhutto didn’t want to give up his PM (head of state, power seat) seat to Mujib-ur-Rehman, and he said you live there we live here. He was power hungery. So I call both of them evils, but fauj is lesser evil compare to politicians and it has proved, in today’s situation. The three main actors of 1971 (breakage of Pakistan) , Bhutto, Mujib and Indra’s family members killed by their own people, isn’t this lesson “ibret aamoz”?
These politicians (some) playing and (some) are waiting for their turn in this musical chair game, no politician give a damn about Pakistan or it’s people. Marvi what is Oath? BS, they haven forgotten the Oath which they have taken with almight, that they will serve the people of our country!!! By heavy corruption are they serving them? “ANP waley bhai 4 years may toh Zardari Pakistan ka dharan takhta ker deh gaa” We have two solutions (1) fauj in, and Zardari out or (2) CJ should intervin and call for fresh elections right away and it should be held in 60 days. “Naasoor ko pal nay ki kiya zaroorat hey’?
Is this Nadeem Malik a stupid? why he can’t have the control over the mics? If everybody will speak at once, how the hell public will understand?