باوا بھائی ،اسلام علیکم
آپ تمام دوستوں کی درخواست کے باوجود نہ آ کر ہمارا مان توڑ رہے ہیں . آج آپ فیصلہ کر لیں کہ دوست اور بھائی عزیز ہیں یا آپ کا فیصلہ ؟ ایک گھٹیا انسان کے گھٹیا پن کی وجہ سے رشتے تو نہیں توڑ دیتے
حسن خان اس پر کومنٹ زرور کرنا ،یہ ہیں تمھارے لیڈر بے شرم بے غیرت بھیڑیے
the news says that
in muzafer garh (the native town of jamshaid dasti) a 15 year old flood victim girl was raped in flood relief camps by two men named tanveer dasti and sagheer dasti.both of them are close relatives of peoples party MNA jamshaid dasti
now lets analyse this news
jamshaid dasti is same person who was disqualified because of fake degress but was re elected by people of muzafer garh who vote for caste bases only.
this is same jamshaid dasti who beat up male and female doctors of muzafer garh hopsital injuring the doctors seriously and a doctor lost his eye in that attack too.jamshaid dasti regularly takes his mob of men and beats up respected people
now jamshaid dastis brothers or relatives have raped a flood victim girl ,thereby installing a new medal for jamshaid dasti on his chest that will help him win next elections too ! i.e if allah spares people of muzafer garh till next elections
when jamshaid dasti won the elections bbc and many other tv channels labelled it as big change ! because dasti had defeated land lords of that area who had previously won elections from here…and our media labelled dasti,s victory as a sign of ” positive change” ,but as always our media was damn wrong.
you see!the matter is that its not just the land lords who are corrupt here,pakistani nation is so far away from islam that from top to bottom almost everyone is faasiq
jamshaid dasti is a good example of the above fact
who knows how many more people will lose their eyes and honour till this satan is sitting on his seat.
also it shows how useless our courts are..we are better off without them ,dasti was disqualified just as a drama and our courts too were told to just ignore when he gets reelected again,,,this is a fact that our chief justice got his seat back under a deal by america and american puppet generals,so whoever expects anything from courts is a foolish person.
our courts will act eventually!but when america and generals will tell them to do that and when time for change of government will come
also it tells us a fact.that even if land lords are finished from politics, and middle class rules , even than nothing would change.the reason being that islam is very rare and hard to find in pakistani higher middle and lower class.
Here is the solution for Pakistan:
1- CJ goes for imposing the SC decisions on NRO & Fake degrees.
2- Asks army to enforce.
3- The thugs, and thiefs (most of the current set-up) goes, where Bibi & the Dad is.
4- Elections/mid term elections are held with army in the immediate background.
5- Musharraf takes parts in this mid-term, as well as tehreek-e-Insaf, and MQM.
6- These guys under Musharraf’s leadership can run the show.
was jamshaid dasti there.did he interfere in investigations,did he stop police to arrest culprits,if answer is yes,he also should be arrested and also be punished.i just wonder why u r linking this incidence to malign political class.if one muslim is bad u cannt say all muslims r bad,same way if one politician is bad u cannt say all politicians are bad.
Past two programs of the Doctor, he has shown his complete personality as a confused, clueless ,argumentative, devil’s advocate to the point of redundancy and at times he acts like a dumb blond or a very stupid person, almost mentally challenged and or a very cunning person who wants to make a horrible situation even worse.
We have seen the personal servants, money slaves, attack dogs and a fat lady from PPPP, may be I can call her an attack hippo, and third rate human trash, whose notoriety is that they wag their tails and lick the feet of their political Gods, the family and ethnic Mafia bosses. All these incompetent people, exception of Marvi Memmon, are no more than human pets of the milliners who feed them, give them party seats in the parliament so they can pass laws, like 18th amendment or other laws for the best interest of their paymasters and their demigods.
Due to the caliber of the BA, 2nd division Pass, Nawaz Shrif and uneducated, Asif Ali Madari, they find the people who are morally compromised and individually non entities to represent them in the parliament as their servants, yes-men and yes women, with no personal integrity or self respect. If time comes all these current parliamentarians will declare their leaders, the Gods, which incase of PPPP grave worshipping loons, Altf Bhai,s legendary followers and Nawaz Sharif the “Great Leader” are treated by these subhuman and subservient human pets, almost some God like humans who do not make any mistakes and their crimes are justified, because they are the ultimate deciders and holly figures.
Not to go in to more detail, the end of the program the question was asked, who will be the leaders and where will they come from? Since all the current leadership is tainted, due to their criminal past, present and future, and their non existence family ties and roots in Pakistan, including Imran Khan whose Sons are British Citizens and not even Muslims, which is ok with me.
Now you cannot create a leadership out of the thin air and being poor is not a criteria to be a good leader, so what should be done? Dear Doctor, If you read PKP, than I will help you and I hope instead of confusing the hell out of the already confused, dejected, deprived, depressed, afraid, un happy, poor, weak, undereducated, uneducated, hungry, homeless, hopeless, dying on daily basses by target killings, bomb blasts, hunger, police brutality, lynching mobs, as human rabbits or stray cats and dogs and by the terrorist ethic, Polical family Mafias and the Europen and American war mongers, you should use your “supprior medical mind” and come up with soultions, rather discussing and adding into problems on daily bassese to make ratings and money.
Stop becoming the barrier of bad news and a man drunk with venom of negativity and disillusions.
If you continue your behavior, you will make and most likely you have made the Pakistani people psychotic and mad Pakistani media with their continual projection of negativity and leis by their guests, the blame game and projection of death and destruction are making people immune from the daily carnage and making them numb to the point of death and destruction has become a numbers game, like a sport, how may die today, 20, good yesterday it was 200, so we did well?
The solutions are right in front of your face, maybe you need to take some time off and go to a room and think before you start the same depressing program over and over. Here is the solutions free of cost to you, my dear Doctor confused.
First steps before any elections:
We could start this process by a constitutional amendment, a legal action or as a movement and force by the public pressure.
Accountability of all the current political leaders and the parliamentarians, this includes their source of income, tax history, money laundering transactions, nepotism, criminal behavior, fraudulent degrees, dual citizenship statues, corruption, lying under oath, lying on the media, secret deal makings and meetings with the foreign government agents, representatives and military people and their interests, family or personal in the foreign countries.
Free elections of all the political parties.
If one becomes the leader of the party, he or she should not be allowed to nominate anyone and be absolutely banned from even mentioning his family and friends names to be on the party ticket, and no one should be allowed to run the party for more than 5 years.
No one man parties based on their first or last initials, make all the PPPP’s as one by a law, and all the Muslim Leagues must merge on the basses of elections.
All the money mullahs must declare their source of income and foreign funding and should not be allowed to have several parties based on Islamic ideology, it should be only one party based on religion and all the clean mullahs should run for election to represent that party. .
No ethnic parties, if one party only wins elections from one or two cities or localities, than they should be only allowed to run for local elections, so they can represent their local community, or otherwise they must register in all the Pakistan and nominate their people for elections.
Once a party nominates a person he or she should be scrutinized by the public via an ad in the news paper and by the local police and other law and order agencies, also by the tax department and verify his sanity and mental abilities by a standard IQ test, psychological evaluation by a free and independent psychologist also his or her ability to understand and comprehend the constitution of Pakistan and the legal system.
The higher the position, more scrutiny and testes. Currently we have a number of mentally ill people running the political parties as leaders and even the government. The top three are Asif Ali Madari, Altaf Bhai and the Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain, now these are mentally disturbed, challenged and psychopaths. The IQ test will rid, people like Nawaz Sharif and his incompetent family Mafia.
If you follow my lead, Pakistan should have less than ten political parties who will be allowed as national parties to be allowed to run in national elections the rest can run for local elections. In the beginning this may not solve all the problems but a great majority of them.
point to be noted …Marvi is talking about Imran Khan , listen carefully what she is saying . am ready to give her chance even she used to be a supporter of Mushraf .
very soon she is going to anounce to join PTI.. Wawoo
Stories from the last few days brought me to this conclusion that PPP and Nawaz League must get ready to pack their stuff because the day that everybody talking and even the prime minister of Punjab said it over the TV channels. That day is almost before us.
These two parties are full of something something. Their priorities, their approach to solve Pakistan problems is pretty much match with each other. That is PPP and Nawaz League.
Their leadership is sleeping. I have no idea what the hell they are talking about. They wasted so much valuable time. Spend so much nations money. And they yet have to solve the most serious problem or at least show some intelligence that something is seriously done. The whole nation is confused. This confusion will turn into something else.
I have no hope left in the leadership of these parties. And that day is coming soon.
رحمان ملک کی بھرتی ہائی کمشنر سے ملاقات ممبئی حملوں پر تبادلہ خیال :
لعنت ہے ایسے حکمرانوں پر حرام زادے ملک دشمنوں پر .اپنے ملک کے ہر روز کےدھماکوں جس میں بھارت کے ملوث ہونے کے صاف ثبوت ملتے ہیں اور سینکڑوں بیگناہ مارے جاتے ہیں ان کی فکر نہیں مگر دو سال سے ایک بھارتی دھماکہ کی تفتیش کے لئے ہر روز ان کے آگے سر جھکاتے ہیں جوتے کھاتے ہیں معافیاں مانگتے ہیں مگر ایک لفظ نہیں بولتے ان کی خفیہ ایجنسیوں کے ملوث ہونے پے .
یا الله ایسے بھارت اور امریکا نوازوں ،غداروں ،ملک دشمنوں ،بدمعاشوں اور لٹیروں سے اس با برکت مہینہ کے آخری عشرہ میں نجات دلا دے . اور اس ملک کی باگ ڈور کسی نیک اور محب وطن لوگوں کے ہاتھوں میں دے دے . اسی مہینے میں قائم ہونے ملک کو اسی مہینے میں بچا لے . لوگ بھوک سے مر رہے ہیں ، ڈرون سے ہلاک کیے جا رہے ہیں ،سیلاب سے مر رہے ہیں ، بم دھماکوں میں ہلاک ہو رہے ہیں ، ہر طرف موت اور بدامنی کا راج ہے ،ان مسکینوں کی لاشوں پر سیاست اور دولت بٹوری جا رہی ایسے بدبخت بے غیرت ٹولے کو جہنم واصل کر کے ہمیں نیک صالح ،ملک کا درد رکھنے والے غیور با کردار لیڈر عطا فرما دے .
دور دور تک امید کی کرن نظر نہیں آ رہی . جب کچھ نظر نہیں آتا تو صرف تو نظر اتا ہے .ہمارے گناہ بخش دےپاکستانیوں کی غلطیاں معاف فرما دے اور ہم سے ہر قسم کا عذاب دور فرما دے .آمین
Bogas program, Dr sb Khuda ka kauf karain kya machli mandi bana rakhi hay aap ne, at least kam loag bulain taakay samjh to aye aap ky baat kar rahe hain ek to apka shor phir 4 aur logo’n ka shoar, please review your planning.
serenetic said:
Bogas program, Dr sb Khuda ka kauf karain kya machli mandi bana rakhi hay aap ne, at least kam loag bulain taakay samjh to aye aap ky baat kar rahe hain ek to apka shor phir 4 aur logo’n ka shoar, please review your planning.
————————————————————
اس میں ڈاکٹر صاحب کا کیا قصور ہے . آپ کے چہیتے چور ہیں ہی اس قابل . یہ مچھلی منڈی اور ایسی باتیں ہم عام لوگوں کو نظر آ رہی ہیں اور وہ جو لاکھوں روپے کھا کر بھی غریبوں کا خون پینا چاہتے ہیں کیا ان کو نظر نہیں آتا . سب کو پتا ہے ڈاکٹر صاحب تو بس ان کے گھناونے چہرے ہمارے سامنے لا رہے ہیں
Canada1 said:
لعنت ہے ایسے حکمرانوں پر حرام زادے ملک دشمنوں پر .اپنے ملک کے ہر روز کےدھماکوں جس میں بھارت کے ملوث ہونے کے صاف ثبوت ملتے ہیں اور سینکڑوں بیگناہ مارے جاتے ہیں ان کی فکر نہیں مگر دو سال سے ایک بھارتی دھماکہ کی تفتیش کے لئے ہر روز ان کے آگے سر جھکاتے ہیں جوتے کھاتے ہیں معافیاں مانگتے ہیں مگر ایک لفظ نہیں بولتے ان کی خفیہ ایجنسیوں کے ملوث ہونے پے
—————————————–
سمجھوتہ ایکسپریس میں پاکستانی زندہ جلا دے گئے اور اس میں بھرتی اجنسی کا ہاتھ ثابت بھی ہو گیا لیکن یہ سور کا گوشت بچنا والا کیا بات کرے گا. اس کو تو بس کسی بھارتی کی او بھگت کرنے کا موقعہ چاہیے. وہ اور ہی لوگ ہوں گے انشا الله وہ وقت ہم لازم دیکھیں گے جب پاکستانی ان سب کی آنکھوں میں آنکھیں ڈال کر بات کر سکیں گے. ہر روز کشمیر میں کتنے معصوم بھارتی بربریت کا نشانہ بن رہے ہیں پاکستان میں ہونے والے بہت سے دھماکوں میں بھی حکومت بھارتی ہاتھ بتاتی ہے لیکن جب کوی بھارتی آتا ہے تو بھیگی بلی بن جاتے ہیں. آخر کبھی حق حلال کا کمایا یا کھایا ہو تو ہی شرم اے. صدر حرام کی کمی کھاتا ہے نام رحمان ملک اور کاروبار لندن میں سور کا گوشت بیچنا. آپ آپ ہی باتیں اس میں غیرت کہاں سے آے.
I used to hate the fishmarket type of programmes Dr Shahid Masood often ended up with, except that they always made me laugh. And then I realised the cunning behind it. This is exactly a reproduction of what happens at Parliamentary sessions on a regular basis and at the cost of a lot of money taken out of the public exchequer. At least, Dr Masood’s Views on News costs the general public at the most a waste of time and patience.
Whatever change befalls us next, he’ll have contributed greatly to it. A highly intelligent man we have there. And one who’ll have made a profound difference to our nation.
I also wish to thank Jess above. His comment presented things in a light I’d never considered before.
I suggest you shift your studio to a fish market because you including your hosts match the creteria of a fish monger.You can also make some bonus money by selling fish when you are not doing your VIEWS ON NEWS.
I suggest you shift your studio to a fish market because you including your guests match the creteria of a fish monger.You can also make some bonus money by selling fish when you are not doing your VIEWS ON NEWS.
salam
friends, most of u didn’t like dr. shahid’s attitude or the way he carried the program, even then we watch his programs and after watching his programs and his fruitless arguments and rubbish philosiphies boil our blood. how many of us think that this media is independent.
none of the anchors dare to do the program on indian conspiracies against pakistani players about the match and spot fixing scandals.
according to the authentic reports indian agencies allegedly staged this drama of match and spot fixing to trap pakistani players but including govt. officials no one raised the voice on that issue and also no anchor has said a single word about the release of water by india towards pakistan which added to the intensity of that flood. this is the coward and sold out media along with politicians. 50 million have been invested to tame media, as on the prime time on one channel VOA goes on air.
this media and these anchors r not independent rather they have gone astray, they don’t know that which statement is in pak’s favor, which is good or not.
@ConcernedAmericanPak and Canada1, I totally agree with you gentlemen.
@ConcernedAmericanPak, i strongly feel that u should be a columnist, i think there r so many ppl who live abroad and write for pakistani newspapers. so, its a good idea. please think in these lines as there r so many harsh realities in your descriptions.
May ALLAH bless Pakistan and Pakistanis.
These politicians are not from our common men, and they don’t go them until election time, so they are dis-connected with the mass and have no idea, that what kind of hell they go through on daily basis and what kind of hell they are going today.
Why these policians are not ready to leave the government? All they are in government in one way or another and don’t want to change this stinky system don’t want to do anything for bring the solid change in our decaying system.
Jess said:
2- Asks army to enforce.
3- The thugs, and thiefs (most of the current set-up) goes, where Bibi & the Dad is.
——————————–
thats exactly what i am trying to preach to my friends on this forum that beware of this “internet ki makhlooq”
they have absolutely no idea about whats on ground … now this fella thinks that Musharaf can come to power …
@ aadam
no brother … they shouldnt buy this … plz try to get my point … I am a registered and active member of PTI for years .. and i am still there … but that doesnt and shouldnt stop me to say whats right … khan sahib is not playing well .. he is being defeated heavily due to his way of politics … people do not like his politics … politics is a technical thing weather u do it with illiterate poor people of pakistan or Harvard graduates … it is technically same .. but on ground it changes … Khan sahib is doing exactly opposite on both ends what he should …
See … technically he is riding a roller coaster from left to right and right to left .. you know what i mean … red color in PTI flag represents what of course leftist ideology .. then insaf means what .. social justice means what … this is the thing which is at high demand in market .. is he selling this .. no .. not at all …
none of the personality gets along with him .. why .. ?
none of his companions his coleages is with him .. why ? is it just an accident? no sir … there are no accidents … its due to the family politics he used to play in cricket ..
I dont want to go beyond in respect of this month or other wise i would have written exact things what happened … but leave it .. its past …
whats he is doing now … ??????
you know what there is a big opportunity … no there is mighty huge opportunity … for him .. his slogan .. his words to cash them … people of PPP are gone … dead .. he should do politics on those grounds .. he should bring PPP SB up with him … on front and cash this opportunity .. his ideology is some what identical to that of Bhutto’s … but its less radical which is good … but he has been unable to promote in fact make public understand what insaf means ..
now after this govt. … he has got a huge opportunity .. there is no leftist party … PPP gone ANP gone … he can cash this .. he should he must .. but what he is doing .. he is trying to grab vote bank of center right …
wth ….. yeh bat merey jaisa adami samajh raha hai .. why cant he understand this ….
go to left .. center left stupid … cash the opportunity .. u are already aligned to that .. u have lost all the support so far from left and majority of that from center right of what u had …
i cant pass on this msg to him if u and.or any one else can .. plz pass it on to him to go for left …. go to grab the voter of left and center left … plz
Excellent analysis. You have mentioned his exact deficiencies ,weaknesses and ground realities.He should change the way of Politics but his rude personality is not allowing to change according to the situation. In my opinion there is no future of PTI due to his stupid,arrogant decissions.
salam
@canada1
i was just doing ASTAGHFAAR after reading the link which u just posted. havy they all(politicians, ministers etc) taken leave of their senses. that farooq sattar gave an example of the biggest personality of this universe only for the sake of his master moron, culprit. my GOD.
That proves that, what I have said in my above comment….4 September 2010 at 4:37 am
We have seen the personal servants, money slaves, attack dogs and a fat lady from PPPP, may be I can call her an attack hippo, and third rate human trash, whose notoriety is that they wag their tails and lick the feet of their political Gods, the family and ethnic Mafia bosses. All these incompetent people, exception of Marvi Memmon, are no more than human pets of the milliners who feed them, give them party seats in the parliament so they can pass laws, like 18th amendment or other laws for the best interest of their paymasters and their demigods.
Due to the caliber of the BA, 2nd division Pass, Nawaz Shrif and uneducated, Asif Ali Madari, they find the people who are morally compromised and individually non entities to represent them in the parliament as their servants, yes-men and yes women, with no personal integrity or self respect. If time comes all these current parliamentarians will declare their leaders, the Gods, which incase of PPPP grave worshipping loons, Altf Bhai,s legendary followers and Nawaz Sharif the “Great Leader” are treated by these subhuman and subservient human pets, almost some God like humans who do not make any mistakes and their crimes are justified, because they are the ultimate deciders and holly figures
Excellent analysis. You have mentioned his exact deficiencies ,weaknesses and ground realities.He should change the way of Politics but his rude personality is not allowing to change according to the situation. In my opinion there is no future of PTI due to his stupid,arrogant decisions.
——————————
human being is not made of rock … it is not made just of water … it is not gas either …
a man is made of mud, water some air some rocks and some fluids … normally over all he is a semi solid semi fluid kind of thing … so we dont know when one would change …
interestingly in previous govt. when ever i analyzed a situation and suggest some changes for govt. in my diary (not even told any one) … many a times in very near future they went to made appropriate changes .. just like what i wrote secretly … they were very quick in making changes … until the arrogance of Mushi came across their way .. i think Khan sahib can change his way of talking behaving and his direction of politics … he still has a chance ..
punjabi main kehtay hain “ajay dullay bairan da kush nain wigreya” …
we don know abt future … if he changes his personality way of talking and giving statements …. if he selects a solid ground for politics … i am sure he can bring change …
on the other hand … One very vital and very bitter truth is that every thing and every one has to go .. sab fani hai … so merey munh main khak aur khuda na khuawasta … if some thing happens wrong to my country … Khan sahib would be in the first row of those who would be responsible ….
because he tend to be a hope … a way out …. but he is waisting himself and the chance this nation is giving him ….
@Aik hun muslim said:
it is good idea if people of pakistan elect IK,but it is not going to happen in very near futre,may after 50 years,when there will be education and smart voters not jayalas?
—————————-
it can happen in 2 years … my friend …. the thing is not about the public … you and me who surf on internet for whole of our pathetic lives … do not know any thing about public … i.e. people of Pakistan …
they are the same people who voted for change in 71 … the same people who voted in 97 ….
the thing is we always try to put the responsibility of our incompetency and incapability on others … thats what we are doing here …. instead of thinking of what lacks and what shortcomings PTI and its leader have … we are saying that .. the people are jahil jangli and jiyalas … thats why they dont vote for IK …
see … this is the exact statement … used by supporters of Musharaf _____ .. that people are jahil thats why they dont like Musharaf …
and this is exactly the thing why i am pissed off and why i am against these people on these forums and THATS WHY I call them .. “Internet Ki Makhlooq”
اگست ۲۰۱۰ پاکستان میں بڑی بھیانک اور کربناک راتوں کا آغاز ہوا جس میں بچے بوڑے جوان مرد اور عور تیں اور خاص طور پر حاملہ عورتیں ایک لا محدود وسعتوں والے سیلاب میں ڈوب رہے تھے جبکہ ملک کا چاند اپنی راتوں کو ستاروں کے ساتھ رچا رہا تھا کبھی ملکی معیشت کی قیمت پر غیر ملکی دورے کبھی إنگلستان میں محل کبھی اپنی ۔ اور حواریوں کی کرپشن اور کبھی ملکی حالات سے پردہ پوشی۔وغیرہ وغیرہ ۔جیسے روم جل رہا ہو اور نیرو بنسری بجا رہا ہو اور جب میڈیا نے واویلا مچا کر آئینہ دکھایا تو حلیف جماعت (ایم کیو ایم) کے منہ سے غیر پارلیمانی بیان دلوا کر شاطرانہ چال چلی تاکہ تمام عوام اور غیر ملکی رائے عامہ کی توجہ ہٹائی جائے اور وہ کسی حد تک کامیاب بھی ہوئے ۔ ویسے بھی یہ ایک ایسی جماعت ہے کہ بقول کسے سو چوہے کھا کر بلی حج کو چلی۔ اور یہ بھی چاہتے تھے کہ کراچی میں جو خون خرابہ ٹارگٹ کلنگ کی شکل میں ہوا عوام اس کو بھول جائے۔ اور اس طرح کچھ کچھ ماں بیٹی میں گول ہو جائے ۔ چیف جسٹس صاحب تو پہلے سے ہی جناب اعتزاز صاحب کے ہاتھوں بلیک میل شدہ ہیں عدالتیں ویسے ہی ہجڑوں سے بھری پڑی ہیں اکیلا چ ج کیا خاک کرے گا اور پھر ان کے حکم پر عمل درآمد کون کرے گا آرمی چیف جنکو ابھی ابھی تو ایکسٹنشن ملی ہے۔ اسی طرح سیالکوٹ کا واقعہ۔ إنگلینڈ میں کر کٹ کا واقعہ۔ لاہور اور کوئٹہ میں وحشیا نہ واقیات وغیرہ وغیرہ آخر یہ سب توجہ ہٹانے کے چونچلے نہیں ہیں تو اور کیا ہے ؟ سیالکوٹ کا اصل مجرم جس کے إیما پر دو بچوں کو قتل کیا گیا یا وہ إسلام آباد محل سے یا گورنر ہائوس لاہور سے ملے گا۔ کرکٹ میچ فکسنگ کا حصے دار کون ہے۔ اگر کراچی میں فرانس کے گیاراں نیوی افسران دھماکوں سےاڑ انے کا راز افشاں نہیں ہو سکتا تو لاہور اور کوئٹہ کے تازہ دھماکوں کا راز کیسے افشاں ہو سکتا ہے۔ یہ صرف توجہ ہٹانے کے چونچلے ہیں ۔ کہاوت ہے کہ ایک آدمی ایک دوسرے آدمی کو کہا ارے بھائی تمہارا کان ایک کتا لے اڑا ہے یہ سنتے ہی وہ آدمی کتے کے پیچھے بھاگا۔ بعین ہی یہی حال ہمارے میڈیا کا اور دوسرے تمام إداروں یا سیاسی پارٹیوں کا ہے یہ تمام کے تمام کتے کے پیچھے بھاگ رہے ہیں
الطاف کالیا کا خوابAa Aa Aa Aa AaAa
Zardaron ki jhuti -Wafaon pay Sahab
Eimaan Lanay ki—Koshish Na Karna
Baray Bay Murawat Hain—Yeh Zar Walay—Hakumat Say-Janay KI Koshish Na Karna
Baray Bay Murawat Hain—Yeh Zar WalayBaray Bay Murawat Hain—Yeh Zar Walay
Hansi Aati Hai Apni-Polisiyon Par-Na Yun Gor Say-Dekhiye Banga Parwer
Meray Leadron KO-Neend Aa Rahe Hai-Inhain Tum Jaganay KI-Koshish Na Karna
Meray Leadron KO
Mollana TO Hai-EK Kagaz KI Nao-Udhar Bekti Jis-Taraf HO Bahao-
Istehkak Mein Na-Tum Doob Jao-Jamhuriyet Dikhany KI—Koshish Na Karna
Istehkak Mein –
Marshal Law Say Jo HO–Law KI Shikayet–Na Tum Kar Sakay Ho -Na Hum Kar Sakein Gay
Boot Walon Tum—Mera Sath Dena–Inhein Kursi Dilanay KI–Koshish Na Karna—-
Boot Walon Tum——
Isku Bun Kay Chnels Pay–Hum Chal Rahay Han-Magar Dil KI Halat Hai Solution Jesi
Khuda KI Kasm
Hakumat Lay Lein Gay Tum Say-Hamein Aazmanay KI–KOshish Na Karna
@canada1,dont u have any other thing to do except defaming pakistan.for ur information it was candanian guy bin jhonson who started cheating in sports.
@serenetic said:
“kya machli mandi bana rakhi hay aap ne”
Indeed! Really had to struggle trying to watch as much as I did. (Dr’s show felt like a fish market with two guests but now with four? Unbearable!)
How many times did he say “Aap nay un ki resolution per sign kiya, unhouN nay aap ki qarardad per sign kiya? Yay kiya hua?” “Dono qarardadaiN manzoor ho gaeeN?”
@MG “Whatever change befalls us next, he’ll have contributed greatly to it.”
I disagree completely. Let’s not shift the blame. Here we have 4 politicians from different parties themselves saying the parliament is non-functional, “has
lost moral authority” to govern. Doc has hardly anything to do with that.
Also strongly disagree with the LAST point made by jess that you agree with:
@ Inam ul haq said:
point to be noted … Marvi is talking about Imran Khan , listen carefully what she is saying . am ready to give her chance even she used to be a supporter of Mushraf .
————————————————–
brother u have serious issues with ur mental health … where the hell she talked about IK …. ??
باوا جی آپ کہاں گم ھوگۓ ھيں؛کوی اتا پتا خیر خبر کرديں ؛اتنی بے رخی ؛آپ اتنا بتادیں فورم پر کس وجہ سے نہيں آرھے ؛
آگر کوی خاص وجہ جس سے آپ فورم سے چلے گۓ ھیں ؛
تو پھر ھم بھی آپنی آپنی دوکان آگے بڑھاتے ھيں ؛
لکین کھچ بتايں تو سہی ؛
اسلام علیکم
باوا جی آپ کا انتظار بڑی شدت سے کر رہے ہیں جناب آ جاؤ آپ کا بہوت شکریہ
aa gaya lakkaR dimagh!
باوا بھائی ،اسلام علیکم
آپ تمام دوستوں کی درخواست کے باوجود نہ آ کر ہمارا مان توڑ رہے ہیں . آج آپ فیصلہ کر لیں کہ دوست اور بھائی عزیز ہیں یا آپ کا فیصلہ ؟ ایک گھٹیا انسان کے گھٹیا پن کی وجہ سے رشتے تو نہیں توڑ دیتے
جعلی ڈگری مگر ریپ اصلی
the news says that
in muzafer garh (the native town of jamshaid dasti) a 15 year old flood victim girl was raped in flood relief camps by two men named tanveer dasti and sagheer dasti.both of them are close relatives of peoples party MNA jamshaid dasti
now lets analyse this news
jamshaid dasti is same person who was disqualified because of fake degress but was re elected by people of muzafer garh who vote for caste bases only.
this is same jamshaid dasti who beat up male and female doctors of muzafer garh hopsital injuring the doctors seriously and a doctor lost his eye in that attack too.jamshaid dasti regularly takes his mob of men and beats up respected people
now jamshaid dastis brothers or relatives have raped a flood victim girl ,thereby installing a new medal for jamshaid dasti on his chest that will help him win next elections too ! i.e if allah spares people of muzafer garh till next elections
when jamshaid dasti won the elections bbc and many other tv channels labelled it as big change ! because dasti had defeated land lords of that area who had previously won elections from here…and our media labelled dasti,s victory as a sign of ” positive change” ,but as always our media was damn wrong.
you see!the matter is that its not just the land lords who are corrupt here,pakistani nation is so far away from islam that from top to bottom almost everyone is faasiq
jamshaid dasti is a good example of the above fact
who knows how many more people will lose their eyes and honour till this satan is sitting on his seat.
also it shows how useless our courts are..we are better off without them ,dasti was disqualified just as a drama and our courts too were told to just ignore when he gets reelected again,,,this is a fact that our chief justice got his seat back under a deal by america and american puppet generals,so whoever expects anything from courts is a foolish person.
our courts will act eventually!but when america and generals will tell them to do that and when time for change of government will come
also it tells us a fact.that even if land lords are finished from politics, and middle class rules , even than nothing would change.the reason being that islam is very rare and hard to find in pakistani higher middle and lower class.
2- Asks army to enforce.
@canada1,
جعلی ڈگری مگر ریپ اصلی
was jamshaid dasti there.did he interfere in investigations,did he stop police to arrest culprits,if answer is yes,he also should be arrested and also be punished.i just wonder why u r linking this incidence to malign political class.if one muslim is bad u cannt say all muslims r bad,same way if one politician is bad u cannt say all politicians are bad.
Past two programs of the Doctor, he has shown his complete personality as a confused, clueless ,argumentative, devil’s advocate to the point of redundancy and at times he acts like a dumb blond or a very stupid person, almost mentally challenged and or a very cunning person who wants to make a horrible situation even worse.
Due to the caliber of the BA, 2nd division Pass, Nawaz Shrif and uneducated, Asif Ali Madari, they find the people who are morally compromised and individually non entities to represent them in the parliament as their servants, yes-men and yes women, with no personal integrity or self respect. If time comes all these current parliamentarians will declare their leaders, the Gods, which incase of PPPP grave worshipping loons, Altf Bhai,s legendary followers and Nawaz Sharif the “Great Leader” are treated by these subhuman and subservient human pets, almost some God like humans who do not make any mistakes and their crimes are justified, because they are the ultimate deciders and holly figures.
Not to go in to more detail, the end of the program the question was asked, who will be the leaders and where will they come from? Since all the current leadership is tainted, due to their criminal past, present and future, and their non existence family ties and roots in Pakistan, including Imran Khan whose Sons are British Citizens and not even Muslims, which is ok with me.
Now you cannot create a leadership out of the thin air and being poor is not a criteria to be a good leader, so what should be done? Dear Doctor, If you read PKP, than I will help you and I hope instead of confusing the hell out of the already confused, dejected, deprived, depressed, afraid, un happy, poor, weak, undereducated, uneducated, hungry, homeless, hopeless, dying on daily basses by target killings, bomb blasts, hunger, police brutality, lynching mobs, as human rabbits or stray cats and dogs and by the terrorist ethic, Polical family Mafias and the Europen and American war mongers, you should use your “supprior medical mind” and come up with soultions, rather discussing and adding into problems on daily bassese to make ratings and money.
Stop becoming the barrier of bad news and a man drunk with venom of negativity and disillusions.
If you continue your behavior, you will make and most likely you have made the Pakistani people psychotic and mad Pakistani media with their continual projection of negativity and leis by their guests, the blame game and projection of death and destruction are making people immune from the daily carnage and making them numb to the point of death and destruction has become a numbers game, like a sport, how may die today, 20, good yesterday it was 200, so we did well?
The solutions are right in front of your face, maybe you need to take some time off and go to a room and think before you start the same depressing program over and over. Here is the solutions free of cost to you, my dear Doctor confused.
First steps before any elections:
We could start this process by a constitutional amendment, a legal action or as a movement and force by the public pressure.
Accountability of all the current political leaders and the parliamentarians, this includes their source of income, tax history, money laundering transactions, nepotism, criminal behavior, fraudulent degrees, dual citizenship statues, corruption, lying under oath, lying on the media, secret deal makings and meetings with the foreign government agents, representatives and military people and their interests, family or personal in the foreign countries.
Free elections of all the political parties.
If one becomes the leader of the party, he or she should not be allowed to nominate anyone and be absolutely banned from even mentioning his family and friends names to be on the party ticket, and no one should be allowed to run the party for more than 5 years.
No one man parties based on their first or last initials, make all the PPPP’s as one by a law, and all the Muslim Leagues must merge on the basses of elections.
All the money mullahs must declare their source of income and foreign funding and should not be allowed to have several parties based on Islamic ideology, it should be only one party based on religion and all the clean mullahs should run for election to represent that party. .
No ethnic parties, if one party only wins elections from one or two cities or localities, than they should be only allowed to run for local elections, so they can represent their local community, or otherwise they must register in all the Pakistan and nominate their people for elections.
Once a party nominates a person he or she should be scrutinized by the public via an ad in the news paper and by the local police and other law and order agencies, also by the tax department and verify his sanity and mental abilities by a standard IQ test, psychological evaluation by a free and independent psychologist also his or her ability to understand and comprehend the constitution of Pakistan and the legal system.
The higher the position, more scrutiny and testes. Currently we have a number of mentally ill people running the political parties as leaders and even the government. The top three are Asif Ali Madari, Altaf Bhai and the Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain, now these are mentally disturbed, challenged and psychopaths. The IQ test will rid, people like Nawaz Sharif and his incompetent family Mafia.
If you follow my lead, Pakistan should have less than ten political parties who will be allowed as national parties to be allowed to run in national elections the rest can run for local elections. In the beginning this may not solve all the problems but a great majority of them.
point to be noted …Marvi is talking about Imran Khan , listen carefully what she is saying . am ready to give her chance even she used to be a supporter of Mushraf .
Stories from the last few days brought me to this conclusion that PPP and Nawaz League must get ready to pack their stuff because the day that everybody talking and even the prime minister of Punjab said it over the TV channels. That day is almost before us.
These two parties are full of something something. Their priorities, their approach to solve Pakistan problems is pretty much match with each other. That is PPP and Nawaz League.
Their leadership is sleeping. I have no idea what the hell they are talking about. They wasted so much valuable time. Spend so much nations money. And they yet have to solve the most serious problem or at least show some intelligence that something is seriously done. The whole nation is confused. This confusion will turn into something else.
I have no hope left in the leadership of these parties. And that day is coming soon.
لعنت ہے ایسے حکمرانوں پر حرام زادے ملک دشمنوں پر .اپنے ملک کے ہر روز کےدھماکوں جس میں بھارت کے ملوث ہونے کے صاف ثبوت ملتے ہیں اور سینکڑوں بیگناہ مارے جاتے ہیں ان کی فکر نہیں مگر دو سال سے ایک بھارتی دھماکہ کی تفتیش کے لئے ہر روز ان کے آگے سر جھکاتے ہیں جوتے کھاتے ہیں معافیاں مانگتے ہیں مگر ایک لفظ نہیں بولتے ان کی خفیہ ایجنسیوں کے ملوث ہونے پے .
یا الله ایسے بھارت اور امریکا نوازوں ،غداروں ،ملک دشمنوں ،بدمعاشوں اور لٹیروں سے اس با برکت مہینہ کے آخری عشرہ میں نجات دلا دے . اور اس ملک کی باگ ڈور کسی نیک اور محب وطن لوگوں کے ہاتھوں میں دے دے . اسی مہینے میں قائم ہونے ملک کو اسی مہینے میں بچا لے . لوگ بھوک سے مر رہے ہیں ، ڈرون سے ہلاک کیے جا رہے ہیں ،سیلاب سے مر رہے ہیں ، بم دھماکوں میں ہلاک ہو رہے ہیں ، ہر طرف موت اور بدامنی کا راج ہے ،ان مسکینوں کی لاشوں پر سیاست اور دولت بٹوری جا رہی ایسے بدبخت بے غیرت ٹولے کو جہنم واصل کر کے ہمیں نیک صالح ،ملک کا درد رکھنے والے غیور با کردار لیڈر عطا فرما دے .
دور دور تک امید کی کرن نظر نہیں آ رہی . جب کچھ نظر نہیں آتا تو صرف تو نظر اتا ہے .ہمارے گناہ بخش دےپاکستانیوں کی غلطیاں معاف فرما دے اور ہم سے ہر قسم کا عذاب دور فرما دے .آمین
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/sep2010-daily/04-09-2010/u44535.htm
Canada1,4 September 2010 at 7:38 am
You said it my man……..
آپ سے تم ، تم سے تو ہونے لگی – ایک اور شہکار پروگرام – سیاستدانوں کی لڑائی تو شاہد بھائی جان بوجھ کر کراتے ہی ہیں ، طنز بھی بہت خوب ہے
ویسے جیسی قوم ویسے ہی لیڈر چاہے آرمی سے ہوں چاہے سویلین – پورے ملک کی خصلت ایک سی ہے -
serenetic said:
————————————————————
اس میں ڈاکٹر صاحب کا کیا قصور ہے . آپ کے چہیتے چور ہیں ہی اس قابل . یہ مچھلی منڈی اور ایسی باتیں ہم عام لوگوں کو نظر آ رہی ہیں اور وہ جو لاکھوں روپے کھا کر بھی غریبوں کا خون پینا چاہتے ہیں کیا ان کو نظر نہیں آتا . سب کو پتا ہے ڈاکٹر صاحب تو بس ان کے گھناونے چہرے ہمارے سامنے لا رہے ہیں
Canada1 said:
لعنت ہے ایسے حکمرانوں پر حرام زادے ملک دشمنوں پر .اپنے ملک کے ہر روز کےدھماکوں جس میں بھارت کے ملوث ہونے کے صاف ثبوت ملتے ہیں اور سینکڑوں بیگناہ مارے جاتے ہیں ان کی فکر نہیں مگر دو سال سے ایک بھارتی دھماکہ کی تفتیش کے لئے ہر روز ان کے آگے سر جھکاتے ہیں جوتے کھاتے ہیں معافیاں مانگتے ہیں مگر ایک لفظ نہیں بولتے ان کی خفیہ ایجنسیوں کے ملوث ہونے پے
—————————————–
سمجھوتہ ایکسپریس میں پاکستانی زندہ جلا دے گئے اور اس میں بھرتی اجنسی کا ہاتھ ثابت بھی ہو گیا لیکن یہ سور کا گوشت بچنا والا کیا بات کرے گا. اس کو تو بس کسی بھارتی کی او بھگت کرنے کا موقعہ چاہیے. وہ اور ہی لوگ ہوں گے انشا الله وہ وقت ہم لازم دیکھیں گے جب پاکستانی ان سب کی آنکھوں میں آنکھیں ڈال کر بات کر سکیں گے. ہر روز کشمیر میں کتنے معصوم بھارتی بربریت کا نشانہ بن رہے ہیں پاکستان میں ہونے والے بہت سے دھماکوں میں بھی حکومت بھارتی ہاتھ بتاتی ہے لیکن جب کوی بھارتی آتا ہے تو بھیگی بلی بن جاتے ہیں. آخر کبھی حق حلال کا کمایا یا کھایا ہو تو ہی شرم اے. صدر حرام کی کمی کھاتا ہے نام رحمان ملک اور کاروبار لندن میں سور کا گوشت بیچنا. آپ آپ ہی باتیں اس میں غیرت کہاں سے آے.
I used to hate the fishmarket type of programmes Dr Shahid Masood often ended up with, except that they always made me laugh. And then I realised the cunning behind it. This is exactly a reproduction of what happens at Parliamentary sessions on a regular basis and at the cost of a lot of money taken out of the public exchequer. At least, Dr Masood’s Views on News costs the general public at the most a waste of time and patience.
Whatever change befalls us next, he’ll have contributed greatly to it. A highly intelligent man we have there. And one who’ll have made a profound difference to our nation.
I also wish to thank Jess above. His comment presented things in a light I’d never considered before.
Dr Masood
I suggest you shift your studio to a fish market because you including your hosts match the creteria of a fish monger.You can also make some bonus money by selling fish when you are not doing your VIEWS ON NEWS.
Dr Masood
I suggest you shift your studio to a fish market because you including your guests match the creteria of a fish monger.You can also make some bonus money by selling fish when you are not doing your VIEWS ON NEWS.
Dr.Shahid Masood is enjoying this show,he tried everything it did not work,now he staretd cock fight between these politicians?
salam
friends, most of u didn’t like dr. shahid’s attitude or the way he carried the program, even then we watch his programs and after watching his programs and his fruitless arguments and rubbish philosiphies boil our blood. how many of us think that this media is independent.
none of the anchors dare to do the program on indian conspiracies against pakistani players about the match and spot fixing scandals.
according to the authentic reports indian agencies allegedly staged this drama of match and spot fixing to trap pakistani players but including govt. officials no one raised the voice on that issue and also no anchor has said a single word about the release of water by india towards pakistan which added to the intensity of that flood. this is the coward and sold out media along with politicians. 50 million have been invested to tame media, as on the prime time on one channel VOA goes on air.
this media and these anchors r not independent rather they have gone astray, they don’t know that which statement is in pak’s favor, which is good or not.
@ConcernedAmericanPak and Canada1, I totally agree with you gentlemen.
@ConcernedAmericanPak, i strongly feel that u should be a columnist, i think there r so many ppl who live abroad and write for pakistani newspapers. so, its a good idea. please think in these lines as there r so many harsh realities in your descriptions.
These politicians are not from our common men, and they don’t go them until election time, so they are dis-connected with the mass and have no idea, that what kind of hell they go through on daily basis and what kind of hell they are going today.
Why these policians are not ready to leave the government? All they are in government in one way or another and don’t want to change this stinky system don’t want to do anything for bring the solid change in our decaying system.
To all Pakistani Politicians
Go and committ sucide after reading this news:
http://news.yahoo.com/s/afp/20100904/wl_asia_afp/skoreasocietydiplomacy
Jess said:
2- Asks army to enforce.
——————————–
thats exactly what i am trying to preach to my friends on this forum that beware of this “internet ki makhlooq”
they have absolutely no idea about whats on ground … now this fella thinks that Musharaf can come to power …
@ aadam
no brother … they shouldnt buy this … plz try to get my point … I am a registered and active member of PTI for years .. and i am still there … but that doesnt and shouldnt stop me to say whats right … khan sahib is not playing well .. he is being defeated heavily due to his way of politics … people do not like his politics … politics is a technical thing weather u do it with illiterate poor people of pakistan or Harvard graduates … it is technically same .. but on ground it changes … Khan sahib is doing exactly opposite on both ends what he should …
See … technically he is riding a roller coaster from left to right and right to left .. you know what i mean … red color in PTI flag represents what of course leftist ideology .. then insaf means what .. social justice means what … this is the thing which is at high demand in market .. is he selling this .. no .. not at all …
none of the personality gets along with him .. why .. ?
none of his companions his coleages is with him .. why ? is it just an accident? no sir … there are no accidents … its due to the family politics he used to play in cricket ..
I dont want to go beyond in respect of this month or other wise i would have written exact things what happened … but leave it .. its past …
whats he is doing now … ??????
you know what there is a big opportunity … no there is mighty huge opportunity … for him .. his slogan .. his words to cash them … people of PPP are gone … dead .. he should do politics on those grounds .. he should bring PPP SB up with him … on front and cash this opportunity .. his ideology is some what identical to that of Bhutto’s … but its less radical which is good … but he has been unable to promote in fact make public understand what insaf means ..
now after this govt. … he has got a huge opportunity .. there is no leftist party … PPP gone ANP gone … he can cash this .. he should he must .. but what he is doing .. he is trying to grab vote bank of center right …
wth ….. yeh bat merey jaisa adami samajh raha hai .. why cant he understand this ….
go to left .. center left stupid … cash the opportunity .. u are already aligned to that .. u have lost all the support so far from left and majority of that from center right of what u had …
i cant pass on this msg to him if u and.or any one else can .. plz pass it on to him to go for left …. go to grab the voter of left and center left … plz
@ Mujtaba
Excellent analysis. You have mentioned his exact deficiencies ,weaknesses and ground realities.He should change the way of Politics but his rude personality is not allowing to change according to the situation. In my opinion there is no future of PTI due to his stupid,arrogant decissions.
اندھی تقلید ، مفاد پرستی ، خوشامدی انسان سے کیا کیا کفر اور بدعات کرواتی ہے
http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/E-Paper/Lahore/2010-09-04/page-8/detail-11
salam
@canada1
i was just doing ASTAGHFAAR after reading the link which u just posted. havy they all(politicians, ministers etc) taken leave of their senses. that farooq sattar gave an example of the biggest personality of this universe only for the sake of his master moron, culprit. my GOD.
حسن نثار کا کڑوا سچ . اس شخص سے لاکھ اختلاف کے باوجود اس کی ان باتوں سے لفظ با لفظ اتفاق ہے
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xL5tbU9_Kgc
اندھی تقلید ، مفاد پرستی ، خوشامدی انسان سے کیا کیا کفر اور بدعات کرواتی ہے
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xL5tbU9_Kgc
@Canada1
That proves that, what I have said in my above comment….4 September 2010 at 4:37 am
Due to the caliber of the BA, 2nd division Pass, Nawaz Shrif and uneducated, Asif Ali Madari, they find the people who are morally compromised and individually non entities to represent them in the parliament as their servants, yes-men and yes women, with no personal integrity or self respect. If time comes all these current parliamentarians will declare their leaders, the Gods, which incase of PPPP grave worshipping loons, Altf Bhai,s legendary followers and Nawaz Sharif the “Great Leader” are treated by these subhuman and subservient human pets, almost some God like humans who do not make any mistakes and their crimes are justified, because they are the ultimate deciders and holly figures
@ Canada1 said:
@ Mujtaba
Excellent analysis. You have mentioned his exact deficiencies ,weaknesses and ground realities.He should change the way of Politics but his rude personality is not allowing to change according to the situation. In my opinion there is no future of PTI due to his stupid,arrogant decisions.
——————————
human being is not made of rock … it is not made just of water … it is not gas either …
a man is made of mud, water some air some rocks and some fluids … normally over all he is a semi solid semi fluid kind of thing … so we dont know when one would change …
interestingly in previous govt. when ever i analyzed a situation and suggest some changes for govt. in my diary (not even told any one) … many a times in very near future they went to made appropriate changes .. just like what i wrote secretly … they were very quick in making changes … until the arrogance of Mushi came across their way .. i think Khan sahib can change his way of talking behaving and his direction of politics … he still has a chance ..
punjabi main kehtay hain “ajay dullay bairan da kush nain wigreya” …
we don know abt future … if he changes his personality way of talking and giving statements …. if he selects a solid ground for politics … i am sure he can bring change …
on the other hand … One very vital and very bitter truth is that every thing and every one has to go .. sab fani hai … so merey munh main khak aur khuda na khuawasta … if some thing happens wrong to my country … Khan sahib would be in the first row of those who would be responsible ….
because he tend to be a hope … a way out …. but he is waisting himself and the chance this nation is giving him ….
@Aik hun muslim said:
it is good idea if people of pakistan elect IK,but it is not going to happen in very near futre,may after 50 years,when there will be education and smart voters not jayalas?
—————————-
it can happen in 2 years … my friend …. the thing is not about the public … you and me who surf on internet for whole of our pathetic lives … do not know any thing about public … i.e. people of Pakistan …
they are the same people who voted for change in 71 … the same people who voted in 97 ….
the thing is we always try to put the responsibility of our incompetency and incapability on others … thats what we are doing here …. instead of thinking of what lacks and what shortcomings PTI and its leader have … we are saying that .. the people are jahil jangli and jiyalas … thats why they dont vote for IK …
see … this is the exact statement … used by supporters of Musharaf _____ .. that people are jahil thats why they dont like Musharaf …
and this is exactly the thing why i am pissed off and why i am against these people on these forums and THATS WHY I call them .. “Internet Ki Makhlooq”
اگست ۲۰۱۰ پاکستان میں بڑی بھیانک اور کربناک راتوں کا آغاز ہوا جس میں بچے بوڑے جوان مرد اور عور تیں اور خاص طور پر حاملہ عورتیں ایک لا محدود وسعتوں والے سیلاب میں ڈوب رہے تھے جبکہ ملک کا چاند اپنی راتوں کو ستاروں کے ساتھ رچا رہا تھا کبھی ملکی معیشت کی قیمت پر غیر ملکی دورے کبھی إنگلستان میں محل کبھی اپنی ۔ اور حواریوں کی کرپشن اور کبھی ملکی حالات سے پردہ پوشی۔وغیرہ وغیرہ ۔جیسے روم جل رہا ہو اور نیرو بنسری بجا رہا ہو اور جب میڈیا نے واویلا مچا کر آئینہ دکھایا تو حلیف جماعت (ایم کیو ایم) کے منہ سے غیر پارلیمانی بیان دلوا کر شاطرانہ چال چلی تاکہ تمام عوام اور غیر ملکی رائے عامہ کی توجہ ہٹائی جائے اور وہ کسی حد تک کامیاب بھی ہوئے ۔ ویسے بھی یہ ایک ایسی جماعت ہے کہ بقول کسے سو چوہے کھا کر بلی حج کو چلی۔ اور یہ بھی چاہتے تھے کہ کراچی میں جو خون خرابہ ٹارگٹ کلنگ کی شکل میں ہوا عوام اس کو بھول جائے۔ اور اس طرح کچھ کچھ ماں بیٹی میں گول ہو جائے ۔ چیف جسٹس صاحب تو پہلے سے ہی جناب اعتزاز صاحب کے ہاتھوں بلیک میل شدہ ہیں عدالتیں ویسے ہی ہجڑوں سے بھری پڑی ہیں اکیلا چ ج کیا خاک کرے گا اور پھر ان کے حکم پر عمل درآمد کون کرے گا آرمی چیف جنکو ابھی ابھی تو ایکسٹنشن ملی ہے۔ اسی طرح سیالکوٹ کا واقعہ۔ إنگلینڈ میں کر کٹ کا واقعہ۔ لاہور اور کوئٹہ میں وحشیا نہ واقیات وغیرہ وغیرہ آخر یہ سب توجہ ہٹانے کے چونچلے نہیں ہیں تو اور کیا ہے ؟ سیالکوٹ کا اصل مجرم جس کے إیما پر دو بچوں کو قتل کیا گیا یا وہ إسلام آباد محل سے یا گورنر ہائوس لاہور سے ملے گا۔ کرکٹ میچ فکسنگ کا حصے دار کون ہے۔ اگر کراچی میں فرانس کے گیاراں نیوی افسران دھماکوں سےاڑ انے کا راز افشاں نہیں ہو سکتا تو لاہور اور کوئٹہ کے تازہ دھماکوں کا راز کیسے افشاں ہو سکتا ہے۔ یہ صرف توجہ ہٹانے کے چونچلے ہیں ۔ کہاوت ہے کہ ایک آدمی ایک دوسرے آدمی کو کہا ارے بھائی تمہارا کان ایک کتا لے اڑا ہے یہ سنتے ہی وہ آدمی کتے کے پیچھے بھاگا۔ بعین ہی یہی حال ہمارے میڈیا کا اور دوسرے تمام إداروں یا سیاسی پارٹیوں کا ہے یہ تمام کے تمام کتے کے پیچھے بھاگ رہے ہیں
یہ میلہ آپ کے لئے نہیں لگا : اوریا مقبول
http://www.freeimagehosting.net/uploads/65abd24ce2.gif
الطاف کالیا کا خوابAa Aa Aa Aa AaAa
Zardaron ki jhuti -Wafaon pay Sahab
Eimaan Lanay ki—Koshish Na Karna
Baray Bay Murawat Hain—Yeh Zar Walay—Hakumat Say-Janay KI Koshish Na Karna
Baray Bay Murawat Hain—Yeh Zar WalayBaray Bay Murawat Hain—Yeh Zar Walay
Hansi Aati Hai Apni-Polisiyon Par-Na Yun Gor Say-Dekhiye Banga Parwer
Meray Leadron KO-Neend Aa Rahe Hai-Inhain Tum Jaganay KI-Koshish Na Karna
Meray Leadron KO
Mollana TO Hai-EK Kagaz KI Nao-Udhar Bekti Jis-Taraf HO Bahao-
Istehkak Mein Na-Tum Doob Jao-Jamhuriyet Dikhany KI—Koshish Na Karna
Istehkak Mein –
Marshal Law Say Jo HO–Law KI Shikayet–Na Tum Kar Sakay Ho -Na Hum Kar Sakein Gay
Boot Walon Tum—Mera Sath Dena–Inhein Kursi Dilanay KI–Koshish Na Karna—-
Boot Walon Tum——
Isku Bun Kay Chnels Pay–Hum Chal Rahay Han-Magar Dil KI Halat Hai Solution Jesi
Khuda KI Kasm
Hakumat Lay Lein Gay Tum Say-Hamein Aazmanay KI–KOshish Na Karna
Baray Bay Murawat Hain—
I just hate this guy from Nawaz league and thats the reason i stopped watching this show after 10 mins
ہمارے ہیروز
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5a8ODJpq734
@canada1,dont u have any other thing to do except defaming pakistan.for ur information it was candanian guy bin jhonson who started cheating in sports.
نواب جھوم جھوم رئیسانی
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YMPFgkXPObA
@serenetic said:
“kya machli mandi bana rakhi hay aap ne”
Indeed! Really had to struggle trying to watch as much as I did. (Dr’s show felt like a fish market with two guests but now with four? Unbearable!)
How many times did he say “Aap nay un ki resolution per sign kiya, unhouN nay aap ki qarardad per sign kiya? Yay kiya hua?” “Dono qarardadaiN manzoor ho gaeeN?”
@MG
“Whatever change befalls us next, he’ll have contributed greatly to it.”
I disagree completely. Let’s not shift the blame. Here we have 4 politicians from different parties themselves saying the parliament is non-functional, “has
lost moral authority” to govern. Doc has hardly anything to do with that.
Also strongly disagree with the LAST point made by jess that you agree with:
Pretty ridiculous! I am sure you missed that one…
@ Inam ul haq said:
point to be noted … Marvi is talking about Imran Khan , listen carefully what she is saying . am ready to give her chance even she used to be a supporter of Mushraf .
————————————————–
brother u have serious issues with ur mental health … where the hell she talked about IK …. ??
must watch and if possible explain whats this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YMPFgkXPObA
باوا جی آپ کہاں گم ھوگۓ ھيں؛کوی اتا پتا خیر خبر کرديں ؛اتنی بے رخی ؛آپ اتنا بتادیں فورم پر کس وجہ سے نہيں آرھے ؛
آگر کوی خاص وجہ جس سے آپ فورم سے چلے گۓ ھیں ؛
تو پھر ھم بھی آپنی آپنی دوکان آگے بڑھاتے ھيں ؛
لکین کھچ بتايں تو سہی ؛
میرے خیال ميں نواب رئیسانی کافی دنوں سے سیلاب زردگان کے لیے بھاگ دوڑ کر کر تھکاوٹ سے یہ حال ھوگیا ھے؛ نیشہ شراب میں ھوتا تو نچتی بوتل
Madari Sahib:
Surrey, Dubai aur French palace peh kitna tax hoo ga.
http://daily.urdupoint.com/news_139171_1_4_2010-09-05_2.html