November 15, 2012

Apologies for inconvenience, the video is scheduled to be restored and will be restored between 2 and 8 weeks. Please contact admin @ pkpolitics dot com if you want this video earlier.

Mehreen Anwar Raja (PPPP), Mushahidullah Khan (PML-N) and Azam Sawati (PTI) in Today’s episode of Off The Record with Kashif Abbasi.

One Comment

Leave a Reply