While PTI is getting stronger in many urban areas of Punjab, there are several rural seats where PTI stands no chance due to absence of strong candidates, which is unfortunately a must in rural politics of Pakistan.

Here is the list of 40 seats where neck-to-neck competition is expected between the candidates of PMLN against PPP/PMLQ coalition. Any votes for PTI in range of 5,000 ~ 20,000 votes can easily make PPP/PMLQ win by reducing PMLN votes, which effectively means that votes for PTI would become votes for Zardari. The winning and runner up candidates are expected to bag votes around 70,000 ~ 80,000 votes each.

The following candidates from PPP/PMLQ coalition can win easily if PTI looses their seats by getting between 5,000 ~ 20,000 votes:

NA-51 PPP Raja Pervez Ashraf
NA-61 PMLQ Chaudhry Pervez Elahi
NA-64 PPP Nadeem Afzal Chan
NA-75 PPP Tariq Bajwa
NA-77 PMLQ Chaudhry Zaheer Uddin
NA-80 PMLQ Rana Asif Tauseef
NA-87 Ind Faisal Saleh Hayat (Supported by PMLQ)
NA-89 ASWJ Molana Ahmed Ludyanvi
NA-92 PPP Haji Ishaq
NA-102 Ind Shakat Bhatti (Supported by PMLQ)
NA-103 Ind Liaqat Bhatti (Supported by PMLQ)
NA-104 PMLQ Chadhry Wajaht Hussain
NA-107 PMLQ Rehman Naseer
NA-108 PPP Tariq Tarrar
NA-109 PPP Nazar Gondal
NA-111 PPP Firdos Ashiq Awan
NA-113 PMLQ Ali Asjad Malhi
NA-114 PMLQ Maqsood Sulehria
NA-116 PPP Tariq Anees
NA-130 PPP Samina Khalid Ghurki
NA-134 PMLQ Khurram Munawwar Manjh
NA-138 PMLQ Sardar Mohammad Tufail
NA-141 PMLQ Sardar Asif Nakai
NA-142 PMLQ Sardar Talib Nakai
NA-143 PMLQ Rai Aslam Kharal
NA-144 PPP Shafiqa Sikandar Rao
NA-145 PPP Samsan Bokhari
NA-146 PPP Manzoor Watto
NA-147 PPP Manzoor Watto
NA-151 PPP Abdul Qadir Gillani
NA-153 PPP Rana Qasim Noon
NA-164 PMLQ Peer Mohammad Shah Khagga
NA-171 PPP Khawaja Shiraz Mehmood
NA-176 PPP Arshad Abbas Qureshi
NA-177 PPP Malik Ghulam Rabbani Khar
NA-181 PPP Sardar Bahadur Khan
NA-186 PMLQ Tariq Basheer Cheema
NA-188 PMLQ Syed Asghar Shah
NA-190 PPP Zafar Iqbal Chaudhry
NA-192 PPP Ghulam Rasool Koreja
NA-196 PPP Javed Iqbal Warraich

These 40 seats can be game changer and can bring back the same coalition government for another 5 years if not voted wisely.