<channel>
<title>PKPolitics Discuss &#187; Topic: Any update from Ch.nisar?</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</link>
<description>Pakistan Politics Discuss Forum</description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Wed, 19 Jun 2013 10:42:30 +0000</pubDate>

<item>
<title>fighter on "Any update from Ch.nisar?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/5#post-376807</link>
<pubDate>Sat, 11 Aug 2012 02:21:54 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>fighter</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">376807@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;i doubt it ever be
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>wasimibr on "Any update from Ch.nisar?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/5#post-376300</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Aug 2012 20:11:29 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>wasimibr</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">376300@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Any update on CH Nisar challenge to Ilzam Khan to sue him? Any update on Ilzam Khan promise to file case against Kh Asif a couple of days ago. Any update on Ilzam Khan promise to file cases against Altaf hussain only a few years ago?
</item>
<item>
<title>insaftak on "Any update from Ch.nisar?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/5#post-376253</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Aug 2012 17:50:01 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>insaftak</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">376253@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@ sandman&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;His new statement is &#34;no comments&#34;
</item>
<item>
<title>sandman on "Any update from Ch.nisar?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/5#post-376241</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Aug 2012 17:32:40 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>sandman</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">376241@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Any news from ch.no sir yes sir on the promises he made to answer in shortest time possible?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;:)
</item>
<item>
<title>InsaafIK on "Any update from Ch.nisar?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/5#post-372763</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 02 Aug 2012 20:27:28 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>InsaafIK</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">372763@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Bsobaid,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;You have progressively underestimated PTI and you have always realized that what we said after PTI proved it. I am afriad you fail to analyze the future events properly.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;You say Lahore Jalsa should have been &#34;stocked up&#34; for this time? Is this a joke? How many big names, the whole momentum would have been lost?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Why do you worry, brother, bigger jalsas and surprises will be dealt to Noon-League than Lahore one. Don't underestimate PTI.
</item>
<item>
<title>bsobaid on "Any update from Ch.nisar?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/5#post-372682</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 02 Aug 2012 18:21:15 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>bsobaid</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">372682@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I dont think noon will provide any answers or any substantial proofs but they will run a dirty campaign just enough to effect voters. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Voters can be influenced by allegations only; court judgement is not always needed.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/5#post-372681</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 02 Aug 2012 18:19:51 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">372681@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#34;Timing, in a game of criket, is very important :)&#34;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;True...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I feel PTI's timing is terrible. Their Lahore jalsa would have made 10 times more impact if done in election season. PTI si running election campaign for 4 years, they have shown all their cards and will exhaust by election timeand noon and fazlur will come up with their nasty politics right before the election time.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;PTI is running marathon like a hundred meters.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/5#post-372679</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 02 Aug 2012 18:19:09 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">372679@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;^ yeah, i very much doubt that :)
</item>
<item>
<title>short life endless plans on "Any update from Ch.nisar?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/5#post-372677</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 02 Aug 2012 18:14:21 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>short life endless plans</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">372677@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@PoTIans&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;All your answere will be provided just before the election.  Timing, in a game of criket, is very important :)
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/5#post-372561</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 02 Aug 2012 15:35:09 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">372561@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;It is said about N-Shareef he only seeks the advice that suits his opinion.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/5#post-372558</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 02 Aug 2012 15:33:14 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">372558@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I guess thats how things work in PMLN, I bet the only thing PMLN guys are allowed to ask thier party chief is &#34;how are you sir?&#34;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Which is just as well, because thats about the calibre of the questions that NS is able to understand and reply to... (unless Ahsan Iqbal is standing off screen and providing answers to)...
</item>
<item>
<title>InsaafIK on "Any update from Ch.nisar?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/5#post-372556</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 02 Aug 2012 15:31:16 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>InsaafIK</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">372556@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;And this goon is defending his master Nawaz Sharif blindly when he himself has no answer to how capital was transferred by Sharif family as revealed in this thread.
</item>
<item>
<title>anasyounus on "Any update from Ch.nisar?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/5#post-372554</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 02 Aug 2012 15:29:25 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>anasyounus</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">372554@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;9 Months.... and Counting...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Strange,, in 9 Months he was not able to ask 2 simple questions to his party chief??
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/5#post-372538</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 02 Aug 2012 15:06:23 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">372538@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Last we saw Ch.nisar on KAshif Abbasi show, he still failed to provide any answers....&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Can someone work out how long it has been so far?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;He also said he will get NS to come on Off the record and answer all questions....&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;any progress with that?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/5#post-346288</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 07 Jun 2012 09:43:23 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">346288@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@anas&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;LOL...yeah that is true! &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;But bro, Ch.nisar can appear everyday on Kashif's show, and I can guarantee that he will never provide the answers..
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-346282</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 07 Jun 2012 09:28:59 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">346282@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;blockquote&#62;&#60;p&#62;So I guess we wait another 6 months now because I guess thats what he understands by SHORTEST POSSIBLE TIME :)
&#60;/p&#62;&#60;/blockquote&#62;
&#60;p&#62;He didnt mentioned the &#34;SHORTEST POSSIBLE TIME&#34; this time.... So Its an endless journey in time domain... from 6 Months to Infinity... :)
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-346276</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 07 Jun 2012 09:10:38 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">346276@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Just watched the show. Nowhere did Ch.nisar provide any answers about the question he PROMISED to answer in SHORTEST TIME POSSIBLE, which to remind everyone was about Sharif family business in London. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Last 5 mins Ch.nisar seemed all over the place.....and actually ended the program saying lets have another program in which he will bring documents, etc etc...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;So I guess we wait another 6 months now because I guess thats what he understands by SHORTEST POSSIBLE TIME :)&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Interestingly, If I understand correctly, he also said he will try and get NS to sit with Imran on media to discuss the assets, etc...Is that right?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Also, he will try to convince NS to come on Kashif abbasi show and answer allegations (specifically about Malik Riaz business dealing with his family)......remind me to wear a heavy coat that day, because hell would have frozen over ;)&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Lets hope it doesn't take Ch.still no answers another 6 months to get NS to get the courage to appear on Kashif Abbasi show :)
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-346269</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 07 Jun 2012 08:52:12 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">346269@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Adonis&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Ok we read about your LEGENDARY VIEWING capabilities as to how you can see what Cameras and other people cant see but now I think we would need your LEGENDARY  BEYOND hUMAN HEARING SPECTRUM HEARING capabilities as well to inform us as to when and what Nisar in the last part mentioned as to where the Money came from to buy London Properties and How that Money was transfered from Pakistan to UK?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;But Yes he made another promise that Mian shb will file a request/petition in court to get his assets and Tax records checked...  Lets see what he does with this promise of his...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;by the Way, do you not find his explanation of tax not being paid for Mian shb while he was in Jeddah weired? Do you think he is naive enough to not know the difference between Sales Tax and Income Tax?
</item>
<item>
<title>pkpolitician on "Any update from Ch.nisar?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-346263</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 07 Jun 2012 08:39:43 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>pkpolitician</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">346263@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;ایک بات سمجھ نہیں آئی چوھدری نثار کے مشکوک ماضی کے باوجود نواز شریف کیوں اس کے اتنے انڈر پریشر ہیں؟ نواز شریف کے بارے میں مشہور ہے کہ وہ بے وفائی کو معاف نہیں کرتے، مشرف کو اپائنٹ کروانے والے چودہری نثار اور نواز حکومت کا تختہ الٹ جانے کے بعد جب دیگر ن لیگی لیڈران جیلوں میں تھے اور کچھہ سڑکوں پر اور چوہدری نثار جیسا آستین کا سانپ مزے سے اپنے خوبصورت گھر میں نظر بند۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔سب کچھ علم میں ہونے کے باوجود چوہدری نثار اپوزیشن لیڈر بھی ہیں اور مسلم لیگ ن کے جیالے کارکن بھی؟
</item>
<item>
<title>Adonis on "Any update from Ch.nisar?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-346259</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 07 Jun 2012 08:33:50 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Adonis</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">346259@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Watch the last 5 minutes of yesterday's &#34;Off the record&#34;.  Nisar mentioned the two promises he made in the previous show and clarified both issues.  &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Kashif Abbassi was happy with the answers, but I guess the sheep herd, as always will be unhappy with anyone who has committed the cardinal sin of not believing in Imran Khan as a reincarnation of god.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-346255</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 07 Jun 2012 08:09:30 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">346255@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Question was never raised; could it be a pre-condition to Nisar agreeing for interview?? ;)
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-346062</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 06 Jun 2012 17:04:52 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">346062@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Apparently &#34;Ch.no sir, yes sir, 3 bags full sir&#34; was on Kashif Abbasi show today....I haven't watched it yet and wont get a chance to watch it for a while today....&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;But I hope Kashif asks him about his PROMISE and I hope Ch.nisar gives a straight answer...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;As always, please update this thread with any answers (if provided) or further promises made :)
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-345907</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 06 Jun 2012 12:59:11 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">345907@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Any update from ch.no-news-is-good-news? :)
</item>
<item>
<title>mango mam on "Any update from Ch.nisar?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-341731</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 29 May 2012 06:57:35 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>mango mam</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">341731@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Just like ilzam khan on the day of long march?
</item>
<item>
<title>infonex uk on "Any update from Ch.nisar?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-341729</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 29 May 2012 06:56:08 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>infonex uk</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">341729@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Chui Nisar Was Pissing in his pents at the time of  pakistan nuclear tests. He was one of blacksheeps who are against Pakistan nuclear tests.
</item>
<item>
<title>siddiqi73 on "Any update from Ch.nisar?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-339705</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 24 May 2012 13:37:38 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>siddiqi73</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">339705@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Anas,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;gt;&#38;gt;&#38;gt; But rest assure IF PTI forms Government, those assets build up and how the money was transfered out of PK will be investigated &#38;lt;&#38;lt;&#38;lt;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;The weekend hasn't even started as yet and you are high as kite already &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;:D
</item>
<item>
<title>ZSD on "Any update from Ch.nisar?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-339690</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 24 May 2012 12:40:34 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>ZSD</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">339690@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;even the asset build up of qasoori through his school systems and schools that he got on lease of 5k/school ?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-339632</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 24 May 2012 09:41:34 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">339632@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Sid,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;You/Nisar offered to get it investigated through courts, I told you the only and easiest way to take the matter to courts -- unless you have FBR/ECP or Government orders at your disposal...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;But rest assure IF PTI forms Government, those assets build up and how the money was transfered out of PK will be investigated :) :)
</item>
<item>
<title>chaudary801 on "Any update from Ch.nisar?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-339629</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 24 May 2012 09:28:44 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>chaudary801</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">339629@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@ Anas bahi&#60;br /&#62;
ch nisaar ki taraf se update nai aaya but Janab IK ki tarf se bhi update nai aaya .... 90 days ko kab k guzar chukay...
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-339625</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 24 May 2012 09:20:39 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">339625@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;The onus is on the accuser and not the accused to approach the court. Not everything is as simple and walk in the park like it is on Facebook and youtube.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-339623</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 24 May 2012 09:20:16 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">339623@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Anyways, the conclusion is there is no update form Ch. Nisar,,,&#60;br /&#62;
So ok Guys Go to sleep.. will wake this thread up in 2-3 days time to check on Ch. Nisar's promise  :) :)
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-339622</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 24 May 2012 09:18:23 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">339622@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@chaudhry bhai...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;this is what I am saying.. why dont Nisar/SS/NS file the Lawsuit on IK's Criticism on Assets Issue.. this is the only way to take this Issue to courts.. unless FBR/ECP or government steps in...
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-339620</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 24 May 2012 09:17:00 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">339620@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Razia Baji,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;The Nala Lahi (Gutter) is already occupied by you and P0nka-e-Azam. Ch. Nisar would not want to barge into your home like this.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-339619</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 24 May 2012 09:16:12 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">339619@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Some of the Assets are disclosed in media (TV/Print/Social).. this is why people are asking questions.. and this thread is all about those same questions.... and about which Ch Nisar claimed he will come back with ANSWERS in &#34;SHORTEST POSSIBLE TIME&#34;  :) :)
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-339617</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 24 May 2012 09:13:39 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">339617@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@ Anas Bahi&#60;br /&#62;
yaar I guess U may know abt IK drama of investidation cell ... where R the findings and why he didnt respont to Ch . Nisaar cahllnage to go to Supreme court ??? Plus Now U guys have a Waada Mauaaf Gawah(Hasmi ) as well and he also cud Give U ipmortant proofs against Sharifs Assests and of Courruption... Anas Bahi this is golden Opprtunaty for IK to expose Nawaz with hasmi's Help...
</item>
<item>
<title>infonex uk on "Any update from Ch.nisar?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-339616</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 24 May 2012 09:12:49 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>infonex uk</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">339616@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Chi NISAR and Go Go Gillani gone into Nala lahi(gutter) of Rawalpindi
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-339611</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 24 May 2012 09:05:05 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">339611@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Where is the &#34;Asmani Saheefa&#34; that P0nka-e-Azam claimed that he will disclose to the whole wide world regarding the assets of SS and NS.....Its been six months now, you know.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-339604</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 24 May 2012 08:49:27 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">339604@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Why dont NS/SS file Lawsuit against IK's criticism on Assets Issue, this is the only way to take this case to Courts...  And Nisar/NS/SS are welcome to do so...
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-339602</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 24 May 2012 08:45:52 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">339602@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Any decision made on how to respond to Chaudhry Nisar's offer to approach the Supreme Court and settle the assets issue once and for all?
</item>
<item>
<title>ZSD on "Any update from Ch.nisar?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-339599</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 24 May 2012 08:38:42 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>ZSD</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">339599@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;any update on pti investigation cell and civil disobedience ?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-339587</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 24 May 2012 08:31:12 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">339587@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Appologies he dont delay if in trouble..but as part of the deal ask to make it not public... remember the letter sent to Mush for Pardon -- which finally was revealed years later.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;So probably ander khate may have already appologised for 'Topi Drama'
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-338193</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 21 May 2012 17:05:39 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">338193@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;KARACHI: The session of the privilege committee of the Sindh Assembly, which had summoned Opposition Leader Chaudhry Nisar over his remarks against Sindhi culture, was postponed till May 29, Express News reported on Monday. Nisar had earlier been summoned on May 21 (today).&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;The session was delayed because the quorum could not be completed today.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Nisar, while addressing a press conference earlier, had said that the celebration of Sindhi topi and ajrak day on March 13 was a “topi drama”.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;While speaking to Express News, Sindh Law and Prisons Minister Ayaz Soomro said that Nisar does not have any respect for Sindh’s culture, the people of Sindh or the privilege committee. He said that if he does not come to the next session, an ex parte judgement will be passed against him to “get him jailed”.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;He also said that the committee had “other ways as well”.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;“If Nisar dares to raise his finger against Sindhi culture, we will raise our arm against him,” said Soomro.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;MPAs of Pakistan Peoples Party had also threatened to besiege him during the National Assembly proceeding if he fails to apologise to the people of Sindh.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;On May 15, a committee had met under the chairmanship of PPP MPA Mujadid Isran. Imran Zafar Leghari had tabled a privilege motion against Nisar’s remarks as well.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Leghari had said that Nisar had not only breached the privilege of all MPAs celebrating the culture day, but his derogatory remarks have hurt the sentiments of the people living in Sindh.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://tribune.com.pk/story/382002/topi-drama-privilege-committee-summons-chaudhry-nisar-on-may-29/&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://tribune.com.pk/story/382002/topi-drama-privilege-committee-summons-chaudhry-nisar-on-may-29/&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Don't worry my nooner friends, apparently Ch.nisar has PROMISED to apologise in the SHORTEST TIME POSSIBLE&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;LOL :)
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-337966</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 21 May 2012 09:48:42 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">337966@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@ Zinnah hai his ki pehcahaan ... wo hai Imran khan ... imran khan..&#60;br /&#62;
Jis ki beti ka naam hai tayran .. wo hai Imran khan imran khan
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-337860</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 21 May 2012 07:39:58 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">337860@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@AndroMeda,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Speaking of toys...the mere mention of toys with so much authority and eminence has led me to the conclusion that Ustad Tabla Master asked you to keep these toys in your personal possession until he returns back to Pakistan. I sincerely trust that you are using these toys after a thorough sterilization ;)
</item>
<item>
<title>AndroMeda on "Any update from Ch.nisar?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/4#post-337838</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 21 May 2012 01:20:51 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>AndroMeda</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">337838@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@ NOOON leaguers.&#60;br /&#62;
Dont play games like zanee, yahoodi.&#60;br /&#62;
Otherwise there will be no place for Shareef zaday.&#60;br /&#62;
PPL will come and say Nawaz is a raw agent, Saudi kharji, (britain)queen's Guard, Zanee, Kim barker, sex Toys player.
</item>

</channel>
</rss>