<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="bbPress" -->

<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
>

<channel>
<title>PKPolitics Discuss &#187; Topic: Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</link>
<description>Pakistan Politics Discuss Forum</description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Thu, 20 Jun 2013 00:07:15 +0000</pubDate>

<item>
<title>LHR on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-450404</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 15 Apr 2013 17:20:32 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>LHR</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">450404@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Sam45 and @amir_ali&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;The embezzlement in zakat funds was done in the past.  We should all forget about this loss of zakat funds now and concentrate on 6 promises by IK made at last Lahore jalsa.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Since IK never made those 6 pledges previously he couldnt be held responsible for not fulfilling them before jalsa? understand&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;BTW....get your Kh Asif ready to be put behind bars before elections as IK is about to file the case he promised about a year ago on live TV
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>xtra on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-450099</link>
<pubDate>Sat, 13 Apr 2013 21:15:36 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>xtra</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">450099@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Benamee transaction, Tyrian Khan, and gambling on SKMH money, IK is walking on a tight rope and PMLN is letting him come out before they get him for good.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Once IK is dealt with, PTI is history! (and that will be a tragedy)
</item>
<item>
<title>amir_ali on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-450098</link>
<pubDate>Sat, 13 Apr 2013 21:03:53 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>amir_ali</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">450098@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Ik and his PTI are so full of lies that people are actually having difficulty catching them properly, one lie after another and so on and on and on...
</item>
<item>
<title>sam45 on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-449881</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Apr 2013 17:05:16 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>sam45</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">449881@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;It is unbelievable! how imran khan has manage to fool people, in this open 100% proven case of embezzlement in zakat funds!! just unbelievable!!! Our establishment mafia with the help of media!! successfully sidelined this extremely important issue!! same as imran khans illegitimate child!!&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;If this 100% proven case of corruption can be explained and justified by imran khan to his supporters! anything can be justified, even a murder!!
</item>
<item>
<title>LHR on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-449875</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:53:39 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">449875@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I understand that IK will now be filing the case in SC within 24 hours as he had promised .....&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;This will be a golden opportunity as SC will disqualify PMLN top leadership and clear the way for CHANGE and Soonami  &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Well done IK for choosing the right time .....and making a brilliant political manouvere!
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-434475</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 07 Feb 2013 13:46:10 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">434475@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I think IK should utilise the opportunity while filing case against CEC of Pakistan alongside Maulana Qadri to file the case agaisnt Kh Asif too...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;This way he can use the same solicitor and may be save on legal costs too...... Also Maulana Sahib has full flow of funding nowadays....and surely wouldnt mind sparing a bit of that for saving IK's reputation
</item>
<item>
<title>kami on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-427775</link>
<pubDate>Sat, 12 Jan 2013 15:06:21 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>kami</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">427775@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;img src=&#34;https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s480x480/320965_362581053840453_355055792_n.jpg&#34; /&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>sam45 on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-427645</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2013 21:30:29 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">427645@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;My concern here is not, imran khan filing a case against Kh Asif!! as there is no doubt he will never do that!! why would anyone go to court himself in a case, where his own wrong doing is 100% proven!!  My concern is how and when will imran khan be send behind bar for this open corruption and 100% proven zakat chori!!  frustrating to see this open badmashi by imran khan and his supporters! only in Pakistan!!! &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Pml-n will not take him to court, as they know, he will use this as being politically victimized! by pmln and even discredit courts as being pmln pawns! I think it's about time supreme court should take suo moto action in this case!! clear things for general public! and show how openly and cunningly imran khan is lying and trying to fool people!! very frustrating!
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-427599</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 11 Jan 2013 17:11:34 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">427599@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;It is going to be extremely crowded in Islamabad due to Bare Peer Sahib Sheikh-ul-Islam's long march .......... so i understand IK Sahib will file the case soon after the march
</item>
<item>
<title>Admin Discuss on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-425382</link>
<pubDate>Sat, 05 Jan 2013 04:17:55 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Admin Discuss</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">425382@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@All Concerned.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;THIS IS THE FINAL PUBLIC WARNING TO MKSIDDIQI NOT TO EMBED LUDICROUS SYNTHESIS AND THE RETALIATORY FABS THERE OF.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;YOU WILL BE BANNDED PERMANENTLY.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;-ADMIN&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;All,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;There is no need to comment on this post.
</item>
<item>
<title>Qaiser Nadeem on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-425371</link>
<pubDate>Sat, 05 Jan 2013 03:16:26 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Qaiser Nadeem</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">425371@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Siddiqi sb,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Care to share their titles in PTI as well? They are no more than an ordinary member of PTI.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;None of them have any official status in PTI.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Had ho gayi bhai, kahan Raja Bhoj kahan gangu teeli.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Gunja tax chor apnay pooray khandaan ko MNA, MPA, aur senator banwa chuka hai aur aap yahan aik phusphusi si tasweer dikha rahay hain.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-425290</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 04 Jan 2013 23:42:17 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">425290@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I think IK should now seek Sheikh-ul-Islam's support to help file the case as they both are political allies now and Sheikh-ul-Islam is a lawyer as well
</item>
<item>
<title>imtiazahmed on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-420244</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 20 Dec 2012 18:50:17 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>imtiazahmed</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">420244@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I think the petition, if at all filed in SC, has gone time barred and could be dismissed in limine on the point of laches.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I do not want to say but if this thing happened it would damage him politically.  He should not have shouted so loudly before media men kay main jhootay ko khar tak pahchaoonga.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-420237</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 20 Dec 2012 18:27:13 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">420237@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@kami bhai&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;who is mori khan?
</item>
<item>
<title>kami on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-417880</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 13 Dec 2012 11:17:57 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">417880@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;It will be BIG NEWS for childern of mori khan!
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-417874</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 13 Dec 2012 11:14:06 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">417874@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Breaking News: &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;It may be as soon as before Christmas that IK will file the case to put Kh Asif in jail
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-417355</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 11 Dec 2012 13:09:10 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">417355@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;views007&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;the link you have posted above comprises of the full bench of SC under IK's Insaf Govt.... which will hear the IK's petition against Kh Asif
</item>
<item>
<title>views007 on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-415027</link>
<pubDate>Sun, 02 Dec 2012 15:11:51 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>views007</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">415027@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;تحریک انصاف کیا سچ میں خاندانی جماعت نہیں ؟ &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;دماغ کی بتی جلاؤ ... اور حقیقت دیکھو &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://sphotos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/386486_345932492171976_1237972997_n.jpg&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://sphotos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/386486_345932492171976_1237972997_n.jpg&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>J.A.Khan on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-413942</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 28 Nov 2012 22:55:20 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>J.A.Khan</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">413942@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Justman&#60;br /&#62;
Thank you for communicating so decently.&#60;br /&#62;
Well, I have got nothing against IK in person. It's some of his falsly loving followers who give him a bad reputation.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Of course, I got nothing against what you just said. But he&#60;br /&#62;
has been swinging in past so much that people like me seem to have no more trust in his statements changing on daily basis as if somebody would be changing underwears. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Why doese he give the whole world a different impression of his if it's not genuine? I would have more respect for him if he said openly and boldly that he will be working with USA if he became Head of the State, so it will be ok for people like me who want to believe and trust him. Another thing is that he shows kind of unrealistic dreams to fool poor innocent and naive Pakistanis such as he would change Pakistan within three months period. I still remember when he used to say what he would convert the government buildings such as President House, PM House etc. into this, into that. Who does he think he's kidding. Anyway, it's a long list to mention. I will be the happiest man and admiror of IK he kept all his promises he has been promissing in last 17 years. Good luck to him. But the way things are changing in Pakistan I see no chance for IK becoming PM de facto of Pakistan at all.&#60;br /&#62;
Anyway, nice talking to you, and am ready to accept any healthy critic from anywhere and anybody. Thank you
</item>
<item>
<title>justhuman on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-413936</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 28 Nov 2012 22:23:00 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>justhuman</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">413936@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;J A Khan&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;you never called him Tout directly .. but it was what you said indirectly..&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;So what is wrong if someone is there who can be trusted by both parties and US Can get out of it . IT will clean some mess there and next strategy can be thought of.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;A political leader   's responsibility is provide refuge to one waziristani family but    giving long term solution to the problem. He is not a Saint but political Leader.
</item>
<item>
<title>J.A.Khan on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-413606</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 27 Nov 2012 23:52:06 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">413606@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Justman&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I have never called him a tout. It was only a warning to the blogger for not to call him a tout of West. But if he did, then many people may agree with him.&#60;br /&#62;
As far those demonstrations against droan attack is concerned, so I may tell you that it's called political tactic to win political attention and importance by becoming a valueable picture nationally and internationally. Can you imagine IK is offering his bed to any Waziristani family in his villa in Banni Gala and having 5 times prayer with them? It's all political drama to develop more and more image on world media to show to the world how important that person is for that region. I've my knowledge that allows me to say that there is lot of consent and security matters involved in such situations. It's all preplaned and well organised before even a leader like IK goes to such sensitive places like Waziristan or Baluchistan. And of course you do know who arranges all this and with whose permission. I tell you when USA wanted to stop war in Vietnam she needed something to save her face by looking for excuses such as that American nation didn't want us to continue that war. Also I had become a part of that game just 2 years before war stopped in Vietnam. I used to work with some celeberities of that time to orgnise protest shows in Europe. I felt very proude of myself. But this feeling was over as soon I found how and why that war was over. More or less the same drama with these droan attacks which were costing America a very bad reputation and a hell lot of money. So they made IK hero in order to have someone to keep all those elements under somebody's controle who is trutworthy on both sides. That's what I about all this kind of dramas which some people may call conspiracy theories. It's good to read, however.
</item>
<item>
<title>justhuman on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-413597</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 27 Nov 2012 23:14:53 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">413597@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@J.A Khan&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Thanks but i was expecting a more elaborate reply from you. But i asked you the reason Why do you call him Tout of West. While he is one of the biggest critic of  Drone attacks , NATO supplies and US Policies in the region.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-413596</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 27 Nov 2012 23:02:49 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">413596@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Justman&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;In our Pakistan everything is possible.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/11#post-413589</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 27 Nov 2012 22:37:35 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">413589@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@J.A Khan&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Why you call him &#34;Tout of West&#34; .. While People call him &#34;Taliban Khan&#34; too.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;How can be a person be both ? sounds like an oxymoron to me .&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Tout of West -the Taliban Khan. How is it possible ..
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-413520</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 27 Nov 2012 19:17:46 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">413520@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Sam45&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;You said that IK is the biggest problem for Pakistan.&#60;br /&#62;
I'm sorry, nobody would agree with you. Yes, every sesnsible person would have agreed with you if you had said that IK is the biggest tout of West in disguise of Insaf Khan.&#60;br /&#62;
Just be careful, Imrani Manjan could become very upset if you said such things. So don't be too courageous. They are becoming quite fragile these days.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-413488</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 27 Nov 2012 18:27:39 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">413488@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@khanamer&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;you seem to have run away like Kh Asif?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-412994</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 26 Nov 2012 12:44:53 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">412994@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@khanamer&#60;br /&#62;
&#34;this is simple won't cost him much&#34;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;easy said than done......because of the recent loss of money in offshore endowment funds and Malik Riaz Thekedar Sahib being under tight scrutiny nowadays ......the Party's finance is under severe constraints .....so every penny counts.
</item>
<item>
<title>khanamer on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-412333</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 23 Nov 2012 20:11:17 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>khanamer</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">412333@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@LHR &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;For once i want to see if IK does something he says...and this is simple won't cost him much
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-412249</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 23 Nov 2012 15:05:15 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">412249@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@khanamer sahib&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;why are you so keen on IK filing the case?  Do you really want to see Kh Asif arrested?
</item>
<item>
<title>khanamer on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-411504</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 21 Nov 2012 10:32:40 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">411504@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;any news on refiling the case in superior court?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-411493</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 21 Nov 2012 10:07:43 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">411493@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@kami&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;But the SC which was restored following long march by IK and on formal notification by Zardari's PM is very biased.  See they have accepted Ch Nisar's petition (despite objections from Mr Zaradri's party)...... but reject IK's petition on minor technicalities&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-13-18996-SC-accepts-Nisars-petition-against-NAB-chairmans-appointment&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-13-18996-SC-accepts-Nisars-petition-against-NAB-chairmans-appointment&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;When IK comes to power SC will be put directly under insaf.com to ensure they carry out their duties fairly until then IK may have to unleash an insafi cheeta to sort them out
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-411347</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:23:07 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">411347@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@lhr bhai&#60;br /&#62;
یار اپ کس قسم کے انسان ہیں&#60;br /&#62;
بونگے خان نے اک چول مارنی تھی جذبات مے آ کر مار دی اس کھوتے خان کو اپ جتنے مرضی جوتے مار لو کوئی کیس ویس نہیں کرنا اس گھدھے نے
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-411264</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 20 Nov 2012 12:04:59 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">411264@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;So what happened after the court rejected IK's case....Has a new case been filed at the correct court?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-411256</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 20 Nov 2012 11:41:19 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">411256@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Number 1 strategy of imran khan, to wrongly quote Harvard, Yale and other foreign agencies to mislead people!! believing that by name dropping big names, even if it applies or makes any sense in that situation or not, will work, as most of his listeners are western complexed anyways!!&#60;br /&#62;
AN endowment fund of Harvard University!! is totally different from a endowment fund of a charity organization!! You require secure investments for a charity organization's endowment fund, with bank guarantee!!! &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;About being caught!! maybe it's the first time for someone!! to see, it being disclosed on companies balance sheet, audit report, web site etc!!!!! but it is a very very common thing in corporate world!! lots n loads of people get caught this way!!! only if you know! &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;A guarantee of secure investment on a private company's letterhead is not acceptable in any court of law in the world! you can keep lying but the fact remains the same!! &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;About fooling people!! I am not a political person and do not support any party and never before this zakat chori case came up, did I ever commented on any blog etc. but had too, after seeing how openly and confidently imran khan is lying and trying to fool people!!&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Again,remember lying and shouting!! about yourself, that you are the MOST HONEST PERSON ETC can only work for a while!! sooner or later everyone finds out the truth!! people like imran khan are the biggest problem of Pakistan not the solution!!!
</item>
<item>
<title>InsaafIK on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-411247</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 20 Nov 2012 11:07:24 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>InsaafIK</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">411247@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Adonis,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Oh, genius, tell me &#60;strong&#62;which bank guarantee Harvard had when they incurred losses on their endownment investment?&#60;/strong&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Idiot is what idiot does.
</item>
<item>
<title>InsaafIK on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-411246</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 20 Nov 2012 11:06:08 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">411246@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;^^^sam,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;See audit reports. It is mentioned in audit reports the mechanism which ensures that no loss is incurred on SKMCH. THe mechanism is discussed. Consult that report or go for older threads.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Statement on a company's letterhead is admissible in court of law. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;About being caught - the first time I have seen someone allegedly committing a &#34;crime&#34; and disclosing it on their website and mentioning all the details of the said transanction. &#60;/strong&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;You fool no one pal, you fool no one!
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-411241</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 20 Nov 2012 10:58:55 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">411241@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;insafcheeta, pepeeta, IK.......&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;your first paragraph is enough to tell, how you are trying to twist the fact, as you and imran khan know majority of the people will be unaware of the nitty gritties of these sort of financial transactions!!  personal guarantee of anybody is worth nothing, and anybody with any sense can tell that!! Imran khan can keep rolling this amount for years, decades!! without any accountability.. The important partis , it doesn't matter if he claims that he will incur the loss himself, we want to know!! when the money will actually be return back to skmch accounts!!&#60;br /&#62;
And anyways even if he returns the money, it is only after being caught!! same what amin fahim did after being caught!! sad n shameful!! Only in pakistan!&#60;br /&#62;
Remember lying and shouting!! about yourself, that you are the MOST HONEST PERSON ETC can only work for a while!! sooner or later everyone finds out the truth!! people like imran khan are the biggest problem of Pakistan not the solution!!!
</item>
<item>
<title>Adonis on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-411187</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 20 Nov 2012 07:14:46 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Adonis</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">411187@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;There are several corruption cases pending against government functionaries in NAB who are accused of investing public money based on 'personal guarantees' instead of getting 'en-cashable bank guarantees' as is the common practice.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;But the case of SKMCH is completely different.  The money invested was not public money but was charity money.  Therefore the strict investment criterion that is applied to public money cannot be applied to investments made by SKMCH.  Any loss on this investment would be borne by SKMCH not by the Government of Pakistan.  Therefore there is no justification of any criticism on this investment.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-411184</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 20 Nov 2012 07:04:50 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">411184@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Reply only to readers and not to confident, habitual liars. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;blockquote&#62;&#60;p&#62;1. Of course all investments in real estate are not speculative!! that's why skchm should have invested in the not risky ones!! instead of gambling on speculative risky real estate and incurring a 30 crore rs loss!! Now what can I say about your open lie about, that there was not LOSS!! as it is clearly mention in skcmh balance sheet itself!! &#60;/p&#62;&#60;/blockquote&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;This is a shameless lie! The SKMCH balance sheet shows no such thing! In fact what it shows is that the loss will incurred entirely by the investor and it explicates all the details! What a liar you are! Not a PENNY of SKMCH was lost in this particular investment!&#60;/strong&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;blockquote&#62;&#60;p&#62;2. NO Endowment funds money can be invested a company owned and operated by a member BoG, PERIOD!!!!! simple rule of conflict of interest!! followed everywhere in the world!! there is no question and doubt!! about this rulennot being followed. open corruption and lying by some people to justify it!! even if there was loss!! this is still not allowed!! &#60;/p&#62;&#60;/blockquote&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Balance sheets are there - everything is transparent. The said member of BoD abstained. &#60;strong&#62;If you have any beef, it can only be about SKMCH to have a more robust system and to avoid anything that raise finger of corrupts like Noon-league to hurt cancer patients and SKMCH, but there is no issue of corruption. BoD abstained and incurred the loss himself. It is in the **** audit reports. He was a respected and long term donor of SKMT. He was not just given a &#34;job&#34; like happens in government institutes. His credibility was entirely based on his huge service to SKMCH. So trusting him is understanable - and the most thing is that the capital is guaranteed. Good on SKMCH. &#60;/strong&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;blockquote&#62;&#60;p&#62;3. Harvard endowment fund can be invested in speculative business etc as it is not a CHARITY ORGANIZATION!!! charity organizations are required to have a bank guarantee on their investment,. thats why they can't invest in speculative business and they have fixed returns on their investments. Personal guarantee by a individual is a piece of paper in the court of law!!&#60;/p&#62;&#60;/blockquote&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Again nonsense. &#60;strong&#62;Show me any such law that the charity organizations are required to invest endownment funds only with bank guarantees. Show me - why aren't you? And you don't even know that Harvard runs on public money and therefore has to follow ENTIRELY THE SAME conventions as done by a charity institute. &#60;/strong&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;blockquote&#62;&#60;p&#62;This is what the law says about the requirements to invest endowment funds of a charitynorganization. Please ask any expert or a corporate lawyer, if you don't know yourself! &#60;/p&#62;&#60;/blockquote&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Can't you provide any link from the web? I know you are talking cr*p - why should I waste my time searching it? &#60;strong&#62;Instead you can search a link which shows that it is illegal to invest endownment funds of a charity institute without bank guarantees.&#60;/strong&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;blockquote&#62;&#60;p&#62;4.Nobody in paksitan has ever even been accused of zakat chori, not even zardari!! Imran khan has lived all his life feeding on benefits from people and companies he invest through his charity organizations! With jahangir Tareen and Asad Umer now in his team, you guys will see the worst sort of institutional and corporate corruption now!!&#60;/p&#62;&#60;/blockquote&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Your suspicion shows the state of your brain, which is invested with dung. &#60;strong&#62;You are talking about a man who is KNOWN for his honesty, was a stalwart in sports NOT only for his talent, but for HIS HONESTY AND CREDIBILITY. He made the miracle of SKMCH based on his honesty - SKMCH is a TESTIMONY to Imran Khan's honesty. Any person saying the above cr*p should be replied in one way, &#34;Lanaat on you!&#34;&#60;/strong&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;BTW, Zardari and Nawaz both are PROVEN Zakat chor, not only accused of. Public money includes zakat money, and they have eaten up public money. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;blockquote&#62;&#60;p&#62;I'll make a even more important remark than HAROON RASHEED!! that is &#34; agar haroon rashid, Hassan nisar, mubasher Lucman,, mill kar ultay nagay ho kar beh latak jaye per be awam ko bewakoof nahi bana saktay&#34;&#60;/p&#62;&#60;/blockquote&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Don't copy our phrases, copycat league. &#60;strong&#62;SKMCH allegations and bitten the dust and this is fact - because no matter what you do, you can't Imran corrupt!&#60;/strong&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>short life endless plans on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-411136</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 20 Nov 2012 02:41:08 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>short life endless plans</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">411136@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@InsafIK&#60;br /&#62;
So you enjoy multiple IDs Insafpapeeta G! :)&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Ha! ha! , so much for the great following master of 180 degrees has.  Exactly how many ID's do you have?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-411072</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:28:09 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">411072@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;reply not for liars and people who already know the facts but deliberately lying and twisting facts to justify open corruption in zakat money!!! &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;1. Of course all investments in real estate are not speculative!! that's why skchm should have invested in the not risky ones!! instead of gambling on speculative risky real estate and incurring a 30 crore rs loss!!  Now what can I say about your open lie about, that there was not LOSS!! as it is clearly mention in skcmh balance sheet itself!! &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;2. NO Endowment funds money can be invested a company owned and operated by a member BoG, PERIOD!!!!! simple rule of conflict of interest!! followed everywhere in the world!!  there is no question and doubt!! about this rulennot being followed. open corruption and lying by some people to justify it!!  even if there was loss!! this is still not allowed!! &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;3. Harvard endowment fund can be invested in speculative business etc as it is not a CHARITY ORGANIZATION!!!  charity organizations are required to have a bank guarantee on their investment,. thats why they can't invest in speculative business and they have fixed returns on their investments.  Personal guarantee by a individual is a piece of paper in the court of law!!&#60;br /&#62;
This is what the law says about the requirements to invest endowment funds of a charitynorganization. Please ask any expert or a corporate lawyer, if you don't know yourself! &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;4.Nobody in paksitan has ever even been accused of zakat chori, not even zardari!! Imran khan has lived all his life feeding on benefits from people and companies he invest through his charity organizations! With jahangir Tareen and Asad Umer now in his team, you guys will see the worst sort of institutional and corporate corruption now!!&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I'll make a even more important remark than HAROON RASHEED!! that is &#34; agar haroon rashid, Hassan nisar, mubasher Lucman,, mill kar ultay nagay ho kar beh  latak jaye per be awam ko bewakoof nahi bana saktay&#34;
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-411066</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 19 Nov 2012 20:35:57 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">411066@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Pakistan Expat,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;blockquote&#62;&#60;p&#62;1. Can you please enlighten us where you have read that “Real estate investment is NOT speculative to begin with.” ??
&#60;/p&#62;&#60;/blockquote&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Your own link makes it clear that not all real estate investment can be termed as speculative. Only where there is a &#34;significant risk&#34; of losing the capital. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;How the heck your link proves your point? &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;The more important point is, is investing endowment fund in real estate per se is illegal, or ethically wrong? NO! It is a common and widespread practice for respectable non profit and charity institutes to invest funds in real estate. In any investment, the possibility of loss is present.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;And actually, in this case of SKMCH investment, there was NO chance of loss as the capital was secured. &#60;/strong&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;blockquote&#62;&#60;p&#62;Even if “the said investor ABSTAINED from the decision. The other board members made this decision..” does not absolve this investment from the direct conflict of interest. Don’t you know “the said investor” had already convinced the Board to go for speculative investment?
&#60;p&#62;As said, don't hide behind this term. Let's say even if the best practices regarding &#34;conflict of interest&#34; were not followed, is this evidence of corruption? No, not at all, when everything is clear on the paper - audit reports. The board simply trusted a long term donor and with the help of him invested in a way in which SKMCH WOULD FACE NO LOSS! There was no ill-will, and not a penny was lost. YOU HAVE AUDIT REPORTS to confirm what I am saying. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;blockquote&#62;&#60;p&#62;And as you said, “it was a completely secure investment - the company vowed to took the loss” proves the fact that it was a mere speculation.
&#60;p&#62;I would say that is proof of the fact that the investment is NOT speculative - from SKMCH's point of view, the capital has NO chance of being lost. And as I said, real estate investment is not speculative per se. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;blockquote&#62;&#60;p&#62;3. There is no bank guarantee, just personal one by the owner. Need bank guarantee to invest endowment funds of any charity organization.&#60;/p&#62;&#60;/blockquote&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Again, this is nonsense - I have to use this term. Provide me any evidence in which it is said that investing endowment funds requires bank guarantee. Common or not, prove this point. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;The investor in this case gave a guarantee on the company's letterhead, which is admissible in court of law. The audit reports give us all the details and why the capital of SKMCH is secure. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;Harvard had actually faced loss on its endowment funds - what was the bank guarantee? &#60;/strong&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;blockquote&#62;&#60;p&#62;
Your response ” Probably when you weren't even born yet (the world had one less liar), Imran Khan was traveling on planes the world over, and driving expensive cars. “ you prove the fact that he has been evading his taxes throughout his period of county cricket and appearing in advertisement of Wills Cigarettes.
&#60;p&#62;InsafCheeta proves no such thing!&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;Politics is the game of relative analysis. We have to chose the better option among the available ones. Imran in his taxes given that they were deducted at source and he has PRESENTED his returns of 1980 in a press conference, his assets declaration, are infinite times more appropriate than that of other options we have - Nawaz and Zardari. In this system, I will say ALL Pakistanis would have missed certain tax responsibilities. But we can safely say that Imran is infinite times better even in the case of taxes than the other known corrupt options we have. Do you get it?&#60;/strong&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;blockquote&#62;&#60;p&#62;
Now I don't think the above will work on you unless you study Finance101 course - otherwise, you will keep repeating the lies with confidence because that thing called &#34;shame&#34; is non-existent in you.&#60;/p&#62;&#60;/blockquote&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;Once, Haroon Rashid made a very important remark, which was, &#34;Agar noon league ulta bhi latak jaye to Imran Khan ko corrupt nahi saabit kar sakti!!!!&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;You look for grains in milk (in Imran's case), when the other options are filthy gutter water (Nawaz and Zardari)! You will never convince Pakistanis! &#60;/strong&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Take heed!
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-411030</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 19 Nov 2012 17:47:28 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">411030@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@khanamer&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;who said IK is embarrassed?  &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Much much bigger incidents full of embarrassement have been part of his life ....but that never bother him .... and he continues to look forward to face the next one
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-410788</link>
<pubDate>Sun, 18 Nov 2012 18:15:28 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">410788@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Had IK paid the lawyer,  he could have saved the embarrassment!&#60;br /&#62;
But it look like with the no Javed Barki and Majid Khan on his side, the mighty captain is not mighty at all...
</item>
<item>
<title>Pakistani Expat on "Unfortunatelly . Khawaja asif and Nisar still waiting for imran khan&#039;s petition"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/unfortunatelly-khawaja-asif-and-nisar-still-waiting-for-imran-khans-petition/page/10#post-410787</link>
<pubDate>Sun, 18 Nov 2012 18:13:11 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Pakistani Expat</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">410787@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@ sam45&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;This means that these PTI trolls are worst form of blind jiyala, without brain! or are they hypnotized by the pseudo-intellectual life-time Chorman of PTI??
</item>

</channel>
</rss>