Discuss » Current Issues

بھارت سے ہمارا صرف دشمنی کا رشتہ ہے-حمید گل

(70 posts)
  1. netengr

I think Supreme court should take action ,
    Pakistan army and government should be enough of deal with india even if pakistan has to fight army should take care of these issue .

Which law is allowing them to work in Pakistan ,Why Hameed gul and his activities are not under any law ?

It is proven now that these Jihadi organizations created many problems inside and out side pakistan
    These uncontrolled groups are even threats for army and government but still they are working under ex ISI general who do not have any public support .

پاکستان کے زیر انتظام کشمیر کے دارالحکومت مظفرآباد میں جمعرات کے روز ’یکجہتی کشمیر کانفرنس ‘ کے نام سے ایک اجمتاع ہوا جس میں بھارت کے زیر انتظام کشمیر میں برسرپیکار کشمیری عسکری تنظیموں کے اتحاد متحدہ جہاد کونسل کے علاوہ پاکستان کی کالعدم جہادی تنظیموں کے رہنماؤں نے بھی شرکت کی۔

اس کانفرنس کا انعقاد غیر معروف تنظیم تحریک آزاد کشمیر نے کیا تھا اور اس میں جہادی، مذہبی اور سیاسی جماعتوں کے رہنماؤں کے علاوہ سینکڑوں افراد نے شرکت کی۔ اس کانفرنس میں پاکستان کی خفیہ ایجنسی آئی ایس آئی کے سابق سربراہ ریٹائرڈ جنرل حمید گل بھی شریک ہوئے۔

اس موقع پر آئی ایس آئی کے سابق سربراہ حمید گل نے خطاب کرتے ہوئےکہا کہ ہم بھارت کے ساتھ مذاکرات سے انکار نہیں کرتے لیکن مذاکرات نتیجہ خیز ہونے چاہیں۔

انہوں نے کہا کہ ’ ہم کشمیریوں پر ہونے والے ظلم و زیادتیاں فراموش کردیں گے اگر بھارت کشمیریوں کو حق خود ارادیت دے دے۔‘

انہوں نے کہا کہ ’جب تک بھارت مسئلہ کشمیر کا آبرومندانہ، منصفانہ اور اصولوں کے مطابق حل نہیں نکالتا اور بھارت کشمیر میں بندوق کا استعمال کرتا رہے گا تو مجاہدین بھی بندوق کا استعمال کریں گے۔‘

آئی ایس آئی کے سابق سربراہ نے کہا کہ بھارت سے دوستی مسئلہ کشمیر کے حل سے مشروط ہے۔

انہوں نے کہا کہ ’جس وقت تک تنازعہ کشمیر کا حل نہیں نکلتا اسوقت تک بھارت کے ساتھ دوستی ممکن نہیں ہے اور یہ کہ اس تنازعے کے حل کے بغیر کسی بھی امن کے عمل کا کوئی نتیجہ نہیں نکلے گا۔‘

حمید گل نے کہا کہ’ بھارت سے ہمارا صرف دشمنی کا رشتہ ہے، وہ ہمارا دشمن ہے اور ہم اس کے دشمن ہیں، وہ کشیریوں کا دشمن ہے، ان کی عزت و آبرو کا دشمن ہے ، ان کی آزادی کا دشمن ہے ہم بر ملا کہتے ہیں ہم اس کے دشمن ہیں اور اس کے لئے ہر حد تک جائیں گے۔‘

ایک سال میں دوسری مرتبہ مظفرآباد میں ایسی کانفرنس منقعد ہوئی ہے

پاکستان کی مذہبی تنظیم جماعت الدعوۃ کے رہنما عبدالرحمان مکی نے کانفرنس سے خطاب کرتے ہوئے کہا کہ ہزاروں ماؤں نے اپنے ہزاروں بیٹے کشمیر میں بھیج کر قربان کئے ہیں اور لاکھوں نوجوان بھارتی فوج کے ساتھ مقابلہ کرنے کے لئے تیار بیٹھے ہیں۔‘

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2010/02/100204_muzzaffarabad_conf.shtml

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 8:03 #
  2. @above
    I believe you are a pretender. An Indian agent who has no proper knowledge of Pakistan and Pakistani politics. Most ridiculous claims that you churn out now and than are essentially nothing but frustrating contradictions, amateurish errors, things haphazardly drawn, assumed, without anything approaching a serious grasp of the subject at hand.
    Acutely prejudiced get your mind if any left, scrutinized by a professional!
    Your presence on the forum is a mere nonsense. This thread proves it all.

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 8:51 #
  3. netengr

For Shaheen-e-HakeemUllah Mehsoud

"Nahi Taira Nashaeman Lashker-e-Taiba Kay gunbad per
    tou shaheen hay Basaira ker Waziritan ki chatanon per

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 8:55 #
  4. Salam

SeI,

You have good diagnostic skills, this member is only interested in Pak Security related issues and presents indian position on Pak security issues.

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 9:05 #
  5. Shaheen's abode is at high altitudes, as he dwells there and feels quite at home on cliff tops. Come and be my guest. We will feed you fresh meat according to our traditions, and not just bhigarey baigan!

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 9:08 #
  6. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Admin(s) / @Moderator(s): Please note this thread as direct evidence against activities of the user 'netengr', on this forum.

The member has not taken part in any threads where issues of common Pakistanis' are/were discussed.

However, this member can be noted to appear on ALL of those threads which are created for 'hate-mongering'.

Please warn this member for his activities.

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 9:17 #
  7. Salam

If admin/mods ban him then we will miss Indian point of view on 'war of error'.

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 9:24 #
  8. Agreed with Salam and hariskhan. Sure netengr is a hate mongerer who propagates hate through an excessive and obsessive focus on the negatives, half-truths, repeated and deliberate misrepresentation and so on......
    Administration should take care of such intellectually dishonest scholars who are nothing but pretenders.

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 9:32 #
  9. @Salam
    Well said, because to have some CLOWNS would bring in no harm to the forum!
    I think administration should allow a couple only!

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 9:36 #
  10. Being rational using logic with references as and when required is the best way to debate or discuss issues.

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 9:44 #
  11. @netengr

Hameed Gul backed Mujahideen in swat..... really.

Could you answer me that why your masters (US and NATO) never attacked ever in swat with their drones. No drone attack in swat but why?????? Because they love hameed gul or they love talibans.

What you posted if it is said by Hameed Gul, its absolutely right and there is nothing wrong with it.

How come you never posted about those people who think drone attacks are legitimate and who think that invasion of Iraq and Afghanistan was right and who think handing over our people to US is a good step?

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 11:31 #
  12. shriq

"بھارت سے ہمارا صرف دشمنی کا رشتہ ہے"

Is there a doubt???

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 12:03 #
  13. Anonymous

We had enough of fanaticism, enmity and wars during last 60+ years. What we got out of it is right in front of us. Emotional people of Pakistan are befooled every now and then by cunning individuals like Hameed Gul who is biggest ‘hate mongering’ idiot of Pakistan. Resultantly, ordinary people are suffering very badly at the cost of maintaining big armies by Pakistan and India. It is time now to settle the disputes between the two countries through dialogue and March forward towards peace and prosperity for our coming generations. Enmities and wars will not lead us anywhere.

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 12:13 #
  14. change_is_close

@shirq
    پا جی، تسی تے گل ہی مکا دِتی اے

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 12:15 #
  15. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@shriq: @change_is_close: You are right!. I agree.

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 13:02 #
  16. netengr

@Letsdoit

I cannot answer you because my post is deleted on which your responded ,I do not want to write again which will be deleted even that was not against the COC of this forum .

I want to request to National Assembly members to change the constitution and allow Ex general to take part in elections ,in this case they can represent voice of pakistani people .

Is Hameed Gul represent Pakistan Army or Pakistani people ? Or "Mujahideen " ?
    Should we take his comments on behalf of Pak Army or state policy ?
    Or he is just an ordinary guy ?

Living Secular luxury life style , businesses but using common people for the "noble cause " ,War in Waziristan , Sawat or Afghanistan did not effect him but destroyed thousands common people .War with India can make him more popular .
    He is the Pakistani bal thakray

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 13:13 #
  17. Unfortunately, Pakistan is loosing its friends one by one and adding up the number of enemies.

I would request Mr. Hameed Gul to name a few of reliable friends of Pakistan at the Globe who are willing to invest in the Industrial Sector of Pakistan?

It is not wise to fuel the fire of hatred, which has already pushed Pakistan into depression and uncertainty.

I guess, such provocative statements could cause more harm to the declining economic, political and social scnerio of Pakistan.

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 13:26 #
  18. shriq

I personally feel that neighbour countries should live in peace so that they can prosper! Our defence budget should be spent on people not on guns!

BUT look at this friend's latest gift to us:

http://thedawn.com.pk/2009/09/19/indias-illegal-dams-on-pakistani-rivers-kishanganga-to-be-completed-in-2016/

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 13:56 #
  19. We could easily deny that India is not our enemy, let us assume if this is true. Then what is India, our enemy or our friend, or it is neutral.

There is no doubt that Pakistan always wanted friendship with India and there is nothing wrong with that but this was always one way traffic. All the peace talks in our history were initiated from pakistan. Indian intention were never inclined towards peace.

The hatred is not from our side it is from the other side and no matter how much positive we try to look like the truth is what Mr. Hameed gul stated and why should we be hesitant to accept what is truth?

@netengr

Sorry i was not able to read your response.

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 14:01 #
  20. gujjartalwar

This thread is amazing at many levels.

Haira'n hoon, dil ko roun ke peetoon jigar ko mein

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 14:32 #
  21. netengr

بھارت سے ہمارا صرف دشمنی کا رشتہ ہے
    kia aisa bayan kabhi Qaid-e-Azam nay diya ?

Akher Hameed Gul type log kis cheez ki authority hain ?

India dushman hay ya nahi yeh faisla awan ,Army aur hukomat ko kerna hay ...Hameed gul aur un ki Jihadi Tanzimon ko nahi

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 15:21 #
  22. We may be prone to more suffering untill and unless we are able to judge for ourselves who are at the helm of this sugar coated defamation campaign against Pakistan, its icons military or political in the form of freedom of expression.

Keep your moron bal thakery where he belongs. You have an argument than be man enough to defend your thoughts when expressed and that too on your own.

I believe shirq, letdoit, salam and change is close have said enough what should be said at all. It would be a waste of my time to discuss any thing further at any level on this thread.

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 15:35 #
  23. NNL

Oh JS sahib is back ? I thought you were gone.

Khair.

Netu did you call the Amr bil Maroof department. did they give you any advices ?

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 15:39 #
  24. netengr

NNL

You keep attacking personally :) .

Amrbil maroof Department is busy closing shops during Salah time :)

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 16:10 #
  25. NNL

La Ya Akhi

Limada ta3kalam mishal hada ?

Laiysh ?

I asked you if contacted them ? and what advice did they offer you.

If you havent been able to contact them then can i be of assistence in contacting them for you?

I want to help you and u say i attack you

Ajeeb

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 16:20 #
  26. @NNL
    What and where is this amar bil maroof department if I may ask and you have no objection. Just for my information.

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 16:30 #
  27. NNL

Mirza Bhai.

There is a department rather a Ministry in the Saudi Government called the Department of Vices and Virtues ie. Amr bil Maroof Wa Unhin Munkar. Their job is to enforce Sharia ever they go or are. They are what you call the religious police. If they non Haraam males and females gathering one place they come and investigate and stop useless conversations and ill practices of the public.

Their job is also stop immoral extracurricular activities. It can be found in every city of KSA.

Posted 1 month ago on 05 Feb 2010 20:04 #
  28. @NNL
    Thanks for the update. I had heard of Saudi religious police but now I know they are also named as Amar bil Maroof dept.
    Appreciated.

Posted 1 month ago on 06 Feb 2010 4:18 #
  29. netengr

Kashimir ,Kashmiriyon ka ya Jiahdiyon ka ?

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2010/02/100208_jklf_jehadis_hameed_gul.shtml

خود مختار کشمیر کی حامی تنظیم جموں کشمیر لبریشن فرنٹ یا ’جے کے ایل ایف‘ نے مطالبہ کیا کہ پاکستان کی خفیہ ایجنسآئی ایس آئی کے سابق سربراہ جنرل رٹیائرڈ حمیدگل اور پاکستانی جہادی تنظیموں پر پاکستان کے زیر انتظام کشمیر میں داخلے پر پابندی عائد کی جائے۔

جے کے ایل ایف کے رہنماؤں نے مزید کہا کہ اگر پاکستان کی جہادی تنظیموں کو بھارت کے خلاف جہاد کرنے کا شوق ہے تو وہ یہ شوق کشمیر کی بجائے کہیں اور جاکر پورا کریں اور اس کے لیے کشمیر کی سرزمین استعمال نہ کی جائے۔

انہوں نے کہا کہ یہ وہی لوگ ہیں جھنوں نے کشمیر کی قومی آزادی کی تحریک کو دہشت گردی کی تحریک بنانے کی کوشش کی جس میں ناکامی کے بعد وہ بوکھلا گئے ہیں۔

انہوں نے پاکستان کے زیر انتظام کشمیر کی حکومت سے مطالبہ کیا ہے کہ وہ کشمیر کے اس خطے میں پاکستانی جہادی تنظیموں کو از سر نو منظم کرنے کے منصوبے پر نظر رکھے اور اس خطے کو بیان کے الفاظ میں ایک بار پھر شدت پسندوں کا گڑھ بنانے کی سازشوں کو ناکام بنائے

انہوں نے متنبع کیا کہ اگر جہادی تنظیموں نے پاکستان کے زیر انتظام کشمیر کو جنگی میدان بنانے کی کوشش کی تو جموں کشمیر لبریشن فرنٹ ان کے خلاف میدان میں نکل آئے گی۔

یہ پہلی بار ہے کہ جموں کشمیر لبریشن فرنٹ نے پاکستانی جہادی تنظیموں پر اس طرح کا سخت موقف اختیار کیا ہے۔

جے کے ایک ایل ایف کو پاکستان کے زیر انتظام کشمیر میں انتخابات میں حصہ لینے کی اجازت نہیں اس لیے یہ کہنا مشکل ہے کہ اس کو کتنی عوامی حمایت حاصل ہے۔

جموں کشمیر لبریشن فرنٹ کے ساتھ دوسری قوم پرست جماعتوں نے جموں کشمیر نینشل لبریشن فرنٹ، کشمیر نینشل پارٹی اور نینشل لائرز فورم نے بھی آئی ایس آئی کے سابق سربراہ حمید گل اور پاکستان کی جہادی تنظیموں پر تنقید کی ہے۔

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2010/02/100208_jklf_jehadis_hameed_gul.shtml

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 15:56 #
  30. Salam

What is BBC's stance on Kashmir conflict?

They are the ones who lit all these fires and conflicts in their colonies... and their colonial subjects still uphold their propaganda :)

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 16:00 #
  31. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Kashmir is for Muslims INSHALLAH.

Both Kashmiri, Jihadi = Muslim

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 16:05 #
  32. YES! I ENDORSE THE REMARKS OF HAMEED GULL, I AM ENEMY OF INDIA, SHE IS MY TARGET ALONG WITH PEOPLE LIKE "مذہب و جہاد بیزار " NETENGR.

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 18:09 #
  33. Migel9

Ahh the mental midget is not ban yet by the adm..amazing.
    Adm is expecting from a deranged sub human mole of hatred,rational logical thought is laughable.Three enemies of muslims coward zionist and hindu zionist cant fight alone with Pakistan have to bring Satan america for help.
    America is defeated by the mujahids of Khorrasan..Look at them run coward rapist crusaders.

1.Enemy number one Hindustan

2.Enemey number two America enemy of ISLAM.

3.Demonic entity israhell.
    We need to nuke india and israhell at the same time.

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 18:19 #
  34. netengr

I like to Request HM ,JI and other ,please make Lahore the head quarter of all Jihadi groups and bring "Islami Inqilab" in Lahore and Rawalpindi first .

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 18:32 #
  35. Salam

Look at the Indian concern on Pakistan, they dig up all security related matters and only post from indian perspective, kabhi to bhol ker Pakistani side bhi ley lia karo!

You rush to paste BBC propaganda but forget that it is mouth piece of your colonial masters, remember that it is not just Fact Sharing institute, they share news with certain perspective and format to reflect their mindset and policy.

Posted 1 month ago on 10 Feb 2010 2:26 #
  36. Shock

Well, Hameed Gul can ahead with his Dushmani. If he is such a great General, then why did Pakistan loose Siachen when he was in the army's top brass, and the right hand man of Zia ul haq. He blongs to the army, that has always lost. I mean they can't even capture or kill Hakeemullah or any of the talibans, and they want to fight India.

Posted 1 month ago on 10 Feb 2010 2:47 #
  37. Salam

Actually it is not about what a man wants or what is the mentality of one retired general, it would be naive to think like that.

General Hamid Gul represents mentality of majority of Pakistanis on Kashmir & India, check surveys to get the numbers & figures.

India's Cold Start Doctrine is something that is a grave danger to security of the Peoples of Pakistan.

Hamid Gul is a good response to Indian Military mentality, but I agree that he is not a person who can be aped as role model, he has weaknesses in personal capacity but as far as his stance on Kashmir & India is concerned, peoples of Pakistan are with that stance-

Posted 1 month ago on 10 Feb 2010 3:05 #
  38. Shock

@Salam

If you look back in our history, we had two wars in Kashmir already. We then started the same strategy that we used in Afghanistan, which also failed. We often ignore, what the Kashmiris want. The truth is that they neither want to be with India, nor with Pakistan. The best way forward is diplomacy.

It seems that you are also changing by agreeing that Hameed Gul is not a role model. This is definitely a positive change. I hope you continue on this path, Salam. This kind of thinking will change Pakistan for the better.

Posted 1 month ago on 10 Feb 2010 3:19 #
  39. Salam

Shock,

If I look back at history then I see that British Formula of partition was back stabbed by british & bharat.

Kashmir is part of Pakistan but british/bharat conspired to keep it away... do you ever wonder why?

Your comparison of Kashmir with Afghanistan and terming it as "same strategy" raises doubts on your geopolitical comprehension capabilities. My friend these strategies NEVER failed!

If these strategies had failed then you would have seen Pakistan as USELESS state, but as we see today whole west is looking up to Pakistan's role!

General Hamid Gul as a person is nothing for me, I only agree with his stance on Kashmir & Bharat and consider it to be the reflection of masses of Pakistan.

Posted 1 month ago on 10 Feb 2010 3:38 #
  40. It seems that another politician is in the making. Hamid Gul! And if it happens, I believe he may prove his worth more than the current good for nothing politicians. At least he sounds a patriot and has a logical stand on India and Kashmir related issues.

Posted 1 month ago on 10 Feb 2010 4:01 #
  41. M.AKRAM KHAN NIAZI

Foolish enemity with India:
    Pakistan was separated from India in 1947, Indian hatred with Pakistan could be natural,but it is the duty of all Pakistanis to work against this enemity and hatred and not to become a victim of this enemity and hatred .

*India will always try to harm to Pakistan but it is our duty to not to give any chance to India for such harmful acts of enemity.
    * India will always try to keep at distance its Muslims population from Pakistan by giving Pakistan an status of enemy state, but it is our duty to keep good relations with Muslims of India.
    * India will always try to prevent from developing good relations of Pakistan with Afghanistan and Bangladesh, but it is our duty to keep good relations with these Muslims countries.

*India will never transfer technology to Pakistan, but it is our duty to keep ouselves updated with science and technology even achieved from India.

* India will never give us rivers water, but it is our duty to demand proper and agreed share of river's water from India.

* Indian films,songs,dramas and books may be used to strengthen Pakistani culture and Educations.

* It was possible before 1971 to use Indian films, songs, dramas and books for promotion of Urdu in East Pakistan ,but some vested interest people are so much blind in Indian enemity that we even don't know that what is in our interest what is not in our interest.

* Indian culture ,Indian literature,Indian books can not give any harm to Pakistan,it is Indian enemity which is harming us and it is our fool leaders who want to keep us engage in an enemity with six times larger country.

Enemity with India is not in Pakistan interest but is infact in the interest of India.

If we want to librate Kashmir and want to make ourselves stronger than we shall have to follow the policies of Quaid-e-Azam and General Zia-ul-Haq,
    Quaid-e-Aza who was able to gain libration of both West Pakistan and East Pakistan without any enemity or war.
    Or General Zia-ul-Haq who with his tactics was able for the libration of one dozen Muslims countries of Central Asia,Afghanistan and Union of West and East Germany and was even able to build steel mill with the help of Soviet Union.
    Otherwise by following the boasting and firing policies of Bhutto and Musharaf we shall just suffer from defeats as in 1971.

We all should try to neutralize the enemity of India and we all must work how to use India for our advantage in the presence of Indian enemity.

Posted 1 month ago on 10 Feb 2010 11:48 #
  42. @above
    Pakistan was separated from India in 1947, Indian hatred with Pakistan could be natural.

Pakistan was 'carved out' of the 'subcontinent.' Not Indian hatred but RSS motivated hatred through hindutva is active agianst Pakistanis.

Posted 1 month ago on 10 Feb 2010 13:13 #
  43. though ,i DO NOT like Hamid Gul ,as a dubious character in Pakistani scene ...

but will agree with the point he made .
    that we have a very natural Hate and Hate relationship with India ...

Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 5:53 #
  44. Raza76

I think we have enough of natural hate. That happens only when you spread propaganada among the masses, between govt its ok.. but in nationas it has no cure but due process of time.
    I just mean to raise a point, at partition worst attrosties were doen in Indina held Punjab mostly by Sikhas.. but most of us do not hate them.. Why?

Let us adopt a rational approach about our relations to Indina and should also push them to become logical. This hate thing does not yield anything.

Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 7:16 #
  45. Salam

Because sikhas don't control govt or policy on kashmir or policy on foreign affairs or policy on army or policy on building dams to steal water etc etc you get the point?

Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 7:25 #
  46. LalBichoo

LOLzzz

Current PM of India is a Sikh, isn't he ??

Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 7:33 #
  47. Salam

I am personally against general hate against any ethnicity or people, there are always good and bad in a society.

When we talk about India as a neighbor country then we criticize Inida as a state which doesn't mean that we hate any particular religion or people.

State policies of India are anti-Pakistan.

Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 7:57 #
  48. LalBichoo

"""Because sikhas don't control govt or policy on kashmir or policy on foreign affairs or policy on army or policy on building dams to steal water etc etc you get the point? """

What's the meaning of your above comments ?
    Doesn't it target Hindu community ?

Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 7:59 #
  49. azzmat

How many muslims live in India? If India is such a bad place why do they still live there?

Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 8:09 #
  50. Salam

why do they still live there?

tell me if they got any better alternative?

Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 8:10 #