http://www.urdu-columns.com/2011/07/bhookay-nangay-stunning-facts-munir.html
PKPolitics Discuss » Social and Cultural Issues
بھوکے اور ننگے
(29 posts)-
Posted 10 months ago on 20 Jul 2011 3:35 #
Bhai expakistani
yehi to almia hay, jin ku jelon main hona chahiyeah woo assemblion main bethay hain.Inki zehniat itni gandi aur tabiat itni zehrili hay kar agar inhon nay saray mahajir nikal bhi diyeah ya jan sayb mar diyeah tu phir kuch arsay bad yeah apnay he bachaay khanay lagain gay.Aur ju bhai in ki himayat kartay hain, bahar bhi aur is forum pay bhe, un sab pay mujhay reham ata hay.In ki misal us andhay musafir ki hay tu rasta bhatak kar ghehri khai ki taraf ja raha hay and kisi kay mana karanay par us say he lar parta hay.
Beeshak insan baray khasaray main hay(Verily all human beings are in loss)
Posted 10 months ago on 20 Jul 2011 7:31 # -
Their feelings for urdu speaking is exactly what Hindus have for indian Muslims.
When you don't fear Allah, you fear everyone.
Posted 10 months ago on 20 Jul 2011 7:36 # -
thanks expakistani.
Posted 10 months ago on 20 Jul 2011 8:55 # -
intehai bakwaas. aisay column liknay walay namak haramoo ko sharam aani chahiyay.
Pir Ilahi Baksh kaa naam laytay hoey kabhi socha kay PIB (Pir Ilahi Baksh) colony mein India se aanay waloo ko kiss ne jagah dee thee? iss hee Pir Ilahi ne jiss kee yeh aadmi burai karr raha hai.
Posted 10 months ago on 20 Jul 2011 14:49 # -
Expakistani,
We salute those people. We owe to them a lot!And I would love to see ZM hanged in some street of Pakistan.
Posted 10 months ago on 20 Jul 2011 16:30 # -
Dear expakistani
No doubt these were touching remarks against urdu speaking Muhajirs, the article writer and you are repeating the same, by posting such posts again, kindly don't dig the grave, let it buried
Posted 10 months ago on 21 Jul 2011 17:45 # -
Mene Pink Color Ki Farak Pehni Thi Or Hath Me Kaju thay
Pore Raste Khaate Khaate i thi,
.Zulfiqar Tmne Galat Kaha K Bhoke Nange Aye The
Zubeda Apa Ka Latest Bayan.Posted 10 months ago on 21 Jul 2011 22:50 # -
@Scindian
How swiftly you tried to sweep it under the rug; very clever indeed! Well, guess what, dirty laundry is coming home. Of course it is smelly and reeks the filth people had in mind even back then, whether it is Pir Ilahi Baksh or G.M. Syed, they seems like are from the same pod.@BSOBAID
Lets not be hasty and do some due diligence research before throwing remarks as it is 'sunnah' of Pakistan's ruling elites to cover up things.Posted 10 months ago on 22 Jul 2011 2:46 # -
This article proves the point i made in my earlier post.
Now that i am thinking about it, it seems to me the column by muneer baloch in jang was a clear conspiracy to widen the gap between people of sind and it was a clear conspiracy to incite violence.
I have never seen such article in any major newspaper where an ethnicity is targetted like this, even in jang i never read any such thing. This articleclearly appeared out of place and norm. Geo group. Is clearly involved in a conspiracy.
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/jul2011-daily/24-07-2011/col14.htm
Posted 10 months ago on 24 Jul 2011 4:03 # -
Qaim sahab
What is your point ?
Its ok that G.M syed is villein for believers of two nation theory.
what about Pir Illahibukhs soomro
Can you dig the rug and tell me what a filth pir Illahi bukhsh had done to Qaim khani brothers ?
This shows your attitude towards founders of Pakistan.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pir_Ilahi_Bux
very pity !!
Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 14:13 # -
@Scindian sahab
The interesting part of the history is when G.M. Syed fought election on Sindh United Front ticket; SUF was a party started by PIB. Do I need to say more? Besides wikipedia is not complete, concise and credible snapshot of the history. Probably you need to dig something further. I would be obliged to learn what he has done for Qaimkhanis, please post it, I am all ears.Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 15:20 # -
The British designated the Qaimkhanis as a martial race and recruited them into the British Indian Army, mainly in The Grenadiers infantry regiment and the various Cavalry regiments of the Indian Army. In post-independence India, the Qaimkhanis continued to serve in these regiments, but with reduced numbers. Currently, the 61st Cavalry Regiment of the Indian Armoured Corps, the only purely horse-mounted cavalry regiment in the modern world, has the highest number of Qaimkhani recruits.
Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 15:34 # -
Excuse me! No idea what above post reason is but there is no connection between the above fact and Pir Ilahi Bux. Please read before responding to a post.
Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 15:36 # -
Saeen Rizwan sahab
I entered the key words like "sindh united front" and "SUF"
in google search but I cant find stuffs like "sindh united front".may be you are referring to
Sindh United Party
kindly mention election year and link to SUF existence in sindh, even personal blog reference will be acceptable.(daily Jang or Geo TV references are not acceptable)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sindh_United_Party
or
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sindh_National_FrontIn both of links in unable to find PIB sahabs involvement.
Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 15:45 # -
this article by Munir Baloch in jang group is a clear sharpasandi.
Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 15:47 # -
we welecomed immigrants with heart and soul but they will be not appriciated to their terrorist activites and devide people on ethnic basis.
sindhi people rejected GM sayed and till now his party is no more part of parliament except his folowers MQM altaf group he used to torture the people to collect vote from them to sit in parliament.
Altaf studying written books of GM sayed and he love him and his idea so that he is friendly with Bashir khan Qureshi .
we respect all immigrants except those who are part of MQM and involved in terrorist activities are enemy for all pakistanis.
Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 15:50 # -
Irshad sahab
A historical blunder of G.M sayed and Haji Abdullah Haroon was to bring and consolidated thier feets of all India Muslim league in 1930's and 40's on Sindhi land and politics.
These both guys were strong supporters of two nation theory in early days (1930s-1950's)
Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 16:06 # -
After Bhutto sahab, i like Mr Zardari he is my favorite politician !
Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 16:13 # -
Rizwan sahab
please Dont shy to post link regarding PIB and existence of SUF party in sindh and any election fought by PIB and GM sayed on SUF Plate form.
Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 17:26 # -
Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 17:39 #
Good article !
After Jews approval Jang group may be wanted to cool down the situation through this article.
however it is good thing that, in this article writer has criticized pseudo-intellectuals of some Urdu media channels.
Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 18:03 # -
Lagta hai BSOBAID sahab ka koi limb pathar kay neechay agaya hai:)
Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 19:09 # -
Thats true scin, The reporting has been very biased towards MQM and urdu-speaking specially by Jang group.
The original article by Muneer Baloch is a clear sharpasandi and a new fitna by jang group.
Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 19:47 # -
Karachi mein kharay hokay Altaf ko khulla challenge..yeh himmat sirf Afaq hee karr sakta hai.
Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 20:16 # -
Kiyun baqi sab nay choriyaan pehan rakheen hain:) He is nobody until he gets the crutches from ISI and Corrupt Sindh Rangers and without the help of dakait Mirza and Shahi Balwai.
Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 23:29 # -
I agree he does not have popular support but challenging altaf openly in karachi is not insignificant.
I am impressed by his Oratory skill. He is probably the best public speaker at the moment. His speech has rawani and flow and he does not break his sentences. His sentences are small and crisp and the words are well placed. He speaks swiftly without breaking his sentences. Only bhutto had that skill. No other leader these days have this skill.
Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 1:51 # -
he is changed hope he will forget the experience of past with altaf the leader of killers.
Rizwan is afriad of taking any risk talking against altaf because he knows how MQM ALtaf kill their people " jo altaf ka gadar he wo moaut ka hakdar hay::
only hypocrete people can love altaf and his supporters worship him like massih(nauzubillah).ibleess loves people like MQM.killing people like animals.
it is not enough anger and curse from Allah on altaf that he is shameless and disgraced person among pakistani community who is called with killer name.
Mr. Altaf broter of evil hold on some one will defeat you sooner or latter but on the way: just stay their how u killed innocense people u and your supporter will be answerable.
where is phiraon?
where is hittler?
did altaf red the history?Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 6:22 # -
Bros
There are no religious ideological differences between MQM supporters (new Sindhies) and native Sindhies.
there fore we must unite to fight against sectarianism and religious extremism in sindh, because neither native Sindhies nor new Sindhies in Sindh can afford any violence in current world.
MQM decision to join governership is good hope for peace between Native and new Sindhies.
lETS hope that New sindhies will not demand for new province in sindh and hope that President Zardari may control zulfiqars Mirzas language.
this post must stop here
Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 11:19 #