دال میں کچھہ کالا ہے

(42 posts)
  1. دال میں کچھہ کالا ہے

-------------------------------------------------------------

Mr. Durrani,

I am warning you one final time. Do not discuss religion (pros or cons) such as bringing Qadiyani issue in every topic.

You will be permanently banned. Post your steams against the "groups" you do not like here:
    http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/forum/faith-and-religion

- Admin

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 11:16 #
  2. Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 11:20 #
  3. sultanalikhan

And all these questions that Mr. Pervez Rasheed is asking of Imran should himself answer first, shouldn't he?

I heard he spent around 20 years in PPP prior to jumping onto PML bandwagon???

Daal Mein Bohot Kuch Kala hai, only we don't get to see what really that is making the DAAL KALA......

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 11:39 #
  4. khanamer

SAK,

You mentioned Pervaiz Rasheed jumping from PPP to PML-N, can you tell us when that happen? and because he is jumped from one party to other can he be called lota??

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 11:42 #
  5. arif786

Maybe for pervez rasheed...he should look inward...maybe they r not on the right side...why trust deficit about PML(n)

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 11:49 #
  6. sultanalikhan

@Khanamer......I did not say he did, but wrote "I heard" and it was more of a question than a foregone conclusion!!!

In fact I heard in one of TV debates where someone alleged it but no one denied it and the heated debate continued without any denial........and I switched off

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 12:07 #
  7. outspokenloud

a crying lion

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 12:11 #
  8. outspokenloud

a crying lion is also a lying lion & is also a dying lion

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 12:13 #
  9. sultanalikhan

Nawaz shareef is an orthodox do-gooder conservative person but doesn't have the capacity nor the intellect to perform a real leader-like role.....

He is best suited to factory manager's role, can perform wonders there but beyond that? Well, you will be asking too much of the man, which is not fair!!!

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 12:20 #
  10. @SultanAliKhan

And what "good politics" Imran Khan has shown so far that we should "risk" Pakistan with him and his "ghost team"?

1. While asking for "khairaat" for his hospital he categorically denied many times that he has no intention of entering politics.

2. Once the hospital project was completed he started using it as a show-off tool to progress his hidden political designs.

3. Decided to sit in a dictator's lap and supported his dodgy referendum

4. Running a one-man-show for past 15 years or so.

PMLN supporters can add more points from his "bright political career".

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 12:27 #
  11. sultanalikhan

@W. Durrani....I am not going to respond to you now because I know you are extremely upset over Imran Khan's hugely successful outing at Minar-e-Pakistan....when this sinks in, I might attempt to reply to you in due time...lolll

But just out of curiosity, which one of above you think doesn't fit to anyone in Pak politics today??

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 12:33 #
  12. @SultanAliKhan

As if I thought you had guts to respond...

Democracy is an evil and corruption in itself.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 12:36 #
  13. sultanalikhan

@Durrani.....As if you are not benefitting from a democratic system right now?

Don't like democracy, move out.....you do boast of having guts, don't you? Talking tall doesn't matter much, if real actions don't match up!!!

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 12:41 #
  14. @SultanAliKhan

Will you trust the advice of Imam Malik more or IK or NS etc?

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 13:08 #
  15. stingingnettle

SAK

By his own admission Durrani lives in the Auz., dare I say a democratic society.

So Durrani's words;

"Democracy is an evil and corruption in itself."

are a little more than hot breath or shall I say a few random taps of the keyboard.

Durrani, you represent the dinosaurs of Pakistan, an old and obsolete thinking, a grand hypocritical mix of religiosity and inaction.

I am glad people like you do not live in Pakistan and are not stake holders in the great change that is about to hit Pakistan.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 15:07 #
  16. scandinavian

Corrupt mulla making a thread against Imran again?

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 15:34 #
  17. No one has discussed Nawaz Sharif's stubbornness about fouj on this forum. Until he patches his difference with the Bandooq Mafia, things are bound to converge toward disaster.

Watch what happened last time.

Musharraf 1999 Coup against Nawaz,
    Allah Hoo Allah Hoo in Jeddah / Makkah

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 16:24 #
  18. scandinavian

@SAK

Watch this about rasheed=NS naukar:

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 17:35 #
  19. Bawa

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 17:42 #
  20. expakistani

Dill kala or Zamer murada hey humhari majority pakistani awam ka.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 18:36 #
  21. arif786

expakistani ...i wouldnt want to go that far...but honestly man ...there is something ill in our genetic composition...hopefully curable

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 18:48 #
  22. safshan

nothing new brother...

leave the kiddoz aside, people who know the abc's of politics are well aware of the situation, what is going on...

agencies are afraid of two third majority imminent in next elections for nawaz sharif, q-league was forced by general pasha to support ppp, then mqm was asked to stay with the govt. and the fall of zardari govt. was saved by the agencies, all the forces are united and their only agenda is to block nawaz sharif, same day all showed coalition against n-league, but in elections it gonna backfire...

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 19:22 #
  23. Lets see how long this bubble of establishment's Puppett Tamaasha Incorporated = PTI lasts for.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 19:28 #
  24. arif786

Again the self righteous..know it all ...approach of PML(n)...man you just lost one battle...have not lost the war yet ... you gave the challenge ...PTI took it and beat u in your back yard

accept graciously..felicitate them ...regroup ..restrategize...give a better plan...for the betterment of Pakistan...instead of attacking everyone left right and center...it hasnt worked ..has it ???

... i am sure ppl also love you like other democratic forces....

just dont undermine and belittle the historic feat of PTI ... they have proven today that they will be a force to reckon with in the next elections...

...now it is up to the elite , educated, middle class, youth students to lead from the front like they did today ...and secure victory for IK and PTI in the next election

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 19:34 #
  25. @arif786

You play too much video games and drink too much Pepsi....

Looks like that Pepsi "climbed to your head today"... Dimaagh kou charh gaiee....

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 19:39 #
  26. arif786

really man ...thats all...hehe..

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 19:41 #
  27. Yes kid...have fun.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 19:43 #
  28. arif786

...what makes u think i am not .... :)))))

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 19:45 #
  29. arif786

W Durrani ... you are a closeted bigot too ...

btw where did that come from

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 19:54 #
  30. scandinavian

@WD

Yes, I also defend Hindus, Sikhs, Christians, Pathan, Muhajir, Sindhi, Punjabi, Kashmiri for free :)

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 19:57 #
  31. arif786

@ Scandinavian

well done ...yessssssssssss

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 20:00 #
  32. scandinavian

@WD

I do, but I will not show hatred against others. I try to follow the best example for human beings.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 20:03 #
  33. @arif786 and WD,
    I am not happy of your attitude on this forum. I don't like flammers.Just to maintain peace and serinity on this forum should never be taken as a lack of my performace. I am fully capable to flame anyone from down upwards. Kindly do not behave as 'undesirables' but observe and practice respect towards your fellow bloggers.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 20:04 #
  34. Are you still here?

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 20:07 #
  35. Allow me to teach you forum ethics..just in case you are not aware of...

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 20:08 #
  36. arif786

... am here ... absolutely cool if u dont want me to ... :))

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 20:10 #
  37. Stay cool then and never ever, I say never ever think/behave as a flammer. I don't care about 'if you wan't me to'. What I do care about is peace on this forum and nothing else. Hope you get it.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 20:13 #
  38. mian sahab jaan deo, saadi wari aan deo" hahahaha...

...fair game!

Step out of forum ethics and then you will be uniquely rewarded.
    pkpdiscuss is pkpdiscuss and not a bloody hyde park. When you say something here then you should be able to defend your comments by all means.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 20:23 #
  39. I have been observing you since some time now. You are but a NON Sense on this forum. Watch you tounge, remain cool and attack the thread topic at hand. Attacking members by getting personal including attacks on moderator is not going to help you. Pay attention, from now onwards on the thread topic.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 20:26 #
  40. mangoman

S.E.Mirza Sahab,

He (hofiftytwo) is also a spammer like few other nooners here, posting his above post in different threads, please also take notice of it. Thanks.

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/jalsa-menar-e-pakistan/page/3#post-274109

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 20:34 #
  41. Noticed brother, and thanks. I will do the needful.

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 20:42 #
  42. Him and others have been struck off...lets see if they have learnt forum ethics.....

Posted 6 months ago on 30 Oct 2011 21:40 #