شہباز شریف کو کینسر ہو گیا ہے - چودھری نثار

(34 posts)
  1. banjarbayabaan

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Source

Details

اگر یہ خبر سچ ہے تو ماہ رمضان میں ان کی اچھی شت کے لئے ہم سب کو دعا
    کرنی چاہئے اور اگر عوامی حمایت حاصل کرنے کی ایک اور بھونڈی کوشش ہے تو یہ قابل مذمت ہے

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 10:14 #
  2. banjarbayabaan

We already know what they did to get the sympathies of the public last time
    میاں نواز شریف دل کی تکلیف کے باعث ہسپتال داخل

But they were exposed later on

Source

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 10:20 #
  3. insaftak

Send him to shaukat khanum hospital. They could fix him up quickly. Personally, I don't believe these liars they have been exposed before too. Nawaz $harif's fake surgery is a perfect example of that.

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 10:51 #
  4. Fazooli

"Zardari hakumat aazab-e-Ilahi hai"

to is aazab ko jari-o-sari rakhnay mein 3 saal PML-N nay bhi kaam kia hai

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 11:06 #
  5. Fazooli

@ insaftak

Referring to SKMCH is not very good. Because of financial background of SS, SKMCH will charge him for treatment. And then internet-nooners will create a havoc kay shaukat khanum mein to gareebon ka muft eelaj nahi hota :P

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 12:32 #
  6. banjarbayabaan

@Fazooli

ہم سب کو میاں صاحب کی صحت کی دعا کرنی چاہئے کیونکہ پہلے ہی بڑے میاں صاحب کا چند ماہ قبل دل کا آپریشن ہو چکا ہے

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 13:16 #
  7. twin_cities

hahaha...

PTI kiddos suffering from PMLN phobia...

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 17:02 #
  8. xero

Awww
    according to u people pti is nothing but a tanga party,internet club and can't win more than a single seat in election,right?
    So why ur BIG NATIONAL party is so obsessed with this net club?y do u people give it so much importance?who is suffering with phobia?actually u can't digest its popularity and rightly afraid of losing the competition.ur agressive behaviour against "kiddies" shows ur frustration.

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 17:13 #
  9. safshan

agree with u twin cities bro

immi khan iz being used by isi to give zardari respite, situation in karachi is alarming but pti (pakistan tehreeke internet) iz being used to divert da attention of masses, mr. dharna khan & theze kiddoz have no idea what a dangerous game they r playing, zardari gave xtention to pasha & kiani on promize he will not be touched, now pasha using dharna khan 4 halla gulla, media is sell out, they get lifafas from agencies.

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 18:40 #
  10. banjarbayabaan

@ twin_cities

Whatever I wrote above is with proofs which you call PMLn phobia on the other hand nooners don't miss an opportunity to show PTI phobia like this:

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-wants-to-hang-chief-justice-says-javed-hashmi

Posted 9 months ago on 21 Aug 2011 22:47 #
  11. Agar Sharif brothers ne loota huwa maal wapas na kia, aur Pakistan ke ghareeb logoon se masasal jhoot boltay rahay, tao cancer jesa azaab un par aata rahay ga.
    Allah tala en ko sach bolanay kee tofeeq de, aur es azaab se bachay.

Posted 9 months ago on 22 Aug 2011 4:21 #
  12. Bawa

نوازشریف عہدوں کی بندر بانٹ پر ناراض پارٹی رہنماوٴں کومنانے میں ناکام

اسلام آباد (آن لائن) مسلم لیگ(ن) کے صدر میاں نواز شریف پارٹی الیکشن کے بعد پارٹی رہنماؤں کی ناراضگی دور کرانے میں تاحال کامیاب نہیں ہو سکے۔ متعدد سینئر رہنماؤں نے پارٹی قیادت سے منہ موڑتے ہوئے کنارہ کشی اختیار کر لی۔ ذمہ دار ذرائع نے آن لائن کو بتایا کہ سرانجام خان ،پیر صابر شاہ ،اقبال ظفر جھگڑا،سردار یعقوب ناصر ،غوث علی شاہ،خواجہ سعد رفیق سمیت متعدد رہنما پارٹی قیادت سے ناراض ہیں جس کی و جہ سے انہوں نے پارٹی کی کسی بھی سرگرمی اور کسی بھی فورم پر پارٹی کی نمائندگی کرنے سے انکار کر دیا۔ ذرائع نے مزید بتایا کہ پارٹی کے صدر نواز شریف نے ناراض رہنماؤں کو منانے کے لئے سینئر رہنماؤں پر مشتمل کمیٹی تشکیل دی تھی جو بغیر کسی پیش رفت کے مایوس ہو کر لوٹ آئی ہے۔ ذرائع کا کہنا ہے کہ میاں نواز شریف جلد ناراض رہنماؤں کو منانے کے لیے فرداً فرداً ملاقاتیں کریں گے

http://search.jang.com.pk/details.asp?nid=552343

Posted 9 months ago on 22 Aug 2011 6:28 #
  13. banjarbayabaan

Has anyone got any updates on showbiz shareef aka jati Daramabaz.

I hope he has recovered like his brother after checking the accounts of their london business from money laundering.

Don't for get the drama of elder shareef aka saudi ghulam

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 19:13 #
  14. banjarbayabaan

Afetr the the dramas of illness of Nawaz Shareef, Ch. Nisra, Shaehbaz Shareef and Alraf Husaain now Zardari also runs to london for ILAJ

Source

Is this not enough to open the eyes of the people of Pakistan?
    These socalled leaders who run away every second day to london for medical treatment (ILAJ) have failed to make even one hospital in Pakistan where they can get treatment for themselves or people of Pakistan.

People of Pakistan should get united to do the ILAJ of these socalled leaders now.

Posted 8 months ago on 11 Sep 2011 20:02 #
  15. he he he

bemaar ho gaye saray surma...

Zardari ko corruption ka cancer
    Sharifs ko iqtedaar ki TB
    Altaf ko ghunda gardi ka diarrhea ho gaya hay.:):):)

Posted 8 months ago on 12 Sep 2011 4:51 #
  16. banjarbayabaan

I hope Badmash e Aalaa is recovering quickely from his cancer :)

Posted 8 months ago on 18 Sep 2011 19:11 #
  17. siddiqi73

What's ailing Dharna-e-Aala that he has to be in London at this juncture?

Posted 8 months ago on 19 Sep 2011 9:08 #
  18. Adonis

Now that is hitting below the belt.

Whats wrong if Dharna Khan is having a good time in London?

There is nothing much happening in Pakistan these days, just very minor floods and tiny outbreak of **** fever. Nothing important!!!

He will return to Pakistan when the people of Pakistan (through their representatives sitting in GHQ) give him a call. Then he will promptly come and criticize Nawaz Sharif for flying to Karachi instead of going by foot like leaders should do!!!

Posted 8 months ago on 20 Sep 2011 11:23 #
  19. nasirmc

Mr. Altaf Hussain is number 1 Terrorist of Pakistan
    MQM: The Number 1 Terrorist Group of Pakistan
    MQM taught other parties how to do terrorism so go head and buy more and more weapons otherwise we are going to kill you,so that’s what they did to defend themslves to face these MQM gang wing and terrorists,for this reason Mr.ZM authorize more guns license,very good.Who killed more than hundereds police offcers, MQM did.

Posted 8 months ago on 20 Sep 2011 14:28 #
  20. scandinavian

Seems like many nooners are also hit by the **** ailment. They have started rubbish talk in a state of intensive fever.

Why the heck they don't understand it is the DUTY of noon local government and their brothers in the national government to provide health service to the people?

Why they cannot get their head out of the sand and face the reality of how nooners close down labs of one of the most effective institutions of Pakistan?

Posted 8 months ago on 20 Sep 2011 14:37 #
  21. scandinavian

The paper tiger=NS
    This is how NS looks like when he meets sick people. He has to take care of his health.

Posted 7 months ago on 30 Sep 2011 17:25 #
  22. stingingnettle

People in Pakistan are dying because of a lack of clean water, hunger, basic health care and mosquito bites! Forgive me if my heart does not bleed for Mr Shahbaz Sharif. I hope people have better things to do with their time.

Posted 7 months ago on 30 Sep 2011 17:48 #
  23. HAQKIAWAZ

What a cheap publicity motivated stunt by posting such picture. Yes people should decide between IK who was enjoying a lavish life in his ex in laws Jews palace in London during the last three weeks and on the other hand Shahbaz govt along with all their elected members are doing their full efforts to curb this epidemic and NS spending time in Sind for flood relief efforts. Now this angle Ik has come back after three weeks and Ptian started to take dirty political point scoring based on photo shoot.

Posted 7 months ago on 30 Sep 2011 19:27 #
  24. HAQKIAWAZ

Very soon, Pti will come up more of these kind of cheap political stunts by posting the pictures with comments like

1- See IK has more hair as compare to NS after hair transplant. Difference is evident, so decision is in your hands
    2- See IK is standing in the flood water to help flood effectives while NS is standing on the dry land while distributing flood donation. Difference is evident, so decision is in your hands
    3- IK is giving smile while hugging with his supporter while NS is not giving smile. Difference is evident, so decision is in your hands

Posted 7 months ago on 30 Sep 2011 19:34 #
  25. banjarbayabaan

Nooners will remain nooners crying all the time with their BS.

You can do the comparison of the Nooni publicity
    N$ visits patients

IK visits Patients

Showbaaz doing his showbiz again

Posted 7 months ago on 30 Sep 2011 19:38 #
  26. HAQKIAWAZ

By the way what about the BS which ptian posted for this thread based on a garbage newspaper "daily Jinnah". Did any other reliable news paper or media has verified this thread news?

Posted 7 months ago on 30 Sep 2011 19:47 #
  27. banjarbayabaan

Here is another link. I think this is enogh to open the eyes of the nooners :)

http://ummat.com.pk/2011/08/14/news.php?p=news-94.gif

or run away like
    This and

Posted 7 months ago on 30 Sep 2011 20:01 #
  28. HAQKIAWAZ

So now Ummat has become a reliable source for Ptian, few months ago these Ptian were cursing the same news paper when it exposed IK's dharna's politics.

http://ummat.com.pk/2011/05/22/news.php?p=story2.gif
    and
    http://ummat.com.pk/2011/05/22/news.php?p=story1.gif

Posted 7 months ago on 30 Sep 2011 20:13 #
  29. stingingnettle

@Haqkiawaz

Can I please ask you a question? Do you think you or your children could ever become the leader of PML through hard work and service? Could you ever be the leader of PML based on merit or do you have to be born in the Sharif family? I am not being sarcastic, I hope you will give me a proper answer. Thanks.

Posted 7 months ago on 30 Sep 2011 23:15 #
  30. stingingnettle

@Haqkiawaz

Can I please ask you a question? Can you envisage a day when you or your children could ever become the leader of PML through hard work and service? Could you ever be the leader of PML based on merit or do you have to be born in the Sharif family? I am not being sarcastic, I hope you will give me a proper answer. Thanks.

Posted 7 months ago on 30 Sep 2011 23:17 #
  31. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Hairat ki bat hai kay Cancer ko cancer ho gaya:) Must be colon or prostate I suspect given the over-usage of sex toys:)

Posted 7 months ago on 01 Oct 2011 0:22 #
  32. qaisernadeem

Kya qaum ki dawain poori honay wali hain?

Posted 3 months ago on 30 Jan 2012 4:44 #
  33. zingaro

دشمن مرے تے خوشی نا کرئیے
    سجناں وِی مر جانا

Posted 3 months ago on 30 Jan 2012 7:23 #
  34. qaisernadeem

Can we all focus our energies on veracity of this claim?

Posted 3 months ago on 31 Jan 2012 2:04 #