عمران خان اور پرویز مشرف کے درمیان انتخابی اتحاد سے متعلق پیش رفت

(74 posts)
  1. EasyGo

وہی روایتی الزام تراشیاں اور اتحاد سازی - کیا خان صاحب سیاست میں کوئی تبدیلی لا سکیں گے
    ==============================================
    http://www.jang.net/urdu/update_details.asp?nid=128563

ڈیلس /ٹیکساس ... راجہ زاہد اختر خانزادہ ... باخبر ذرائع سے معلوم ہوا ہے کہ پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے سربراہ عمران خان اور سابق صدر پرویز مشرف کے درمیان آئندہ انتخابی اتحاد سے متعلق مثبت پیش رفت شروع ہوگئی ہے، جس میں امریکی ریاست ٹیکساس کے شہر پیرس کے میئر اور سابق صدر پرویز مشرف کے خاص دوست ڈاکٹر ارجمند ہاشمی اہم کردار اداکررہے ہیں۔ ذرائع نے بتایا ہے کہ تحریک انصاف کے سربراہ عمران خان گذشتہ دنوں جب یہاں اپنی پارٹی کے جلسے میں شرکت کیلئے ڈیلس آئے تھے تو رات جلسہ کے فوراً بعد وہ اپنے ایک دوست ڈاکٹر زئی کے ہمراہ یہاں ڈیلس میں سابق صدر پرویز مشرف کے خاص دوست اور پیرس کے میئر ڈاکٹر ارجمند ہاشمی کے گھر گئے تھے جہاں پر ان کو رات کے کھانے کیلئے مدعو کیا گیا تھا ،وہیں ان کے گھر پرقیام بھی کیا۔ اس سلسلے میں جنگ/جیو نیوز کے رابطہ کرنے پر سابق صدر پرویز مشرف کے دست راست میئر ڈاکٹر ارجمند ہاشمی نے عمران خان سے اپنی ملاقات کی تصدیق کی تاہم انہوں نے کہا کہ وہ اس بات کی تصدیق یا تردید نہیں کرسکتے کہ عمران خان نے ان کے گھر پر قیام کیا تھا جبکہ ڈاکٹر ارجمند ہاشمی کا کہنا تھا کہ ان کے گھر سے عمران خان اور پرویز مشرف کے درمیان فون پر بھی کوئی بات چیت نہیں ہوئی ہے۔

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 6:39 #
  2. siddiqi73

So basically what this means is that the kiddie party is not only aligning with Ustad Tabla Master but also with Zardari and MQM....some anti-status quo move, dare I say.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 6:51 #
  3. mangoman

All rumors!

Musharraf is history now...I just don't see how he is relevant in present political landscape of Pakistan.

Zardari is best buddy, infact brother of Nawaz $harif, both (PPP and PMLN) are equal and biggest stakeholder in this evil status-quo that looted and plundered the wealth of our nation. So it's a no go zone for Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

MQM is a differnet case. They are very much anti-status quo, infact one of the victims of status-quo forces...but in the present form, alliance with MQM is not possible...if only they mend some of their ways...like disband their arm wing, get rid of extremist elements within themselves and stop giving threats to whoever disagrees with them...start believing in dialogue, negotiations and becomes a genuine politicl party...and if their leadership returns back to Pakistan from abroad, that would be good.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 7:09 #
  4. sasherwani

Interesting. Every 2nd day, there's a rumor out about Imran 'ettihading' with MQM, Chaudhrys, PM and even Sheikh Rashid. It gives the nooners a great chance to cry foul. But then unki hawa nikal jaati hay when its disclosed that aisa kuch nahi huwa tha :)

I wonder who escalates these rumors ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 7:18 #
  5. insaftak

No chance of this happening. Just another rumor. Vast majority of PTI supporters won't support this.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 7:23 #
  6. khanamer

@mangoman,

Things you are asking from MQM is only possible if pigs could fly...

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 7:32 #
  7. azeem20

If it is just a rumour, then why did mushy disclosed his party proposed alliance with Inqalaabiis and mqm.
    leave all, how is "shaeroo" now? should i tell the inqalabiiis who is shaeroo?

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 8:00 #
  8. drgulkhan

fake news

confirmed from inside..

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 8:14 #
  9. siddiqi73

Please post the official rebuttal or denial to this rumour.....there is no such thing "from inside" if you ain't an office bearer of the Union of Internet Junkies.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 8:21 #
  10. khanamer

@Sid,

If not Mushy or MQM, whom do you think PTI would make an alliance, after all IK has said his doors are open for all and have quoted example of the Prophet (SAAW) that HE (SAAW) forgave his worst enemies and their crimes and conspiracies...

So there is an opening for any thing...

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 8:24 #
  11. siddiqi73

@khanamer,

The word is that another faction has been created inside PML (Q) Like Minded outfit and they are in negotiations with facebook party supremo for an electoral alliance. Problem is that not one member of this drawing room outfit is an electable and were all rejected massively in 2008 election.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 8:31 #
  12. HAQKIAWAZ

Ptian before denying the news of IK+Mush alliance just read the statement given by your principled leader in the news conference in Gujranwala yesterday. He told that his doors are open for his ex buddy "Mush". He justified his statement by giving the example of forgiveness granted by Prophet Muhammad P.B.U.H to his enemies. MashAllah what is the justification for yet another Qalabazi of our Inqilabi leader. I hope he will forgive another enemy Altaf Hussain to make a perfect alliance of Mush+IK+AH
    http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101357385&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20111019

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 8:37 #
  13. scandinavian

@HkA

If it is true and not a lie, then give a reference from the above article that IK is going in to an alliance with Mush!

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 8:46 #
  14. drgulkhan

@ siddiqi

what if i am an official?
    Is it then ok?

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 8:49 #
  15. HAQKIAWAZ

@Scandinavian
    Just read the last few lines of the above news conference of your leader, you will get the answer.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 8:51 #
  16. insaftak

@HaqkiAwaz

you really think Pervez Musharaf is going to join PTI? Lol that would be hilarious if it does happen and I will join you guys when that happens.

Personally, I think there is no chance of that happening.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 8:56 #
  17. scandinavian

@HKA

Did you also read the conditions? Or do you want to make lifetime ban on each and everybody. We even say that NS can support us, but we still want IMANDAAR running the affairs :) Will you ask NS and SS to support us? We will welcome that and we will also give them a posting according to their ability BUT only if they prove themselves as IMANDAAR!

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 8:58 #
  18. HAQKIAWAZ

One question to ptian if the proposed alliance of IK+Mush becomes reality then still they will support it or not.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 8:58 #
  19. scandinavian

@HKA

Personally, I will have support from ANY Pakistani, but ONLY IMANDAAR will be given the responsibility to run the affairs. Even NS and SS are welcome to support us!

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 9:00 #
  20. khanamer

Prior to 2008 elections, it was being said that Q-League and PPP will join hands to form govt, but due to immense public pressure formed those days, PPP didn't made any public announcements for that, later we all saw that Qatil league did join them and now they are all in love and wed lock for this govt and up-coming elections...

I think the talks between Mushy league and PTI is on, they may it make it public or they may have a covert agreement, the reason is, if PTI shake hands with Mushy, they will loose Central and Northern Punjab and would be kicked out of KPK... although may get some support from Karachi...

The reason IK isn't talking in clear terms and is just trying to develop grounds is that he maybe aware of the situation on ground and would look forward to the Drama Mushy is planning on his return...

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 9:03 #
  21. insaftak

@HaqKiAwaz

Don't blame the PTians for PML(N)'s failed attempt to woo MQM. Remember the grand fraud they were trying to commit when MQM came out of government the second time.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 9:05 #
  22. scandinavian

@KhanAmer

Let's see what happens. Until further these are mere guesses.

I have faith in my leadership that they will not let any corrupt person run the affairs - intentionally. I am using the term "intentionally", because one can not have 100% fool proof system. Sometimes crooks finds their way to the power, but then they need to be dealt with swiftly and kicked out. I have faith in my leadership they will do that in those cases and not like parties of status quo...look the other way.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 9:09 #
  23. HAQKIAWAZ

@Scandinavian
    So it means ptian will now first welcome Mush in their party. Then they will decide that whether he is IMANDAAR or not. So Ik is allowing every one whether Imandaar or Bayeman to join Pti. Then after joining pti, IK will use some scientific calculation to figure out which one meets the criteria to give them any post. So Mush is welcome in Pti but he will have to work as OSD. Nice

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 9:13 #
  24. sasherwani

Nowhere does it say that 'Yes I can forgive Musharraf and form an alliance with him'.

Personally I dont think IK will do such a stupid thing. The day Imran forms an alliance with Chaudhrys, **** Brothers, Zardari, Musharraf or other such baboons, PTI will lose its youth support. It will become just another party which will have high chances of winning some seats in the elections but no chances of having the youth behind him. So my prediction is IK will never let any of these toilet papers in. BUT if he does, I will leave PTI.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 9:14 #
  25. scandinavian

@HKA

I don't believe Mush will be allowed to join PTI. This is only a speculation from nooners side. Mush has too many crimes to be accounted for. I believe he will be in jail IF he dares to come to Pakistan - At least it is the duty of the rulers to put him behind bars for selling Pakistanis and allowing the Yankees to operate inside Pakistan.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 9:18 #
  26. insaftak

@sasherwani

+1 to everything you said about losing youth.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 9:28 #
  27. khanamer

@scandi

You said it right, Jail is the place for Mushy, not only he should be tried for making Pakistan play-ground of Yankees, he sold 100s of Pakistanies including a child, the way MUSHY sold Aafia Siddiqui and her children is no way forgivable, remember, when Aafia was abducted by MUSHY she had three children with her out which one was infant (if i recall it right) no body knows where the infant has gone...

And on other hand, what we see is, IK is inclined towards them, as per the news, IK had dinner with the party representative of Mushy, i am sure they didn't discuss weather in that dinner or did they?

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 9:33 #
  28. scandinavian

@Khanamer

Fully agree about Mush.

Let's see what happens next and take the debate from there.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 9:37 #
  29. mangoman

Musharraf list of crimes is very long...lal masjid massacre, sacking of CJ, selling of my Pakistani brothers and sisters (Dr Afia Siddiqui and others) to US for $$, murder of Nawab Akbar Bugti, compromising our principled stance on Kashmir with india, compromising Pakistan sovereignty, and getting us involved in this dirty WOT which we have nothing to do with...he should be thrown in prison as soon as he arrives in Pakistan...should be given a fair trial...then hanged in public for his crimes, for what he did to us Pakistanis and our beloved Pakistan.

I believe Musharraf joining or forming an alliance with IK and PTI is just a "rumor", spread by the noon league propaganda machinery...had Musharraf been the personal enemy of Imran Khan, then he had every right to forgive him...but Musharraf is a killer of Pakistani people and traitor of Pakistani nation...nobody has NO right to forgive him...he should be brought back in Pakistan, tried in a court of law and hanged publicly for his various crimes.

Needless to say, IK and PTI would lose its mass appeal that it is enjoying now all over Pakistan, especially among youth...if it ever thought of joining or forming an alliance with Musharraf and his party.

I will say it again, loud and clear..."IT IS JUST A RUMOR!" :)

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 9:57 #
  30. khanamer

@mangoman,

Here is the source of the "Rumour"

http://www.geo.tv/10-19-2011/87819.htm
    <<--
    DALLAS, Texas: All Pakistan Muslim League chief Gen (Retd) Pervez Musharraf and Tehrik-e-Insaf leader Imaran Khan are busy forging a covert political alliance through friends, sources privy to the development revealed Wednesday, Geo News reported.

The mayor of Paris (Texas, USA)) Dr Arjumand Hashmi, one of Musharraf’s cronies, is trying to broker a deal with all he is worth, they added.

The likely alliance is election specific.

Sources brought to fore that Imran Khan, flanked by his close aide Dr Zai, on the sidelines of a recent political visit to US met with Dr Arjumand who had invited him to dinner at his residence. It has also come to light that he (Imran) stayed there overnight.

Talking to Geo News Dr Arjumand confirmed the meeting took place but talked around the question whether Imran Khan left his house the next morning. He also denied any telephonic conversation between the two leaders during the whole time Tehrik-e-Insaf leader was his guest.-->>

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 10:02 #
  31. scandinavian

@Khanamer

It's still a rumor, and as you can see there is consensus on Mush at least on PKP. He MUST be punished IF he dares to come to Pakistan. Only the army and the sitting leaders can save him from punishment, but be aware that we will DEMAND from our leadership that they NEVER let him in to our ranks and always ask for his fair trial.

If PTI forms the next government, then we will still DEMAND that Mush shall be prosecuted for his numerous crimes against this nation!

I also agree with Mangoman that the crimes are not personally against IK or any other politicians, that can be forgiven. The crimes he committed were against the NATION and hence he must be brought to JUSTICE!

Btw: We also demand that the real culprits to be named re. the murder of BB. Most likely Mush will have an involvement here too!

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 10:10 #
  32. khanamer

@ Scandi

In politics things ain't black and white, there is lots of grey area, these speculation was not built in a night, IK and Mushy together provided lots of fuel for these "Rumours" Mushy openly saying that he is going to have alliance with MQM and PTI, and response of IK was to have dinner with Mushy's men... well IK should have thought alot before such move...

Nor you or me knows what is going to be the outcome on ground, all parties are testing waters, these rumors are not just rumors they are there to test the sentiments.. unless PTI/IK clearly denounce any such move ( no giving Example of Prohphet (SAAW) is not answer)or intention... it is going to be in the news...

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 10:16 #
  33. scandinavian

@Khanamer

Once again..let's see what happens.

I assure you that I will register my STRONG protest IF PTI forms an alliance with Mush, and I can see that other Insafians will do the same - IF it happens!

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 10:24 #
  34. kami1232

اللہ عمران خان کو اس بلنڈر سے بچائے

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 11:16 #
  35. scandinavian

Dr. Arif Alvi statement on his FB page:

http://www.facebook.com/Dr.ArifAlvi

Dr. Arif Alvi: We are not going to collaborate with Musharraf

End of story!

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 12:25 #
  36. insaftak

Dr. Arif Alvi: We are not going to collaborate with Musharraf

http://www.facebook.com/Dr.ArifAlvi

one of his comment under the lahore jalsa poster

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 12:27 #
  37. saladin89

There are more chance of N$ accepting Mush, as he has opened the doors to LOTHEY, so why not mush?

However IK should not forge any kind of alliance with Mush, this man mush belongs with N$ not PTI. But I would like to say out of the rotten apples, he is the better one.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 12:43 #
  38. ChangeIK

The "bakhabar zaraiya" is N-league Mediacell!

@InsafTak,

Thanks insaftak. It has been officially denied now. Will nooners accept it now? Of course not! They are not talking about this issue out of any sincere concern, but to sling mud on Imran Khan.

If the same Musharraf was in anyway beneficial to N-league, they would embrace him in no time, like they tried to embrace MQM in the "Grand opposition alliance" - what happened to that one, nooners?

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 12:45 #
  39. ChangeIK

@NawasKiAwaz,

You don't get it, do you? Imran KHan's opinions and views are BEYOND your mental capacity.

In principle, IK said it correctly that grudges were not held by Prophet Muhammad, so who are we to hold them? Hazrat Omar was a stringent enemy of Islam at one point, and killed many Muslims, but when he came into the fold of Islam, sincerely, he became one of its noted personalities.

However, if Musharraf seeks forgiveness, then it is the matter of all those whom he affected, and not just IK, who will have to forgive him. If they don't, then he can be punished based on any of his misdeeds. And it is the courts who will decide.

IK was replying to a question of induction of Musharraf in PTI, not any alliance with PTI. In that hypothetical case, Musharraf will need to pass the above test. In case he is forgiven by the people of Pakistan, and comes through a legal procedure, then IK will not hold any grudge against him.

Do you get it? I am sure you didn't!

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 12:52 #
  40. expakistani

I like to see seat adjustment between MQM, PTI, JI, JWP, PPP ( Shaheed murtaza group ) and pakhtoon kawa....

Any one united to send PPP and PML out.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 13:07 #
  41. siddiqi73

Hahahahahaha....lol....MQM adjusting seat prior to an election...they would be more inclined to join any government after an election even if it is formed by Hitler, Stalin and Slobodan Milosevic

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 13:09 #
  42. toamin

ایم کیو ایم والے پانچ فیصد آبادی کے نمائندہ ہیں لیکن پارلیمنٹ میں تیسری بڑی جماعت، کہیں نہ کہیں دال میں کچھ کالا ہے

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 13:11 #
  43. Bawa

مجھے انقلابی بچوں پر ترس آتا ہے – کتنی محنت سے گرمی میں خراب ہو کر عمران خان کا امیج بنانے کی کوشش کرتے ہیں

کبھی پنڈی، کبھی لاہور، کبھی ساہیوال کا انتخابی رزلٹ ساری محنت پر پانی پھیر دیتا ہے تو کبھی عمران خان کی امریکیوں اور جنرل پاشا سے خفیہ ملاقاتیں کرکے، کبھی الطاف حسین کو فون کرکے اور کبھی خود جا کر مشرف کے دلال سے معاملات طے کرکے انقلابیوں کو شرمندہ کر دیتے ہیں

انقلابیوں کو اب سمجھ جانا چاہئیے کہ انکا اصل دشمن نواز شریف نہیں جنرل پاشا ہے

نہیں سمجھیں گے تو آیندہ انتخابات کے نتایج سمجھا دیں گے - جب زرداری اگلے پانچ سال کے لیے حکومت بنائے گا

پھر بیس سو اٹھارہ تک نہ رہے گا (سیاست میں) عمران خان اور نہ ہی انقلابی

اب بھی وقت ہے - سوچنے کا اور سمجھنے کا - اگر کوئی سوچنا چاہتا ہے اور سمجھنا چاہتا ہے

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 17:47 #
  44. banjarbayabaan

PTI not to collaborate with Musharraf: Dr. Arif Alvi

By Hammad Cheema | 338 Views | | News, National

Secretary General Dr. Arif Alvi has negated the recent news appearing in print media about possible collaboration between PTI and General (R) Musharraf. He said that Imran Khan has clarified on numerous occassions that Gen. (R) Musharraf has no significance in Pakistan politics now and there can be no collaboration between PTI and APML due to the unconstitutional acts committed by Mr. Musharraf and the NRO deal which enabled the current government to come in power.

http://insaf.pk/News/tabid/60/articleType/ArticleView/articleId/8114/PTI-not-to-collaborate-with-Musharraf-Dr-Arif-Alvi.aspx
    کچھ سیاسی جماتیں پیسا لگا کر عمران خان کا امیج خراب کرنے کی اپنی ہر کوشش میں اوندھے منہ گر جاتے ہیں. جنگ گروپ کی یہ اخباری خبر بھی جھوٹ ثابت ہوئی اور دوسرا ڈاکٹر علوی کا بیان بھیاس سیاسی جماعت کی تمام حسرتیں پانی میں بہا لے گیا
    ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 17:52 #
  45. HAQKIAWAZ

@ChangeIK said
    You don't get it, do you? Imran KHan's opinions and views are BEYOND your mental capacity.

Yes, your leader's Qalabazi,flip flopyy, somersault type of politics could be understood ONLY by people with RETARD mental capacity like you.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 18:28 #
  46. HAQKIAWAZ

Well said.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 18:30 #
  47. saladin89

Here it is and please close this thread!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=UtDAZ8RTX78#t=54s

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 18:53 #
  48. scandinavian

@Saladin89

This was some months back and also at that time they started the rumors, and they started again. It is a habit **** League has....a habit of spreading lies and rumors.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 19:00 #
  49. EasyGo

جیسے عوام حالیہ سیاست دانوں سے نکوں نک بھرے ہوے ہیں اس سے یہ کہا جا سکتا ہے کہ پاکستانی سیاست میں کسی اچھے، نئے اور اصلی لیڈر کی گنجائش موجود ہے

لیکن خان صاحب کی روایتی الزام تراشیاں، ہر قسم کے جوڑ توڑ پر آمادگی کا روحجان ، یک رخی فوکس (سیاستدانوں پر) دیکھتے ہوے یہ خیال مشکل ہے کہ وہ ایسے ثابت ہو سکتے ہیں

اسلئے باوا جی کے کومنٹ سے کافی اتفاق کرتے ہوے میرا بھی یہی خیال ہے کہ خان صاحب اور انکے حامیوں کا جوش جذبہ اسٹبلشمنٹ استعمال کر جاے گی اور پھر سب ہاتھہ لگا لگا کر آہیں بھریں گے

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 20:22 #
  50. safshan

hahahah....

general pasha at it again, pasha also has had a meeting here in usa with dharna khan last week, confirmed reports.

agencies are toooo worried from nawaz sharif, and their all energies are spent against him, two-third majority for nawaz is confirmed in next elections, so pasha is working for pti-mqm-musharraf coalition, in elections they will be allies of ppp and chaudhris, but inshaallah nawaz sharif will defeat all these forces altogether...

so my internet party kiddies all i can say for u guys is:
    hahahaha....

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 21:20 #