لندن(مانیٹرنگ ڈیسک)لندن پہنچنے کے بعد سندھ کے سابق وزیر داخلہ ذوالفقار مرزا نے اسکاٹ لینڈ یارڈ سے رابطہ کرلیا ،ذوالفقار مرزانے کہا ہے کہ ایم کیو ایم کے قائد کیخلاف سنجیدہ ثبوت حاصل ہوئے ہیں۔ تفصیلات کے مطابق ذوالفقار مرزا نے اسکاٹ لینڈ یارڈ سے رابطہ کیا ہے جس میں انہوں نے مبینہ طور پر ایم کیو ایم کے رہنما عمران فاروق قتل کیس سے متعلق ثبوتوں پر تبادلہ خیال کیا۔سابق وزیر داخلہ آج برطانوی پارلیمنٹ کے ہاو¿س آف لارڈ سے خطاب بھی کریں گے۔بدھ کو برطانیہ کے ہیتھرو ائر پورٹ پر گفتگو کرتے ہوئے ذوالفقار مرزا نے کہاکہ وہ ایم کیو ایم کے قائد کے خلاف انتہائی سنجیدہ ثبوت لے کرلندن آئے ہیں۔ پاکستان کوملک کے اندر ظالمانہ کارروائیاں کرنے والے عناصر سے پاک کرنے کی ضرورت ہے۔ پاکستانی کمیونٹی کو پاکستان کے خلاف ہونے والی سازشوں سے آگاہ کروں گا۔ ایم کیو ایم کے قائد الطاف حسین اور وفاقی وزیر داخلہ رحمٰن ملک کے خلاف ثبوت ہاو¿س آف لارڈ کے ارکان کے سامنے پیش کروں گا۔ میں فی الحال ثبوت میڈیا کے سامنے پیش نہیں کروں گا کیونکہ اس کا کاو¿نٹر بھی تلاش کیا جاسکتا ہے اور یہ بھی ہوسکتا ہے کہ وہ ثبوت اہم جگہ سے غائب کردیے جائیں۔انہوں نے اپنے دورہ برطانیہ سے متعلق مزید کہا کہ میرے لندن آنے کے بعد ان لوگوں کی نیندیں حرام ہوجائیں گی جو پاکستان اور خاص طور پر کراچی کے امن کو آگ لگا کریہاں سکھ کا سانس لے رہے ہیں، برطانیہ میں بیٹھے شخص کی وجہ سے 25سال سے قوم عذاب میں مبتلا ہے پاکستانی قوم کو اس سے نجات دلانے آیا ہوں،الطاف حسین کی وجہ سے پاکستان عدم استحکام کا شکار ہے خاص طور پر کراچی رہنے کے قابل نہیں رہا۔ذوالفقار مرزااس دورے میں تنظیم فرینڈزآف لیاری انٹر نیشنل اور لارڈ نذیر کے مہمان ہیں
http://www.jasarat.com/unicode/detail.php?category=3&newsid=78482
مرزا کے لندن پہنچتے ہی متحدہ بوکھلاہٹ کا شکار‘ صدر وزیراعظم سے رابطے
اسلام آباد/لندن(آئی این پی/ثناءنیوز) سابق وزیر داخلہ سندھ ڈاکٹر ذوالفقار مرزا کے لندن پہنچتے ہی متحدہ کے قائد الطاف حسین نے صدرزرداری سے رابطہ کیا جبکہ فاروق ستار کی قیادت میں ایک اعلیٰ سطحی وفد نے وزیر اعظم سے ملاقات کی ۔ ترجمان ایوان صدر کے مطابق صدر زرادری اور الطاف حسین کے درمیان ٹیلی فونک رابطہ بدھ کی علی الصبح ہوا جس میں دونوں رہنماوں نے ملک کی موجودہ سیاسی صورت حال اور حکومتی اتحاد کے معاملات اور خصوصاًسندھ کے سابق وزیرداخلہ ذوالفقار مرزاکے دورہ لندن اور ان کے ایم کیوایم کے حوالے سے شعلہ بیانی پر تفصیلی تبادلہ خیال کیا ۔ذرائع کے مطابق الطاف حسین نے ذوالفقار مرزا کے اپنے اور ایم کیوایم کیخلاف بیانات اور الزامات کے حوالے سے صدر کو اپنے تحفظات سے آگاہ کیا اور کہا کہ ذوالفقار مرزا مسلسل ایم کیوایم کی کردارکشی کی مہم چلارہے ہیں تاہم حکومت ان کیخلاف کوئی کارروائی کرنے سے گریزاں ہے ، ذوالفقار مرزا کے بیانات اور الزامات سے ایم کیوایم کے کارکنوں کی دل آزاری ہورہی ہے اور ان میں اشتعال پیداہورہاہے ۔ الطاف حسین نے صدر زرداری پر زور دیا کہ ذوالفقار مرزا کو ایم کیوایم کے رہنماوں کی کردارکشی سے روکا جائے ، ایسانہ ہوکہ ایم کیوایم کے کارکنوں کا پیمانہ صبر لبریزہو جائے۔
http://www.jasarat.com/unicode/detail.php?category=3&newsid=78486
مرزا کا اسکاٹ لینڈ یارڈ سے رابطہ
(114 posts)-
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 3:44 #
I' m completely bamboozled by what Mr. Zardari is planning.
Three or four times MQM is in & out of govt now he is trying it one more time.
Any sensible person will know that a comrade like Zulfiqar Mirza cant do such things without approval of his Boss.
On top of that now we see sharjeel memon also in picture.
There was very interesting analysis of this issue by najam sethi in Apas Ki Baat 16th nov'11.Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 3:57 # -
ya, there is something definitely very fishy about all this. you are right.
i am predicting an MQM fallout from govt soon as Sharjeel Memon is being part of this. If ZM is serious, he will file a case in UK against Altaf Bhai, otherwise, it will be his typical useless rambling without proof that really does nothing.
the reaction from MQM is very interesting here, they are certainly not happy with Faisal Subzwari in the press conference, and when they are not happy and not satisfied, it doesnt take them too long to come out of govt.
another thing is that MQM was only force in Pakistan boldly coming in support of the office of president of Asif Ali Zardari... its almost backstabbing that is happening right now by PPP. I expect MQM to be very angry and hostile against PPP once again. it is getting very boring, MQM needs to get serious for once and stop this cycle somehow. i can understand their perspective but they need to find another solution, they feel they are not strong enough to tackle PPP as opposition and they do not want to be in opposition with PML-N because they obviously dislike NS.
there is really too much politics and games going on these days.... sometimes i wonder if the purpose of parties is to serve the nation or give us a star plus drama.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 4:09 # -
@quaidkamazaar---"they do not want to be in opposition with PML-N because they obviously dislike NS".
کپتان ہے نا!Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 4:36 # -
Totally agreed with QKM and Maria... this cycle should stop as it is giving nothing to people of Pakistan. On the other hand, even a child can tell that ZM is being backed by government and MQM is still asking PPP for their concent very innocently :) On one hand, PM says that he will take action again ZM and just after saying that to MQM, he speaks out in NA terming ZM as family member of PPP. What else does MQM want to be clarified?
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 4:48 # -
@quaidkamazzar
I do not think Zardari will make false cases on AH, in fact the cases against AH are mostly true.
Be serious are u thinking that AH is the masoom out of all this. The only thing is Zardari is a bigger badmash than AH.
All the status quo parties have something on each other.MQM would love to do an alliance with PTI, however we do not trust them as they believe in the gun law, and AH is a problem for MQM politically increasing there stature.
However I do think MQM has potential, but what is stopping them from gaining politically is AH. As long as Mr Don is around and the gun law, there is not much they can do.
But do not worry PTI is around the corner, that can unite the Karachi people, and not living with hatred as Mohajir and puktoon topi drama.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 4:53 # -
Mirza jazbati, altaf bobby kee jaan ko hee agaya hai.
I bet altaf bobby has never been more scared in his life....
Just imagine if uk govt. Ended up arresting altaf bobby due to mirza and lord nazeer.....this will almost be like an unimaginable becoming reality.
But i feel mqm ne kachi golia nah khaylein......they are going to hire the most expensive lawyer out there to defend their leader...it wont be an easy task.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 5:16 # -
@saladin89---"we do not trust them as they believe in the gun law, and AH is a problem for MQM politically increasing there stature."
So you also think that MQM minus AH formula is underway? (according to Najam Sethi).
@bsobaidآپ کی تمنائیں نیک لیکن حقیقت کے برعکس ہیں. الطاف سے بڑا مجرم مشرّف بھی لندن بیٹھا ہے اس کو کسی نے پکڑا.
کا صدر بھاگ کے سعودیہ چلا گیا اس کو کیا سزا ملی. اسی طرح ہمارے میاں صاب بھی.
سزا صرف اس کو ملتی ہے جو عالمی سامراج کی نوکری چھوڑ کے اس کو آنکھیں دکھاتا ہے. جیسے ذولفقار بھٹو ، صدام ،قذافی اسامہ .-------------------------------------------------------
Its tunisia ka sadar, sorry for typing fault.Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 5:17 # -
Now if MQM has even a little bit shame & credibility left then they should immediately quit the govt. But it will not happen since fish will die without water.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 5:27 # -
@maria
MQM - altaf hussain would help both government and army to keep mqm in there cloths, but on the other hand this move can be repulsive as mqm can also have one SHAHEED and this would increase violence in Karachi for short to mid long time.
But its a good formula, might be establishment wants to start new era with new faces. Who knows,
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 5:32 # -
MQM is a reality and enjoys the genuine support of people in Karachi...but the problem is Altaf Hussain, his core gang of criminals and terrorist wing...if only MQM gets rid of Altaf Hussain, its terrorist wing and becomes a genuine political force, then it has the potential to become the second best political party of Pakistan (not just Karachi) after PTI, if not the first.
MQM is only limiting its potential and growth by supporting a criminal like Altaf Hussain and having terrorist elements within itself...MQM needs to act by itself to get rid of both, before it gets a lil' too late for them.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 5:35 # -
@mangoman---".if only MQM gets rid of Altaf Hussain, its terrorist wing and becomes a genuine political force, then it has the potential to become the second best political party".
Similar thoughts were expressed by Syed Musharraf about AH in 1999.What followed up was seen by you and me.
Musharraf Said in 1999 that Altaf Hussain is a Traitor of the Pakistan If I Have a Gun I will Shoot 6 bullets in the head of MQM Chief Altaf Hussain.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 5:42 # -
What is the news from the House of Lords? Did Mirza hold a King James Bible on his head this time.
I heard he has an iPad with all the stuff on it. iPad can easily store a King James version in it. Would an iPad on the head constitute a valid oath?
(note: The tradition of putting hand on the holy book during oath came from the West. I do not know about the head part)
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 5:47 # -
Is ko boltay hain MQM kay liya 100 piyaz aur 100 jootay! They have been conned once again by holding a rally for Zardari just as the wool was pulled over their eyes on May 12th, 2007.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 8:43 # -
Well said bsobaid, Siddiq and others...
@QKM .. now what MQM will say for separation after they have staged a "Tahaffaz-e-Naamoos-e-Zardaari" rally in Karachi? Aren't you people fooling your own selves? QKM don't you think it is time for you guys to reconsider your activities and decisions? OK for a moment assume that it is found that AH was behind the murder of Imran Farooq...what will you do? Shall you remain defending MQM by saying that in fact Imran Farooq was not a good person or you will separate from such a killers gang?
By the way i hope you remember that i wrote here many a times that "MQM ko sahi takker ka banda mila hay to Saaein Zardaari hay" ..
And another note: there is a proverb in Persian "Har kamaaley raa zawaaley"
:) cheers
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 8:54 # -
لگتا ہے کہ اس بار ایم کیو ایم نے میری توقع سے قبل ہی قلابازی لگا دی ہے۔ میرا خیال تھا کہ یہ ہنی مون ایک ماہ تک تو چلے گا لیکن یہ تو لگتا ہے کہ 17 دن میں ہی ڈھیر ھو گئے۔ اب ذرا ملاحظہ فرمائیے گا کہ وہی زرداری اچانک صدر سے دوبارہ ڈاکو بن جائے گا۔
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 10:23 # -
That's why I have always maintained that MQM is a gang of thugs and green mailers and they deserve nothing less than Aushwitz.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 10:34 # -
Everyone knows that SS planed a Jalsa with the help of Patwaries and Kiraiy ky Tato just to sabotage PTI jalsa, but the plan of Allah is always better, therefore, SS failed miserably.
Anyway, what he did in past we forgive him, and what he will do in future we will see to that when time comes. There was nothing wrong in that what he said in his fiery speech to tremble Zardari, but a stupid traitor stepped forward to help Zardari.
Now, the Pipliyas have released couple of their hunter to reach the den of a killer Don. Therefore, for the time being, SS, IK and Mirza Maliakhulia should put aside all their difference, and get together to bring the king of criminals to justice. The noose is getting tight around the neck of a killer, so they must not relax. If they don’t unite now, the Don will remain at large forever and keep extorting Bhatta and packing his Gunnies.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 11:35 # -
This is going to be hit or miss big time.
If ZM succeed, then he become hero all around. If he miss, then game over for him. About cases, I doubt he have any thing concrete to go to the courts, they all are inn this mess together. If they pull the security/intelligence reports against MQM, then courts will be asking for rest of the reports as well.
Beside, "kaptan" also file cases against AH long ago, nothing happen then (infect he humiliated himself with high talk no walk) and nothing going to happen this time either. AH is not only helping local establishment, he is available to the international establishment as well. As long as international establishment have their wasted interest with AH, local Pakistani politicians can't put much damage to him while he living as residence/citizen of UK in UK.
AH minus formula is not new, intelligence establishment have tried this before in shape of MQM Haqiqi and many others, but as a former residence of Karachi, I know that did not work before and it is not going to work this time either. Those who think it's doable, does not have much idea about the organizational structure of MQM. If they take AH out forcefully, Karachi and Hyderabad will become wild wild west. Their is no single person who can keep MQM intact after him.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 15:49 # -
@zingaro, thanks and long time!
@dusky
I think ZM's case is stronger than IK.
ZM is an insider who knows everything. He was Interior Minister and he had access to all investigations and files with Government of Pakistan an dSind stamps on them. He also had law and enforcement agencies at his disposal during his tenure which I believe he put to use extensively to find evidences again Altaf Hussain. ZM can also produce witnesses, real or fake, against AH.
So his case is stronger than IK, what I dont know if it is strong enough to round up AH in English courts or not. MQM kee baychainin dekh kay lagta hai MQM is feeling the heat..
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 16:15 # -
One of my good old Friend told me about MQM's jalsa for Affia sidquie
Ref:
That would keep UK and USA to think twice before they get in to MQM mess...... not like MQM is bigger then USA/UKs establishment, but while war is going on in Afghanistan, and geographical importance of karachi port....not a good idea to pinch in AH's b u t t at this time.
Why else MQM would gather 1000000 workers for Affia Sidquie?
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 16:18 # -
@bsobaid: I agree, and I would love to see those investigations and evidence in public. But keep in mind, they all including Mirza is part of the mess. So if they pull reports against MQM in courts, they will be pressured by MQM lawyers to pull the leftover reports as well. He himself in not a clean man, so who knows that might be a blessing in disguise if we can get rid off most of them in single shot.
@Ex: Yep, that's exectly I am saying. As long as international establishment have interest in MQM, nothing is going to happen in English courts.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 16:27 # -
@Dusky, thats true, if all get rounded up, it will be a bonus. Although I feel Mirza is a nafsiyaati and jazbaati man who is doing a khudkush against AH. Secondly, Altaf bobby is a UK citizen. The cases will be filed against him in UK, if at all, on the grounds of he being a Briton, Mirza on the other hand is not a British citizen so at most he will be tried in Pakistani courts. Mirza has stoke Sindhi nationalist feelings and despite of any cases if he contests in elections, he will win his seat with a bug margin.
About MQM being international establishment's best friend..I am not too sure about it. They have only limited recognition and support, secondly if cases are launched against AH in british courts with proper homework, AH will surely get in trouble.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 16:45 # -
Nah my friend... SLY are not larger then MI5:)
Free English/American courts are a myth when it comes to national interest. Keep in mind we have a conservative govt in UK.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 16:55 # -
As far as i know about USA, get expensive lawyer and they will get O J Simpson out of bloody murder...
I think same is the case with UK, but Do ZM / Asif Zardari or even IK have enough money to spend on UK's court??and if you cant prove then Altaf Bhai is innocent and everything is just simple propaganda.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 17:09 # -
I think there is something definetly cooking up in this episode. All of a sudden altaf realized to answer mirza's allegations. MQM also seems to be in a panic mode as they are making lots of noises in the media. But I would also agree with the fact that altaf is a strategic asset for the axis-of-evil (UK, US, India) for blackmailing and arm-twisting Pakistan. So they are less likely to take any action against him despite of tons of evidence pointed towards him. Although gora saheb is also unlikely to forgive any criminal who has commited a crime on a vilayati territory.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 17:15 # -
@ex, ZM has said he will sell his agriculture and other properties to pursue case against AH. It may be simple rhetoric..I dont know.
@everyone else,
I still think if case is strong, AH can get in trouble in UK. The problem is, for case proceedings UK government will need cooperation from Pakistan and Sindh government, which I am sure will not be provided. In return of this favor, Zardari will try to do the re-zoning and commissioner system in Karachi.
Secondly, I am sure MQM will hire the most expensive counsel to save their leader, so it wont be an easy task by any means.The biggest trump card is Lord Nazeer. He can do the real damage and make sure due process is followed as long as strong evidence and witnesses are produced.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 17:28 # -
I think the 2 persons taken into custody from Karachi airport earlier could make or break the game for Altaf.
Anyone here knows their identity? It appeared in the media that they were teenagers who went to UK on student visa and are absconders since the murder of Imran Farooq.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 17:48 # -
lord Nazeer would not be able to do much if MI5 is footing the bill. Old mantra, "On the back of every good fortune, their is a crime" and lord nazeer is no immune to this, he is a good friend of chacha kuppi thoug:)
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 17:53 # -
Its very interesting, how people are rubbing hand hoping what Azad CJ could not do, UK courts would do?
If case against AH is proven in UK courts, Britain zindabad, if courts could not find actionable proof, MQM will become part of "international establishment", do you guys have solid argument?Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 17:58 # -
Zulfiqar Mirza, piddi aur piddi ka shorba, lots of people have earned name by abusing MQM and AH. None of atrocities have resulted in what you people on this forum are hoping.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 18:03 # -
There is only one force who can decided about AH and MQM, that is MQM voters and supporters. Every other effort will be un-democratic, impractical, conspiracy and will never happen.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 18:06 # -
What if British court indicts Altaf in Imran Farooq's murder?
What will be MQM's reaction? Will they start target killing in London or once again Karachi will become their victim?
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 18:17 # -
What if N$ is tried fairly and hanged by CJ in conspiring against murdering of COAS in air?
Lets not jump on assumptions, and agree on principle.Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 18:20 # -
End of the Day, every body has to go in his own grave and answerable about his own actions.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 18:22 # -
I 'll never support MQM and AH if he is tried fairly and proven guilty. Can people on this forum dare to announce similar commitment about their leaders?
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 18:24 # -
Zulfiqar Mirza has presented evidences to Scotland Yard in London against MQM chief Altaf Hussain.
Former Sindh home minister Zulfiqar Mirza, who reached London yesterday, vowed to provide evidences to UK authorities against Altaf Hussain.
Earlier, MQM chier Altaf Hussain had denied all the charges levelled against him by Zulfiqar Mirza in a press conference. A delegation of the MQM is also meeting with President Asif Ali Zardari today.
Zulfiqar Mirza was accompanied by Lord Nazir, a Pakistani born member of the UK House of Lords, at the time of handing over the evidences.
Till the filing of this report the meeting between the officials of the Scotland Yard and Zulfiqar Mirza was underway.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 18:44 # -
Whats this?
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 18:46 # -
I will cont with MQM without AH, in fact doing it since 91
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 18:53 # -
If Scotland Yeard does not act against AH, it will be due to insufficient and non-credible evidences.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 19:14 # -
if Zulfiqar Mirza has evidence against MQM and Altaf than we all should support him rather than criticizing him. The Allegation about Altaf and MQM are not some thing which should be taken as a joke. Is Pakistan more important for us or MQM, ALtaf, PPP, Zardari, Imran or Nawaz?
Stop worshiping Personalities for God sake and just ONCE, try to think like a Muslim, Like a Pakistani against all corrupt, bhattakhoar, sell out, killers and spineless leaders of Pakistan.If Zulfiqar Mirza is rite than SHAME on any one who stand against that guy and if he is also a liar like others than he should be treated like a Dog, just like the way we treat the other corrupt politicians.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 19:37 # -
@zingaro
I will never defend Altaf Bhai if he is found guilty in court.... but the problem is, this will never happen!!!!!!
Were the military courts of ZiaUlHaq fair that threw Altaf Hussain in jail for "burning Pakistani flag"?
Altaf Bhai is clean and ofcourse his supporters completely believe this. It is you guys whos mind has been inflitrated with 90s PTV trash which comes up with such creative allegations that are not proven.
Scotland Yard is sending back ZM with his "trash" evidence back to Pakistan... actually ZMs real motive was to have a vacation with his wife in UK.
my question to you all is, if something is far from being proven, then why do you believe on it as if it is truth? kya yeh tohmat lagana nahin hota?
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 20:16 # -
@saladin
the problem is not uniting Karachi.... the problem is the whole province and the higher level politics involved. there is more involved in this than just pukhtoon and urduspeaking fighting each other.
on the lower levels, karachi people are united, they dont really need PTI to do this. I will take a taxi from a pukhtoon driver happily and wish him the best in life. people have friends here from all ethnicities as well. its not as bad as you make it seem.
why dont you come down to the real problem. "LAW AND ORDER" that is the real problem. that will only come when you give police back to the people of Karachi. for that power needs to be devolved and given to the people of Urban Sindh.
despite all the money, right now the power is in Rural Sindh in hands of landowners and they make key decisions that affect law and order.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 20:20 # -
Altaf bhai is not clean, and if the courts in UK find him guilty than what?
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 20:21 # -
Scotland Yard just denied to even allow a case on this!!! how will you find him guilty when there is nothing going on in court about this?
the pieces of papers that ZM is using to target AH are not being given any respect at all. ZM got kicked out of courts of Pakistan first lol, and now hes getting insulted in UK
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 20:22 # -
his time will come he can't hide in London forever. And for all the crimes he has committed in Karachi he will face justice.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 20:25 # -
yes... u wish u wish... just like millions of other
crimes karachi main commit kiye hain aap ke mutabiq.... aur karachi waalay hi usko aur uski tehreek ko support kare hain... kya karachi waalay paagal hain phir? aisa kaise?
apni nafraton ko aaraam dijiye dost. aur daleel ke saath guftugu kijiye.
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 20:29 # -
ZM aik damm nikamma niklaa.
Interior Minister hotay hoey bhi kaam kay proofs nahi jama karr saka aur apni insult alag karaee..
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 20:33 # -
well going by your logic, there are supporters of noon league and PPP whose both leaders are corrupt to the core. Are they pagal as well?
The answer to this puzzle is that people are wrong to support these status quo parties, that is why we are in the mess we are in.
Who is to blame for all this? awam are the biggest culprits in choosing these cowboys in leading us
Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 20:33 #