ايف سي کے ہاتھوں تین خواتین سمیت پانچ معصوم چیچن کی شہادت میڈیا کی گھٹیا رپورٹنگ

(86 posts)
  1. Bawa

ظلم اور بربریت کی انتہا

ايف سي کے ہاتھوں تین خواتین سمیت پانچ معصوم چیچن کی شہادت اور پاکستانی میڈیا کی گھٹیا رپورٹنگ

------------------------------------------------------------

Related Topic:

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/%e2%80%98chechens-died-of-bullets-wounds%e2%80%99-killing-of-innocents

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/gourdabad-surgeon-killed

Posted 1 year ago on 21 May 2011 7:06 #
  2. Bawa

3. Bawa

CCPO Quetta Press Conference

Posted 1 year ago on 21 May 2011 7:16 #
  4. Unacceptable/misleading thread topic and content.
    You are using a generalized term NAPAK AFWAJ as per your perception. This amounts to label all Pakistan Army as Napak which is not true therefore cannot be justified or agreed upon.

A WARNING for you. Further agenda of maligning Army or any institution by using unacceptable generalizations the outcome of which is unjustified defamation of Pakistan's Institutions will be taken on your part to spread disinformation based on hate against Pakistan and its Institutions.

This thead is closed. You may open the same BUT with a revised thread title in accordance to media reports.

Posted 1 year ago on 21 May 2011 7:16 #
  5. Sharif Aadmi

Mirza Sahib,

Why u don't have problem when generalization is done for politicians ?

r we slaves to "MUQADAS GAAEY" or your idealogy?

When u don't object to generatlizations done against the politicains , u set the standards there and then .

Posted 1 year ago on 23 May 2011 0:06 #
  6. jaypk

gud work mirza sahab...i salute you

..character assasination of poor army ppl standing on the borders so tht we can sleep is unacceptable.....agar kehna hay to naam lay kar establishment ko karo na...itna g*** naee hay tum logon mein...

Posted 1 year ago on 23 May 2011 1:15 #
  7. Sharif Aadmi

jaypk

who is estblishment ?

And if the stay awake at the borders, we pay them salaries. They are doing nothing but duty.

Just like the municiplity worker who cleans the flith for the salary he is paid.

Posted 1 year ago on 23 May 2011 1:44 #
  8. Dusky

"You Can't Handle the Truth"

Posted 1 year ago on 23 May 2011 2:28 #
  9. HAQKIAWAZ

It is shameful that our army on which we spend more than half of our budget is not able to protect their own institutions like GHQ, PNS from terrorists. But same army is always successful ion toppling the elected govts

Posted 1 year ago on 23 May 2011 3:15 #
  10. junaid

fauji nai zulm ki intaha kardi hai.
    zulm phir zulm hai, jubh barhta hai tau ghut jata hai.

Posted 1 year ago on 23 May 2011 9:13 #
  11. uovervinnelig

Well I have few relatives in Pak Army and they are not high rank officers. Capt. and Majors....

It is very sorry to say that when I talk to them their thinking is not much different from top brass or you can say "Establishment".

Mirza sahib is asking us not to generalise which is correct but if army doesn't take actions against these "bad" people among them and always protect them then what should we do.

Posted 1 year ago on 23 May 2011 12:29 #
  12. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Dusky: This is all the result of Muslims;

(1) not knowing of
    (2) not wanting to know
    (3) not adhering to

Islam.

Posted 1 year ago on 23 May 2011 12:58 #
  13. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

When Islam is;

(1) learned
    (2) understood
    (3) adhered to

then;

(1) justice would be served
    (2) there'd be no one claiming the fact that "you sleep with peace, because I guard the fences"

then there'd be no question of "continuation" of calamities like these happening, at least within the walls of the Muslim UMMAH (ONE entire Muslim collective).

Posted 1 year ago on 23 May 2011 13:00 #
  14. shriq

So our members are expecting that army is "MUQADDS GAYE" which can not make mistake.

One mistake by army and our brave critics are all over it!

Posted 1 year ago on 23 May 2011 17:28 #
  15. Not Possible

Those chcechans werent innocent, they were in Pakistan without a visa and were terroists

Innocent are those that are daily dying at the hands of terroists

35,000 so far

and it is due to the wrong polcies of our establishment, they have to take a clear course of eliminating terrorism from our soil

Posted 1 year ago on 23 May 2011 17:37 #
  16. Dusky

@Not Possible: "Those chcechans werent innocent, they were in Pakistan without a visa and were terroists"

This is one ludicrous statement... by this logic every Pakistani living anywhere without proper documentation should be categorize as "terrorist" and should be rounded or killed by local authorities....

Posted 1 year ago on 23 May 2011 17:47 #
  17. Not Possible

on what grounds are you calling them innocent?

okay so at minimum they were here illegaly

in any case we should care more about the legal innocents of Pakistan rather than the illegals

Posted 1 year ago on 23 May 2011 18:16 #
  18. 35,000 so far

Prove it!

Posted 1 year ago on 23 May 2011 18:53 #
  19. Not Possible

SE its not about being 35,000

does it matter?...is it okay that those killed so far are fewer

does a lesser number make it justified?

Posted 1 year ago on 23 May 2011 19:05 #
  20. Is there any proof that these people actually attacked the check post? All the videos didn't show any proof that they were firing or did something else apart from raising their hands for Mercy?

The CPO was an idiot and had no clue what happened there. I would accept the killings of these people if they actually attacked anyone or had any arms or ammunition. The Army couldn't produce one single eye witness including that taxi driver to confirm this story. So far it's a cold blooded murder of some innocent civilians by Pakistan army who can't protect out Sovereignty but are more than efficient to kill civilians around every where in Pakistan. I will never forget their role in Lal Mosque Massacre.

Our Army is under hostage by these Top Brass Generals like PASHA and KIYANI who are spineless cowards and sell outs without a doubt but giving a bad name to the 90% of hard working soldiers who die every where from north to south of Pakistan. Pakistan is under siege by USA, India and TTP and our army thinks that this is only cuz of Talibaan.

Almost 2 years ago, i wrote a thread called, DEMISE OF PAKHTOON NATION http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/demise-of-pukhtoon-nation which was published on PkPolitics, Chowrangi and quite few other websites.

In that thread I said .. "Pukhtoon is bleeding to death and all my fellow countrymen are standing and watching the sad demise of this nation, thinking that Americans and Talibaan will never knock at their doors"

Sadly, That moment has arrived. This war is now at your door step...

Posted 1 year ago on 23 May 2011 20:02 #
  21. scandinavian

@Khan_Sahib

"In that thread I said .. "Pukhtoon is bleeding to death and all my fellow countrymen are standing and watching the sad demise of this nation, thinking that Americans and Talibaan will never knock at their doors"

Sadly, That moment has arrived. This war is now at your door step..."

The writing on the wall has been quite clear since the attack on Iraq and especially Afghanistan. If a common man like me could see the real target (Pakistan) many years ago then why could'nt our highly trained/paid generals see the same clear signs? Corrupt minds?

Posted 1 year ago on 23 May 2011 20:25 #
  22. Corrupt minds?
    Spineless?
    or perhaps both!

Posted 1 year ago on 23 May 2011 20:33 #
  23. liv_2_die

@ khan_sahib

"Is there any proof that these people actually attacked the check post? All the videos didn't show any proof that they were firing or did something else apart from raising their hands for Mercy?"

seriously ??? ... so u mean thr shud be a cctv camera outside every check post that records the first interaction (before the mdeia arrives and starts recording everything) ... or shud it be that first media shud be asked to come and start recording and only den any action shud take place so tat we have proof ....

sounds 2 naive to me .. jab koi marne ki nait se aata hai toh bachney wala science ya proof nai soochta .. dafensive action leta hai ..

having said that, they shud have stopped firing once the arms were up .. tat part is to do wid insaniat which we have sadly lost as human beings irrespective of our origin and nationalities ..

i cud understand that since they were attacked, sanity did not prevail and they did not stop firing even wen the arms went up .. but the question tat troubles me is that if they had bombs on their bodies (as claimed in the video), what if the bullet fired struck the bomb on the body ??? shud they hav not stopped firing fearing an explosion could happen .. although i dont expect the normal jawan to use this much intelligence but their superiors shud have this much brain .. another thing is why did they not go and cacth that one perso alive who had the arms up .. evidently he/she was injured and shud hav been captured alive to gather information .. but having said tat, kehna is very easy aur apni jaan dayo pe lega ke arrest kerna is not easy .. looks like we dont hav tat courage left as human beings .. we rather try to play safe den reveal the truth by capturing the perpetrators

Posted 1 year ago on 23 May 2011 20:47 #
  24. @liv2die,

take a deep breath ,,, Relax
    Do it 20 times
    Than Read my comment completely.

1. If there was a check post attacked than why there are no pictures of that check post in the media?
    2. If there was some soldier's injured than why were they not showed on the media (Which they always show)
    3. If the media can show us live killings of those presumably innocent people than that means that the stand off was long enough for these army personnel to make these people surrender if they had any arms.
    4. Why didn't they show the arms and ammunition at the spot to the media if anything was recovered?

Don't become so blinded by your patriotism that you can't tell black from a white.

Posted 1 year ago on 23 May 2011 21:30 #
  25. Not Possible

Khan sb

So the only proof to you is if terroists succed and blow up their targets then youd be perfectly wlling to blame them for a security lapse

like PNS Mehran

as for Lal Masjid, okay so maybe the army was heavy handed but do you think they were angels sitting in that Mosque holding out for 6 months!!! chalenging the writ of the governement

and that Maulana Burqa who got so many killed by his foolish stance is the Imam again

Posted 1 year ago on 24 May 2011 4:47 #
  26. There is a thing called arrest used for unarmed criminals. The woman raising hand could have been arrested rather then fired brutally by all 'soldiers' standing around.

Posted 1 year ago on 24 May 2011 8:40 #
  27. @Not Possible,

So you justify the killing of unarmed civilians as LifeH2o pointed out?

Lal Mosque, What are you on about? Are you saying that Army did a rite thing to do that Massacare? Since when keeping guns become crime in Pakistan? Do you think that from Khyber pass to Karachi, there no Illegal guns? Why don't we do an army operation in the whole country and Kill anyone with their women and kids just the way the army did in that operation?
    Inalilah wa Inalalahe rajoun

Posted 1 year ago on 24 May 2011 9:45 #
  28. Not Possible

Khan Sb

many years back around our neigbourhood lived a provincial minister from the PPP

This minister sahab had some thugs i.e. dacoits working in the area who would rob the houses and take the loot to minister sahab

once they were caught, the police took them to jail but because "influence" they got out and starting robbing again

the next time many of them were killed in an encounter, one surrendered, police bought him out and shot him, as had they impriosned him he would have been released again

All the terroists that have been caught are released, they are never tried in courts, none punished, after so much terror, so many deaths for so many years NOT ONE terroist has been convicted and punished NOT ONE

and when they are released they kill more people

so my question to you is why should they not be treated as such?

Posted 1 year ago on 24 May 2011 10:11 #
  29. Not Possible

Khan Sb

are you serious, why should a mosque have arms? why? what did they need those arms for? and in a mosques of all places?

The poeple in Lal Mosque were given many chances to surrender, infact many of them did, Maulana Burqa also tried to flee, but didnt let the remaining do so, the remaing were hardcore terroists and the few that they used as human shields

this challenging the writ of government by armed mullahs went on for 6 months,
    for emphasis, 6 months!!,
    6 months!!!,
    6 months!!!!,
    do you know how long a time is that!!

all sorts of negotiations went on, many surrendered, the rest were hardcore nuts, dont trivialise
    the 6 months!!!!!

when everyobody kept saying why isnt the govenment doing anything and letting lal masjid brigade challenge the writ of the government

what should the government have done??

surrendered to armed naqab posh Mullahs? surrendered the state to them?

but the rest kept challenging the writ of the govenment, they in the last days detroyed property and atatcked civilians and soldiers,

they got what they asked for

Posted 1 year ago on 24 May 2011 10:17 #
  30. "All the terroists that have been caught are released, they are never tried in courts, none punished, after so much terror, so many deaths for so many years NOT ONE terroist has been convicted and punished NOT ONE"

Strange argument, how many times this rule was applied on terrorists, criminals etc? You say that A women already lying down raising her hand is a far bigger criminal that even *brave* 'army men' and bastardd police men are afraid of her and killed her on the spot.

If you can not believe the video, even medical reports say they were died of bullet wounds and no suicide bombing stuff was found from them. How can you insist they were armed?

I wonder how many bullets and how many people are needed to 'kill' an unarmed criminal, 20? 30?

Posted 1 year ago on 24 May 2011 10:32 #
  31. Not Possible

LifeH2O

understand the scenario by analogy to the dacoits

the decoit used up all his ammunition in the encounter

he surrendered, he was unarmed when he bought out and shot

ahd he not been shot,
    he would have been jailed
    released again
    armed again
    and robbed again

Posted 1 year ago on 24 May 2011 10:44 #
  32. scandinavian

@NP

Your comparison is ridiculous. These foreigners most probably didn't have a minister as their protector. Do you have any proofs? As it looks for it was an act of terror to kill these unarmed people. Also remember that local people have told that the officials harassed the foreigners and they tried to seek refuge. Anyways to kill unarmed people like that is an act of extreme violence....disgusting!

Posted 1 year ago on 24 May 2011 12:03 #
  33. Not Possible

Scandinavian

read my earlier post,
    why is it that none of the terrorists that are caught are tried convicted and punished,
    why is it that they are released, why is it that NOT ONE terrorist has been convicted or punished

they dont have contacts in ministries neccasrily but contacts in establishment and secret servies

Posted 1 year ago on 24 May 2011 12:50 #
  34. "the decoit used up all his ammunition in the encounter"
    Shame! Where are those injured army men who were attacked by these fearsome creatures???
    What a useful brave intelligent army and police we have, they knew these chechans will kill someone else. Therefore kill them now to ensure peace, just as we do for other Pakistani terrorists. SHAME

Posted 1 year ago on 24 May 2011 12:55 #
  35. scandinavian

@NP

Don't confuse the topic with irrelevant issues. You are making comparisons which are not valid.

Posted 1 year ago on 24 May 2011 13:05 #
  36. Not Possible

If terroists are not convited and executed by the system they will be dealt wit outside the system

this is neither irrelavant ot invalid

Posted 1 year ago on 24 May 2011 13:23 #

37. Posted 12 months ago on 24 May 2011 17:11 #
  38. bsobaid

I hope Russia sternly demands a detailed account and demand a punishment for those who killed the poor family.

Posted 12 months ago on 24 May 2011 17:17 #
  39. bsobaid

Her wrists seem to be tied with ropes.

Posted 12 months ago on 24 May 2011 19:14 #
  40. scandinavian

This tragic act and RD case of terrorism is showing the character of the Pakistani authorities. Kill or suppress the weak and lie flat down on your stomach in front of the gora master/pay master. I am disgusted and pray to The Almighty for forgiveness. When communities are involved in such heinous crimes then their existence is in danger. I hope this attitude will not be the nail in the coffin for the existence of Pakistan.

Posted 12 months ago on 24 May 2011 19:35 #
  41. bsobaid

42. scandinavian

@Bsobaid

We have seen many heinous crimes, but this one really made a big impact on me. Enough is enough. We must get rid of this attitude. Pakistanis are humans not animals, who can butcher other human beings like that!

Posted 12 months ago on 24 May 2011 19:44 #
  43. bsobaid

CJ is investigating the incident. Hopefully, the responsibles will be brought to justice.

Now that I have read the news items posted in this thread, it seemed more of a Police responsibility than FC's.

Whoever responsible, must must must be brought to justice.

Posted 12 months ago on 24 May 2011 20:06 #
  44. toamin

I hope Russia sternly demands a detailed account and demand a punishment for those who killed the poor family.

سادہ کہوں، نادان کہوں یا بھولا کہوں، ارے بھائی روسی حکومت نے پاسپورٹ اس لئے نہیں مانگے کہ وہ بزدل فوجیوں یا بدعنوان پولیس کے خلاف کوئی کروائی کروائے، یہ روسی تو صدیوں سے ان مسلمانوں کو مارتے اور کچلتے آئے ہیں، اب ان پاسپورٹ کو قبضے میں لے کر ان کے پورے خاندان کو غائب کر کے تفتیش کریں گے

اور کہیں مار مور کر پھینک دیں گے

Posted 12 months ago on 24 May 2011 20:59 #
  45. bsobaid

aray bhai I know.

Russians have a history of ruthlessness, specially when it comes to Chechens but still, hamaray ghulaam hukmaran ghair mulki sarkaar kee hee suntay hein. mulk mein log cheenkhtay reh jaein gay laikin inn bayghairatoo ko kuch sunaee nahi day gaa.

Posted 12 months ago on 24 May 2011 21:03 #
  46. This is a Double ID. Account blocked.
    Post deleted.
    ------------------------------------

Posted 12 months ago on 24 May 2011 21:19 #
  47. Anwer Kamal

http://www.thenews.com.pk/NewsDetail.aspx?ID=16225
    Police is easy but ...............

Posted 11 months ago on 29 May 2011 16:25 #
  48. I Invite not possible and live 2 die to comment on this thread again. Sorry I have been away but shall we now revisit the atrocities of our corrupt army?

Posted 11 months ago on 29 May 2011 17:20 #
  49. utopia

Someone on my other post was saying 'bury them alive' is not a solution; here it proves that its the only solution.This negroid slave brass has become a cancer.I just hope someone somewhere gets boiled up in that place and takes out whoever is involved in planning ,abetting, supporting with voice/video propaganda and spying.those all are first degree murderers. I swear I would write a book on that hero whoever that maybe! I would also write book on this incident caused by this negroid mentality of lowly house negros in powerful positions.

These house negros deserve nothing short of a bullet in their rear ends.Period! This filthy progeny of dog walkers of angraiz; blood suckers and spillers of innocents and helpless is just beyond acceptable.It can not continue! I support anyone who takes out these house negros. I just hope the way they located the bases and GHQ ; they locate each one of those involved in these executions. I assure you I will write a book on that hero( thats all i can do though) !!!!!!!

Posted 11 months ago on 29 May 2011 17:51 #
  50. truths

pakistan land of corruption , killer terrorist rapest illegal activities tax thief every thing on us which illegal un fair even we killed each other in the name of politics religious community and money but not only goverment establishment including naion.

as we know chechnya the land of mujahideens lions of islam

we pakistani killed each other now we turn to killed muslims around the world for america and nato struggle against islam and for dollars.

shame on us we nation bloody **** who sale mothers sisters brothers now we sell killed any muslim if indicate non muslim that he is terrorist

YA ALLAH IS PAKISTAN KI HIFAZAT FARMA
    YA ALLAH IS QOOM (NATION) PAY WOHI AZAAB NAZIL FARMA JO MAZI MAY MUNKAR GOOMOO PAY NAZIL FARMATA TA

YA 18 CROR BEGAIRAT RAHAYNGAY TO MUSALMAN PORI DUNIA MAY MAAR DIA JAAYE GA YA TABA AUR BARBAD HO JAYENGAY

Posted 11 months ago on 29 May 2011 19:40 #