نہیں منت کش تاب شُنیدن داستاں میری خاموشی گُفتگو ہے، بے زبانی ہے زباں میری

(24 posts)
  1. اے لا الٰہ کے وارث باقی نہیں تُجھ میں گُفتار دلبرانہ، کردار قاہرانہ

Assalam ulaikum to All of my PkPolitics friends...

It's been over a month when I left PKPolitics after a muscle up with the main admin on this page. (Not Semirza or beenai) People who were around at that time, Know about the facts and the circumstances and the reason of my leaving. I was threatened to be banned but was actually never banned but I didn't try to return. In protest our brother Mirza Ghalib also went into self exile which I really appreciate.

Recently (actually few weeks) ago, I was approached by Semirza and I believe that he also contacted Mirza Ghalib and Musician to return back to the PKPolitics Platform.

I am very much honored and grateful for the kind words of semirza and the fact that regardless of him being an admin, he did contact us and request us to return. I am also in touch with Mirza ghalib and Musician and they have assured me that they will once again return to the forum INSHALLAH.

As far as the allegations against me are concerned, I will come back to their respective threads as I am not here after any NRO unlike most of the Politicians of our beloved country. I aim to continue my stance against he corrupt elements of our nation regardless of their political stature or party/religious affiliation.

Inshallah, I hope that Mirza Ghalib, Musician will soon join me back here. As regards to those members who have limited their activities or not posting at all, I request all of you to return here so that we all can work together for the betterment of our country.

Remember, we may have political differences but in the end we all are Muslims first and than Pakistani's. Let our unity and strength deter the evil intentions of our enemies, both internal and external.

In the end, I have no words to thank ( in no particular order) to raise voice in our favor by the following members in particular. I apologize if I miss any one which will not be intentional.

Farigh Jazbati
    ajohns
    Ex. Pakistani
    azizi
    Salam Sahib
    aftab
    salaudin
    Scandinavian
    gv
    mirza ghalib
    pakistani47
    Thought Felon (??Dell)
    Pakistani47
    shirazi
    Aay Khokar
    truth lover
    Raavi
    msohail83
    saladin89
    doctor

وقت فُرصت ہے کہاں کام ابھی باقی ہے
    نور توحید کا اتمام ابھی باقی ہے

Hope to see some Sanity Prevailing at this forum.

Kind Regards

Khan_Sahib

Posted 1 year ago on 15 May 2011 16:09 #
  2. xero

welcome back khaan sahaib ...yaqeen janiey aap ko wapis pa kar boht khushi hui ...God bless u .

Posted 1 year ago on 15 May 2011 16:14 #
  3. Dear Khan Sahib AoA

Its so nice and pleasing to see you back here. You are the life of this forum and after you it was like a long dark cold night here.

Please go through my this post also and I am sure it will put a smile on your face.

welcome back, Jee aayan nu

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/%d8%ae%d8%a7%d9%86-%d8%b5%d8%a7%d8%ad%d8%a8-%da%a9%db%8c-%db%8c%d8%a7%d8%af-%d9%85%db%8c%da%ba

Posted 1 year ago on 15 May 2011 16:45 #
  4. msohail83

Welcome back....Time to bring back the Kashmiri duo: Shirazi and Dell

Posted 1 year ago on 15 May 2011 16:57 #
  5. KHAN_Sahib, This a day of rejoicing for all us here. A sad page has been turned, hopefully forever. And now we can all conjugate our efforts without qualms as we seek a way for our country to emerge from its present quandary.

Musician, we look forward to hearing your voice as well. Thank you Mirza Sahib for seeing the paramount importance of brotherhood. It towers over any differences which may have opposed us otherwise.

I have just learnt that Musician is still unable to join the Forum. Admin, Mirza Sahib, we should be very grateful, as per your promise, for Musician to be unblocked and gain free access to PKP. Thanks in advance.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 May 2011 17:02 #
  6. scandinavian

@KS

Welcome back to you, MG and Musician :)

It's always nice to have sensible bloggers who make their stand based on sound principles rather than party affiliation, blind faith etc.

"As far as the allegations against me are concerned, I will come back to their respective threads as I am not here after any NRO unlike most of the Politicians of our beloved country. I aim to continue my stance against he corrupt elements of our nation regardless of their political stature or party/religious affiliation."

Truly a man's word! Keep it up Mr. fighter :)
    I know we are many who will join hands - regardless of party affiliation......Pakistan first - in the true sense and not the false Musharraf sense!

Posted 1 year ago on 15 May 2011 17:12 #
  7. Welcome Back (Pakhair) Khan Sahib, It is very nice to see you back. I was also away from the forum during your absence in a silent protest. Although I could not desist myself from reading the posts. You are a very honest, intelligent, unbiased and firm person. I like persons like MG and you very much although many friends are also good contributors. I miss Shimatoree too. He was also a very good blogger. Although we had quarels at times on some religious posts but quality of his writing and his logical arguments were matchless.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 May 2011 18:40 #
  8. Khan Sahib, you have also good taste of music and poetry. Here is a Ghalib's classic as a welcome gift. I am soryy I dont know how to post picture here that is why I am posting the link.

Mudat Hui Hai Yaar Ko Mehman Kiye Hue

http://www.apnapassion.com/urdu_poetry/ghalib/mudat_hoyi_hai_yaar_ko.html

Posted 1 year ago on 15 May 2011 19:03 #
  9. Bawa

خان صاحب - السلام و علیکم اور واپسی پر مبارکباد

جب میں اس فورم پر آیا تھا تو آپ جا چکے تھے. اب آپ آ گئے ہیں تو آپکے خیالات سے مستفید ہونے کا موقع ملتا رہے گا

خوب گزرے گی جو مل بیٹھیں گے دیوانے لوگ

Posted 1 year ago on 15 May 2011 19:12 #
  10. scandinavian

@pakistani47

Here it is:

Posted 1 year ago on 15 May 2011 19:45 #
  11. aftab arif

Wellcome back Khan_Sahib, MG and hopefully Musician too.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 May 2011 11:28 #
  12. Many Thanks to all of my fellow bloggers and a warm welcome to Mirza Ghalib. I hope Musician will join us back soon. Inshallah we all will continue as before and won't become part of status Quo.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 May 2011 11:53 #
  13. gv

@khan sahib

good to see you back.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 May 2011 11:57 #
  14. salaudin

welcome back Khan_sahab

Posted 1 year ago on 16 May 2011 12:09 #
  15. Dear Semirza Sahib,

I have been contacted by Musician that he is still blocked and can't login. Can you please look into this matter so he can join back our ranks.

regards

Posted 1 year ago on 16 May 2011 13:38 #
  16. toamin

جناب خان صاحب

آپ کی آمد نے ہماری بھی حوصلہ افزائی کی

خیر ہو آپکی

آداب

Posted 1 year ago on 16 May 2011 13:57 #
  17. KHAN_Sahib,

A very pleasant surprise indeed! I had lost all hopes of your coming back. I even wrote a PKP eulogy (shame on ???). Anyhow, at the end of the day I am delighted to see you here.

I had searched through the posts of the original episode which irritated you to leave this place. All that was certainly uncalled for. One thing came clear that pkp also favors a special interest group. Free flow of thoughts and good of the people of Pakistan is a secondary goal of this site. Mirza Jee has deleted several of my threads also. One of them was pictures of new look of Masjid el Haraam. I wonder he was a grown up man.

Very few people realize the power of blogging. I can give many examples where the main stream media picked up stories from the blog sites and ran away with them. Manipulation of Manhattan mosque news in USA was one of such stories. Good bloggers are the need of the day. Else the capitalist run media will eat this world away.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 May 2011 14:10 #
  18. @KHAN_Sahib
    Welcome.
    Musician's status is 'active' and able to post now.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 May 2011 14:26 #
  19. @khan sahib
    @mirza ghalib
    welcome back.
    its always good to see the old friends.
    hope u will enjoy here.
    we will definitely with our old friends back.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 May 2011 14:43 #
  20. Dusky

Good to see back Lala!!

Posted 1 year ago on 16 May 2011 15:10 #
  21. Mirza Sahib, Thank you very much. Also I'm overjoyed to see you back as well. Yesterday was a strange day when one thought at times we might never get to see you again either.

And Beenai, thanks for your kind words of welcome as well.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 May 2011 15:31 #
  22. toamin

Good to see you Mr. Ghalib

Posted 1 year ago on 16 May 2011 16:06 #
  23. Many Thanks Semirza, Salam, xero, Azizi, FJ (I really enjoyed your piece on PKpolitcs ka gharrana aprt 2) gv, dusky, salaudin, aftab, Scandinavian (many thanks for the poetry piece here and on the sheronaghma link) msohail83,pakistan47, bawa, beenai.

@Bawa: Inshallah, aab aap say interaction hota rahey ga. I loved your urdu font and the ability to express yourself so well. Some thing to learn from you indeed.

@Azizi. Bohoat bohoat shukreeya for all your kind words

Posted 1 year ago on 17 May 2011 16:18 #
  24. expakistani

@KHAN_Sahib
    Mubrak ho wapas agey.... bara phada dala howa tha tumhari waja se.....

Kheer ab aye ho to batmeezi start na kerna, buzorgon ka or MQM walaon ka ehtram karo....Yaad rakhna ke MQM ney karachi main tumhari waja se ketno ke bori tyar ker li thi..

(:

Good to see you..

Posted 1 year ago on 17 May 2011 16:50 #